alacarte - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Show
ko: 보기

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Change which applications are shown on the main menu
ko: 주 메뉴의 프로그램 표시를 바꿉니다

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: It_ems:
ko: 항목(_E):

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 옮기기

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 옮기기

en: Ne_w Item
ko: 새 항목(_W)

en: New _Separator
ko: 새 구분선(_S)

en: Restore the default menu layout
ko: 기본 메뉴 배치로 되돌리기

en: Revert Changes?
ko: 바꾼 사항을 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: Revert all menus to original settings?
ko: 메뉴를 전부 원래의 설정으로 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: _Menus:
ko: 메뉴(_M):

en: _New Menu
ko: 새 메뉴(_N)

en: _Revert to Original
ko: 원래대로 되돌리기(_R)
