libakonadi - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (429 entries)

en: There is currently no account configured.
zh_TW: 目前尚未設定帳號。

en: Accounts integration is not supported
zh_TW: 帳號整合不受支援

en: Unable to register object at dbus: %1
zh_TW: 無法在 dbus 註冊物件：%1

[ctx: Name and type of Akonadi resource]
en: %1 of type %2
zh_TW: 型態為 %2 的 %1

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Agent identifier
zh_TW: 代理程式識別子

en: Akonadi Agent
zh_TW: Akonadi 代理程式

[ctx: @info:status Application ready for work]
en: Ready
zh_TW: 已就緒

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Syncing...
zh_TW: 同步中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error.
zh_TW: 錯誤：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Not configured
zh_TW: 未設定

[ctx: @label command line option]
en: Resource identifier
zh_TW: 資源識別子

en: Akonadi Resource
zh_TW: Akonadi 資源

[ctx: @info]
en: Invalid item retrieved
zh_TW: 取得了無效的項目

[ctx: @info]
en: Error while creating item: %1
zh_TW: 建立項目時發生錯誤：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Error while updating collection: %1
zh_TW: 更新收藏時發生錯誤：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Updating local collection failed: %1.
zh_TW: 更新本地收藏失敗：%1。

[ctx: @info]
en: Updating local items failed: %1.
zh_TW: 更新本地項目失敗：%1。

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot fetch item in offline mode.
zh_TW: 無法於離線模式抓取項目。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Syncing folder '%1'
zh_TW: 同步資料夾 %1 中

en: Failed to retrieve collection for sync.
zh_TW: 無法抓取收藏以同步。

en: Failed to retrieve collection for attribute sync.
zh_TW: 無法抓取收藏以同步屬性。

en: The requested item no longer exists
zh_TW: 此要求已不存在

[ctx: @info]
en: Job canceled.
zh_TW: 工作已取消。

en: Akonadi Control
zh_TW: Akonadi 控制

en: Akonadi server manipulation tool
    
    Commands:
      start          Starts the Akonadi server with all its processes
      stop           Stops the Akonadi server and all its processes cleanly
      restart        Restart Akonadi server with all its processes
      status         Shows a status overview of the Akonadi server
      instances      List all existing Akonadi instances
      vacuum         Vacuum internal storage (WARNING: needs a lot of time and disk
                     space!)
      fsck           Check (and attempt to fix) consistency of the internal storage
                     (can take some time)
zh_TW: Akonadi 伺服器控制工具
    
    命令：
      start          啟動 Akonadi 伺服器以及它的子行程
      stop           停止 Akonadi 伺服器以及它的子行程，並確保乾淨退出
      restart        重新啟動 Akonadi 和它的子行程
      status         顯示 Akonadi 伺服器的狀態概覽
      instances      列出所有現存的 Akonadi 實體
      vacuum         清理內部儲存資料庫（警告：需要很多時間和磁碟空間！）
      fsck           檢查內部儲存資料庫的一致性，有問題時嘗試修復（可能會花一段時間）

en: Command to execute
zh_TW: 要執行的指令

en: No such collection.
zh_TW: 沒有此收藏。

en: Found unresolved orphan collections
zh_TW: 找到未解決的孤單收藏

en: Did not find other item for conflict handling
zh_TW: 處理衝突時找不到另一個項目

en: Unable to access D-Bus interface of created agent.
zh_TW: 無法存取建立代理的 D-Bus 介面。

en: Agent instance creation timed out.
zh_TW: 建立代理程式實體時逾時。

en: Unable to obtain agent type '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法取得代理程式型態 %1。

en: Unable to create agent instance.
zh_TW: 無法建立代理程式實體。

en: Invalid collection instance.
zh_TW: 無效的收藏實體。

en: Invalid resource instance.
zh_TW: 無效的資源實體。

en: Unable to obtain D-Bus interface for resource '%1'
zh_TW: 無法取得資源 %1 的 D-Bus 介面

en: Collection attributes synchronization timed out.
zh_TW: 收藏屬性同步逾時。

en: Invalid collection to copy
zh_TW: 要複製的收藏是無效的

en: Invalid destination collection
zh_TW: 無效的目標收藏

en: Invalid parent
zh_TW: 無效的親資源

en: Failed to parse Collection from response
zh_TW: 無法從回覆剖析收藏

en: Invalid collection
zh_TW: 無效的收藏

en: Invalid collection given.
zh_TW: 給定了無效的收藏。

en: No objects specified for moving
zh_TW: 未指定要移動的物件

en: No valid destination specified
zh_TW: 未指定有效的目標

en: Invalid collection.
zh_TW: 無效的收藏。

en: Invalid parent collection
zh_TW: 無效的親收藏

en: Cannot connect to the Akonadi service.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 Akonadi 服務。

en: The protocol version of the Akonadi server is incompatible. Make sure you have a compatible version installed.
zh_TW: 此 Akonadi 伺服器的協定版本不相容。請確定您安裝了相容的版本。

en: User canceled operation.
zh_TW: 使用者取消操作。

en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤。

en: Unexpected response
zh_TW: 未預期的回覆

en: Resource synchronization timed out.
zh_TW: 資源同步逾時。

en: Could not fetch root collection of resource %1.
zh_TW: 無法抓取收藏 %1 的根收藏。

en: No resource ID given.
zh_TW: 沒有給定資源代碼。

en: Invalid resource identifier '%1'
zh_TW: 無效的資源識別子 %1。

en: Failed to configure default resource via D-Bus.
zh_TW: 從 D-Bus 取得設定預設資源失敗。

en: Failed to fetch the resource collection.
zh_TW: 無法抓取此資源收藏。

en: Timeout trying to get lock.
zh_TW: 取得鎖定時發生逾時。

en: Failed to create tag.
zh_TW: 建立標籤時失敗。

en: Move to trash collection failed, aborting trash operation
zh_TW: 移到垃圾桶的動作失敗。放棄操作。

en: Invalid items passed
zh_TW: 傳遞了無效的項目

en: Invalid collection passed
zh_TW: 傳遞了無效的收藏

en: No valid collection or empty itemlist
zh_TW: 沒有有效收藏，或項目清單為空

en: Could not find restore collection and restore resource is not available
zh_TW: 找不到儲存收藏，或儲存收藏無法存取

[ctx: @title:column, name of a thing]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中…

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: The target collection '%1' contains already
    a collection with name '%2'.
zh_TW: 目標收藏 %1 已包含了名為 %2 的收藏。

[ctx: @title:column Name of a thing]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not copy item: <message>%1</message>
zh_TW: 無法複製項目：<message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not copy collection: <message>%1</message>
zh_TW: 無法複製收藏：<message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not move item: <message>%1</message>
zh_TW: 無法移動項目：<message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not move collection: <message>%1</message>
zh_TW: 無法移動收藏：<message>%1</message>

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not link entity: <message>%1</message>
zh_TW: 無法連結實體：<message>%1</message>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Favorite Folders
zh_TW: 我的最愛資料夾

en: Total Messages
zh_TW: 信件總數

en: Unread Messages
zh_TW: 未讀信件

en: <strong>Quota</strong>: %1%<br>
zh_TW: <strong>配額</strong>：%1%<br>

en: Storage Size
zh_TW: 儲存大小

en: Subfolder Storage Size
zh_TW: 子資料夾儲存大小

[ctx: number of unread entities in the collection]
en: Unread
zh_TW: 未讀

[ctx: number of entities in the collection]
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

[ctx: collection size]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Unable to fetch item for index
zh_TW: 無法抓取項目以建立索引

en: Index is no longer available
zh_TW: 索引已無法使用

en: Payload part '%1' is not available for this index
zh_TW: 此索引的資料部份 %1 已無法使用

en: No session available for this index
zh_TW: 此索引沒有工作階段可用

en: No item available for this index
zh_TW: 此索引沒有可用的項目

en: Unnamed plugin
zh_TW: 未命名的外掛程式

en: No description available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述

en: The Akonadi server protocol version differs from the protocol version used by this application.
    If you recently updated your system please log out and back in to make sure all applications use the correct protocol version.
zh_TW: Akonadi 伺服器協定版本與本應用程式的協定版本不同。
    如果您最近剛更新您的系統，請登出後再重新登入來確保所有應用程式都使用正確的協定版本。

en: There are no Akonadi Agents available. Please verify your KDE PIM installation.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的 Akonadi 代理程式。請檢查您的 KDE PIM 安裝。

en: Protocol version mismatch. Server version is older (%1) than ours (%2). If you updated your system recently please restart the Akonadi server.
zh_TW: 協定版本不相符。伺服器版本 (%1) 比我們的 (%2) 舊。如果您最近剛更新系統請重新啟動 Akonadi 伺服器。

en: Protocol version mismatch. Server version is newer (%1) than ours (%2). If you updated your system recently please restart all KDE PIM applications.
zh_TW: 協定版本不相符。伺服器版本 (%1) 比我們的 (%2) 新。如果您最近剛更新系統請重新啟動所有 KDE PIM 應用程式。

en: Akonadi Self Test
zh_TW: Akonadi 自我測試

en: Checks and reports state of Akonadi server
zh_TW: Akonadi 伺服器檢查與報告狀態

en: Namespace for starting multiple Akonadi instances in the same user session
zh_TW: 命名空間，用來在同一個使用者工作階段中啟動多個 Akonadi 實體

en: &New Agent Instance...
zh_TW: 新增代理程式實體(&N)...

en: &Delete Agent Instance
zh_TW: 刪除代理程式實體(&D)

en: &Configure Agent Instance
zh_TW: 設定代理程式實體(&C)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Agent Instance
zh_TW: 新增代理程式實體

en: Could not create agent instance: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立代理程式實體：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Agent Instance Creation Failed
zh_TW: 建立代理程式實體失敗

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Agent Instance?
zh_TW: 要刪除代理程式實體嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete the selected agent instance?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除所有選取的代理程式實體嗎？

[ctx: @title:window, %1 = agent name]
en: %1 Configuration
zh_TW: %1 設定

en: %1 Handbook
zh_TW: %1 手冊

en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

en: The configuration dialog has been opened in another window
zh_TW: 設定對話框已在另一個視窗開啟

en: Configuration for %1 is already opened elsewhere.
zh_TW: %1 的設定已在其他地方開啟。

en: Failed to register %1 configuration dialog.
zh_TW: 註冊 %1 設定對話框時失敗。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Account
zh_TW: 設定帳號

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分

en: Retrieval
zh_TW: 收取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inherit)
en: Use options from parent folder or account
zh_TW: 使用親資料夾或帳號的選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, syncOnDemand)
en: Synchronize when selecting this folder
zh_TW: 選取此資料夾時同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Synchronize after:
zh_TW: 多久之後同步：

[ctx: never check the cache]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, checkInterval)
en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, checkInterval) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, localCacheTimeout)
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, localPartsLabel)
en: Locally cached parts:
zh_TW: 本地快取部件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, localParts)
en: Locally Cached Parts
zh_TW: 本地快取部件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, retrievalOptionsLabel)
en: Retrieval Options:
zh_TW: 取得選項：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, retrieveFullMessages)
en: Always retrieve full &messages
zh_TW: 總是取得完整的訊息(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, retrieveOnlyHeaders)
en: &Retrieve message bodies on demand
zh_TW: 只在必要時才取得信件的內文(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Keep message bodies locally for:
zh_TW: 信件內文在本地端保存多久：

[ctx: no cache timeout]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, localCacheTimeout)
en: Forever
zh_TW: 永遠

en: Collection cache cleared. You should restart Akonadi now.
zh_TW: 收藏快取已清空。請現在重新啟動 Akonadi。

en: The collection '%1' contains %2 items without Remote ID. Those items were likely never uploaded to the destination server, so clearing this collection means that those <b>data will be lost</b>. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 收藏 '%1' 包含 %2 個沒有遠端 ID 的項目。這些項目很可能從來沒有上傳到目標伺服器過，因此清除這個收藏時<b>將會造成資料遺失</b>。您確定要繼續嗎？

[ctx: @info Displayed grayed-out inside the textbox, verb to search]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use folder by default
zh_TW: 預設使用資料夾

[ctx: @action:button]
en: &New Subfolder...
zh_TW: 新增子資料夾(&N)...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a new subfolder under the currently selected folder
zh_TW: 在目前資料夾下新增子資料夾

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Folder
zh_TW: 新資料夾

[ctx: @label:textbox, name of a thing]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Could not create folder: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立資料夾：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Folder Creation Failed
zh_TW: 資料夾建立失敗

[ctx: @title:tab general properties page]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: @label]
en: One object | %1 objects
zh_TW[0]: %1 個物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, customIconCheckbox)
en: &Use custom icon:
zh_TW: 使用自訂圖示(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (icon), widget (KIconButton, customIcon)
en: folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, statsBox)
en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

[ctx: object names]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Content:
zh_TW: 內容：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, countLabel)
en: 0 objects
zh_TW: 0 個物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sizeLabel)
en: 0 Byte
zh_TW: 0 位元組

en: Remember that indexing can take some minutes.
zh_TW: 請記得索引可能會需要幾分鐘。

en: Maintenance
zh_TW: 維護

en: Error while retrieving indexed items count
zh_TW: 取得已索引項目數量時發生錯誤

en: Indexed %1 item in this folder | Indexed %1 items in this folder
zh_TW[0]: 已在此資料夾索引 %1 個項目

en: Calculating indexed items...
zh_TW: 正在計算索引項目…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Folder type:
zh_TW: 資料夾類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, folderTypeLbl) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, folderSizeLbl) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, itemsCountLbl) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, unreadItemsCountLbl)
en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: File size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Total items:
zh_TW: 項目總數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Unread items:
zh_TW: 未讀項目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, indexingLabel)
en: Indexing:
zh_TW: 索引：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableIndexingChkBox)
en: Enable fulltext indexing
zh_TW: 啟用全文索引

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, indexedCountLbl)
en: Retrieving indexed items count...
zh_TW: 正在取得已索引項目數…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, reindexButton)
en: Reindex folder
zh_TW: 重新索引資料夾

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: No Folder
zh_TW: 沒有資料夾

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Open collection dialog
zh_TW: 開啟收藏對話框

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select a Collection
zh_TW: 選擇一個收藏

en: Modification Time
zh_TW: 變更時間

en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

en: Attribute: %1
zh_TW: 屬性：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Conflict Resolution
zh_TW: 衝突解決

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Take my version
zh_TW: 用我的版本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Take their version
zh_TW: 用他們的版本

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Keep both versions
zh_TW: 兩個版本都保留

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: <qt>Your changes conflict with those made by someone else meanwhile.<br>Unless one version can just be thrown away, you will have to integrate those changes manually.<br>Click on <a href="opentexteditor">"Open text editor"</a> to keep a copy of the texts, then select which version is most correct, then re-open it and modify it again to add what's missing.
zh_TW: <qt>您的變更與期間他人進行的變更有衝突。<br>除非其中一個版本可以直接被丟掉，不然您需要自行合併這些變更。<br>請點擊<a href="opentexteditor">「開啟文字編輯器」</a>來保留文本的複本，然後選取最接近正確的版本，然後再重新開啟它並把缺失的部分加回去。

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Starting Akonadi server...
zh_TW: Akonadi 伺服器啟動中...

en: Stopping Akonadi server...
zh_TW: Akonadi 伺服器停止中...

en: &Move Here
zh_TW: 移到這裡(&M)

en: &Copy Here
zh_TW: 複製到這裡(&C)

en: &Link Here
zh_TW: 連結到這裡(&L)

en: C&ancel
zh_TW: 取消(&A)

[ctx: %1 is a reason why]
en: Cannot connect to the Personal information management service.
    
    %1
zh_TW: 無法連線到個人資料管理服務。
    
    %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Personal information management service is starting...
zh_TW: 正在啟動個人資訊管理服務...

en: Personal information management service is starting...
zh_TW: 正在啟動個人資訊管理服務...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Personal information management service is shutting down...
zh_TW: 正在關閉個人資訊管理服務...

en: Personal information management service is shutting down...
zh_TW: 正在關閉個人資訊管理服務...

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Personal information management service is performing a database upgrade.
zh_TW: 個人資訊管理服務政在執行資料庫更新。

en: Personal information management service is performing a database upgrade.
    This happens after a software update and is necessary to optimize performance.
    Depending on the amount of personal information, this might take a few minutes.
zh_TW: 個人資訊管理服務正在執行資料庫更新。這個動作在軟體更新後會進行，
    目的是為了將效能最佳化。可能會花一點時間，依據您個人資訊的多寡而定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, notRunningPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, notRunningDescription)
en: A required background service is not running. This application cannot be used without it.
zh_TW: 有一個必要的背景服務並未執行。此應用程式沒有它則無法正常使用。

[ctx: @action:button Start the Akonadi server]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, startButton)
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, brokenPage)
en: A required background service is not operational.
    Click on "Details..." to obtain detailed information on this problem.
zh_TW: 有一個必要的背景服務並未正常運作。
    請點擊「詳情...」來查看此問題的詳細資訊。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, brokenDescription)
en: A required background service is not operational.
zh_TW: 有一個必要的背景服務並未正常運作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selfTestButton)
en: Details...
zh_TW: 詳情...

en: Do you want to remove account '%1'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除帳號 '%1' 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove account?
zh_TW: 移除帳號？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, accountOnCurrentActivity)
en: Show only account on current activity
zh_TW: 只顯示目前活動裡的帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Incoming accounts (add at least one):
zh_TW: 接收帳號（至少新增一個）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, mFilterAccount)
en: Filter…
zh_TW: 過濾…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mAddAccountButton)
en: A&dd...
zh_TW: 新增(&D)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mModifyAccountButton)
en: &Modify...
zh_TW: 變更(&M)…

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mRemoveAccountButton)
en: R&emove
zh_TW: 移除(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mRestartAccountButton)
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Recent Folder
zh_TW: 最近使用的資料夾

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RenameFavoriteDialog)
en: Rename Favorite
zh_TW: 重新命名我的最愛

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Akonadi Server Self-Test
zh_TW: Akonadi 伺服器自我測試

en: Save Report...
zh_TW: 儲存報告...

en: Copy Report to Clipboard
zh_TW: 將報告複製到剪貼簿

en: The QtSQL driver '%1' is required by your current Akonadi server configuration and was found on your system.
zh_TW: 您現在的 Akonadi 伺服器設定需要 QtSQL 驅動程式 %1，但是您的系統中找不到。

en: The QtSQL driver '%1' is required by your current Akonadi server configuration.
    The following drivers are installed: %2.
    Make sure the required driver is installed.
zh_TW: 您現在的 Akonadi 伺服器設定需要 QtSQL 驅動程式 %1。
    目前安裝的是以下的驅動程式：%2。
    請確定您已安裝需要的驅動程式。

en: Database driver found.
zh_TW: 已找到資料庫驅動程式。

en: Database driver not found.
zh_TW: 未找到資料庫驅動程式。

en: MySQL server executable not tested.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器執行檔尚未測試。

en: The current configuration does not require an internal MySQL server.
zh_TW: 目前的設定不需要內部 MySQL 伺服器

en: You have currently configured Akonadi to use the MySQL server '%1'.
    Make sure you have the MySQL server installed, set the correct path and ensure you have the necessary read and execution rights on the server executable. The server executable is typically called 'mysqld'; its location varies depending on the distribution.
zh_TW: 您目前設定 Akonadi 使用 MySQL 伺服器 %1。
    請確定您有安裝 MySQL 伺服器，執行路徑有設定正確，以及您有足夠的權限讀取及執行此伺服器。通常伺服器的執行檔都叫做 mysqld，放置的位置則依散布版不同而有所不同。

en: MySQL server not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 MySQL 伺服器。

en: MySQL server not readable.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 MySQL 伺服器。

en: MySQL server not executable.
zh_TW: 無法執行 MySQL 伺服器。

en: MySQL found with unexpected name.
zh_TW: 找到 MySQL，但非預期的名稱。

en: MySQL server found.
zh_TW: 已找到 MySQL 伺服器。

en: MySQL server found: %1
zh_TW: 已找到 MySQL 伺服器：%1

en: MySQL server is executable.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器可執行。

en: Executing the MySQL server '%1' failed with the following error message: '%2'
zh_TW: 執行 MySQL 伺服器 %1 失敗，錯誤訊息為：%2

en: Executing the MySQL server failed.
zh_TW: 執行 MySQL 伺服器失敗。

en: MySQL server error log not tested.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器錯誤紀錄尚未測試。

en: No current MySQL error log found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到現有的 MySQL 伺服器錯誤紀錄。

en: The MySQL server did not report any errors during this startup. The log can be found in '%1'.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器啟動到 %1 時並未報告任何錯誤。紀錄可以在 %1 找到。

en: MySQL error log not readable.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 MySQL 錯誤紀錄。

en: A MySQL server error log file was found but is not readable: %1
zh_TW: 有找到 MySQL 伺服器錯誤紀錄檔，但無法讀取：%1

en: MySQL server log contains errors.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器紀錄中包含錯誤。

en: The MySQL server error log file '%1' contains errors.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器錯誤紀錄檔 %1 中包含錯誤。

en: MySQL server log contains warnings.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器紀錄中包含警告。

en: The MySQL server log file '%1' contains warnings.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器紀錄檔 %1 中包含警告。

en: MySQL server log contains no errors.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器紀錄中並未包含任何錯誤。

en: The MySQL server log file '%1' does not contain any errors or warnings.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器紀錄檔 %1 中並未包含任何錯誤或警告。

en: MySQL server configuration not tested.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器設定尚未測試。

en: MySQL server default configuration found.
zh_TW: 找到 MySQL 伺服器預設設定。

en: The default configuration for the MySQL server was found and is readable at %1.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器的預設設定已找到，並且可讀取於 %1

en: MySQL server default configuration not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 MySQL 伺服器預設設定。

en: The default configuration for the MySQL server was not found or was not readable. Check your Akonadi installation is complete and you have all required access rights.
zh_TW: 找不到 MySQL 伺服器的預設設定，或是有找到但無法讀取。請檢查您的 Akonadi 安裝是否完整，並且是否具有存取的權限。

en: MySQL server custom configuration not available.
zh_TW: 無法取得 MySQL 伺服器的自訂設定。

en: The custom configuration for the MySQL server was not found but is optional.
zh_TW: 找不到 MySQL 伺服器的自訂設定，不過此設定屬於選擇性的。

en: MySQL server custom configuration found.
zh_TW: 找到 MySQL 伺服器的自訂設定。

en: The custom configuration for the MySQL server was found and is readable at %1
zh_TW: 找到 MySQL 伺服器的自訂設定，並且可讀取於 %1。

en: MySQL server custom configuration not readable.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 MySQL 伺服器的自訂設定。

en: The custom configuration for the MySQL server was found at %1 but is not readable. Check your access rights.
zh_TW: 在 %1 找到 MySQL 伺服器的自訂設定，但是無法讀取。請檢查您的權限。

en: MySQL server configuration not found or not readable.
zh_TW: 找不到 MySQL 伺服器設定，或是有找到但無法讀取。

en: The MySQL server configuration was not found or is not readable.
zh_TW: 找不到 MySQL 伺服器設定，或是有找到但無法讀取。

en: MySQL server configuration is usable.
zh_TW: MySQL 伺服器設定可使用。

en: The MySQL server configuration was found at %1 and is readable.
zh_TW: 在 %1 找到 MySQL 伺服器的設定，並且可讀取。

en: Cannot connect to PostgreSQL server.
zh_TW: 無法連線到 PostgreSQL 伺服器。

en: PostgreSQL server found.
zh_TW: 已找到 PostgreSQL 伺服器。

en: The PostgreSQL server was found and connection is working.
zh_TW: PostgreSQL 伺服器已找到並運作中。

en: akonadictl not found
zh_TW: 找不到 akonadictl。

en: The program 'akonadictl' needs to be accessible in $PATH. Make sure you have the Akonadi server installed.
zh_TW: akonadictl 執行檔必須在您的執行路徑中。請確認您已安裝了 Akonadi 伺服器。

en: akonadictl found and usable
zh_TW: 已找到 akonadictl，並且可執行

en: The program '%1' to control the Akonadi server was found and could be executed successfully.
    Result:
    %2
zh_TW: 用於控制 Akonadi 伺服器的程式 %1 已找到，並且可執行。
    結果：
    %2

en: akonadictl found but not usable
zh_TW: akonadictl 已找到，但無法執行

en: The program '%1' to control the Akonadi server was found but could not be executed successfully.
    Result:
    %2
    Make sure the Akonadi server is installed correctly.
zh_TW: 用於控制 Akonadi 伺服器的程式 %1 已找到，但無法執行。
    結果：
    %2 
    請確定 Akonadi 伺服器已正確安裝。

en: Akonadi control process registered at D-Bus.
zh_TW: Akonadi 控制行程已註冊到 D-Bus。

en: The Akonadi control process is registered at D-Bus which typically indicates it is operational.
zh_TW: Akonadi 控制行程已註冊到 D-Bus，通常表示已經可使用。

en: Akonadi control process not registered at D-Bus.
zh_TW: Akonadi 控制行程尚未註冊到 D-Bus。

en: The Akonadi control process is not registered at D-Bus which typically means it was not started or encountered a fatal error during startup.
zh_TW: Akonadi 控制行程尚未註冊到 D-Bus，通常表示尚未啟動，或是啟動時遇到嚴重的錯誤。

en: Akonadi server process registered at D-Bus.
zh_TW: Akonadi 伺服器行程已註冊到 D-Bus。

en: The Akonadi server process is registered at D-Bus which typically indicates it is operational.
zh_TW: Akonadi 伺服器行程已註冊到 D-Bus，通常表示已經可使用。

en: Akonadi server process not registered at D-Bus.
zh_TW: Akonadi 伺服器行程尚未註冊到 D-Bus。

en: The Akonadi server process is not registered at D-Bus which typically means it was not started or encountered a fatal error during startup.
zh_TW: Akonadi 伺服器行程尚未註冊到 D-Bus，通常表示尚未啟動，或啟動時遇到嚴重的錯誤。

en: Protocol version check not possible.
zh_TW: 無法檢查協定版本。

en: Without a connection to the server it is not possible to check if the protocol version meets the requirements.
zh_TW: 沒有與伺服器連接時無法檢查協定版本是否相容。

en: Server protocol version is too old.
zh_TW: 伺服器協定版本太舊了。

en: The server protocol version is %1, but version %2 is required by the client. If you recently updated KDE PIM, please make sure to restart both Akonadi and KDE PIM applications.
zh_TW: 伺服器協定版本為 %1，但是用戶端需要 %2 以上。如果您最近剛更新 KDE PIM，請確保有重新啟動 Akonadi 和 KDE PIM 應用程式。

en: Server protocol version is too new.
zh_TW: 伺服器協定版本太新了。

en: Server protocol version matches.
zh_TW: 伺服器協定版本相符。

en: The current Protocol version is %1.
zh_TW: 目前的協定版本是 %1。

en: Resource agents found.
zh_TW: 找到資源代理程式。

en: At least one resource agent has been found.
zh_TW: 至少找到了一個資源代理程式。

en: No resource agents found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到資源代理程式。

en: No resource agents have been found, Akonadi is not usable without at least one. This usually means that no resource agents are installed or that there is a setup problem. The following paths have been searched: '%1'. The XDG_DATA_DIRS environment variable is set to '%2'; make sure this includes all paths where Akonadi agents are installed.
zh_TW: 沒有找到資源代理程式。若沒有至少一個資源代理程式，Akonadi 會無法使用。這通常表示沒有安裝任何資源代理程式，或是設定時發生問題。尋找的路徑如下：%1。XDG_DATA_DIRS 環境變數設定為 %2，請確定它包含了所有 Akonadi 代理程式安裝的路徑。

en: No current Akonadi server error log found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到現有的 Akonadi 伺服器錯誤紀錄。

en: The Akonadi server did not report any errors during its current startup.
zh_TW: Akonadi 伺服器啟動時並未報告任何錯誤。

en: Current Akonadi server error log found.
zh_TW: 找到現有的 Akonadi 伺服器錯誤紀錄。

en: The Akonadi server reported errors during its current startup. The log can be found in %1.
zh_TW: Akonadi 伺服器啟動時報告有錯誤。紀錄可以在 %1 找到。

en: No previous Akonadi server error log found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到先前的 Akonadi 伺服器錯誤紀錄。

en: The Akonadi server did not report any errors during its previous startup.
zh_TW: Akonadi 伺服器上次啟動時沒有回報錯誤。

en: Previous Akonadi server error log found.
zh_TW: 找到先前的 Akonadi 伺服器錯誤紀錄。

en: The Akonadi server reported errors during its previous startup. The log can be found in %1.
zh_TW: Akonadi 伺服器上次啟動時報告有錯誤。紀錄可以在 %1 找到。

en: No current Akonadi control error log found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到現有的 Akonadi 控制錯誤紀錄。

en: The Akonadi control process did not report any errors during its current startup.
zh_TW: Akonadi 控制行程啟動時沒有回報錯誤。

en: Current Akonadi control error log found.
zh_TW: 找到現有的 Akonadi 控制錯誤紀錄。

en: The Akonadi control process reported errors during its current startup. The log can be found in %1.
zh_TW: Akonadi 控制行程啟動時報告有錯誤。紀錄可以在 %1 找到。

en: No previous Akonadi control error log found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到先前的 Akonadi 控制行程錯誤紀錄。

en: The Akonadi control process did not report any errors during its previous startup.
zh_TW: Akonadi 控制行程先前啟動時沒有回報錯誤。

en: Previous Akonadi control error log found.
zh_TW: 找到先前的 Akonadi 控制行程錯誤紀錄。

en: The Akonadi control process reported errors during its previous startup. The log can be found in %1.
zh_TW: Akonadi 控制行程上次啟動時報告有錯誤。紀錄可以在 %1 找到。

en: Akonadi was started as root
zh_TW: Akonadi 以 root 身份執行

en: Running Internet-facing applications as root/administrator exposes you to many security risks. MySQL, used by this Akonadi installation, will not allow itself to run as root, to protect you from these risks.
zh_TW: 以 root / 管理員身份執行一個會存取網際網路的應用程式，可能造成很多安全上的漏洞。Akonadi 的後端資料庫，MySQL，將不會允許以 root 身份執行，以便保護系統安全。

en: Akonadi is not running as root
zh_TW: Akonadi 未以 root 執行

en: Akonadi is not running as a root/administrator user, which is the recommended setup for a secure system.
zh_TW: Akonadi 並未以 root 或管理員身份執行，這樣設定對系統安全較有保障。

en: Save Test Report
zh_TW: 儲存測試報告

en: Could not open file '%1'
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, introductionLabel)
en: An error occurred during the startup of the Akonadi server. The following self-tests are supposed to help with tracking down and solving this problem. When requesting support or reporting bugs, please always include this report.
zh_TW: 啟動 Akonadi 伺服器時發生問題。以下的自我測試是用來協助您找出並解決問題。當要求支援或回報錯誤時，請將此份報告放入。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, detailsGroup)
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <p>For more troubleshooting tips please refer to <a href="https://userbase.kde.org/Akonadi">userbase.kde.org/Akonadi</a>.</p>
zh_TW: <p>更多的錯誤解決提示，請參考<a href="https://userbase.kde.org/Akonadi">userbase.kde.org/Akonadi</a>。</p>

en: &New Folder...
zh_TW: 新增資料夾(&N)...

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: &Delete Folder
zh_TW: 刪除資料夾(&D)

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: &Synchronize Folder
zh_TW: 同步資料夾(&S)

en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

en: Folder &Properties
zh_TW: 資料夾屬性(&P)

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Manage Local &Subscriptions...
zh_TW: 管理本地端的訂閱(&S)

en: Manage Local Subscriptions
zh_TW: 管理本地端的訂閱

en: Add to Favorite Folders
zh_TW: 新增到我的最愛資料夾

en: Add to Favorite
zh_TW: 新增到我的最愛

en: Remove from Favorite Folders
zh_TW: 從我的最愛資料夾移除

en: Remove from Favorite
zh_TW: 從我的最愛中移除

en: Rename Favorite...
zh_TW: 重新命名我的最愛...

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Copy Folder To...
zh_TW: 複製資料夾到...

en: Copy To
zh_TW: 複製到

en: Copy Item To...
zh_TW: 複製項目到...

en: Move Item To...
zh_TW: 移動項目到...

en: Move To
zh_TW: 移動到

en: Move Folder To...
zh_TW: 移動資料夾到...

en: &Cut Item
zh_TW: 剪下項目(&C)

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: &Cut Folder
zh_TW: 剪下資料夾(&C)

en: Create Resource
zh_TW: 建立資源

en: Delete Resource
zh_TW: 刪除資源

en: &Resource Properties
zh_TW: 資源屬性(&R)

en: Synchronize Resource
zh_TW: 同步資源

en: Work Offline
zh_TW: 離線工作

en: &Synchronize Folder Recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴地同步資料夾(&S)

en: Synchronize Recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴地同步

en: &Move Folder To Trash
zh_TW: 將資料夾移到垃圾桶(&M)

en: Move Folder To Trash
zh_TW: 將資料夾移到垃圾桶

en: &Move Item To Trash
zh_TW: 將項目移到垃圾桶(&M)

en: Move Item To Trash
zh_TW: 將項目移到垃圾桶

en: &Restore Folder From Trash
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶中回復資料夾(&R)

en: Restore Folder From Trash
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶中回復資料夾

en: &Restore Item From Trash
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶中回復項目(&R)

en: Restore Item From Trash
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶中回復項目

en: &Restore Collection From Trash
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶中回復收藏(&R)

en: Restore Collection From Trash
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶中回復收藏

en: &Synchronize Favorite Folders
zh_TW: 同步最愛資料夾(&S)

en: Synchronize Favorite Folders
zh_TW: 同步最愛資料夾

en: Synchronize Folder Tree
zh_TW: 同步資料夾樹狀圖

en: &Copy Folder | &Copy %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 個資料夾(&C)

en: &Copy Item | &Copy %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 個項目(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Cut Item | &Cut %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: 剪下 %1 個項目(&C)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Cut Folder | &Cut %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: 剪下 %1 個資料夾(&C)

en: &Delete Item | &Delete %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個項目(&D)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Delete Folder | &Delete %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個資料夾(&D)

[ctx: @action]
en: &Synchronize Folder | &Synchronize %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: 同步 %1 個資料夾(&S)

en: &Delete Resource | &Delete %1 Resources
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個資源(&D)

en: &Synchronize Resource | &Synchronize %1 Resources
zh_TW[0]: 同步 %1 個資源(&S)

en: Copy Folder | Copy %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 個資料夾

en: Copy Item | Copy %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 個項目

en: Cut Item | Cut %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: 剪下 %1 個項目

en: Cut Folder | Cut %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: 剪下 %1 個資料夾

en: Delete Item | Delete %1 Items
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個項目

en: Delete Folder | Delete %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個資料夾

en: Synchronize Folder | Synchronize %1 Folders
zh_TW[0]: 同步 %1 個資料夾

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete Resource | Delete %1 Resources
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個資源

[ctx: @action]
en: Synchronize Resource | Synchronize %1 Resources
zh_TW[0]: 同步 %1 個資源

[ctx: @label:textbox name of Akonadi folder]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Do you really want to delete this folder and all its sub-folders? | Do you really want to delete %1 folders and all their sub-folders?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除這 %1 個資料夾以及它所有的子資料夾嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Folder? | Delete Folders?
zh_TW[0]: 刪除資料夾？

en: Could not delete folder: %1
zh_TW: 無法刪除資料夾：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Folder Deletion Failed
zh_TW: 資料夾刪除失敗

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of Folder %1
zh_TW: 資料夾 %1 的內容

en: Do you really want to delete the selected item? | Do you really want to delete %1 items?
zh_TW[0]: 您真的要刪除這  %1 個項目嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Item? | Delete Items?
zh_TW[0]: 刪除項目？

en: Could not delete item: %1
zh_TW: 無法刪除項目：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Item Deletion Failed
zh_TW: 項目刪除失敗

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Favorite
zh_TW: 重新命名我的最愛

[ctx: @label:textbox name of the folder]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New Resource
zh_TW: 新增資源

en: Could not create resource: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立資源：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resource Creation Failed
zh_TW: 資源建立失敗

en: Do you really want to delete this resource? | Do you really want to delete %1 resources?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除這 %1 個資源嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Resource? | Delete Resources?
zh_TW[0]: 要刪除資源嗎？

en: Could not paste data: %1
zh_TW: 無法貼上資料：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Paste Failed
zh_TW: 貼上失敗

en: We can not add "/" in folder name.
zh_TW: 不能在資料夾名稱中加入 "/"。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create New Folder Error
zh_TW: 建立新資料夾錯誤

en: We can not add "." at begin or end of folder name.
zh_TW: 不能在資料夾名稱的開頭或結尾加入 "."。

en: Before syncing folder "%1" it is necessary to have the resource online. Do you want to make it online?
zh_TW: 同步資料夾 "%1" 之前需要先讓資源上線。您要讓它上線嗎？

en: Account "%1" is offline
zh_TW: 帳號 "%1" 已離線

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Go Online
zh_TW: 上線

en: Move to This Folder
zh_TW: 移至此資料夾

en: Copy to This Folder
zh_TW: 複製到此資料夾

en: Failed to update subscription: %1
zh_TW: 更新訂閱時失敗：%1

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Subscription Error
zh_TW: 訂閱錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SubscriptionDialog)
en: Local Subscriptions
zh_TW: 本地端的訂閱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, subscribedOnlyCheckBox)
en: &Subscribed only
zh_TW: 僅已訂閱的(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, subscribeButton)
en: Su&bscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, unsubscribeButton)
en: &Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱(&U)

en: Failed to create a new tag
zh_TW: 建立新標籤時失敗

[ctx: @title:window]
en: An Error Occurred while Creating a New Tag
zh_TW: 建立新標籤時發生錯誤

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to remove the tag <resource>%1</resource>?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除標籤 <resource>%1</resource> 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Delete Tag
zh_TW: 刪除標籤

[ctx: @info]
en: Delete tag
zh_TW: 刪除標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, selectLabel)
en: Select tags that should be applied.
zh_TW: 選取應該要被套用的標籤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newTagButton)
en: Create new tag
zh_TW: 建立新標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TagManagementDialog)
en: Manage Tags
zh_TW: 管理標籤

[ctx: @label Placeholder text in tag selection combobox]
en: Select tags...
zh_TW: 選擇標籤…

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TagSelectionDialog)
en: Select Tags
zh_TW: 選擇標籤

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (Akonadi::TagView, tagView)
en: Click to add tags
zh_TW: 按一下新增標籤

en: Akonadi To XML converter
zh_TW: Akonadi XML 轉換器

en: Converts an Akonadi collection subtree into a XML file.
zh_TW: 將 Akonadi 收藏子樹轉為 XML 檔。

en: No data loaded.
zh_TW: 沒有載入資料。

en: No filename specified
zh_TW: 未指定檔案名稱

en: Unable to open data file '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟資料檔 '%1'。

en: File %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不存在。

en: Unable to parse data file '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法剖析資料檔 '%1'。

en: Schema definition could not be loaded and parsed.
zh_TW: 機制定義無法載入或剖析。

en: Unable to create schema parser context.
zh_TW: 無法建立機制剖析器內文。

en: Unable to create schema.
zh_TW: 無法建立機制。

en: Unable to create schema validation context.
zh_TW: 無法建立機制確認內文。

en: Invalid file format.
zh_TW: 無效的檔案格式。

en: Unable to parse data file: %1
zh_TW: 無法剖析資料檔：%1

en: Unable to find collection %1
zh_TW: 無法找到收藏 %1
