amarok - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Install, list, remove Amarok applets
zh_CN: 安装、列出、删除 Amarok 小程序

en: Amarok Applet Manager
zh_CN: Amarok 小程序管理器

en: (C) 2008, Aaron Seigo, (C) 2009, Leo Franchi
zh_CN: (C) 2008，Aaron Seigo，(C) 2009, Leo Franchi

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: For install or remove, operates on applets installed for all users.
zh_CN: 用于安装、删除或操作全部用户所安装的小程序。

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Install the applet at <path>
zh_CN: 安装位于 <path> 的小程序

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Upgrade the applet at <path>
zh_CN: 升级位于 <path> 的小程序

en: List installed applets
zh_CN: 列出已安装的小程序

[ctx: Do not translate <name>]
en: Remove the applet named <name>
zh_CN: 删除名为 <name> 的小程序

en: Absolute path to the package root. If not supplied, then the standard data directories for this KDE session will be searched instead.
zh_CN: 软件包根目录的绝对路径。如果未提供，则转而搜索本次 KDE 会话的标准数据目录。

en: Successfully removed %1
zh_CN: 成功删除了 %1

en: Removal of %1 failed.
zh_CN: 删除 %1 失败。

en: Plugin %1 is not installed.
zh_CN: 插件 %1 未安装。

en: Successfully installed %1
zh_CN: 成功安装了 %1

en: Installation of %1 failed.
zh_CN: 安装 %1 失败。

[ctx: No option was given, this is the error message telling the user he needs at least one, do not translate install, remove, upgrade nor list]
en: One of install, remove, upgrade or list is required.
zh_CN: 需要使用安装(install)、删除(remove)、升级(upgrade)或列出(list)四个选项之一。
