amberol main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Music Player
zh_CN: 音乐播放器

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: music;player;media;audio;playlist;
zh_CN: music;player;media;audio;playlist;音乐;播放器;媒体;音频;播放列表;

en: Plays music, and nothing else
zh_CN: 播放音乐，别无其他

en: Amberol is a music player with no delusions of grandeur. If you just want to play music available on your local system then Amberol is the music player you are looking for.
zh_CN: Amberol 是一个没有宏伟妄想的音乐播放器。如果您只想播放您的本地系统上可用的音乐，那么 Amberol 就是您正在寻找的音乐播放器。

en: Current features:
zh_CN: 当前功能：

en: adaptive UI
zh_CN: 自适应用户界面

en: UI recoloring using the album art
zh_CN: 使用专辑封面为用户界面重新着色

en: drag and drop support to queue songs
zh_CN: 支持拖放将歌曲添加到队列

en: shuffle and repeat
zh_CN: 乱序和重复

en: MPRIS integration
zh_CN: MPRIS 集成

en: Playback in progress
zh_CN: 播放正在进行

en: Unknown artist
zh_CN: 未知艺术家

en: Unknown title
zh_CN: 未知标题

en: Unknown album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle primary menu
zh_CN: 切换主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy song details to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将歌曲详细信息复制到剪贴板

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add a song to the playlist
zh_CN: 将歌曲添加到播放列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Add a folder to the playlist
zh_CN: 将文件夹添加到播放列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Clear the playlist
zh_CN: 清除播放列表

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle the playlist pane
zh_CN: 切换播放列表窗格

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle shuffling songs
zh_CN: 切换乱序歌曲

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Play/Pause
zh_CN: 切换播放/暂停

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Previous song
zh_CN: 上一首歌曲

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Next song
zh_CN: 下一首歌曲

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Seek backwards in the current song
zh_CN: 在当前歌曲中快退

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Seek forward in the current song
zh_CN: 在当前歌曲中快进

[ctx: a11y]
en: Elapsed time
zh_CN: 已用时间

[ctx: a11y]
en: Remaining time
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: Play the Previous Song
zh_CN: 播放上一首歌曲

[ctx: a11y]
en: Skip backwards
zh_CN: 快退

en: Toggle Play
zh_CN: 切换播放

[ctx: a11y]
en: Toggle play
zh_CN: 切换播放

en: Play the Next Song
zh_CN: 播放下一首歌曲

[ctx: a11y]
en: Skip forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: Toggle Playlist
zh_CN: 切换播放列表

[ctx: a11y]
en: Toggle playlist
zh_CN: 切换播放列表

en: Shuffle the Playlist
zh_CN: 乱序播放列表

[ctx: a11y]
en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 乱序

en: Enable Repeat
zh_CN: 启用重复

[ctx: a11y]
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

[ctx: a11y]
en: Primary menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Add _Song
zh_CN: 添加歌曲(_S)

en: Add _Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹(_F)

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: _Match Cover Art
zh_CN: 匹配封面(_M)

en: _ReplayGain
zh_CN: 回放增益(_R)

en: _Album
zh_CN: 专辑(_A)

en: _Track
zh_CN: 曲目(_T)

en: _Off
zh_CN: 关闭(_O)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _About Amberol
zh_CN: 关于 Amberol(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Search Songs in the Playlist
zh_CN: 在播放列表中搜索歌曲

en: Select Songs in the Playlist
zh_CN: 选择播放列表中的歌曲

en: Close the Playlist
zh_CN: 关闭播放列表

en: Select All Songs
zh_CN: 选择全部歌曲

en: Remove Selected Songs
zh_CN: 移除选中歌曲

en: Drop a song to add it to the queue
zh_CN: 放开歌曲以将其添加到队列

en: Select a file or a folder, or drag files from your file manager to the application window to add songs to the playlist
zh_CN: 选择文件或文件夹，或将文件从您的文件管理器拖动到应用程序窗口，以将歌曲添加到播放列表

en: Add Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Plays music and nothing else
zh_CN: 播放音乐，别无其他

en: Repeat All Tracks
zh_CN: 重复全部曲目

en: Repeat the Current Track
zh_CN: 重复当前曲目

en: _Add Song
zh_CN: 添加歌曲(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Audio files
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Unable to access files
zh_CN: 无法访问文件

en: _Add Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹(_A)

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Unable to access folders
zh_CN: 无法访问文件夹

en: No available song found
zh_CN: 找不到可用歌曲

en: No songs found
zh_CN: 找不到歌曲

en: Added a new song
zh_CN: 已添加一首新歌曲

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

note: Translators: the `{}` must be left unmodified; it will be expanded to the number of songs added to the playlist
en: Added one song | Added {} songs
zh_CN[0]: 已添加 {} 首歌曲

en: Unable to access dropped files
zh_CN: 无法访问拖放的文件

en: {} minute | {} minutes
zh_CN[0]: {} 分钟

en: {hours} hour {minutes} remaining | {hours} hours {minutes} remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 {hours} 小时 {minutes} 分钟

note: Translators: the '{}' must be left unmodified, and it will be replaced by the number of minutes remaining in the playlist
en: {} minute remaining | {} minutes remaining
zh_CN[0]: 剩余 {} 分钟

en: No song selected
zh_CN: 未选择歌曲

note: Translators: The '{}' must be left unmodified, and it is expanded to the number of songs selected
en: {} song selected | {} songs selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 {} 首歌曲

note: Translators: `{title}` and `{artist}` must be left untranslated; they will expand to the title and artist of the currently playing song, respectively
en: Currently playing “{title}” by “{artist}”
zh_CN: 当前正在播放“{artist}”的“{title}”

en: Amberol needs to run in the background to play music
zh_CN: Amberol 需要在后台运行以播放音乐

en: Amberol cannot run in the background
zh_CN: Amberol 无法在后台运行
