akonadi_knut_resource - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: No data file selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選取資料檔案。

en: File '%1' loaded successfully.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 已成功載入。

en: Select Data File
zh_TW: 選取資料檔

[ctx: Filedialog filter for Akonadi data file]
en: Akonadi Knut Data File
zh_TW: Akonadi Knut 資料檔

en: No item found for remoteid %1
zh_TW: 找不到遠端代碼 %1 的項目

en: Parent collection not found in DOM tree.
zh_TW: 在 DOM 樹中沒有找到父收藏。

en: Unable to write collection.
zh_TW: 無法寫入收藏。

en: Modified collection not found in DOM tree.
zh_TW: 在 DOM 樹中沒有找到變更的收藏。

en: Deleted collection not found in DOM tree.
zh_TW: 在 DOM 樹中沒有找到刪除的收藏。

en: Parent collection '%1' not found in DOM tree.
zh_TW: 在 DOM 樹中沒有找到父收藏 %1。

en: Unable to write item.
zh_TW: 無法寫入項目。

en: Modified item not found in DOM tree.
zh_TW: 在 DOM 樹中沒有找到變更的項目。

en: Deleted item not found in DOM tree.
zh_TW: 在 DOM 樹中沒有找到刪除的項目。
