akonadiconsole - en to ko translation catalogue (356 entries)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Configuration
ko: 설정 저장

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Apply Configuration
ko: 설정 적용

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Agent Configuration
ko: 에이전트 설정

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Configure Natively...
ko: 네이티브 설정...

en: Configure Remotely...
ko: 원격 설정...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, syncButton)
en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: Synchronize All
ko: 모두 동기화

en: Synchronize Collection Tree
ko: 모음집 트리 동기화

en: Synchronize Tags
ko: 태그 동기화

en: Do you really want to delete the selected agent instance? | Do you really want to delete these %1 agent instances?
ko[0]: 에이전트 인스턴스 %1개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Agent Deletion
ko: 에이전트 삭제

en: Multiple Agent Deletion
ko: 다중 에이전트 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resource Task List
ko: 자원 할 일 목록

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Notification Log
ko: 변경 알림 로그

en: Cloning agent failed: %1.
ko: 에이전트 복제 실패: %1.

en: Online
ko: 온라인

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Idle
ko: 대기

en: Running (%1%)
ko: 실행 중(%1%)

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: Not Configured
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Add Agent...
ko: 에이전트 추가...

en: Clone Agent
ko: 에이전트 복제

en: Abort Activity
ko: 활동 중단

en: Restart Agent
ko: 에이전트 다시 시작

en: Toggle Online/Offline
ko: 온라인/오프라인 전환

en: Show task list
ko: 작업 목록 표시

en: Show change-notification log
ko: 변경 알림 로그 표시

en: Remove Agent
ko: 에이전트 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, detailsBox)
en: Details
ko: 자세히

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, idLabelBuddy)
en: Identifier:
ko: 식별자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Type:
ko: 종류:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Status:
ko: 상태:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Status Message:
ko: 상태 메시지:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Capabilities:
ko: 사용 가능한 기능:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Mimetypes:
ko: MIME 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add...
ko: 추가...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configButton)
en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, abortButton)
en: Abort
ko: 중지

[ctx: restart the agent]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, restartButton)
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Collection
ko: 모음집

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Sender
ko: 보낸 사람

en: Date
ko: 날짜

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (collection)
en: &Collection
ko: 모음집(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (item)
en: &Item
ko: 항목(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (cache)
en: &Cache
ko: 캐시(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (server)
en: &Server
ko: 서버(&S)

en: Generic
ko: 일반

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Calendar/Tasks
ko: 캘린더/할 일

en: Cache only retrieval
ko: 캐시만 가져오기

en: Failed to save changes: %1
ko: 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없음: %1

en: Select XML file
ko: XML 파일 선택

en: &Add tag...
ko: 태그 추가(&A)...

en: Add &subtag...
ko: 하위 태그 추가(&A)...

en: &Edit tag...
ko: 태그 편집(&E)...

en: &Delete tag...
ko: 태그 삭제(&D)...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Tag
ko: 태그 추가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Subtag
ko: 하위 태그 추가

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Modify Tag
ko: 태그 수정

en: Do you really want to remove selected tag?
ko: 선택한 태그를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete tag?
ko: 태그 삭제?

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveButton)
en: &Save
ko: 저장(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Payload
ko: 페이로드

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, unsupportedType)
en: Unsupported Type
ko: 지원하지 않는 형식

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, attributesTab)
en: Attributes
ko: 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, attrName) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, newAttrEdit)
en: New Attribute
ko: 새 속성

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, attrAddButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addAttrButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addRIDButton)
en: &Add
ko: 추가(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, attrDeleteButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &Delete
ko: 삭제(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Raw Payload
ko: 원시 페이로드

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Internals
ko: 내부

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Unique ID:
ko: 고유 ID:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Remote ID:
ko: 원격 ID:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Revision:
ko: 리비전:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Size:
ko: 크기:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Last modification time:
ko: 마지막 수정 시간:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Mimetype:
ko: MIME 형식:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mimeType)
en: invalid/invalid
ko: 잘못됨/잘못됨

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, flags) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, tags)
en: Flags
ko: 플래그

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Tags
ko: 태그

[ctx: model name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Model:
ko: 모델:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Item Access Rights
ko: 항목 접근 권한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, createItem) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, createCollection)
en: Create
ko: 만들기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, changeItem) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, changeCollection)
en: Modify
ko: 수정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, deleteItem) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, deleteCollection)
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, linkItem)
en: Link
ko: 링크

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, unlinkItem)
en: Unlink
ko: 링크 해제

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Collection Access Rights
ko: 모음집 접근 권한

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <b>Note: </b>These values are provided by the corresponding backend and are not intended to be changed by you, so be warned if something breaks when changing them nevertheless!
ko: <b>메모:</b> 이 값은 백엔드에서 설정했으며 직접 변경할 것을 가정하지 않았습니다. 무언가를 변경했을 때 발생하는 문제는 사용자의 책임입니다!

en: Attribute
ko: 속성

en: Value
ko: 값

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Do not even think about changing anything in here!
ko: 여기에 있는 항목을 절대로 변경하지 마십시오!

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Identification
ko: 식별

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Remote identifier:
ko: 원격 식별자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Owner:
ko: 소유자:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Remote Revision:
ko: 원격 리비전:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Virtual:
ko: 가상:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, contentTypes)
en: Content Types
ko: 내용 형식

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Programs:
ko: 프로그램:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, refreshButton)
en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Query #%1
ko: 질의 #%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, execButton)
en: Execute query
ko: 질의 실행

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Message
ko: 메시지

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable debugger
ko: 디버거 활성화

en: All
ko: 모두

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Information View
ko: 정보 보기 비우기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Filtered Messages
ko: 필터된 메시지 비우기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear All Messages
ko: 모든 메시지 비우기

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Filtered Messages ...
ko: 필터된 메시지 저장...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save All Messages ...
ko: 모든 메시지 저장...

en: Connect
ko: 연결

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remote Akonadi Console (%1)
ko: 원격 Akonadi 콘솔(%1)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Akonadi Console (Instance: %1)
ko: Akonadi 콘솔(인스턴스: %1)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: There are multiple instances of Akonadi running in the current D-Bus session. Please select the instance you want to connect to.
ko: 현재 D-Bus 세션에서 실행 중인 Akonadi 인스턴스가 여러 개 있습니다. 연결하려는 인스턴스를 선택하십시오.

en: Waiting
ko: 대기 중

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Ended
ko: 종료됨

en: Failed: %1
ko: 실패함: %1

en: Unknown state!
ko: 알 수 없는 상태!

en: Job ID
ko: 작업 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Wait time
ko: 대기 시간

en: Job duration
ko: 작업 지속 시간

en: Job Type
ko: 작업 형식

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Info
ko: 정보

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Only Errors
ko: 오류만 표시

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: All Columns
ko: 모든 열

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save to file...
ko: 파일로 저장...

en: Clear View
ko: 보기 비우기

en: Copy Info
ko: 정보 복사

en: Collapse All
ko: 모두 접기

en: Expand All
ko: 모두 펴기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Types:
ko: 형식:

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 치명적

en: Fatal
ko: 심각함

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Categories:
ko: 분류:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save to File...
ko: 파일로 저장...

en: Save to File...
ko: 파일로 저장...

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Failed to open file: %1
ko: 파일을 열 수 없음: %1

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Akonadi Console
ko: Akonadi 콘솔

en: The Management and Debugging Console for Akonadi
ko: Akonadi 관리 및 디버깅 콘솔

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Agents
ko: 에이전트

en: Browser
ko: 탐색기

en: Debugger
ko: 디버거

en: Logging
ko: 로그

en: DB Browser
ko: DB 탐색기

en: DB Console
ko: DB 콘솔

en: Query Debugger
ko: 쿼리 디버거

en: Enable job tracker
ko: 작업 추적기 활성화

en: Job Tracker
ko: 작업 추적기

en: Enable tracking of Resource Schedulers
ko: 리소스 스케줄러 추적 활성화

en: Resources Schedulers
ko: 리소스 스케줄러

en: Notification Monitor
ko: 알림 모니터

en: Item Search
ko: 항목 검색

en: Monitors
ko: 모니터

en: Dump to XML...
ko: XML로 덤프...

en: Clear Akonadi Cache
ko: Akonadi 캐시 지우기

en: Start Server
ko: 서버 시작

en: Stop Server
ko: 서버 종료

en: Restart Server
ko: 서버 다시 시작

en: <p>Akonadi Console is purely a development tool. It allows you to view and change internal data structures of Akonadi. You should only change data in here if you know what you are doing, otherwise you risk damaging or losing your personal information management data.<br/><b>Use at your own risk!</b></p>
ko: <p>Akonadi 콘솔은 개발용 도구입니다. Akonadi 내부 데이터 구조를 보고 변경할 수 있습니다. 무엇을 하고 있는지 알고 있는 경우에만 데이터를 변경하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 개인 정보 관리 데이터를 잃어버릴 수 있습니다.<br/><b>이 도구의 사용은 본인의 책임입니다!</b></p>

en: Session/Subscriber
ko: 세션/구독자

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Collections
ko: 모음집

en: Subscribers
ko: 구독자

en: Notification
ko: 알림

en: List Filter
ko: 목록 필터

en: Include Statistics
ko: 통계 포함

en: Resource
ko: 리소스

en: Content MimeTypes
ko: 내용의 MIME 형식

en: Ancestor Retrieval
ko: 상위 항목 가져오기

en: Ancestor Fetch Scope
ko: 상위 항목 가져오기 범위

en: Fetch ID Only
ko: ID만 가져오기

en: Ignore Retrieval Error
ko: 가져오기 오류 무시

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Subscriber
ko: 구독자

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Monitored Collections:
ko: 관찰할 모음집:

en: Monitored Items:
ko: 관찰할 항목:

en: Monitored Tags:
ko: 관찰할 태그:

en: Monitored Types:
ko: 관찰할 형식:

en: Monitored Mime Types:
ko: 관찰할 MIME 형식:

en: Monitored Resources:
ko: 관찰할 리소스:

en: Ignored Sessions:
ko: 무시할 세션:

en: All Monitored:
ko: 모든 관찰:

en: Is Exclusive:
ko: 독점적:

en: Item Fetch Scope
ko: 항목 가져오기 범위

en: Payload Parts
ko: 페이로드 부분

en: Full Payload
ko: 전체 페이로드

en: All Attributes
ko: 모든 속성

en: Cache only
ko: 캐시만

en: Check for Cached Payloads Parts Only
ko: 캐시된 페이로드 부분만 검사

en: Fetch mtime
ko: mtime 가져오기

en: Fetch GID
ko: GID 가져오기

en: Ignore Retrieval Errors
ko: 가져오기 오류 무시

en: Fetch Change Since
ko: 다음 이후의 변경 사항 가져오기

en: Fetch RID
ko: RID 가져오기

en: Fetch Tags
ko: 태그 가져오기

en: Collection Fetch Scope
ko: 모음집 가져오기 범위

en: Tag Fetch Scope
ko: 태그 가져오기 범위

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Subscription
ko: 구독

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: ModifyFlags
ko: 플래그수정

en: ModifyTags
ko: 태그수정

en: InvalidOp
ko: 잘못된동작

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독해제

en: InvalidIp
ko: 잘못된IP

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Operation
ko: 작업

en: IDs
ko: ID

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Listeners
ko: 청취자

en: Enable notification monitor
ko: 알림 모니터 활성화

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임스탬프

en: Parent Collection
ko: 부모 모음집

en: Parent Dest Col
ko: 부모 대상 모음집

en: Destination Resource
ko: 대상 리소스

en: Item Parts
ko: 항목 부분

en: Added Flags
ko: 추가된 플래그

en: Removed Flags
ko: 삭제된 플래그

en: Added Tags
ko: 추가된 태그

en: Removed Tags
ko: 삭제된 태그

en: Must retrieve
ko: 반드시 가져와야 함

en: remoteId
ko: 원격ID

en: name
ko: 이름

en: Ancestor
ko: 상위 항목

en: Parent ID
ko: 부모 ID

en: Remote ID
ko: 원격 ID

en: Revision
ko: 리비전

en: ParentID
ko: 부모ID

en: RemoteID
ko: 원격ID

en: RemoteRev
ko: 원격리비전

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: MimeType
ko: MIME형식

en: Parts
ko: 부분

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Internal
ko: 내부

en: Foreign
ko: 이외

en: Storage Type
ko: 저장소 형식

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Mime Types
ko: MIME 형식

en: Remote Revision
ko: 원격 리비전

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Unseen
ko: 보지 않음

en: Search Query
ko: 검색 질의

en: Search Collections
ko: 검색 모음집

en: Cache Policy
ko: 캐시 정책

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Check Interval
ko: 검사 주기

en: Cache Timeout
ko: 캐시 시간 제한

en: Sync on Demand
ko: 필요할 때 동기화

en: Local Parts
ko: 로컬 부분

en: Enabled
ko: 사용함

en: DisplayPref
ko: 표시선호

en: SyncPref
ko: 동기화선호

en: IndexPref
ko: 색인선호

en: Virtual
ko: 가상

en: Parent Dest Collection
ko: 부모 대상 모음집

en: Changed Parts
ko: 변경된 부분

en: Monitored Collections
ko: 관찰하는 모음집

en: Monitored Items
ko: 관찰하는 항목

en: Monitored Tags
ko: 관찰하는 태그

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: Changes
ko: 변경 사항

en: No Type
ko: 형식 없음

en: Monitored Types
ko: 관찰하는 형식

en: Monitored Mime Types
ko: 관찰하는 MIME 형식

en: Monitored Resources
ko: 관찰하는 리소스

en: Ignored Sessions
ko: 무시하는 세션

en: All Monitored
ko: 모두 관찰함

en: Exclusive
ko: 독점적

en: Requested Parts
ko: 요청한 부분

en: Changed Since
ko: 다음 이후에 변경됨

en: No Ancestor
ko: 상위 항목 없음

en: Parent  Ancestor
ko: 부모 상위 항목

en: All Ancestors
ko: 모든 상위 항목

en: Ancestor Depth
ko: 상위 항목 깊이

en: Cache Only
ko: 캐시만

en: Check Cached Payload Parts Only
ko: 캐시된 페이로드 부분만 검사

en: Fetch Size
ko: 가져오기 크기

en: Fetch MTime
ko: MTime 가져오기

en: Fetch Remote Revision
ko: 원격 리비전 가져오기

en: Ignore Errors
ko: 오류 무시

en: Fetch Flags
ko: 플래그 가져오기

en: Fetch RemoteID
ko: 원격ID 가져오기

en: Fetch VRefs
ko: VRefs 가져오기

en: No Filter
ko: 필터 없음

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Sync
ko: 동기화

en: Content Mime Types
ko: 내용의 MIME 형식

en: Parent
ko: 부모

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Ancestor Fetch ID Only
ko: 상위 항목 ID만 가져오기

en: Ancestor Attributes
ko: 상위 항목 속성

en: Fetch All Attributes
ko: 모든 속성 가져오기

en: Name / Query
ko: 이름/질의

en: Started
ko: 시작됨

en: Duration
ko: 시간

en: Query
ko: 질의

en: Duration [ms]
ko: 시간 [ms]

en: Calls
ko: 호출

en: Avg. Duration [ms]
ko: 평균 시간 [ms]

en: Affected Rows:
ko: 영향 받는 행:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableDebuggingChkBox)
en: Enable query debugging (slows down server!)
ko: 질의 디버그 활성화(서버를 느리게 할 수 있음!)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, querySequenceTab)
en: Query Sequence
ko: 질의 시퀀스

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, queryTreeTab)
en: Query Tree
ko: 질의 트리

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveToFileBtn)
en: Save To File
ko: 파일로 저장

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, QueryViewDialog)
en: Query View
ko: 질의 보기

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, queryLabelLbl)
en: Query:
ko: 질의:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, queryLbl) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, resultsLbl)
en: TextLabel
ko: 텍스트레이블

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, resultsLabelLbl)
en: Results:
ko: 결과:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Search store:
ko: 검색 저장소:

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Search query:
ko: 검색 질의:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Results (Documents):
ko: 결과(문서):

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Document:
ko: 문서:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Item:
ko: 항목:

en: Xapian error
ko: Xapian 오류

en: No Xapian database is opened
ko: Xapian 데이터베이스를 열지 않았음

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: No element found.
ko: 원소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Term/Value
ko: 용어/값

en: WDF/Slot
ko: WDF/슬롯

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Error on fetching item
ko: 항목을 가져오는 중 오류 발생

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalTab)
en: General
ko: 일반

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, parentIdLabelBuddy)
en: Parent Tag Id:
ko: 부모 태그 ID:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteAttrButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteRIDButton)
en: &Remove
ko: 삭제(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, remoteIDsTab)
en: Remote Identifiers
ko: 원격 식별자
