alarm-clock - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 3 minutes
zh_CN: 3 分钟

en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

note: About Alarm Clock
en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: About Alarm Clock
zh_CN: 关于闹钟

en: Alarm Clock
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: Alarm Clock Preferences
zh_CN: 闹钟首选项

en: Alarms
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Co_mmand:
zh_CN: 命令(_M)：

en: Could not play
zh_CN: 无法播放

en: Could not play '%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法播放 '%s': %s

en: Custom command...
zh_CN: 定制命令...

en: Custom...
zh_CN: 定制...

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete the selected alarm
zh_CN: 删除选定闹钟

en: Edit alarm
zh_CN: 编辑闹钟

en: Edit the selected alarm
zh_CN: 编辑选定闹钟

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable/disable the selected alarm
zh_CN: 启用/停用 选定闹钟

en: Every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Get up in the morning!
zh_CN: 早晨起床！

en: Manage your alarms
zh_CN: 管理您的闹钟

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: New alarm
zh_CN: 新建闹钟

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Once
zh_CN: 一次

en: Play _sound
zh_CN: 播放响铃(_S)

en: Repea_t sound
zh_CN: 重复响铃(_T)

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Select sound file...
zh_CN: 选择声音文件...

en: Show _alarms
zh_CN: 显示闹钟(_A)

en: Show countdown label
zh_CN: 查看倒计时标签

en: Snooze
zh_CN: 打瞌睡

en: Snooze alarm
zh_CN: 打盹闹铃

en: Snooze all alarms
zh_CN: 将所有闹钟设为贪睡

en: Snooze all beeping alarms
zh_CN: 将所有蜂鸣闹钟设为贪睡

en: Snooze for:
zh_CN: 设置贪睡

en: Snooze the selected alarm
zh_CN: 为选定的闹钟设置贪睡

en: Start _Application
zh_CN: 启动程序(_A)

en: Start automatically at login
zh_CN: 登入时自动启动

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop all alarms
zh_CN: 停止所有闹钟

en: Stop all beeping alarms
zh_CN: 停止所有正在起闹的闹钟

en: Stop the selected alarm
zh_CN: 停止选定的闹钟

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wake up in the morning
zh_CN: 早晨唤醒

en: Wake up sleepy head!
zh_CN: 醒来，懒虫！

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Weekdays
zh_CN: 工作日

en: Weekends
zh_CN: 周末

en: You can snooze or stop alarms from the Alarm Clock menu.
zh_CN: 您可以在闹钟面板将闹钟禁用或设置为贪睡

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: _Repeat:
zh_CN: 重复(_R)：

en: _Repeat: %s
zh_CN: 重复(_R)： %s

en: _Snooze
zh_CN: 贪睡(_S)

en: _Time:
zh_CN: 时间(_T)：

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟
