amberol main - en to ko translation catalogue (95 entries)

en: Amberol
ko: 앰버롤

en: Music Player
ko: 음악 재생기

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: music;player;media;audio;playlist;
ko: music;음악;곡;player;재생;재생기;media;매체;미디어;audio;오디오;소리;음성;playlist;재생목록;목록;

en: Plays music, and nothing else
ko: 음악을 재생하며, 다른 동작은 하지 않습니다

en: Amberol is a music player with no delusions of grandeur. If you just want to play music available on your local system then Amberol is the music player you are looking for.
ko: 앰버롤은 장엄한 착각을 주지 않는 음악 재생 프로그램입니다. 로컬 시스템에 있는 음악을 재생하려 한다면 앰버롤은 여러분이 찾던 음악 재생 프로그램으로 안성맞춤입니다.

en: Current features:
ko: 현재 기능:

en: adaptive UI
ko: 적응형 UI

en: UI recoloring using the album art
ko: 앨범 표지에 맞춰 인터페이스 색상 변경

en: drag and drop support to queue songs
ko: 재생 대기열로 곡 끌어다 놓기 기능

en: shuffle and repeat
ko: 뒤섞고 반복 재생

en: MPRIS integration
ko: MPRIS 통합

en: Playback in progress
ko: 재생 중

en: Unknown artist
ko: 알 수 없는 음악가

en: Unknown title
ko: 알 수 없는 제목

en: Unknown album
ko: 알 수 없는 앨범

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle primary menu
ko: 기본 메뉴 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy song details to the clipboard
ko: 곡 세부 정보를 클립보드에 복사

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 키 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add a song to the playlist
ko: 곡을 재생 목록에 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add a folder to the playlist
ko: 폴더를 재생 목록에 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Clear the playlist
ko: 재생 목록 지우기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle the playlist pane
ko: 재생 목록 창 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle shuffling songs
ko: 곡 재생 순서 섞기 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Playback
ko: 재생

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle play/pause
ko: 재생/일시정지 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous song
ko: 이전 곡

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next song
ko: 다음 곡

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Seek backwards in the current song
ko: 현재 곡 후위 탐색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Seek forward in the current song
ko: 현재 곡 전위 탐색

[ctx: a11y]
en: Elapsed time
ko: 경과 시간

[ctx: a11y]
en: Remaining time
ko: 남은 시간

en: Play the Previous Song
ko: 이전 곡 재생

[ctx: a11y]
en: Skip backwards
ko: 뒤로 건너뛰기

en: Toggle Play
ko: 재생 전환

[ctx: a11y]
en: Toggle play
ko: 재생 전환

en: Play the Next Song
ko: 다음 곡 재생

[ctx: a11y]
en: Skip forward
ko: 앞으로 건너뛰기

en: Toggle Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 전환

[ctx: a11y]
en: Toggle playlist
ko: 재생 목록 전환

en: Shuffle the Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 뒤섞기

[ctx: a11y]
en: Shuffle
ko: 임의재생

en: Enable Repeat
ko: 반복 활성화

[ctx: a11y]
en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

[ctx: a11y]
en: Primary menu
ko: 기본 메뉴

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Add _Song
ko: 곡 추가(_S)

en: Add _Folder
ko: 폴더 추가(_F)

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: _Match Cover Art
ko: 표지 그림 일치(_M)

en: _Background Playback
ko: 백그라운드 재생(_B)

en: _ReplayGain
ko: 리플레이 게인(_R)

en: _Album
ko: 앨범(_A)

en: _Track
ko: 트랙(_T)

en: _Off
ko: 끔(_O)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

en: _About Amberol
ko: 앰버롤 정보(_A)

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Playlist
ko: 재생 목록

en: Search Songs in the Playlist
ko: 재생 목록의 곡 검색

en: Select Songs in the Playlist
ko: 재생 목록의 곡 선택

en: Close the Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 닫기

en: Select All Songs
ko: 모든 곡 선택

en: Remove Selected Songs
ko: 선택한 곡 제거

en: Drop a song to add it to the queue
ko: 대기열에 곡을 넣어 추가하는 기능

en: Select a file or a folder, or drag files from your file manager to the application window to add songs to the playlist
ko: 파일 또는 폴더를 선택하거나 파일 관리자에서 파일을 끌어다 프로그램 창에 올려두어 재생 목록에 곡을 추가하십시오

en: Restore Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 복원

en: Add Folder
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Add Song
ko: 곡 추가

en: Amberol needs to run in the background to play music
ko: 앰버롤은 음악을 재생할 때 백그라운드에서 실행해야 합니다

en: Repeat All Tracks
ko: 모든 트랙 반복 재생

en: Repeat the Current Track
ko: 현재 트랙 반복 재생

en: _Add Song
ko: 곡 추가(_A)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Open File
ko: 파일 열기

en: Audio files
ko: 오디오 파일

en: Unable to access files
ko: 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: _Add Folder
ko: 폴더 추가(_A)

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Unable to access folders
ko: 폴더를 열 수 없습니다

en: No available song found
ko: 곡이 없습니다

en: No songs found
ko: 곡이 없습니다

en: Added a new song
ko: 새 곡을 추가했습니다

en: Play
ko: 재생

note: Translators: the `{}` must be left unmodified; it will be expanded to the number of songs added to the playlist
en: Added one song | Added {} songs
ko[0]: 곡 {}개를 추가했습니다

en: Unable to access dropped files
ko: 끌어다 놓은 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: {} minute | {} minutes
ko[0]: {}분

en: {hours} hour {minutes} remaining | {hours} hours {minutes} remaining
ko[0]: {hours}시간 {minutes}분 남음

note: Translators: the '{}' must be left unmodified, and it will be replaced by the number of minutes remaining in the playlist
en: {} minute remaining | {} minutes remaining
ko[0]: {}분 남음

en: No song selected
ko: 선택한 곡이 없습니다

note: Translators: The '{}' must be left unmodified, and it is expanded to the number of songs selected
en: {} song selected | {} songs selected
ko[0]: 곡 {}개 선택함

note: Translators: `{title}` and `{artist}` must be left untranslated; they will expand to the title and artist of the currently playing song, respectively
en: Currently playing “{title}” by “{artist}”
ko: 현재 재생중: “{title}” ― “{artist}”
