kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (414 entries)

en: Feed readers provide a convenient way to browse different kinds of content, including news, blogs, and other content from online sites. Instead of checking all your favorite web sites manually for updates, Akregator collects the content for you.
zh_CN: 方便阅读各种内容的新闻订阅阅读器，涵盖新闻，博客和在线站点的其他内容。不必再手动检查每个您最喜欢的网站，Akregator 会自动为您收集内容。

en: For more information about using Akregator, check the <a href='https://kontact.kde.org/components/akregator/'>Akregator website</a>. If you do not want to see this page anymore, <a href='config:/disable_introduction'>click here</a>.
zh_CN: 关于使用 Akregator 的更多信息，请查看 <a href='https://kontact.kde.org/components/akregator/'>Akregator 网站</a>。 如果您不想再看到此页面。 <a href='config:/disable_introduction'>请点击这里</a>

en: We hope that you will enjoy Akregator.
zh_CN: 我们希望您会喜欢 Akregator。

en: Thank you, The Akregator Team
zh_CN: 谢谢，Akregator 团队

en: Mark as Read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark as Unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

en: Remove Important Status
zh_CN: 删除重要标记

en: Mark as Important
zh_CN: 标记为重要

en: Open Link in External Browser
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器中打开链接

en: Open In Background Tab
zh_CN: 在后台标签页中打开

en: Send File Address
zh_CN: 发送文件地址

en: Send Link Address
zh_CN: 发送链接地址

en: Delete Article
zh_CN: 删除文章

en: <b>Note:</b> For security reasons, external reference is blocked (See configure dialog).
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b> 出于安全原因，外部引用被禁用(见配置对话框)。

en: Advanced Feed Reader Settings
zh_CN: 高级订阅阅读器设置

en: Configure Feed Reader Appearance
zh_CN: 配置订阅阅读器外观

[ctx: Limit feed archive size to:]
en:  article |  articles
zh_CN[0]:  篇文章

[ctx: Delete articles older than:]
en:  day |  days
zh_CN[0]:  天

en: Configure Feed Reader Archive
zh_CN: 配置订阅阅读器存档

en: Configure Feed Reader Browser
zh_CN: 配置订阅阅读器浏览器

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_CN[0]:  分钟

en: Configure Feeds
zh_CN: 配置订阅

en: Configure Plugins
zh_CN: 配置插件

en: Configure User Feedback
zh_CN: 配置用户反馈

en: Webengine Plugins
zh_CN: Webengine 插件

[ctx: Mark selected article read after]
en:  second |  seconds
zh_CN[0]:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Article List
zh_CN: 文章列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseMarkReadDelay)
en: Mar&k selected article read after
zh_CN: 将选中文章标为已读前等(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResetQuickFilterOnNodeChange)
en: Reset search bar when changing feeds
zh_CN: 更改订阅时重置搜索栏。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Article List Colors
zh_CN: 文章列表颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_unreadArticles)
en: Unread articles:
zh_CN: 已读文章：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_newArticles)
en: New articles:
zh_CN: 新文章：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseCustomColors)
en: Use custom colors
zh_CN: 使用自定义颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_MinimumFontSize)
en: Minimum font size:
zh_CN: 最小字体大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lbl_MediumFontSize)
en: Medium font size:
zh_CN: 中等字体大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Standard font:
zh_CN: 标准字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Fixed font:
zh_CN: 等宽字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Serif font:
zh_CN: 衬线字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Sans serif font:
zh_CN: 无衬线字体：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Default Archive Settings
zh_CN: 默认存档设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_DisableArchiving)
en: Disa&ble archiving
zh_CN: 禁用存档(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_KeepAllArticles) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_keepAllArticles)
en: &Keep all articles
zh_CN: 保留全部文章(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_LimitArticleNumber)
en: Limit feed archi&ve size to:
zh_CN: 限制订阅归档尺寸为(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_LimitArticleAge)
en: Delete articles older than:
zh_CN: 删除指定时间前的文章：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DoNotExpireImportantArticles)
en: Do not expire important articles
zh_CN: 重要文章不过期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, LMBlabel)
en: Left mouse click:
zh_CN: 鼠标左键点击：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LMBBehaviour) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MMBBehaviour)
en: Open in Tab
zh_CN: 在标签中打开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LMBBehaviour) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MMBBehaviour)
en: Open in Background Tab
zh_CN: 在后台标签中打开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_LMBBehaviour) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MMBBehaviour)
en: Open in External Browser
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器中打开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, MMBlabel)
en: Middle mouse click:
zh_CN: 鼠标中键点击：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, externalBrowserGroupBox)
en: External Browsing
zh_CN: 在外部浏览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ExternalBrowserUseCustomCommand)
en: Use &this command:
zh_CN: 使用(&T)此命令：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, kcfg_ExternalBrowserUseKdeDefault)
en: Use default web &browser
zh_CN: 使用默认网页浏览器(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, tabsGroupBox)
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AlwaysShowTabBar) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Browser)
en: Always show the tab bar
zh_CN: 总是显示标签栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CloseButtonOnTabs)
en: Show close button on each tab
zh_CN: 在每个标签上显示关闭按钮

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_NewWindowInTab) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Browser)
en: Open links in new tab instead of in new window
zh_CN: 在新标签而不是新窗口中打开链接

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Security
zh_CN: 证券

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_CheckPhishingUrl)
en: Verify URLs using Google's Safe Browsing API
zh_CN: 使用 Google 的安全浏览 API 验证 URL 安全性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_EnableJavascript) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Browser)
en: Enable Javascript
zh_CN: 启用 Javascript

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Misc
zh_CN: 基本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AccessKeyEnabled)
en: Access Key Enabled
zh_CN: 访问键已启用

[ctx: global settings]
note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon)
en: Show tra&y icon
zh_CN: 显示托盘图标(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowUnreadInTaskbar)
en: Show unread articles in Taskbar
zh_CN: 在任务栏中显示未读文章

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_HideReadFeeds) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: Hide feeds with no unread articles
zh_CN: 隐藏无未读文章的订阅

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LockFeedsInPlace)
en: Lock feeds in place
zh_CN: 在原地固定订阅

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoExpandFolders) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (View)
en: Auto-expand folders containing unread articles
zh_CN: 自动展开包含未读文章的文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseNotifications)
en: Select this if you want to get notified when there are new articles.
zh_CN: 选中以在新文章到达时收到通知。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseNotifications)
en: Use &notifications for all feeds
zh_CN: 为全部订阅使用通知(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_DisableSaveAsNotification)
en: Disable save as finished notification
zh_CN: 禁用保存为已完成通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseIntervalFetch)
en: &Use interval fetching
zh_CN: 使用间隔性获取(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, autoFetchIntervalLabel)
en: Fetch feeds every:
zh_CN: 订阅抓取间隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_MarkAllFeedsReadOnStartup)
en: Mark &all feeds as read on startup
zh_CN: 启动时将全部订阅标为已读(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_FetchOnStartup)
en: Fetch all fee&ds on startup
zh_CN: 启动时获取全部种子(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseHTMLCache)
en: Use the &browser cache (less network traffic)
zh_CN: 使用浏览器缓存(可降低网络浏览)(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_LoadExternalReferences)
en: Allow feed to load external references from internet.
zh_CN: 允许订阅从互联网加载外部引用。

en: Akregator Export for %1
zh_CN: Akregator 导出 %1

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (View)
en: Hides feeds with no unread articles
zh_CN: 隐藏无未读文章的订阅

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: Prevent feeds from being moved in the list
zh_CN: 防止列表中的订阅被移动

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (View)
en: Locks feeds where they are
zh_CN: 固定订阅的位置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: Auto-Expand folders with unread articles
zh_CN: 自动展开包含未读文章的文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: Show Quick Filter
zh_CN: 显示快速过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (View)
en: Show Quick Filter Bar
zh_CN: 显示快速过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: Status Filter
zh_CN: 状态过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (View)
en: Stores the last status filter setting
zh_CN: 存储最后一次状态过滤设置

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: Text Filter
zh_CN: 文本过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (View)
en: Stores the last search line text
zh_CN: 存储最后一次搜索行文本

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: View Mode
zh_CN: 视图模式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (View)
en: Article display mode.
zh_CN: 文章显示模式。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: Sizes for first splitter
zh_CN: 第一个分隔栏尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (View)
en: First (usually vertical) splitter widget sizes.
zh_CN: 第一个分隔栏 (通常是垂直的) 部件尺寸。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (View)
en: Sizes for second splitter
zh_CN: 第二个分隔栏尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (View)
en: Second (usually horizontal) splitter widget sizes.
zh_CN: 第二个分隔栏 (通常是水平的) 部件尺寸。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive)
en: Archive Mode
zh_CN: 存档模式

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive)
en: Keep All Articles
zh_CN: 保留全部文章

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Archive)
en: Save an unlimited number of articles.
zh_CN: 无数量限制地保存文章。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive)
en: Limit Number of Articles
zh_CN: 保留有限数量的文章

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Archive)
en: Limit the number of articles in a feed
zh_CN: 限制单个订阅中的文章数量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive)
en: Delete Expired Articles
zh_CN: 删除过期文章

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Archive)
en: Delete expired articles
zh_CN: 删除过期文章

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive)
en: Disable Archiving
zh_CN: 禁用存档

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Archive)
en: Do not save any articles
zh_CN: 不保留任何文章

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive)
en: Expiry Age
zh_CN: 过期时间

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Archive)
en: Default expiry age for articles in days.
zh_CN: 默认的文章过期天数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive)
en: Article Limit
zh_CN: 文章限制

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Archive)
en: Number of articles to keep per feed.
zh_CN: 每个订阅保留的文章数量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Archive)
en: Do Not Expire Important Articles
zh_CN: 重要种子不过期

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Archive)
en: When this option is enabled, articles you marked as important will not be removed when limit the archive size by either age or number of the articles.
zh_CN: 当启用此选项时，您标记为重要的文章将不会随存档限制的过期期限或文章数量超出而被删除。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Network)
en: Concurrent Fetches
zh_CN: 同时获取

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Network)
en: Number of concurrent fetches
zh_CN: 同时获取的数量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Network)
en: Use HTML Cache
zh_CN: 使用 HTML 缓存

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Network)
en: Use the KDE-wide HTML cache settings when downloading feeds, to avoid unnecessary traffic. Disable only when necessary.
zh_CN: 下载订阅时使用 KDE 全局 HTML 缓存设置，以避免不需要的通讯流量。请仅在必须时禁用。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Network)
en: This option allows user to specify custom user-agent string instead of using the default one. This is here because some proxies may interrupt the connection because of having "gator" in the name.
zh_CN: 此选项允许用户指定自定义的用户代理字符串代替默认值。之所以这里要有这个是因为有些代理可能会由于名称中含有“特殊关键字”而中断连接。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Fetch on startup
zh_CN: 启动时获取

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: Fetch feedlist on startup.
zh_CN: 启动时抓取订阅列表。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Mark all feeds as read on startup
zh_CN: 启动时将全部订阅标为已读

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: Mark all feeds as read on startup.
zh_CN: 启动时将全部订阅标为已读。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Use interval fetching
zh_CN: 使用间隔性获取

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: Fetch all feeds every %1 minutes.
zh_CN: 每隔 %1 分钟抓取全部订阅。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Interval for autofetching
zh_CN: 自动获取间隔

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: Interval for autofetching in minutes.
zh_CN: 自动获取间隔分钟数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Use notifications
zh_CN: 使用通知

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: Specifies if the balloon notifications are used or not.
zh_CN: 指定是否使用弹出式气球通知。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Show tray icon
zh_CN: 显示托盘图标

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: Specifies if the tray icon is shown or not.
zh_CN: 指定是否显示托盘图标。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General)
en: Show Unread In Taskbar
zh_CN: 在任务栏中显示未读

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General)
en: Specifies if we show unread article in taskbar.
zh_CN: 指定是否在任务栏中显示未读文章。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Browser)
en: Always show the tab bar, even when only one tab is open
zh_CN: 总是显示标签栏，即使只打开了一个标签

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Browser)
en: Show close buttons on tabs
zh_CN: 在标签上显示关闭按钮

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Browser)
en: Show close buttons on tabs instead of icons
zh_CN: 在标签上显示关闭按钮而不是图标

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Browser)
en: Open a link which would normally open in a new window (external browser) in a new tab instead
zh_CN: 在新窗口(外部浏览器)中打开的连接将会以新标签打开

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Browser)
en: Use default KDE web browser
zh_CN: 使用 KDE 默认网络浏览器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Browser)
en: Use KDE web browser when opening in external browser.
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器打开时使用 KDE 网络浏览器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Browser)
en: Use this command:
zh_CN: 使用此命令：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Browser)
en: Use the specified command when opening in external browser.
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器打开时使用指定的命令。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Browser)
en: Command to launch external browser. URL will substitute for %u.
zh_CN: 启动外部浏览器的命令。 URL 地址以 %u 代替。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Browser)
en: What the click with left mouse button should do.
zh_CN: 鼠标左键点击应该做的事情。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Browser)
en: What the click with middle mouse button should do.
zh_CN: 鼠标中键点击应该做的事情。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Advanced)
en: Archive Backend
zh_CN: 存档后端

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (UseMarkReadDelay), group (Advanced)
en: Whether to delay before marking an article as read upon selecting it.
zh_CN: 是否将选中文章标为已读前延迟等待。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry (MarkReadDelay), group (Advanced)
en: Configurable delay between selecting an article and it being marked as read.
zh_CN: 配置选中文章和标为已读之间的延迟。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Advanced)
en: Resets the quick filter when changing feeds.
zh_CN: 更改订阅时重置快速过滤器。

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: New Feed...
zh_CN: 新建订阅...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Create a new feed
zh_CN: 创建新的订阅

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: You will be presented with a dialog where you can add a new feed.
zh_CN: 这将展示一个对话框，您可以用它添加新订阅。

en: A KDE Feed Reader
zh_CN: KDE 订阅阅读器

en: Copyright © 2004–%1 Akregator authors
zh_CN: 版权 © 2004-%1 Akregator 作者

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Former maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Handbook
zh_CN: 手册

en: Author of librss
zh_CN: librss 作者

en: Bug tracker management, Usability improvements
zh_CN: 错误报告管理、可用性改进

en: Tons of bug fixes
zh_CN: 错误修复

en: 'Delayed mark as read' feature
zh_CN: “延迟标为已读”特性

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Insomnia
zh_CN: 为 Akregator 劳累过

en: &Fetch Feed
zh_CN: 抓取订阅(&F)

en: &Delete Feed
zh_CN: 删除订阅(&D)

en: &Edit Feed...
zh_CN: 编辑订阅(&E)...

en: &Mark Feed as Read
zh_CN: 将订阅标为已读(&M)

en: &Fetch Feeds
zh_CN: 抓取订阅(&F)

en: &Delete Folder
zh_CN: 删除文件夹(&D)

en: &Rename Folder
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹(&R)

en: &Mark Feeds as Read
zh_CN: 将订阅标为已读(&M)

en: &Import Feeds...
zh_CN: 导入订阅(&I)...

en: &Export Feeds...
zh_CN: 导出订阅(&E)...

en: &Configure Akregator...
zh_CN: 配置 Akregator(&C)...

en: &Open Homepage
zh_CN: 打开主页(&O)

en: Reload All Tabs
zh_CN: 重新加载全部标签

en: &Add Feed...
zh_CN: 添加订阅(&A)...

en: Ne&w Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹(&W)...

en: &Normal View
zh_CN: 普通视图(&N)

en: &Widescreen View
zh_CN: 宽屏视图(&W)

en: C&ombined View
zh_CN: 组合视图(&O)

en: Fe&tch All Feeds
zh_CN: 抓取全部订阅(&T)

en: C&ancel Feed Fetches
zh_CN: 取消抓取订阅(&A)

en: Ma&rk All Feeds as Read
zh_CN: 将全部订阅标为已读(&R)

en: Copy Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址

en: Pre&vious Unread Article
zh_CN: 上篇未读文章(&V)

en: Ne&xt Unread Article
zh_CN: 下篇未读文章(&X)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Mark As
zh_CN: 标记为(&M)

[ctx: as in: mark as read]
en: &Read
zh_CN: 已读(&R)

en: Mark selected article as read
zh_CN: 将选中文章标为已读

[ctx: as in: mark as new]
en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: Mark selected article as new
zh_CN: 将选中文章标为新文章

[ctx: as in: mark as unread]
en: &Unread
zh_CN: 未读文章(&U)

en: Mark selected article as unread
zh_CN: 将选中文章标为未读

en: &Mark as Important
zh_CN: 标为重要(&M)

en: Remove &Important Mark
zh_CN: 删除重要标记(&I)

en: Move Node Up
zh_CN: 节点上移

en: Move Node Down
zh_CN: 节点下移

en: Move Node Left
zh_CN: 节点左移

en: Move Node Right
zh_CN: 节点右移

en: Send &Link Address...
zh_CN: 发送链接地址(&L)...

en: Send &File...
zh_CN: 发送文件(&F)...

en: Set Focus to Quick Search
zh_CN: 聚焦到快速搜索栏

en: &Previous Article
zh_CN: 上篇文章(&P)

en: &Next Article
zh_CN: 下篇文章(&N)

en: &Previous Feed
zh_CN: 上一个订阅(&P)

en: &Next Feed
zh_CN: 下一个订阅(&N)

en: N&ext Unread Feed
zh_CN: 下一个未读订阅(&E)

en: Prev&ious Unread Feed
zh_CN: 上一个未读订阅(&I)

en: Go to Top of Tree
zh_CN: 转到树的顶端

en: Go to Bottom of Tree
zh_CN: 转到树的底端

en: Go Left in Tree
zh_CN: 在树中向左

en: Go Right in Tree
zh_CN: 在树中向右

en: Go Up in Tree
zh_CN: 在树中向上

en: Go Down in Tree
zh_CN: 在树中向下

en: Hide Read Feeds
zh_CN: 隐藏已读的订阅

en: Lock Feeds In Place
zh_CN: 在原地固定订阅

en: Auto-expand folders with unread articles
zh_CN: 自动展开包含未读文章的文件夹

en: Select Next Tab
zh_CN: 选择下个标签

en: Select Previous Tab
zh_CN: 选择上个标签

en: Detach Tab
zh_CN: 漂移标签

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Unmute
zh_CN: 取消静音

en: Speak Text
zh_CN: 朗读文本

en: &Find in Message...
zh_CN: 在信件中查找(&F)...

en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

en: Activate Tab %1
zh_CN: 激活标签 %1

en: &Save Link As...
zh_CN: 链接另存为(&S)...

en: Copy &Link Address
zh_CN: 复制链接地址(&L)

en: Copy Image Location
zh_CN: 复制图像位置

en: Save Image On Disk...
zh_CN: 保存图像到磁盘...

en: Open Link in New &Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开链接(&T)

en: Open Link in External &Browser
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器中打开链接(&B)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Feed
zh_CN: 添加订阅

en: Downloading %1
zh_CN: 正在下载 %1

en: Feed not found from %1.
zh_CN: %1 未找到订阅。

en: Feed found, downloading...
zh_CN: 找到了订阅，正在下载...

en: Add a feed with the given URL
zh_CN: 通过指定地址添加订阅

en: When adding feeds, place them in this group
zh_CN: 在添加订阅时将其放入此分组

en: Hide main window on startup
zh_CN: 启动时隐藏主窗口

en: Lists the available options for user feedback
zh_CN: 列出用户反馈的可用选项

en: Feeds
zh_CN: 订阅

en: KDE Dot News
zh_CN: KDE Dot 新闻

en: Planet KDE
zh_CN: KDE 贡献人博客

en: KDE Apps
zh_CN: KDE 软件网站

en: Spanish feeds
zh_CN: 西班牙语订阅

en: Planet KDE España
zh_CN: KDE 贡献人博客 (西班牙)

en: Access denied: Cannot save feed list to <b>%1</b>. Please check your permissions.
zh_CN: 访问被禁止：无法保存订阅列表至 <b>%1</b>。请检查您的权限。

en: Write Error
zh_CN: 写错误

en: Could not import the file %1 (no valid OPML)
zh_CN: 无法导入文件 %1(无有效的 OPML)

en: OPML Parsing Error
zh_CN: OPML 解析错误

en: The file %1 could not be read, check if it exists or if it is readable for the current user.
zh_CN: 无法读取文件 %1，请检查该文件是否存在，或者当前用户是否可读取该文件。

en: Read Error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: Access denied: cannot write to file %1. Please check your permissions.
zh_CN: 访问被禁止：无法写入文件 %1。请检查您的权限。

en: OPML Outlines (%1);;All Files (*)
zh_CN: OPML 大纲 (%1);;所有文件 (*)

en: Imported Folder
zh_CN: 导入的文件夹

en: The feed to be listed was already removed.
zh_CN: 列出的订阅已被删除。

en: Columns
zh_CN: 栏

en: No result found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: <h2>Article list</h2>Here you can browse articles from the currently selected feed. You can also manage articles, as marking them as persistent ("Mark as Important") or delete them, using the right mouse button menu. To view the web page of the article, you can open the article internally in a tab or in an external browser window.
zh_CN: <h2>文章列表</h2>您可在此浏览目前所选订阅的文章。您还可以使用鼠标右键菜单管理文章，将其设置为永久 (标记为重要) 或删除文章。要查看文章所属网页，您可以在内部标签中打开文章，或者在外部浏览器窗口中打开。

[ctx: Articlelist's column header]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: Articlelist's column header]
en: Feed
zh_CN: 订阅

[ctx: Articlelist's column header]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: Articlelist's column header]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

[ctx: Articlelist's column header]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: Articlelist's column header]
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Akregator is a KDE news feed reader.
zh_CN: Akregator 是 KDE 的新闻订阅阅读器。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Keep Enabled
zh_CN: 保持启用

en: Are you sure you want to disable this introduction page?
zh_CN: 您确定要禁用此介绍页吗？

en: Disable Introduction Page
zh_CN: 禁用介绍页

en: This web site is a malware, do you want to continue to show it?
zh_CN: 此网站包含恶意软件，您想要继续显示它吗？

en: Malware
zh_CN: 恶意软件

en: The network is broken.
zh_CN: 网络中断。

en: Check Phishing Url
zh_CN: 检查钓鱼链接

en: The url %1 is not valid.
zh_CN: 链接 %1 无效。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print Document
zh_CN: 打印文档

en: Add Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Folder name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名称：

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete this folder and its feeds and subfolders?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要删除此文件夹及其中的订阅和子文件夹吗？</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete folder <b>%1</b> and its feeds and subfolders?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要删除文件夹 <b>%1</b> 及其中的订阅和子文件夹吗？</qt>

en: Delete Folder
zh_CN: 删除文件夹

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete this feed?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要删除此订阅吗？</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete feed <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要删除订阅 <b>%1</b> 吗？</qt>

en: Delete Feed
zh_CN: 删除订阅

en: Imported Feeds
zh_CN: 导入订阅

en: Add Imported Folder
zh_CN: 添加导入的文件夹

en: Imported folder name:
zh_CN: 导入的文件夹名称：

en: <qt>The standard feed list is corrupted (invalid OPML). A backup was created:<p><b>%1</b></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>标准订阅列表已损坏(无效的 OPML)。备份创建于：<p><b>%1</b></p></qt>

en: <qt>The standard feed list is corrupted (invalid OPML). Could not create a backup.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>标准订阅列表已损坏(无效的 OPML)。无法创建备份。</qt>

en: Opening Feed List...
zh_CN: 正在打开订阅列表...

en: <qt>Could not open feed list (%1) for reading.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>无法打开订阅列表 (%1) 进行读取。</qt>

[ctx: error message window caption]
en: XML Parsing Error
zh_CN: XML 解析错误

en: <qt><p>XML parsing error in line %1, column %2 of %3:</p><p>%4</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>XML 解析错误，位于 %3 的第 %1 行第 %2 列：</p><p>%4</p></qt>

en: <qt>The standard feed list is corrupted (invalid XML). A backup was created:<p><b>%1</b></p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt>标准订阅列表已损坏(无效的 XML)。备份创建于：<p><b>%1</b></p></qt>

en: <qt>The standard feed list is corrupted (invalid XML). Could not create a backup.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>标准订阅列表已损坏(无效的 XML)。无法创建备份。</qt>

en: Akregator did not close correctly. Would you like to restore the previous session?
zh_CN: Akregator 未正常关闭。是否恢复上次的会话？

en: Restore Session
zh_CN: 恢复会话

en: Do Not Restore Session
zh_CN: 不要恢复会话

en: Ask me later
zh_CN: 稍后询问

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_CN: 转到(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (feed)
en: Fee&d
zh_CN: 订阅(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (article)
en: &Article
zh_CN: 文章(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: All Feeds
zh_CN: 全部订阅

en: Minute | Minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: Hour | Hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: Day | Days
zh_CN[0]: 天

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Feed Properties
zh_CN: 订阅属性

[ctx: never fetch new articles]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en:  day |  days
zh_CN[0]:  天

en:  article |  articles
zh_CN[0]:  篇文章

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Properties of %1
zh_CN: %1 的属性

en: (%1, %2)
zh_CN: (%1，%2)

en:  (no unread articles)
zh_CN:  (无未读文章)

en:  (1 unread article) |  (%1 unread articles)
zh_CN[0]:  (%1 篇未读文章)

en: <b>Description:</b> %1<br />
zh_CN: <b>描述：</b> %1<br />

en: <b>Homepage:</b> <a href="%1">%1</a>
zh_CN: <b>主页：</b> <a href="%1">%1</a>

en: <b>Copyright:</b> %1</a>
zh_CN: <b>版权：</b> %1</a>

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Complete Story
zh_CN: 完整内容

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Enclosure
zh_CN: 附件

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Loading canceled
zh_CN: 加载已取消

en: Loading completed
zh_CN: 加载已完成

en: You can view multiple articles in several open tabs.
zh_CN: 您可以在多个打开的标签内查看多篇文章。

en: Articles list.
zh_CN: 文章列表。

en: Articles
zh_CN: 文章

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to mark <b>all articles in the feed</b> as read?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>你确定你想要将该订阅中的<b>所有文章</b>标记为已读？</qt>

en: Mark Feed as Read
zh_CN: 将订阅标为已读

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to mark <b>all feeds</b> as read?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>你确定你想要将<b>所有订阅</b>标记为已读？</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to mark <b>all feeds in the folder</b> as read?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>你确定你想要将<b>该文件夹中的所有订阅</b>标记为已读？</qt>

en: Mark Feeds as Read
zh_CN: 将订阅标为已读

en: Networking is not available.
zh_CN: 网络不可用。

en: Fetching Feeds...
zh_CN: 正在抓取订阅...

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete article <b>%1</b>?</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>您确定要删除文章 <b>%1</b> 吗？</qt>

en: <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the selected article?</qt> | <qt>Are you sure you want to delete the %1 selected articles?</qt>
zh_CN[0]: <qt>您确定要删除这 %1 篇文章吗？</qt>

en: Networking is available now.
zh_CN: 网络现在可用。

en: <qt>This will hide the menu bar completely. You can show it again by typing %1.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这将完全隐藏菜单栏。您可以按下 %1 使其重新显示。</qt>

en: Hide menu bar
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单栏

en: Could not find the Akregator part; please check your installation.
    %1
zh_CN: 找不到 Akregator 部件；请检查您的安装。
    %1

en: Feed added:
     %1
zh_CN: 订阅已添加：
     %1

en: Feeds added:
     %1
zh_CN: 订阅已添加：
     %1

en: <i>and 1 other</i> | <i>and %1 others</i>
zh_CN[0]: <i>和其他 %1 个</i>

en: Fetch completed
zh_CN: 获取完成

en: Fetch error
zh_CN: 获取出错

en: Fetch aborted
zh_CN: 获取中止

en: Feed list was deleted
zh_CN: 订阅列表已被删除

en: Node or destination folder not found
zh_CN: 节点或目标文件夹未找到

en: Cannot move folder %1 to its own subfolder %2
zh_CN: 不能移动文件夹 %1 到其子文件夹 %2

en: Timeout on remote server
zh_CN: 远程服务器超时

en: Unknown host
zh_CN: 未知主机

en: Feed file not found on remote server
zh_CN: 远程服务器上未能找到订阅。

en: Could not read feed (invalid XML)
zh_CN: 无法读取订阅(无效的 XML)

en: Could not read feed (unknown format)
zh_CN: 无法读取订阅(未知格式)

en: Could not read feed (invalid feed)
zh_CN: 无法读取订阅(无效的订阅)

en: Could not fetch feed: %1
zh_CN: 无法抓取订阅：%1

[ctx: Feedlist's column header]
en: Feeds
zh_CN: 订阅

[ctx: Feedlist's column header]
en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

[ctx: Feedlist's column header]
en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: Close the current tab
zh_CN: 关闭当前标签

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Detach Tab
zh_CN: 漂移标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Other Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭全部其他标签

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Close All Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭所有标签

en: There are no unread articles
zh_CN:  无未读文章

en: 1 unread article | %1 unread articles
zh_CN[0]: %1 篇未读文章

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Akregator::AddFeedWidgetBase)
en: Add Feed
zh_CN: 添加订阅

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Add New Source
zh_CN: 添加新源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Feed &URL:
zh_CN: 订阅 &URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Akregator::FeedPropertiesWidgetBase)
en: Feed Properties
zh_CN: 订阅属性

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab1)
en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cb_updateInterval)
en: U&se a custom update interval
zh_CN: 使用自定义更新间隔(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, updateLabel)
en: Update ever&y:
zh_CN: 更新间隔(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_useNotification)
en: Notify when new articles arri&ve
zh_CN: 新文章到达时通知(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: &URL:
zh_CN: &URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, feedNameEdit)
en: Display name of RSS column
zh_CN: RSS 列的显示名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Comment:
zh_CN: 备注：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2)
en: Ar&chive
zh_CN: 存档(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_globalDefault)
en: &Use default settings
zh_CN: 使用默认设置(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_disableArchiving)
en: Di&sable archiving
zh_CN: 禁用存档(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_limitArticleNumber)
en: Limit archi&ve to:
zh_CN: 存档限制为(&V)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rb_limitArticleAge)
en: &Delete articles older than:
zh_CN: 删除指定时间前的文章(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab3)
en: Adva&nced
zh_CN: 高级(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_loadWebsite)
en: Load the &full website when reading articles
zh_CN: 阅读文章时加载整个网站(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_markRead)
en: Mar&k articles as read when they arrive
zh_CN: 文章到达时将其标为已读(&K)

en: Disable Introduction
zh_CN: 禁用简介

en: &Copy Email Address
zh_CN: 复制电子邮件地址(&C)

en: Address copied to clipboard.
zh_CN: 地址已复制到剪贴板中。

en: Mark Article as Read
zh_CN: 标记文章为已读

en: Mark Article as Unread
zh_CN: 标记文章为未读

en: Change Important Flag
zh_CN: 更改重要标志

en: Send the URL of the article
zh_CN: 发送文章的 URL

en: Send the Html Page of Article
zh_CN: 发送文章的 Html 页面

en: Open In External Browser
zh_CN: 在外部浏览器中打开

en: Search articles...
zh_CN: 搜索文章...

en: Search articles...<%1>
zh_CN: 搜索文章...<%1>

en: All Articles
zh_CN: 全部文章

[ctx: Unread articles filter]
en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读文章

[ctx: New articles filter]
en: New
zh_CN: 新文章

[ctx: Read articles filter]
en: Read
zh_CN: 已读

[ctx: Important articles filter]
en: Important
zh_CN: 重要
