kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (38 entries)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Stopping Akonadi service...
zh_CN: 正在停止 Akonadi 服务...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error: timeout while waiting for Akonadi to stop.
zh_CN: 错误：等待 Akonadi 停止时超时。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error: couldn't acquire DBus lock for Akonadi.
zh_CN: 错误：无法为 Akonadi 获取 DBus 锁。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Starting Akonadi service...
zh_CN: 正在启动 Akonadi 服务...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Database fsck completed
zh_CN: 数据库文件系统检查完成

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid database engine "%1" - valid values are "sqlite", "mysql" and "postgres".
zh_CN: 无效的数据库引擎“%1” - 有效的值有“sqlite”，“mysql”和“postgres”。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Error: failed to configure source database server.
zh_CN: 错误：无法配置源数据库服务器。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Source and destination database engines are the same.
zh_CN: 源数据库引擎与目标数据库引擎相同。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Error: failed to obtain path to source database data file or directory.
zh_CN: 错误：获取源数据库文件或目录的路径失败

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Error: failed to configure the new database server.
zh_CN: 错误：无法配置新的数据库服务器

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Error: failed to open existing database to migrate data from.
zh_CN: 错误：打开存在的迁移来源数据库失败

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Error: failed to open new database to migrate data to.
zh_CN: 错误：打开新建的迁移目标数据库失败

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Running fsck on the source database
zh_CN: 正在检查源数据库文件系统

[ctx: @info:status %2 is error message]
en: Error: failed to remove temporary database directory %1: %2
zh_CN: 错误：无法移除临时数据库目录 %1 ，原因：%2

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Backing up original database...
zh_CN: 正在备份原始数据库...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Restoring database from backup %1 to %2
zh_CN: 正在从备份 %1 中恢复数据库 %2

[ctx: @info:status %1 is error message]
en: Error: failed to restore database from backup: %1
zh_CN: 错误：从备份中恢复数据库失败，原因：%1

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Error has occurred while migrating table %1
zh_CN: 迁移表 %1 时发生错误

[ctx: @label]
en: Backup directory already exists. Do you want to overwrite the previous backup?
zh_CN: 备份目录已存在。您想要覆盖以前的备份吗？

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Cannot proceed without backup. Migration interrupted.
zh_CN: 无法在没有备份的情况下继续。迁移中断。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to remove previous backup directory.
zh_CN: 无法移除上次的备份目录

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to move database to backup location: %1
zh_CN: 无法将数据库移动到备份位置，原因：%1

[ctx: @label]
en: Backup file %1 already exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 备份文件 %1 已存在。您想要覆盖它吗?

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot proceed without backup. Migration interrupted.
zh_CN: 无法在没有备份的情况下继续。迁移中断。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error: Failed to remove existing backup file %1: %2
zh_CN: 错误：无法删除现有的备份文件 %1 ，原因：%2 。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to back up Akonadi Server configuration: %1
zh_CN: 备份 Akonadi 服务器配置失败，原因：%1

[ctx: @info:status %1 is error message]
en: Error: failed to move migrated database to the primary location: %1
zh_CN: 错误：移动迁移的数据库到主位置失败，原因：%1

[ctx: @info:status %1 is error message]
en: Error: failed to remove original akonadiserverrc: %1
zh_CN: 错误：删除原始 akonadiserverrc 文件失败，原因：%1

[ctx: @info:status %1 is error message]
en: Error: failed to move new akonadiserverrc to the primary location: %1
zh_CN: 错误：移动新 akonadiserverrc 文件到主位置失败，原因：%1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error: failed to update autoincrement value for table %1
zh_CN: 错误：更新表 %1 自动增量值失败

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Optimizing table %1...
zh_CN: 正在优化表 %1 ...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error: failed to optimize table %1
zh_CN: 错误：优化表 %1 失败

en: Akonadi DB Migrator
zh_CN: Akonadi 数据库迁移工具

en: The new DB engine to use. Possible values are  "sqlite", "mysql" and "postgres"
zh_CN: 要使用的新数据库引擎。可能的值是“sqlite”、“mysql”和“postgres”

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Invalid target engine: %1.
zh_CN: 无效的目标引擎：%1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Migration completed successfully.
zh_CN: 迁移成功完成。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Migration failed.
zh_CN: 迁移失败。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Migrating table %1 (%2/%3)...
zh_CN: 正在迁移表 %1 (第 %2 个/共 %3 个)
