Amide 0.7.11 - en to zh translation catalogue (160 entries)

en: A Medical Image Data Examiner
zh: 高级医学图像察看器

en: Amide
zh: 高级医学图像察看器

en: Medical Image Examiner
zh: 医学图像察看器

en: Cannot perform an alignment with %d points, need at least 3
zh: 所作的 %1$d 像素关联无法实行，至少为3

en: points lists not completely used in %s at %d
zh: %1$s 像素列表中 %2$d 未完全用完

en: SV decomp returned error: %s
zh: SV 解码出错: %1$s

en: transpose returned error: %s
zh: 转换出错: %1$s

en: LU decomp returned error: %s
zh: LU 解码出错: %1$s

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Center
zh: 中心

en: ROI Depth Selection
zh: ROI深度选择

en: Please pick depth of ROI (mm):
zh: 请选择 ROI 深度 (mm)

en: Canvas has no style?
zh: 界面没有风格?

en: black/white linear
zh: 黑/白线性

en: white/black linear
zh: 白/黑线性

en: black/white/black
zh: 黑/白/黑

en: white/black/white
zh: 白/黑/白

en: red temperature
zh: 红色温度

en: inverse red temp.
zh: 红色逆温度

en: blue temperature
zh: 蓝色温度

en: inv. blue temp.
zh: 蓝色逆温度

en: green temperature
zh: 绿色温度

en: inv. green temp.
zh: 绿色逆温度

en: hot metal
zh: 热金属色

en: inv. hot metal
zh: 热逆金属色

en: hot blue
zh: 热蓝色

en: inverse hot blue
zh: 热逆蓝色

en: hot green
zh: 热绿色

en: inverse hot green
zh: 热逆绿色

en: spectrum
zh: 光谱

en: inverse spectrum
zh: 逆光谱

en: NIH + white
zh: NIH + 白色

en: inv. NIH + white
zh: NIH + 逆白色

en: inverse NIH
zh: 逆 NIH

note: place holder for AMITK_IMPORT_METHOD_GUESS
en: _Raw Data
zh: 原始数据(_R)

en: _ECAT 6/7 via libecat
zh: ECAT 6/7 通过 libecat(_E)

en: Import file as raw data
zh: 导入原始数据文件

en: Import a CTI 6.4 or 7.0 file using the libecat library
zh: 使用libecat库导入CTI 6.4 或 7.0 数据文件

en: Direct
zh: 直接

en: Kg
zh: 公斤

en: lbs
zh: 磅

en: ounces
zh: 盎司

en: MBq/cc/Image Units
zh: MBq/cc/像素

en: Image Units/(MBq/CC)
zh: 像素/(MBq/CC)

en: mCi/cc/Image Units
zh: mCi/cc/像素

en: Image Units/(mCi/cc)
zh: 像素/(mCi/cc)

en: uCi/cc/Image Units
zh: uCi/cc/像素

en: Image Units/(uCi/cc)
zh: 像素/(uCi/cc)

en: nCi/cc/Image Units
zh: nCi/cc/像素

en: Image Units/(nCi/cc)
zh: 像素/(nCi/cc)

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Basic Info
zh: 基本信息

en: View Center
zh: 察看中心

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

note: start making the page to adjust time values
en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Immutables
zh: 不可变的

en: Progress Dialog
zh: 进度对话框

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: The currently selected filename
zh: 当前选中文件名

en: Show file operations
zh: 显示文件操作

en: Select multiple
zh: 多选

en: Folders
zh: 目录

en: Fol_ders
zh: 目录(_d)

en: _New Folder
zh: 创建目录(_N)

en: De_lete File
zh: 删除文件(_l)

en: _Rename File
zh: 重命名文件(_R)

en: New Folder
zh: 新目录

en: _Folder name:
zh: 目录名(_F)

en: C_reate
zh: 新建(_r)

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文件

en: Rename File
zh: 重命名文件

en: Invalid Utf-8
zh: 无效的 UTF-8 字符

en: Name too long
zh: 名字太长

en: Couldn't convert filename
zh: 不能转换文件名

en: Look at a series of images over time
zh: 从时间顺序查看剖面图

note: BLANK CANVAS_FIDUCIAL_MARK
en: move view
zh: 移动视图

en: shift data set
zh: 移动数据集

en: move view, min. depth
zh: 至小深度移动视图

en: change depth
zh: 改变深度

en: rotate data set
zh: 旋转数据集

en: add fiducial mark
zh: 增加基准标志

note: DATA SET CANVAS_ROI STUDY CANVAS_ISOCONTOUR_ROI
en: shift
zh: 平移

en: scale
zh: 缩放

en: rotate
zh: 旋转

en: rotate study
zh: 旋转项目

note: CANVAS_NEW_FREEHAND_ROI CANVAS CHANGE ISOCONTOUR CANVAS SHIFT OBJECT
en: cancel
zh: 取消

note: CANVAS ROTATE OBJECT
en: select data set
zh: 选择数据集

en: make active
zh: 激活

en: pop up data set dialog
zh: 弹出数据集对话框

en: add roi
zh: 增加 ROI

en: delete data set
zh: 删除数据集

note: TREE_DATA_SET
en: select roi
zh: 选择 ROI

en: center view on roi
zh: 以 ROI 为中心的视图

en: pop up roi dialog
zh: 弹出 ROI 对话框

en: delete roi
zh: 删除 ROI

note: TREE_ROI
en: select point
zh: 选择点

en: center view on point
zh: 以点为中心的视图

en: pop up point dialog
zh: 弹出点对话框

en: error loading study: %s
zh: 读入 %1$s 图像分析项目出错

en: Save File
zh: 保存文件

en: Import File
zh: 导入文件

en: no active data set to erase from
zh: 无当前数据集可删除

en: exterior
zh: 外部

en: interior
zh: 内部

en: Do you really want to delete: %s%s
zh: 您是否确定删除：%1$s%2$s

en: There are unsaved changes to the study.
    Are you sure you wish to quit?
zh: 当前项目的变化还未保存。
    您是否确定推出？

en: _Transverse
zh: 横断面(_T)

en: Export the current transaxial view to an image file (JPEG/TIFF/PNG/etc.)
zh: 导出当前横断面视图到一个图像文件(JPEG/TIFF/PNG 等)

en: _Coronal
zh: 头断面(_C)

en: Export the current coronal view to an image file (JPEG/TIFF/PNG/etc.)
zh: 导出当前头断面视图到一个图像文件(JPEG/TIFF/PNG 等)

en: _Sagittal
zh: 竖断面(_S)

en: Export the current sagittal view to an image file (JPEG/TIFF/PNG/etc.)
zh: 导出当前竖断面视图到一个图像文件(JPEG/TIFF/PNG 等)

en: _New Study
zh: 新项目(_N)

en: Create a new study viewer window
zh: 创建一个新项目的查看窗

en: _Import File (guess)
zh: 导入文件(猜测格式）(_I)

en: Import an image data file into this study, guessing at the file type
zh: 向当前项目导入一个图像数据文件，猜测数据格式

en: Import File (_specify)
zh: 导入文件(指定格式）(_s)

en: _Export View
zh: 导出视图(_E)

en: Add _ROI
zh: 增加ROI文件(_R)

en: Add a new ROI
zh: 新增ROI文件

en: Add _Fiducial Mark
zh: 增加基准标志(_F)

en: Add a new fiducial mark to the active data set
zh: 给当前数据集增加新的基准标志

en: _Series
zh: 序列图(_S)

en: Look at a series of images
zh: 按序列查看剖面图

en: _Volume Rendering
zh: 体视图生成(_V)

en: perform a volume rendering on the currently selected objects
zh: 生成当前选定对象的三维立体透视图

en: Generate a fly through using transaxial slices
zh: 依横向产生逐帧察看动画

en: Generate a fly through using coronal slices
zh: 依头向产生逐帧察看动画

en: Generate a fly through using sagittal slices
zh: 依竖向产生逐帧察看动画

en: _Alignment Wizard
zh: 排列向导(_A)

en: guides you throw the processing of alignment
zh: 逐步指导你做排列处理

en: _Crop Active Data Set
zh: 裁减当前数据集(_C)

en: allows you to crop the active data set
zh: 裁减当前数据集

en: _Factor Analysis
zh: 要素分析(_F)

en: allows you to do factor analysis of dynamic data on the active data set
zh: 对当前数据集的动态数据做要素分析

en: _Filter Active Data Set
zh: 过滤处理当前数据集(_F)

en: allows you to filter the active data set
zh: 过滤处理当前数据集

en: Generate _Fly Through
zh: 产生逐帧察看动画(_F)

en: generate an mpeg fly through of the data sets
zh: 从数据集中产生逐帧察看动画

en: Calculate _ROI Statistics
zh: 计算ROI的统计信息(_R)

en: calculate ROI statistics
zh: 计算ROI的统计信息

en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

en: Leave crosshairs on canvases
zh: 将十字线留在背景上

en: Set the thresholds and colormaps for the active data set
zh: 设定数据集的伪彩色表和极限

en: specify how much to magnify the images
zh: 指定图像的放大率

note: add the slice thickness selector
en: thickness (mm):
zh: 厚度(毫米)：

en: specify how thick to make the slices (mm)
zh: 指定切片的厚度(毫米)

note: frame selector
en: time:
zh: 时间：

en: the time range over which to view the data (s)
zh: 时间范围超出数据的视图(秒)

en: Start (s)
zh: 开始(秒)

en: End (s)
zh: 结束(秒)

en: Frame #
zh: 帧 #

en: can't count frames or allocate memory!
zh: 无法计算帧数或者分配内存

en: %s: Time Dialog
zh: %1$s：时间对话框

en: Couldn't read time value for %s, substituting %5.3f
zh: 无法读取 %1$s 的时间值，代定为%2$5.3f

en: Couldn't read value for %s, substituting %5.3f
zh: 无法读取 %1$s 的值，代定为%2$5.3f

en: Couldn't read value for %s, substituting FALSE
zh: 无法读取 %1$s 的值，代定为“假”

en: Couldn't read value for %s, substituting %d
zh: 无法读取 %1$s 的值，代定为%2$d
