aMule - en to ko translation catalogue (1069 entries)

en: Add a Friend
ko: 친구 추가

en: You have to enter a valid IP and port!
ko: 정확한 IP와 포트를 입력하세요!

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: The specified userhash is not valid!
ko: 설정된 사용자 해시가 옳바르지 않습니다!

en: Failed
ko: 실패

en: Your locale has been changed to System Default due to a configuration change. Sorry.
ko: 지역정보(로케일)가 설정 변경으로 인해 시스템 기본값으로 변경되었습니다. 죄송합니다.

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: WARNING
ko: 경고

en: You don't have any server in the server list.
    Do you want aMule to download a new list now?
ko: 서버 목록에 서버가 없습니다.
    새로운 서버목록을 내려 받으시겠습니까?

en: Server list download
ko: 서버 목록 내려받기

en: Port %u is not available. You will be LOWID
ko: 포트 %u는 사용할 수 없습니다. 낮은아이디를 가질것입니다.

en: Port %u is not available!
    
    This means that you will be LOWID.
    
    Check your network to make sure the port is open for output and input.
ko: 포트 %u는 사용할수 없습니다!
    
    이것은 낮은아이디를 가질것이라는걸 의미합니다.
    
    나가고 들어오는것에 대해 포트가 열려있는지 통신망을 체크하세요.

en: Failed to create OnlineSig File
ko: 온라인서명 파일을 생성하지 못함

en: Failed to create aMule OnlineSig File
ko: 어뮬 온라인서명 파일을 생성하지 못함

en: The selected locale seems not to be installed on your box. (Note: I'll try to set it anyway)
ko: 컴퓨터에 선택한 지역정보(로케일)가 설치 않된것 같습니다. (주의: 어쨌든 설정하겠습니다)

en: This is the first time you run aMule %s
ko: 이번에 어뮬 %s를 처음 실행했습니다.

en: This version is a testing version, updated daily, and
ko: 이 버전은 테스트 버젼으로, 매일 업데이트되며,

en: we give no warranty it won't break anything, burn your house,
ko: 이 프로그램이 어느 것도 부수지 않는다고, 집을 태우지 않는다고, 혹은

en: or kill your dog. But it *should* be safe to use anyway.
ko: 개를 죽이지 않는다고 보장하지 않습니다. 그렇지만 안전하게 사용할 수 있을 것입니다.

en: More information, support and new releases can found at our homepage,
ko: 더 많은 정보, 지원, 새 릴리즈는 홈페이지 www.amule.org, 또는 IRC 채널

en: at www.aMule.org, or in our IRC channel #aMule at irc.freenode.net.
ko: (irc.freenode.net의 #aMule)에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Feel free to report any bugs to http://forum.amule.org
ko: 버그는 http://forum.amule.org로 보고해 주십시오.

en: The folder for Online Signature files you specified is INVALID!
     OnlineSignature will be DISABLED until you fix it on preferences.
ko: 지정한 온라인 서명 파일을 위한 폴더가 유효하지 않습니다.
     온라인 서명은 환경설정에서 수정될 때까지 비활성화 됩니다.

en: ERROR: can't open logfile
ko: 오류: 로그파일을 열 수 없음

en: WARNING: logfile is empty. Something is wrong.
ko: 경고: 로그파일이 비어있습니다. 뭔가 잘못되어 있습니다.

en: Log has been reset
ko: 로그가 초기화되었습니다.

en: ServerMessage: %s
ko: 서버메시지: %s

en: Failed to download the nodes list.
ko: 노드 목록을 내려받지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to open the downloaded version check file
ko: 내려받은 버젼 검사 파일을 열지 못했습니다.

en: Corrupted version check file
ko: 손상된 버젼 검사 파일

en: You are using an outdated version of aMule!
ko: 오래된 어뮬 버젼을 사용하고 있습니다!

en: Your aMule version is %i.%i.%i and the latest version is %li.%li.%li
ko: 어뮬 버젼은 %i.%i.%i이며 최신 버젼은 %li.%li.%li입니다.

en: The latest version can always be found at http://www.amule.org
ko: 최신 버젼은 항상 http://www.amule.org 에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: WARNING: Your aMuled version is outdated: %i.%i.%i < %li.%li.%li
ko: 경고: 어뮬 버젼은 오래되었습니다: %i.%i.%i < %li.%li.%li

en: Your copy of aMule is up to date.
ko: 어뮬은 최신 버전입니다.

en: Failed to download the version check file
ko: 버젼 검사 파일을 내려받지 못했습니다.

en: with LowID
ko: 낮은아이디로

en: with HighID
ko: 높은아이디로

en: Connected to %s %s
ko: %s %s에 연결되었음

en: Connecting to %s
ko: %s에 연결중

en: Kad started.
ko: Kad를 시작했습니다.

en: Kad stopped.
ko: Kad를 멈췄습니다.

en: Connected to Kad (ok)
ko: Kad에 연결됨 (양호)

en: Connected to Kad (firewalled)
ko: Kad에 연결됨 (방화벽)

en: Disconnected from Kad
ko: Kad로부터 연결이 끊김

en: Kad network cannot be used if UDP port is disabled on preferences, not starting.
ko: Kad 네트워크는 UDP 포트가 비활성될 시 사용할 수 없으며, 따라서 시작하지 않습니다.

en: Kad network disabled on preferences, not connecting.
ko: Kad 네트워크가 환경설정에서 비활성되어, 연결하지 않습니다.

en: ERROR: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: This is aMule %s based on eMule.
ko: 이 어뮬 %s는 이뮬 기반으로 되어있습니다.

en: Running on %s
ko: %s에 동작중

en: Visit http://www.amule.org to check if a new version is available.
ko: http://www.amule.org에 방문하셔서 새로운버젼이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: aMule remote control
ko: 어뮬 원격제어

en: Snapshot:
ko: 스냅삿

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Connecting
ko: 연결중

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: aMule (%s | Connected)
ko: 어뮬 (%s | 연결됨)

en: aMule (%s | Disconnected)
ko: 어뮬 (%s | 끊김)

en: Exit confirmation
ko: 종료 확인

en: Skin directory '%s' does not exist
ko: 외형 폴더 '%s'가 없습니다.

en: Networks
ko: 통신망

en: Networks Window
ko: 통신망 창

en: Searches
ko: 검색

en: Searches Window
ko: 검색 창

en: Downloads
ko: 내려받기

en: Shared Files Window
ko: 공유 파일 창

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Messages Window
ko: 메시지 창

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Statistics Graph Window
ko: 통계 그래프 창

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Preferences Settings Window
ko: 환경 설정 창

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: The partfile importer tool
ko: 부분파일 가져오기 도구

en: About
ko: 정보

en: About/Help
ko: 정보/도움

en: aMule
ko: 어뮬

en: Connect to remote amule
ko: 원격 어뮬에 연결함

en: Connection failed
ko: 연결 실패

en: All
ko: 전부

en: Unknown
ko: 알수없는

en: Failed to retrieve shared files from user '%s'
ko: 사용자 %s로부터 공유파일을 찾지 못했습니다.

en:  (Fake eMule version %#x)
ko:  (가짜 이뮬 버젼 %#x)

en:  (Fake eMule)
ko:  (가짜 이뮬)

en: xMule (Fake eMule)
ko: 엑스뮬(가짜 이뮬)

en: 1.x (based on eMule v0.%u)
ko: 1.x (이뮬 v0.%u 기반)

en: NickName: %s ID: %u
ko: 별명: %s 아이디: %u

en: Requested unknown file
ko: 알 수 없는 파일이 요청되었습니다.

en: Message filtered from '%s' (IP:%s)
ko: '%s'로부터 차단된 메시지 (IP:%s)

en: New message from '%s' (IP:%s)
ko: '%s'로부터 새로운 메시지 (IP:%s)

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: New Category
ko: 새로운 분류

en: Choose a folder for incoming files
ko: 저장할 폴더를 선택

en: You must specify a name for the category!
ko: 분류 이름을 정하세요.

en: You must specify a path for the category!
ko: 분류 경로를 정하세요

en: Failed to create incoming dir for category. Please specify a valid path!
ko: 분류를 저장할 폴더를 생성하지 못했습니다. 유효한 경로를 지정하세요.

en: Chat-Session Started: %s (%s:%u) - %s %s
ko: 채팅세션이 시작됨: %s (%s:%u) - %s %s

en: *** Connected to Client ***
ko: ***클라이언트에 연결되었습니다***

en: *** Connecting to Client ***
ko: ***클라이언트에 연결중입니다***

en: *** Failed to Connect to client / Connection lost ***
ko: ***클라이언트에 연결하지 못했습니다 / 연결이 끊어졌습니다***

en: Close tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Close all tabs
ko: 모든 탭 닫기

en: Close other tabs
ko: 다른 탭 닫기

en: Add to Friends
ko: 친구에 추가

en: No 'cryptkey.dat' file found, creating.
ko: 'cryptkey.dat' 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 생성합니다.

en: Client Details
ko: 클라이언트 세부내역

en: LowID
ko: 낮은아이디

en: HighID
ko: 높은아이디

en: Connected
ko: 연결됨

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결이 끊김

en: Not complete
ko: 완료되지 않음

en: Bad Guy
ko: 나쁜 사람

en: Verified - OK
ko: 인증됨

en: Not Available
ko: 불가능

en: User %s (%u) requested your sharedfiles-list -> Accepted
ko: 사용자 %s(%u)가 공유파일 목록을 요청합니다. -> 허락됨

en: User %s (%u) requested your sharedfiles-list -> Denied
ko: 사용자 %s(%u)가 공유파일 목록을 요청합니다. -> 거부됨

en: User %s (%u) requested your shareddirectories-list -> Accepted
ko: 사용자 %s(%u)가 공유폴더 목록을 요청합니다. -> 허락함

en: User %s (%u) requested your shareddirectories-list -> Denied
ko: 사용자 %s(%u)가 공유폴더 목록을 요청합니다. -> 거부됨

en: User %s (%u) sent unrequested shared dirs.
ko: 사용자 %s (%u)는 공유폴더를 요청하지 않았습니다.

en: User %s (%u) finished sending sharedfiles-list
ko: 사용자 %s (%u)는 공유파일 목록 전송을 마쳤습니다.

en: User %s (%u) sent unwanted sharedfiles-list
ko: 사용자 %s (%u)는 공유파일 목록을 원하지않습니다.

en: User %s (%u) denied access to shared directories/files list
ko: 사용자 %s (%u)는 공유파일이나 공유폴더 목록에 접근하는것을 거부합니다.

en: File Comments
ko: 파일 의견

en: Username
ko: 사용자이름

en: File Name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Rating
ko: 등급

en: Comment
ko: 의견

en: No comments
ko: 의견이 없음

en: Auto [Lo]
ko: 자동[낮음]

en: Auto [No]
ko: 자동[아님]

en: Auto [Hi]
ko: 자동[높음]

en: Very low
ko: 매우 낮음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Very High
ko: 매우높음

en: Release
ko: 개방

en: Asking
ko: 요청

en: Connecting via server
ko: 서버를 경유하여 연결중

en: Queue Full
ko: 대기열이 가득참

en: On Queue
ko: 대기열에

en: Downloading
ko: 받는중

en: Receiving hashset
ko: 해시설정을 받는중입니다.

en: No needed parts
ko: 필요없는 부분

en: Cannot connect LowID to LowID
ko: 낮은아이디에서 낮은아이디로 연결할수 없습니다.

en: Too many connections
ko: 매우 많은연결

en: Connecting via Kad
ko: Kad를 경유하여 연결중

en: Too many Kad connections
ko: 매우 많은 Kad 연결

en: Banned
ko: 퇴장됨

en: Connection Error
ko: 연결 오류

en: Remote Queue Full
ko: 원격 대기열이 가득참

en: Old MLDonkey
ko: 오래된 MLDonkey

en: New MLDonkey
ko: 새로운 MLDonkey

en: eMule Compatible
ko: 이뮬에 호환

en: Local Server
ko: 지역 서버

en: Remote Server
ko: 원격 서버

en: Source Exchange
ko: 자료 교환

en: Passive
ko: 수동적인

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Source Seeds
ko: 자료 핵

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: In progress
ko: 진행중

en: Queued
ko: 대기열에 있음

en: Already downloading
ko: 이미 내려받는중

en: Unknown or bad tempfile format.
ko: 알수없거나 나쁜 임시 파일 형식입니다.

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Transferred
ko: 전송됨

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Progress
ko: 진척

en: Sources
ko: 자료

en: Priority
ko: 우선권

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Time Remaining
ko: 남은 시간

en: Last Seen Complete
ko: 최종 완료

en: Last Reception
ko: 최종 받음

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: &Stop
ko: 멈춤(&S)

en: &Pause
ko: 중지(&P)

en: &Resume
ko: 계속(&R)

en: C&lear completed
ko: 완료된것 정리(&l)

en: Swap every A4AF to this file now
ko: 모든 A4AF를 이 파일로 바꿈

en: Swap every A4AF to this file (Auto)
ko: 모든 A4AF를 이 파일로 바꿈 (자동)

en: Swap every A4AF to any other file now
ko: 모든 A4AF를 다른 파일로 바꿈

en: Extended Options
ko: 확장 옵션

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Show file &details
ko: 파일 상세 보기(&d)

en: Show all comments
ko: 모든 의견 보기

en: Copy magnet URI to clipboard
ko: magnet URI를 클립보드로 복사

en: Copy feedback to clipboard
ko: 반응을 클립보드에 복사

en: unassign
ko: 할당되지않은

en: Assign to category
ko: 분류로 할당

en: &Open the file
ko: 파일 열기(&O)

en: Enter new name for this file:
ko: 새이름 넣으세요:

en: File rename
ko: 파일 이름변경

en: Downloads (%i)
ko: 내려받기 (%i)

en: File preview
ko: 미리보기

en: No part files found
ko: 부분파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Downloading %s
ko: 내려받기 %s

en: You are already trying to download the file '%s'
ko: 이미 '%s' 파일을 내려받으려고 하고있음

en: You already have the file '%s'
ko: 이미 %s 파일을 가지고 있음

en: You are already trying to download the file %s
ko: 이미 %s 파일을 내려받으려고 하고있음

en: Unknown protocol of link: %s
ko: 링크의 알려지지 않은 프로토콜: %s

en: External connection closed.
ko: 외부연결 끊겼습니다.

en: External connections disabled due to empty password!
ko: 빈암호 때문에 외부연결이 불가능합니다.

en: External connections disabled in config file
ko: 이 환경설정에서 외부연결은 불가능합니다.

en: New external connection accepted
ko: 새로운 외부연결이 승인되었습니다.

en: External connection refused due to empty password in preferences!
ko: 환경설정의 빈암호로 인해 외부연결이 거부되었습니다.

en: Connecting client: %s %s
ko: 연결중인 클라이언트: %s %s

en: Unknown version
ko: 알수없는 버젼

en: Incorrect EC version ID, there might be binary incompatibility. Use core and remote from same snapshot.
ko: 불확실한 외부연결 버젼 아이디, 이것은 바이너리와 호환되지 않습니다. 동일한 스냅삿으로부터 코어와 원격을 사용하세요.

en: Invalid protocol version.
ko: 유효하지 않은 프로토콜 버젼입니다

en: Missing protocol version tag.
ko: 프로토콜 버젼 태그 없음

en: Access granted.
ko: 접근 허가되었습니다.

en: Remote PartFile command failed: FileHash not found: %s
ko: 원격 부분파일 명령 실패: 파일해시를 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: FileHash not found: %s
ko: 파일해시를 찾을 수 없음: %s

en: OOPS! OpCode processing error!
ko: 이런! 명령코드 처리 오류!

en: Server not added
ko: 서버가 추가되지 않음

en: server not found: %s
ko: 서버가 발견되지 않음: %s

en: need to define server to be removed
ko: 제거할 서버의 정의가 필요합니다.

en: Search in progress. Refetch results in a moment!
ko: 검색중입니다. 금방 결과를 다시 가져옵니다.

en: WebSearch from remote interface makes no sense.
ko: 원격 인터페이스로부터 웹검색은 좋지않은 선택입니다.

en: No points for graph.
ko: 그래프가 비어있음.

en: Your client is not configured for this detail level.
ko: 클라이언트는 세부 수준이 구성되지 않았습니다.

en: Already shutting down.
ko: 이미 종료하는중입니다.

en: ExternalConn: adding link '%s'.
ko: 외부연결: '%s' 링크를 추가합니다.

en: Invalid link or already on list.
ko: 유효하지 않은 링크거나 이미 목록에 존재합니다.

en: File not found.
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Invalid file name.
ko: 유효하지 않은 파일 이름입니다.

en: Unable to rename file.
ko: 파일이름을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Kad is disabled in preferences.
ko: Kad는 환경설정에서 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Already connected to Kad.
ko: 이미 Kad에 연결되었습니다.

en: Connecting to Kad...
ko: Kad에 연결중...

en: All networks are disabled.
ko: 모든 통신망을 사용할수 없습니다.

en: Disconnected from Kad.
ko: Kad로부터 연결이 끊겼습니다.

en: Invalid opcode (wrong protocol version?)
ko: 유효하지 않은 실행코드(잘못된 프로토콜 버젼?)

en: Unknown extension '%s' for the '%s' command.
ko: 알수없는 확장 '%s' ('%s'명령에 대해)

en: Unknown command '%s'.
ko: 알수없는 명령 '%s'

en: 
    This command cannot have an argument.
ko: 
    이 명령은 인수를 가질 수 없습니다.

en: 
    This command must have an argument.
ko: 
    이 명령은 반드시 인수가 있어야 합니다.

en: 
    This command is incomplete, you must use one of the extensions below.
ko: 
    이 명령은 불완전합니다. 반드시 아래의 확장중 하나를 사용해야 합니다.

en: 
    Available extensions:
ko: 
    가능한 확장:

en: Available commands:
ko: 가능한 명령:

en: Exits from the application.
ko: 응용프로그램에서 나감.

en: Show help.
ko: 도움말을 보여줍니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate the word 'help', it is a command to the program!
en: To get help on a command, type 'help <command>'.
    To get the full command list type 'help'.
ko: 명령어에 대한 도움말은, 'help <명령어>'를 입력하세요.
    모든 명령어 목록을 보려면, 'help'를 입력하세요.

en: 
    Use '%s' for command list
ko: 
    명령 목록을 위해 %s를 사용합니다.

en: Syntax error!
ko: 문법 오류!

en: Error processing command - should never happen! Report bug, please
ko: 명령 처리에 오류 발생 - 일어나면 안 됩니다! 버그 리포트를 하세요

en: This command should not have any parameters.
ko: 이 명령은 어떤 변수도 필요하지 않습니다.

en: This command must have a parameter.
ko: 이 명령은 반드시 변수가 있어야 합니다.

en: Invalid argument.
ko: 유효하지 않은 인수입니다.

en: This is an incomplete command.
ko: 불완전한 명령입니다.

en: Type '%s' to get more help.
ko: 더 많은 도움말을 위해서는 '%s'를 입력하세요.

en: This is %s %s %s
ko: 이것은 %s %s %s

en: This is %s %s
ko: 이것은 %s %s

en: 
    Creating client...
ko: 
    클라이언트 생성중...

en: 
    Ok, exiting %s...
ko: 
    좋아, 나가는중 %s...

en: Cannot connect with an empty password.
    You must specify a password either in config file
    or on command-line, or enter one when asked.
    
    Exiting...
ko: 빈 암호로 연결할수 없습니다.
    설정 파일에 암호를 정하거나 
    또는 명령줄이나 요청시에 입력해야 합니다.
    
    종료중...

en: Show this help text.
ko: 이 도움말을 보여줍니다.

en: Host where aMule is running. (default: localhost)
ko: 어뮬이 실행중인 호스트. (기본: localhost)

en: aMule's port for External Connection. (default: 4712)
ko: 외부연결을 위한 어뮬 포트. (기본: 4712)

en: External Connection password.
ko: 외부연결 암호

en: Read configuration from file.
ko: 파일로부터 환경설정을 읽습니다.

en: Do not print any output to stdout.
ko: 표준출력으로는 어떤 출력도 하지 않습니다.

en: Be verbose - show also debug messages.
ko: 상세하게 - 디버그 메시지도 보여줍니다.

en: Sets program locale (language).
ko: 프로그램 지역정보 (로케일, 언어)를 설정합니다.

en: Write command line options to config file.
ko: 명령줄 설정을 환경설정 파일에 기록합니다.

en: Creates config file based on aMule's config file.
ko: 어뮬의 설정 파일에 기초하여 설정 파일을 생성합니다.

en: Print program version.
ko: 프로그램 버전을 출력합니다.

en: File Details
ko: 파일 세부내역

en: Friends
ko: 친구

en: Show &Details
ko: 상세히 보기(&D)

en: Add a friend
ko: 친구 추가

en: Remove Friend
ko: 친구 제거

en: Send &Message
ko: 메시지 보내기(&M)

en: View Files
ko: 파일 보기

en: Establish Friend Slot
ko: 친구 칸으로 확정함

en: You are not allowed to set more than one friendslot.
     Only one slot was assigned.
ko: 하나 이상의 친구칸으로 설정이 허락되지않습니다
    단지 하나의 칸만 가능합니다.

en: Multiple selection
ko: 다중 선택

en: Send message to user
ko: 사용자에게 메시지를 보내기

en: Message to send:
ko: 보낼 메시지:

en: Remove from friends
ko: 친구에서 삭제

en: Send message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Swap to this file
ko: 파일을 교환

en: Asked for another file
ko: 다른 파일을 요청

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Downloading...
ko: 내려받기중...

en: Failed to load ipfilter.dat file '%s', unknown format encountered.
ko: ipfilter.dat 파일 '%s'을 읽지 못했습니다. 알 수 없는 형식입니다.

en: Failed to load ipfilter.dat file '%s', could not open file.
ko: ipfilter.dat 파일 '%s'을 읽지 못했습니다, 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Bootstrap from 
    known clients
ko: 알려진 클라이언트로부터 
    초기적재

en: Nodes (%u)
ko: 노드 (%u)

en: Invalid ip to bootstrap
ko: 초기적재에 유효하지 않은 IP

en: Invalid port to bootstrap
ko: 초기적재에 유효하지 않은 포트

en: Please fill all fields required
ko: 모든 항목을 채워주세요.

en: Are you sure you want to download a new nodes.dat file?
ko: 새로운 nodes.dat파일을 내려받으시겠습니까?

en: Doing so will remove your current nodes and restart Kademlia connection.
ko: 현재노드는 제거되고 카뎀리아 연결이 다시 시작됩니다.

en: Continue?
ko: 계속할까요?

en: Kademlia: search keyword too short
ko: 카뎀리아: 검색어가 너무 짧습니다.

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Hashing
ko: 해시중

en: Completing
ko: 완료중

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Paused
ko: 중지됨

en: Erroneous
ko: 오류투성이

en: Waiting
ko: 대기중

en: You must specify a non-empty password.
ko: 반드시 암호를 설정해야 합니다.

en: Invalid password, not a MD5 hash!
ko: 잘못된 패스워드, MD5 해시가 아닙니다.

en: Connection failure
ko: 연결 실패

en: Succeeded! Connection established to aMule
ko: 성공! 어뮬에 연결 되었습니다

en: Succeeded! Connection established.
ko: 성공! 연결이 되었습니다.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Cut
ko: 자르기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Clear
ko: 깨끗이

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: aMule Tray Menu
ko: 어뮬 트레이 메뉴

en: UL: None
ko: 올려주기: 없음

en: UL: %u
ko: 올려주기: %u

en: DL: None
ko: 내려받기: 없음

en: DL: %u
ko: 내려받기: %u

en: Client Information
ko: 클라이언트 정보

en: Nickname: %s
ko: 별명: %s

en: No Nickname Selected!
ko: 별명이 선택되지 않음!

en: ClientID:
ko: 클라이언트 아이디:

en: Not connected
ko: 연결 안됨

en: ServerName:
ko: 서버 이름:

en: ServerIP:
ko: 서버 IP:

en: Not Connected
ko: 아직 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Online Signature: Enabled
ko: 온라인 서명: 활성화

en: Online Signature: Disabled
ko: 온라인 서명: 비활성화

en: Uptime: %s
ko: 올려주기 시간: %s

en: Total DL: %s
ko: 전체 내려받기: %s

en: Total UL: %s
ko: 전체 올려주기: %s

en: Hide aMule
ko: 어뮬 숨기기

en: Show aMule
ko: 어뮬 보이기

en: Exit
ko: 종료

en: Commit
ko: 확정

en: Events are displayed here. For a complete list of events, refer to the log in the Servers-tab.
ko: 사건은 이곳에 보여집니다. 사건 목록의 전체를 보기위해 서버텝에 있는 로그파일을 참조하세요

en: Loading ...
ko: 읽는중...

en: Number of users on the server you are connected to ...
ko: 접속되어있는 서버의 사용자 수는...

en: Users: 0
ko: 사용자: 0

en: Users connected to the current server and an estimate of the total number of users.
ko: 현재 서버에 연결된 사용자들과 총 사용자수를 측정합니다.

en: Up: 0.0 | Down: 0.0
ko: 올려주기: 0.0 | 내려받기: 0.0

en: Current average upload and download rates. If enabled the numbers in the braces signify the overhead from client communication.
ko: 현재 올려주기와 내려받기 비율을 평균합니다. 가능하다면 괄호안의 수는 클라이언트 통신으로부터의 추가자원을 의미합니다.

en: Displays the connected status and active transfers. Red arrows signifies that you are currently not connected, yellow arrows signify that you have low ID (firewalled) and green arrows signify that you have high ID (The optimal connection type).
ko: 연결상태와 활성화된 전송을 보여줍니다. 빨간 화살은 현재 연결되지 않았음을 의미하며, 노란 화살은 낮은아이디(방화벽)를 가지고 있다는 의미이고, 초록 화살은 높은아이디(최적의 연결 형태)를 가지고 있다는 의미입니다.

en: Not Connected ...
ko: 연결안됨...

en: Currently connected server.
ko: 현재 서버에 연결되었습니다.

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Local
ko: 지역

en: Global
ko: 광역

en: Extended Parameters
ko: 확장 변수

en: Filtering
ko: 필터링

en: File Type
ko: 파일 종류

en: Any
ko: 어떤

en: Archives
ko: 압축

en: Audio
ko: 음악

en: CD-Images
ko: CD이미지

en: Pictures
ko: 그림

en: Programs
ko: 프로그램

en: Texts
ko: 문장

en: Videos
ko: 동영상

en: Extension
ko: 확장자

en: Min Size
ko: 최소 크기

en: Bytes
ko: 바이트

en: Max Size
ko: 최대 크기

en: Availability
ko: 유효성

en: Filter:
ko: 필터:

en: Filter Results
ko: 필터링 결과

en: Invert Result
ko: 반전 결과

en: Hide Known Files
ko: 알려진 파일을 숨김

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: More
ko: 추가

en: Stop
ko: 멈춤

en: Download
ko: 내려받기

en: Reset Fields
ko: 항목 초기화

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Clears completed downloads
ko: 완료된 내려받기 정리

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Full Name :
ko: 전체 이름 :

en: N/A
ko: 없음

en: met-File :
ko: 메타파일 :

en: Hash :
ko: 해시

en: Filesize :
ko: 파일 크기 :

en: Partfilestatus :
ko: 부분파일 상태 :

en: Last seen complete :
ko: 마지막 부분이 완료 :

en: Transfer
ko: 전송

en: Found Sources :
ko: 찾은 자료 :

en: Transferring Sources :
ko: 전송된 자료 :

en: Filepart-Count :
ko: 부분파일 카운트 :

en: Available :
ko: 가능함 :

en: Datarate :
ko: 데이터율 :

en: Download Active Time:
ko: 내려받기 활성화 시간:

en: Transferred :
ko: 전송됨 :

en: Completed Size :
ko: 완료된 크기 :

en: Intelligent Corruption Handling
ko: 현명한 오류처리

en: Lost to corruption :
ko: 오류로 잃어버림 :

en: Gained by compression :
ko: 압축으로 얻음 :

en: Packages saved by I.C.H. :
ko: I.C.H에의해 저장된 패키지 :

en: File Names
ko: 파일 이름

en: Takeover
ko: 인계

en: Cleanup
ko: 정돈

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Comment/Rate file (Text will be visible to all users)
ko: 파일에 대한 의견/등급(내용은 모든 사용자가 볼 수 있습니다.)

en: File Quality
ko: 파일 품질

en: Not rated
ko: 선택되지 않은

en: Invalid / Corrupt / Fake
ko: 유효하지않은 / 손상된 / 가짜

en: Poor
ko: 나쁜

en: Fair
ko: 그저그런

en: Good
ko: 좋은

en: Excellent
ko: 아주좋은

en: Choose the file rating or advice users if the file is invalid ...
ko: 만약 파일이 유용하지 않으면 파일 품질을 선택하거나 사용자에게 충고하세요.

en: Refresh
ko: 새롭게하다

en: Downloading, please wait ...
ko: 내려받는중. 잠시만 기다려주세요...

en: Unknown size
ko: 알수없는 크기

en: Required Information
ko: 요구된 정보

en: IP Address :
ko: IP 주소 :

en: Port :
ko: 포트 :

en: Additional Information
ko: 추가적 정보

en: Username :
ko: 사용자 이름 :

en: Userhash :
ko: 사용자 해시 :

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Download-Speed
ko: 내려받기 속도

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Running average
ko: 동작중 평균

en: Session average
ko: 세션 평균

en: Upload-Speed
ko: 올려주기 속도

en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: Active downloads
ko: 활성화된 내려받기

en: Active connections (1:1)
ko: 활성화된 연결 (1:1)

en: Active uploads
ko: 활성화된 올려주기

en: Statistics Tree
ko: 통계 트리

en: Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: Userhash:
ko: 사용자 해시:

en: Client software:
ko: 클라이언트 소프트웨어:

en: Client version:
ko: 클라이언트 버전:

en: IP address:
ko: IP 주소:

en: User ID:
ko: 사용자 아이디:

en: Server IP:
ko: 서버 IP:

en: Server name:
ko: 서버 이름:

en: Transfers to client
ko: 클라이언트에 전송

en: Current request:
ko: 현재 요청:

en: Average upload rate:
ko: 평균 올려주기율:

en: Average download rate:
ko: 평균 내려받기율:

en: Uploaded (session):
ko: 올려주기 (세션)

en: Downloaded (session):
ko: 내려받기 (세션)

en: Uploaded (total):
ko: 올려주기 (전체)

en: Downloaded (total):
ko: 내려받기 (전체)

en: Scores
ko: 점수

en: DL/UP modifier:
ko: 내려받기/올려주기 변경자:

en: Secure ident:
ko: 안전한 인증:

en: Queue score:
ko: 대기열 점수:

en: Nick
ko: 별명

en: This is the name that other users will see when connecting to you.
ko: 이것은 접속했을때 다른 사용자가 볼 수 있는 이름입니다.

en: The delay before showing tool-tips.
ko: 도구도움이 보여주기 이전의 지연시간.

en: This specifies the language used on controls.
ko: 컨트롤에서 사용하는 언어를 설정합니다.

en: Check for new version at startup
ko: 시작할때 새 버젼이 있는지 확인

en: Enabling this will make aMule check for new version at startup
ko: 이것을 활성화하면 어뮬은 시작할때마다 새로운 버젼이 있는지 확인할것 입니다.

en: Start minimized
ko: 최소화된 시작

en: Enabling this makes aMule minimize itself upon start.
ko: 이것은 어뮬을 시작할때 최소화를 가능하게 합니다.

en: Prompt on exit
ko: 종료시 확인창

en: Enable Tray Icon
ko: 트레이아이콘 활성화

en: This Enables/Disables the system tray (or taskbar) icon.
ko: 이것은 시스템 트레이(혹은 작업표시줄) 아이콘을 활성화/비활성화 합니다.

en: Minimize to Tray Icon
ko: 트레이 아이콘으로 최소화

en: Enabling this will make aMule minimize to the System Tray, rather than the taskbar.
ko: 어뮬을 작업표시줄보다 시스템 트레이로 최소화 하도록 합니다.

en: Browser Selection
ko: 브라우저 선택

en: Browse
ko: 탐색

en: Open in new tab if possible
ko: 가능하면 새로운 탭을 생성함

en: Open the web page in a new tab instead of in a new window when possible
ko: 가능하면 새로운 창을 여는것 대신 새로운 탭을 생성합니다.

en: Video Player
ko: 비디오 재생기

en: Upload
ko: 올려주기

en: Slot Allocation
ko: 칸 배분

en: Kademlia
ko: 카뎀리아

en: ED2K
ko: ED2k

en: Autoconnect on startup
ko: 시작시 자동연결

en: Reconnect on loss
ko: 끊겼을시 재연결

en: Remove dead server after
ko: 죽은서버 제거

en: retries
ko: 재시도

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Use priority system
ko: 우선순위 시스템을 사용

en: Use smart LowID check on connect
ko: 연결할때 현명한 낮은아이디 검사를 사용

en: Safe connect
ko: 안전한 연결

en: Autoconnect to servers in static list only
ko: 정적목록내의 서버에만 연결

en: Set manually added servers to High Priority
ko: 수동으로 추가된 서버에 높은 우선권 부여

en: Add files to download in pause mode
ko: 멈춤 상태로 내려받기에 파일 추가

en: Add files to download with auto priority
ko: 자동 우선권으로 내려받기에 파일 추가

en: Try to download first and last chunks first
ko: 처음과 마지막 부분을 먼저 내려받음

en: From the same category
ko: 동일한 분류로부터

en: Enter here the min disk space desired.
ko: 원하는 최소한의 디스크공간을 입력하세요.

en: Save 10 sources on rare files (< 20 sources)
ko: 희귀한 파일인 경우 10개의 자료 저장 (<20 자료)

en: Uploads
ko: 올려주기

en: Add new shared files with auto priority
ko: 자동 우선권으로 새로운 공유파일을 추가

en: (Right click on folder icon for recursive share)
ko: (하위폴더 전체를 공유하려면 폴더 아이콘상에서 오른쪽 버튼을 클릭)

en: Share hidden files
ko: 숨은파일 공유

en: Graphs
ko: 그래프

en: Update delay : 5 secs
ko: 갱신 지연 : 5 초

en: Time for average graph: 100 mins
ko: 평균 그래프 시간 : 100 분

en: Connections Graph Scale: 100
ko: 연결 그래프 크기 : 100

en: Background
ko: 바탕

en: Grid
ko: 눈금

en: Download current
ko: 현재 내려받기

en: Download running average
ko: 내려받기 운용 평균

en: Download session average
ko: 내려받기 세션 평균

en: Upload current
ko: 현재 올려주기

en: Upload running average
ko: 올려주기 운용 평균

en: Upload session average
ko: 올려주기 세션 평균

en: Active connections
ko: 활성화된 연결

en: Systray Icon Speedbar
ko: 시스템트레이 아이콘 속도바

en: Kad-nodes current
ko: 현재 Kad-노드

en: Kad-nodes running
ko: Kad-노드 운용

en: Kad-nodes session
ko: Kad-노드 세션

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Number of Client Versions shown (0=unlimited)
ko: 표시될 클라이언트 버젼의 수 (0=무제한)

en: !!! WARNING !!!
ko: !!! 경고 !!!

en: Max new connections / 5 secs
ko: 최대 새연결 / 5 초

en: File Buffer Size: 240000 bytes
ko: 파일 버퍼 크기: 240000 바이트

en: Upload Queue Size: 5000 clients
ko: 올려주기 대기열 크기: 5000 클라이언트

en: Server connection refresh interval: Disable
ko: 서버 연결 갱신 간격: 사용않함

en: Show extended info on categories tabs
ko: 분류탭의 확장된 정보를 보여줌

en: Show transfer rates on title
ko: 제목에 전송률을 보여줌

en: Vertical toolbar orientation
ko: 수직방향 툴바

en: Flat
ko: 평평한

en: Round
ko: 둥근

en: aMule will sort the columns in your download list automatically
ko: 어뮬은 내려받는 목록의 항목을 자동으로 정렬합니다.

en: External Connection Parameters
ko: 외부연결 설정

en: Accept external connections
ko: 외부연결 받아들임

en: Enter here a valid ip in the a.b.c.d format for the listening EC interface. An empty field or 0.0.0.0 will mean any interface.
ko: 수신대기 외부연결 인터페이스에 a.b.c.d 형식의 유효한 IP를 입력하세요. 항목이 비었거나 0.0.0.0이면 모든 인터페이스를 의미합니다.

en: Enable UPnP port forwarding on the EC port
ko: 외부연결 포트에 UPnP 포트포워딩 활성화

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Web template
ko: 웹 템플릿

en: Full rights password
ko: 모든 권한 암호

en: Enable Low rights User
ko: 낮은권한 사용자 활성화

en: Low rights password
ko: 낮은 권한 암호

en: Page Refresh Time (in secs)
ko: 페이지를 갱신 시간 (초)

en: Enable Gzip compression
ko: Gzip압축을 활성화

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Click here to apply any changes made to the preferences.
ko: 환경설정으로 바꾼것을 적용하려면 이곳을 클릭하세요.

en: Reset any changes made to the preferences.
ko: 환경설정으로 바꾼것을 초기화합니다.

en: Title :
ko: 제목 :

en: Comment :
ko: 의견 :

en: Incoming Dir :
ko: 내려받는 폴더 :

en: Change priority for new assigned files :
ko: 새롭게 할당된 파일의 우선권를 바꿉니다. :

en: Select color for this Category (currently selected) :
ko: 이 분류의 색을 선택 (일반적으로 선택된) :

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Click this button to reset the log.
ko: 로그를 초기화하려면 이 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Click on this button to update the servers list from URL ...
ko: URL로부터 서버 목록을 갱신하려면 이 버튼을 클릭...

en: Enter the url to a server.met file here and press the button to the left to update the list of known servers.
ko: 알려진 서버의 목록을 갱신하기 위해서는 이곳에 server.met파일의 url을 입력하고 왼쪽편의 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Enter the name of the new server here
ko: 새로운 서버의 이름을 입력하세요.

en: IP:Port
ko: IP:포트

en: Enter the IP of the server here, using the x.x.x.x format.
ko: x.x.x.x형식으로 서버의 IP를 이곳에 입력하세요.

en: Enter the port of the server here.
ko: 서버의 포트를 이곳에 입력하세요.

en: Add manually a server (fill fields to the left before) ...
ko: 서버 수동 추가 (미리 왼쪽 부분을 채울 것) ...

en: aMule Log
ko: 어뮬 로그

en: Server Info
ko: 서버 정보

en: ED2K Info
ko: ED2k 정보

en: Kad Info
ko: Kad 정보

en: Click on this button to update the nodes list from URL ...
ko: URL로부터 노드를 갱신하려면 이 버튼을 클릭...

en: Nodes (0)
ko: 노드 (0)

en: Enter the url to a nodes.dat file here and press the button to the left to update the list of known nodes.
ko: 알려진 노드의 목록을 갱신하기 위해서는 이곳에 nodes.dat파일의 url을 입력하고 왼쪽편의 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Nodes stats
ko: 노드 상태

en: Bootstrap
ko: 초기적재

en: New node
ko: 새로운 노드

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Disconnect Kad
ko: Kad 끊김

en: Protocol Obfuscation
ko: 프로토콜 난독화

en: Support Protocol Obfuscation
ko: 프로토콜 난독화 지원

en: This option enabled Protocol Obfuscation, and makes aMule accept obfuscated connections from other clients.
ko: 이 선택은 프로토콜 난독화를 활성화하며, 어뮬이 다른 클라이언트로부터 난독화된 연결을 받아들이도록 합니다.

en: Use obfuscation for outgoing connections
ko: 나가는 연결에 난독화 사용

en: This option makes aMule use Protocol Obfuscation when connecting other clients/servers.
ko: 이 선택은 어뮬이 다른 서버나 클라이언트에 연결할때 프로토콜 난독화를 사용하게 합니다.

en: Accept only obfuscated connections
ko: 난독화된 연결만 받음

en: This option makes aMule only accept obfuscated connections. You will have less sources, but all your traffic will be obfuscated
ko: 이 선택은 어뮬이 난독화된 연결만 받아들이도록 합니다. 더 작은 자료를 가지지만 자료교환은 난독화됩니다.

en: Everybody
ko: 모두

en: Select who can request to view a list of your shared files.
ko: 공유 파일 목록 보기를 요청할 수 있는 사람을 선택하세요.

en: IP-Filtering
ko: IP 차단

en: Filter clients
ko: 클라이언트 차단

en: Enable filtering of the client IPs defined in the file ~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat.
ko: ~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat에 기록된 클라이언트 IP의 차단을 활성화합니다.

en: Filter servers
ko: 서버 차단

en: Enable filtering of the server IPs defined in the file ~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat.
ko: ~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat에 기록된 서버 IP의 차단을 활성화합니다.

en: Reload List
ko: 목록 다시읽기

en: Reload the list of IPs to filter from the file ~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat
ko: ~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat 파일에서 차단할 IP의 목록을 다시 읽음

en: Update now
ko: 지금 갱신

en: Auto-update ipfilter at startup
ko: 시작시 IP차단을 자동 갱신

en: Filtering Level:
ko: 차단 수준:

en: Always filter LAN IPs
ko: 랜 IP를 항상 차단

en: Rejects packet if the client ip is different from the ip where the packet is received from. Use with caution.
ko: 클라이언트 IP가 패킷이 수신된 IP와 다르면 패킷을 거부합니다. 조심해서 사용하세요.

en: Enable Online-Signature
ko: 온라인서명을 활성화

en: Enables the writing of the OS file, which can be used by external apps to create signatures and the like.
ko: 서명을 생성할 수 있는 외부 응용프로그램에 의해 사용될 수 있는 운영체제 파일의 기록을 활성화합니다.

en: Update Frequency (Secs):
ko: 갱신 주기(초)

en: Change the frequency (in seconds) of Online Signature updates.
ko: 온라인 서명 갱신 주기(초)를 바꿉니다.

en: Click here to select the directory containing the the Online Signature files.
ko: 온라인서명 파일을 포함하는 폴더를 선택하려면 클릭하세요.

en: Filter incoming messages (except current chat):
ko: 받는 메시지 차단(현재 채팅은 제외)

en: Filter all messages
ko: 모든 메시지를 차단

en: Filter messages from people not on your friend list
ko: 친구 목록에 없는 사람으로부터 메시지를 차단

en: Filter messages from unknown clients
ko: 알 수 없는 클라이언트로부터 메시지를 차단

en: Filter messages containing (use ',' as separator):
ko: 다음 내용이 포함된 메시지를 차단 (쉼표로 분리):

en: add here the words amule should filter and block messages including it
ko: 이곳에 어뮬이 차단하고 막을 메시지에 포함될 단어를 추가하세요.

en: Comments
ko: 의견들

en: Automatic server connect without proxy
ko: 프록시 없이 서버에 자동으로 연결

en: Enable authentication
ko: 인증 활성화

en: Enable/disable username/password authentication
ko: 사용자이름/암호 인증을 활성화/비활성화

en: The username to use to connect to the proxy
ko: 프록시에 접속하기 위한 사용자이름

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: The password to use to connect to the proxy
ko: 프록시에 접속하기 위한 암호

en: Enable Proxy
ko: 프록시 활성화

en: Enable/disable proxy support
ko: 프록시지원을 활성화/비활성화

en: Proxy type:
ko: 프록시 종류:

en: Proxy host:
ko: 프록시 호스트:

en: The proxy host name
ko: 프록시 호스트 이름

en: Proxy port:
ko: 프록시 포트:

en: The proxy port
ko: 프록시 포트

en: Connect to:
ko: 연결함:

en: Login to remote amule
ko: 원격 어뮬에 로그인

en: User name
ko: 사용자이름

en: Remember those settings
ko: 설정을 기억

en: Enable Verbose Debug-Logging.
ko: 상세한 디버그-로깅 활성화

en: Message Categories:
ko: 메시지 분류:

en: Waiting...
ko: 대기중...

en: Add imports
ko: 가져오기 추가

en: Retry selected
ko: 선택된 것을 재시도

en: Remove selected
ko: 선택된 것을 삭제

en: Reload your shared files
ko: 공유된 파일을 다시 읽어들임

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Sends the specified message.
ko: 지정된 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Close this chat-session.
ko: 이 채팅세션을 닫습니다.

en: Connect to any server and/or Kad
ko: 서버 혹은 Kad에 연결

en: Shared Files
ko: 공유 파일

en: Disabled [%s]
ko: 비활성화 [%s]

en: secs
ko: 초

en: mins
ko: 분

en: hours
ko: 시

en: Days
ko: 일

en: all
ko: 전부

en: all others
ko: 다른 모두

en: Incomplete
ko: 내려받음

en: Stopped
ko: 멈춤

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Archive
ko: 압축

en: Text
ko: 문자

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Importing %s: %s
ko: 가져오는중 %s: %s

en: Reading temp folder
ko: 임시 폴더를 읽는중

en: Retrieving basic information from download info file
ko: 내려받은 정보 파일로부터 기본적인 정보를 재생

en: Creating destination file
ko: 대상 파일을 생성

en: Loading data from old download file (%u of %u)
ko: 오래된 내려받은 파일로부터 데이터를 읽어들임 (%u (%u의))

en: Saving data block into new single download file (%u of %u)
ko: 데이터 블럭을 새 내려받은 파일로 저장 (%u (%u의))

en: Retrieving source downloadfile information
ko: 내려받은 파일 정보 자료를 재생

en: Adding download and saving new partfile
ko: 내려받기에 추가하고 새 부분파일을 저장

en: Import partfiles
ko: 부분파일 가져오기

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Filehash
ko: 파일 해시

en: %s (Disk: %s)
ko: %s(디스크: %s)

en: Please choose a folder to search for temporary downloads! (subfolders will be included)
ko: 임시 내려받기를 위해 검색할 폴더를 선택하세요! (하위 폴더 포함)

en: Do you want the source files of succesfully imported downloads be deleted?
ko: 성공적으로 가져온 내려받기 파일을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Remove sources?
ko: 자료를 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Trying to load backup of met-file from %s
ko: %s로부터 met파일의 백업을 읽을려고 합니다.

en: Trying to recover file info...
ko: 파일 정보를 복구하려고 하고있습니다...

en: Recovering no-named file - will try to recover it as RecoveredFile.dat
ko: 이름없는 파일을 복구합니다. - RecoveredFile.dat로 복구합니다.

en: Recovered all available file info :D - Trying to use it...
ko: 모든 가능한 파일정보를 복구되었습니다. :D - 사용해 보세요...

en: Unable to recover file info :(
ko: 파일정보 복구가 불가능합니다. :(

en: Failed to open %s (%s)
ko: %s(%s)을 열지 못했습니다.

en: ERROR while saving partfile: %s (%s ==> %s)
ko: 부분파일을 저장하는 동안에 오류: %s (%s ==> %s)

en: '%s' is 0 size somehow - using %s file.
ko: '%s'은 어찌된일인지 크기가 0입니다. - %s 파일을 사용합니다.

en: Failed to save part.met.seeds file for %s
ko: %s에 대한 part.met.seeds 파일을 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Error reading partfile's seeds file (%s - %s): %s
ko: 부분파일의 핵심파일(%s - %s)을 읽는중 오류: %s

en: Found completed part (%i) in %s
ko: 완료된 부분(%i)이 발견되었습니다.  (%s에 있는)

en: Finished rehashing %s
ko: %s의 재해시가 완료되었습니다.

en: Finished downloading: %s
ko: 내려받기 완료: %s

en: Deleting file: %s
ko: 파일 삭제: %s

en: WARNING: Not enough free disk-space! Pausing file: %s
ko: 경고: 충분한 디스크공간이 없습니다! 파일 정지: %s

en: Downloaded part %i is corrupt in file: %s
ko: %i 부분 내려받기는 파일이 손상되었습니다: %s

en: ICH: Recovered corrupted part %i for %s -> Saved bytes: %s
ko: ICH: 손상된 부분 %i를 복구했습니다. (%s의) -> 저장된 바이트: %s

en: System default
ko: 기본 설정

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아어

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어

en: Chinese (Simplified)
ko: 중국어(간체)

en: Chinese (Traditional)
ko: 중국어(번체)

en: Croatian
ko: 크로티아어

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Dutch
ko: 네델란드어

en: English (U.K.)
ko: 영어(영국)

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Finnish
ko: 필란드어

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Italian (Swiss)
ko: 이탈리아어(스위스)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: TCP port can't be higher than 65532 due to server UDP socket being TCP+3
ko: 서버 UDP 소켓이 TCP+3이 되기위해서 TCP 포트가 65532보다 커서는 안됩니다.

en: Default port will be used (%d)
ko: 기본 포트가 사용될 것입니다.(%d)

en: Connection
ko: 연결

en: Directories
ko: 폴더

en: Servers
ko: 서버

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Proxy
ko: 프록시

en: Remote Controls
ko: 원격 조정

en: Online Signature
ko: 온라인 서명

en: Events
ko: 사건들

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Do not change these setting unless you know
    what you are doing, otherwise you can easily
    make things worse for yourself.
    
    aMule will run fine without adjusting any of
    these settings.
ko: 당신이 무엇을 하는지 알때까지 이 설정들을 바꾸지 마세요.
    당신 스스로 문제를 만들기 쉽습니다.
    
    
    이 설정들을 조정하지 않아도
    어뮬은 잘 동작할 것입니다.

en: The type of proxy you are connecting to
ko: 연결하고 있는 프록시 타입

en: aMule must be restarted to enable these changes:
ko: 변경사항을 활성화 하기위해 어뮬을 재시작해야 합니다:

en: - TCP port changed.
ko: - TCP 포트가 변경되었습니다.

en: - UDP port changed.
ko: - UDP 포트가 변경되었습니다.

en: You have enabled external connections but have not specified a password.
    External connections cannot be enabled unless a valid password is specified.
ko: 외부연결이 횔성화되어 있지만, 암호를 설정하지 않았습니다.
    외부연결은 유효한 암호가 설정되기전까지 활성화되지 않습니다.

en: - Language changed.
ko: - 언어가 변경되었습니다.

en: - Temp folder changed.
ko: - 임시 폴더가 변경되었습니다.

en: Kad will not start if your UDP port is disabled.
    Enable UDP port or disable Kad.
ko: UDP 포트가 비활성화되어 있으면 Kad는 시작하지 않을 것입니다.
    UDP 포트를 활성화시키거나 Kad를 비활성화시키십시오.

en: 
    You MUST restart aMule now.
    If you do not restart now, don't complain if anything bad happens.
ko: 
    지금 바로 어뮬을 재시작해야 합니다.
    만일 재시작하지 않는다면, 나쁜 일이 일어나도 불평하지 마십시오.

en: Your Auto-update servers list is in blank.
    Please fill in at least one URL to point to a valid server.met file.
    Click on the button "List" by this checkbox to enter an URL.
ko: 자동갱신 서버 목록이 비어있습니다.
    적어도 한개의 유효한 server.met파일을 가르키는 URL을 적으세요.
    URL을 입력하려면 채크박스 옆의 "목록"버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: Temporary files
ko: 임시 파일

en: Incoming files
ko: 내려받은 파일

en: Online Signatures
ko: 온라인 서명

en: Choose a folder for %s
ko: %s하기 위한 폴더를 선택하세요.

en: Browse for videoplayer
ko: 비디오재생을 위한 브라우즈

en: Select browser
ko: 브라우저 선택

en: Executable%s
ko: 실행할수 있는 %s

en: Add here URL's to download server.met files.
    Only one url on each line.
ko: server.met파일을 내려받을 URL을 추가하세요.
    각 행에 오직 하나의 URL을 넣으세요.

en: Connections Graph Scale: %d
ko: 연결 그래프 크기: %d

en: Server connection refresh interval: Disabled
ko: 서버 연결 갱신 주기: 비활성화

en: Enable command execution on core
ko: 코어에 명령 실행 활성화

en: Core command:
ko: 코어 명령어:

en: Enable command execution on GUI
ko: GUI에 명령 실행 활성화

en: GUI command:
ko: GUI 명령어:

en: The following variables will be replaced:
ko: 다음 변수들은 교체됩니다.:

en: Min size must be smaller than max size. Max size ignored.
ko: 최소 크기가 최대 크기보다 작아야 합니다. 최대 크기는 무시됩니다..

en: Search warning
ko: 검색 경고

en: Main
ko: 주

en: Kad search can't be done if Kad is not running
ko: Kad를 실행 중이 아니면 Kad 검색을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unexpected error while attempting Kad search:
ko: Kad 검색 시도 중에 예기치 못한 에러:

en: FileID
ko: 파일아이디

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Download in category
ko: 분류내 내려받기

en: Failed to connect to all obfuscated servers listed. Making another pass without obfuscation.
ko: 난독화된 서버들로의 연결이 모두 실패했습니다. 난독화없이 진행합니다.

en: Failed to connect to all servers listed. Making another pass.
ko: 모든 서버 목록에 접속하지 못했습니다. 다른 서버를 만드세요.

en: Connected to %s (%s:%i)
ko: %s (%s:%i)에 연결되었습니다.

en: Connection established on: %s
ko: 다음에 연결이 되었습니다: %s

en: Fatal Error while trying to connect. Internet connection might be down
ko: 연결하는 동안 치명적 오류가 발생하였습니다. 인터넷 연결이 끊긴것 같습니다.

en: Lost connection to %s (%s:%i)
ko: %s(%s:%i)에 연결이 끊김.

en: %s (%s:%i) appears to be dead.
ko: %s(%s:%i)가 죽은것 같습니다.

en: %s (%s:%i) appears to be full.
ko: %s(%s:%i)가 가득찬것 같습니다.

en: Connection lost
ko: 연결 끊김

en: Connecting to %s (%s:%i) failed.
ko: %s(%s:%i)에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Connection attempt to %s (%s:%i) timed out.
ko: %s(%s:%i)에 접속을 시도하는데 시간이 지났습니다.

en: Loading server.met file: %s
ko: server.met 파일을 읽음: %s

en: Server.met file not found!
ko: server.met 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.!

en: Failed to load server.met file '%s', unknown format encountered.
ko: server.met 파일 '%s' 을 읽지 못했습니다. 알 수 없는 형식입니다.

en: Failed to open server.met!
ko: server.met 파일을 열지 못했습니다!

en: Server.met file corrupt, found invalid versiontag: 0x%x, size %i
ko: Server.met 파일이 손상됨, 유효하지 않는 버젼정보를 발견함: 0x%x, size %i

en: Server not added: [%s:%d] does not specify a valid port.
ko: 서버 추가되지 않음: [%s:%d]은 유효한 포트가 정해지지 않았습니다.

en: Server not added: The IP of [%s:%d] is filtered or invalid.
ko: 서버 추가되지 않음: [%s:%d]의 IP가 유효하지 않거나 차단되었습니다.

en: Server not added: Server with matching IP:Port [%s:%d] found in list.
ko: 서버 추가되지 않음: IP:포트[%s:%d]와 같은 서버가 목록에 있습니다.

en: Server added: Server at [%s:%d] using the name '%s'.
ko: 서버 추가됨: [%s:%d]서버 '%s'이름을 사용

en: You are connected to the server you are trying to delete. please disconnect first.
ko: 삭제하려고하는 서버에 접속되어있습니다. 부디 먼저 연결을 끊으세요.

en: Failed to open '%s'
ko: '%s'을(를) 열지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to save server.met!
ko: server.met을 저장하지 못함!

en: Invalid URL
ko: 유효하지 않는 주소입니다.

en: No valid server.met auto-download url on addresses.dat
ko: adrresses.dat에 유효한 server.met 자동갱신 주소가 없습니다.

en: Failed to download the server list from %s
ko: %s로부터 서버 목록를 내려받지 못함

en: Local server is filtered by the IPFilters, reconnecting to a different server!
ko: 지역 서버가 IPFilter에 의해 차단되어, 다른 서버로 재연결 합니다.

en: Server Name
ko: 서버 이름

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Ping
ko: 핑

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Static
ko: 정적

en: Version
ko: 버젼

en: You are connected to a server you are trying to delete. Please disconnect first. The server was NOT deleted.
ko: 삭제하려는 서버에 연결되어 있습니다. 먼저 연결을 끊으세요. 서버는 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: (Unknown name)
ko: (알수없는 이름)

en: Are you sure you want to delete the static server %s
ko: 정적 서버 %s를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Servers (%i)
ko: 서버 (%i)

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Connect to server
ko: 서버에 연결함

en: Remove all servers
ko: 모든 서버를 삭제

en: Reconnect to server
ko: 서버에 재접속

en: Are you sure that you wish to delete all servers?
ko: 모든 서버를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: New clientid is %u
ko: 새로운 클라이어트 아이디는 %u임

en: 	Most likely this is because you're behind a firewall or router.
ko: 	이러한 대부분의 이유는 방화벽이나 라우터때문입니다.

en: 	For more information, please refer to http://wiki.amule.org
ko: 	더 많은 정보는 http://wiki.amule.org을 참조하세요.

en: Unknown server info received! - too short
ko: 알수없는 서버 정보를 받았습니다! - 매우 짧음

en: Saving of server-list completed.
ko: 서버목록 저장이 완료되었습니다.

en: Server rejected last command
ko: 서버가 마지막 명령을 거부함

en: Bogus packet received from server: %s
ko: 가짜 패킷을 서버로부터 받았습니다: %s

en: Unhandled error while processing packet from server: %s
ko: 서버로부터 패킷을 처리하는동안 조치할수 없는 오류가 생겼습니다: %s

en: Cannot create DNS solving thread for connecting to %s
ko: %s에 연결하기 위한 DNS 해석 쓰레드를 만들수 없음

en: Server IP %s (%s) is filtered.  Not connecting.
ko: 서버 IP %s(%s)가 차단되었습니다. 연결할수 없습니다.

en: using protocol obfuscation.
ko: 프로토콜 난독화를 사용합니다.

en: Connecting to %s (%s - %s:%i) %s
ko: %s (%s - %s:%i) %s에 연결합니다.

en: Could not solve dns for server %s: Unable to connect!
ko: %s 서버에 대한 DNS를 해석 할 수 없음: 연결할수 없습니다!

en: Server not added: No IP or hostname specified.
ko: 서버 추가되지 않음: IP나 호스트이름이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: Server not added: Invalid server-port specified.
ko: 서버 추가되지 않음: 유효하지 않는 서버 포트가 지정되었습니다.

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Kademlia Status:
ko: 카뎀리아 상태:

en: Running
ko: 동작중

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Connection State:
ko: 연결 상태:

en: Firewalled state:
ko: 방화벽 상태:

en: No buddy
ko: 친구가 없음

en: Average Users:
ko: 평균 사용자:

en: Average Files:
ko: 평균 파일:

en: Not running
ko: 동작되지 않음

en: Download Status
ko: 내려받기 상태

en: Requests
ko: 요청

en: Accepted Requests
ko: 허락된 요청

en: Transferred Data
ko: 전송된 크기

en: Share Ratio
ko: 공유 비율

en: Obtained Parts
ko: 획득한 부분

en: Complete Sources
ko: 완료된 자료

en: Directory Path
ko: 폴더 경로

en: Add Comment/Rating
ko: 의견/등급 추가

en: Edit Comment/Rating
ko: 의견/등급 편집

en: Rename
ko: 이름변경

en: Add files in collection to transfer list
ko: 컬렉션내의 파일을 전송목록에 추가

en: Copy magnet &URI to clipboard
ko: magnet URI를 클립보드로 복사(&U)

en: You need a HighID to create a valid sourcelink
ko: 유효한 자료 링크를 만들기 위해서 높은아이디가 필요합니다.

en: Shared Files (%i)
ko: 공유된 파일(%i)

en: [PartFile]
ko: [부분 파일]

en: Uploaded Data (Session (Total)): %s
ko: 올려준 데이터 (세션 (전체)): %s

en: Total Overhead (Packets): %s
ko: 전체 추가자원 (패킷): %s

en: File Request Overhead (Packets): %s
ko: 파일 요청 추가자원 (패킷): %s

en: Source Exchange Overhead (Packets): %s
ko: 자료 교환 추가자원 (패킷): %s

en: Server Overhead (Packets): %s
ko: 서버 추가자원 (패킷): %s

en: Kad Overhead (Packets): %s
ko: Kad 추가자원(패킷): %s

en: Active Uploads: %s
ko: 활성화된 올려주기: %s

en: Waiting Uploads: %s
ko: 대기중인 올려주기: %s

en: Total successful upload sessions: %s
ko: 성공적인 전체 올려주기 세션 : %s

en: Total failed upload sessions: %s
ko: 실패한 전체 올려주기 세션: %s

en: Average upload time: %s
ko: 평균 올려주기 시간: %s

en: Downloaded Data (Session (Total)): %s
ko: 내려받은 데이터 (세션 (전체)): %s

en: Found Sources: %s
ko: 발견된 자료: %s

en: Active Downloads (chunks): %s
ko: 활성화된 내려받기 (큰 부분): %s

en: Session UL:DL Ratio (Total): %s
ko: 세션 올려주기:내려받기 비율 (전체): %s

en: Reconnects: %i
ko: 재접속: %i

en: Time Since First Transfer: %s
ko: 첫 전송으로부터 시간: %s

en: Connected To Server Since: %s
ko: 다음으로부터 서버에 연결됨: %s

en: Active Connections (estimate): %i
ko: 활성화된 연결 (평가): %i

en: Max Connection Limit Reached: %s
ko: 최대 연결 제한 접근함: %s

en: Average Connections (estimate): %g
ko: 평균 연결 (평가): %g

en: Peak Connections (estimate): %i
ko: 최대 연결 (평가): %i

en: Clients
ko: 클라이언트

en: Total: %i Known: %i
ko: 전체: %i 알려진: %i

en: Working Servers: %i
ko: 동작중인 서버: %i

en: Failed Servers: %i
ko: 실패한 서버: %i

en: Total: %s
ko: 전체: %s

en: Deleted Servers: %s
ko: 삭제된 서버: %s

en: Filtered Servers: %s
ko: 차단된 서버: %s

en: Users on Working Servers: %llu
ko: 동작중인 서버의 사용자: %llu

en: Files on Working Servers: %llu
ko: 동작중인 서버의 파일: %llu

en: Total Users: %llu
ko: 전체 사용자: %llu

en: Total Files: %llu
ko: 전체 파일: %llu

en: Server Occupation: %.2f%%
ko: 서버 할당: %.2f%%

en: Number of Shared Files: %s
ko: 공유된 파일의 수: %s

en: Total size of Shared Files: %s
ko: 공유파일의 전체 크기: %s

en: Operating System
ko: 운영체제

en: Not Received
ko: 받은게 없음

en: Active connections (1:%u)
ko: 활성화된 연결 (1:%u)

en: Not available
ko: 유효하지 않음

en: Never
ko: 결코

en: Execute <str> and exit.
ko: <str>을 실행하고 종료합니다.

en: Invalid IP format. Use xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx:xxxx
ko: 유효하지 않은 IP 형식. xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx:xxxx를 사용하세요.

en: Not a valid number
ko: 유효한 숫자가 아님

en: Not a valid hash (length should be exactly 32 chars)
ko: 유효한 해시가 아님 (길이는 정확히 32자여야 함)

en: Request failed with an unknown error.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류로 요청이 실패함.

en: Operation was successful.
ko: 동작이 성공했습니다.

en: Request failed with the following error: %s
ko: 다음과 같은 오류로 요청이 실패: %s

en: IP filtering for clients is %s.
ko: 클라이언트에 대한 IP 차단 %s.

en: OFF
ko: 끔

en: ON
ko: 켬

en: IP filtering for servers is %s.
ko: 서버에 대한 IP 차단 %s.

en: Current IPFilter Level is %d.
ko: 현재 IP 차단 수준은 %d입니다.

en: Connected to %s %s %s
ko: %s %s %s에 연결됨

en: Now connecting
ko: 지금 연결중

en: firewalled
ko: 방화벽됨

en: ok
ko: 확인

en: 
    Download:	%s
ko: 
    내려받기:	%s

en: 
    Upload:	%s
ko: 
    올려주기:	%s

en: 
    Clients in queue:	%d
ko: 
    대기열의 클라이언트:/t %d

en: 
    Total sources:	%d
ko: 
    전체 자료:	% d

en: Number of search results: %i
ko: 검색된 결과 갯수: %i

en: Received an unknown reply from the server, OpCode = %#x.
ko: 서버로부터 알수없는 반응을 수신했습니다. 실행코드 =  %#x

en: Show short status information.
ko: 간단한 상태 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: Show connection status, current up/download speeds, etc.
ko: 연결 상태를 보여줌, 현재 올려주기/내려받기 속도, 기타.

en: Show full statistics tree.
ko: 전체 통계 구조도를 보여줍니다.

en: Optionally, a number in the range 0-255 can be passed as an argument to this
    command, which tells how many entries of the client version subtrees should be
    shown. Passing 0 or omitting it means 'unlimited'.
    
    Example: 'statistics 5' will show only the top 5 versions for each client type.
ko: 부가적으로, 0-255 범위에 있는 숫자를 이 명령의 인수로 넘길 수 있으며,
    얼마나 많은 항목을 클라이언트 버젼 하위구조에 보여줄 것인지 결정합니다.
    0이나 생략은 '무제한'을 뜻합니다..
    예: 'statistics 5'는 각 클라이언트 종류의 상위 5가지 버전만 보여줍니다.

en: Connect to the network.
ko: 통신망에 연결합니다.

en: This will connect to all networks that are enabled in Preferences.
    You may also optionally specify a server address in IP:Port form, to connect to
    that server only. The IP must be a dotted decimal IPv4 address,
    or a resolvable DNS name.
ko: 설정되어 있는 가능한 모든 통신망에 연결할 것입니다.
    또한, 부가적으로 연결할 서버를 IP:포트 형식으로 지정할수 있습니다.
    IP는 점과 십진수의 IPv4 주소이거나, 해석 할 수 있는 DNS이름 이어야 합니다.

en: Connect to Kad only.
ko: Kad에만 연결합니다.

en: Disconnect from the network.
ko: 통신망으로부터 연결을 끊습니다.

en: This will disconnect from all networks that are currently connected.
ko: 현재 연결되어있는 모든 통신망으로부터 연결을 끊습니다.

en: Disconnect from Kad only.
ko: Kad에서만 연결을 끊습니다.

en: Set a preference value.
ko: 설정값을 정합니다.

en: Turn IP filtering on for both clients and servers.
ko: 클라이언트와 서버에 IP 차단을 사용합니다.

en: Turn IP filtering off for both clients and servers.
ko: 클라이언트와 서버에 IP 차단을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Enable/Disable IP filtering for clients.
ko: 클라이언트에 IP 차단을 활성/비활성화 합니다.

en: Turn IP filtering on for clients.
ko: 클라이언트에 IP 차단을 사용합니다.

en: Turn IP filtering off for clients.
ko: 클라이언트에 IP 차단을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Enable/Disable IP filtering for servers.
ko: 서버에 IP 차단을 활성화/비활성화 합니다.

en: Turn IP filtering on for servers.
ko: 서버에 IP 차단을 사용합니다.

en: Turn IP filtering off for servers.
ko: 서버에 IP 차단을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Select IP filtering level.
ko: IP 차단 수준을 선택합니다.

en: Valid filtering levels are in the range 0-255, and it's default (initial)
    value is 127.
ko: 유효한 차단 수준은 0-255범위여야 하고, 기본(초기)값은
    127입니다.

en: Set bandwidth limits.
ko: 대역폭 제한 설정합니다.

en: The value given to these commands has to be in kilobytes/sec.
ko: 이 명령에 주어지는 값은 킬로바이트/초 이어야 합니다..

en: Set upload bandwidth limit.
ko: 올려주기 대역폭 제한 설정합니다.

en: Set download bandwidth limit.
ko: 내려받기 대역폭 제한 설정합니다.

en: Get and display a preference value.
ko: 설정값 가져와 보여줍니다.

en: Get bandwidth limits.
ko: 대역폭 제한 가져옵니다.

en: A search type has to be specified by giving the type:
        GLOBAL
        LOCAL
        KAD
    Example: 'search kad file' will execute a kad search for "file".
ko: 검색의 종류는 다음중에서 정의되어야 합니다:
        GLOBAL
        LOCAL
        KAD
    예: 'search kad file'은 "file"에대해 kad 검색을 실행합니다.

en: Start downloading a file
ko: 파일의 내려받기를 시작

en: The number of a file from the last search has to be given.
    Example: 'download 12' will start to download the file with the number 12 of the previous search.
ko: 마지막 검색으로부터 파일의 번호가 부여됩니다.
    예: 'download 12' 는 이전 검색에서 12번 번호를 가진 파일의 내려받기를 시작합니다.

en: Pause download.
ko: 내려받기를 정지합니다.

en: Resume download.
ko: 내려받기를 재시작합니다.

en: Cancel download.
ko: 내려받기를 취소합니다.

en: Set download priority.
ko: 내려받기의 우선순위를 설정합니다.

en: Set priority of a download to Low, Normal, High or Auto.
ko: 내려받기의 우선순위를 낮음, 보통, 높음 또는 자동으로 설정합니다.

en: Set priority to low.
ko: 우선순위를 낮음으로 설정합니다.

en: Set priority to normal.
ko: 우선순위를 보통으로 설정합니다.

en: Set priority to high.
ko: 우선순위를 높음으로 설정합니다.

en: Set priority to auto.
ko: 우선순위를 자동으로 설정합니다.

en: Show queues/lists.
ko: 대기열/목록 보여줍니다.

en: Show upload queue.
ko: 올려주기 대기열을 보여줍니다.

en: Show download queue.
ko: 내려받기 대기열을 보여줍니다.

en: Show log.
ko: 로그를 보여줍니다.

en: Show servers list.
ko: 서버 목록 보여줍니다.

en: Reset log.
ko: 로그를 초기화합니다.

en: Converting old AICH hashsets in '%s' to 64b in '%s'.
ko: '%s'의 낡은 AICH 해시셋을 64b로 '%s'에 변환합니다.

en: WARNING: The filename '%s' is invalid and has been renamed to '%s'.
ko: 경고: 파일 이름 '%s'는 유효하지 않으며 '%s'로 변경되었습니다.

en: WARNING: The file '%s' already exists, new file renamed to '%s'.
ko: 경고: 파일 이름 '%s'는 이미 존재하며, 새 파일은 '%s'로 변경되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel and delete all files in this category?
ko: 이 분류에 있는 모든 파일을 취소하고 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Confirmation Required
ko: 확인이 요청됨

en: All others
ko: 다른 전부

en: Select view filter
ko: 보기 필터 선택

en: Add category
ko: 분류 추가

en: Edit category
ko: 분류 수정

en: Remove category
ko: 분류 삭제

en: Failed to open file (%s), removing from list of shared files.
ko: 파일 (%s)을 열수없어 공유 파일 목록으로부터 제거합니다.

en: Hashset requested for unknown file: %s
ko: 알수 없는 파일의 해시설정이 요청되었습니다: %s

en: Resuming uploads of file: %s
ko: 파일의 올려주기를 재시작합니다: %s

en: Suspending upload of file: %s
ko: 파일의 올려주기를 정지합니다: %s

en: Failed to execute command `%s' on `%s' event.
ko: `%s' 명령을 실행하는데 실패했습니다. (`%s' 사건에대해)

en: Processing file number %u: %s
ko: 파일숫자 %u 처리: %s

en: You have asked for part hashes (Only used for files > 9.5 MB)
ko: 부분 해시를 요청했습니다. (오직 파일크기가 9.5 MB 보다 클때 사용)

en: %s ---> Non existant file !
ko: %s ---> 존재하는 파일이 없음!

en: Welcome!
ko: 환영합니다!

en: Input parameters
ko: 설정값 입력

en: File to Hash
ko: 파일을 해시

en: Add Optional URLs for this file
ko: 이 파일의 추가주소를 더합니다.

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Create link with part-hashes
ko: 부분해시의 링크를 생성합니다.

en: Help to spread new and rare files faster, at the cost of an increased link size
ko: 링크의 크기를 증가시키는 대신 새 파일 및 희귀한 파일을 빠르게 퍼지는 데에 도움을 줍니다.

en: MD4 File Hash
ko: md4 파일 해시

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사

en: About aLinkCreator
ko: aLinkCreator에 대하여

en: Nothing to copy for now !
ko: 지금 복사할것은 아무것도 없습니다!

en: Unable to open
ko: 열수 없음

en: Please, enter a non empty file name
ko: 제발, 파일이름을 비우지 마세요.

en: Nothing to save for now !
ko: 지금 저장한것은 없습니다!

en: Hashing...
ko: 해시중...

en: Done in %.2f s
ko: %.2f 초만에 완료

en: You have already added this URL !
ko: 이미 이 주소가 추가되어 있습니다!

en: Please, enter a non empty URL
ko: 주소를 비우지 마세요.

en: Unable to open %s
ko: %s를 열수없음.

en: %i day(s) %i hour(s) %i min %i s
ko: %i 일 %i 시간 %i 분 %i 초

en: %02uD %02uh %02umin %02us
ko: %02u일 %02u시 %02u분 %02u초

en: %02uh %02umin %02us
ko: %02u시 %02u분 %02u초

en: %02umin %02us
ko: %02u분 %02u초

en: %02us
ko: %02u초

en: wxCas, aMule Online Statistics
ko: wxCas, 어뮬 온라인 통계

en: Maximum DL rate since wxCas is running
ko: wxCas 현재 실행시 최대 내려받기 속도

en: Absolute Maximum DL rate during wxCas previous runs
ko: wxCas 이전 실행시부터 절대적 최대 내려받기 속도

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Stop Auto Refresh
ko: 자동갱신 멈춤

en: Save Online Statistics image
ko: 온라인 정적그림을 저장

en: Print Online Statistics image
ko: 온라인 정적그림을 프린트

en: Preferences setting
ko: 환경 설정

en: About wxCas
ko: wxCas에 대하여

en: Start Auto Refresh
ko: 자동갱신을 시작

en: Auto Refresh stopped
ko: 자동갱신을 멈춤

en: Auto Refresh started
ko: 자동갱신이 시작됨

en: Save Statistics Image
ko: 통계 이미지를 저장

en: aMule Online Statistics
ko: 어뮬 온라인 통계

en: There was a problem printing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
ko: 프린트하는데 문제가 있습니다.
    혹시 현재 프린터가 올바로 설정되지 않았나요?

en: Printing
ko: 프린트함

en: wxCas, aMule OnLine Signature Statistics
    
    (c) 2004 ThePolish <thepolish@vipmail.ru>
    
    Based on CAS by Pedro de Oliveira <falso@rdk.homeip.net>
    
    Distributed under GPL
ko: wxCas, 어뮬 온라인 서명 통계
    
    (c) 2004 더폴리시 <theplosh@vipmail.ru>
    
    페드로 드 올리베이라 <falso@rdk.homeip.net>의 CAS에 기본을 두고있습니다.
    
    GPL로 배포합니다.

en: Oh Oh, aMule is not running...
ko: 어어, 어뮬이 실행중이 아닙니다...

en: aMule is running
ko: 어뮬은 실행중입니다.

en: aMule is running, but disconnected
ko: 어뮬은 실행중이나 연결이 끊겨 있습니다.

en: aMule is connecting...
ko: 어뮬은 연결중...

en: Oh Oh, aMule status is unknown...
ko: 어어, 어뮬의 상태는 알수없음...

en: aMule
ko: 어뮬

en:  has been running for
ko:  위해 실행되고있는

en:  is stopped !
ko:  은 멈추어져 있습니다.

en:  is not connected !
ko:  은 연결되지 않았습니다.

en:  is connecting...
ko:  은 연결중...

en:  is doing something strange, check it !
ko:  무엇인가 이상하게 동작하고 있음, 확인 요망!

en:  is connected to
ko:  는 다음으로 연결중:

en: off
ko: 끔

en:  is on
ko: 켜졌습니다.

en: Total Download:
ko: 전체 내려받기:

en: , Upload:
ko: , 올려주기:

en: Session Download:
ko: 내려받기 세션:

en: Download:
ko: 내려받기:

en:  kB/s, Upload:
ko: 올려주기, kB/s:

en: Sharing:
ko: 공유함:

en:  file(s), Clients on queue:
ko: 대기열에있는 파일, 클라이언트:

en: Time:
ko: 시간:

en:  on
ko: 켬

en: System Load Average (1-5-15 min):
ko: 시스템 부하 평균 (1-5-15 분):

en: System uptime:
ko: 시스템 연속 작동 시간:

en: Directory containing amulesig.dat file
ko: amulesig.dat 파일을 포함한 폴더

en: Enter here the directory where your amulesig.dat file is
ko: amulesig.dat 파일이 있는 폴더를 이곳에 입력하세요.

en: Refresh rate interval in seconds
ko: 갱신율 초당 간격

en: Generate a stat image at every refresh event
ko: 매회 갱신할 때 통계 이미지를 생성합니다.

en: Enter here the directory where you want to generate the statistic image
ko: 통계 이미지를 생성하는것을 원하는 장소 폴더를 이곳에 입력하세요.

en: Upload periodicaly your stat image to FTP server
ko: FTP 서버의 통계 이미지를 정기적으로 올려줍니다.

en: FTP Path
ko: FTP 경로

en: Enter here the URL of your FTP server
ko: FTP 서버의 URL을 이곳에 입력하세요.

en: Enter here the directory where putting your stat image on FTP server
ko: FTP 서버에 통계 이미지가 위치할 폴더를 이곳에 입력하세요.

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Enter here the User name to log into your FTP server
ko: FTP 서버로 로그인하기 위한 사용자이름을 이곳에 입력하세요.

en: Enter here the User password to log into your FTP server
ko: FTP 서버로 로그인하기 위한 암호를 이곳에 입력하세요.

en: FTP update rate interval in minutes
ko: FTP 갱신율 분당 간격

en: Validate
ko: 유효합니다

en: Folder containing your signature file
ko: 서명 파일이 있는 폴더

en: Folder where generating the statistic image
ko: 통계 이미지를 생성하는곳의 폴더

en: Loads template <str>
ko: 템플릿<str>을 읽음

en: UPnP port
ko: UPnP 포트

en: Use gzip compression
ko: gzip 압축 사용

en: Allow guest access
ko: 손님 접근 허가

en: Deny guest access
ko: 손님 접근 금지

en: aMule config file path. DO NOT USE DIRECTLY!
ko: 어뮬 설정 파일 경로. DO NOT USE DIRECTLY!

en: Disable PHP interpreter (deprecated)
ko: PHP 해석자를 (권장되지 않는) 사용않함

en: Recompile PHP pages on each request
ko: 각 요청의 PHP 페이지를 재컴파일함

en: aMule Web Server
ko: 어뮬 웹 서버

en: Request failed with the following error: %s.
ko: 다음과 같은 오류로 요청 실패함: %s.

en: Index file not found:
ko: 인덱스 파일을 찾을 수 없음:

en: Session expired - requesting login
ko: 세션이 만료됨 - 로그인 요청중

en: Session ok, logged in
ko: 세션 확인, 로그인 됨

en: Session ok, not logged in
ko: 세션 확인, 로그인 안됨

en: No session opened - will request login
ko: 열린 세션 없음 - 로그인을 요청할 것임

en: Session created - requesting login
ko: 세션이 생성됨 - 로그인 요청중

en: Processing request [original]:
ko: 요청 처리중 [원본]:

en: Checking password
ko: 암호를 검사중

en: Password hash invalid
ko: 암호 해시가 유효하지 않음

en: Password ok
ko: 암호 맞음

en: Password bad
ko: 암호 틀림

en: You did not enter any password. Blank password is not allowed.
ko: 암호를 입력하지 않았습니다. 빈암호는 사용할수 없습니다.

en: Logout requested
ko: 로그아웃이 요청됨

en: Processing request [redirected]:
ko: 요청 처리중[redirected]:
