alacarte - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Choose an icon
zh_CN: 选择一个图标

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Choose a command
zh_CN: 选择一条命令

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Add or remove applications from the main menu
zh_CN: 从主菜单中增加或移除应用程序

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: A simple menu editor for the GNOME desktop
zh_CN: 用于 GNOME 桌面的简单菜单编辑器

en: Easy-to-use menu editor for the GNOME desktop environment. It allows you to add, remove, and modify the entries in your main menu. With this tool, you can organize your applications and system tools into categories that make sense to you, improving your workflow and productivity.
zh_CN: 用于 GNOME 桌面环境的易用菜单编辑器。可让您添加、移除和修改您主菜单中的条目。通过该工具，您可以将应用程序和系统工具组织成适合您的分类，来提高您的工作流程和生产力。

en: Whether you're looking to tidy up your menu by hiding rarely used items or creating a custom menu layout that suits your needs, it provides a straightforward interface to get the job done.
zh_CN: 无论是您想通过隐藏很少使用的项目来缩减菜单还是创建适合您需求的自定义菜单布局，它都提供了完成工作的简单易懂的用户界面。

en: Restore System Configuration
zh_CN: 恢复系统配置

en: Restore the default menu layout
zh_CN: 恢复默认菜单布局

en: _New Menu
zh_CN: 新建菜单(_N)

en: Ne_w Item
zh_CN: 新建项目(_W)

en: New _Separator
zh_CN: 新建分隔符(_S)

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Launcher Properties
zh_CN: 启动器属性

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Launch in Terminal?
zh_CN: 是否要在终端内运行？

en: Directory Properties
zh_CN: 目录属性
