alarm-clock - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

en: 3 minutes
zh_TW: 3 分鐘

en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

note: About Alarm Clock
en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: About Alarm Clock
zh_TW: 關於 Alarm Clock

en: Alarm Clock Preferences
zh_TW: Alarm Clock 偏好設定

en: Alarms
zh_TW: 鬧鐘

en: Alert
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Co_mmand:
zh_TW: 指令(_M)：

en: Could not play
zh_TW: 無法播放

en: Could not play '%s': %s
zh_TW: 無法播放 %s：%s

en: Custom command...
zh_TW: 自訂指令...

en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂...

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete the selected alarm
zh_TW: 刪除選取的鬧鐘

en: Edit alarm
zh_TW: 編輯鬧鐘

en: Edit the selected alarm
zh_TW: 編輯選取的鬧鐘

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable/disable the selected alarm
zh_TW: 啟用/停用選取的鬧鐘

en: Every day
zh_TW: 每天

en: Fri
zh_TW: 五

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Get up in the morning!
zh_TW: 早上起床！

en: Manage your alarms
zh_TW: 管理您的鬧鐘

en: Mon
zh_TW: 一

en: New alarm
zh_TW: 新增鬧鐘

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Once
zh_TW: 一次

en: Play _sound
zh_TW: 播放聲音(_S)

en: Repea_t sound
zh_TW: 重播聲音(_T)

en: Sat
zh_TW: 六

en: Select sound file...
zh_TW: 選擇聲音檔案...

en: Show _alarms
zh_TW: 顯示鬧鐘(_A)

en: Show countdown label
zh_TW: 顯示倒數標籤

en: Snooze
zh_TW: 延後

en: Snooze alarm
zh_TW: 延後鬧鐘

en: Snooze all alarms
zh_TW: 延後所有鬧鐘

en: Snooze all beeping alarms
zh_TW: 延後所有發聲中的鬧鐘

en: Snooze for:
zh_TW: 延後：

en: Snooze the selected alarm
zh_TW: 延後選取的鬧鐘

en: Start _Application
zh_TW: 啟動應用程式(_A)

en: Start automatically at login
zh_TW: 登入時自動啟動

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stop all alarms
zh_TW: 停止所有鬧鐘

en: Stop all beeping alarms
zh_TW: 停止所有發聲中的鬧鐘

en: Stop the selected alarm
zh_TW: 停止選取的鬧鐘

en: Sun
zh_TW: 日

en: Thu
zh_TW: 四

en: Timer
zh_TW: 倒數計時器

en: Tue
zh_TW: 二

en: Wake up in the morning
zh_TW: 早上醒來

en: Wake up sleepy head!
zh_TW: 讓昏昏欲睡的腦袋清醒！

en: Wed
zh_TW: 三

en: Weekdays
zh_TW: 平日

en: Weekends
zh_TW: 週末

en: You can snooze or stop alarms from the Alarm Clock menu.
zh_TW: 您可以從 Alarm Clock 選單延後或停止鬧鐘。

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Repeat:
zh_TW: 週期(_R)：

en: _Repeat: %s
zh_TW: 週期(_R)：%s

en: _Snooze
zh_TW: 延後(_S)

en: _Time:
zh_TW: 時間(_T)：

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘
