almanah master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: Almanah Diary
zh_CN: Almanah 日记

en: Diary
zh_CN: 日记

en: Keep a personal diary
zh_CN: 记录个人的日记

en: Database encryption key ID
zh_CN: 数据库加密密钥 ID

en: Main window X position
zh_CN: 主窗口 X 位置

en: Main window Y position
zh_CN: 主窗口 Y 位置

en: Main window height
zh_CN: 主窗口高度

en: Main window maximization
zh_CN: 主窗口最大化

en: Main window width
zh_CN: 主窗口宽度

en: Spell checking enabled?
zh_CN: 启用拼写查看吗？

en: Spell checking language
zh_CN: 拼写检查语言

en: The ID of the key to use to encrypt and decrypt the database, if Almanah has been built with encryption support. Leave blank to disable database encryption.
zh_CN: 用于加密和解密数据库的密钥 ID，如果 Almanah 带有加密支持的构建。留空可以禁用数据库加密。

en: The X position of the main window.
zh_CN: 主窗口的 X 位置。

en: The Y position of the main window.
zh_CN: 主窗口的 Y 位置。

en: The height of the main window.
zh_CN: 主窗口的高度

en: The locale specifier of the language in which to check entry spellings.
zh_CN: 指定拼写检查语言的区域指定器。

en: The width of the main window.
zh_CN: 主窗口的宽度。

en: Whether spell checking of entries is enabled.
zh_CN: 是否启用日记项的拼写检查。

en: Whether the main window should start maximized.
zh_CN: 主窗口是否以最大化启动。

en: Add a definition for the currently selected text.
zh_CN: 为当前选中的文本条件一个定义。

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Definition Description
zh_CN: 定义描述

en: Definition List
zh_CN: 定义列表

en: Definition Type
zh_CN: 定义类型

en: Definition type:
zh_CN: 定义类型：

en: Entry editing area
zh_CN: 条目编辑区域

en: F_ormat
zh_CN: 格式(_O)

en: Failed Entries
zh_CN: 失败的条目

en: Go to _Today
zh_CN: 转到今天(_T)

en: I_mportant
zh_CN: 重要(_M)

en: Import Results List
zh_CN: 导入结果列表

en: Insert _Time
zh_CN: 插入时间(_T)

en: Jump to the current date in the diary.
zh_CN: 在日记中跳到当前日期。

en: Merged Entries
zh_CN: 合并了的条目

en: Nothing selected
zh_CN: 未选定

en: Past Event List
zh_CN: 过去事件列表

en: Past Events
zh_CN: 过去事件

en: Pr_eferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_E)

en: Remove the definition from the currently selected text.
zh_CN: 从当前选中的文本中删除定义。

en: Result List
zh_CN: 结果列表

en: Results:
zh_CN: 结果：

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search entry
zh_CN: 搜索项

en: Select Date…
zh_CN: 选择日期...

en: Successful Entries
zh_CN: 成功的条目

en: Toggle whether the current entry is marked as important.
zh_CN: 切换当前条目是否标记为重要。

en: Toggle whether the currently selected text is bold.
zh_CN: 切换当前选中文本是否宽体。

en: Toggle whether the currently selected text is italic.
zh_CN: 切换当前选中文本是否斜体。

en: Toggle whether the currently selected text is underlined.
zh_CN: 切换当前选中文本是否下划线。

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Entry
zh_CN: 视图条目

en: View Event
zh_CN: 查看事件

en: _Add Definition
zh_CN: 添加定义(_A)

en: _Definitions
zh_CN: 定义(_D)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Export…
zh_CN: 导出(_E)...

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Import…
zh_CN: 导入(_I)...

en: _Print…
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: _Remove Definition
zh_CN: 删除定义(_R)

en: _Search…
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)...

en: _View Definitions
zh_CN: 查看定义(_V)

en: e.g. "14/03/2009" or "14th March 2009".
zh_CN: 例如 "14/03/2009" 或 “2009年3月14日”

en: Add Definition
zh_CN: 添加定义

en: UI file "%s" could not be loaded
zh_CN: UI 文件“%s”无法载入

en: Select Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Calendar Appointment
zh_CN: 日历上的约会

en: An appointment on an Evolution calendar.
zh_CN: Evolution 日历上的一个约会。

en: Error launching Evolution
zh_CN: 启动 Evolution 时出错

en: Calendar Task
zh_CN: 日程安排

en: A task on an Evolution calendar.
zh_CN: Evolution 日历上的一个任务。

en: Text Files
zh_CN: 文本文件

en: Select a _folder to export the entries to as text files, one per entry, with names in the format 'yyyy-mm-dd', and no extension. All entries will be exported, unencrypted in plain text format.
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹(_F)以将条目导出为文本文件，一个条目一个，使用格式为 'yyyy-mm-dd' 的名称，并且没有扩展名。所有条目都会以未加密的纯文本格式导出。

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Select a _filename for a complete copy of the unencrypted Almanah Diary database to be given.
zh_CN: 选择一个文件名(_F)以完成复制给出的未加密 Almanah 日记数据库。

en: Import _mode:
zh_CN: 导入模式(_M)：

en: Export _mode:
zh_CN: 导出模式(_M)：

note: Set the window title
en: Import Entries
zh_CN: 导入条目

en: Export Entries
zh_CN: 导出条目

note: Set the button label
en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: _Export
zh_CN: 导出(_E)

en: Import failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Export failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

en: Export successful
zh_CN: 导出成功

en: The diary was successfully exported.
zh_CN: 日志已成功导出。

en: Import Results
zh_CN: 导入结果

en: Select a _folder containing text files, one per entry, with names in the format 'yyyy-mm-dd', and no extension. Any and all such files will be imported.
zh_CN: 选择一个包含文本文件的文件夹(_F)，一个条目一个，使用格式为 'yyyy-mm-dd' 的名称，并且没有扩展名。所有的此类文件都将被导入。

en: Select a database _file created by Almanah Diary to import.
zh_CN: 选择一个 Almanah 日记创建的数据库文件(_F)以导入。

en: Error deserializing imported entry into buffer: %s
zh_CN: 反序列化导入的条目到缓冲时出错：%s

en: Error deserializing existing entry into buffer; overwriting with imported entry: %s
zh_CN: 反序列化现有的条目到缓冲时出错；使用导入的条目覆盖：%s

note: Append some header text for the imported entry Translators: This text is appended to an existing entry when an entry is being imported to the same date. * The imported entry is appended to this text.
en: 
    
    Entry imported from "%s":
zh_CN: 
    
    从 "%s" 导入的条目：

en: Definition Manager
zh_CN: 定义管理器

en: Are you sure you want to delete the definition for "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 “%s” 的定义？

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系人

en: An Evolution contact.
zh_CN: 一个 Evolution 联系人。

en: Select Contact
zh_CN: 选择联系人

en: Error opening contact
zh_CN: 打开联系人出错

en: Error opening Evolution
zh_CN: 打开 Evolution 时出错

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: An attached file.
zh_CN: 附加文件。

en: Error opening file
zh_CN: 打开文件时发生错误

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Note
zh_CN: 备忘录

en: A note about an important event.
zh_CN: 重要事件的备忘录。

en: A URI of a file or web page.
zh_CN: 一个文件或网页的 URI

en: Error opening URI
zh_CN: 打开 URI 时发生错误

en: URI:
zh_CN: URI：

en: Are you sure you want to edit this diary entry for %s?
zh_CN: 您确定想要为 %s 编辑此日记条目？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this diary entry for %s?
zh_CN: 您确定想要为 %s 删除此日记条目？

note: Print a warning about the unknown tag
en: Unknown or duplicate text tag "%s" in entry. Ignoring.
zh_CN: 条目中未知或重复的文本标记 "%s"。忽略。

en: Almanah is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: Almanah 是自由软件：您可以按照自由软件基金会所发表的 GNU GPL 协议自由发放和/或修改它；GPL 协议应该采用第 3 版或以后的任何版本(您可以自行选择)。

en: Almanah is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh_CN: Almanah 发表的目的是希望它能够对您有用，但我们没有任何保证；对于以任何用途使用它所造成的任何直接或间接后果都不承担任何责任。请参看 GNU GPL 协议中的细节。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Almanah.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_CN: 您应该在收到 Almanah 的同时收到了 GNU GPL 协议的副本。如果没有，参见 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

en: A helpful diary keeper, storing %u entries and %u definitions.
zh_CN: 一个有帮助的日记记录器，存储了 %u 个条目和 %u 个定义。

en: Almanah Website
zh_CN: Almanah 网站

en: Entry content could not be loaded
zh_CN: 无法加载条目内容

en: Error encrypting database
zh_CN: 加密数据库时发生错误

en: Enable debug mode
zh_CN: 启用调试模式

note: Options
en: - Manage your diary
zh_CN: - 管理您的日记

en: Command-line options could not be parsed
zh_CN: 命令行选项无法被解析

en: Error opening database
zh_CN: 打开数据库时发生错误

en: Almanah Preferences
zh_CN: Almanah 首选项

note: Grab our child widgets
en: Encryption key:
zh_CN: 加密密钥：

en: None (don't encrypt)
zh_CN: 无(不加密)

en: New _Key
zh_CN: 新密钥(_K)

note: Set up the "Enable spell checking" check button
en: Enable _spell checking
zh_CN: 启用拼写检查(_S)

en: Error saving the encryption key
zh_CN: 保存加密密钥时发生错误

en: Error opening Seahorse
zh_CN: 打开 Seahorse 时发生错误

en: Spelling checker could not be initialized
zh_CN: 拼写检查工具无法被初始化

en: This entry is marked as important.
zh_CN: 条目被记为重要。

en: No entry for this date.
zh_CN: 没有该日期下的项。

en: Start date:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

en: End date:
zh_CN: 结束日期：

note: Line spacing
en: Line spacing:
zh_CN: 行间距：

en: GPGME is not at least version %s
zh_CN: GPGME 不是最新版本 %s

en: GPGME doesn't support OpenPGP: %s
zh_CN: GPGME 不支持 OpenPGP：%s

en: Error creating cipher context: %s
zh_CN: 创建密码上下文出错：%s

en: Error opening encrypted database file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 打开已加密的数据库文件“%s”时发生错误：%s

en: Error opening plain database file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 打开普通数据库文件“%s”时发生错误：%s

en: The encrypted database is empty. The plain database file has been left undeleted as backup.
zh_CN: 加密的数据库为空。没有删除纯文本数据库文件以作为备份。

note: Delete the plain file
en: Could not delete plain database file "%s".
zh_CN: 无法删除普通数据库文件“%s”。

en: Error decrypting database: %s
zh_CN: 解密数据库时发生错误：%s

en: Error getting encryption key: %s
zh_CN: 获取加密密钥时发生错误：%s

en: Error encrypting database: %s
zh_CN: 加密数据库时发生错误：%s

en: Could not open database "%s". SQLite provided the following error message: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开数据库“%s”。SQLite 给出以下错误信息：%s

en: Could not run query "%s". SQLite provided the following error message: %s
zh_CN: 无法运行查询“%s”。SQLite 给出以下错误信息：%s

en: Error deserializing entry into buffer while searching.
zh_CN: 搜索时，反序列化跳不到缓冲出错。

note: Translators: This is the detail string for important days as displayed in the calendar.
en: Important!
zh_CN: 重要！
