onlinequoteseditor - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: &About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1(&A)

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Profile details
zh_TW: 設定檔詳細資料

en: Online quotes
zh_TW: 線上報價

en: Debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: Quote details
zh_TW: 報價詳細資料

en: Browser
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: Update for '%1' available in profile '%2'
zh_TW: 設定檔 '%2' 中對於 '%1' 有可用的更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QMainWindow, MainWindow)
en: Online Quotes Editor
zh_TW: 線上報價編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QMenu, menuFile)
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QStatusBar, statusBar)
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開
