akonadiconsole - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (363 entries)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Configuration
zh_TW: 儲存設定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Apply Configuration
zh_TW: 套用設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Agent Configuration
zh_TW: 代理程式設定

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure Natively...
zh_TW: 設定原生...

en: Configure Remotely...
zh_TW: 設定遠端...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, syncButton)
en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

en: Synchronize All
zh_TW: 同步全部

en: Synchronize Collection Tree
zh_TW: 同步收藏樹

en: Synchronize Tags
zh_TW: 同步標籤

en: Do you really want to delete the selected agent instance? | Do you really want to delete these %1 agent instances?
zh_TW[0]: 您確定要刪除這 %1 個代理程式實體嗎？

en: Agent Deletion
zh_TW: 代理程式刪除

en: Multiple Agent Deletion
zh_TW: 多重代理程式刪除

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Resource Task List
zh_TW: 資源工作列表

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Notification Log
zh_TW: 變更通知紀錄

en: Cloning agent failed: %1.
zh_TW: 建立代理程式複本失敗：%1。

en: Online
zh_TW: 上線

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Running (%1%)
zh_TW: 執行中 (%1%)

en: Broken
zh_TW: 毀損

en: Not Configured
zh_TW: 未設定

[ctx: Two statuses, for example "Online, Running (66%)" or "Offline, Broken"]
en: %1, %2
zh_TW: %1，%2

en: Add Agent...
zh_TW: 新增代理程式...

en: Clone Agent
zh_TW: 建立代理程式複本

en: Abort Activity
zh_TW: 中止活動

en: Restart Agent
zh_TW: 重新啟動代理程式

en: Toggle Online/Offline
zh_TW: 切換上線/離線

en: Show task list
zh_TW: 顯示工作列表

en: Show change-notification log
zh_TW: 顯示變更通知紀錄

en: Remove Agent
zh_TW: 移除代理程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, detailsBox)
en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, idLabelBuddy)
en: Identifier:
zh_TW: 識別子：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Status Message:
zh_TW: 狀態訊息：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Capabilities:
zh_TW: 功能：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Mimetypes:
zh_TW: MIME 類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configButton)
en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, abortButton)
en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

[ctx: restart the agent]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, restartButton)
en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Collection
zh_TW: 收藏

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件者

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (collection)
en: &Collection
zh_TW: 收藏(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (item)
en: &Item
zh_TW: 項目(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (cache)
en: &Cache
zh_TW: 快取(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (server)
en: &Server
zh_TW: 伺服器(&S)

en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Calendar/Tasks
zh_TW: 行事曆/工作項目

en: Cache only retrieval
zh_TW: 僅暫存取得動作

en: Failed to save changes: %1
zh_TW: 儲存變更失敗：%1

en: Select XML file
zh_TW: 選擇 XML 檔案

en: &Add tag...
zh_TW: 新增標籤(&A)...

en: Add &subtag...
zh_TW: 新增子標籤(&S)...

en: &Edit tag...
zh_TW: 編輯標籤(&E)...

en: &Delete tag...
zh_TW: 刪除標籤(&D)...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Tag
zh_TW: 新增標籤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Subtag
zh_TW: 新增子標籤

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Modify Tag
zh_TW: 修改標籤

en: Do you really want to remove selected tag?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除所選的標籤嗎？

en: Delete tag?
zh_TW: 刪除標籤？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveButton)
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Payload
zh_TW: 負載 (payload)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, unsupportedType)
en: Unsupported Type
zh_TW: 不支援的類型

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, attributesTab)
en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (QLineEdit, attrName) i18n: ectx: property (placeholderText), widget (KLineEdit, newAttrEdit)
en: New Attribute
zh_TW: 新增屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, attrAddButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addAttrButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addRIDButton)
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, attrDeleteButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteButton)
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Raw Payload
zh_TW: 原始負載

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Internals
zh_TW: 內部

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Unique ID:
zh_TW: 唯一代碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Remote ID:
zh_TW: 遠端 ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_gid) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: GID:
zh_TW: GID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Revision:
zh_TW: 修訂版：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Last modification time:
zh_TW: 最後變更時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Mimetype:
zh_TW: MIME 類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, mimeType)
en: invalid/invalid
zh_TW: 無效/無效

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, flags) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, tags)
en: Flags
zh_TW: 旗標

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

[ctx: model name]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Model:
zh_TW: 型號：

en: ACL
zh_TW: 存取控制清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Item Access Rights
zh_TW: 項目存取權

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, createItem) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, createCollection)
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, changeItem) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, changeCollection)
en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, deleteItem) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, deleteCollection)
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, linkItem)
en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, unlinkItem)
en: Unlink
zh_TW: 取消連結

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Collection Access Rights
zh_TW: 收藏存取權

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <b>Note: </b>These values are provided by the corresponding backend and are not intended to be changed by you, so be warned if something breaks when changing them nevertheless!
zh_TW: <b>注意：</b>這些數值是相對應的後端所提供的，並非設計為給您變更的，所以警告您如果還是變更它們的話很有可能會有東西出問題！

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Do not even think about changing anything in here!
zh_TW: 請不要變更這裡的任何東西！

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Identification
zh_TW: 識別

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Remote identifier:
zh_TW: 遠端識別子：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Owner:
zh_TW: 擁有者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Remote Revision:
zh_TW: 遠端修訂版：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Virtual:
zh_TW: 虛擬：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KEditListWidget, contentTypes)
en: Content Types
zh_TW: 內容類型

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Programs:
zh_TW: 程式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, refreshButton)
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Query #%1
zh_TW: 查詢 #%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, execButton)
en: Execute query
zh_TW: 執行查詢

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable debugger
zh_TW: 啟用除錯器

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Information View
zh_TW: 清除資訊檢視

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Filtered Messages
zh_TW: 清除已過濾的訊息

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear All Messages
zh_TW: 清除所有訊息

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save Filtered Messages ...
zh_TW: 儲存已過濾的訊息 ...

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save All Messages ...
zh_TW: 儲存所有訊息 ...

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remote Akonadi Console (%1)
zh_TW: 遠端 Akonadi 控制台 (%1)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Akonadi Console (Instance: %1)
zh_TW: Akonadi 控制台（實體：%1）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: There are multiple instances of Akonadi running in the current D-Bus session. Please select the instance you want to connect to.
zh_TW: 目前的 D-Bus 工作階段有多個 Akonadi 實體正在執行中。請選擇您要連線到哪個實體。

en: Waiting
zh_TW: 等待中

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Ended
zh_TW: 已結束

en: Failed: %1
zh_TW: 已失敗：%1

en: Unknown state!
zh_TW: 未知狀態！

en: Job ID
zh_TW: 工作代碼

en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

en: Wait time
zh_TW: 等待時間

en: Job duration
zh_TW: 工作時長

en: Job Type
zh_TW: 工作型態

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show Only Errors
zh_TW: 只顯示錯誤

[ctx: @info:placeholder]
en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋…

en: All Columns
zh_TW: 所有欄位

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save to file...
zh_TW: 儲存到檔案...

en: Clear View
zh_TW: 清除檢視

en: Copy Info
zh_TW: 複製資訊

en: Collapse All
zh_TW: 全部收起

en: Expand All
zh_TW: 全部展開

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Types:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Critical
zh_TW: 嚴重

en: Fatal
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Categories:
zh_TW: 分類：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save to File...
zh_TW: 儲存到檔案...

en: Save to File...
zh_TW: 儲存到檔案...

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Failed to open file: %1
zh_TW: 開啟檔案失敗：%1

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Program
zh_TW: 程式

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Function
zh_TW: 函式

en: %1:%2
zh_TW: %1：%2

en: Akonadi Console
zh_TW: Akonadi 控制台

en: The Management and Debugging Console for Akonadi
zh_TW: Akonadi 用的管理與除錯控制台

en: (c) 2006-2025 the Akonadi developer
zh_TW: (c) 2006-2025 Akonadi 開發團隊

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Agents
zh_TW: 代理程式

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Debugger
zh_TW: 除錯器

en: Logging
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: DB Browser
zh_TW: DB 瀏覽器

en: DB Console
zh_TW: DB 控制台

en: Query Debugger
zh_TW: 查詢除錯器

en: Enable job tracker
zh_TW: 啟用工作追蹤器

en: Job Tracker
zh_TW: 工作追蹤器

en: Enable tracking of Resource Schedulers
zh_TW: 啟用資源排程器的追蹤

en: Resources Schedulers
zh_TW: 資源排程器

en: Notification Monitor
zh_TW: 通知監控

en: Item Search
zh_TW: 項目搜尋

en: Monitors
zh_TW: 監控

en: Dump to XML...
zh_TW: 傾印到 XML...

en: Clear Akonadi Cache
zh_TW: 清除 Akonadi 快取

en: Start Server
zh_TW: 啟動伺服器

en: Stop Server
zh_TW: 停止伺服器

en: Restart Server
zh_TW: 重新啟動伺服器

en: <p>Akonadi Console is purely a development tool. It allows you to view and change internal data structures of Akonadi. You should only change data in here if you know what you are doing, otherwise you risk damaging or losing your personal information management data.<br/><b>Use at your own risk!</b></p>
zh_TW: <p>Akonadi 控制台完全是一個開發用的工具。它讓您可以檢視並變更 Akonadi 的內部資料結構。您只有在您了解自己在做什麼的時候才應該在此變更資料，否則您很有可能會損壞或喪失您的 PIM 個人資料管理系統的所有資料。<br/><b>請了解風險之後再使用！</b></p>

en: Session/Subscriber
zh_TW: 工作階段/訂閱者

en: Items
zh_TW: 項目

en: Collections
zh_TW: 收藏

en: Subscribers
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: List Filter
zh_TW: 列出過濾器

en: Include Statistics
zh_TW: 包含統計資料

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: Content MimeTypes
zh_TW: 內容 MIME 類型

en: Ancestor Retrieval
zh_TW: 祖先取得

en: Ancestor Fetch Scope
zh_TW: 祖先抓取範圍

en: Fetch ID Only
zh_TW: 僅抓取 ID

en: Ignore Retrieval Error
zh_TW: 忽略取得時的錯誤

en: Values
zh_TW: 數值

en: Properties
zh_TW: 內容

en: Subscriber
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Session ID
zh_TW: 工作階段 ID

en: Monitored Collections:
zh_TW: 監控中收藏：

en: Monitored Items:
zh_TW: 監控中項目：

en: Monitored Tags:
zh_TW: 監控中標籤：

en: Monitored Types:
zh_TW: 監控中類型：

en: Monitored Mime Types:
zh_TW: 監控中 MIME 類型：

en: Monitored Resources:
zh_TW: 監控中資源：

en: Ignored Sessions:
zh_TW: 忽略的工作階段：

en: All Monitored:
zh_TW: 所有監控中：

en: Is Exclusive:
zh_TW: 是排除式的：

en: Item Fetch Scope
zh_TW: 項目抓取範圍

en: Payload Parts
zh_TW: 負載部分

en: Full Payload
zh_TW: 完整負載

en: All Attributes
zh_TW: 所有屬性

en: Cache only
zh_TW: 僅快取

en: Check for Cached Payloads Parts Only
zh_TW: 只為已快取的負載部分檢查

en: Fetch mtime
zh_TW: 抓取變更時間

en: Fetch GID
zh_TW: 抓取 GID

en: Ignore Retrieval Errors
zh_TW: 忽略取得時的錯誤

en: Fetch Change Since
zh_TW: 抓取何時以後的變更

en: Fetch RID
zh_TW: 抓取 RID

en: Fetch Tags
zh_TW: 抓取標籤

en: Collection Fetch Scope
zh_TW: 收藏抓取範圍

en: Tag Fetch Scope
zh_TW: 標籤抓取範圍

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Subscription
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: ModifyFlags
zh_TW: 修改旗標

en: ModifyTags
zh_TW: 修改標籤

en: InvalidOp
zh_TW: 無效的操作

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 取消訂閱

en: InvalidIp
zh_TW: 無效 IP

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Operation
zh_TW: 操作

en: IDs
zh_TW: ID

en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: Listeners
zh_TW: 監聽者

en: Enable notification monitor
zh_TW: 啟用通知監控

en: Timestamp
zh_TW: 時間戳記

en: Parent Collection
zh_TW: 親收藏

en: Parent Dest Col
zh_TW: 親目標收藏

en: Destination Resource
zh_TW: 目的地資源

en: Item Parts
zh_TW: 項目部分

en: Added Flags
zh_TW: 已新增旗標

en: Removed Flags
zh_TW: 已移除的旗標

en: Added Tags
zh_TW: 已新增標籤

en: Removed Tags
zh_TW: 已移除的標籤

en: Must retrieve
zh_TW: 必須取得

en: remoteId
zh_TW: 遠端 ID

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Ancestor
zh_TW: 祖先

en: Parent ID
zh_TW: 親 ID

en: Remote ID
zh_TW: 遠端 ID

en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂版

en: ParentID
zh_TW: 親 ID

en: RemoteID
zh_TW: 遠端 ID

en: RemoteRev
zh_TW: 遠端修訂版

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: MimeType
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: MTime
zh_TW: 變更時間

en: VRefs
zh_TW: 虛擬參照

en: Parts
zh_TW: 部分

en: External
zh_TW: 外部

en: Internal
zh_TW: 內部

en: Foreign
zh_TW: 外來

en: Storage Type
zh_TW: 儲存類型

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Data
zh_TW: 資料

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Mime Types
zh_TW: MIME 類型

en: Remote Revision
zh_TW: 遠端修訂版

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Unseen
zh_TW: 未讀

en: Search Query
zh_TW: 搜尋內容

en: Search Collections
zh_TW: 搜尋收藏

en: Cache Policy
zh_TW: 快取策略

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Check Interval
zh_TW: 檢查間隔

en: Cache Timeout
zh_TW: 快取逾時

en: Sync on Demand
zh_TW: 要求時同步

en: Local Parts
zh_TW: 本地部分

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: DisplayPref
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: SyncPref
zh_TW: 同步設定

en: IndexPref
zh_TW: 索引設定

en: Virtual
zh_TW: 虛擬

en: Parent Dest Collection
zh_TW: 親目標收藏

en: Changed Parts
zh_TW: 變更的部分

en: Monitored Collections
zh_TW: 監控中收藏

en: Monitored Items
zh_TW: 監控中項目

en: Monitored Tags
zh_TW: 監控中標籤

en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Changes
zh_TW: 變更

en: No Type
zh_TW: 無類型

en: Monitored Types
zh_TW: 監控中類型

en: Monitored Mime Types
zh_TW: 監控中 MIME 類型

en: Monitored Resources
zh_TW: 監控中資源

en: Ignored Sessions
zh_TW: 忽略的工作階段

en: All Monitored
zh_TW: 所有已監控

en: Exclusive
zh_TW: 排除式

en: Requested Parts
zh_TW: 要求的部分

en: Changed Since
zh_TW: 從何時以來更新

en: No Ancestor
zh_TW: 無祖先

en: Parent  Ancestor
zh_TW: 親祖先

en: All Ancestors
zh_TW: 所有祖先

en: Ancestor Depth
zh_TW: 祖先深度

en: Cache Only
zh_TW: 僅快取

en: Check Cached Payload Parts Only
zh_TW: 只檢查已快取的負載部分

en: Fetch Size
zh_TW: 抓取大小

en: Fetch MTime
zh_TW: 抓取變更時間

en: Fetch Remote Revision
zh_TW: 抓取遠端修訂版

en: Ignore Errors
zh_TW: 忽略錯誤

en: Fetch Flags
zh_TW: 抓取旗標

en: Fetch RemoteID
zh_TW: 抓取遠端 ID

en: Fetch VRefs
zh_TW: 抓取 VRef

en: No Filter
zh_TW: 沒有過濾器

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

en: Content Mime Types
zh_TW: 內容 MIME 類型

en: Parent
zh_TW: 親

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Ancestor Fetch ID Only
zh_TW: 祖先僅抓取 ID

en: Ancestor Attributes
zh_TW: 祖先屬性

en: Fetch All Attributes
zh_TW: 抓取所有屬性

en: Name / Query
zh_TW: 名稱 / 查詢

en: Started
zh_TW: 已開始

en: Duration
zh_TW: 時長

en: Query
zh_TW: 查詢

en: Duration [ms]
zh_TW: 時長 [ms]

en: Calls
zh_TW: 呼叫

en: Avg. Duration [ms]
zh_TW: 平均時長 [ms]

en: Affected Rows:
zh_TW: 受影響的列：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, enableDebuggingChkBox)
en: Enable query debugging (slows down server!)
zh_TW: 啟用查詢除錯（會讓伺服器變慢！）

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, querySequenceTab)
en: Query Sequence
zh_TW: 查詢序列

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, queryTreeTab)
en: Query Tree
zh_TW: 查詢樹狀

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveToFileBtn)
en: Save To File
zh_TW: 儲存到檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, QueryViewDialog)
en: Query View
zh_TW: 查詢檢視

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, queryLabelLbl)
en: Query:
zh_TW: 查詢：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, queryLbl) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, resultsLbl)
en: TextLabel
zh_TW: 文字標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, resultsLabelLbl)
en: Results:
zh_TW: 結果：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Search store:
zh_TW: 搜尋儲存：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Search query:
zh_TW: 搜尋內容：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Results (Documents):
zh_TW: 結果（文件）：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Document:
zh_TW: 文件：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Item:
zh_TW: 項目：

en: Xapian error
zh_TW: Xapian 錯誤

en: No Xapian database is opened
zh_TW: 沒有開啟 Xapian 資料庫

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: No element found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到元素。

en: Term/Value
zh_TW: 字詞/數值

en: WDF/Slot
zh_TW: WDF/槽

en: Terms
zh_TW: 字詞

en: Error on fetching item
zh_TW: 取得項目時錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalTab)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, parentIdLabelBuddy)
en: Parent Tag Id:
zh_TW: 親標籤 ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteAttrButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteRIDButton)
en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, remoteIDsTab)
en: Remote Identifiers
zh_TW: 遠端識別子
