kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: &About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1(&A)

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 方案

en: Profile details
zh_CN: 方案详情

en: Online quotes
zh_CN: 在线报价

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Quote details
zh_CN: 报价详情

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Update for '%1' available in profile '%2'
zh_CN: “%1”的更新在方案“%2”中可用

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindow)
en: Online Quotes Editor
zh_CN: 在线报价编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuFile)
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出
