alacarte 0.13.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Main Menu
zh: 主選單

en: Add or remove applications from the main menu
zh: 從主選單加入或移除應用程式

en: Restore the default menu layout
zh: 回復預設的選單配置

en: Restore System Configuration
zh: 還原系統組態

en: _New Menu
zh: 新增選單(_N)

en: Ne_w Item
zh: 新增項目(_W)

en: New _Separator
zh: 新增分隔線(_S)

en: Move Up
zh: 上移

en: Move Down
zh: 下移
