amarok - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2298 entries)

note: i18n: tag layout attribute name
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: i18n: tag layout attribute name
en: No Grouping
zh_CN: 不分组

note: i18n: tag layout attribute name
en: No Grouping (Single Line)
zh_CN: 不分组(单行)

note: i18n: tag layout attribute name
en: Verbose
zh_CN: 详细

en: <qt>No information available.<br />The supplied KAboutData object does not exist.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>没有可用的信息。<br />提供的 KAboutData 对象不存在。</qt>

en: <qt>No information available.<br />The supplied OcsData object does not exist.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>没有可用的信息。<br />提供的 OcsData 对象不存在。</qt>

en: About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1

en: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>Version %2</b><br />Using KDE %3</html>
zh_CN: <html><font size="5">%1</font><br /><b>版本 %2</b><br />使用 KDE %3</html>

en: License: %1
zh_CN: 许可协议：%1

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于(&A)

en: Get data from openDesktop.org to learn more about the team
zh_CN: 从 openDesktop.org 获取更多信息以深入了解这个团队

en: Please use <a href="http://bugs.kde.org">http://bugs.kde.org</a> to report bugs.
zh_CN: 请使用 <a href="http://bugs.kde.org">http://bugs.kde.org</a> 报告错误。

en: Please report bugs to <a href="mailto:%1">%2</a>.
zh_CN: 请将错误报告给 <a href="mailto:%1">%2</a>。

en: A&uthor
zh_CN: 作者(&U)

en: A&uthors
zh_CN: 作者(&U)

en: Get data from openDesktop.org to learn more about contributors
zh_CN: 从 openDesktop.org 获取信息以深入了解贡献者

en: &Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者(&C)

en: Get data from openDesktop.org to learn more about our generous donors
zh_CN: 从 openDesktop.org 获取信息以深入了解我们慷慨的贡献者

en: <p>Each year in October the Amarok team organizes a funding drive called <b>Roktober</b>.</p><p>If you want your name mentioned on this list <a href="http://amarok.kde.org/donations"> donate during Roktober</a> and opt-in.</p>
zh_CN: <p>每年十月 Amarok 团队都会组织一个叫做<b>Roktober</b>的筹款活动。</p><p>如果您希望您的名字出现在此列表上， <a href="http://amarok.kde.org/donations"> 在 Roktober 期间捐赠</a> 并且选择参与此项目。</p>

en: &Donors
zh_CN: 捐赠者(&D)

en: T&ranslation
zh_CN: 翻译(&R)

en: License Agreement
zh_CN: 用户许可协议

en: Internet connection not available
zh_CN: 互联网连接不可用

en: Network error
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: Unable to parse avatar image data.
zh_CN: 无法解析头像图像数据。

en: Email contributor
zh_CN: 电子邮件贡献者

en: Visit contributor's homepage
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的主页

[ctx: A person's location: City, Country]
en: %1, %2
zh_CN: %1,%2

en: IRC channels:
zh_CN: IRC 频道：

en: Favorite music:
zh_CN: 最爱音乐：

en: Visit %1's openDesktop.org profile
zh_CN: 访问 %1 的 openDesktop.org 资料简介

en: Visit %1's profile on openDesktop.org
zh_CN: 访问 openDesktop.org 的 %1 资料简介

en: Visit contributor's blog
zh_CN: 访问贡献者博客

en: Visit contributor's del.icio.us profile
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的 del.icio.us 资料

en: Visit contributor's Digg profile
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的 Digg 资料

en: Visit contributor's Facebook profile
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的 Facebook 资料

en: Visit contributor's Last.fm profile
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的 Last.fm 资料

en: Visit contributor's LinkedIn profile
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的 LinkedIn 资料

en: Visit contributor's MySpace homepage
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的 MySpace 主页

en: Visit contributor's Reddit profile
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的 Reddit 资料

en: Visit contributor's YouTube profile
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的 YouTube 资料

en: Visit contributor's Twitter feed
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的 Twitter 种子

en: Visit contributor's Wikipedia profile
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的维基百科资料

en: Visit contributor's Xing profile
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的 Xing 资料

en: Visit contributor's identi.ca feed
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的 identi.ca 种子

en: Visit contributor's libre.fm profile
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的 libre.fm 资料

en: Visit contributor's StackOverflow profile
zh_CN: 访问贡献者的 StackOverflow 资料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_textLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestDetails) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, responseDetails) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelName) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, se
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Amarok Menu
zh_CN: Amarok 菜单

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Click to change
zh_CN: 点击更改

en: &Replay Gain Mode
zh_CN: 回放增益模式(&R)

[ctx: Replay Gain state, as in, disabled]
en: &Off
zh_CN: 关闭(&O)

[ctx: Item, as in, music]
en: &Track
zh_CN: 曲目(&T)

en: &Album
zh_CN: 专辑(&A)

en: Burn
zh_CN: 刻录

en: Current Playlist
zh_CN: 当前播放列表

en: Selected Tracks
zh_CN: 选中的曲目

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop after current Track
zh_CN: 在当前曲目后停止

en: Stop after current track: Off
zh_CN: 在当前曲目后停止：关

en: Stop after current track: On
zh_CN: 在当前曲目后停止：开

en: No track playing
zh_CN: 没有播放中的曲目

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to display a second, left time label.
zh_CN: 是否显示曲目已放秒数时间标签。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Set this to display a second time label to the left of the seek slider in the player window.
zh_CN: 设定此项可在播放器窗口的定位滑动条左侧显示曲目秒数时间标签。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to display remaining track time in the left time label.
zh_CN: 是否在剩余时间标签中显示曲目剩余时间。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Set this to display remaining track time instead of past track time in the player window.
zh_CN: 设定此项可在播放器窗口中显示曲目剩余时间，而不是已放时间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Which tracks or albums to favor in Random Mode
zh_CN: 在随机模式中优先考虑的曲目或专辑

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Tracks or albums with the chosen property will be more likely to be chosen in Random Mode.
zh_CN: 选中的曲目或专辑在随机模式下会有更大的机率被播放。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: How to progress through tracks in the playlist
zh_CN: 如何处理播放列表中的曲目

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Determines how amarok will progress through the tracks in the playlist
zh_CN: 决定 Amarok 处理播放列表中曲目的流程

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: The status of dynamic mode.
zh_CN: 动态模式的状态。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: If set, dynamic mode will be on, and tracks will be added according to the dynamic playlist specified.
zh_CN: 如果选中，将会启用动态模式，并且根据指定的动态列表来添加曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Duplicate tracks in dynamic mode.
zh_CN: 动态模式中的重复曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: If set, tracks added in the dynamic mode are allowed to have duplicates.
zh_CN: 如果设置此项，动态模式的曲目可以重复。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Previous tracks count.
zh_CN: 上一曲目计数。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Number of tracks to leave in the playlist before the active track.
zh_CN: 保留在播放列表中的那些排在活动曲目前的曲目数量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Upcoming tracks count.
zh_CN: 即将播放曲目计数。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Number of tracks to load into the playlist after the active track.
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表中的那些排在活动曲目后的曲目数量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to show icon in system tray
zh_CN: 是否在系统托盘中显示图标

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Enable/Disable tray icon for Amarok.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 Amarok 的托盘图标。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to hide the context view.
zh_CN: 是否隐藏信息视图。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: Enable/Disable context view in Amarok.
zh_CN: 在 Amarok 中启用/禁用信息视图。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Number of undo levels in playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表的撤消级别数量

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: The number of undo levels in the playlist.
zh_CN: 播放列表的撤消级别的数量。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether playlists store relative path
zh_CN: 播放列表是否要存储为相对路径

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: If set, Amarok's manually saved playlists will contain a relative path to each track, not an absolute path.
zh_CN: 如果设定此项，Amarok 手动保存的播放列表将包含每首曲目的相对路径，而不是绝对路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Filename of the external web browser to be invoked by Amarok.
zh_CN: Amarok 所调用的外部网络浏览器的文件名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to automatically attempt to fetch cover art as needed
zh_CN: 是否在需要时自动尝试获取封面艺照

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Whether to show background images in the browser pane
zh_CN: 是否在浏览器面板中显示背景图片

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Automatically scroll the playlist to make the currently playing song visible
zh_CN: 自动滚动播放列表使当前播放曲目可见

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Show Album art in the Collection Browser
zh_CN: 在收藏浏览器中显示专辑艺照

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Show the Context View
zh_CN: 显示信息视图

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Play the first run jingle
zh_CN: 播放首次运行的铃声

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimateAppletCollapse) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (General Options)
en: Enable context applets collapse animations
zh_CN: 启用信息小部件折叠动画

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (General Options)
en: If set, context applets will collapse using animations.
zh_CN: 如果设置此项，信息小部件折叠是将会使用动画。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will overwrite existing files.
zh_CN: 组织文件时是否覆盖已存在的文件。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will overwrite any existing destination.
zh_CN: 如果设定此项，组织文件时将覆盖所有已存在的目标。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will replace spaces in filenames with underscores.
zh_CN: 组织文件时是否用下划线替代文件名中的空格。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will replace spaces in filenames with underscores.
zh_CN: 如果设定此项，组织文件时将会使用下划线替代文件名中的空格。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will use cover art as folder icons.
zh_CN: 组织文件时是否采用封面艺照作为文件夹图标。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will use cover art as folder icons.
zh_CN: 如果设定此项，组织文件时将会采用封面艺照作为文件夹图标。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Collection folder path destination for Organize files.
zh_CN: 组织文件的收藏文件夹路径目标。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: The path of the collection folder destination for Organize files.
zh_CN: 组织文件的收藏文件夹目标路径。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will rename files in a manner compatible with vfat filesystems.
zh_CN: 组织文件时是否将文件名重命名为与 vfat 文件系统行为兼容的文件名。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will replace characters that are not compatible with vfat filesystems (such as ':', '*' and '?').
zh_CN: 如果设定此项，组织文件时将替换与 vfat 文件系统不兼容的字符(如 “:”、“*” 以及 “?”)。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will rename files such that they only contain 7-bit ASCII characters.
zh_CN: 组织文件时是否重命名文件以保证其只包含 7 位 ASCII 字符。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will replace characters that are not compatible with the 7-bit ASCII character set.
zh_CN: 如果设定此项，组织文件时将替换与 7 位 ASCII 字符集不兼容的字符。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Whether organize files will use a custom file naming scheme.
zh_CN: 组织文件时是否使用自定义的文件命名方案。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If set, Organize files will rename files according to a custom format string.
zh_CN: 如果设定此项，组织文件时将根据自定义格式字符串重命名文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Format string for Organize files, if a custom naming scheme is used.
zh_CN: 用于组织文件的格式字符串，如果使用自定义命名方案的话。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: If the custom filename scheme is enabled, then Organize files will rename files according to this format string.
zh_CN: 如果启用自定义文件命名方案，组织文件时将根据此格式字符串重命名文件。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Regular expression that is to be replaced.
zh_CN: 要替换的正则表达式。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Organize files will replace substrings matching this regular expression.
zh_CN: 组织文件时将替换匹配此正则表达式的子字符串。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Replacing string.
zh_CN: 替换字符串。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Organize files will replace matching substrings with this string.
zh_CN: 组织文件时将用此字符串替换匹配的子字符串。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Basic or Advanced Mode
zh_CN: 基本或高级模式

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: In basic mode graphical drag/droppable tokens are used to create a filename scheme, in advanced mode the images are replaced with text.
zh_CN: 在基本模式下，可拖放图标标记被用于创建一个文件名模式，在高级模式下图像被文本代替。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: Format Presets
zh_CN: 格式预设：

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OrganizeCollectionDialog)
en: A list of preset formats (token schemas).
zh_CN: 列出格式预设（标记模式）。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Master volume
zh_CN: 主音量

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: The Amarok master volume, a value between 0 and 100.
zh_CN: Amarok 主音量，介于 0 和 100 之间。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Mute state
zh_CN: 静音状态

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: Mute/Unmute sound.
zh_CN: 静音/取消静音。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether to fade out tracks when pressing stop.
zh_CN: 是否在按下停止时淡出曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: Enable/Disable fadeout.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用淡出。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Length of fadeout, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 淡出时长，以毫秒计

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: The length of the fadeout in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 淡出的时间长度，以毫秒计。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Equalizer mode - 0 = off, 1 to n = preset no
zh_CN: 均衡器模式 - 0 = 关闭，1 到 n = 不使用预设

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: When enabled, an equalizer plugin filters the audio stream.
zh_CN: 启用时，将会对音频流应用均衡器插件过滤。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: 11 Equalizer gains include pre-amp, range -100..100, 0 is normal.
zh_CN: 11 均衡器增益包括前置放大，范围是 -100..100，0 是正常值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: List with user equalizer preset names
zh_CN: 列出用户均衡器预设的名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: List with user presets values
zh_CN: 列出用户预设的值

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: The mode for adjusting playback volume.
zh_CN: 调整播放音量的模式。

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Playback)
en: Whether to adjust the volume of tracks to make them sound the same volume, and if so whether to make the adjustments per-track or per-album.
zh_CN: 是否调整曲目音量以使其发出相同的音量大小，如果是，那么按照每首曲目还是每张专辑调整。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Disable Replay Gain
zh_CN: 禁用回放增益

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Make each track the same volume
zh_CN: 平衡每首曲目的音量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playback)
en: Make each album the same volume
zh_CN: 平衡每张专辑的音量

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Cover Manager)
en: Amazon locale for cover retrieval
zh_CN: 用于获取封面的 Amazon 区域设置

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Cover Manager)
en: Determines which Amazon server cover images should be retrieved from.
zh_CN: 决定应从哪个 Amazon 服务器获取封面图像。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Wikipedia)
en: Wikipedia locale for information retrieval
zh_CN: 用于获取信息的维基百科区域设置

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Wikipedia)
en: Determines in which language the information is retrieved from Wikipedia.
zh_CN: 决定应从维基百科的哪种语言中获取信息。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (KNotify)
en: Use KNotify support
zh_CN: 使用 KNotify 支持

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Use On-Screen Display
zh_CN: 使用 OSD 屏幕显示

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: Enable/Disable the On-Screen Display.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 OSD 屏幕显示。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Use Growl for notifications
zh_CN: 使用 Growl 通知

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: Enable/Disable use of Growl for notifications.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 Growl 通知。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Translucency Toggle
zh_CN: 半透明切换

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: Make the background of the OSD translucent.
zh_CN: 让 OSD 的背景呈现半透明。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Whether to use custom colors for the OSD
zh_CN: 是否为 OSD 使用自定义颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: You can use custom colors for the OSD if you set this true.
zh_CN: 如果您将其设为选中，则可以为 OSD 使用自定义颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Font color for OSD
zh_CN: OSD 字体颜色

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The color of the OSD text. The color is specified in RGB, a comma-separated list containing three integers between 0 and 255.
zh_CN: OSD 文字的颜色。颜色以 RGB 指定，用逗号分开三个 0 到 255 之间的整数。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Font scaling for OSD
zh_CN: OSD 的字体缩放

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: How many milliseconds the text should be displayed for
zh_CN: 文字应该显示多少毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The time in milliseconds to show the OSD. A value of 0 means never hide. The default value is 5000 ms.
zh_CN: 显示 OSD 的时间，以毫秒计。0 代表永远显示。默认值为 5000 毫秒。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Y position offset
zh_CN: Y 位置偏移

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The Y position of the OSD relative to the chosen screen and OSD alignment. If Top alignment is chosen the Y offset is the space between the upper part of the OSD and the top of the screen. If Bottom alignment is chosen the Y offset is the space between the bottom part of the OSD and the bottom of the screen.
zh_CN: 这是相对选择屏幕的 OSD 的 Y 轴坐标和对齐方式。如果顶端对齐被选中，Y 轴偏移指 OSD 上边缘和屏幕顶端的距离。如果底端对齐被选中，那么 Y 轴偏移指 OSD 下边缘和屏幕底端的距离

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: OSD screen
zh_CN: OSD 屏幕

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The screen that should display the OSD. For single-headed environments this setting should be 0.
zh_CN: 将显示 OSD 的屏幕。对于单显示器环境，此设置应该总为零。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Align OSD to
zh_CN: OSD 对齐到

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: The relative position of the OSD. Possible choices are Left, Middle, Right and Center.
zh_CN: OSD 的相对位置，可供选择的值为左、中、右和中央。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OsdHideOnFullscreen) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (OSD)
en: Don't show when a fullscreen application is active
zh_CN: 当使用全屏程序的时候不要显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OsdHideOnFullscreen) i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (OSD)
en: Do not show the On-Screen-Display if another application is focused and running in fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 若另一个程序拥有焦点并且运行于全屏模式，不要显示 OSD。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Resume playback of last played track on startup
zh_CN: 启动时恢复播放上次播放的曲目

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Session)
en: If set, Amarok resumes playback of the last played track on startup.
zh_CN: 如果设定此项，Amarok 将在启动时恢复播放上次播放的曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Track URL to resume upon startup
zh_CN: 启动时要恢复的曲目 URL

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Session)
en: Internal: URL of the track to resume on startup.
zh_CN: 内部：启动时要恢复的曲目 URL。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Time to resume at, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 要恢复曲目的播放进度，以毫秒计

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Session)
en: Internal: Playback position in the track to resume on startup.
zh_CN: 内部：启动时要恢复曲目的播放进度。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: List of bools describing which browsers are visible, from top to bottom.
zh_CN: 从上到下列出描述哪个浏览器可见的布尔值。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Track playing on last exit. Value is -1 if no track was playing.
zh_CN: 上次退出时的曲目。值为 -1 时没有曲目在播放。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Session)
en: Number (from the top) of the last active browser.
zh_CN: 上次启动的浏览器编号 (从顶部算起)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether Collections folders are scanned recursively
zh_CN: 是否递归扫描收藏文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether Collection folders are rescanned on change
zh_CN: 收藏文件夹是否在更改时重新扫描

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether meta data changes are written back
zh_CN: 元数据更改是否写回

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether changes to the track statistics are written back
zh_CN: 曲目统计信息更改是否写回

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether changes to the album cover are written back
zh_CN: 是否写回专辑封面变更

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Maximum embedded cover dimensions
zh_CN: 最大嵌入封面尺寸

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: List of folders in the Collection
zh_CN: 收藏中的文件夹列表

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether track numbers are shown in the collection browser.
zh_CN: 是否在收藏浏览器中显示曲目编号。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether years are shown in the collection browser.
zh_CN: 是否在收藏浏览器中显示年份。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Collection)
en: Whether to use Mozilla's Character Set Detector to try to guess ID3 tag encodings.
zh_CN: 是否使用 Mozilla 的字符集探测器来尝试猜测 ID3 标签的编码。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Submit played songs
zh_CN: 提交播放的歌曲

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Whether played songs are submitted to Audioscrobbler
zh_CN: 是否将播放的歌曲提交到 Audioscrobbler

[ctx: Username for audioscrobbler login]
note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: The username to use for connecting to Audioscrobbler
zh_CN: 连接到 Audioscrobbler 所用的用户名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_passwordLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPassword) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, serverList) i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: The password to use for connecting to Audioscrobbler
zh_CN: 连接到 Audioscrobbler 所用的密码

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Send composer data
zh_CN: 发送作曲家数据

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Use composer data in Last.fm as artist
zh_CN: 使用 Last.fm 的作曲家资料为艺人

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Retrieve similar artists
zh_CN: 获取相似艺人

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Scrobbler)
en: Whether similar songs are retrieved from Audioscrobbler
zh_CN: 是否从 Audioscrobbler 获取相似歌曲

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Device type
zh_CN: 设备类型

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: The type of media device.
zh_CN: 媒体设备的类型。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: The mount point used for the media device connection.
zh_CN: 用于媒体设备连接所使用的挂载点。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Mount command
zh_CN: 挂载命令

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: The mount command used for the media device connection.
zh_CN: 用于媒体设备连接所使用的挂载命令。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: UmountCommand
zh_CN: 卸载命令

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: The umount command used for the media device connection.
zh_CN: 用于媒体设备连接所使用的卸载命令。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Auto delete podcasts
zh_CN: 自动删除播客

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Whether podcast shows already played are automatically deleted when media device is connected.
zh_CN: 显示为已播放播客是否自动在媒体设备连接时删除

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Sync stats
zh_CN: 同步统计数据

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (MediaDevice)
en: Whether Amarok statistics should be synchronized with play count/ratings on device and whether tracks played should be submitted to Last.fm.
zh_CN: 是否将 Amarok 统计数据与设备上的播放次数/评分同步，以及是否将播放过的曲目提交到 last.fm。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Daap)
en: Manually added servers
zh_CN: 手动添加的服务器

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Daap)
en: Music Sharing servers added by the user.
zh_CN: 用户添加了音乐分享服务器。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Daap)
en: Server passwords
zh_CN: 服务器密码

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Daap)
en: Passwords stored by hostname.
zh_CN: 主机名存储的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include track names in matching
zh_CN: 匹配时包含曲目名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include album names in matching
zh_CN: 匹配时包含专辑名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include artist names in matching
zh_CN: 匹配时包含艺人姓名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include genre names in matching
zh_CN: 匹配时包含流派名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include composer names in matching
zh_CN: 匹配时包含作曲家姓名

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Search)
en: Include years in matching
zh_CN: 匹配时包含年份

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Playlist Layout)
en: The name of the layout that will be loaded on startup
zh_CN: 启动时将会装入的布局名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Whether Amarok uses its own internal database, as opposed to an external engine.
zh_CN: 选择 Amarok 使用其自身的内部数据库还是外部数据引擎。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: The hostname of the external server to connect to.
zh_CN: 要连接的外部服务器主机名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Which server port to connect to the database engine.
zh_CN: 连接到数据库引擎的服务器端口。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: The name of the database Amarok will use. The user should have sufficient access permissions.
zh_CN: Amarok 将使用的数据库名称。用户应具有足够的访问权限。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Username used to access the external database.
zh_CN: 用于访问外部数据库的用户名。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Password for the external database user.
zh_CN: 外部数据库用户的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (MySQL)
en: Keeps a running count to know when run a CHECK.
zh_CN: 保留一个运行计数以便得知何时运行 CHECK。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Whether to automatically update built-in scripts
zh_CN: 是否自动更新内建脚本

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (ScriptManager)
en: Enable/Disable automatic update for built-in scripts.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用内建脚本的自动更新。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Moodbar)
en: Whether to show the moodbar of the current track, if available, in the progress slider
zh_CN: 是否在可用时在进度滑块中显示当前曲目的心情栏

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (Moodbar)
en: Enable/Disable showing moodbar, if available, in the progress slider.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用显示心情栏，如果可用，显示在进度滑块中。

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (Moodbar)
en: The style to use when painting the moodbar
zh_CN: 绘制心情栏所用的风格

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry, group (PlaylistGenerator)
en: Quality factor for Automated Playlist Generator
zh_CN: 播放列表自动生成器的质量系数

note: i18n: ectx: whatsthis, entry, group (PlaylistGenerator)
en: A value between 0 and 10 that controls whether the Automated Playlist Generator tries to optimize for speed (0) or accuracy (10).
zh_CN: 0 到 10 之间的数值，控制自动播放列表生成器要针对速度 (0) 还是准确率 (10) 优化。

[ctx: The command type of this url is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: New Bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

en: Bookmark Manager
zh_CN: 书签管理器

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加分组

en: Filter bookmarks
zh_CN: 筛选书签

en: Start typing to progressively filter the bookmarks
zh_CN: 开始输入以逐步筛选书签

en: Bookmark this Album
zh_CN: 将此专辑加入书签

en: Bookmark this Artist
zh_CN: 将此艺人加入书签

en: Add Position Marker
zh_CN: 添加位置标记

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建分组

en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: Load the view represented by this bookmark]
en: &Load
zh_CN: 装入(&L)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Create timecode track
zh_CN: 创建时间码曲目(&C)

en: New Timecode Track
zh_CN: 新建时间码曲目

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Context: %1
zh_CN: 环境：%1

en: Bookmark Context View Applets
zh_CN: 将信息视图小部件加入书签

[ctx: A type of command that affects the context view]
en: Context
zh_CN: 环境

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files (%1)
zh_CN: 文件 (%1)

en: Album "%1" from %2
zh_CN: %2 的专辑“%1”

en: Album "%1"
zh_CN: 专辑“%1”

en: Artist "%1" from %2
zh_CN: %2 的艺人“%1”

en: Artist "%1"
zh_CN: 艺人“%1”

en: Bookmark Media Sources View
zh_CN: 将媒体来源视图加入书签

[ctx: A type of command that affects the view in the browser category]
en: Navigate
zh_CN: 导航

en: Bookmark Track Position
zh_CN: 将曲目位置加入书签

[ctx: A type of command that starts playing at a specific position in a track]
en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Files/URLs to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件/URL

en: Immediately start playing an audio cd
zh_CN: 立即开始播放音频 cd

en: Skip backwards in playlist
zh_CN: 在播放列表中回退

en: Start playing current playlist
zh_CN: 开始播放当前播放列表

en: Play if stopped, pause if playing
zh_CN: 若停止则播放，若播放则停止

en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停播放

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止播放

en: Skip forwards in playlist
zh_CN: 在播放列表中前进

en: Additional options:
zh_CN: 其它选项：

en: Append files/URLs to playlist
zh_CN: 追加文件/URL 到播放列表

en: Queue URLs after the currently playing track
zh_CN: 将 URL 排队在当前播放的曲目之后

en: Load URLs, replacing current playlist
zh_CN: 装入 URL，替换当前播放列表

en: Print verbose debugging information
zh_CN: 显示详细调试信息

en: Print verbose debugging information from the audio system
zh_CN: 显示来自多媒体系统的详细调试信息

en: Disable colorization for debug output.
zh_CN: 禁用彩色调试输出。

en: Allow running multiple Amarok instances
zh_CN: 允许同时运行多个 Amarok

en: Base for relative filenames/URLs
zh_CN: 相对路径文件名/URL 的基地址

en: The amarok database reported the following errors:
    %1
    In most cases you will need to resolve these errors before Amarok will run properly.
zh_CN: Amarok 数据库报告了如下错误：
    %1
    大多数情况下您需要解决这些错误以让 Amarok 正常运行。

en: Database Error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: Moving files to trash
zh_CN: 将文件移入回收站

en: A music path, %1, is set in System Settings.
    Would you like to use that as a collection folder?
zh_CN: 系统设置中已设定了音乐路径 %1。
    您想要将其作为收藏文件夹吗？

en: Media Sources Home
zh_CN: 媒体源主页

en: Filter Music Sources
zh_CN: 过滤音乐来源

en: &Media Sources
zh_CN: 媒体源(&M)

en: This is where you will find your local music, as well as music from mobile audio players and CDs.
zh_CN: 这里是您查找您本地音乐以及移动音频播放器和 CD 的地方。

en: Search collection
zh_CN: 搜索收藏

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Added This Hour
zh_CN: 这小时添加

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Added Today
zh_CN: 今日添加

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Added This Week
zh_CN: 本周添加

[ctx: @item:inlistbox Collection widget filter preset]
en: Added This Month
zh_CN: 本月添加

en: First Level
zh_CN: 第一级

en: Second Level
zh_CN: 第二级

en: Third Level
zh_CN: 第三极

en: Show Years
zh_CN: 显示年份

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Show Track Numbers
zh_CN: 显示曲目编号

en: Show Cover Art
zh_CN: 显示封面艺照

en: Merged View
zh_CN: 合并视图

en: Sort Options
zh_CN: 排序选项

[ctx: No labels are assigned to the given item are any of its subitems]
en: No Labels
zh_CN: 无标签

en: Counting...
zh_CN: 正在计数...

en: 1 track | %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 首曲目

[ctx: The Name is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Various Artists
zh_CN: 多位艺人

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Year - Album
zh_CN: 年份 - 专辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_29)
en: Album Artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲家

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Collection
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Copy to Collection
zh_CN: 复制到收藏

en: Move to Collection
zh_CN: 移动到收藏

en: Move Tracks to Trash
zh_CN: 将曲目移入回收站

en: Delete Tracks
zh_CN: 删除曲目

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: &Add to Playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表(&A)

[ctx: Replace the currently loaded tracks with these]
en: &Replace Playlist
zh_CN: 替换播放列表(&R)

[ctx: Organize Files]
en: Organize Files
zh_CN: 组织文件

en: &Edit Track Details
zh_CN: 编辑曲目细节(&E)

en: Filter Files
zh_CN: 过滤文件

en: The file browser lets you browse files anywhere on your system, regardless of whether these files are part of your local collection. You can then add these files to the playlist as well as perform basic file operations.
zh_CN: 文件浏览器让您浏览您系统上的任何文件，而无论这些文件是否属于您的本地收藏。您可以将这些文件添加到播放列表也可以进行基本的文件操作。

en: &Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站(&M)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item? | Are you sure you want to delete these %1 items?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除这 %1 项吗？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Move to Trash
zh_CN: 确认将文件移入回收站

en: Are you sure you want to move this item to trash? | Are you sure you want to move these %1 items to trash?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要将这 %1 项移至回收站吗？

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Automated Playlist Generator
zh_CN: 播放列表自动生成器

en: Create playlists by specifying criteria
zh_CN: 按指定条件创建播放列表

en: Add new preset
zh_CN: 添加新预设

en: Edit selected preset
zh_CN: 编辑选中的预设

en: Delete selected preset
zh_CN: 删除选中的预设

en: Import a new preset
zh_CN: 导入新预设

en: Export the selected preset
zh_CN: 导出选中的预设

en: Run APG with selected preset
zh_CN: 对选中的预设运行 APG

en: APG Presets
zh_CN: APG 预设

en: Generator Optimization
zh_CN: 生成器优化

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 精确度

[ctx: Bias dialog window title]
en: Edit bias
zh_CN: 编辑偏好

[ctx: Bias selection label in bias view.]
en: Match Type:
zh_CN: 匹配类型：

en: This bias is a replacement for another bias
    which is currently not loaded or deactivated.
    The original bias name was %1.
zh_CN: 此条件是其他未加载或已禁用的条件的替代。
    原始条件名为 %1。

en: This bias has no settings.
zh_CN: 此条件没有选项。

en: Dynamic Playlists
zh_CN: 动态播放列表

en: Dynamically updating parameter based playlists
zh_CN: 动态更新基于参数的播放列表

en: With a dynamic playlist, Amarok becomes your own personal dj, automatically selecting tracks for you, based on a number of parameters that you select.
zh_CN: 用动态播放列表可将 Amarok 变为您自己的私人 DJ，可基于您选择的一系列参数自动为您选择曲目。

en: Previous:
zh_CN: 上一首：

en: Number of previous tracks to remain in the playlist.
zh_CN: 保留在播放列表中的上一次曲目的数量。

en: Upcoming:
zh_CN: 即将播放：

en: Number of upcoming tracks to add to the playlist.
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表中的即将播放曲目的数量。

[ctx: Turn dynamic mode on]
en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Turn dynamic mode on.
zh_CN: 开启动态模式。

en: Duplicates
zh_CN: 重复项

en: Allow duplicate songs in result
zh_CN: 允许结果中有重复歌曲

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit the selected playlist or bias
zh_CN: 编辑选中的播放列表或偏好

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetDeleteBtn)
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete the selected playlist or bias
zh_CN: 删除选中的播放列表或偏好

en: Repopulate
zh_CN: 重新罗列

en: Replace the upcoming tracks with fresh ones.
zh_CN: 用新曲目替代即将播放的曲目。

en: &Rename playlist
zh_CN: 重命名播放列表 (&R)

en: &Add new Bias
zh_CN: 添加新偏好(&A)

en: &Clone Playlist
zh_CN: 复制播放列表(&C)

en: &Delete playlist
zh_CN: 删除播放列表

en: &Edit bias...
zh_CN: 编辑偏好(&E)...

en: &Clone bias
zh_CN: 复制偏好(&C)

en: &Delete bias
zh_CN: 删除偏好(&D)

en: &Add new bias
zh_CN: 添加新偏好(&A)

en: The playlist browser contains your list of imported and saved playlists. It is also where you can specify powerful dynamic playlists and manage your podcast subscriptions and episodes.
zh_CN: 播放列表浏览器包含您导入和保存播放列表的清单。这里也是指定强大的动态播放列表和管理您的播客订阅和片段的地方。

en: Add Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Visible Sources
zh_CN: 可视媒体源

en: Folders are only shown in <b>merged view</b>.
zh_CN: 文件夹只在 <b>合并视图</b> 中显示。

[ctx: default name for new folder]
en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

[ctx: number of playlists from one source]
en: One Playlist | %1 playlists
zh_CN[0]: %1 个播放列表

[ctx: number of playlists from one source]
en: One playlist | %1 playlists
zh_CN[0]: %1 个播放列表

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: &Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)...

en: &Delete...
zh_CN: 删除(&D)...

en: Are you sure you want to delete this playlist? | Are you sure you want to delete these %1 playlists?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除这 %1 个播放列表吗？

[ctx: %1 is playlist provider pretty name]
en: Yes, delete from %1.
zh_CN: 是的，从 %1 中删除。

en: Use relative path for &saving
zh_CN: 使用相对路径保存(&S)

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: &Rename Folder...
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹(&R)...

en: &Delete Folder
zh_CN: 删除文件夹(&D)

en: New name
zh_CN: 新名称

[ctx: Enter a new name for a folder that already exists]
en: Enter new folder name:
zh_CN: 输入新文件夹名称：

en: Confirm Delete
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this folder and its contents?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此文件夹和它的内容吗？

en: Yes, delete folder.
zh_CN: 是的，删除文件夹。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_podcastCheckBox)
en: Podcasts
zh_CN: 播客

en: List of podcast subscriptions and episodes
zh_CN: 播客订阅和片段列表

en: Manage your podcast subscriptions and browse individual episodes. Downloading episodes to the disk is also done here, or you can tell Amarok to do this automatically.
zh_CN: 管理您的播客订阅和浏览各个片段。也可以在这里下载片段到磁盘，或者您也可以让 Amarok 自动完成这项任务。

en: &Add Podcast
zh_CN: 添加播客(&A)

en: &Update All
zh_CN: 全部更新(&U)

en: Import OPML File
zh_CN: 导入 OPML 文件

en: By
zh_CN: 由

[ctx: Podcast published on date]
en: On
zh_CN: 于

en: File Size:
zh_CN: 文件大小：

en: Subscription Date:
zh_CN: 订阅日期：

en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addPodcastButton)
en: Add Podcast...
zh_CN: 添加播客...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addPodcastButton)
en: add podcast...
zh_CN: 添加播客...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, refreshPodcastsButton)
en: Refresh All Podcasts
zh_CN: 刷新全部播客

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, configurePodcastsButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, configurePodcastsButton)
en: Configure Podcasts...
zh_CN: 配置播客...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, podcastsIntervalButton)
en: Scan Interval...
zh_CN: 扫描间隔...

[ctx: number of podcasts from one source]
en: One Channel | %1 channels
zh_CN[0]: %1 个频道

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Add Podcast
zh_CN: 添加播客

en: Enter RSS 1.0/2.0 or Atom feed URL:
zh_CN: 输入 RSS 1.0/2.0 或 Atom 种子的 URL：

en: Saved Playlists
zh_CN: 已保存播放列表

en: User generated and imported playlists
zh_CN: 用户生成和导入的播放列表

en: Create, edit, organize and load playlists. Amarok automatically adds any playlists found when scanning your collection, and any playlists that you save are also shown here.
zh_CN: 创建、编辑、组织和装入播放列表。Amarok 在扫描您的收藏时自动把找到的所有播放列表添加进来，您保存的所有播放列表也将显示在这里。

en: The Internet browser lets you browse online sources of content that integrates directly into Amarok. Amarok ships with a number of these sources, but many more can be added using scripts.
zh_CN: 网络浏览器让您浏览直接整合到 Amarok 中的在线内容资源。Amarok 携带了一系列这样的资源，但还可以用脚本添加更多资源。

[ctx: Miscellaneous settings]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Configure General Options
zh_CN: 配置常规选项

en: Local Collection
zh_CN: 本地收藏

en: Configure Local Collection
zh_CN: 配置本地收藏

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Configure Metadata Handling
zh_CN: 配置元数据处理

en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

en: Configure Playback
zh_CN: 配置回放

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Configure Notifications
zh_CN: 配置通知

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Configure Database
zh_CN: 配置数据库

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Configure Plugins
zh_CN: 配置插件

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Configure Scripts
zh_CN: 设置脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CollectionConfig)
en: Collection Setup
zh_CN: 收藏设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, collectionFoldersBox)
en: Collection Folders
zh_CN: 收藏文件夹

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionLabel)
en: These folders will be scanned for media to make up your collection. You can right-click on a folder to individually rescan it, if it was previously selected:
zh_CN: 这些文件夹的媒体将被扫描以建立您的收藏。如果文件夹先前已选中过，您可以在其上右键点击来单独重新扫描：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, importingBox)
en: Importing Music
zh_CN: 导入音乐

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, transcodeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Transcoding::SelectConfigWidget, transcodingConfig)
en: Whether Amarok should transcode tracks when they are copied or moved to Local Collection.
zh_CN: Amarok 是否应该在复制或移动曲目到本地收藏时转码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transcodeLabel)
en: Transcode tracks:
zh_CN: 转换曲目编码：

[ctx: A default password for insertion into an example SQL command (so as not to print the real one). To be manually replaced by the user.]
en: password
zh_CN: 密码

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseServer) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseServer)
en: Check to enable the use of an external database. By default there is already an embedded MySQL database running.
zh_CN: 选中此项使用外部数据库。默认情况已有一个嵌入 MySQL 数据库在运行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseServer)
en: Use &external MySQL database
zh_CN: 使用外部 MySQL 数据库(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, group_Connection)
en: Connection Settings
zh_CN: 连接设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Host)
en: &Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Host)
en: Enter the name of the existing MySQL server
zh_CN: 输入已有 MySQL 服务器的主机名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Port)
en: P&ort:
zh_CN: 端口(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_Port)
en: Enter the port number to access the server. Default is port 3306.
zh_CN: 输入访问服务器的端口号。默认端口为 3306。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_User) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUsername)
en: &Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Password)
en: Enter the password for the default user.
zh_CN: 输入默认用户的密码。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Password) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelPassword)
en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_User)
en: Enter the username to access the database with full access privileges.
zh_CN: 输入有完整访问数据库权限的用户名。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Database)
en: &Database:
zh_CN: 数据库(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, kcfg_Database)
en: Enter the name of the database. Default preset is amarokdb.
zh_CN: 输入数据库的名称。默认为 amarokdb。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_SQL)
en: If your database is not already set up, you can use the following S&QL commands (after replacing the password with the correct one):
zh_CN: 如果您的数据库已设置完毕，您可使用以下 S&QL 命令(将密码换成正确的)：

en: Excluded Labels
zh_CN: 排除的标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addButton)
en: Add this label to the list of excluded labels
zh_CN: 添加此标签到排除标签列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, addLabelLine)
en: Add Label to Exclude
zh_CN: 添加排除的标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel)
en: Selected labels won't be touched by statistics synchronization
zh_CN: 选中的标签不会被统计数据同步修改

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, generalBox)
en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon)
en: Check to enable the Amarok system tray icon.
zh_CN: 选中以启用 Amarok 系统托盘图标。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowTrayIcon)
en: Show tray &icon
zh_CN: 显示托盘图标(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoGetCoverArt) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoGetCoverArt)
en: Check to enable the automatic retrieval of cover art from the Internet.
zh_CN: 选中此项以启用自动从网络获取封面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoGetCoverArt)
en: Automatically retrieve cover art
zh_CN: 自动获取封面艺照

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimateAppletCollapse) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnimateAppletCollapse)
en: Check to enable animations when context applets collapse.
zh_CN: 选中此项以启用在信息小部件折叠时显示动画。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowBrowserBackgroundImage)
en: Show background images in the browser panel
zh_CN: 在浏览器面板显示背景图片

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, playlistBox)
en: Playlist Options
zh_CN: 播放列表选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoScrollPlaylist)
en: Check to make the playlist scroll so the current track is always visible.
zh_CN: 选中自动滚动播放列表以使当前播放曲目始终可见

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoScrollPlaylist)
en: Automatically scroll playlist to current track
zh_CN: 自动滚动播放列表使当前播放曲目可见

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, moodbarBox)
en: Moodbar Options
zh_CN: 心情栏选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoodbarInSlider)
en: The Moodbar makes it possible to navigate in your music visually.
    Please note that this feature requires the external "Moodbar Generator" tool.
zh_CN: 心情栏让可视化地导航音乐成为了可能。
    请注意，此功能需要外部的“心情栏生成器”工具。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ShowMoodbarInSlider)
en: Show Moodbar in Progress Slider
zh_CN: 在进度滑块上显示心情栏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Moodbar style
zh_CN: 心情栏风格

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Choose the mood display style
zh_CN: 选择情绪显示样式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Default (System colours)
zh_CN: 默认 (系统颜色)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Angry
zh_CN: 愤怒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Frozen
zh_CN: 冷淡

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Happy
zh_CN: 高兴

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_MoodbarPaintStyle)
en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

[ctx: Maximum cover size option]
en: Small (200 px)
zh_CN: 小 (200px)

[ctx: Maximum cover size option]
en: Medium (400 px)
zh_CN: 中 (400px)

[ctx: Maximum cover size option]
en: Large (800 px)
zh_CN: 大 (800px)

[ctx: Maximum cover size option]
en: Huge (1600 px)
zh_CN: 巨大 (1600px)

en: (%2one exception%3) | (%2%1 exceptions%3)
zh_CN[0]: (%2%1 例外%3)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_tagsGroup)
en: File Tags
zh_CN: 文件标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBack)
en: Write meta data changes (including 'stars' rating) back to the original file.
    You can also prevent writing back by write protecting the file.
    This might be a good idea if you are currently
    sharing those files via the Internet.
zh_CN: 写回元数据变动 (包括 '星级' 评分) 到原始文件。
    您也可以通过写保护文件以防止写回。
    如果您目前没有通过网络共享这些文件，这或许是一个好点子。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBack)
en: Write metadata to file
zh_CN: 向文件写入元数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBackStatistics)
en: Write play-changing statistics (e.g. score, lastplayed, playcount)
    as tags back to the file.
zh_CN: 将播放变化统计数据 (例如分数，最后播放，播放计数)作为标签写回到文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBackStatistics)
en: Write statistics to file
zh_CN: 写入统计数据到文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBackCover)
en: Write changed covers back to the file.
    This will replace existing embedded covers.
zh_CN: 将更改的封面写回到文件。
    这将替换已有嵌入封面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeBackCover)
en: Write covers to file, maximum size:
zh_CN: 写入封面到文件，最大尺寸：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, m_writeBackCoverDimensions)
en: Scale covers down if necessary.
zh_CN: 按需缩放封面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_useCharsetDetector)
en: If selected, Amarok will use Mozilla's
    Character Set Detector to attempt to automatically guess the
    character sets used in ID3 tags.
zh_CN: 如果选中，Amarok 将使用 Mozilla 的字符集探测器来尝试自动猜测 ID3 标签中所使用的字符集。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useCharsetDetector)
en: &Enable character set detection in ID3 tags
zh_CN: 启用 ID3 标签字符集探测(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_statSyncingGroup)
en: Statistics Synchronization
zh_CN: 统计数据同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_syncedCollectionsLabel)
en: <b>Check collections to keep them synchronized.</b> This includes scrobbling of tracks played on iPods if you have Last.fm plugin configured
zh_CN: <b>选中收藏从而保持同步。</b>如果您配置了 Last.fm 插件，这还包括同步在 iPod 上播放过的歌曲记录。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdEnabled) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdEnabled)
en: Check to enable the On-Screen-Display. The OSD briefly displays track data when a new track is played.
zh_CN: 选中此项可启用 OSD 屏幕显示。OSD 将在播放新曲目时简要显示曲目数据。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdEnabled)
en: Use &On-Screen-Display
zh_CN: 使用 &OSD 屏幕显示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fadeoutLengthLabel)
en: &Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_OsdDuration) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_OsdDuration)
en: The time in milliseconds for which to show the OSD. The value must be between 500 ms and 10000 ms.
zh_CN: 显示 OSD 的时间，以毫秒计。所输入值必须介于 500 毫秒到 10000 毫秒之间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_OsdDuration)
en: Forever
zh_CN: 永远

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_OsdDuration) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_FadeoutLength)
en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_3)
en: Sc&reen:
zh_CN: 屏幕(&R)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_OsdScreen) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, kcfg_OsdScreen)
en: The screen that should display the OSD.
zh_CN: 显示 OSD 的屏幕。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdUseCustomColors) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdUseCustomColors)
en: Check to enable custom colors for the On-Screen-Display.
zh_CN: 选中可在 OSD 中启用自定义颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, kcfg_OsdUseCustomColors)
en: Use &custom colors
zh_CN: 使用自定义颜色(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_OsdTextColor)
en: The color of the OSD text.
zh_CN: OSD 文字的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Text color:
zh_CN: 文本颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KColorButton, kcfg_OsdTextColor)
en: Click to select the color of the OSD text.
zh_CN: 单击此处选择 OSD 文字的颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OsdUseTranslucency)
en: If checked, enables translucency if supported by your desktop system.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，如果您的桌面系统支持，将会启用透明。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_OsdUseTranslucency)
en: &Translucent
zh_CN: 半透明(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Font scale:
zh_CN: 字体缩放：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KNotifyEnabled)
en: Check to use the system notification.
zh_CN: 选中以使用系统通知

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_KNotifyEnabled)
en: Use &system notifications
zh_CN: 使用系统通知(&S)

en: Sound System - Amarok
zh_CN: 声音系统 - Amarok

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResumePlayback) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResumePlayback)
en: If checked, Amarok will<br>resume playback from where you left it the previous session -- just like a tape-player.
zh_CN: 如果选中，Amarok 将会<br>从您上次会话离开的地方继续播放 -- 像磁带播放器一样。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ResumePlayback)
en: &Resume playback on start
zh_CN: 启动时恢复播放(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_FadeoutLength) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, kcfg_FadeoutLength)
en: The length of the fadeout, in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 淡出时长，以毫秒计。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Sound System Configuration
zh_CN: 声音系统配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButtonPhonon) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, pushButtonPhonon)
en: Phonon is the audio system used by Amarok.
zh_CN: Phonon 是 Amarok 所使用的音频系统。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButtonPhonon)
en: Configure Phonon
zh_CN: 配置 Phonon

en: Collections
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Internet Services
zh_CN: 网络服务

en: Generic
zh_CN: 常规

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Scriptable Service
zh_CN: 脚本服务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, uninstallButton)
en: Uninstall Script
zh_CN: 卸载脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoUpdateScripts) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoUpdateScripts)
en: Automatically download and install updates for the built-in scripts from the Amarok website if available
zh_CN: 如果可用的话，则自动从 Amarok 网站下载并安装内建的脚本的更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AutoUpdateScripts)
en: Automatically update built-in scripts
zh_CN: 自动更新内建脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, manageButton)
en: Browse, install, and uninstall scripts
zh_CN: 浏览，安装，卸载脚本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, manageButton)
en: Manage Scripts
zh_CN: 管理脚本

en: Search Scripts
zh_CN: 搜索脚本

en: %1 track | %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 首曲目

en: Recently Added Albums
zh_CN: 最近添加的专辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, settingsGroupBox)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Filter Albums
zh_CN: 过滤专辑

en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Disc %1
zh_CN: 盘片 %1

en: Right align track lengths
zh_CN: 曲目长度右对齐

en: Number of recently added albums:
zh_CN: 最近添加的专辑数目：

en: Albums Applet Settings
zh_CN: 专辑小部件设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeButton)
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: &Queue
zh_CN: 队列(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, editTrackDetailsCheckBox)
en: Edit Track Details
zh_CN: 编辑曲目详情

[ctx: What artist is this track by]
en: By
zh_CN: 由

[ctx: What album is this track on]
en: On
zh_CN: 于

en: Recently Played Tracks
zh_CN: 最近播放的曲目

en: Tracks
zh_CN: 曲目

en: Play Count
zh_CN: 播放次数

en: Score
zh_CN: 计分

en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Last Played
zh_CN: 上次播放

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TabsSettings) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, currentTrackSettings)
en: Current Track Settings
zh_CN: 当前曲目设置

en: Show Album in Media Sources
zh_CN: 显示专辑于媒体源

en: Show Artist in Media Sources
zh_CN: 显示艺人于媒体源

en: Search for Artist in the MP3 Music Store
zh_CN: 显示艺人于 MP3 音乐商店

en: Unknown Composer
zh_CN: 未知作曲

en: Show Composer in Media Sources
zh_CN: 显示作曲于媒体源

en: Show Genre in Media Sources
zh_CN: 显示媒体源中的流派

en: Show Year in Media Sources
zh_CN: 显示媒体源中的年份

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺人

en: Unknown Album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, showActionsGroupBox)
en: Show Actions
zh_CN: 显示动作

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fontsGroupBox)
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Add label
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Remove label
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Show in Media Sources
zh_CN: 显示于媒体源

en: Add to blacklist
zh_CN: 添加到黑名单

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchedLabelsButton)
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新装入

en: Labels: No track playing
zh_CN: 标签：没有播放中的曲目

en: Labels: Fetching...
zh_CN: 标签：正在获取...

en: Labels: %1
zh_CN: 标签：%1

en: Labels for %1 by %2
zh_CN: 由 %2 标记的 %1 的标签

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Blacklist Settings
zh_CN: 黑名单设置

en: Replacement Settings
zh_CN: 替换设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Do not show the following labels:
zh_CN: 不显示如下曲目：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchArtistCheckBox)
en: Labels matching the artist
zh_CN: 标签匹配艺人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchTitleCheckBox)
en: Labels matching the title
zh_CN: 标签匹配标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, matchAlbumCheckBox)
en: Labels matching the album
zh_CN: 匹配专辑的曲目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Blacklist:
zh_CN: 黑名单：

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, labelsGeneralSettings)
en: Labels Settings
zh_CN: 标签设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, minAutoAddCountLabel)
en: Minimum label score:
zh_CN: 标签最小分值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, minCountSpinBox)
en: Show only labels that are rated at least that high.
zh_CN: 只显示至少为此评分的标签。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Maximum labels to show:
zh_CN: 最多显示标签个数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, numLabelsSpinBox)
en: Do not show more than this many labels.
    Note that personal labels will always be shown.
zh_CN: 不显示超过这个数量的标签。
    注意个人的标签总是会显示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Show personal labels with score:
zh_CN: 显示个人标签及分值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, personalCountSpinBox)
en: Affects the font size of the personal labels.
zh_CN: 影响个人标签的字体大小。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoAddCheckBox)
en: Automatically add downloaded labels if none are assigned
zh_CN: 自通添加已下载标签如果没有指定标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, minAutoAddCountSpinBox)
en: Add only labels that are rated at least that high.
zh_CN: 只在标签评分够高时添加标签。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Color for assigned labels:
zh_CN: 已分配标签颜色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Color for labels background:
zh_CN: 标签背景颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, resetColorsPushButton)
en: Sets the label colors according to the current color scheme.
zh_CN: 按当前颜色配置设置标签颜色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, resetColorsPushButton)
en: Reset colors
zh_CN: 重置颜色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Replace downloaded label
zh_CN: 替换已下载的曲目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replaceLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: with
zh_CN: 为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addPushButton)
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QTreeWidget, replacementTreeWidget)
en: This will help you keep your label collection clean by replacing downloaded labels according to your preferences.
    Eg. "hip hop" -> "hip-hop"
zh_CN: 这将通过按您的偏好替换已下载标签帮助你保持您的标签集整洁。
    例如：“hip hop”->“hip-hop”

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, replacementTreeWidget)
en: Downloaded label
zh_CN: 已下载标签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, replacementTreeWidget)
en: Replacement
zh_CN: 替换

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removePushButton)
en: Remove selected
zh_CN: 删除选中项

[ctx: Used if the current track has no artist.]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: While you were editing the lyrics of <b>%1 - %2</b> the track has changed. Do you want to save your changes?
zh_CN: 在您编辑 <b>%1 - %2</b> 的歌词时，该曲目有变动。您想要保存您的修订吗？

en: The lyrics of <b>%1 - %2</b> changed while you were editing them. Do you want to save your changes?
zh_CN: 在您编辑它们是 <b>%1 - %2</b> 的歌词有变动。您想要保存您的修订吗？

en: Edit Lyrics
zh_CN: 编辑歌词

en: Save Lyrics
zh_CN: 保存歌词

en: Scroll automatically
zh_CN: 自动滚动

en: Reload Lyrics
zh_CN: 重新装入歌词

en: Lyrics: No script is running
zh_CN: 歌词：没有歌词脚本正在运行

en: Lyrics: Fetching ...
zh_CN: 歌词：正在获取...

en: Lyrics: Fetch error
zh_CN: 歌词：获取出错

en: Lyrics: Suggested URLs
zh_CN: 歌词：建议的 URL

[ctx: Lyrics: <artist> - <title>]
en: Lyrics: %1 - %2
zh_CN: 歌词：%1 - %2

en: Lyrics: Not found
zh_CN: 歌词：未找到

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to refetch lyrics for this track? All changes you may have made will be lost.
zh_CN: 您确实想要重新获取此曲目的歌词吗？您曾经进行的全部更改都将丢失。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, lyricsSettings)
en: Lyrics Settings
zh_CN: Lyrics 设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fontGroup)
en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, alignmentGroup)
en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

[ctx: Left alignment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, alignLeft)
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: Center alignment]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, alignCenter)
en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, alignRight)
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: artist: %1
zh_CN: 艺人：%1

en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

[ctx: animation type]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, animationComboBox)
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, animationComboBox)
en: Interactive
zh_CN: 交互

en: Photos: No Track Playing
zh_CN: 相片：没有播放中的曲目

[ctx: @title:window Number of photos of artist]
en: 1 Photo: %2 | %1 Photos: %2
zh_CN[0]: %1 照片：%2

en: Photos: %1
zh_CN: 照片: %1

en: Photos Settings
zh_CN: 照片设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, animationLabel)
en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, animationComboBox)
en: Fading
zh_CN: 淡入淡出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberofphotosLabel)
en: Number of photos
zh_CN: 照片数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, additionalkeywordsLabel)
en: Additional key words:
zh_CN: 其它关键字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, additionalkeywordsLineEdit)
en: Ex: band live 1977
zh_CN: 例如：乐队 现场版 1977

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addsomemorekeynwordstothequerywithaspaceseparatorLabel)
en: Add some more key words to the Flickr.com
    query, with a space separator. 
    For example: band live 1977
zh_CN: 向 Flickr.com 查询添加更多关键字，
    用空格分隔。
    例如：乐队 现场版 1977

en: Configure Playlist Info Applet
zh_CN: 配置播放列表信息小部件

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Add Last.fm artist station to the Playlist
zh_CN: 添加 Last.fm 艺人电台到播放列表

en: Add top track to the Playlist
zh_CN: 添加榜首曲目到播放列表

en: Show Similar Artists to %1
zh_CN: 显示与 %1 相似的艺人

en: Open Last.fm webpage for this artist
zh_CN: 打开此艺人的 Last.fm 页面

en: Match: %1%
zh_CN: 匹配度：%1%

en: Unable to fetch the picture: %1
zh_CN: 无法获取图片：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip Artist biography]
en: Show Biography
zh_CN: 显示生平

en: No description available.
zh_CN: 无可用描述。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Tags: %1
zh_CN: 标签：%1

en: Top track not found
zh_CN: 未找到最热曲目

en: Top track: %1
zh_CN: 最热曲目：%1

en: Similar Artists
zh_CN: 相似艺人

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Show Similar Artists for Currently Playing Track
zh_CN: 显示当前播放的曲目的相似艺人

en: Similar Artists Settings
zh_CN: 相似艺人设置

en: Similar Artists to %1
zh_CN: 与 %1 相似的艺人

en: Similar Artists: Not Found
zh_CN: 相似艺人：未找到

[ctx: @item:intext Artist biography published date]
en: Published: %1
zh_CN: 发表于：%1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Maximum number of artists to show:
zh_CN: 最多显示的艺人个数：

en: Songkick Concert Information
zh_CN: Songkick 音乐会信息

en: Concerts
zh_CN: 音乐会

en: Reload Songkick
zh_CN: 重新装入 Songkick

en: Concert information is being fetched.
zh_CN: 正在获取音乐会信息。

en: Songkick was not able to be downloaded. Please check your Internet connection: %1
zh_CN: 无法下载 Songkick。请检查您的网络链接：%1

en: There was no information found for this track
zh_CN: 未发现此曲目的任何信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ReloadEditDialog)
en: Reload tabs
zh_CN: 重新加载吉他谱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Reload tabs with the following title and artist
zh_CN: 按标题和艺人重新加载吉他谱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, artistLabel)
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 吉他谱

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Reload tabs
zh_CN: 重新加载吉他谱

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: No Tabs for %1 by %2
zh_CN: 未找到 %2 的 %1 的吉他谱

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Tabs: Fetch Error
zh_CN: 吉他谱：获取出错

[ctx: Guitar tablature]
en: Tabs: %1 - %2
zh_CN: 吉他谱：%1 - %2

[ctx: Guitar tablature settings]
en: Tabs Settings
zh_CN: 吉他谱设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, gbFetchTabs)
en: Fetch tabs for
zh_CN: 正在加载吉他谱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbFetchGuitar)
en: Guitar
zh_CN: 吉它

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbFetchBass)
en: Bass
zh_CN: 贝司

en: Upcoming Events
zh_CN: 即将到来的活动

en: View Events Calendar
zh_CN: 查看演出日程

[ctx: @title:group]
en: No track is currently playing
zh_CN: 没有播放中的曲目

en: Favorite Venues
zh_CN: 最爱场地

en: No upcoming events
zh_CN: 最近没有演出

en: %1: No upcoming events
zh_CN: %1：最近没有演出

[ctx: @title:group Number of upcoming events]
en: 1 event | %1 events
zh_CN[0]: %1 场演出

[ctx: @title:group Number of upcoming events]
en: %1: 1 event | %1: %2 events
zh_CN[0]: %1：%2 场演出

en: Upcoming Events Settings
zh_CN: 预定演出设置

[ctx: @label:textbox Url label]
en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Map View
zh_CN: 地图视图

en: Events Calendar
zh_CN: 演出日程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, filterComboBox)
en: This week
zh_CN: 本周

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, filterComboBox)
en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, filterComboBox)
en: This year
zh_CN: 今年

[ctx: @title:group]
en: Favorite Venues
zh_CN: 最爱场地

[ctx: @info:tooltip Calendar action]
en: Jump to Today
zh_CN: 跳转到今天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filterLabel)
en: Filter events by date:
zh_CN: 按日期过滤事件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, filterComboBox)
en: All events
zh_CN: 全部活动

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, groupVenueCheckBox)
en: &Group venue events
zh_CN: 按场地分组事件

[ctx: @label:textbox Title for a canceled upcoming event]
en: <s>%1</s> (Canceled)
zh_CN: <s>%1</s> (已取消)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox)
en: Show places as links
zh_CN: 以链接显示位置

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Expand this widget
zh_CN: 展开此小部件

en: Collapse this widget
zh_CN: 折叠此小部件

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, searchLineEdit)
en: Search Venue
zh_CN: 搜索场地

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, countryCombo)
en: Restrict venues to a specific country
zh_CN: 按特定国家限制场地

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, countryCombo)
en: Any Country
zh_CN: 任意国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, searchResultsLabel)
en: Search Results:
zh_CN: 搜索结果：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, selectedVenuesLabel)
en: Selected Venues:
zh_CN: 选中的场地：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, photoLabel)
en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cityLabel)
en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, urlLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_urlLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, UrlLabel)
en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, websiteLabel)
en: Website:
zh_CN: 网站：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, countryLabel)
en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, streetLabel)
en: Street:
zh_CN: 街道：

en: Loading picture...
zh_CN: 正在装入图片...

en: View map
zh_CN: 查看地图

en: Open Last.fm webpage for this event
zh_CN: 打开此演出的 Last.fm 页面

[ctx: @label:textbox Supporing acts for an event]
en: Supporting:
zh_CN: 支持：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Venue:
zh_CN: 场地：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Attending:
zh_CN: 与会：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <strong>Tags:</strong><nl/>%1
zh_CN: <strong>标签：</strong><nl/>%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip Supporting artists for an event]
en: <strong>Supporting artists:</strong><nl/>%1
zh_CN: <strong>支持艺人：</strong><nl/>%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip Number of days till an event]
en: Tomorrow | In <strong>%1</strong> days
zh_CN[0]: 持续 <strong>%1</strong> 天

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <strong>Location:</strong><nl/>%1
zh_CN: <strong>位置：</strong><nl/>%1

en: Update Supported Languages
zh_CN: 更新支持的语言

en: Get Supported Languages
zh_CN: 获取支持的语言

en: Wikipedia
zh_CN: 维基百科

en: Track
zh_CN: 曲目

en: Wikipedia: %1
zh_CN: 维基百科：%1

en: Wikipedia General Settings
zh_CN: 维基百科常规设置

en: Wikipedia Language Settings
zh_CN: 维基百科语言设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mobileCheckBox)
en: Use Wikipedia &mobile version
zh_CN: 使用移动版维基百科(&M)

en: Please add some applets from the toolbar at the bottom of the context view.
zh_CN: 请从信息视图底部的工具栏中添加一些小部件。

en: &Context
zh_CN: 环境(&C)

en: Albums by %1
zh_CN: %1 的专辑

[ctx: Header text for current album applet]
en: Albums
zh_CN: 专辑

en: No labels found on Last.fm
zh_CN: 没有在 Last.fm 找到标签

en: Unable to retrieve from Last.fm
zh_CN: 无法从 Last.fm 获取

en: No connection to Last.fm
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Last.fm

en: Unable to retrieve from Flickr.com: %1
zh_CN: 无法从 Flickr.com 获取 ：%1

en: ontour
zh_CN: 巡演

en: dates
zh_CN: 日期

en: Unable to retrieve Wikipedia information: %1
zh_CN: 无法获取维基百科信息：%1

en: No information found...
zh_CN: 未找到信息...

en: Choose Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Retrieved lyrics is empty
zh_CN: 获取的歌词为空

en: Lyrics data could not be parsed
zh_CN: 无法分析歌词数据

en: Remove Applet
zh_CN: 删除小部件

en: Add Applets...
zh_CN: 添加小部件...

en: Add Applet...
zh_CN: 添加小部件...

en: no applet name
zh_CN: 无小部件名称

en: Configure Applets...
zh_CN: 配置小部件...

en: Install, list, remove Amarok applets
zh_CN: 安装、列出、删除 Amarok 小部件

en: Amarok Applet Manager
zh_CN: Amarok 小部件管理器

en: (C) 2008, Aaron Seigo, (C) 2009, Leo Franchi
zh_CN: (C) 2008，Aaron Seigo、(C) 2009，Leo Franchi

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: For install or remove, operates on applets installed for all users.
zh_CN: 用于安装、删除或操作全部用户所安装的小部件。

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Install the applet at <path>
zh_CN: 安装位于 <path> 的小部件

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Upgrade the applet at <path>
zh_CN: 升级位于 <path> 的小部件

en: List installed applets
zh_CN: 列出已安装的小部件

[ctx: Do not translate <name>]
en: Remove the applet named <name>
zh_CN: 删除名为 <name> 的小部件

en: Absolute path to the package root. If not supplied, then the standard data directories for this KDE session will be searched instead.
zh_CN: 软件包根目录的绝对路径。如果未提供，则转而搜索本次 KDE 会话的标准数据目录。

en: Successfully removed %1
zh_CN: 成功删除了 %1

en: Removal of %1 failed.
zh_CN: 删除 %1 失败。

en: Plugin %1 is not installed.
zh_CN: 插件 %1 未安装。

en: Successfully installed %1
zh_CN: 成功安装了 %1

en: Installation of %1 failed.
zh_CN: 安装 %1 失败。

[ctx: No option was given, this is the error message telling the user he needs at least one, do not translate install, remove, upgrade nor list]
en: One of install, remove, upgrade or list is required.
zh_CN: 需要使用安装(install)、删除(remove)、升级(upgrade)或列出(list)四个选项之一。

en: Hide menu
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单

en: <strong>Applet Explorer</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>小部件浏览器</strong>

en: Containments
zh_CN: 包含

en: Context Applet
zh_CN: 信息小部件

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Track rating: %1
zh_CN: 曲目评分：%1

en: Do not show under Various Artists
zh_CN: 不在多位艺人时显示

en: Show under Various Artists
zh_CN: 在多位艺人时显示

en: %1 - Stopped %2
zh_CN: %1 - 停止的 %2

en: Playback Ended Markers
zh_CN: 播放结束标记

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

en: Audio CD settings - Amarok
zh_CN: 音乐 CD 设置 - Amarok

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Available formats
zh_CN: 可用格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, advancedButton)
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Loading remote collection from host %1
zh_CN: 正在从主机 %1 装入远程收藏

en: Music share at %1
zh_CN: %1 的音乐分享

en: Updating Amarok database schema. Please don't terminate Amarok now as it may result in database corruption.
zh_CN: 正在更新 Amarok 数据库结构。此时请不要中止 Amarok，否则会损坏数据库。

en: Updating Amarok database schema
zh_CN: 正在更新 Amarok 数据库结构

en: Could not create directory: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建目录：%1

en: Transferring: %1
zh_CN: 正在传送：%1

en: Transcoding: %1
zh_CN: 正在转码：%1

en: Removing: %1
zh_CN: 正在删除：%1

en: <ul><li>%1</li></ul>In most cases this means that not all of your tracks were imported.<br>See <a href='http://userbase.kde.org/Amarok/Manual/Various/TroubleshootingAndCommonProblems#Duplicate_Tracks'>Amarok Manual</a> for information about duplicate tracks.
zh_CN: <ul><li>%1</li></ul>多数情况下，这意味着并非所有您的曲目都被导入了。<br>参见 <a href='http://userbase.kde.org/Amarok/Manual/Various/TroubleshootingAndCommonProblems#Duplicate_Tracks'>Amarok 手册</a> 来了解更多关于重复曲目的信息。

en: Errors During Collection Scan
zh_CN: 收藏扫描时发生错误

en: Duplicates found, the second file will be ignored:
    %1
    %2
zh_CN: 找到重复文件，第二个文件将被忽略：
    %1
    %2

en: &Configure Device
zh_CN: 配置设备 (&C)

en: &Eject Device
zh_CN: 弹出设备 (&E)

en: Re-add orphaned and forget stale tracks
zh_CN: 重新添加孤立的和遗忘的旧曲目

[ctx: iPod was successfully initialized]
en: Initialization successful.
zh_CN: 初始化成功。

[ctx: %1: iPod collection name]
en: iTunes database successfully written to %1
zh_CN: iTunes 数据库已成功写入到 %1

[ctx: %1: iPod collection name]
en: Writing iTunes database to %1 failed without an indication of error
zh_CN: 写入 iTunes 数据库到 %1 失败，没有错误提示

[ctx: %1: iPod collection name, %2: technical error from libgpod]
en: Writing iTunes database to %1 failed: %2
zh_CN: 写入 iTunes 数据库到 %1 失败：%2

en: Disconnected iPod/iPad/iPhone
zh_CN: iPod/iPad/iPhone 已断开

en: Unknown Collection
zh_CN: 未知收藏

en: Unknown track
zh_CN: 未知曲目

en: Failed to process one track. (more info about it is in the Amarok debugging log) | Failed to process %1 tracks. (more info about these is in the Amarok debugging log)
zh_CN[0]: 无法处理 %1 个曲目。(更多信息在 Amarok 调试日志中)

[ctx: Infrequently displayed message, don't bother with singlar forms. %1 to %3 are numbers, %4 is the 'Failed to process ...' sentence or an empty string.]
en: Done consolidating iPod files. %1 orphaned tracks matched with stale iTunes database entries, %2 stale database entries removed, %3 orphaned tracks added back to the iTunes database. %4
zh_CN: iPod 文件分析已完成。%1 个孤立曲目匹配 iTunes 的旧数据库条目，移除了 %2 个旧数据库条目，将 %3 个孤立曲目加回了 iTunes 数据库。%4

[ctx: %2 is collection name]
en: Transferred one track to %2. | Transferred %1 tracks to %2.
zh_CN[0]: 已传输 %1 首曲目到 %2。

[ctx: %2 is collection name]
en: Transcoded one track to %2. | Transcoded %1 tracks to %2.
zh_CN[0]: 已转码 %1 首曲目到 %2。

en: Transfer aborted. Managed to transfer one track. | Transfer aborted. Managed to transfer %1 tracks.
zh_CN[0]: 传输终止。传输了 %1 个曲目。

[ctx: %2 is the 'Transferred 123 tracks to Some collection.' message]
en: %2 One track was already there. | %2 %1 tracks were already there.
zh_CN[0]: %2 %1 曲目已存在。

[ctx: %1 is collection pretty name, e.g. My Little iPod]
en: Transferred Tracks to %1
zh_CN: 已传输到 %1 的曲目

en: One track successfully transferred, but transfer of some other tracks failed. | %1 tracks successfully transferred, but transfer of some other tracks failed.
zh_CN[0]: 成功传输了 %1 个曲目。但一些其他曲目传输失败了。

en: Transfer of tracks failed.
zh_CN: 传输曲目失败。

en: One track was not transferred because it would exceed iPod capacity.<br> | %1 tracks were not transferred because it would exceed iPod capacity.<br>
zh_CN[0]: %1 个曲目没有传输，因为 iPod 空间不足。<br>

[ctx: Example of %1 would be: 20.0 MiB]
en: <i>Amarok reserves %1 on iPod for iTunes database writing.</i><br>
zh_CN: <i>Amarok 在 iPod 上预留了 %1 以供 iTunes 数据库写入。</i><br>

en: One track was not copied because it wouldn't be playable - its  %2 format is unsupported.<br> | %1 tracks were not copied because they wouldn't be playable - they are in unsupported formats (%2).<br>
zh_CN[0]: %1 个曲目没有复制，因为它们不能播放 - 格式不支持 (%2)。<br>

en: One track was not transferred due to an internal Amarok error.<br> | %1 tracks were not transferred due to an internal Amarok error.<br>
zh_CN[0]: 由于 Amarok 内部错误，有 %1 个曲目没有传输。<br>

en: <i>You can find details in Amarok debugging output.</i><br>
zh_CN: <i>您可以在 Amarok 调试输出中获知详情。</i><br>

en: The rest was not transferred because iPod collection disappeared.<br>
zh_CN: 剩下的没有传输是因为 iPod 收藏消失了。<br>

en: Removing one track from iPod | Removing %1 tracks from iPod
zh_CN[0]: 正在从 iPod 中移除 %1 首曲目

[ctx: operation when iPod is connected]
en: Reading iPod tracks
zh_CN: 正在读取 iPod 曲目

[ctx: iPod playlist name]
en: Stale tracks
zh_CN: 过时的曲目

[ctx: iPod playlist name]
en: Orphaned tracks
zh_CN: 孤立的曲目

en: Stale and/or orphaned tracks detected on %1. You can resolve the situation using the <b>%2</b> collection action. You can also view the tracks under the Saved Playlists tab.
zh_CN: %1 上检测到了陈旧和/或孤立的曲目。您可以使用 <b>%2</b> 收藏命令解决此状态。您也可以在保存的播放列表选项卡中查看曲目。

en: Connecting to iPhone, iPad or iPod touch failed.
zh_CN: 连接 iPhone，iPad 或 iPod touch 失败。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, IpodConfiguration)
en: iPod device configuration
zh_CN: iPod 设备配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, nameLabel)
en: iPod name:
zh_CN: iPod 昵称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_transcodeLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, transcodeLabel)
en: Transcode:
zh_CN: 转码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modelComboLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modelLabel)
en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, initializeButton)
en: &Initialize iPod
zh_CN: 初始化 iPod (&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, infoGroupBox)
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, generationLabel)
en: Generation:
zh_CN: 流派：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, videoLabel)
en: Video:
zh_CN: 视频：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, albumArtworkLabel)
en: Album artwork:
zh_CN: 专辑封面:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, troubleshootingGroupBox)
en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 排错

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sysInfoLabel)
en: SysInfo file:
zh_CN: 系统信息文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sysInfoExtendedLabel)
en: SysInfoExtended file:
zh_CN: 系统信息扩展文件：

en: Cannot parse iTunes database due to an unreported error.
zh_CN: 由于不明错误未能解析 iTunes 数据库。

[ctx: iPod model that is not (yet) recognized]
en: Unrecognized model
zh_CN: 未识别的型号

[ctx: Name of the iPod collection; %1 is iPod name, %2 is iPod model; example: My iPod: Nano (Blue)]
en: %1: %2
zh_CN: %1：%2

en: iPod model was not recognized.
zh_CN: iPod 型号未识别。

en: %1 family uses %2 file to generate correct database checksum.
zh_CN: %1 家族使用 %2 文件来生成正确的数据库校验和。

en: %1 family needs %2 file to generate correct database checksum.
zh_CN: %1 家族需要 %2 文件来生成正确的数据库校验和。

[ctx: Do not translate hash-AB, libgpod, libhashab.so]
en: %1 family probably uses hash-AB to generate correct database checksum. libgpod (as of version 0.8.2) doesn't know how to compute it, but tries to dynamically load external library libhashab.so to do it.
zh_CN: %1 家族或许使用 hash-AB 来生成正确的数据库校验和。libgpod (0.8.2 版) 不知道如何计算它，但会尝试动态链接外部 libhashtab.so 库来计算。

en: Autodetect (%1 file(s) present)
zh_CN: 自动检测 (当前 %1 个文件)

[ctx: Examples: %1: Nano with camera (5th Gen.); [generation]%2: 16 GiB; [capacity]%3: Nano (Orange); [model name]%4: A123 [model number]]
en: %1: %2 %3 [%4]
zh_CN: %1:%2 %3 [%4]

[ctx: Unknown iPod model, generation...]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: In a dialog: Video: Supported]
en: Supported
zh_CN: 支持

[ctx: In a dialog: Video: Not supported]
en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

[ctx: In a dialog: Some file: Present]
en: Present
zh_CN: 已提供

[ctx: In a dialog: Some file: Not found]
en: <b>Not found</b>
zh_CN: <b>未找到</b>

[ctx: In a dialog: Some file: Not needed]
en: Not needed
zh_CN: 不需要

[ctx: %1 is informational sentence giving reason]
en: <b>%1</b><br><br>As a safety measure, Amarok will <i>refuse to perform any writes</i> to iPod. (modifying iTunes database could make it look empty from the device point of view)<br>See <a href='%2'>README.overview</a> file from libgpod source repository for more information.
zh_CN: <b>%1</b><br><br>出于安全考量，Amarok <i>拒绝任何写入操作</i> 到 iPod。(修改 iTunes 数据库可以让它看起来像是空设备。)<br>参考 libgpod 源代码目录的 <a href='%2'>README.overview</a> 文件获取更多信息。

en: <b>%1</b><br><br>Above problem prevents Amarok from using your iPod. You can try to re-create critical iPod folders and files (including iTunes database) using the <b>%2</b> button below.<br><br> Initializing iPod <b>destroys iPod track and photo database</b>, however it should not delete any tracks. The tracks will become orphaned.
zh_CN: <b>%1</b><br><br>上述问题造成 Amarok 不能使用您的 iPod。您可以尝试使用下面的 <b>%2</b> 按钮重建重要的 iPod 文件夹和文件 (包括 iTunes 数据库)。<br><br> 初始化 iPod 会<b>摧毁 iPod 曲目和相片数据库</b>，虽然实际并没有删除任何曲目。那些曲目将变成孤立曲目。

[ctx: Do not translate SysInfo]
en: Failed to write SysInfo: %1
zh_CN: 写入系统信息失败：%1

[ctx: Do not translate SysInfo]
en: Failed to write SysInfo file due to an unreported error
zh_CN: 由于不明错误未能写入系统信息文件

en: Cannot initialize iPod due to an unreported error.
zh_CN: 由于不明错误未能初始化 iPod。

en: Copying Tracks Failed
zh_CN: 复制曲目失败

en: Tracks not copied: the device is already being copied to
zh_CN: 曲目未复制：设备正在复制中

en: Unsupported format: %1
zh_CN: 不支持的格式：%1

en: Already on device
zh_CN: 已位于设备上

en: Tracks not copied: the device already has these tracks
zh_CN: 曲目未复制：设备已经有这些曲目

en: Tracks not copied: the device has insufficient space
zh_CN: 曲目未复制：设备的空间不足

en: Transferring Tracks to Device
zh_CN: 正在向设备传送曲目

en: %1 track failed to copy to the device | %1 tracks failed to copy to the device
zh_CN[0]: 向设备复制 %1 首曲目失败

en: The track failed to copy to the device
zh_CN: 向设备复制曲目失败

en: Track not deleted: | Tracks not deleted:
zh_CN[0]: 曲目未删除：

en: Deleting Track Failed | Deleting Tracks Failed
zh_CN[0]: 删除曲目失败

en: %1 tracks are already being deleted from the device.
zh_CN: %1 首曲目已经从设备中删除。

en: Removing Track from Device | Removing Tracks from Device
zh_CN[0]: 从设备中删除曲目

en: &Disconnect Device
zh_CN: 断开设备(&D)

en: Media Device playlists
zh_CN: 媒体设备播放列表

[ctx: Podcasts on a media device]
en: Podcasts on %1
zh_CN: %1 上的播客

en: Could not connect to MTP Device
zh_CN: 无法连接到 MTP 设备

en: Could not copy track from device.
zh_CN: 无法从设备复制曲目。

en: Unknown Genre
zh_CN: 未知流派

en: Could not delete item
zh_CN: 无法删除项目

en: Delete failed
zh_CN: 删除失败

en: Could not save playlist.
zh_CN: 无法保存播放列表。

en: Nepomuk Collection
zh_CN: Nepomuk 收藏

en: Couldn't initialize Nepomuk Collection. Check if 'Nepomuk Semantic Desktop' is enabled in System Settings -> Desktop Search. Nepomuk Plugin won't be loaded unless Nepomuk is enabled.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 Nepomuk 音乐收藏。请检查“Nepomuk 语义桌面”是否在系统设置 -> 桌面搜索中启用。Nepomuk 如不启用，Nepomuk 插件将不会被加载。

en: Playdar Collection
zh_CN: Playdar 收藏

[ctx: The genre name for classical music]
en: Classical
zh_CN: 经典

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to delete this track? It will be removed from %2 and from underlying storage medium. | Do you really want to delete these %1 tracks? They will be removed from %2 and from underlying storage medium.
zh_CN[0]: 您真的想要删除这些 %1 曲目吗？它们将从 %2 和相关存储介质移除。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to move this track to the trash? It will be removed from %2. | Do you really want to move these %1 tracks to the trash? They will be removed from %2.
zh_CN[0]: 您真的想要移动这些 %1 曲目到回收站吗？它们将从 %2 移除。

[ctx: @info]
en: Do you really want to move this track? It will be renamed and the original deleted. | Do you really want to move these %1 tracks? They will be renamed and the originals deleted.
zh_CN[0]: 您真的想要移动这 %1 首曲目吗？它们将被重命名并删除原始文件。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Move Files
zh_CN: 移动文件

[ctx: rename files button]
en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

[ctx: @info]
en: There was a problem and this track could not be removed. Make sure the directory is writable. | There was a problem and %1 tracks could not be removed. Make sure the directory is writable.
zh_CN[0]: 发生问题，无法删除 %1 首曲目。请确保目录可写。

en: Unable to remove tracks
zh_CN: 无法移除曲目

en: The collection does not have enough free space available or is not writable.
zh_CN: 收藏没有足够的空闲空间可用或不可写入。

en: Do you want to remove empty folders?
zh_CN: 您真的想要删除空文件夹吗？

en: Remove empty folders?
zh_CN: 删除空文件夹吗？

[ctx: %1 is track url, %2 track title, %3 track artist]
en: %1 (%2 by %3)
zh_CN: %1 (%2 由 %3)

[ctx: %1 is track url, %2 artist name]
en: %1 (by %2)
zh_CN: %1 (%2)

en: today
zh_CN: 今天

en: last week
zh_CN: 上周

en: last month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: two months ago
zh_CN: 两个月前

en: three months ago
zh_CN: 三个月前

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Moving to trash: %1
zh_CN: 正在移动到回收站：%1

en: &Delete Episode
zh_CN: 删除片段(&D)

en: Are you sure you want to delete this episode? | Are you sure you want to delete these %1 episodes?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定要删除这 %1 个片段吗？

en: Yes, delete from %1.
zh_CN: 是的，从 %1 中删除。

en: &Delete Channel and Episodes
zh_CN: 删除频道和片断(&D)

en: &Activate This Collection
zh_CN: 激活此收藏 (&A)

[ctx: Name of the USB Mass Storage collection that has not yet been activated. See also the 'Activate This Collection' action; %1 is actual collection name]
en: %1 (not activated)
zh_CN: %1 (未激活)

en: Configure USB Mass Storage Device
zh_CN: 配置 USB 大容量存储设备

en: Removing one track from %2 | Removing %1 tracks from %2
zh_CN[0]: 正在从 %2 移除 %1 首曲目

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, UmsConfiguration)
en: USB Mass Storage device configuration
zh_CN: USB 大容量存储设备配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoConnect)
en: Use automatically when connected
zh_CN: 连接时自动使用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_musicCheckBox)
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Music folder:
zh_CN: 音乐文件夹：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_filenameSchemeBox)
en: Filename scheme of tracks that are added to the device
zh_CN: 添加到设备的曲目文件名模式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Podcast folder:
zh_CN: 播客文件夹：

en: Scanning %1
zh_CN: 正在扫描 %1

en: UPnP Error: %1
zh_CN: UPnP 错误：%1

[ctx: The value is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: The Value is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Stream (%1)
zh_CN: 流 (%1)

en: Could not create a temporary file to download playlist.
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件以下载播放列表。

en: Downloading remote playlist
zh_CN: 正在下载远程播放列表

en: The used file extension is not valid for playlists.
zh_CN: 未使用有效的播放列表文件扩展名。

en: Unknown playlist format
zh_CN: 未知播放列表格式

en: Playlist_%1
zh_CN: 播放列表_%1

[ctx: Change filename layout]
en: Podcast Episode Filename Configuration
zh_CN: 播客剧集文件名配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PodcastFilenameLayoutConfigWidget)
en: Podcast Filename Layout Configuration
zh_CN: 播客文件名布局配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_filenameLayoutDefault)
en: Specified by podcast channel
zh_CN: 	他由播客频道指定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_filenameLayoutCustom)
en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLineEdit, m_filenameLayoutText)
en: Available fields : %artist%,%title%,%genre%,%year%,%composer%,%pubdate%,%number%,%album%
zh_CN: 可用字段 : %artist%,%title%,%genre%,%year%,%composer%,%pubdate%,%number%,%album%

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PodcastSettingsBase)
en: Podcast Configuration
zh_CN: 播客配置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_saveLocationlabel)
en: Save Location:
zh_CN: 保存位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoFetchCheck) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoFetchCheck)
en: When checked, Amarok will automatically scan the podcast for updates
zh_CN: 选中时，Amarok 将会自动扫描播客的更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_autoFetchCheck)
en: Automatically scan for updates
zh_CN: 自动扫描更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, kbuttongroup)
en: Media Download
zh_CN: 媒体下载

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_downloadRadio) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, m_downloadRadio)
en: Download media as soon as it becomes available
zh_CN: 媒体可用时立即下载

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_downloadRadio)
en: Download when a&vailable
zh_CN: 可用时下载(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_streamRadio) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, m_streamRadio)
en: Media must be explicitly downloaded, otherwise the podcast will be played from the remote server.
zh_CN: 媒体必须被显式地下载，否则将从远程服务器上播放播客。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_streamRadio)
en: Stream or download on re&quest
zh_CN: 流式播放或下载需要请求(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, m_purgeCheck) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_purgeCheck)
en: If checked, Amarok will throw away old podcast episodes
zh_CN: 如果选中，Amarok 将丢弃旧的播客片段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_purgeCheck)
en: Limit &number of episodes
zh_CN: 限制片段数(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_purgeCountLabel)
en: Keep maximum of:
zh_CN: 最多保留：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KIntSpinBox, m_purgeCountSpinBox) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, m_purgeCountSpinBox)
en: The maximum number of podcast items to store
zh_CN: 要存储的播客项最大数

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeTagsCheck)
en: The RSS feed and the tags in the downloaded file sometimes do not contain the same information. Writing the tags ensures the information in the playlist and on media devices will be the same as in the feed.
zh_CN: RSS 种子和已下载文件中的标签有时候并不包含相同的信息。写入标签可确保播放列表中和媒体设备上的信息与种子中的一致。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_writeTagsCheck)
en: Write feed information to tags after downloading.
zh_CN: 下载后将种子信息写入标签。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_filenameLayoutConfigWidgetButton)
en: Episode Filename Configuration
zh_CN: 剧集文件名配置

[ctx: change options]
en: Configure %1
zh_CN: 配置 %1

en:  Item |  Items
zh_CN[0]:  项

en: Podcast
zh_CN: 播客

en: &Update All Channels
zh_CN: 更新全部频道(&U)

en: &Configure General Settings
zh_CN: 配置常规选项(&C)

en: &Export subscriptions to OPML file
zh_CN: 导出订阅到 OPML 文件 (&E)

en: &Configure
zh_CN: 配置(&C)

en: &Remove Subscription
zh_CN: 删除订阅(&R)

en: &Update Channel
zh_CN: 更新频道(&U)

en: &Download Episode
zh_CN: 下载片段(&D)

en: &Delete Downloaded Episode
zh_CN: 删除已下载的片断(&D)

en: &Write Feed Information to File
zh_CN: 将种子信息写入文件(&W)

en: Already subscribed to %1.
zh_CN: 已经订阅 %1。

[ctx: prefix to 'x minutes']
en: every
zh_CN: 每隔

en:  minute |  minutes
zh_CN[0]:  分

en: Configure Local Podcasts
zh_CN: 配置本地播客...

en: Move Podcasts
zh_CN: 移动播客

en: Do you want to move all downloaded episodes to the new location?
zh_CN: 您想要移动所有已下载的剧集到新位置吗？

en: Select file for OPML export
zh_CN: 选择要导出到的 OPML 文件

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Do you really want to unsubscribe from "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确实想要取消订阅 “%1”吗？

en: Delete downloaded episodes
zh_CN: 删除已下载的片断

en: Waiting for Podcast Downloads to Finish
zh_CN: 等待播客下载完成

en: There is still a podcast download in progress | There are still %1 podcast downloads in progress
zh_CN[0]: 仍有 %1 个播客正在下载中

en: Cancel Download and Quit.
zh_CN: 取消下载并退出。

en: Unable to save podcast episode file to %1
zh_CN: 无法将播客片段文件保存到 %1

en: Downloading Podcast Media
zh_CN: 正在下载播客媒体

en: Downloading Podcast "%1"
zh_CN: 正在下载播客“%1”

en: Local Podcasts
zh_CN: 本地播客

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_intervalLabel)
en: Auto-update:
zh_CN: 自动更新：

[ctx: automatic updates turned off]
note: i18n: ectx: property (specialValueText), widget (KIntSpinBox, m_autoUpdateInterval)
en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_baseDirLabel)
en: Base directory:
zh_CN: 基准目录：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KUrlRequester, m_baseDirUrl)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Base directory for all new podcast channels.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">When a podcast channel is added <span style=" font-style:italic;">&lt;base directory&gt;</span>/<span style=" font-style:italic;">&lt;channel name&gt;</span> is used as the download directory.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">This can be changed for each channel individually.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">所有新频道的基准目录。 </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">添加频道后 <span style=" font-style:italic;">&lt;基准目录&gt;</span>/<span style=" font-style:italic;">&lt;频道名称&gt;</span> 成为下载目录 </p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px;  margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">各个频道可以设置 自己的目录。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, m_baseDirUrl)
en: Base directory for all new podcast channels.
    When a podcast channel is added <base directory>/<channel name> is used as the download directory.
    This can be changed for each channel individually.
zh_CN: 所有新播客频道的基本目录。
    当一个播客频道添加时<基本目录>/<频道名>将被用作下载目录。
    这可以针对每个频道独立修改。

en: Organize tracks
zh_CN: 组织曲目

en: Transcode and organize tracks
zh_CN: 转码并组织曲目

en: Move tracks
zh_CN: 移动曲目

en: Transcode and move tracks
zh_CN: 转码并移动曲目

en: Copy tracks
zh_CN: 复制曲目

en: Transcode and copy tracks
zh_CN: 转码并复制曲目

en: Organizing one track | Organizing %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: 正在组织 %1 首曲目

en: Transcoding and organizing one track | Transcoding and organizing %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: 正在转码和组织 %1 首曲目

en: Moving one track to %2 | Moving %1 tracks to %2
zh_CN[0]: 正在移动 %1 首曲目到 %2

en: Transcoding and moving one track to %2 | Transcoding and moving %1 tracks to %2
zh_CN[0]: 正在转码和移动 %1 首曲目到 %2

en: Copying one track to %2 | Copying %1 tracks to %2
zh_CN[0]: 正在复制 %1 首曲目到 %2

en: Transcoding and copying one track to %2 | Transcoding and copying %1 tracks to %2
zh_CN[0]: 正在转码和复制 %1 首曲目到 %2

[ctx: The field name in case nothing specific is selected e.g. in the automatic playlist generator. Use a one word translation.]
en: anything
zh_CN: 任意

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter. The name of the file this track is stored in]
en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: artist
zh_CN: 艺人

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: album
zh_CN: 专辑

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: genre
zh_CN: 流派

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: composer
zh_CN: 作曲家

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: year
zh_CN: 年

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: tracknumber
zh_CN: 曲目编号

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: discnumber
zh_CN: 盘片编号

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: bpm
zh_CN: 节拍数

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: length
zh_CN: 长度

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: samplerate
zh_CN: 采样率

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: filesize
zh_CN: 文件大小

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: format
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: added
zh_CN: 已添加

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: score
zh_CN: 计分

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter. First played time / access date]
en: firstplay
zh_CN: 首次播放

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter. Last played time / access date]
en: lastplay
zh_CN: 上次播放

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: playcount
zh_CN: 播放次数

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: uniqueid
zh_CN: 唯一id

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: trackgain
zh_CN: 曲目增益

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: trackgainpeak
zh_CN: 曲目增益峰值

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: albumgain
zh_CN: 专辑增益

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: albumgainpeak
zh_CN: 专辑增益峰值

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: albumartist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: label
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: One word translation used in the collection filter]
en: modified
zh_CN: 已修改

[ctx: number of days with spacing for the pretty time]
en: %1 day,  | %1 days,
zh_CN[0]: %1 天，

[ctx: number of years for the pretty time]
en: %1 year | %1 years
zh_CN[0]: %1 年

[ctx: number of months for the pretty time]
en: %1 month | %1 months
zh_CN[0]: %1 个月

[ctx: number of days for the pretty time]
en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

[ctx: number of hours for the pretty time]
en: %1 hour | %1 hours
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时

[ctx: number of minutes for the pretty time]
en: %1 minute | %1 minutes
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟

[ctx: number of seconds for the pretty time]
en: %1 second | %1 seconds
zh_CN[0]: %1 秒

en: Importing podcast channel from %1
zh_CN: 从 %1 导入播客频道

en: Updating podcast channel
zh_CN: 更新播客频道

en: Updating "%1"
zh_CN: 更新“%1”

en: Importing podcast from %1 failed with error:
zh_CN: 从 %1 导入播客时出错失败：

en: Updating podcast from %1 failed with error:
zh_CN: 从 %1 更新播客时出错失败：

en: Updating "%1" failed with error:
zh_CN: 更新“%1”时出错失败：

en: While parsing %1, a feed was expected but an HTML page was received.
    Did you enter the correct URL?
zh_CN: 解析 %1 时，预期得到一个种子但收到了一个 HTML 页面。
    您是否输入了正确的 URL？

en: Feed has an unknown type: %1
zh_CN: 种子的类型未知：%1

en: %1 is not an RSS version 2.0 feed.
zh_CN: %1 不是一个 RSS 2.0 版本的种子。

en: %1 is not a valid RSS version 1.0 feed.
zh_CN: %1 不是有效的 RSS 1.0 版本的种子。

en: %1 is not a valid Atom feed.
zh_CN: %1 不是有效的 Atom 种子。

en: Alternative Enclosures:
zh_CN: 其他附件：

en: unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

[ctx: The amount of time since last played]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: When this track was last played]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: monthname year]
en: %1 %2
zh_CN: %2年%1月

en: One week ago | %1 weeks ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 周前

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: One day ago | %1 days ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 天前

en: One hour ago | %1 hours ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 小时前

en: One minute ago | %1 minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %1 分钟前

en: Within the last minute
zh_CN: 不到一分钟

en: The future
zh_CN: 未来

[ctx: number of months ago]
en: %1M
zh_CN: %1个月

[ctx: w for weeks]
en: %1w
zh_CN: %1周

[ctx: When this track was last played]
en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

[ctx: d for days]
en: %1d
zh_CN: %1天

[ctx: h for hours]
en: %1h
zh_CN: %1小时

[ctx: A saved playlist with the current time (KLocale::Shortdate) added between the parentheses]
en: Empty Playlist (%1)
zh_CN: 空播放列表 (%1)

[ctx: A saved playlist with the current time (KLocale::Shortdate) added between the parentheses]
en: Various Tracks (%1)
zh_CN: 多首曲目 (%1)

en: Unknown Artist(s)
zh_CN: 未知艺人

en: Unknown Album(s)
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: Various Albums
zh_CN: 多张专辑

en: Bitrate target for constant bitrate encoding
zh_CN: 固定比特率编码的比特率目标

en: Smaller file
zh_CN: 更小的文件

en: Better sound quality
zh_CN: 更好音质

en: Apple Lossless
zh_CN: Apple 无损

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Apple_Lossless>Apple Lossless</a> (ALAC) is an audio codec for lossless compression of digital music.<br>Recommended only for Apple music players and players that do not support FLAC.
zh_CN: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Apple_Lossless>苹果无损</a> (ALAC) 是一种数字音频无损压缩的音频编解码器。<br>只推荐用于苹果音乐播放器和不支持 FLAC 的播放器。

en: The <a href=http://flac.sourceforge.net/documentation_tools_flac.html>compression level</a> is an integer value between 0 and 8 that represents the tradeoff between file size and compression speed while encoding with <b>FLAC</b>.<br/> Setting the compression level to <b>0</b> yields the shortest compression time but generates a comparably big file<br/>On the other hand, a compression level of <b>8</b> makes compression quite slow but produces the smallest file.<br/>Note that since FLAC is by definition a lossless codec, the audio quality of the output is exactly the same regardless of the compression level.<br/>Also, levels above <b>5</b> dramatically increase compression time but create an only slightly smaller file, and are not recommended.
zh_CN: <a href=http://flac.sourceforge.net/documentation_tools_flac.html>压缩级别</a>是一个介于 0 到 8 之间的整数值，代表 <b>FLAC</b> 文件大小和编码压缩速度间的权衡。压缩级别为 <b>0</b> 时压缩时间最少但会生成一个相对较大的文件<br/>另一方面，压缩级别为 <b>8</b> 时压缩得很慢但会生成最小的文件尺寸。<br/>注意由于 FLAC 的定位是无损编解码器，不管压缩级别如何，输出的音质都是相同的。<br/>另外，大于 <b>5</b> 的级别会显著增加压缩时间但文件尺寸只会小一点点，因此不太推荐。

en: Compression level
zh_CN: 压缩等级

en: Faster compression
zh_CN: 快速压缩

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_Lossless_Audio_Codec>Free Lossless Audio Codec</a> (FLAC) is an open and royalty-free codec for lossless compression of digital music.<br>If you wish to store your music without compromising on audio quality, FLAC is an excellent choice.
zh_CN: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Free_Lossless_Audio_Codec>自由无损音频编解码器</a> (FLAC) 是一种开源和免特许费的数字音乐无损压缩编解码器。<br>如果您希望不牺牲音质地存储您的音乐，FLAC 是优秀的选择。

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>The <b>MP3</b> encoder used by Amarok supports a <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MP3#VBR>variable bitrate (VBR)</a> setting, which means that the bitrate value fluctuates along the track based on the complexity of the audio content. More complex intervals of data are encoded with a higher bitrate than less complex ones; this approach yields overall better quality and a smaller file than having a constant bitrate throughout the track.<br>For this reason, the bitrate measure in this slider is just an estimate of the average bitrate of the encoded track.<br><b>160kb/s</b> is a good choice for music listening on a portable player.<br/>Anything below <b>120kb/s</b> might be unsatisfactory for music and anything above <b>205kb/s</b> is probably overkill.
zh_CN: 比特率是用来衡量曲目中每秒含有的数据量的一种方法。<br>Amarok 使用的 <b>MP3</b> 编码器支持 <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MP3#VBR>可变比特率 (VBR)</a>，这意味着比特率值基于音频内容的复杂性随着曲目波动。更复杂的数据间隔使用更高的比特率编码;这种手段比起全轨恒定比特率产生了总体上更好的音质和更小的文件尺寸。<br>由于该原因，该滑块中的比特率只是编码曲目的平均比特率的估计。<br><b>160kb/s</b>是移动播放器上听音乐的好选项。<br/>任何低于 <b>120kb/s</b> 的比特率都不适合音乐，任何高于 <b>250kb/s</b> 的比特率都是矫枉过正了。

en: Expected average bitrate for variable bitrate encoding
zh_CN: 可变比特率编码的预估平均比特率

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MP3>MPEG Audio Layer 3</a> (MP3) is a patented digital audio codec using a form of lossy data compression.<br>In spite of its shortcomings, it is a common format for consumer audio storage, and is widely supported on portable music players.
zh_CN: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/MP3>MPEG 音频层 3</a> (MP3) 是一个数字音频有损压缩的专利。<br>尽管有缺点，它仍然是消费者音频存储的通用格式，被移动音乐播放器广泛支持。

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>The <b>Vorbis</b> encoder used by Amarok supports a <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis#Technical_details>variable bitrate (VBR)</a> setting, which means that the bitrate value fluctuates along the track based on the complexity of the audio content. More complex intervals of data are encoded with a higher bitrate than less complex ones; this approach yields overall better quality and a smaller file than having a constant bitrate throughout the track.<br>The Vorbis encoder uses a quality rating "-q parameter" between -1 and 10 to define a certain expected audio quality level. The bitrate measure in this slider is just a rough estimate (provided by Vorbis) of the average bitrate of the encoded track given a q value. In fact, with newer and more efficient Vorbis versions the actual bitrate is even lower.<br><b>-q5</b> is a good choice for music listening on a portable player.<br/>Anything below <b>-q3</b> might be unsatisfactory for music and anything above <b>-q8</b> is probably overkill.
zh_CN: 比特率是用来衡量曲目中每秒含有的数据量的一种方法。<br>Amarok 使用的 <b>Vorbis</b> 编码器支持 <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis#Technical_details>可变比特率 (VBR)</a>，这意味着比特率值基于音频内容的复杂性随着曲目波动。更复杂的数据间隔使用更高的比特率编码;这种手段比起全轨恒定比特率产生了总体上更好的音质和更小的文件尺寸。<br>Vorbis 编码器使用介于 -1 和 10 之间的质量评级 "-q 参数"来定义期望的音频音质级别。该滑块中的比特率只是指定了 q 值的编码曲目的平均比特率的一个粗略估计 (由 Vorbis 提供) 。实际上，更新和更有效的 Vorbis 版本生产的实际比特率会更小。<br><b>-q5</b>是移动播放器上听音乐的好选项。<br/>任何低于 <b>-q3</b> 的比特率都不适合音乐，任何高于 <b>-q8</b> 的比特率都是矫枉过正了。

en: Quality rating for variable bitrate encoding
zh_CN: 可变比特率的音质

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis>Ogg Vorbis</a> is an open and royalty-free audio codec for lossy audio compression.<br>It produces smaller files than MP3 at equivalent or higher quality. Ogg Vorbis is an all-around excellent choice, especially for portable music players that support it.
zh_CN: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Vorbis>Ogg Vorbis</a> 是一种开源和免特许费的有损音频压缩编解码器。<br>它在相同或更高音质下输出的文件比 MP3 小。Ogg Vorbis 是一种全能的优秀选项，尤其是对于支持它的移动音乐播放器来说。

en: The bitrate is a measure of the quantity of data used to represent a second of the audio track.<br>Due to the limitations of the proprietary <b>WMA</b> format and the difficulty of reverse-engineering a proprietary encoder, the WMA encoder used by Amarok sets a <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows_Media_Audio#Windows_Media_Audio>constant bitrate (CBR)</a> setting.<br>For this reason, the bitrate measure in this slider is a pretty accurate estimate of the bitrate of the encoded track.<br><b>136kb/s</b> is a good choice for music listening on a portable player.<br/>Anything below <b>112kb/s</b> might be unsatisfactory for music and anything above <b>182kb/s</b> is probably overkill.
zh_CN: 比特率是用来衡量曲目中每秒含有的数据量的一种方法。<br>由于私有 <b>WMA</b> 格式的限制和逆向工程一个私有编码器的困难程度，Amarok 使用的 WMA 编码器设定了 <a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows_Media_Audio#Windows_Media_Audio>恒定比特率 (CBR)</a>。<br>由于此原因，此滑块中的比特率只是编码的曲目的比特率的一个非常精确的估计。<br><b>136kb/s</b>是移动播放器上听音乐的好选项。<br/>任何低于 <b>112kb/s</b> 的比特率都不适合音乐，任何高于 <b>182kb/s</b>的比特率都是矫枉过正了。

[ctx: Feel free to redirect the english Wikipedia link to a local version, if it exists.]
en: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows_Media_Audio>Windows Media Audio</a> (WMA) is a proprietary codec developed by Microsoft for lossy audio compression.<br>Recommended only for portable music players that do not support Ogg Vorbis.
zh_CN: <a href=http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Windows_Media_Audio>视窗多媒体音频</a> (WMA) 是由微软开发的用于有损音频压缩的私有编解码器。<br>只推荐用于不支持 Ogg Vorbis 的移动音乐播放器。

en: Fetching Cover
zh_CN: 正在获取封面

en: There was an error communicating with cover provider: %1
zh_CN: 与封面提供方通信时出现了一个错误：%1

en: Retrieved cover successfully for '%1'.
zh_CN: 获取“%1”的封面成功。

en: Fetching cover for '%1' failed.
zh_CN: 获取“%1”的封面失败。

en: Canceled fetching cover for '%1'.
zh_CN: 获取“%1”的封面已取消。

en: Unable to find a cover for '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法找到“%1”的封面。

en: Fetch Cover | Fetch Covers
zh_CN[0]: 获取封面

en: Fetch the artwork for this album | Fetch artwork for %1 albums
zh_CN[0]: 获取 %1 张专辑的艺照

en: Display Cover
zh_CN: 显示封面

en: Display artwork for this album
zh_CN: 显示此专辑的艺照

en: Unset Cover | Unset Covers
zh_CN[0]: 取消封面

en: Remove artwork for this album | Remove artwork for %1 albums
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %1 张专辑的艺照

en: Are you sure you want to remove this cover from the Collection? | Are you sure you want to delete these %1 covers from the Collection?
zh_CN[0]: 您确定想要从收藏中删除这 %1 张封面吗？

en: Set Custom Cover
zh_CN: 设定自定义封面

en: Set custom artwork for this album | Set custom artwork for these %1 albums
zh_CN[0]: 为这 %1 张专辑设定自定义艺照

en: Select Cover Image File
zh_CN: 选择封面图像文件

en: Finding cover for
zh_CN: 正在获取封面

en: Enter Custom Search
zh_CN: 输入自定义搜索

en: Sort by size
zh_CN: 按大小排序

en: Cover Image Save Location
zh_CN: 封面图像保存位置

en: Sorry, the cover could not be saved.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法保存封面。

en: Sorry, the cover image could not be retrieved.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法获取封面图像。

en: Fetching Large Cover
zh_CN: 正在获取大型封面

en: Download Progress
zh_CN: 下载进度

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search For More Results
zh_CN: 搜索更多结果

en: No Images Found
zh_CN: 未找到图像

en: 1 Image Found | %1 Images Found
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %1 张图像

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: @item::intable]
en: Artist
zh_CN: 艺人

[ctx: @item::intable]
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

[ctx: @item::intable]
en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

[ctx: @item::intable File Format]
en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: @item::intable Image Height]
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

[ctx: @item::intable Album Title]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: @item::intable Release Type]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @item::intable Release Date]
en: Released
zh_CN: 发布日期

[ctx: @item::intable File Size]
en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

[ctx: @item::intable Cover Provider]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: @item::intable Image Width]
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

[ctx: @item::intable URL]
en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Cover Manager
zh_CN: 封面管理器

en: Albums By
zh_CN: 专辑属于

en: All Artists
zh_CN: 全部艺人

en: Enter search terms here
zh_CN: 在此输入搜索条件

en: All Albums
zh_CN: 全部专辑

en: Albums With Cover
zh_CN: 带封面的专辑

en: Albums Without Cover
zh_CN: 不带封面的专辑

en: Fetch Missing Covers
zh_CN: 获取缺少的封面

en: Fetching
zh_CN: 正在获取

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在装入

[ctx: The fetching is done.]
en: Finished.
zh_CN: 已完成。

en:  Cover not found |  <b>%1</b> covers not found
zh_CN[0]:  未找到 <b>%1</b> 张封面

en: Fetching cover for %1 - %2...
zh_CN: 正在获取 %1 - %2 的封面...

en: Fetching cover for %1...
zh_CN: 正在获取 %1 的封面...

en: Fetching 1 cover:  | Fetching <b>%1</b> covers... :
zh_CN[0]: 正在获取 <b>%1</b> 张封面...：

en: 1 fetched | %1 fetched
zh_CN[0]: 获取了 %1 张

en: 1 not found | %1 not found
zh_CN[0]: 没有找到 %1

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: 1 result for "%2" | %1 results for "%2"
zh_CN[0]: “%2”的 %1 个结果

en: 1 album | %1 albums
zh_CN[0]: %1 张专辑

en: Cover Image
zh_CN: 封面图像

en: No Artist
zh_CN: 无艺人

en: Cover View
zh_CN: 封面视图

en: Could not open file "%1".
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：“%1”。

en: Input file
zh_CN: 输入文件

en: Full rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描

en: Rescan your entire collection. This will <i>not</i> delete any statistics.
zh_CN: 重新扫描整个收藏。此操作<i>不会</i>删除任何统计。

en: &Scan folders recursively (requires full rescan if newly checked)
zh_CN: 递归扫描文件夹 (如果检测到新曲目会全部重新扫描) (&S)

en: &Watch folders for changes
zh_CN: 监视文件夹的更改(&W)

en: If selected, Amarok will read all subfolders.
zh_CN: 如果选中的话，Amarok 将递归读取全部子文件夹。

en: If selected, the collection folders will be watched for changes.
    The watcher will not notice changes behind symbolic links.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，将会监视收藏文件夹的变动。
    监视器不会通知符号链接的变动。

en: Rescan '%1'
zh_CN: 重新扫描“%1”

en: Import Collection
zh_CN: 导入收藏

en: Migrating
zh_CN: 迁移

en: <b><font color='red'>Failed:</font></b> No tracks were imported
zh_CN: <b><font color='red'>失败：</font></b>没有导入曲目

en: <b><font color='green'>Success:</font></b> Imported %1 track | <b><font color='green'>Success:</font></b> Imported %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: <b><font color='green'>成功：</font></b>导入了 %1 首曲目

en: <b><font color='red'>Failed:</font></b> Unable to import statistics
zh_CN: <b><font color='red'>失败：</font></b>无法导入统计

en: <b><font color='red'>Error:</font></b> %1
zh_CN: <b><font color='red'>错误：</font></b>%1

[ctx: Track has been imported, format: Track]
en: Imported <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 已导入 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: Track has been imported, format: Artist - Track]
en: Imported <b>%1 - %2</b>
zh_CN: 已导入 <b>%1 - %2</b>

[ctx: Track has been imported, format: Artist - Track (Album)]
en: Imported <b>%1 - %2 (%3)</b>
zh_CN: 已导入 <b>%1 - %2 (%3)</b>

[ctx: Track has been discarded, format: Url]
en: Discarded <b><font color='gray'>%1</font></b>
zh_CN: 已丢弃 <b><font color='gray'>%1</font></b>

[ctx: Track has been imported by tags, format: Track, from Url, to Url]
en: Imported <b><font color='green'>%1</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;from %2<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;to %3
zh_CN: 已导入 <b><font color='green'>%1</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;从 %2<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;到 %3

[ctx: Track has been imported by tags, format: Artist - Track, from Url, to Url]
en: Imported <b><font color='green'>%1 - %2</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;from %3<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;to %4
zh_CN: 已导入 <b><font color='green'>%1 - %2</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;从 %3<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;到 %4

[ctx: Track has been imported by tags, format: Artist - Track (Album), from Url, to Url]
en: Imported <b><font color='green'>%1 - %2 (%3)</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;from %4<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;to %5
zh_CN: 已导入 <b><font color='green'>%1 - %2 (%3)</font></b><br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;从 %4<br/>&nbsp;&nbsp;到 %5

[ctx: Track has been matched ambigously, format: Url]
en: Multiple ambiguous matches found for <b><font color='red'>%1</font></b>, has been discarded.
zh_CN: 歧义，已丢弃 <b><font color='red'>%1</font></b>。

en: <b>1</b> file selected. | <b>%1</b> files selected.
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 <b>%1</b> 个文件。

en: <qt>These items will be <b>permanently deleted</b> from your hard disk.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这些项目将从您的硬盘中<b>永久删除</b>。</qt>

en: <qt>These items will be moved to the Trash Bin.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>这些项目将被移入回收站。</qt>

en: &Send to Trash
zh_CN: 发送到回收站(&S)

en: About to delete selected files
zh_CN: 即将删除选中文件

en: Deleting files
zh_CN: 删除文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ddWarningIcon)
en: Icon Placeholder, not in GUI
zh_CN: 图标占位符，不在图形用户界面中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ddDeleteText)
en: Deletion method placeholder, never shown to user.
zh_CN: 删除方式占位符，不显示给用户。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (K3ListBox, ddFileList)
en: List of files that are about to be deleted.
zh_CN: 即将删除的文件列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (K3ListBox, ddFileList)
en: This is the list of items that are about to be deleted.
zh_CN: 这是即将删除的文件列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ddNumFiles)
en: Placeholder for number of files, not in GUI
zh_CN: 文件数量的占位符，不在图形用户界面中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ddShouldDelete)
en: &Delete files instead of moving them to the trash
zh_CN: 删除文件，而不是将其移入回收站(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, ddShouldDelete)
en: If checked, files will be permanently removed instead of being placed in the Trash Bin
zh_CN: 如果选中，文件将被永久删除而不是移入回收站

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ddShouldDelete)
en: <qt><p>If this box is checked, files will be <b>permanently removed</b> instead of being placed in the Trash Bin.</p>
    
    <p><em>Use this option with caution</em>: Most filesystems are unable to reliably undelete deleted files.</p></qt>
zh_CN: <qt><p>如果选中此框，文件将被<b>永久删除</b>，而不是移入回收站。</p>
    
    <p><em>请小心使用此选项</em>：大多数文件系统无法可靠地恢复被删除的文件。</p></qt>

en: Select Plugin for %1
zh_CN: 选择 %1 的插件

en: Configure Media Device
zh_CN: 配置媒体设备

en: Pre-&connect command:
zh_CN: 连接前的命令(&C)：

en: Example: mount %d
zh_CN: 例如：mount %d

en: Set a command to be run before connecting to your device (e.g. a mount command) here.
    %d is replaced by the device node, %m by the mount point.
    Empty commands are not executed.
zh_CN: 在此设定连接到您的设备之前应运行的命令(如 mount 命令)。
    %d 将替换为设备节点，%m 将替换为挂载点。
    空命令不会被执行。

en: Post-&disconnect command:
zh_CN: 断开后的命令(&D)：

en: Example: eject %d
zh_CN: 例如：eject %d

en: Set a command to be run after disconnecting from your device (e.g. an eject command) here.
    %d is replaced by the device node, %m by the mount point.
    Empty commands are not executed.
zh_CN: 在此设定断开您的设备之后应运行的命令(如 eject 命令)。
    %d 将替换为设备节点，%m 将替换为挂载点。
    空命令不会被执行。

en: &Transcode before transferring to device
zh_CN: 传送到设备之前转码(&T)

en: Transcode to preferred format (%1) for device
zh_CN: 设备的首选转码格式(%1)

en: Whenever possible
zh_CN: 每当可能时

en: When necessary
zh_CN: 需要时

en: Remove transcoded files after transfer
zh_CN: 传送完成后删除转码的文件

en: For this feature, a script of type "Transcode" has to be running
zh_CN: 要使用此特性，必须运行类型为“Transcode”的脚本

[ctx: %1 is the program name]
en: %1 Diagnostics
zh_CN: %1 诊断

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪切板

[ctx: Usage]
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

[ctx: Usage]
en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: AND
zh_CN: 且

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

en: Simple text
zh_CN: 简单文本

en: Edit Filter
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAnd)
en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Configure Equalizer
zh_CN: 配置均衡器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, eqPresets)
en: List of available equalizer presets.
zh_CN: 可用均衡器预设的列表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetSaveBtn)
en: Save changes of currently selected preset
zh_CN: 保存当前所选预设的更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetSaveBtn)
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetDeleteBtn)
en: Delete currently selected preset. Not available for built-in presets.
zh_CN: 删除当前所选的预设。内建的预设不可删除。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, eqPresetResetBtn)
en: Reset to Default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, eqBandsGroupBox)
en: Bands
zh_CN: 频段

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eqPreampLabel)
en: Preamp
zh_CN: 前置放大

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eqBand0Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eqBand1Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eqBand2Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eqBand3Label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, eqBand4Label) i18n:
en: Hz
zh_CN: 赫兹

en: Collapse Chosen
zh_CN: 折叠选中

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Expand Unchosen
zh_CN: 展开未选

en: Expand All
zh_CN: 全部展开

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, MusicBrainzTagger)
en: MusicBrainz Tagger
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 标签器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_saveAndClose)
en: Update tags for checked tracks and exit
zh_CN: 更新选中曲目的标签并退出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_saveAndClose)
en: &Update Tags
zh_CN: 更新标签(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_cancel)
en: Exit without saving
zh_CN: 不保存退出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_cancel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelButton)
en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: %1 or %2
zh_CN: %1 或 %2

en: Artist's Initial
zh_CN: 艺人字首

en: File Extension of Source
zh_CN: 源文件扩展名

en: Track Number
zh_CN: 曲目编号

en: You can use the following tokens:
zh_CN: 您可以使用以下占位符：

en: If you surround sections of text that contain a token with curly-braces, that section will be hidden if the token is empty.
zh_CN: 如果您在一节中使用了两边有花括号的占位符，那么如果占位符为空的话此节就不显示。

en: There is a filename conflict, existing files will be overwritten.
zh_CN: 存在文件名冲突，将覆盖已存在的文件。

en: There is a filename conflict, existing files will not be changed.
zh_CN: 存在文件名冲突，不更改已存在的文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, OrganizeCollectionDialogBase)
en: Organize Files
zh_CN: 组织文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, folderLabel)
en: Base directory under which to put files
zh_CN: 放置文件的基准目录

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, folderLabel)
en: C&ollection Folder:
zh_CN: 收藏文件夹(&O)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, folderCombo) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, folderCombo)
en: The collection folder to which the files will be transferred.
zh_CN: 文件将被传输到的收藏文件夹。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, optionsFrame) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, optionsButton)
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, previewBox)
en: Destination Preview
zh_CN: 目标预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, overwriteCheck)
en: If checked, overwrite files of the same name without asking.
zh_CN: 如果选中，将会不经询问而覆盖同名文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, overwriteCheck)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Check this to overwrite files of the same name automatically. <span style=" font-style:italic;">(Warning: Overwriting is not undoable)</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">选择此选项已自动覆盖同名文件。 <span style=" font-style:italic;">(警告：覆盖不可撤销。)</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, overwriteCheck)
en: Overwrite &Destination
zh_CN: 覆盖目标(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, OrganizeCollectionsOptions)
en: Character Replacement
zh_CN: 字符替换

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, spaceCheck)
en: If checked, convert spaces to underscores.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则将空格转换为下划线。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, spaceCheck)
en: If checked all spaces will be replaced with underscores in the file names. If not, spaces will be left as they are.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，所有空格将会用下划线替代。否则空格将继续保留。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, spaceCheck)
en: Replace spaces with &underscores
zh_CN: 将空格替换为下划线(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, vfatCheck)
en: Replace characters that are incompatible with MS-DOS/VFAT file systems with underscores. 
    
    Most people can leave this option enabled.
zh_CN: 如果选中，则使用下划线替换与 MS-DOS/VFAT 文件系统不兼容的字符。
    
    大多数人都可以保持此选项开启。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, vfatCheck)
en: If checked, replace characters that are incompatible with MS-DOS/VFAT file systems with underscores. Incompatible characters include |?*<":>+[] and unicode control characters. 
    
    Most people can leave this option enabled as it ensures copying to media devices will function correctly.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，将和 MS-DOS/VFAT 文件系统不兼容的字符替换为下划线。不兼容的字符包括 |?*<":>+[] 和 unicode 控制字符。
    
    对大多数人来说应该保持这个选项启用以保证复制到媒体设备的功能正常工作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, vfatCheck)
en: &VFAT safe names
zh_CN: &VFAT 安全命名

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, asciiCheck)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">If checked, all non-ASCII characters will be replaced with underscores.<span style=" font-weight:600;"> </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Do not check this option if you have non-English characters in your tags. </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Most people can leave this option unchecked.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">如果选中将替换所有的非 ASCII 字符为下划线。<span style=" font-weight:600;"> </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">如果您的标签中有非英文字符请不要选择此选项。</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">大多数人都没必要开启此选项。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, asciiCheck)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">If checked, all non-ASCII characters will be replaced with underscores.<span style=" font-weight:600;"> Do not check this option if you have non-English characters in your tags. </span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Most people can leave this option <span style=" font-style:italic;">unchecked.</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">如果选中将替换所有的非 ASCII 字符为下划线。<span style=" font-weight:600;">如果您的标签中有非英文字符请不要选择此选项。</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">大多数人都<span style=" font-style:italic;">没必要开启</span>此选项。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, asciiCheck)
en: Restrict to &ASCII
zh_CN: 限制为 &ASCII

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replaceLabel1)
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, regexpEdit)
en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KLineEdit, replaceEdit)
en: Character string
zh_CN: 字符字符串

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: The value for this tag is not known]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Track Details: %1 by %2
zh_CN: 曲目详情：%2 的 %1

[ctx: The amount of tracks being edited]
en: 1 Track | Information for %1 Tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 首曲目信息

en: <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b>
zh_CN: <b>%2</b> 的 <b>%1</b>

en: <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b> on <b>%3</b>
zh_CN: <b>%2</b> 在 <b>%3</b> 中的 <b>%1</b>

en: Editing 1 file | Editing %1 files
zh_CN[0]: 编辑 %1 个文件

[ctx: The collection this track is part of]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, TagDialogBase)
en: Track Information
zh_CN: 曲目信息

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, summaryTab)
en: S&ummary
zh_CN: 摘要(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leftHeaderLabel)
en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rightHeaderLabel)
en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lenghtLabel)
en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bitrateLabel)
en: Bit rate:
zh_CN: 比特率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, samplerateLabel)
en: Sample rate:
zh_CN: 采样率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sizeLabel)
en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, formatLabel)
en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, collectionLabel)
en: Collection:
zh_CN: 收藏：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ratingLabel)
en: Rating:
zh_CN: 评分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, playcountLabel)
en: Play count:
zh_CN: 播放次数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, scoreLabel)
en: Score:
zh_CN: 计分：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, firstPlayedLabel)
en: First played:
zh_CN: 首次播放：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lastPlayedLabel)
en: Last played:
zh_CN: 上次播放:

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tagsTab)
en: Ta&gs
zh_CN: 标签(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: T&itle:
zh_CN: 标题(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: &Artist:
zh_CN: 艺人(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2)
en: &Composer:
zh_CN: 作曲家(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_albumArtist)
en: Album artist:
zh_CN: 专辑艺人:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3)
en: Al&bum:
zh_CN: 专辑(&B)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_6_6)
en: Trac&k number:
zh_CN: 曲目编号(&K)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_4)
en: &Genre:
zh_CN: 流派(&G)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2_2)
en: &Disc number:
zh_CN: 盘片编号(&D)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_5)
en: &Year:
zh_CN: 年份(&Y)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_BPM)
en: B&eats per minute:
zh_CN: 每分钟节拍数(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_comment)
en: Co&mment:
zh_CN: 注释(&M)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_musicbrainz)
en: Get Tags from MusicBrain&z
zh_CN: 从 MusicBrainz 获得标签(&Z)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_guessTags)
en: Guess Tags from &Filename
zh_CN: 根据文件名猜测标签(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, lyricsTab)
en: L&yrics
zh_CN: 歌词(&Y)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, labelsTab)
en: La&bels
zh_CN: 标签(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, kComboBox_label)
en: Insert your custom label here or select one from the list.
zh_CN: 在此插入您的自定义标签或者从列表中选择一个。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Custom labels for this item:
zh_CN: 此项目的自定义标签：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, locationLabel)
en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_previous)
en: &Previous
zh_CN: 上一首(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_next)
en: &Next
zh_CN: 下一首(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_perTrack)
en: Per trac&k
zh_CN: 每首曲目(&K)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_ok)
en: Sa&ve && Close
zh_CN: 保存并关闭(&V)

[ctx: Please do not translate the %foo% words as they define a syntax used internally by a parser to describe a filename.]
en: The following tokens can be used to define a filename scheme:<br>                           <font color="%1">%track%</font>, <font color="%2">%title%</font>,                           <font color="%3">%artist%</font>, <font color="%4">%composer%</font>,                           <font color="%5">%year%</font>, <font color="%6">%album%</font>,                           <font color="%7">%albumartist%</font>, <font color="%8">%comment%</font>,                           <font color="%9">%genre%</font>, %ignore%.
zh_CN: 以下标识将用于定义文件名模式：<br>                           <font color="%1">%track%</font>，<font color="%2">%title%</font>，                          <font color="%3">%artist%</font>，<font color="%4">%composer%</font>，                          <font color="%5">%year%</font>，<font color="%6">%album%</font>，                          <font color="%7">%albumartist%</font>，<font color="%8">%comment%</font>，                          <font color="%9">%genre%</font>，%ignore%。

[ctx: Text to represent an empty tag. Braces (<>) are only to clarify emptiness.]
en: &lt;empty&gt;
zh_CN: &lt;空&gt;

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbCase)
en: Edit &case
zh_CN: 编辑大小写(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbTitleCase)
en: &Title case
zh_CN: 标题大小写(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbFirstLetter)
en: &First letter of every word uppercase
zh_CN: 每个单词的首字母大写(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllUpper)
en: All &uppercase
zh_CN: 全部大写(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rbAllLower)
en: All &lowercase
zh_CN: 全部小写(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbEliminateSpaces)
en: Remove trailing &spaces in tags
zh_CN: 删除标签尾部多余的空格(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbReplaceUnderscores)
en: Replace &underscores with spaces
zh_CN: 将下划线替换为空格(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, resultGroupBox)
en: Result Preview
zh_CN: 结果预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_21) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_22)
en: Artist:
zh_CN: 艺人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_23)
en: Composer:
zh_CN: 作曲家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_24)
en: Year:
zh_CN: 年份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_27)
en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_26)
en: Album:
zh_CN: 专辑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_28)
en: Genre:
zh_CN: 流派：

en: Unknown album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: Unknown artist
zh_CN: 未知艺术家

en: No comments
zh_CN: 无注释

en: Unknown composer
zh_CN: 未知作曲

en: Unknown disc number
zh_CN: 未知盘片编号

en: Unknown genre
zh_CN: 未知流派

en: Unknown title
zh_CN: 未知标题

en: Unknown year
zh_CN: 未知年份

en: Transfer Queue to Device
zh_CN: 将队列传送到设备

en: Music Location
zh_CN: 音乐位置

en: Your music will be transferred to:
    %1
zh_CN: 您的音乐将传送到：
    %1

en: You can have your music automatically grouped in
    a variety of ways. Each grouping will create
    directories based upon the specified criteria.
zh_CN: 您可以让您的音乐以各种各样
    的方式自动分组。每个分组将
    根据您指定的标准新建目录。

en: Groupings
zh_CN: 分组

en: Select first grouping:
zh_CN: 选择第一分组：

en: Select second grouping:
zh_CN: 选择第二分组：

en: Select third grouping:
zh_CN: 选择第三分组：

en: Convert spaces to underscores
zh_CN: 将空格转换为下划线

[ctx: And bias representation]
en: Match all
zh_CN: 匹配全部

[ctx: Prefix for AndBias. Shown in front of a bias in the dynamic playlist view]
en: and
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: Prefix for OrBias. Shown in front of a bias in the dynamic playlist view]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

[ctx: Or bias representation]
en: Match any
zh_CN: 匹配任意

[ctx: Title for a default dynamic playlist. The default playlist only returns random tracks.]
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Generating playlist...
zh_CN: 正在生成播放列表...

[ctx: Name of the "AlbumPlay" bias]
en: Album play
zh_CN: 专辑播放

[ctx: Description of the "AlbumPlay" bias]
en: The "AlbumPlay" bias adds tracks that belong to one album.
zh_CN: “专辑播放”偏好能添加属于某专辑的曲目。

[ctx: AlbumPlay bias representation]
en: The next track from the album
zh_CN: 此专辑中的下一首曲目

[ctx: AlbumPlay bias representation]
en: Any later track from the album
zh_CN: 此专辑中的任意后续曲目

[ctx: AlbumPlay bias representation]
en: Tracks from the same album
zh_CN: 同一专辑的曲目

en: Track directly follows previous track in album
zh_CN: 专辑中的下一首曲目

en: Track comes after previous track in album
zh_CN: 专辑中的下一首曲目

en: Track is in the same album as previous track
zh_CN: 将同专辑中的曲目作为上一首曲目

[ctx: Name of the "EchoNest" bias]
en: EchoNest similar artist
zh_CN: EchoNest 相似艺人

[ctx: Description of the "EchoNest" bias]
en: The "EchoNest" bias looks up tracks on echo nest and only adds similar tracks.
zh_CN: “EchoNest” 偏好能查找 echo nest 上的曲目并只添加相似曲目。

[ctx: Name of the "IfElse" bias]
en: If Else
zh_CN: 如果否则

[ctx: Description of the "IfElse" bias]
en: The "IfElse" bias adds tracks that match at least one of the sub biases.
    It will only check the second sub-bias if the first doesn't return any results.
zh_CN: “如果否则”偏好能添加匹配至少一个子偏好的曲目。
    它只有在第一个偏好没有返回任何结果时才会检查第二个偏好。

[ctx: IfElse bias representation]
en: Match all sequentially
zh_CN: 顺序匹配全部

[ctx: Prefix for IfElseBias. Shown in front of a bias in the dynamic playlist view]
en: else
zh_CN: 否则

[ctx: Name of the "Part" bias]
en: Partition
zh_CN: 分区

[ctx: Description of the "Part" bias]
en: The "Part" bias fills parts of the playlist from different sub-biases.
zh_CN: “部分”选项能从不同的子选项填充部分播放列表。

en: This controls what portion of the playlist should match the criteria
zh_CN: 它控制播放列表的哪个部分应匹配这个标准

[ctx: Part bias representation]
en: Partition
zh_CN: 分区

[ctx: Name of the "QuizPlay" bias]
en: Quiz play
zh_CN: 接龙播放

[ctx: Description of the "QuizPlay" bias]
en: The "QuizPlay" bias adds tracks that start
    with a character the last track ended with.
zh_CN: “接龙播放”偏好能添加以上一首曲目的结尾字符为开头的曲目。

[ctx: QuizPlay bias representation]
en: Tracks whose title start with a
    character the last track ended with
zh_CN: 以上一首曲目的结尾字符开头的曲目

[ctx: QuizPlay bias representation]
en: Tracks whose artist name start
    with a character the last track ended with
zh_CN: 以上一首曲目的结尾字符为开头的艺人的作品

[ctx: QuizPlay bias representation]
en: Tracks whose album name start
    with a character the last track ended with
zh_CN: 以上一首曲目的结尾字符开头的专辑中的曲目

en: Last character of the previous song is
    the first character of the next song
zh_CN: 上一首歌曲的结尾字符是下一首歌曲的开头字符

en: of the track title (Title quiz)
zh_CN: 按曲目标题 (标题接龙)

en: of the artist (Artist quiz)
zh_CN: 按艺人 (艺人接龙)

en: of the album name (Album quiz)
zh_CN: 按专辑名 (专辑接龙)

[ctx: Name of the "SearchQuery" bias]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: Description of the "SearchQuery" bias]
en: The "SearchQuery" bias adds tracks that are
    found by a search query. It uses the same search
    query as the collection browser.
zh_CN: “搜索查询”选项能添加某个搜索查询找到的曲目。它使用和收藏浏览器相同的搜索查询。

[ctx: SearchQuery bias representation]
en: Search for: %1
zh_CN: 搜索：%1

[ctx: Name of the "TagMatch" bias]
en: Match meta tag
zh_CN: 匹配元数据标签

[ctx: Description of the "TagMatch" bias]
en: The "TagMatch" bias adds tracks that
    fulfill a specific condition.
zh_CN: “标签匹配”偏好能添加满足指定条件的曲目。

en: Invert condition
zh_CN: 反转条件

[ctx: Inverted condition in tag match bias]
en: Not %1
zh_CN: 不是 %1

[ctx: Name of the random bias]
en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

[ctx: Description of the random bias]
en: The random bias adds random tracks from the
    whole collection without any bias.
zh_CN: 随机偏好能从整个收藏不带任何偏好的添加随机曲目。

[ctx: Name of the "And" bias]
en: And
zh_CN: 和

[ctx: Description of the "And" bias]
en: The "And" bias adds tracks that match all
    of the sub biases.
zh_CN: “和”偏好能添加匹配所有子偏好的曲目。

[ctx: Name of the "Or" bias]
en: Or
zh_CN: 或

[ctx: Description of the "Or" bias]
en: The "Or" bias adds tracks that match at
    least one of the sub biases.
zh_CN: “或”偏好能添加匹配至少一个子偏好的曲目。

en: Replacement for bias %1
zh_CN: 替换偏好 %1

[ctx: Default name for new playlists]
en: New playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表

en: Rock and Pop
zh_CN: 摇滚和流行

en: Rock
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: Pop
zh_CN: 流行

en: Album play
zh_CN: 专辑播放

[ctx: Name of a dynamic playlist]
en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Too many errors encountered in playlist. Playback stopped.
zh_CN: 播放列表中遇到太多错误。播放已停止。

[ctx: track by artist on album]
en: <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b> on <b>%3</b>
zh_CN: <b>%2</b> 在 <b>%3</b> 中的 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: track by artist]
en: <b>%1</b> by <b>%2</b>
zh_CN: <b>%2</b> 的 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: track on album]
en: <b>%1</b> on <b>%2</b>
zh_CN: <b>%2</b> 中的 <b>%1</b>

[ctx: track from source]
en: from <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 来自 <b>%1</b>

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Classical
zh_CN: 古典

en: Club
zh_CN: 俱乐部

en: Dance
zh_CN: 舞曲

en: Full Bass
zh_CN: 低音饱满

en: Full Treble
zh_CN: 全高音

en: Full Bass + Treble
zh_CN: 低音饱满 + 高音清丽

en: Laptop/Headphones
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑/耳机

en: Large Hall
zh_CN: 大厅

en: Live
zh_CN: 演唱会

en: Party
zh_CN: 派对

en: Reggae
zh_CN: 雷鬼

en: Soft
zh_CN: 柔和

en: Soft Rock
zh_CN: 软摇滚

en: Techno
zh_CN: 数字舞曲

en: Zero
zh_CN: 清零

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_usernameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelUsername) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, serverList)
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_hostnameLabel)
en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Now playing
zh_CN: 现在播放

en: No information available for this track
zh_CN: 此曲目没有可用的信息

en: The audio player for KDE
zh_CN: KDE 的音频播放器

en: IRC:
    irc.freenode.net - #amarok, #amarok.de, #amarok.es, #amarok.fr
    
    Feedback:
    amarok@kde.org
    
    (Build Date: %1)
zh_CN: IRC：
    irc.freenode.net - #amarok、#amarok.de、#amarok.es、#amarok.fr
    
    反馈：
    amarok@kde.org
    
    (编译日期：%1)

en: Bart 'Where are my toothpicks' Cerneels
zh_CN: Bart “我牙签呢” Cerneels

en: Developer (Stecchino)
zh_CN: 开发者(Stecchino)

en: Edward "Hades" Toroshchin
zh_CN: Edward “阎王” Toroshchin

en: Developer (dr_lepper)
zh_CN: 开发者 (dr_lepper)

en: Project founder (markey)
zh_CN: 项目创立者(markey)

en: iPod collection rewrite & more (strohel)
zh_CN: iPod 收藏重写等 (strohel)

en: Rokymoter, Bug triaging (Mamarok)
zh_CN: 推广大使、镇压臭虫 (Mamarok)

en: Developer (rengels)
zh_CN: 开发者 (rengels)

en: Windows build (TheOneRing)
zh_CN: Windows 构建 (TheOneRing)

en: Developer (stuffcorpse)
zh_CN: 开发者 (stuffcorpse)

en: Developer (Sentynel)
zh_CN: 开发者 (Sentynel)

en: Rokymoter, Developer (sven423)
zh_CN: 推广大使，开发者(sven423)

en: Developer (Teo`)
zh_CN: 开发者(Teo`)

en: Rokymoter, Handbook (valorie)
zh_CN: Rokymoter，使用手册 (valorie)

en: <i>Inactive authors</i>
zh_CN: <i>非活跃作者</i>

en: Amarok authorship is not a hobby, it's a lifestyle. But when people move on we want to keep respecting them by mentioning them here:
zh_CN: 参与开发 Amarok 不是爱好，而是一种生活方式。但当人们选择继续他们的生活时，我们依然将他们的名字铭记于此：

en: Ian 'The Beard' Monroe
zh_CN: Ian “大胡子” Monroe

en: Developer (eean)
zh_CN: 开发者(eean)

en: Jeff 'IROKSOHARD' Mitchell
zh_CN: Jeff “难得聪明” Mitchell

en: Developer (jefferai)
zh_CN: 开发者(jefferai)

en: Developer (lfranchi)
zh_CN: 开发者(lfranchi)

en: Lydia 'is wrong(TM)' Pintscher
zh_CN: Lydia “就是个错误(TM)” Pintscher

en: Release Vixen (Nightrose)
zh_CN: 发布女侠(Nightrose)

en: Developer, Vision
zh_CN: 开发者、金点子

en: Developer (maxx_k)
zh_CN: 开发者 (maxx_k)

en: Nikolaj Hald 'Also very hot' Nielsen
zh_CN: Nikolaj Hald “也很红” Nielsen

en: Developer (nhn)
zh_CN: 开发者(nhn)

en: Seb 'Surfin' down under' Ruiz
zh_CN: Seb “中流砥柱” Ruiz

en: Developer (sebr)
zh_CN: 开发者(sebr)

en: Developer (xevix)
zh_CN: 开发者(xevix)

en: Developer, Replay Gain support
zh_CN: 开发者，回放增益支持

en: MP3tunes integration
zh_CN: MP3tunes 集成

en: Windows porting
zh_CN: Windows 移植

en: Rokymoter (dangle)
zh_CN: 推广大使(dangle)

en: Usability
zh_CN: 易用性

en: Dan 'Hey, it compiled...' Meltzer
zh_CN: Dan “哇，能编译了。。。” Meltzer

en: Developer (hydrogen)
zh_CN: 开发者(hydrogen)

en: Biased playlists
zh_CN: 带偏好的播放列表

en: Tag Guesser, Labels, Spectrum Analyzer
zh_CN: 标签探测、标签、频谱分析器

en: Nepomuk integration
zh_CN: Nepomuk 集成

en: Podcast improvements
zh_CN: 播客改进

en: Live CD, Bug squashing (oggb4mp3)
zh_CN: Live CD、镇压臭虫(oggb4mp3)

en: Phonon, Lord-President of KDE Multimedia (apachelogger)
zh_CN: Phonon，KDE 多媒体的总统阁下 (apachelogger)

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Developer, Website theme (KRF)
zh_CN: 开发者，网站主题(KRF)

en: Rokymoter
zh_CN: 推广大使

en: Artwork
zh_CN: 美工

en: Rokymoter (ljubomir)
zh_CN: 推广大使(ljubomir)

en: Developer (MaskMaster)
zh_CN: 开发者 (MaskMaster)

en: Bug triaging and sanitizing
zh_CN: 臭虫分类和消毒

en: UPnP support and patches (nsm)
zh_CN: UPnP 支持和补丁 (nsm)

en: Website hosting
zh_CN: 网站运转

en: Rokymoter (emunkki)
zh_CN: 推广大使(emunkki)

en: Peter Zhou Lei
zh_CN: Peter Zhou Lei(周垒)

en: Scripting interface
zh_CN: 脚本界面

en: Nepomuk Collection (phalgun)
zh_CN: Nepomuk 收藏 (phalgun)

en: TagLib & ktrm code
zh_CN: TagLib 和 ktrm 编码

en: Patches & Windows porting (shakes)
zh_CN: 补丁和 Windows 移植(shakes)

en: Photos & Videos applets, Context View
zh_CN: 照片和视频小部件、信息视图

en: Developer, Automated Playlist Generator
zh_CN: 开发者，播放列表自动生成器

en: Splash screen artist
zh_CN: 飞溅屏幕美工大师

en: Context view
zh_CN: 信息视图

en: Former contributors
zh_CN: 先前贡献者

en: People listed below have contributed to Amarok in the past. Thank you!
zh_CN: 曾经为 Amarok 工作过的人被列在这里。感谢你们的贡献！

en: Analyzers, patches, shoutcast
zh_CN: 分析器、补丁、shoutcast

en: Patches
zh_CN: 补丁

en: MySQL support
zh_CN: MySQL 支持

en: Postgresql support
zh_CN: Postgresql 支持

en: MTP and Rio Karma media devices, patches
zh_CN: MTP 和 Rio Karma 媒体设备、补丁

en: Graphics, splash-screen
zh_CN: 图形，飞溅屏幕

en: Analyzers, Context Browser and systray eye-candy
zh_CN: 分析器、环境浏览器及养眼的系统托盘

en: Icons and image work
zh_CN: 图标和图像工作

en: Dialog to filter the collection titles
zh_CN: 过滤收藏标题的对话框

en: Tester, IRC channel operator, whipping
zh_CN: 测试者、IRC 频道管理员、评论者

en: Rokymoter, bug fixer (Firetech)
zh_CN: 推广大使、错误修复(Firetech)

en: Konqueror Sidebar, some DCOP methods
zh_CN: Konqueror 侧边栏、一些 DCOP 方法

en: FHT routine, bugfixes
zh_CN: FHT 例程、错误修正

en: K3b export code
zh_CN: K3b 导出代码

en: Bugfixes, PostgreSQL support
zh_CN: 错误修复，PostgreSQL 支持

en: Wikipedia support, patches
zh_CN: 维基百科支持、补丁

en: Former Amarok logo, former splash screen, former icons
zh_CN: 先前的 Amarok 徽标，飞溅屏幕和图标

en: Audioscrobbler support
zh_CN: Audioscrobbler 支持

en: Loads of stuff
zh_CN: 东西的装载

en: Splash screen
zh_CN: 欢迎屏幕

en: Local Music
zh_CN: 本地音乐

en: Local sources of content
zh_CN: 本地资源

en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

en: Online sources of content
zh_CN: 在线资源

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Various types of playlists
zh_CN: 多种播放列表

en: Browse local hard drive for content
zh_CN: 浏览本地硬盘上的内容

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: Lock Layout
zh_CN: 锁定布局

en: <qt>Closing the main window will keep Amarok running in the System Tray. Use <B>Quit</B> from the menu, or the Amarok tray icon to exit the application.</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>关闭主窗口将会使 Amarok 在系统托盘中运行。请使用用菜单中的<B>退出</B>，或 Amarok 托盘图标来退出应用程序。</qt>

en: Docking in System Tray
zh_CN: 在系统托盘停靠

en: Play Media (Files or URLs)
zh_CN: 播放媒体(文件或 URL)

en: Add Media (Files or URLs)
zh_CN: 添加媒体(文件或 URL)

en: Add Stream
zh_CN: 添加流媒体

en: Enter Stream URL:
zh_CN: 输入流媒体 URL：

en: &Add Media...
zh_CN: 添加媒体(&A)...

[ctx: clear playlist]
en: &Clear Playlist
zh_CN: 清空播放列表(&C)

[ctx: edit play queue of playlist]
en: Edit &Queue
zh_CN: 编辑队列(&Q)

[ctx: Remove duplicate and dead (unplayable) tracks from the playlist]
en: Re&move Duplicates
zh_CN: 删除重复项(&M)

en: &Add Stream...
zh_CN: 添加流媒体(&A)...

en: &Export Playlist As...
zh_CN: 导出播放列表(&E)...

en: Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡器

en: Bookmark Playlist Setup
zh_CN: 播放列表书签设置

en: Bookmark Context Applets
zh_CN: 将信息小部件加入书签

en: Play Media...
zh_CN: 播放媒体...

en: Edit Details of Currently Selected Track
zh_CN: 编辑当前选择的曲目的细节

en: Update Collection
zh_CN: 更新收藏

en: Synchronize Statistics...
zh_CN: 同步统计数据...

en: Previous Track
zh_CN: 上一曲目

en: Restart current track
zh_CN: 重启当前曲目

en: Repopulate Playlist
zh_CN: 重复罗列播放列表

en: Disable Dynamic Playlist
zh_CN: 禁用动态播放列表

en: Next Track
zh_CN: 下一曲目

en: Increase Volume
zh_CN: 增加音量

en: Decrease Volume
zh_CN: 降低音量

en: Toggle Main Window
zh_CN: 切换主窗口

en: Toggle Full Screen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Search playlist
zh_CN: 搜索播放列表

en: Show active track
zh_CN: 显示当前曲目

en: Show Notification Popup
zh_CN: 显示弹出通知

en: Mute Volume
zh_CN: 静音

en: Last.fm: Love Current Track
zh_CN: Last.fm：最爱当前曲目

en: Last.fm: Ban Current Track
zh_CN: Last.fm：禁止当前曲目

en: Last.fm: Skip Current Track
zh_CN: Last.fm：跳过当前音轨

en: Queue Track
zh_CN: 曲目排队

en: Rate Current Track: 1
zh_CN: 对当前曲目评分：1

en: Rate Current Track: 2
zh_CN: 对当前曲目评分：2

en: Rate Current Track: 3
zh_CN: 对当前曲目评分：3

en: Rate Current Track: 4
zh_CN: 对当前曲目评分：4

en: Rate Current Track: 5
zh_CN: 对当前曲目评分：5

en: Network Request Viewer
zh_CN: 网络请求查看器

en: &About Amarok
zh_CN: 关于 &Amarok

en: &Diagnostics
zh_CN: 诊断(&D)

en: &Report Bug...
zh_CN: 汇报错误(&R)...

en: &Music
zh_CN: 音乐(&M)

en: &Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表(&P)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: You have chosen to hide the menu bar.
    
    Please remember that you can always use the shortcut "%1" to bring it back.
zh_CN: 您已选择隐藏菜单栏。
    
    请记住您总是可以使用快捷键“%1”来恢复它。

en: Hide Menu
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单

en: Paused  ::  %1
zh_CN: 已暂停  ::  %1

en: MusicBrainz match ratio: %1%
zh_CN: MusicBrainz 匹配率：%1%

en: MusicDNS match ratio: %1%
zh_CN: MusicDNS 匹配比率：%1%

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NetworkRequestsDialog) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Network Requests
zh_CN: 网络请求

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearButton)
en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清除(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Response
zh_CN: 响应

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Content Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestList)
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Request Details
zh_CN: 请求细节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Response Details
zh_CN: 响应细节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, requestDetails) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, responseDetails)
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Reading OPML podcast from %1 failed with error:
zh_CN: 从 %1 读取 OPML 播客时出错失败：

en: %0
    Hz
zh_CN: %0
    赫兹

en: %0
    kHz
zh_CN: %0
    千赫兹

en: Playlist Layouts
zh_CN: 播放列表布局

en: Configure Playlist Layouts...
zh_CN: 配置播放列表布局...

en: Configuration for
zh_CN: 配置对应于

[ctx: placeholder for a prefix]
en: [prefix]
zh_CN: [前缀]

[ctx: placeholder for a suffix]
en: [suffix]
zh_CN: [后缀]

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Either a fixed (absolute) value, or a relative value (e.g. 128px or 12%).
zh_CN: 一个固定值(绝对)或相对值(例如，128px 或 12%)。

en: Fit content
zh_CN: 适应内容

en: Fit the element text
zh_CN: 适应项中的文本

[ctx: automatic width]
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Take homogeneous part of the space available to all elements with automatic width
zh_CN: 使用自适应宽度将可用空间平均分配给所有项

en: Alignment:
zh_CN: 对齐：

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Configuration for '%1'
zh_CN: 配置对应于“%1”

en: Show cover
zh_CN: 显示封面

en: Invalid playlist layout.
zh_CN: 无效的播放列表布局。

en: Encountered an unknown element name while reading layout.
zh_CN: 读取布局时遇到未知的项名称。

en: copy of %1
zh_CN: %1 的副本

en: Current layout '%1' is read only. Creating a new layout '%2' with your changes and setting this as active
zh_CN: 当前布局‘%1’为只读。正在以您的变更创建一个新布局‘%2’并设置为活动布局

en: The layout '%1' is one of the default layouts and cannot be deleted.
zh_CN: “%1”是默认布局之一，无法删除。

en: Cannot Delete Default Layouts
zh_CN: 不能删除默认布局

en: Head
zh_CN: 标题

en: Body (Various artists)
zh_CN: Body (多位艺人)

en: Single
zh_CN: 单个

en: New playlist layout
zh_CN: 新建播放列表布局

en: Copy playlist layout
zh_CN: 复制播放列表布局

en: Delete playlist layout
zh_CN: 删除播放列表布局

en: Rename playlist layout
zh_CN: 重命名播放列表布局

en: Choose a name for the new playlist layout
zh_CN: 为新的播放列表布局选择名称

en: Please enter a name for the playlist layout you are about to define:
zh_CN: 请为您想要定义的播放列表输入一个名称：

en: Cannot create a layout with no name.
zh_CN: 无法创建没有名称的布局。

en: Layout name error
zh_CN: 布局名称错误

en: Cannot create a layout with the same name as an existing layout.
zh_CN: 无法创建与已经存在的布局同名的布局。

en: Cannot create a layout containing '/'.
zh_CN: 无法创建包含“/”的布局。

en: Please enter a name for the playlist layout you are about to define as copy of the layout '%1':
zh_CN: 请为将定义为布局“%1”的副本的播放列表布局输入一个名称：

en: Choose a new name for the playlist layout
zh_CN: 为播放列表布局选择一个新名称

en: Please enter a new name for the playlist layout you are about to rename:
zh_CN: 请为您要重命名的播放列表布局输入一个新名称：

en: Cannot rename a layout to have no name.
zh_CN: 无法将布局重命名为无名布局。

en: Cannot rename a layout to have the same name as an existing layout.
zh_CN: 无法将布局重命名为与已有布局重名。

en: The layout '%1' you modified is one of the default layouts and cannot be overwritten. Saved as new layout '%2'
zh_CN: 您修改的布局“%1”是默认的布局之一，不能被覆盖。请将其保存为新布局“%2”。

en: Default Layout
zh_CN: 默认布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PlaylistLayoutEditDialog)
en: Playlist Layout Editor
zh_CN: 播放列表布局编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Available Layouts
zh_CN: 可用布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inlineControlsChekbox)
en: Show inline playback controls
zh_CN: 显示内联播放控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Group By
zh_CN: 分组方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, tooltipsCheckbox)
en: Show tooltips
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, previewButton)
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Track Progression
zh_CN: 曲目进度

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Only Queue
zh_CN: 只排序

en: Repeat Track
zh_CN: 重复曲目

en: Repeat Album
zh_CN: 重复专辑

en: Repeat Playlist
zh_CN: 重复播放列表

en: Random Tracks
zh_CN: 随机曲目

en: Random Albums
zh_CN: 随机专辑

en: Favor
zh_CN: 最爱

en: Higher Scores
zh_CN: 计分较高

en: Higher Ratings
zh_CN: 评分较高

en: Not Recently Played
zh_CN: 最近未放

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机

en: Add a sorting level to the playlist.
zh_CN: 添加一个排序级别到播放列表。

[ctx: Empty placeholder token used for spacing in playlist layouts]
en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

[ctx: 'Cover image' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Cover image
zh_CN: 封面图片

[ctx: 'Directory' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

[ctx: 'Divider' token for playlist layouts representing a small visual divider]
en: Divider
zh_CN: 分隔符

[ctx: 'File name' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

[ctx: 'Group length' (total play time of group) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Group length
zh_CN: 组长度

[ctx: 'Group tracks' (number of tracks in group) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Group tracks
zh_CN: 组中曲目数

[ctx: 'Labels' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: 'Mood' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Mood
zh_CN: 心情

[ctx: 'Moodbar' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Moodbar
zh_CN: 心情栏

[ctx: 'Source' (local collection, Magnatune.com, last.fm, ... ) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

[ctx: 'SourceEmblem' playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: SourceEmblem
zh_CN: 来源标志

[ctx: 'Title' (track name) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: 'Title (with track number)' (track name prefixed with the track number) playlist column name and token for playlist layouts]
en: Title (with track number)
zh_CN: 标题(带曲目编号)

en: <a href='%1'>Dynamic Mode</a> Enabled. <a href='%2'>Repopulate</a> | <a href='%3'>Turn off</a>
zh_CN: <a href='%1'>动态模式</a>已启用。<a href='%2'>重灌</a> | <a href='%3'>关闭</a>

en: &Save Current Playlist
zh_CN: 保存当前播放列表(&S)

en: &Save playlist to "%1"
zh_CN: 保存播放列表到“%1”(&S)

[ctx: %1 is number of tracks, %2 is time]
en: %1 track (%2) | %1 tracks (%2)
zh_CN[0]: %1 首曲目(%2)

[ctx: %1 is number of tracks]
en: %1 track | %1 tracks
zh_CN[0]: %1 首曲目

en: No tracks
zh_CN: 无曲目

en: Total playlist size: %1
zh_CN: 播放列表总大小：%1

en: Queue size: %1
zh_CN: 队列大小：%1

en: Queue length: %1
zh_CN: 队列长度：%1

en: No extra information available
zh_CN: 无额外可用信息

[ctx: The name of the file this track is stored in]
en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Disc Number
zh_CN: 盘片编号

[ctx: The Track number for this item]
en: Track
zh_CN: 曲目

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

[ctx: The location on disc of this track]
en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

[ctx: Column name]
en: Last Played
zh_CN: 上次播放

en: Mood
zh_CN: 心情

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, PlaylistQueueEditor)
en: Queue Editor
zh_CN: 序列编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, upButton)
en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, downButton)
en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, dequeueTrackButton)
en: Dequeue Track
zh_CN: 曲目出列

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, clearButton)
en: Clear Queue
zh_CN: 清除队列

en: Clear the playlist sorting configuration.
zh_CN: 清除播放列表排序设置。

en: Add a playlist sorting level.
zh_CN: 添加播放列表排序等级。

en: Filter %1
zh_CN: 过滤器 %1

en: Search %1
zh_CN: 搜索 %1

en: %1 layout
zh_CN: %1 布局

[ctx: A type of command that affects the sorting, layout and filtering int he Playlist]
en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Start typing to progressively search through the playlist
zh_CN: 开始输入以在播放列表中渐进式搜索

en: Composers
zh_CN: 作曲家

en: Years
zh_CN: 年份

en: Show only matches
zh_CN: 只显示匹配项

en: Search Preferences
zh_CN: 搜索首选项

en: Tracks Added
zh_CN: 曲目已添加

en: Tracks Removed
zh_CN: 曲目已删除

en: The following sources are available for this track:
zh_CN: 这首曲目有如下可用资源：

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Stop Playing After This Track
zh_CN: 播放完此曲目后停止

en: Remove From Playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表删除

en: Select Source
zh_CN: 选择来源

[ctx: name of a type of constraint group]
en: "Match Any" group
zh_CN: “匹配任意”组

[ctx: name of a type of constraint group]
en: "Match All" group
zh_CN: “匹配全部”组

[ctx: name of a type of constraint group]
en: Unknown match group
zh_CN: 未知匹配组

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ConstraintGroupEditWidget)
en: An editor for Constraint Groups.  You can set the group type to "match all" or "match any".  When the group type is set to "match all", the Generator will try to have the playlist match all the constraints within the group.  When the group type is set to "match any", the Generator will try to have the playlist match any of the constraints within the group.
zh_CN: 一个约束组编辑器。您可以设置组类型为“匹配全部”或“匹配任意”。当组类型被设为“匹配全部”时，生成器会尝试让播放列表匹配组内全部的约束条件。当组类型被设为“匹配任意”时，生成器会尝试让播放列表匹配组中任意的约束条件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Constraint Group Settings
zh_CN: 条件组设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_MatchAll)
en: The APG will consider the constraint group satisfied only if all of the constraints within the group are satisfied.  This is analogous to a logical AND: "the tracks should match properties A, B, and C".
zh_CN: APG 只有在组内所有的约束条件都满足时才会认为该约束组被满足。这类似于逻辑上的“和”：曲目应该匹配属性 A，B 和 C。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_MatchAll)
en: Match all constraints in the group
zh_CN: 匹配组中的全部条件

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_MatchAny)
en: The APG will consider the constraint group satisfied if any one of the constraints within it is satisfied.  This is analogous to a logical OR: "the tracks should match properties A, B, or C".
zh_CN: 如果组内任意一个约束条件被满足，APG 就会认为约束组被满足。这类似于逻辑上的“或”：曲目应该匹配属性 A，B 或 C。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_MatchAny)
en: Match any constraint in the group
zh_CN: 匹配组中的任意条件

en: Checkpoint
zh_CN: 检查点

en: Fixes a track, album, or artist to a certain position in the playlist
zh_CN: 将曲目，专辑或艺人固定于播放列表的某个位置

en: Checkpoint: %1
zh_CN: 检查点：%1

en: unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

en: "%1" (track) by %2
zh_CN: %2 的 “%1” (曲目)

en: "%1" (album) by %2
zh_CN: %2 的 “%1”  (专辑)

en: "%1" (album)
zh_CN: %1 张专辑

en: "%1" (artist)
zh_CN: %1 位艺人

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, CheckpointEditWidget)
en: An editor for a CheckPoint constraint.  The user can set the track, album, or artist to be placed at a certain position in the playlist.
zh_CN: 关卡约束编辑器。用户可设定曲目、专辑或艺人在播放列表中的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Checkpoint Constraint Settings
zh_CN: 检查点条件设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (TrackSelectWidget, trackSelector)
en: Select the track that you want to use as the checkpoint.
zh_CN: 选择您想要用作检查点的曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Position)
en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTimeEdit, timeEdit_Position)
en: The desired position of the song in the playlist, in hours, minutes, and seconds.  Note: because of Qt limitations, the maximum position that you can specify is 24 hours.
zh_CN: 期望歌曲在播放列表中所处的位置，以小时，分钟和秒计。注意：由于 Qt 限制，您可以指定的最长时间是 24 小时。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Strictness) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_Strictness)
en: How strict the APG should be about placing the selected track at the specified time.
zh_CN: APG 在放置选中曲目到指定时间轴位置时的精确度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Strictness) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_strictnessDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (
en: Match:
zh_CN: 匹配：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FuzzyPos) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Fuzzy) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FuzzyInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FuzzyDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_FuzzyTi
en: fuzzy
zh_CN: 模糊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ExactPos) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Exact) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ExactInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ExactDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_ExactTi
en: exact
zh_CN: 精确

en: Playlist Duration
zh_CN: 播放列表总时间

en: Sets the preferred duration of the playlist
zh_CN: 设定播放列表的首选时间长度

[ctx: %1 is a length of time (e.g. 5:00 for 5 minutes)]
en: Playlist duration: equals %1
zh_CN: 播放列表总时间：等于 %1

[ctx: %1 is a length of time (e.g. 5:00 for 5 minutes)]
en: Playlist duration: more than %1
zh_CN: 播放列表总时间：长于 %1

[ctx: %1 is a length of time (e.g. 5:00 for 5 minutes)]
en: Playlist duration: less than %1
zh_CN: 播放列表总时间：短于 %1

en: Playlist duration: unknown
zh_CN: 播放列表总时间：未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, PlaylistDurationEditWidget)
en: An editor for a PlaylistDuration constraint.  The user can set the name of the constraint; the target duration and whether the playlist should be less than, equal to, or greater than that duration; and the strictness with which the APG should match that duration.
zh_CN: 播放列表总时间约束编辑器。用户可以设定约束条件的名称;目标总时间和播放列表应该短于、等于或长于该时间;以及 APG 匹配总时间时的精确度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Playlist Duration Constraint Settings
zh_CN: 播放列表总时间设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: Whether the duration of the generated playlist should be shorter than, equal to, or longer than the specified value.
zh_CN: 生成的播放列表总时间是否应短于、等于或长于指定时间值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: shorter than
zh_CN: 小于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Compa
en: equal to
zh_CN: 等于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: longer than
zh_CN: 大于

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTimeEdit, timeEdit_Duration)
en: The desired duration of the playlist, in hours, minutes, and seconds.  Note: because of Qt limitations, the maximum playlist duration that you can specify is 24 hours.
zh_CN: 期望的播放列表总时间，以小时，分钟和秒计。注意：由于 Qt 限制，您可指定的最长播放列表总时间是 24 小时。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Strictness) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_Strictness)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching the playlist duration to the specified time.
zh_CN: APG 匹配播放列表总时间到指定时间时的精确度。

en: Total File Size of Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表总文件大小

en: Sets the preferred total file size of the playlist
zh_CN: 设定播放列表的首选总文件大小

[ctx: %1 is a file size (e.g. 50 MB)]
en: Total file size of playlist: equals %1
zh_CN: 播放列表总文件大小：等于 %1

[ctx: %1 is a file size (e.g. 50 MB)]
en: Total file size of playlist: more than %1
zh_CN: 播放列表总文件大小：大于 %1

[ctx: %1 is a file size (e.g. 50 MB)]
en: Total file size of playlist: less than %1
zh_CN: 播放列表总文件大小：小于 %1

en: Total file size of playlist: unknown
zh_CN: 播放列表总文件大小：未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Playlist Total Size Constraint Settings
zh_CN: 播放列表总大小设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: Whether the total size of all files in the generated playlist should be less than, equal to, or more than the specified value.
zh_CN: 生成的播放列表中的总文件大小数量是否应该少于、等于或大于指定值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Compa
en: less than
zh_CN: 小于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: more than
zh_CN: 多于

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, spinBox_Size)
en: The target total size of all the files in the playlist.
zh_CN: 播放列表中总文件大小匹配目标。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Unit)
en: The file size units used by the constraint.  Note that kB is 1,000 bytes; MB is 1,000,000 bytes; and so forth.
zh_CN: 文件大小单位。注意 kB 表示 1000 字节；MB 表示 1000000 字节；以此类推。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_Strictness)
en: <html><head/><body><p>How strict the APG should be about matching the total size of all files in the playlist to the specified size.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>APG 匹配播放列表总文件大小到指定大小时的精确度。</p></body></html>

en: Playlist Length
zh_CN: 播放列表曲目数量

en: Sets the preferred number of tracks in the playlist
zh_CN: 设置偏好的播放列表曲目数量

en: Playlist length: unknown
zh_CN: 播放列表长度：未知

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Playlist Length Constraint Settings
zh_CN: 播放列表曲目数量设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: Whether the number of tracks in the generated playlist should be less than, equal to, or more than the specified value.
zh_CN: 生成的播放列表中的曲目数量是否应该少于、等于或大于指定值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Comparison)
en: fewer than
zh_CN: 少于

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, spinBox_Length)
en: The target number of tracks for the generated playlist.
zh_CN: 生成的播放列表中的目标曲目数量

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_Strictness)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching the playlist length to the specified number of tracks.
zh_CN: APG 匹配播放列表长度到指定曲目数时的精确度。

en: Prevent Duplicates
zh_CN: 防止重复

en: Prevents duplicate tracks, albums, or artists from appearing in the playlist
zh_CN: 防止在播放列表中出现重复的曲目、专辑或艺人

en: Prevent duplicate tracks
zh_CN: 防止重复曲目

en: Prevent duplicate artists
zh_CN: 防止重复艺人

en: Prevent duplicate albums
zh_CN: 防止重复专辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, PreventDuplicatesEditWidget)
en: An editor for a Prevent Duplicates constraint.  When set to "track", it will try to prevent more than one copy of the same track from ending up in the playlist.  When set to "album" or "artist", it will try to prevent more than one track from a given album or a given artist from ending up in the playlist.
zh_CN: 重复保护约束编辑器。当设置为“曲目”时，它可以防止多于一首相同曲目的副本在播放列表中出现。当设置为“专辑”或“艺人”时，它将尝试防止专辑中或艺人的多首曲目在播放列表中出现。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Prevent Duplicates Constraint Settings
zh_CN: 防止重复条件设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Field) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: Control which duplicates to prevent.  "Prevent duplicate tracks" is the least restrictive, and "prevent duplicate artists" is the most restrictive.
zh_CN: 控制应该防止什么样的重复。“防止重复曲目”是最不严格的，“防止重复艺人”是最严格的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Field)
en: Prevent duplicate
zh_CN: 防止重复

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: tracks
zh_CN: 首曲目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: albums
zh_CN: 专辑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: artists
zh_CN: 艺人

en: Match Tags
zh_CN: 匹配标签

en: Make all tracks in the playlist match the specified characteristic
zh_CN: 使播放列表中的全部曲目匹配特定字符

[ctx: %1 = empty string or "not"; %2 = a metadata field, like "title" or "artist name"; %3 = a predicate, can be equals, starts with, ends with or contains; %4 = a string to match; Example: Match tag: not title contains "foo"]
en: Match tag:%1 %2 %3 %4
zh_CN: 匹配标签：%1 %2 %3 %4

en:  not
zh_CN:  不是

[ctx: number of stars in the rating of a track]
en: %1 star | %1 stars
zh_CN[0]: %1 星

[ctx: an arbitrary string surrounded by quotes]
en: "%1"
zh_CN: “%1”

[ctx: a numerical tag (like year or track number) equals a value]
en: equals
zh_CN: 为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonInt) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonTime) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonRating)
en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: before
zh_CN: 先于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: on
zh_CN: 于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: after
zh_CN: 晚于

en: within
zh_CN: 包括

[ctx: an alphabetical tag (like title or artist name) equals some string]
en: equals
zh_CN: 为

[ctx: an alphabetical tag (like title or artist name) starts with some string]
en: starts with
zh_CN: 开始为

[ctx: an alphabetical tag (like title or artist name) ends with some string]
en: ends with
zh_CN: 结尾为

[ctx: an alphabetical tag (like title or artist name) contains some string]
en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: regexp
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: unknown comparison
zh_CN: 未知比较

en: %1 day | %1 days
zh_CN[0]: %1 天

en: %1 month | %1 months
zh_CN[0]: %1 个月

en: %1 year | %1 years
zh_CN[0]: %1 年

[ctx: within the last %1 days]
en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

[ctx: within the last %1 months]
en: month | months
zh_CN[0]: 个月

[ctx: within the last %1 years]
en: year | years
zh_CN[0]: 年

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, TagMatchEditWidget)
en: An editor for a TagMatch constraint.  The user can specify a track characteristic, and the APG will fill the playlist with tracks that match that characteristic.  This functions similarity to the matching attributes of the smart playlists in Amarok 1.4.
zh_CN: 标签匹配约束编辑器。用户可以指定曲目特征，APG 会使用匹配该特征的曲目来制作播放列表。该功能和 Amarok 1.4 中的智能播放列表的匹配属性功能较像。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Match Tag Constraint Settings
zh_CN: 标签匹配条件设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Match) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_Field)
en: Selects which track characteristic you want to match.
zh_CN: 选择您想要匹配的曲目特征。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Match)
en: Field:
zh_CN: 字段：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_Invert) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_Invert)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Calibri'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The APG will choose all tracks that do <span style=" font-weight:600;">not</span> match the specified characteristics.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Calibri'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Amarok 播放列表生成器会选择<span style=" font-weight:600;">不</span> 匹配所有指定特征的曲目。</p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_Invert)
en: Invert:
zh_CN: 反转：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonInt)
en: Whether the APG should choose tracks that are less than, equal to, or greater than the specified value.
zh_CN: APG 是否应选择少于、等于或多于指定值的曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KIntSpinBox, spinBox_ValueInt)
en: The numerical value that the track characteristic should match.
zh_CN: 曲目特征应匹配的数字值。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessInt) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_StrictnessInt)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching tracks to the specified value.
zh_CN: APG 匹配曲目到指定值时的精确度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: Whether the APG should choose tracks that are before, on, or after a specific date; or whether it should choose tracks that are within a certain time range.
zh_CN: AGP 是否应选择指定日期之前，在指定日期或指定日期之后的曲目;或者它是否应选择某时间区间内的曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonDate)
en: within the last
zh_CN: 位于最后

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, page_DateSpecific)
en: The specific date that the APG should use for matching.
zh_CN: APG 用来匹配的指定日期。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, page_DateRange)
en: The relative time period that the APG should try to match.
zh_CN: APG 应该尝试匹配的相对时间段。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_strictnessDate) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_StrictnessDate)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching tracks to the specified date.
zh_CN: APG 匹配指定日期的曲目的严格程度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: Whether the APG should match tracks that equal, start with, end with, or contain the specified string.
zh_CN: APG 匹配曲目的模式，相同，始于，终于，或者包含指定字符串。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: starts with
zh_CN: 开始为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: ends with
zh_CN: 结尾为

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonString)
en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLineEdit, lineEdit_StringValue)
en: The string that the APG should use when matching tracks.
zh_CN: APG 用来匹配曲目的字符串。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonTime)
en: Whether the APG should choose tracks that are less than, equal to, or greater than the specified time.
zh_CN: APG 匹配指定时间的模式，小于，等于，或大于。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTimeEdit, timeEdit_TimeValue)
en: The time that the APG should try to match.
zh_CN: APG 应该尝试匹配的时间。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessTime) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_StrictnessTime)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching tracks to the specified time.
zh_CN: APG 匹配指定时间的曲目的严格程度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, comboBox_ComparisonRating)
en: Whether the APG should choose tracks that are less than, equal to, or greater than the specified rating.
zh_CN: Amarok 播放列表生成器是否应选择低于、等于或高于指定评分的曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KRatingWidget, rating_RatingValue)
en: The rating that the APG should try to match.
zh_CN: APG 应该尝试匹配的评级。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_StrictnessRating) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSlider, slider_StrictnessRating)
en: How strict the APG should be about matching tracks to the specified rating.
zh_CN: APG 匹配指定评级的曲目的严格程度。

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: artist name
zh_CN: 艺人姓名

en: album name
zh_CN: 专辑名称

en: genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: composer
zh_CN: 作曲家

en: year | years
zh_CN[0]: 年

en: comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: track number
zh_CN: 曲目编号

en: disc number
zh_CN: 盘片编号

en: length
zh_CN: 长度

en: added to collection
zh_CN: 添加到收藏

en: score
zh_CN: 计分

en: rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: first played
zh_CN: 首次播放

en: last played
zh_CN: 上次播放

en: play count
zh_CN: 播放次数

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: The playlist generator failed to load any tracks from the collection.
zh_CN: 播放列表生成器从收藏中装入曲目失败。

en: There are no tracks that match all constraints. The playlist generator will find the tracks that match best, but you may want to consider loosening the constraints to find more tracks.
zh_CN: 没有满足所有限制条件的曲目。播放列表生成器会查找最佳匹配的曲目，但您或许想要考虑放松限制以找到更多曲目。

en: New playlist preset
zh_CN: 新建播放列表预设

en: Unnamed playlist preset
zh_CN: 未命名播放列表预设

en: Generating a new playlist
zh_CN: 正在生成新的播放列表

en: The playlist generator created a playlist which does not meet all of your constraints.  If you are not satisfied with the results, try loosening or removing some constraints and then generating a new playlist.
zh_CN: 播放列表生成器创建了一个不匹配您所有限制条件的播放列表。如果您对结果不满意，请尝试放松或移除一些限制并生成新的播放列表。

en: Add new
zh_CN: 新建

en: Constraint Group
zh_CN: 条件组

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, PresetEditDialog)
en: APG Preset Editor
zh_CN: APG 预设编辑器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_Tree)
en: Constraint Tree
zh_CN: 条件树

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_Title)
en: APG Preset Name
zh_CN: APG 预设名称

en: Preset files (*.xml)
zh_CN: 预设文件 (*.xml)

en: Import preset
zh_CN: 导入预设

en: Preset exported to %1
zh_CN: 预设导出到 %1

en: Preset could not be exported to %1
zh_CN: 无法导出预设到 %1

en: Presets could not be imported from %1
zh_CN: 无法从 %1 导入预设

en: %1 could not be opened for preset import
zh_CN: 无法打开 %1 以导入预设

en: Example 1: new tracks added this week
zh_CN: 例 1：本周添加的新曲目

en: Example 2: rock or pop music
zh_CN: 例 2：摇滚或流行音乐

en: Example 3: about one hour of tracks from different artists
zh_CN: 例 3：来自不同艺人的总时间大约一小时的曲目

en: Example 4: like my favorite radio station
zh_CN: 例 4：像我喜爱的电台那样

en: Example 5: an 80-minute CD of rock, metal, and industrial
zh_CN: 例 5：一张 80 分钟 CD 的摇滚，金属和工业音乐

en: Export "%1" preset
zh_CN: 导出“%1”预设

en: Playlist Files on Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上的播放列表文件

en: The playlist file "%1" could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法装入播放列表文件“%1”。

en: Amarok Database
zh_CN: Amarok 数据库

en: Local playlists stored in the database
zh_CN: 保存在数据库中的本地播放列表

en: <Empty>
zh_CN: <空>

en: Scanning music
zh_CN: 正在扫描音乐

en: Aborting scanner with error: %1
zh_CN: 终止扫描，错误为：%1

en: Unable to start Amarok collection scanner.
zh_CN: 无法启动 Amarok 收藏扫描器

[ctx: do not translate 'DataDownloader' or 'qt.core']
en: qt.core must be loaded to use DataDownloader
zh_CN: 必须装入 qt.core 以使用 DataDownloader

en: Script error reported by: %1
    %2
zh_CN: 脚本错误：%1
    %2

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AmazonConfigWidget)
en: Select Your Country
zh_CN: 选择您的国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel)
en: The Amazon MP3 Store offers different items depending on your location. Please select the country you are located in. Note that changing the country also invalidates your shopping cart. Countries not in this list are not yet supported by the store, you can only buy items if you live in one of the listed countries.
zh_CN: Amazon MP3 商店基于您的位置提供不同的内容。请选择您所处的国家。注意变更国家也会作废您的购物清单。不在此表中的国家还未被商店支持，您只有居住在列表中的国家才能购买。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, countrySelectionComboBox)
en: France
zh_CN: 法国

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, countrySelectionComboBox)
en: Austria, Germany, Switzerland
zh_CN: 奥地利，德国，瑞士

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, countrySelectionComboBox)
en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, countrySelectionComboBox)
en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, countrySelectionComboBox)
en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, countrySelectionComboBox)
en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, countrySelectionComboBox)
en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, countrySelectionComboBox)
en: none of the above (store won't work)
zh_CN: 以上没有 (商店不可用)

en: Loading album info...
zh_CN: 正在装入专辑信息...

en: <b>MP3 Music Store</b><br/><br/>Error: Unable to write temporary file. :-(
zh_CN: <b>MP3 音乐商店</b><br/><br/>错误：无法写入临时文件。:-(

en: <b>MP3 Music Store</b><br/><br/>Error: Querying MP3 Music Store database failed. :-(
zh_CN: <b>MP3 音乐商店</b><br/><br/>错误：查询 MP3 音乐商店数据库出错。:-(

en: Add album to cart
zh_CN: 添加专辑到购物车

en: Add to cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: <b>Artist:</b>
zh_CN: <b>艺人：</b>

en: <b>Album:</b>
zh_CN: <b>专辑：</b>

en: <b>Price:</b>
zh_CN: <b>价格：</b>

en: <b>Track:</b>
zh_CN: <b>曲目：</b>

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Add to Cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: Add Preview to Playlist
zh_CN: 添加预览到播放列表

en: Load Details...
zh_CN: 装入详细信息...

en: Direct Checkout
zh_CN: 直接结帐

en: Search for Album...
zh_CN: 搜索专辑...

en: Snippet taken from the Amazon MP3 store
zh_CN: 来自 Amazon MP3 商店的片段

en: <b>MP3 Music Store</b><br/><br/><em>%1</em> has been added to your shopping cart.
zh_CN: <b>MP3 音乐商店</b><br/><br/><em>%1</em> 已添加到您的购物清单。

en: Shopping cart value: %1
zh_CN: 购物清单值：%1

en: When clicking checkout you are being redirected to Amazon for the checkout process. To simplify that process please click <a href="%1">this link</a> to tell Amazon that you have a downloader application for their MP3s installed.
zh_CN: 当点击结帐时，您将被重定向到 Amazon 进行结帐。为了简化此流程，请点击<a href="%1">此链接</a> 来告诉 Amazon 您安装了一个支持他们 MP3 音乐的下载程序。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AmazonShoppingCartDialog)
en: Amarok - Your Shopping Cart
zh_CN: Amarok - 您的购物清单

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, checkoutButton)
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结帐

en: Remove from Cart
zh_CN: 从购物车移除

en: Access the Amazon MP3 Store directly from Amarok
zh_CN: 直接从 Amarok 访问 Amazon MP3 商店

en: This plugin allows searching and purchasing songs and albums from the Amazon MP3 store. Amarok gets a share of the profits made by this service.
zh_CN: 该插件允许从 Amazon MP3 商店搜索和购买音乐和专辑。Amarok 将分润此服务产生的利润。

en: <b>MP3 Music Store</b><br/><br/>You are now being redirected to Amazon for the checkout process.<br/>To simplify that process please click <a href="%1">this link</a> to tell Amazon that you have a downloader application for their MP3s installed.
zh_CN: <b>MP3 音乐商店</b><br/><br/>您正被重定向到 Amazon 进行结帐。为了简化此流程，请点击<a href="%1">此链接</a> 来告诉 Amazon 您安装了一个支持他们 MP3 音乐的下载程序。

en: <b>MP3 Music Store</b><br/><br/>Please select a valid country in the settings to make the store work.
zh_CN: <b>MP3 音乐商店</b><br/><br/> 请在设置中选择有效的国家以激活商店。

en: Select results page to show
zh_CN: 选中要显示的结果页面

[ctx: Add selected item to your shopping cart]
en: Add to Cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: Add selected item to your shopping cart
zh_CN: 添加选中的条目到您的购物清单

[ctx: View your shopping cart contents]
en: View Cart
zh_CN: 查看购物车

en: View your shopping cart contents
zh_CN: 查看您的购物清单内容

[ctx: Checkout your shopping cart]
en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结帐

en: Checkout your shopping cart
zh_CN: 结清您的购物清单

en: <b>MP3 Music Store</b><br/><br/>Error: Received an invalid reply. :-(
zh_CN: <b>MP3 音乐商店</b><br/><br/>错误：收到了无效应答。:-(

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Select Country
zh_CN: 选择国家

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: In order to buy tracks from Amazon Store, you need to select your country of residence.
zh_CN: 您需要选择居住国家以从 Amazon 商店购买曲目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: If you do not want Amarok to send this data to Amazon, select "none" in the box below. In this case Amazon Store will not work.
zh_CN: 如果您不想 Amarok 发送此数据到 Amazon，在下面的框中选择 "无"。但这样 Amazon 商店就不能用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Select your country in the box below:
zh_CN: 在下面选框中选择您的国家：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Press this button to save your preferred settings, and log on to Amazon Store using the provided data:
zh_CN: 按下此按钮来保存您偏好的设置，并使用提供的数据登录到 Amazon 商店：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, saveSettings)
en: Save and Log on to Amazon Store
zh_CN: 保存并登录到 Amazon 商店

en: Add new Ampache server
zh_CN: 添加新 Ampache 服务器

en: Successfully connected
zh_CN: 连接成功

en: Connection failure
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Authentication Error
zh_CN: 认证错误

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton)
en: Add Server
zh_CN: 添加服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton)
en: Remove Server
zh_CN: 删除服务器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelServerAddress) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, serverList)
en: Server Address
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Amarok frontend for your Ampache server
zh_CN: 您 Ampache 服务器的 Amarok 前端

en: Use Amarok as a seamless frontend to your Ampache server. This lets you browse and play all the Ampache contents from within Amarok.
zh_CN: 使用 Amarok 作为您的 Ampache 服务器的无缝前端。这使您可以从 Amarok 中浏览和播放所有 Ampache 内容。

en: Ampache Server %1
zh_CN: Ampache 服务器 %1

en: <p>No information found for this track.</p>
zh_CN: <p>未发现此曲目的任何信息。</p>

en: <p>No information found for this album.</p>
zh_CN: <p>未发现此专辑的任何信息。</p>

en: <p>No information found for this artist.</p>
zh_CN: <p>未发现此艺人的任何信息。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KPushButton, verifyButton)
en: Check Connection
zh_CN: 检查连接

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: gpodder.net Profile
zh_CN: gpodder.net 档案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kActiveLabel1)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><a href="http://www.gpodder.net/register/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Sign up to gpodder.net</span></a></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><a href="http://www.gpodder.net/register/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">注册 gpodder.net</span></a></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, testLogin)
en: &Test Login
zh_CN: 测试登录(&T)

en: Gpodder Podcasts
zh_CN: Gpodder 播客

en: Trying to synchronize statuses with gpodder.net
zh_CN: 尝试与 gpodder.net 同步状态

en: Trying to synchronize subscriptions with gpodder.net
zh_CN: 尝试与 gpodder.net 同步订阅

en: GPodder Service failed to get data from the server. Will retry in 10 seconds...
zh_CN: GPodder 服务未能从服务器获取数据。10 秒后重试...

en: gpodder.net: Podcast Directory Service
zh_CN: gpodder.net：播客目录服务

en: gpodder.net is an online Podcast Directory & Synchonisation Service.
zh_CN: gpodder.net 是一个在线 Podcast 目录与同步服务。

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: gpodder.net credentials
zh_CN: gpodder.net 身份

en: No running KWallet found. Would you like Amarok to save your gpodder.net credentials in plaintext?
zh_CN: 未找到运行中的 KWallet。您希望 Amarok 将您的 gpodder.net 身份信息以纯文本保存吗？

en: Testing...
zh_CN: 正在测试...

en: Either the username or the password is empty, please correct and try again.
zh_CN: 用户名或密码为空，请更正后重试。

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

[ctx: The operation completed as expected]
en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Either the username or the password is incorrect, please correct and try again
zh_CN: 用户名或密码不正确，请检查后重试

en: Unable to connect to gpodder.net service or other error occurred.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 gpodder.net 服务或者发生了其他错误。

en: Error parsing the Reply, check if gpodder.net is working correctly and report a bug
zh_CN: 解析应答出错，请检查 gpodder.net 是否正确运行并报告 bug

en: No description available...
zh_CN: 无可用描述...

en: From Jamendo.com
zh_CN: 来自 Jamendo.com

en: A site where artists can freely share their music
zh_CN: 一个艺人们可以自由的分享音乐的网站

en: A archive of free, Creative Commons licensed music
zh_CN: 一系列自由的，创作共享协议的音乐

en: Jamendo.com puts artists and music lovers in touch with each other. The site allows artists to upload their own albums to share them with the world and users to download all of them for free. Listen to and download all Jamendo.com contents from within Amarok.
zh_CN: Jamendo.com 联系了艺人和音乐爱好者。该站点允许艺人上传他们自己的专辑来与全世界分享，允许用户免费下载它们。在 Amarok 中收听和下载所有 Jamendo.com 的内容。

[ctx: Fetch new information from the website]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

note: i18n("Artist") ); connect( action, SIGNAL(triggered(bool)), SLOT(sortByArtist()) ); action = filterMenu->addAction( i18n( "Artist / Album" ) ); connect( action, SIGNAL(triggered(bool)), SLOT(sortByArtistAlbum()) ); action = filterMenu->addAction( i18n( "Album" ) ); connect( action, SIGNAL(triggered(
en: Genre / Artist
zh_CN: 流派 / 艺人

en: Genre / Artist / Album
zh_CN: 流派 / 艺人 / 专辑

en: Downloading Jamendo.com database...
zh_CN: 正在下载 Jamendo.com 数据库...

en: Updating the local Jamendo database.
zh_CN: 正在更新本地 Jamendo 数据库。

[ctx: First part of: Jamendo.com database update complete. Added 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: Jamendo.com database update complete. Added 1 track on  | Jamendo.com database update complete. Added %1 tracks on
zh_CN[0]: Jamendo.com 数据库更新完成。添加了 %1 首曲目于

[ctx: Middle part of: Jamendo.com database update complete. Added 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: 1 album from  | %1 albums from
zh_CN[0]: %1 张专辑来自

[ctx: Last part of: Jamendo.com database update complete. Added 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: 1 artist. | %1 artists.
zh_CN[0]: %1 位艺人。

[ctx: Name of the "Last.fm" similar bias]
en: Last.fm similar
zh_CN: Last.Fm 相似

[ctx: Description of the "Last.fm" bias]
en: The "Last.fm" similar bias looks up tracks on Last.fm and only adds similar tracks.
zh_CN: “Last.fm”相似偏好能查找 Last.fm 上的曲目并只添加相似曲目。

[ctx: Last.fm bias representation]
en: Similar to the previous track (as reported by Last.fm)
zh_CN: 与上一首曲目相似的曲目 (由 Last.fm 发掘)

[ctx: Last.fm bias representation]
en: Similar to the previous artist (as reported by Last.fm)
zh_CN: 与上一个艺人相似的艺人 (由 Last.fm 发掘)

en: the previous track
zh_CN: 上一曲目

[ctx: Name of the "WeeklyTop" bias]
en: Last.fm weekly top artist
zh_CN: Last.fm 每周歌手排行

[ctx: Description of the "WeeklyTop" bias]
en: The "WeeklyTop" bias adds tracks that are in the weekly top chart of Last.fm.
zh_CN: “周榜”偏好能添加 Last.fm 的周排行榜上的曲目。

[ctx: WeeklyTopBias bias representation]
en: Tracks from the Last.fm top lists from %1 to %2
zh_CN: Last.fm 排行榜从 %1 到 %2 的曲目

[ctx: in WeeklyTopBias. Label for the date widget]
en: from:
zh_CN: 来自：

[ctx: in WeeklyTopBias. Label for the date widget]
en: to:
zh_CN: 到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Last.fm Profile
zh_CN: Last.fm 配置文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kActiveLabel1)
en: <a href="http://www.last.fm:80/signup.php">Sign up to Last.fm</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://www.last.fm:80/signup.php">注册 Last.fm</a>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, kActiveLabel2)
en: Why not join the <a href="http://www.last.fm:80/group/Amarok+Users">Amarok Last.fm group</a> and share your musical tastes with other Amarok users?
zh_CN: 为何不加入 <a href="http://www.last.fm:80/group/Amarok+Users">Amarok last.fm 群组</a>，将您的音乐品味与其它 Amarok 用户分享？

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Last.fm Services
zh_CN: Last.fm 服务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_SubmitPlayedSongs)
en: &Submit tracks
zh_CN: 提交曲目(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_RetrieveSimilarArtists)
en: &Retrieve similar artists
zh_CN: 获取相似艺人(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_ScrobbleComposer)
en: &Use composer data if available in Last.fm as artist
zh_CN: 如果可以使用 Last.fm 的作曲家资料为艺人(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseFancyRatingTags)
en: Use Last.fm tags like <b>7 of 10 stars</b> to represent your Amarok ratings during statistics synchronization
zh_CN: 同步时使用 Last.fm 的标签，例如 <b>7/10 星</b>来表示 Amarok 中的曲目评分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_UseFancyRatingTags)
en: Use fancy tags to represent ratings
zh_CN: 使用丰富的标签来表示评分

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnnounceCorrections)
en: <html>When scrobbling tracks to Last.fm, it autocorrects common errors in track tags like artist, album and title. Check this to be notified when this happens and what the autocorrection was</html>
zh_CN: <html>当传输歌曲记录到 Last.fm时，它将自动纠正曲目中的常见错误，例如艺人，专辑，和名称。选中此项时将会在自动更正发生时提示更正了哪些内容</html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_AnnounceCorrections)
en: Announce correction suggestions for track tags
zh_CN: 提示曲目标签的纠正建议

en: Last.fm: The social music revolution
zh_CN: Last.fm：社会音乐的革命

en: Last.fm is a popular online service that provides personal radio stations and music recommendations. A personal listening station is tailored based on your listening habits and provides you with recommendations for new music. It is also possible to play stations with music that is similar to a particular artist as well as listen to streams from people you have added as friends or that Last.fm considers your musical "neighbors"
zh_CN: Last.fm 是一个流行的提供个人电台和音乐推荐的在线服务。个人收听电台是基于您的收听习惯定制并提供新音乐推荐。也可以播放与某艺人相似的音乐的电台，收听朋友或者 Last.fm 认为是您的音乐“邻居”的流媒体。

en: Last.fm: Love
zh_CN: Last.fm：最爱

[ctx: Last.fm: errorMessage]
en: Either the username was not recognized, or the password was incorrect.
zh_CN: 用户名无法识别或密码不正确。

[ctx: Last.fm: errorMessage]
en: There was a problem communicating with the Last.fm services. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 与 Last.fm 服务通讯时发生问题。请稍后再试。

en: Enter an artist name
zh_CN: 输入艺人名字

en: Enter a tag
zh_CN: 输入标签

en: Enter a Last.fm user name
zh_CN: 输入一个 Last.fm 用户名

en: Username: %1
zh_CN: 用户名：%1

en: Play Count: %1 play | Play Count: %1 plays
zh_CN[0]: 播放次数：%1 次播放

en: Create a Custom Last.fm Station
zh_CN: 创建自定义 Last.fm 广播电台

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: %1's Streams
zh_CN: %1 的流媒体

en: Global Tags
zh_CN: 全局标记

en: Neighbors' Loved Radio
zh_CN: 临近的最爱电台

en: Neighbors' Personal Radio
zh_CN: 临近的个人电台

en: Friends' Loved Radio
zh_CN: 好友最爱的电台

en: Friends' Personal Radio
zh_CN: 好友的个人电台

en: Last.fm credentials
zh_CN: Last.fm 身份

en: No running KWallet found. Would you like Amarok to save your Last.fm credentials in plaintext?
zh_CN: 未找到运行中的 KWallet。您希望 Amarok 将您的 Last.fm 身份信息以纯文本保存吗？

[ctx: The operation was rejected by the server]
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Test Login
zh_CN: 测试登录

en: Unable to connect to Last.fm service.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 Last.fm 服务。

en: Personal Radio
zh_CN: 个人电台

en: Neighborhood
zh_CN: 邻居

en: My Recommendations
zh_CN: 我的推荐

en: My Radio Station
zh_CN: 我的广播电台

en: My Mix Radio
zh_CN: 我的杂烩电台

en: My Neighborhood
zh_CN: 我的邻居

en: My Top Artists
zh_CN: 我最喜欢的艺人

en: My Tags
zh_CN: 我的标签

en: Friends
zh_CN: 朋友

en: Neighbors
zh_CN: 邻居

en: Last.fm: &Ban
zh_CN: Last.fm：屏蔽(&B)

en: Ban this track
zh_CN: 屏蔽此曲目

en: Last.fm: &Skip
zh_CN: Last.fm：跳过(&S)

en: Skip this track
zh_CN: 跳过此音轨

en: Global Tag Radio: "%1"
zh_CN: 全局标记电台：“%1”

en: User Tag Radio: "%1"
zh_CN: 用户标记电台：“%1”

en: Similar Artists to "%1"
zh_CN: 与“%1”相似的艺人

en: Artist Fan Radio: "%1"
zh_CN: 艺人粉丝电台：“%1”

en: %1's Neighbor Radio
zh_CN: %1 的临近电台

en: %1's Personal Radio
zh_CN: %1 的个人电台

en: %1's Mix Radio
zh_CN: %1 的杂烩电台

en: %1's Recommended Radio
zh_CN: %1 推荐的电台

en: %1's Recommended Radio (Popularity %2)
zh_CN: %1 推荐的电台(流行度 %2)

en: Group Radio: %1
zh_CN: 群组电台：%1

en: Track Radio
zh_CN: 曲目电台

en: Artist Radio
zh_CN: 艺人电台

en: Last.fm is cool...
zh_CN: Last.fm 很酷...

en: Error starting track from Last.fm radio
zh_CN: 从 Last.fm 电台启动曲目出错

[ctx: As in Last.fm]
en: Loved Track: %1
zh_CN: 喜欢的曲目：%1

[ctx: As in Last.fm]
en: Banned Track: %1
zh_CN: 阻止的曲目：%1

[ctx: %1 is field name such as Album Name; %2 is the original value; %3 is the corrected value]
en: %1 <b>%2</b> should be corrected to <b>%3</b>
zh_CN: %1 <b>%2</b> 应更正为 <b>%3</b>

en: Last.fm suggests that some tags of track <b>%1</b> should be corrected:
zh_CN: Last.fm 建议曲目 <b>%1</b> 的一些标签应当被更正：

en: Play Similar Artists from Last.fm
zh_CN: 播放来自 Last.fm 的相似艺人

[ctx: description of the Last.fm statistics synchronization provider]
en: slows down track matching
zh_CN: 放慢曲目匹配

en: Downloading '%1' by %2 from Magnatune.com
zh_CN: 正在从 Magnatune.com 下载 %2 的“%1”

en: Downloading album from Magnatune.com
zh_CN: 正在从 Magnatune.com 下载专辑

en: Magnatune download seems to have failed. Cannot read zip file
zh_CN: Magnatune 下载似乎已失败。无法读取 zip 文件

en: Uncompressing Magnatune.com download...
zh_CN: 正在解压缩 Magnatune.com 下载...

en: Adding album cover to collection
zh_CN: 正在将专辑封面添加到收藏中

en: Preview Tracks
zh_CN: 预览曲目

en: The tracks you are about to copy are Magnatune.com preview streams. For better quality and advert free streams, consider buying an album download. Remember that when buying from Magnatune the artist gets 50%. Also if you buy using Amarok, you support the Amarok project with 10%.
zh_CN: 您想要复制的曲目是 Magnatune.com 的预览曲目。想要更好音质和无广告的曲目，考虑购买此专辑的下载版。从 Magnatune 购买时艺人的分成比例是 50%。如果您使用 Amarok 购买，您出资的 10% 将捐献给 Amarok 项目。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: If you check this box, Amarok will periodically check for Magnatune database updates and download them automatically.
zh_CN: 如果您选中此选框，Amarok 将定期检查 Magnatune 数据库更新并自动下载它们。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoUpdateDatabase) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoUpdate)
en: Update Magnatune database automatically
zh_CN: 自动更新 Magnatune 数据库

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Redownloads
zh_CN: 重新下载

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Enter your e-mail here to be able to redownload any previous purchase from Magnatune directly from within Amarok.
zh_CN: 请在此输入您的电子邮件地址以便直接在 Amarok 中重新下载您从 Magnatune 购买的音乐。

[ctx: Username for logins to Magnatune]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Membership Options
zh_CN: 会员选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, isMemberCheckbox)
en: I am a member
zh_CN: 我是会员

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Membership type:
zh_CN: 会员类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, typeComboBox)
en: Stream
zh_CN: 流媒体

[ctx: Username for logins to Magnatune]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Serif'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">For more information about the Magnatune.com memberships, and to sign up, go to  </span><a href="http://magnatune.com/compare_plans?referal_id=amarok"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">http://magnatune.com/compare_plans</span></a></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Serif'; font-size:8pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif';">更多 Magnatune.com 会员资格信息，注册，请到  </span><a href="http://magnatune.com/compare_plans?referal_id=amarok"><span style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; text-decoration: underline; color:#0000ff;">http://magnatune.com/compare_plans</span></a></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Stream Options
zh_CN: 流媒体选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Preview stream type:
zh_CN: 预览流媒体类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, streamTypeComboBox)
en: High Quality Mp3
zh_CN: 高质量 Mp3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, streamTypeComboBox)
en: Low Quality Mp3
zh_CN: 低质量 Mp3

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, magnatuneDownloadDialogBase)
en: Magnatune.com Album Download
zh_CN: Magnatune.com 专辑下载

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Download options
zh_CN: 下载选项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Select Format:
zh_CN: 选择格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Download to:
zh_CN: 下载到：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: If you download to a location that is already being monitored by Amarok, the album will automatically be added to your collection.
zh_CN: 如果您下载的位置已经由 Amarok 所监视，那么这张专辑将会自动添加到您的收藏里面。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Magnatune info
zh_CN: Magnatune 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, downloadButton)
en: &Download
zh_CN: 下载(&D)

en: Processing download
zh_CN: 正在进行下载

en: There seems to be an error in the supplied membership information. Please correct this and try again.
zh_CN: 提供的成员信息中似乎有错。请更正并重试。

en: Could not process download
zh_CN: 无法进行下载

en: Redownload of a previously purchased album "%1" by "%2" from Magnatune.com.
    
    Username: %3
    Password: %4
zh_CN: 重新从 Magnatune.com 下载之前已购买的“%2”艺人的“%1”专辑。
    
    用户名：%3
    密码：%4

en: Loading artist info...
zh_CN: 正在装入艺人信息...

en: Fetching %1 Artist Info
zh_CN: 正在获取 %1 艺人信息

note: i18n( "Genre: ");// + magnatuneAlbum->
en: Release Year: %1
zh_CN: 发行年份：%1

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: From Magnatune.com
zh_CN: 从 Magnatune.com

en: Loading Magnatune.com frontpage...
zh_CN: 正在装入 Magnatune.com 首页...

en: Fetching Magnatune.com front page
zh_CN: 正在获取 Magnatune.com 首页

en: Loading your Magnatune.com favorites page...
zh_CN: 正在装入您的 Magnatune.com 最爱页面...

en: Loading your personal Magnatune.com recommendations page...
zh_CN: 正在装入您的 Magnatune.com 个人推荐页面...

en: The non evil record label that is fair to artists and customers alike
zh_CN: 不做恶的唱片公司，对艺人和客户一视同仁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Click this button to download Magnatune database now.
zh_CN: 点此按钮立即下载 Magnatune 数据库。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Amarok needs to download Magnatune database in order to enable Magnatune store.
zh_CN: Amarok 需要下载 Magnatune 数据库以启动 Magnatune 商店。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: If you enable the following option, Amarok will check for Magnatune updates and download them automatically. You can always disable this option later in Magnatune service configuration.
zh_CN: 如果您启用如下选项，Amarok 将会检查 Magnatune 更新并自动下载。稍后您何时都可以在 Magnatune 服务配置中禁用此选项。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, update)
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, magnatuneReDownloadDialogBase)
en: Redownload manager
zh_CN: 重新下载管理器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: These are the albums that you have previously downloaded:
zh_CN: 这些是您先前下载过的专辑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, redownloadButton)
en: Re&download
zh_CN: 重新下载(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, redownloadListView)
en: Artist - Album
zh_CN: 艺人 - 专辑

en: Getting list of previous Magnatune.com purchases
zh_CN: 获取之前 Magnatune.com 购买清单

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, SignupDialog)
en: Magnatune.com member signup
zh_CN: Magnatune.com 会员注册

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Liberation Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">By becoming a Magnatune.com member, you get unlimited download access and can download any album from within Amarok with a single mouse click. By joining, you can also listen to all streaming tracks from Magnatune.com ad-free.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">The Amarok team gets 10% of your initial membership payment, so by joining, you are also supporting the development of Amarok.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">As always, the artists get 50% of your membership payment(s) distributed based on which artist you download and stream.</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">To read more about Magnatune.com memberships, or to sign up, click here: <a href="http://magnatune.com/downloads?referal_id=amarok"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Membership Info</span></a> </p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">After joining, go to the Magnatune config in "Settings->Configure Amarok->Plugins" and enter your membership information. </p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Liberation Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">成为 Magnatune.com 会员，只要在 Amarok 中鼠标一点，您即可无限下载任意专辑。加入后，您从 Magnatune.com 收听时也不会插播广告。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Amarok 能获取您初始加盟费的 10%,因此加入会员也可以支持 Amarok 开发。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">和往常一样，您下载和收听的艺人们能分得您加盟费的 50%。</p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">了解更多 Magnatune.com 会员政策，或者注册，点此：<a href="http://magnatune.com/downloads?referal_id=amarok"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">会员信息</span></a> </p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">加入后，到 Magnatune 配置 "设置->配置 Amarok->插件" 中输入您的会员信息。</p></body></html>

en: "Fair trade" online music store
zh_CN: “公平交易”的在线音乐商店

en: Magnatune.com is a different kind of record company with the motto "We are not evil!" 50% of every purchase goes directly to the artist and if you purchase an album through Amarok, the Amarok project receives a 10% commission. Magnatune.com also offers "all you can eat" memberships that lets you download as much of their music as you like.
zh_CN: Magnatune.com 是一个另类的唱片公司，座右铭是“我们不做恶！”每个购买的 50% 直接流向艺人，如果您通过 Amarok 购买专辑，Amarok 项目也会收到 10% 佣金。Magnatune.com 也提供“通吃”会员以让您随意下载它们的音乐。

en: Artist / Album
zh_CN: 艺人 / 专辑

en: Re-download
zh_CN: 重新下载

en: Update Database
zh_CN: 更新数据库

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Download Album
zh_CN: 下载专辑

en: Signup
zh_CN: 注册

en: Downloading Magnatune.com database...
zh_CN: 正在下载 Magnatune.com 数据库...

en: Updating the local Magnatune database.
zh_CN: 正在更新本地 Magnatune 数据库。

en: The Magnatune.com service accepts the following messages: 
    
    	addMoodyTracks mood count: Adds a number of random tracks with the specified mood to the playlist. The mood argument must have spaces escaped with %%20
zh_CN: Magnatune.com 服务接受如下信息：
    
    	添加心情曲目：添加指定心情的一系列随机曲目到播放列表。心情参数必须用 %%20 替换空格。

en: ERROR: No arguments supplied
zh_CN: 错误：未提供参数

en: ERROR: Wrong number of arguments for addMoodyTracks
zh_CN: 错误：addMoodyTracks 得到错误的参数数量

en: ERROR: Parse error for argument 2 ( count )
zh_CN: 错误：参数 2 ( count ) 解析出错

en: ok
zh_CN: 完成

en: ERROR: Unknown argument.
zh_CN: 错误：未知参数。

[ctx: First part of: Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains 1 track on  | Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains %1 tracks on
zh_CN[0]: Magnatune.com 数据库更新完成。数据库包含 %1 首曲目于

[ctx: Middle part of: Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: 1 album from  | %1 albums from
zh_CN[0]: %1 张专辑来自

[ctx: Last part of: Magnatune.com database update complete. Database contains 3 tracks on 4 albums from 5 artists.]
en: 1 artist. | %1 artists.
zh_CN[0]: %1 位艺人。

en: Amarok's MP3tunes Harmony Daemon
zh_CN: Amarok 的 MP3tunes 同步精灵

en: Handles AutoSync for the MP3tunes service in Amarok.
zh_CN: 处理 Amarok 中 MP3tunes 服务的自动同步。

en: (C) 2008, Casey Link
zh_CN: (C) 2008，Casey Link

en: IRC:
    server: irc.freenode.net / channels: #amarok, #amarok.de, #amarok.es, #amarok.fr
    
    Feedback:
    amarok@kde.org
zh_CN: IRC：
    服务器：irc.freenode.net / 频道：#amarok、#amarok.de、#amarok.es、#amarok.fr
    
    反馈：
    amarok@kde.org

en: The identifier the daemon should use.
zh_CN: 后台守护进程应使用的标识符。

en: The email to be used for authentication.
zh_CN: 用于认证的电子邮件。

en: The pin to be used for authentication.
zh_CN: 用于认证的 pin。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: MP3tunes Login
zh_CN: MP3tunes 登录

[ctx: The e-mail address for Mp3Tunes logins]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: E-Mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

[ctx: The MP3Tunes password]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, enableHarmony) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: AutoSync is a feature from MP3tunes which allows you to automatically move your music between computers and devices.
zh_CN: AutoSync 是来自 MP3tunes 的特性，允许您将您的音乐在计算机和设备间自动移动。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: AutoSync is a feature from MP3tunes which allows you to automatically move your music between computers and devices. You can upload music from one location and have it download instantly to other locations.
zh_CN: AutoSync 是来自 MP3tunes 的特性，允许您将您的音乐在计算机和设备间自动移动。您可以从一个位置上传音乐而立即在其它位置下载它们。

[ctx: Enable harmony]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Enable AutoSync
zh_CN: 启用自动同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: PIN Code:
zh_CN: PIN 代码：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><a href="https://shop.mp3tunes.com/myaccount/registration/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">Get an MP3tunes locker</span></a></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><a href="https://shop.mp3tunes.com/myaccount/registration/"><span style=" text-decoration: underline; color:#0057ae;">获得 Mp3tunes 音乐盒</span></a></p></body></html>

en: Online music locker where you can safely store and access your music: http://mp3tunes.com
zh_CN: 您可以安全的存储和访问您的音乐的在线音乐盒：http://mp3tunes.com

en: The MP3tunes Locker: Your Music Everywhere!
zh_CN: MP3tunes 音乐盒：音乐随行！

en: MP3tunes AutoSync Enabled
zh_CN: MP3tunes 自动同步已启用

en: MP3tunes AutoSync Disabled
zh_CN: MP3tunes 自动同步已禁用

en: Authenticating
zh_CN: 认证

en: MP3tunes failed to Authenticate.
zh_CN: MP3tunes 认证失败。

en: MP3tunes Harmony: Disconnected
zh_CN: MP3tunes 同步：已断开

en: MP3tunes Harmony: Waiting for PIN Input
zh_CN: MP3tunes 同步：等待输入 PIN

en: MP3tunes Harmony: Successfully Connected
zh_CN: MP3tunes 同步：成功连接

en: MP3tunes Harmony Error
    %1
zh_CN: MP3tunes 同步错误
    %1

en: MP3tunes Locker
zh_CN: MP3tunes 音乐盒

en: Only the following types of tracks can be uploaded to MP3tunes: mp3, mp4, m4a, m4p, aac, wma, and ogg.
zh_CN: 只有以下格式的曲目可被上传至 MP3tunes：mp3，mp4，m4a，m4p，aac，wma 和 ogg。

en: Upload to MP3tunes Initiated
zh_CN: 初始化上传至 MP3tunes 完成

en: Uploading Track %1/%2
zh_CN: 正在上传曲目 %1/%2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, instructionsLabel)
en: Add a local or remote OPML file to be included in the list.
zh_CN: 往列表中添加一个本地或远程 OPML 文件。

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, titleEdit)
en: If left blank the title from the OPML will be used.
zh_CN: 若留空，则使用 OPML 中的标题。

en: Loading Podcast Info...
zh_CN: 正在下载播客信息...

en: Fetching Podcast Info
zh_CN: 正在获取播客信息

en: Add OPML
zh_CN: 添加 OPML

[ctx: Heading of Add OPML dialog]
en: Add OPML
zh_CN: 添加 OPML

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Podcast Directory
zh_CN: 播客目录

en: A large listing of podcasts
zh_CN: 一组播客

en: A comprehensive list of searchable podcasts that you can subscribe to directly from within Amarok.
zh_CN: 您可以直接在 Amarok 中订阅的完整可搜索播客列表。

en: Add an OPML file to the list.
zh_CN: 添加一个 OPML 文件到列表。

en: Loading info...
zh_CN: 正在装入信息...

en: This service does not accept any messages
zh_CN: 此服务不接受任何消息

en: ERROR: unknown message
zh_CN: 错误：未知消息

en: No service named %1 is currently loaded
zh_CN: 没有名为 %1 的服务已装入

en: This collection is currently offline
zh_CN: 此收藏处于离线模式

[ctx: %1 is collection name]
en: %1 has an ability to synchronize track meta-data such as play count or rating with other collections. Do you want to keep %1 synchronized?
    
    You can always change the decision in Amarok configuration.
zh_CN: %1 有能力将曲目的元数据，例如播放次数，评分同步到其他收藏。您是否想保持 %1 同步？
    你可以在 Amarok 配置修改同步设置。

en: You only seem to have the Local Collection. Statistics synchronization only makes sense if there is more than one collection.
zh_CN: 您似乎只有本地收藏。统计数据同步仅在您拥有超过一个收藏时可用。

[ctx: comma between list words]
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: Played %2 times of which one play is recent and unique to this source | Played %2 times of which %1 plays are recent and unique to this source
zh_CN[0]: 来自 %1 的播放了 %2 次的信息是近期的并且来源唯一

en: Ignored labels: %1
zh_CN: 忽略标签：%1

en: Can match tracks by: %1
    Can synchronize: %2
zh_CN: 可以匹配曲目：%1
    可以同步：%2

en: Synchronize Statistics
zh_CN: 同步统计数据

en: Matching Tracks for Statistics Synchronization
zh_CN: 匹配需要进行统计数据同步的曲目

en: Synchronizing Track Statistics
zh_CN: 正在同步曲目统计数据

[ctx: %2 is a list of collection names]
en: Synchronization of %2 done. <b>One</b> track was updated. | Synchronization of %2 done. <b>%1</b> tracks were updated.
zh_CN[0]: %2 的同步已完成。<b>%1</b> 首曲目已更新。

en: <b>One</b> track was last played in too distant past to be scrobbled. | <b>%1</b> tracks were last played in too distant past to be scrobbled.
zh_CN[0]: <b>%1</b> 首曲目因上次播放时间太久远而不被记录。

en: Configure Synchronization...
zh_CN: 配置同步...

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Tracks matched by: %1
zh_CN: 曲目匹配：%1

[ctx: %1 is field name such as Rating]
en: No selected collection supports writing %1 - it doesn't make sense to synchronize it.
zh_CN: 选中的收藏不支持写入 %1 - 无法对其进行同步。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, providersBox)
en: Select Collections to Synchronize
zh_CN: 选择需要同步的收藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, fieldsBox)
en: Select Fields to Synchronize
zh_CN: 选择需要同步的字段

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: There are no tracks unique to one of the sources participating in the synchronization
zh_CN: 没有来源唯一的曲目参与同步

en: There are no tracks excluded from synchronization
zh_CN: 没有排除在同步外的曲目

en: Expand Tracks With Conflicts
zh_CN: 展开冲突曲目

en: Expand Updated
zh_CN: 展开已更新的

en: Collapse Tracks Without Conflicts
zh_CN: 折叠无冲突的曲目

en: Collapse Not Updated
zh_CN: 折叠未更新的

en: Reset All Ratings to Undecided
zh_CN: 重置所有评分为未决定

[ctx: %1 is collection name]
en: Include Labels from %1
zh_CN: 包含 %1 中的标签

[ctx: %1 is collection name]
en: Exclude Labels from %1
zh_CN: 排除 %1 中的标签

en: Reset All Labels to Undecided (Don't Synchronize Them)
zh_CN: 重置所有未决定的标签 (不对其进行同步)

en: All Tracks
zh_CN: 所有曲目

en: Updated Tracks
zh_CN: 更新曲目

en: Tracks With Conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突的曲目

en: There are no tracks with conflicts
zh_CN: 没有冲突的曲目

en: There are no tracks going to be updated
zh_CN: 没有要更新的曲目

en: Tracks that are unique to their sources
zh_CN: 来源唯一的曲目

en: Tracks that have been excluded from synchronization due to ambiguity
zh_CN: 因歧义被排除在同步外的曲目

en: <b>One</b> play | <b>%1</b> plays
zh_CN[0]: 播放 <b>%1</b> 次

[ctx: %2 is the 'X plays message above']
en: %2 of <b>one</b> track will be scrobbled to %3. | %2 of <b>%1</b> tracks will be scrobbled to %3.
zh_CN[0]: <b>%1</b> 首曲目中 %2 首将传送信息到 %3。

[ctx: %2 is the above '%1 track(s)' message]
en: Showing %1 out of %2
zh_CN: 显示 %1 首曲目，共 %2 首。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, matchedTab)
en: Matched Tracks
zh_CN: 匹配的曲目

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, matchedFilterLine) i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, uniqueFilterLine) i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (KLineEdit, excludedFilterLine)
en: Filter Tracks...
zh_CN: 过滤曲目...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, matchedRatingsButton) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, matchedLabelsButton)
en: Affects all applicable tracks, not just shown ones
zh_CN: 影响所有可应用的音乐，不仅是当前显示的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchedRatingsButton)
en: Take Ratings From
zh_CN: 从...获得评分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchedExpandButton)
en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, matchedCollapseButton)
en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, uniqueTab)
en: Unique Tracks
zh_CN: 唯一曲目

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, excludedTab)
en: Excluded Tracks
zh_CN: 排除的曲目

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, scrobblingGroupBox)
en: Scrobbling
zh_CN: 歌曲记录

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Multiple background tasks running (click to show)
zh_CN: 多个后台任务正在运行 (单击显示)

en: Abort all background tasks
zh_CN: 中止全部后台任务

en: Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏

en: Rediscover Your Music
zh_CN: 重新探索您的音乐

en: Slim Toolbar
zh_CN: 简版工具栏

en: Volume: %1%
zh_CN: 音量：%1%

en: Transcode Tracks
zh_CN: 转换曲目编码

en: Transc&ode
zh_CN: 转换编码(&O)

en: While copying, you can choose to transcode your music files into another format with an encoder (codec). This can be done to save space or to make your files readable by a portable music player or a particular software program.
zh_CN: 复制时，您可以选择使用编码器转码您的音乐文件到其他格式。这可以节约空间，或使您的文件能被移动音乐播放器或某流行软件程序识别。

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: Just copy the tracks without transcoding them.
zh_CN: 只复制曲目，不转码。

en: While moving, you can choose to transcode your music files into another format with an encoder (codec). This can be done to save space or to make your files readable by a portable music player or a particular software program. Only successfully transcoded files will be removed from their original location.
zh_CN: 移动时，您可以选择使用一个编码器转码您的音乐文件到其他格式。这可以节约空间或使您的文件能够被移动音乐播放器及某流行软件程序识别。只有成功转码的文件才会从原始位置移除。

en: &Move
zh_CN: 移动(&M)

en: Just move the tracks without transcoding them.
zh_CN: 只移动曲目，不转码。

[ctx: Tooltip of a disabled transcoding encoder option]
en: Not currently available on your system.
zh_CN: 目前在您的系统上不可用。

en: Target collection indicates this format would not be playable.
zh_CN: 目标收藏表示此格式不能播放。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Transcode
zh_CN: 转码

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rememberCheckBox)
en: Remember this choice for the next time
zh_CN: 记住此选项以供下次使用

en: In order to configure the parameters of the transcoding operation, please pick an encoder from the list.
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个编码器以配置转码操作参数。

en:  (recommended)
zh_CN:  (推荐)

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Ask before each transfer
zh_CN: 每次传输前询问

en: Muted
zh_CN: 静音

en: <i>Volume: %1</i>
zh_CN: <i>音量：%1</i>

en: Score: %1
zh_CN: 计分：%1

en: Rating: %1
zh_CN: 评分：%1

en: Play count: %1
zh_CN: 播放次数：%1

en: Last played: %1
zh_CN: 上次播放：%1

en: Click for more analyzers
zh_CN: 点击以获得更多分析器

en: &Visualizations
zh_CN: 视觉效果(&V)

en: Bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: List and run bookmarks, or create new ones
zh_CN: 列出并运行书签，或创建新书签

en: Amarok Bookmarks
zh_CN: Amarok 书签

en: Copy Current View Bookmark to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将当前视图书签复制到剪贴板

en: A list of selectable filename scheme/format presets.
zh_CN: 可选择的文件名模式/格式预设列表

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

[ctx: Artist's Initial]
en: Initial
zh_CN: 首字母

en: Collection root
zh_CN: 收藏根

en: &Basic...
zh_CN: 基本(&B)...

en: &Advanced...
zh_CN: 高级(&A)...

en: New Preset
zh_CN: 删除预设

en: Preset Name
zh_CN: 预设名称

en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: week | weeks
zh_CN[0]: 周

en: month | months
zh_CN[0]: 个月

en: Simple Search
zh_CN: 简单搜索

[ctx: Unit for sample rate]
en: Hz
zh_CN: 赫兹

[ctx: The date lies before the given fixed date]
en: before
zh_CN: 之前

[ctx: The date is the same as the given fixed date]
en: on
zh_CN: 已激活

[ctx: The date is after the given fixed date]
en: after
zh_CN: 之后

[ctx: The date is between the given fixed dates]
en: between
zh_CN: 介于

[ctx: The date lies before the given time interval]
en: older than
zh_CN: 老于

[ctx: The date lies after the given time interval]
en: newer than
zh_CN: 新于

[ctx: a numerical tag (like year or track number) is between two values]
en: between
zh_CN: 介于

en: Rating changed
zh_CN: 评分已更改

en: Volume: 100% (muted)
zh_CN: 音量：100% (静音)

en: On-Screen-Display preview
    Drag to reposition
zh_CN: OSD 预览
    拖曳可重新定位

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

[ctx: Example: 3.5 GB free (unit is part of %1)]
en: %1 free
zh_CN: %1 空闲

en: Track Progress
zh_CN: 曲目进度

en: Enter space-separated terms to search.
zh_CN: 输入以空格分隔的条目以搜索。

en: Edit filter
zh_CN: 编辑过滤器

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

[ctx: Tooltip shown when the mouse is over the progress slider, representing the position in the currently playing track that Amarok will seek to if you click the mouse. Keep it concise.]
en: Jump to: %1
zh_CN: 跳转到：%1

en: Drag in and out items from above.
zh_CN: 从上面拖进和拖出条目。

en: [prefix]
zh_CN: [前缀]

en: [suffix]
zh_CN: [后缀]

en: Checkpoint: <b>%1</b>
zh_CN: 检查点：<b>%1</b>

en: Track: %1
zh_CN: 曲目：%1

en: Album: %1
zh_CN: 专辑：%1

en: Artist: %1
zh_CN: 艺人：%1

en: empty
zh_CN: 空
