aMule Manual zh_TW - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (219 entries)

note: type: TH
en: September 2016
zh_TW: 2016 九月

note: type: SH
en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

note: type: Plain text
en: amule - the all-platform eMule p2p client
zh_TW: amule - 跨平台的 eMule P2P 客戶端程式

note: type: SH
en: SYNOPSIS
zh_TW: 簡介

note: type: Plain text
en: [B<-c> I<E<lt>pathE<gt>>] [B<-geometry> I<E<lt>geomE<gt>>]
zh_TW: [B<-c> I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>>] [B<-geometry> I<E<lt>視窗狀態E<gt>>]

note: type: Plain text
en: [B<-w> I<E<lt>pathE<gt>>]
zh_TW: [B<-w> I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>>]

note: type: Plain text
en: [B<-t> I<E<lt>numE<gt>>] [I<eD2k-link>]
zh_TW: [B<-t> I<E<lt>號碼E<gt>>] [I<eD2k 連結>]

note: type: SH
en: DESCRIPTION
zh_TW: 說明

note: type: TP
en: B<[ -c> I<E<lt>pathE<gt>>, B<--config-dir>=I<E<lt>pathE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ -c> I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>>, B<--config-dir>=I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: Read config from I<E<lt>pathE<gt>> instead of home
zh_TW: 從 I<E<lt>pathE<gt>> 讀取設定檔，而不是個人目錄

note: type: TP
en: B<[ -geometry >I<E<lt>geomE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ -geometry >I<E<lt>視窗狀態E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: Sets the geometry of the app. I<E<lt>geomE<gt>> uses the same format as standard X11 apps:	[B<=>][I<E<lt>widthE<gt>>{B<xX>}I<E<lt>heightE<gt>>][{B<+->}I<E<lt>xoffsetE<gt>>{B<+->}I<E<lt>yoffsetE<gt>>]
zh_TW: 設定這個應用程式的視窗狀態。I<E<lt>視窗狀態E<gt>> 使用和 X11 應用程式一樣的格式：	[B<=>][I<E<lt>寬度E<gt>>{B<xX>}I<E<lt>高度E<gt>>][{B<+->}I<E<lt>X 偏移E<gt>>{B<+->}I<E<lt>Y 偏移E<gt>>]

note: type: Plain text
en: Prints log messages to stdout.
zh_TW: 將程式記錄顯示在標準輸出。

note: type: Plain text
en: Resets config to default values.
zh_TW: 將設定重設為預設值。

note: type: TP
en: B<[ -w> I<E<lt>pathE<gt>>, B<--use-amuleweb>=I<E<lt>pathE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ -w> I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>>, B<--use-amuleweb>=I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: Specify location of amuleweb binary to I<E<lt>pathE<gt>>.
zh_TW: 設定 amuleweb 的執行檔位置在 I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>>。

note: type: Plain text
en: Does not handle fatal exception.
zh_TW: 不處理嚴重錯誤。

note: type: Plain text
en: Does not disable stdin.
zh_TW: 不停用標準輸入。

note: type: TP
en: B<[ -t>, B<--category>=I<E<lt>numE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ -t>, B<--category>=I<E<lt>號碼E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: Set category for passed eD2k links to I<E<lt>numE<gt>>
zh_TW: 給輸入成功的 eD2k 連結分類編號為 I<E<lt>號碼E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Displays the current version number.
zh_TW: 顯示目前的版本號碼。

note: type: Plain text
en: Prints a short usage description.
zh_TW: 顯示簡短的使用說明。

note: type: TP
en: B<[ eD2k-link ]>
zh_TW: B<[ eD2k 連結 ]>

note: type: Plain text
en: Adds an eD2k-link to the core.
zh_TW: 將 eD2k 連結加到核心。

note: type: Plain text
en: The eD2k link to be added can be:
zh_TW: 可以使用以下幾種 eD2k 連結：

note: type: Plain text
en: a file link (ed2k://|file|...), it will be added to the download queue;
zh_TW: 檔案連結 (ed2k://|file|...)，會將檔案加入下載等候區；

note: type: Plain text
en: a server link (ed2k://|server|...), it will be added to the server list;
zh_TW: 伺服器連結 (ed2k://|server|...)，會將伺服器加入 aMule 的伺服器清單；

note: type: Plain text
en: a serverlist link, in which case all servers in the list will be added to the server list;
zh_TW: 伺服器清單連結，在清單內的伺服器會被加入 aMule 的伺服器清單；

note: type: Plain text
en: a magnet link.
zh_TW: magnet 連結。

note: type: SH
en: NOTES
zh_TW: 附註

note: type: SS
en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

note: type: Plain text
en: For all options which take a I<E<lt>pathE<gt>> value, if the I<path> contains no directory part (i.e. just a plain filename), then it is considered to be under the aMule configuration directory, I<~/.aMule>.
zh_TW: 對於有 I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>> 的選項，如果 I<路徑> 裏面沒有含目錄 (即只有單純檔名)，則會被認為是在 aMule 的設定檔所在目錄 I<~/.aMule> 下。

note: type: SH
en: FILES
zh_TW: 檔案

note: type: SH
en: REPORTING BUGS
zh_TW: 回報問題

note: type: Plain text
en: Please report bugs either on our forum (I<http://forum.amule.org/>), or in our bugtracker (I<http://bugs.amule.org/>).  Please do not report bugs in e-mail, neither to our mailing list nor directly to any team member.
zh_TW: 請到我們的論壇 (I<http://forum.amule.org/>) 或錯誤追蹤網站 (I<http://bugs.amule.org/>) 回報發現的問題。請不要用 e-mail 或在我們的群組信件中回報，也不要直接通知某個團隊成員。

note: type: SH
en: COPYRIGHT
zh_TW: 版權

note: type: Plain text
en: aMule and all of its related utilities are distributed under the GNU General Public License.
zh_TW: aMule 與附加的工具程式都遵守 GNU 的 GPL 協定。

note: type: SH
en: SEE ALSO
zh_TW: 參考

note: type: SH
en: AUTHOR
zh_TW: 作者

note: type: Plain text
en: This manpage was written by Vollstrecker E<lt>amule@vollstreckernet.deE<gt>
zh_TW: 說明文件撰寫者： Vollstrecker E<lt>amule@vollstreckernet.deE<gt>

note: type: TH
en: aMule utilities
zh_TW: aMule 的工具程式

note: type: Plain text
en: amulecmd - Console-based program to control aMule
zh_TW: amulecmd - 終端機模式下控制 aMule 的程式

note: type: Plain text
en: [B<-h> I<E<lt>hostE<gt>>] [B<-p> I<E<lt>portE<gt>>] [B<-P> I<E<lt>passwordE<gt>>] [B<-f> I<E<lt>pathE<gt>>]
zh_TW: [B<-h> I<E<lt>主機E<gt>>] [B<-p> I<E<lt>通訊埠E<gt>>] [B<-P> I<E<lt>密碼E<gt>>] [B<-f> I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>>]

note: type: Plain text
en: [B<-l> I<E<lt>langE<gt>>] {B< >[B<-w>]B< >|B< >[B<-c> I<E<lt>commandE<gt>>]B< >}
zh_TW: [B<-l> I<E<lt>語言E<gt>>] {B< >[B<-w>]B< >|B< >[B<-c> I<E<lt>指令E<gt>>]B< >}

note: type: Plain text
en: [B<--create-config-from>=I<E<lt>pathE<gt>>]
zh_TW: [B<--create-config-from>=I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>>]

note: type: Plain text
en: B<amulecmd> is a console-based client to control aMule.
zh_TW: B<amulecmd> 是終端機模式下控制 aMule 的的客戶端程式。

note: type: TP
en: B<[ -h> I<E<lt>hostE<gt>>, B<--host>=I<E<lt>hostE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ -h> I<E<lt>主機E<gt>>, B<--host>=I<E<lt>主機E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: Host where aMule is running (default: I<localhost>).  I<E<lt>hostE<gt>> might be an IP address or a DNS name
zh_TW: 正在執行 aMule 核心的主機 (預設：I<本機>)， I<E<lt>主機E<gt>> 可以是 IP 位址或網域名稱

note: type: TP
en: B<[ -p> I<E<lt>portE<gt>>, B<--port>=I<E<lt>portE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ -p> I<E<lt>通訊埠E<gt>>, B<--port>=I<E<lt>通訊埠E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: aMule's port for External Connections, as set in Preferences-E<gt>Remote Controls (default: I<4712>)
zh_TW: aMule 外部連線用的通訊埠，在 偏好設定 E<gt>  遠端控制 設定 (預設：I<4712>)

note: type: TP
en: B<[ -P> I<E<lt>passwordE<gt>>, B<--password>=I<E<lt>passwordE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ -P> I<E<lt>密碼E<gt>>, B<--password>=I<E<lt>密碼E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: External Connections password.
zh_TW: 外部連線密碼。

note: type: TP
en: B<[ -f> I<E<lt>pathE<gt>>, B<--config-file>=I<E<lt>pathE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ -f> I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>>, B<--config-file>=I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: Use the given configuration file.  Default configuration file is I<~/.aMule/remote.conf>
zh_TW: 使用指定的設定檔，預設是 I<~/.aMule/remote.conf>

note: type: Plain text
en: Do not print any output to stdout.
zh_TW: 不將任何資訊顯示在標準輸出。

note: type: Plain text
en: Be verbose - show also debug messages.
zh_TW: 詳細模式 - 也顯示除錯訊息。

note: type: TP
en: B<[ -l> I<E<lt>langE<gt>>, B<--locale>=I<E<lt>langE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ -l> I<E<lt>語言E<gt>>, B<--locale>=I<E<lt>語言E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: Sets program locale (language).  See the B<NOTES> section for the description of the I<E<lt>langE<gt>> parameter.
zh_TW: 設定程式的語系 (語言)。請看 B<附註> 章節裏關於 I<E<lt>語言E<gt>> 參數的說明。

note: type: Plain text
en: Write command line options to config file and exit
zh_TW: 將命令列選項寫入設定檔後離開

note: type: TP
en: B<[ -c> I<E<lt>commandE<gt>>, B<--command>=I<E<lt>commandE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ -c> I<E<lt>指令E<gt>>, B<--command>=I<E<lt>指令E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: Execute I<E<lt>commandE<gt>> as if it was entered at amulecmd's prompt and exit.
zh_TW: 像在 amulecmd 的命令列模式下一樣，執行 I<E<lt>指令E<gt>> 後離開。

note: type: TP
en: B<[ --create-config-from>=I<E<lt>pathE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ --create-config-from>=I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: Create config file based upon I<E<lt>pathE<gt>>, which must point to a valid aMule config file, and then exit.
zh_TW: 參考 I<E<lt>pathE<gt>> 裏的資料來建立設定檔後離開。(I<E<lt>pathE<gt>> 裏必須有有效的 aMule 設定檔)

note: type: SH
en: COMMANDS
zh_TW: 指令

note: type: Plain text
en: All commands are case insensitive.
zh_TW: 所有指令都不分大小寫。

note: type: SS
en: Add I<E<lt>eD2k-linkE<gt>> | I<E<lt>magnet-linkE<gt>>
zh_TW: Add I<E<lt>eD2k 連結E<gt>> | I<E<lt>magnet 連結E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Adds an eD2k-link or a magnet-link to the core.
zh_TW: 將 eD2k 連結或 magnet 加到核心。

note: type: Plain text
en: a serverlist link, in which case all servers in the list will be added to the server list.
zh_TW: 伺服器清單，所有在這個清單內的伺服器都會被加到 aMule 的伺服器清單。

note: type: Plain text
en: The magnet link must contain the eD2k hash and file length.
zh_TW: magnet 連結裏必須包含 eD2k 的 hash 值和檔案大小。

note: type: SS
en: Cancel I<E<lt>hashE<gt>> | I<E<lt>numberE<gt>>
zh_TW: Cancel I<E<lt>hash 值E<gt>> | I<E<lt>編號E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Cancels the download specified by I<E<lt>hashE<gt>> or I<E<lt>numberE<gt>>. To get the value use B<show>.
zh_TW: 取消下載指定的檔案，指定方式：I<E<lt>hash 值E<gt>> 或 I<E<lt>編號E<gt>>；要查詢數值請用 B<show>。

note: type: SS
en: Connect [ I<kad> | I<ed2k> | I<E<lt>ip|nameE<gt>> ]
zh_TW: connect [ I<kad> | I<ed2k> | I<E<lt>IP | 網域名稱E<gt>> ]

note: type: Plain text
en: Connect to the network.
zh_TW: 連線到網路。

note: type: Plain text
en: This will connect to all networks that are enabled in Preferences.
zh_TW: 這樣將會連線到在偏好設定中啟用的所有網路。

note: type: Plain text
en: With the optional parameter you can specify which network to connect to. Giving a server address in the form of IP:Port (where IP is either a dotted decimal IPv4 address or a resolvable DNS name) aMule will connect to that server only.
zh_TW: 用這個選項參數，你可以指定要連線到哪個網路：用「IP:port」格式指定伺服器的位址 (IP 可以用有小數點的十進位 IPv4 網址，或是可從 DNS 轉換的網域名稱)，aMule 就會只連線到那個伺服器。

note: type: Plain text
en: Disconnect from all networks you are connected to, or just disconnect from the specified network.
zh_TW: 中斷所有已連線的網路，或只中斷指定的網路連線。

note: type: SS
en: Download I<E<lt>numberE<gt>>
zh_TW: download I<E<lt>編號E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Start downloading a file.
zh_TW: 開始下載檔案。

note: type: Plain text
en: The I<E<lt>numberE<gt>> of a file from the last search has to be given.  Example: `download 12' will start to download the file with the number 12 of the previous search.
zh_TW: I<E<lt>編號E<gt>> 指上次搜尋檔案時的結果。例如：「download 12」會下載上次搜尋時編號 12 的檔案。

note: type: Plain text
en: Disconnect from amule/amuled and quit amulecmd.
zh_TW: 始 amule/amuled 斷線，並離開 amulecmd。

note: type: SS
en: Get I<E<lt>whatE<gt>>
zh_TW: get I<E<lt>目標E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Get and display a preference value.
zh_TW: 取得並顯示某個偏好設定的值。

note: type: Plain text
en: Available values for I<E<lt>whatE<gt>>:
zh_TW: I<E<lt>目標E<gt>> 參數可用的值：

note: type: Plain text
en: Get bandwidth limits.
zh_TW: 取得頻寬限制。

note: type: Plain text
en: Get IPFilter preferences.
zh_TW: 取得 IP 過濾器的偏好設定。

note: type: SS
en: Help [ I<E<lt>commandE<gt>> ]
zh_TW: help [ I<E<lt>命令E<gt>> ]

note: type: Plain text
en: Prints a short usage description.  If called without parameter, it shows a list of available commands.  If called with I<E<lt>commandE<gt>>, it shows a short description of the given command.
zh_TW: 顯示使用說明。如果沒有加參數，會顯示可用的指令一覽；如果加了 I<E<lt>指令E<gt>> 參數，會顯示該指令的簡單說明。

note: type: SS
en: Pause I<E<lt>hashE<gt>> | I<E<lt>numberE<gt>>
zh_TW: pause I<E<lt>hash 值E<gt>> | I<E<lt>編號E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Pauses the download specified by I<E<lt>hashE<gt>> or I<E<lt>numberE<gt>>. To get the value use B<show>.
zh_TW: 暫停下載指定的檔案，指定方式：I<E<lt>hash 值E<gt>> 或 I<E<lt>編號E<gt>>；要查詢數值請用 B<show>。

note: type: SS
en: Priority I<E<lt>priorityE<gt>> I<E<lt>hashE<gt>> | I<E<lt>numberE<gt>>
zh_TW: priority I<E<lt>優先程度E<gt>> I<E<lt>hash 值E<gt>> | I<E<lt>編號E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Set priority of a download specified by I<E<lt>hashE<gt>> or I<E<lt>numberE<gt>>.
zh_TW: 用 I<E<lt>hash 值E<gt>> 或 I<E<lt>編號E<gt>> 設定下載檔案的優先程度。

note: type: Plain text
en: Available values for I<E<lt>priorityE<gt>>:
zh_TW: 可用在 I<E<lt>優先度E<gt>> 的參數：

note: type: Plain text
en: Automatic priority.
zh_TW: 自動優先權。

note: type: Plain text
en: High priority.
zh_TW: 高優先權。

note: type: Plain text
en: Low priority.
zh_TW: 低優先權。

note: type: Plain text
en: Normal priority.
zh_TW: 一般優先權。

note: type: Plain text
en: Shows the progress of an on-going search.
zh_TW: 顯示正在進行中的搜尋進度。

note: type: Plain text
en: A synonim of the B<exit> command.
zh_TW: 功能和 B<exit> 一樣的指令。

note: type: SS
en: Reload I<E<lt>whatE<gt>>
zh_TW: reload I<E<lt>目標E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Reloads a given object.
zh_TW: 重新載入指定的物件。

note: type: Plain text
en: Reload shared files list.
zh_TW: 重新載入分享檔案清單。

note: type: Plain text
en: Reload IP filter tables.
zh_TW: 重新載入 IP 過濾器資料。

note: type: Plain text
en: Reset the log.
zh_TW: 清除記錄。

note: type: Plain text
en: Shows you the results of the last search.
zh_TW: 顯示上次搜尋的結果。

note: type: SS
en: Resume I<E<lt>hashE<gt>> | I<E<lt>numberE<gt>>
zh_TW: resume I<E<lt>hash 值E<gt>> | I<E<lt>編號E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Resumes the download specified by I<E<lt>hashE<gt>> or I<E<lt>numberE<gt>>. To get the value use B<show>.
zh_TW: 繼續下載指定的檔案，指定方式：I<E<lt>hash 值E<gt>> 或 I<E<lt>編號E<gt>>；要查詢數值請用 B<show>。

note: type: SS
en: Search I<E<lt>typeE<gt>> I<E<lt>keywordE<gt>>
zh_TW: search I<E<lt>種類E<gt>> I<E<lt>關鍵字E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Makes a search for the given I<E<lt>keywordE<gt>>. A search type and a keyword to search is mandatory to do this.  Example: `search kad amule' performs a kad search for `amule'.
zh_TW: 用指定的 I<E<lt>關鍵字E<gt>> 搜尋。必須要有搜尋的「種類」加上「關鍵字」，例如：「search kad amule」會開始在 KAD 網路搜尋「amule」。

note: type: Plain text
en: Available search types:
zh_TW: 可用的搜尋類型：

note: type: Plain text
en: Performs a global search.
zh_TW: 開始在全球伺服器搜尋。

note: type: Plain text
en: Performs a search on the Kademlia network.
zh_TW: 開始在 Kad 搜尋。

note: type: Plain text
en: Performs a local search.
zh_TW: 開始在本地伺服器搜尋。

note: type: SS
en: Set I<E<lt>whatE<gt>>
zh_TW: set I<E<lt>目標E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Sets a given preferences value.
zh_TW: 設定指定的偏好設定值。

note: type: Plain text
en: Set bandwidth limits.
zh_TW: 設定頻寬限制。

note: type: Plain text
en: Set IPFilter preferences.
zh_TW: 設定 IP過濾器的偏好設定。

note: type: SS
en: Show I<E<lt>whatE<gt>>
zh_TW: show I<E<lt>目標E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Shows upload/download queue, servers list or shared files list.
zh_TW: 顯示 上傳/下載 等候區、伺服器清單 或 分享檔案清單。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show download queue.
zh_TW: 顯示下載等候區。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show log.
zh_TW: 顯示記錄。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show servers list.
zh_TW: 顯示伺服器清單。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show upload queue.
zh_TW: 顯示上傳等候區。

note: type: Plain text
en: Shutdown the remote running core (amule/amuled).  This will also shut down the text client, since it is unusable without a running core.
zh_TW: 關閉在遠端執行的核心 (amule/amuled)。這樣也會關閉文字模式客戶端程式，因為不能在沒有核心下執行。

note: type: SS
en: Statistics [ I<E<lt>numberE<gt>> ]
zh_TW: statistics [ I<E<lt>號字E<gt>> ]

note: type: Plain text
en: Show statistics tree.
zh_TW: 顯示統計資訊。

note: type: Plain text
en: The optional I<E<lt>numberE<gt>> in the range of 0-255 can be passed as argument to this command, which tells how many entries of the client version subtree should be shown. Passing 0, or omitting it means `unlimited'.
zh_TW: I<E<lt>編號E<gt>> 是這個指令的參數之一，用來指定要顯示多少個客戶端程式的版本附加版本；須為 0-255 的數字，輸入 0 或略過不輸入則表示「不限」。

note: type: Plain text
en: Example: `statistics 5' will show only the top 5 versions for each client type.
zh_TW: 範例：「statistics 5」只會顯示每個客戶端種類的前 5 個版本。

note: type: Plain text
en: Show connection status, current up/download speeds, etc.
zh_TW: 顯示 連線狀態、目前的上傳/下載速度 等等。

note: type: SS
en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

note: type: Plain text
en: The I<E<lt>langE<gt>> parameter for the B<-l> option has the following form: I<lang>[B<_>I<LANG>][B<.>I<encoding>][B<@>I<modifier>] where I<lang> is the primary language, I<LANG> is a sublanguage/territory, I<encoding> is the character set to use and I<modifier> allows the user to select a specific instance of localization data within a single category.
zh_TW: B<-l> 選項的 I<E<lt>語系E<gt>> 參數有以下幾種樣式：I<lang>[B<_>I<LANG>][B<.>I<encoding>][B<@>I<modifier>]。其中：I<lang> 是主要的語系代碼，I<LANG> 是語系次分類、使用地區代碼，I<encoding> 是使用的編碼，I<modifier> 則讓使用者用一個代號就指定一組語系設定。例如：「zh_TW.UTF-8@Taiwan」

note: type: Plain text
en: For example, the following strings are valid:
zh_TW: 例如，以下的字串都有效：

note: type: Plain text
en: Though all the above strings are accepted as valid language definitions, I<encoding> and I<modifier> are yet unused.
zh_TW: 雖然上面這些都是合於規定的語系設定參數，但 I<encoding> 和 I<modifier> 目前已經沒在使用了。

note: type: Plain text
en: In addition to the format above, you can also specify full language names in English - so B<-l german> is also valid and is equal to B<-l de_DE>.
zh_TW: 你也可以使用完整的英文名稱來設定語系，例如：B<-l german> 也等於 B<-l de_DE>。

note: type: Plain text
en: When no locale is defined, either on command-line or in config file, system default language will be used.
zh_TW: 沒有在命令列或設定檔中設定語系時，會使用系統預設語言。

note: type: SH
en: EXAMPLE
zh_TW: 範例

note: type: Plain text
en: Typically amulecmd will be first run as:
zh_TW: 通常 amulecmd 會優先以這樣執行：

note: type: Plain text
en: B<amulecmd> B<-h> I<hostname> B<-p> I<ECport> B<-P> I<ECpassword> B<-w>
zh_TW: B<amulecmd> B<-h> I<主機名稱> B<-p> I<外部連線通訊埠> B<-P> I<外部連線密碼> B<-w>

note: type: Plain text
en: or
zh_TW: 或

note: type: Plain text
en: These will save settings to I<$HOME/.aMule/remote.conf>, and later you only need to type:
zh_TW: 這樣就會將設定儲存到 I<$HOME/.aMule/remote.conf>，然後你只需要再輸入：

note: type: Plain text
en: Of course, you don't have to follow this example.
zh_TW: 當然，你可以不必都遵照這個範例。

note: type: Plain text
en: amuled - the all-platform eMule p2p client - daemonized version
zh_TW: amuled - 跨平台的 eMule P2P 客戶端程式 背景常駐程式版

note: type: Plain text
en: [B<-c> I<E<lt>pathE<gt>>]
zh_TW: [B<-c> I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>>]

note: type: Plain text
en: [B<-p> I<E<lt>pathE<gt>>]
zh_TW: [B<-p> I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>>]

note: type: Plain text
en: Forks to background.
zh_TW: 在背景開啟新程式。

note: type: TP
en: B<[ -p> I<E<lt>pathE<gt>>, B<--pid-file>=I<E<lt>pathE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ -p> I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>>, B<--pid-file>=I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: After fork, create a pid-file in the I<E<lt>pathE<gt>>.  I<E<lt>pathE<gt>> has to contain the filename.
zh_TW: 開啟新程式後，在 I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>> 下建立 pid 檔案。I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>> 裏必須有檔案名稱。

note: type: Plain text
en: Configure EC (External Connections).
zh_TW: 設定 EC (外部連線)。

note: type: Plain text
en: amulegui - aMule control program with GUI
zh_TW: amulegui - 圖形介面的 aMule 控制程式

note: type: Plain text
en: [B<-t> I<E<lt>numE<gt>>]
zh_TW: [B<-t> I<E<lt>號碼E<gt>>]

note: type: Plain text
en: B<amulegui> is a client program, and can be connected to amule or amuled via EC. You can manage your amule program with it. It provides almost the same functionalities as amule, even if the core works on another computer.
zh_TW: B<amulegui> 是個客戶端程式，可以經由外部連線和 amule 或 amuled 連線，可以用它來管理 amule 程式。甚至就算核心程式是在別台電腦上執行時，它也能提供和 amule 幾乎一樣的功能。

note: type: Plain text
en: Skip connection dialog.
zh_TW: 跳過連線對話。

note: type: Plain text
en: This manpage was written by Julien Delange for Debian E<lt>julien AT gunnm DOT orgE<gt>
zh_TW: 說明文件撰寫者： Julien Delange for Debian E<lt>julien AT gunnm DOT orgE<gt>

note: type: Plain text
en: This manpage was rewritten by Vollstrecker E<lt>amule@vollstreckernet.deE<gt>
zh_TW: 說明文件撰寫者： Vollstrecker E<lt>amule@vollstreckernet.deE<gt>

note: type: Plain text
en: amuleweb - aMule web server
zh_TW: amuleweb - aMule 網頁伺服器

note: type: Plain text
en: [B<-l> I<E<lt>langE<gt>>]
zh_TW: [B<-l> I<E<lt>語言E<gt>>]

note: type: Plain text
en: [B<-t> I<E<lt>nameE<gt>>] [B<-s> I<E<lt>portE<gt>>]
zh_TW: [B<-t> I<E<lt>名稱E<gt>>] [B<-s> I<E<lt>通訊埠tE<gt>>]

note: type: Plain text
en: [B<-U> I<E<lt>portE<gt>>]
zh_TW: [B<-U> I<E<lt>通訊埠E<gt>>]

note: type: Plain text
en: [B<-A> I<E<lt>passwordE<gt>>] [B<-G> I<E<lt>passwordE<gt>>]
zh_TW: [B<-A> I<E<lt>密碼E<gt>>] [B<-G> I<E<lt>密碼E<gt>>]

note: type: Plain text
en: [B<--amule-config-file>=I<E<lt>pathE<gt>>]
zh_TW: [B<--amule-config-file>=I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>>]

note: type: Plain text
en: B<amuleweb> manages your access to amule through a web browser.  You can start amuleweb together with B<amule>(1), or separately, any time later.  Options can be specified via command-line or via config-file.  Command-line options take precedence over config-file options.
zh_TW: B<amuleweb> 可以經由網頁瀏覽器來管理 amule。你可以和 B<amule>(1) 一起執行 amuleweb，也可以稍候再另外執行。可以在命令列或是用用設定檔指定參數，命令列參數會優先於設定檔的參數。

note: type: TP
en: B<[ -t> I<E<lt>nameE<gt>>, B<--template>=I<E<lt>nameE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ -t> I<E<lt>名稱E<gt>>, B<--template>=I<E<lt>名稱E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: Loads the template named I<E<lt>nameE<gt>>. See the B<SKIN SUPPORT> section for details.
zh_TW: 載入 I<E<lt>名稱E<gt>> 這個模板。詳細請參考 B<外觀面板支援> 章節。

note: type: TP
en: B<[ -s> I<E<lt>portE<gt>>, B<--server-port>=I<E<lt>portE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ -s> I<E<lt>通訊埠E<gt>>, B<--server-port>=I<E<lt>通訊埠E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: Webserver's HTTP port. This is the port you must point your browser to (default: I<4711>).
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器的 HTTP 連接埠：要用瀏覽器連線時必須加以指定 (預設：I<4711>)。

note: type: Plain text
en: Enable UPnP.
zh_TW: 啟用 UPnP。

note: type: TP
en: B<[ -U> I<E<lt>portE<gt>>, B<--upnp-port> I<E<lt>portE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ -U> I<E<lt>通訊埠E<gt>>, B<--upnp-port> I<E<lt>通訊埠E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: UPnP port.
zh_TW: UPnP 通訊埠。

note: type: Plain text
en: Enables using gzip compression in HTTP traffic to save bandwidth.
zh_TW: 在 HTTP 傳輸時啟用 gzip 壓縮以節省頻寬。

note: type: Plain text
en: Disables using gzip compression (this is the default).
zh_TW: 停用 gzip 壓縮 (這是預設值)。

note: type: TP
en: B<[ -A> I<E<lt>passwdE<gt>>, B<--admin-pass>=I<E<lt>passwdE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ -A> I<E<lt>密碼E<gt>>, B<--admin-pass>=I<E<lt>密碼E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: Full access password for webserver.
zh_TW: 網站伺服器的完整存取密碼。

note: type: TP
en: B<[ -G> I<E<lt>passwdE<gt>>, B<--guest-pass>=I<E<lt>passwdE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ -G> I<E<lt>密碼E<gt>>, B<--guest-pass>=I<E<lt>密碼E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: Guest password for webserver.
zh_TW: 網站伺服器的訪客密碼。

note: type: Plain text
en: Allows guest access.
zh_TW: 允許訪客連線。

note: type: Plain text
en: Denies guest access (default).
zh_TW: 禁止訪客連線 (預設)。

note: type: Plain text
en: Load/save webserver settings from/to remote aMule.  This causes amuleweb to ignore command-line and config-file settings, and load them from aMule.  When saving preferences none will be written to the config file, but to aMule.  (Of course, this works only for those settings that can be set in aMule's Preferences-E<gt>Remote Controls.)
zh_TW: 從遠端的 aMule 載入網頁伺服器設定/將設定儲存到遠端。這個會使 amuleweb 忽略命令列與設定檔內的設定、並從遠端載入新設定；儲存時則只會寫入遠端 aMule 的設定。(當然，只限於 aMule 的 偏好設定 E<gt> 遠端控制 裏的幾個設定項目)

note: type: Plain text
en: Disable PHP interpreter (deprecated)
zh_TW: 停用 PHP 解譯器 (不建議)

note: type: Plain text
en: Recompiles PHP pages on each request.
zh_TW: 爲每個要求重編譯 PHP 頁面。

note: type: TP
en: B<[ --amule-config-file>=I<E<lt>pathE<gt>> B<]>
zh_TW: B<[ --amule-config-file>=I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>> B<]>

note: type: Plain text
en: aMule config file path.  B<DO NOT USE DIRECTLY!> aMule uses this option when starting amuleweb at aMule startup.  This option causes all other command-line and config-file settings to be ignored, preferences to be read from the given config file, and also implies the B<-q -L> options.
zh_TW: aMule 設定擋路徑。B<請不要直接使用！>這個選項會導致原有命令列和設定檔的設定都被忽略都被忽略。 啟動 aMule 後在開啟 amuleweb 時會用這個選項，從指定的設定檔讀取偏好設定，並自行加上 B<-q -L> 選項。

note: type: SH
en: SKIN SUPPORT
zh_TW: 外觀面板支援

note: type: Plain text
en: B<amuleweb> is capable of displaying information in different skins.  These skins are called templates, and you can make amuleweb load a specific template via the B<-t> command line option.  Templates are searched in two places: first in I<~/.aMule/webserver/> and then in I</usr/share/amule/webserver/> if you installed with --prefix=/usr.
zh_TW: B<amuleweb> 可以用不同的外觀面板顯示資訊；這些面板稱為「模板」，你可以用在命令列用 B<-t> 選項讓 amuleweb 載入指定的模板。程式會在兩個地方搜尋模板：先從 I<~/.aMule/webserver/>，然後如果是用 --prefix=/usr 安裝程式，就會再到 I</usr/share/amule/webserver/> 搜尋。

note: type: Plain text
en: Each template must be in a subdirectory of the template name, and this directory must contain all files the template needs.
zh_TW: 每個模板都必須被放在以該模板名稱命名的子目錄下，這個目錄裏也必須包含所有模板需要的檔案。

note: type: Plain text
en: Typically amuleweb will be first run as:
zh_TW: 通常 amuleweb 會優先以這樣執行：

note: type: Plain text
en: B<amuleweb> B<-h> I<hostname> B<-p> I<ECport> B<-P> I<ECpassword> B<-s> I<HTTPport> B<-A> I<AdminPassword> B<-w>
zh_TW: B<amuleweb> B<-h> I<主機名稱> B<-p> I<外部連線通訊埠> B<-P> I<外部連線密碼> B<-s> I<HTTP 通訊埠> B<-A> I<管理者密碼> B<-w>

note: type: Plain text
en: Of course, you may specify any more or less options on the first example line, and you may also totally omit it.
zh_TW: 當然，你可以指定比第一行範例裏更多或更少的選項，甚至您也可以完全不使用。

note: type: TH
en: aMule eD2k link parser v1.5.1
zh_TW: aMule 的 eD2k 連結分析程式 v1.5.1

note: type: Plain text
en: ed2k - aMule eD2k link parser
zh_TW: ed2k - aMule 的 eD2k 連結分析程式

note: type: Plain text
en: [B<-c> I<E<lt>pathE<gt>>] [B<-t> I<E<lt>numE<gt>>]
zh_TW: [B<-c> I<E<lt>路徑E<gt>>] [B<-t> I<E<lt>號碼E<gt>>]

note: type: Plain text
en: I<E<lt>eD2k-linkE<gt>>
zh_TW: I<E<lt>eD2k 連結E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Sends the given I<E<lt>eD2k-linkE<gt>> to aMule, i.e. writes it to the file ~/.aMule/ED2KLinks, which will be checked by aMule every second for links.
zh_TW: 將指定的 I<E<lt>eD2k 連結E<gt>> 傳送給 aMule，會寫入 aMule 隨時都在檢查有無新增連結的 ~/.aMule/ED2KLinks 檔案裏。

note: type: Plain text
en: Loads all link found in the emulecollection given as I<E<lt>ed2k-linkE<gt>>
zh_TW: 載入所有以 I<E<lt>eD2k 連結E<gt>> 方式指定的 eMule 收藏庫裏找到的連結

note: type: Plain text
en: Lists all link found in the emulecollection given as I<E<lt>ed2k-linkE<gt>>
zh_TW: 列出所有以 I<E<lt>eD2k 連結E<gt>> 方式指定的 eMule 收藏庫裏找到的連結

note: type: Plain text
en: a magnet link;
zh_TW: magnet 連結；

note: type: Plain text
en: an emulecollection file.
zh_TW: eMule 收藏庫檔案。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<The order in which you give the parameters is important.> You can give more than one link, and every link can have it's own params.  For example B<ed2k E<lt>link1E<gt> -t2 E<lt>link2E<gt>> will download I<E<lt>link1E<gt>> in standard category and I<E<lt>link2E<gt>> in category 2.
zh_TW: B<指定參數時的順序很重要。>你可以指定兩個以上的連結、每個連結都有自己的參數。例如：B<ed2k E<lt>連結一E<gt> -t2 E<lt>連結二E<gt>> 會將 I<E<lt>連結一E<gt>> 放在「預設分類」、將 I<E<lt>連結二E<gt>> 放在「分類2」。

note: type: Plain text
en: aLinkCreator - the aMule eD2k link creator
zh_TW: aLinkCreator - aMule 的 eD2k 連結建立程式

note: type: Plain text
en: B<alc> is a graphical utility to create an eD2k link to any file on your computer.
zh_TW: B<alc> 是可以用來建立你電腦上任何檔案的 eD2k 連結的圖形介面工具程式。

note: type: Plain text
en: This app doesn't take any arguments.
zh_TW: 這個應用程式不接受任何引數。

note: type: TH
en: aMule eD2k links calculator
zh_TW: aMule 的 eD2k 連結計算程式

note: type: Plain text
en: alcc - text based eD2k links calculator for aMule
zh_TW: alcc - aMule 的文字介面 eD2k 連結計算程式

note: type: Plain text
en: I<E<lt>inputfiles_listE<gt>>
zh_TW: I<E<lt>i輸入檔案清單E<gt>>

note: type: Plain text
en: Compute the eD2k links of all the input files given in the I<E<lt>inputfiles_listE<gt>> (There can be one or more files).
zh_TW: 計算 I<E<lt>輸入檔案清單E<gt>> 裏所有檔案的 eD2k 連結。(可接受一個或多個檔案)

note: type: Plain text
en: Compute and add part hashes to the computed eD2k links.
zh_TW: 計算並將暫存檔 hash 值新增到已計算好的 eD2k 連結裏。

note: type: Plain text
en: Be verbose - show also calculation steps.
zh_TW: 詳細模式 - 也顯示計算的過程。

note: type: Plain text
en: cas - c aMule statistics
zh_TW: cas - 以 C 語言撰寫的 aMule 統計資訊程式

note: type: Plain text
en: B<cas> is a program for displaying the contents of your aMule online signature file to console (in a human readable form). For this to work, you must enable the "Online Signature" option in aMule's preferences.
zh_TW: B<cas> 是可以在終端機界面以人類可閱讀的形式顯示你的 aMule 線上簽名識別檔的程式。要使用這個功能，你必須在偏好設定裏啟用「線上簽名識別」。

note: type: Plain text
en: Writes the online signature picture.  You can optionally append I<=E<lt>PATHE<gt>> to this option, to specify the location it should be written to.
zh_TW: 除存線上簽名識別圖片。你也可以在選項中加入 I<=E<lt>路徑E<gt>> 來指定要儲存的地方。

note: type: Plain text
en: HTML page with stats and picture.  You can optionally append I<=E<lt>PATHE<gt>> to this option, to specify the location it should be written to.
zh_TW: 有統計資訊與圖片的 HTML 檔案。你也可以在選項中加入 I<=E<lt>路徑E<gt>> 來指定要儲存的地方。

note: type: Plain text
en: Without any options, it prints online signature data to stdout.
zh_TW: 如果沒有選項，會在標準輸出顯示線上簽名識別。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<cas> was written by Pedro de Oliveira E<lt>falso@rdk.homeip.netE<gt>
zh_TW: B<cas> 的作者：Pedro de Oliveira E<lt>falso@rdk.homeip.netE<gt>

note: type: Plain text
en: wxcas - wx c aMule statistics
zh_TW: wxcas - 以 C 語言、wxWidgets 撰寫的 aMule 統計資訊程式

note: type: Plain text
en: B<wxcas> is a program for displaying the contents of your online signature file in a nice wx Window on your Desktop.  For this to work, you must enable the "Online Signature" option in aMule's preferences.
zh_TW: B<wxcas> 是可以在桌面以更佳的 wx 視窗顯示你的 aMule 線上簽名識別檔的程式。要使用這個功能，你必須在偏好設定裏啟用「線上簽名識別」。

note: type: Plain text
en: Based on Pedro de Oliveira's B<cas>(1).  B<wxcas> was written by ThePolish E<lt>thepolish@vipmail.ruE<gt>
zh_TW: 改寫自 Pedro de Oliveira 的 B<cas>(1)， B<wxcas>的作者：ThePolish E<lt>thepolish@vipmail.ruE<gt>

note: type: Plain text
en: xas - X-Chat aMule Statistics
zh_TW: xas - 用於 X-Chat 的 aMule 統計資訊程式

note: type: Plain text
en: B<none>
zh_TW: B<無>

note: type: Plain text
en: B<xas> is a plugin for xchat. For loading see your xchat documentation. After loading type /xas and it will send statistics to the channel you are in. These are taken from your Online Signature file.  For this to work, you must enable the "Online Signature" option in aMule's preferences.
zh_TW: B<xas> 是 xchat 的插件，請參考你的 xchat 相關文件以瞭解如何載入。載入之後，輸入 /xas 就會把從你的線上簽名識別檔取得統計資訊傳到你目前所在的頻道。要使用這個功能，你必須在偏好設定裏啟用「線上簽名識別」。

note: type: Plain text
en: To enable it on every startup of xchat you can just run the autostart-xas script (in /usr/bin if you installed with --prefix=/usr).
zh_TW: 你可以執行 autostart-xas (如果是用 --prefix=/usr 安裝程式，就在 /usr/bin 下) 在每次啟動 xchat 時都啟用它。

note: type: Plain text
en: B<xas> was originally written by niet
zh_TW: B<xas> 的原作者：niet
