amarokpkg.pot - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Amarok Applet Manager
zh_TW: Amarok 小程式管理員

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原作者

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: For install or remove, operates on applets installed for all users.
zh_TW: 安裝、移除、操作已安裝的小程式

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Install the applet at <path>
zh_TW: 將小程式安裝在 <path>

[ctx: Do not translate <path>]
en: Upgrade the applet at <path>
zh_TW: 更新在 <path> 的小程式

en: Most installed applets
zh_TW: 最多人安裝的小程式

[ctx: Do not translate <name>]
en: Remove the applet named <name>
zh_TW: 移除名為 <name> 的小程式

en: Absolute path to the package root. If not supplied, then the standard data directories for this KDE session will be searched instead.
zh_TW: 軟體包根目錄的絕對路徑。若未提供，則會搜尋 KDE 標準的資料目錄。

en: Successfully removed %1
zh_TW: 成功移除 %1

en: Removal of %1 failed.
zh_TW: 移除 %1 失敗。

en: Plugin %1 is not installed.
zh_TW: 外掛程式 %1 尚未安裝。

en: Successfully installed %1
zh_TW: 成功安裝 %1

en: Installation of %1 failed.
zh_TW: 安裝 %1 失敗。

[ctx: No option was given, this is the error message telling the user he needs at least one, do not translate install, remove, upgrade nor list]
en: One of install, remove, upgrade or list is required.
zh_TW: 需要指定 install、remove、upgrade、list 其中一個指令。
