akonadi - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (40 entries)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Stopping Akonadi service...
zh_TW: Akonadi 服務停止中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error: timeout while waiting for Akonadi to stop.
zh_TW: 錯誤：等待 Akonadi 停止時逾時

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error: couldn't acquire DBus lock for Akonadi.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法為 Akonadi 取得 DBus 鎖定

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Starting Akonadi service...
zh_TW: Akonadi 服務啟動中...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Database fsck completed
zh_TW: 已完成資料庫資料檢查 (fsck)

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid database engine "%1" - valid values are "sqlite", "mysql" and "postgres".
zh_TW: 無效的資料庫引擎 "%1" - 有效的值是 "sqlite", "mysql", 或 "postgres"。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Error: failed to configure source database server.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法設定來源資料庫伺服器。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Source and destination database engines are the same.
zh_TW: 來源與目標資料庫引擎是一樣的。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Error: failed to obtain path to source database data file or directory.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法取得來源伺服器資料檔案或目錄的路徑。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Error: failed to configure the new database server.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法設定新資料庫伺服器。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Error: failed to open existing database to migrate data from.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法開啟要轉移資料的現有資料庫。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Error: failed to open new database to migrate data to.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法開啟要轉移資料到的新資料庫。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Running fsck on the source database
zh_TW: 來源資料庫資料檢查 (fsck) 執行中

[ctx: @info:status %2 is error message]
en: Error: failed to remove temporary database directory %1: %2
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法移除暫時資料庫目錄 %1：%2

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Backing up original database...
zh_TW: 正在備份原始資料庫...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Restoring database from backup %1 to %2
zh_TW: 正在從備份 %1 還原資料庫到 %2

[ctx: @info:status %1 is error message]
en: Error: failed to restore database from backup: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法從備份還原資料庫：%1

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Error has occurred while migrating table %1
zh_TW: 轉移資料表 %1 時發生了錯誤

[ctx: @label]
en: Backup directory already exists. Do you want to overwrite the previous backup?
zh_TW: 備份目錄已存在。您要覆寫這個先前的備份嗎？

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Cannot proceed without backup. Migration interrupted.
zh_TW: 無法不備份而直接繼續。轉移已中斷。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to remove previous backup directory.
zh_TW: 無法移除先前的備份目錄。

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Failed to move database to backup location: %1
zh_TW: 無法將資料庫移動到備份位置：%1

[ctx: @label]
en: Backup file %1 already exists. Overwrite?
zh_TW: 備份檔 %1 已存在。要覆寫它嗎？

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cannot proceed without backup. Migration interrupted.
zh_TW: 無法不備份而直接繼續。轉移已中斷。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error: Failed to remove existing backup file %1: %2
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法移除現有的備份檔 %1：%2

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to back up Akonadi Server configuration: %1
zh_TW: 無法備份 Akonadi 伺服器設定：%1

[ctx: @info:status %1 is error message]
en: Error: failed to move migrated database to the primary location: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法移動轉移後的資料庫到主要位置：%1

[ctx: @info:status %1 is error message]
en: Error: failed to remove original akonadiserverrc: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法移除原有的 akonadiserverrc：%1

[ctx: @info:status %1 is error message]
en: Error: failed to move new akonadiserverrc to the primary location: %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法將新的 akonadiserverrc 移動到主要位置：%1

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error: failed to update autoincrement value for table %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法為資料表 %1 更新 autoincrement（自動遞增）數值

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Optimizing table %1...
zh_TW: 正在最佳化資料表 %1...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Error: failed to optimize table %1
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法最佳化資料表 %1

[ctx: Options for user to input to command line prompt, parenthesis indicate which letter to type, capitalized option is default]
en:  [(y)es/(N)o]
zh_TW:  [是(y)/否(N)]

[ctx: Options for user to input to command line prompt, parenthesis indicate which letter to type, capitalized option is default]
en:  [(y)es/(N)o/(s)kip]
zh_TW:  [是(y)/否(N)/跳過(s)]

en: Akonadi DB Migrator
zh_TW: Akonadi 資料庫轉移工具

en: The new DB engine to use. Possible values are  "sqlite", "mysql" and "postgres"
zh_TW: 要使用的新資料庫引擎。可以使用的值有 "sqlite", "mysql" 和 "postgres"

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Invalid target engine: %1.
zh_TW: 無效的目標引擎：%1。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Migration completed successfully.
zh_TW: 轉移已成功完成。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Migration failed.
zh_TW: 轉移失敗。

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Migrating table %1 (%2/%3)...
zh_TW: 正在轉移資料表 %1 (%2/%3)...
