kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ConfigWidget)
en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Interval[min]
zh_CN: 间隔[分钟]

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Online Quote
zh_CN: 在线消息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件
