aMule - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1527 entries)

en: Add a Friend
zh_CN: 添加好友

en: You have to enter a valid IP and port!
zh_CN: 请输入正确 IP 地址和端口！

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: The specified userhash is not valid!
zh_CN: 该用户编码无效！

en: Failed to open ED2KLinks file.
zh_CN: 打开 ED2K 链接文件失败。

en: WARNING: You can't add yourself as a source for an eD2k link while having a lowid.
zh_CN: 警告：在低 ID 的情况下，你不能添加自己作为 ed2k 链接的源。

en: Now, exiting main app...
zh_CN: 现在，正在退出主程序...

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: aMule OnExit: Terminating core.
zh_CN: aMule 正在退出：中止内核。

en: aMule shutdown completed.
zh_CN: aMule 已经关闭。

en: Memory debug results for aMule exit:
zh_CN: aMule 退出的内存 Debug 结果：

en: Your locale has been changed to System Default due to a configuration change. Sorry.
zh_CN: 对不起，由于配置变动，您的地区设置已经变为系统默认值。

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: 
    EC configuration
zh_CN: 
    EC 配置

en: Password set and external connections enabled.
zh_CN: 密码已设置，启用远程连接。

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: You don't have any server in the server list.
    Do you want aMule to download a new list now?
zh_CN: 在服务器列表中没有任何服务器。
    需要 aMule 现在就下载一个新的列表吗？

en: Server list download
zh_CN: 服务器列表已下载

en: web server running on pid %d
zh_CN: Web 服务器正在运行，进程编号为 %d

en: You requested to run web server on startup, but the amuleweb binary cannot be run. Please install the package containing aMule web server, or compile aMule using --enable-webserver and run make install
zh_CN: 您要求启动时运行 Web 服务器，但 amuleweb 程序无法 运行， 请先安装包含 Web 服务器的 aMule 版本，或者使用 --enable-webserver 选项编译 aMule，然后运行 make install 进行安装

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: Could not bind ports to the specified address: %s
zh_CN: 无法绑定端口到指定的地址：%s

en: Port %u is not available. You will be LOWID
zh_CN: 端口 %u 已被占用，你会成为低 ID。

en: Port %u is not available!
    
    This means that you will be LOWID.
    
    Check your network to make sure the port is open for output and input.
zh_CN: 端口 %u 已被占用。
    
    这意味着你会成为低 ID。
    
    请检测网络设置以确保端口可用于输入输出。

en: Failed to create OnlineSig File
zh_CN: 创建在线统计文件失败

en: Failed to create aMule OnlineSig File
zh_CN: 创建 aMule 在线统计文件失败

en: The selected locale seems not to be installed on your box. (Note: I'll try to set it anyway)
zh_CN: 您所选择的地区设置在您的计算机上似乎没有安装。(注意：我还是会尝试您所选择的地区设置。)

en: This is the first time you run aMule %s
zh_CN: 这是您第一次运行 aMule %s

en: This version is a testing version, updated daily, and
zh_CN: 此版本是测试版，更新频繁，

en: we give no warranty it won't break anything, burn your house,
zh_CN: 我们无法承诺它不会损坏任何东西，烧毁您的房子，

en: or kill your dog. But it *should* be safe to use anyway.
zh_CN: 或杀死你的狗，但 * 一般来讲 * 它应该是安全的。

en: More information, support and new releases can found at our homepage,
zh_CN: 如要获取使用信息、用户支持以及下载最新版本，请访问我们的首页

en: at www.aMule.org, or in our IRC channel #aMule at irc.freenode.net.
zh_CN: www.aMule.org，或进入我们在 irc.freenode.net 的 IRC 频道 #aMule。

en: Feel free to report any bugs to http://forum.amule.org
zh_CN: 欢迎您到 http://forum.amule.org 去提交错误报告

en: The folder for Online Signature files you specified is INVALID!
     OnlineSignature will be DISABLED until you fix it on preferences.
zh_CN: 您为在线统计文件所选择的文件夹无效！
    在您更正设置之前在线统计将被禁用。

en: Server hostname notified
zh_CN: 获取服务器名称

en: Disk space preallocation for file '%s' failed: %s
zh_CN: 为文件 '%s' 预分配磁盘空间失败：%s

en: ERROR: can't open logfile
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开日志文件

en: WARNING: logfile is empty. Something is wrong.
zh_CN: 警告：日志文件为空。肯定有什么地方出错了。

en: Log has been reset
zh_CN: 记录文件已被重置

en: ServerMessage: %s
zh_CN: 服务器消息：%s

en: Skipped download of %s, because requested file is not newer.
zh_CN: 跳过下载%s，因为请求的文件不是最新的。

en: Failed to download the nodes list.
zh_CN: 下载节点列表失败。

en: Failed to open the downloaded version check file
zh_CN: 打开已下载的版本检查文件失败

en: Corrupted version check file
zh_CN: 损坏的版本检查文件

en: You are using an outdated version of aMule!
zh_CN: 您使用的是老版本的aMule！

en: Your aMule version is %i.%i.%i and the latest version is %li.%li.%li
zh_CN: 您的 aMule 版本是 %i.%i.%i，最新版本是 %li.%li.%li

en: The latest version can always be found at http://www.amule.org
zh_CN: 最新版本可从这里下载：http://www.amule.org

en: WARNING: Your aMuled version is outdated: %i.%i.%i < %li.%li.%li
zh_CN: 警告：您的 aMuled 版本太旧：%i.%i.%i < %li.%li.%li

en: Your copy of aMule is up to date.
zh_CN: 您的aMule是最新版本。

en: Failed to download the version check file
zh_CN: 下载版本检查文件失败

en: Users: %s | Files: %s
zh_CN: 用户：%s | 文件：%s

en: Users: E: %s K: %s | Files: E: %s K: %s
zh_CN: 用户：E：%s K：%s | 文件：E：%s K：%s

en: No networks selected
zh_CN: 没有选择网络

en: with LowID
zh_CN: 有低 ID

en: with HighID
zh_CN: 有高 ID

en: Connected to %s %s
zh_CN: 已连接到 %s %s

en: Connecting to %s
zh_CN: 正在连接到 %s

en: Disconnected from eD2k
zh_CN: 已从 eD2k 断开

en: Kad started.
zh_CN: Kad 已启动。

en: Kad stopped.
zh_CN: Kad 已停止。

en: Connected to Kad (ok)
zh_CN: 已连接至 Kad (ok）

en: Connected to Kad (firewalled)
zh_CN: 已连接至 Kad 网络 (有防火墙)

en: Disconnected from Kad
zh_CN: 已断开 Kad 连接

en: Kad network cannot be used if UDP port is disabled on preferences, not starting.
zh_CN: 如果在设置中禁用了 UDP 端口，Kad 网络将不能使用，没有启动。

en: Kad network disabled on preferences, not connecting.
zh_CN: Kad 网络在设置中被禁用了，没有连接。

en: ERROR: aMule daemon cannot be used when external connections are disabled. To enable External Connections, use either a normal aMule, start amuled with the option --ec-config or set the key "AcceptExternalConnections" to 1 in the file ~/.aMule/amule.conf
zh_CN: 错误：当远程连接被禁用的时，aMule 服务程序无法使用。要启用远程连接，请使用普通的 aMule，或使用 --ec-config选项启动 amuled 或在文件 ~/aMule/amule.conf 中设置选项"AcceptExternalConnections"为1

en: ERROR: A valid password is required to use external connections, and aMule daemon cannot be used without external connections. To run aMule deamon, you must set the "ECPassword" field in the file ~/.aMule/amule.conf with an appropriate value. Execute amuled with the flag --ec-config to set the password. More information can be found at http://wiki.amule.org
zh_CN: 错误：如果需要使用外部连接，必须设置一个可用的密码，aMule daemon不能在没有启用外部连接的情况下使用。要运行aMule daemon，你必须设置~/.aMule/amule.conf文件中的"ECPassword"字段，使它有一个合适的值。执行amuled --ce-config来设置这个密码。更多信息请访问http://wiki.amule.org。

en: amuled: OnInit - starting timer
zh_CN: amuled：正在初始化 - 启动计时器

en: amuled: forking to background - see you
zh_CN: amuled： 进入后台 - 再见

en: Cannot Create Pid File
zh_CN: 不能创建 Pid 文件

en: ERROR: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: This is aMule %s based on eMule.
zh_CN: 这是基于 eMule 的 aMule %s。

en: Running on %s
zh_CN: 运行于 %s

en: Visit http://www.amule.org to check if a new version is available.
zh_CN: 访问 http://www.amule.org 来检查 是否有新版本。

en: FATAL ERROR: Failed to create Timer
zh_CN: 致命错误：创建计时器失败

en: aMule remote control
zh_CN: aMule 远程控制

en: Snapshot:
zh_CN: 快照：

en: 'All-Platform' p2p client based on eMule
zh_CN: 基于 eMule 的“全平台” P2P客户端

en: Website: http://www.amule.org
zh_CN: 网站：http://www.amule.org

en: Forum: http://forum.amule.org
zh_CN: 论坛：http://forum.amule.org

en: Contact: admin@amule.org (administrative issues)
zh_CN: 联系邮件：admin@amule.org (管理问题)

en: Copyright (c) 2003-2019 aMule Team
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2003-2019 aMule 团队

en: Part of aMule is based on
zh_CN: aMule 的一部分是基于

en: Kademlia: Peer-to-peer routing based on the XOR metric.
zh_CN: Kademlia：基于异或算法的点对点路由。

en:  Copyright (c) 2002-2011 Petar Maymounkov ( petar@post.harvard.edu )
zh_CN:  版权所有 (c) 2002-2011 Petar Maymounkov ( petar@post.harvard.edu )

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: aMule dialog destroyed
zh_CN: aMule 对话损坏

en: Connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: eD2k: Connecting
zh_CN: eD2k：正在连接

en: eD2k: Disconnected
zh_CN: eD2k：连接已断开

en: Kad: Firewalled
zh_CN: Kad：有防火墙

en: Kad: Connected
zh_CN: Kad：已连接

en: Kad: Connecting
zh_CN: Kad：正在连接

en: Kad: Off
zh_CN: Kad：关闭

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Stop the current connection attempts
zh_CN: 终止本次连接尝试

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Disconnect from the currently connected networks
zh_CN: 从当前已连接的网络断开

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect to the currently enabled networks
zh_CN: 连接至当前已启用的网络

en: aMule (%s | Connected)
zh_CN: aMule（%s | 已连接）

en: aMule (%s | Disconnected)
zh_CN: aMule（%s | 已断开）

en: Do you really want to exit %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要关闭%s吗？

en: Exit confirmation
zh_CN: 退出确认

en: Launch Command:
zh_CN: 运行命令：

en: - default -
zh_CN: - 默认 -

en: Skin directory '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 皮肤目录 %s 不存在

en: WARNING: Unable to open skin file '%s' for read
zh_CN: 警告：无法打开皮肤文件 %s 进行读取

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: Networks Window
zh_CN: 网络窗口

en: Searches
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Searches Window
zh_CN: 搜索窗口

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Downloads Window
zh_CN: 下载窗口

en: Shared files
zh_CN: 共享文件

en: Shared Files Window
zh_CN: 共享文件窗口

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Messages Window
zh_CN: 消息窗口

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Statistics Graph Window
zh_CN: 统计图窗口

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 设置

en: Preferences Settings Window
zh_CN: 设置窗口

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: The partfile importer tool
zh_CN: part 文件导入工具

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About/Help
zh_CN: 关于/帮助

en: eD2k network
zh_CN: eD2k 网络

en: Kad network
zh_CN: Kad 网络

en: No network
zh_CN: 无网络

en: aMule remote control
zh_CN: aMule 远程控制

en: Fatal Error: Failed to create Core Timer
zh_CN: 严重错误：无法创建核心计时器

en: Connect to remote amule
zh_CN: 连接到远程 amule

en: Fatal Error: Failed to create Poll Timer
zh_CN: 严重错误：无法建立轮询计时器

en: Going to event loop...
zh_CN: 准备事件循环...

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Remote GUI EC event handler
zh_CN: 远程 GUI 外部连接事件处理程序

en: Going down
zh_CN: 下降

en: Connection Failed. Unable to connect to %s:%d
zh_CN: 连接失败。不能连接到 %s:%d

en: Connection closed - aMule has terminated probably.
zh_CN: 连接关闭 - aMule 可能已经终止运行。

en: Ready
zh_CN: 准备

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Can't create directory '%s' for category '%s', keeping directory '%s'.
zh_CN: 不能为分类 '%2$s' 创建目录 '%1$s'，保持目录 '%3$s'。

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Failed to retrieve shared files from user '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获取用户 %s 的共享文件

en: Searching buddy for lowid connection
zh_CN: 正在搜索用户用于低 ID 连接

en:  (Fake eMule version %#x)
zh_CN:  (假冒 eMule 版本 %#x)

en:  (Fake eMule)
zh_CN:  (假冒 eMule)

en: xMule (Fake eMule)
zh_CN: xMule (假冒 eMule)

en: 1.x (based on eMule v0.%u)
zh_CN: 1.x (基于 eMule v0.%u)

en: NickName: %s ID: %u
zh_CN: 昵称：%s ID：%u

en: Requested: %s
zh_CN: 已请求： %s

en: Filestats for this session: Accepted %d of %d request, %s transferred
     | Filestats for this session: Accepted %d of %d requests, %s transferred
zh_CN[0]: 本次运行文件统计：接受了 %d 个请求（总请求数 %d），已传送 %s
zh_CN[1]: 本次运行文件统计：接受了 %d 个请求（总请求数 %d），已传送 %s

en: Filestats for all sessions: Accepted %d of %d request, %s transferred
     | Filestats for all sessions: Accepted %d of %d requests, %s transferred
zh_CN[0]: 历史运行文件统计：接受了 %d 个请求（总请求数 %d），已传送 %s
zh_CN[1]: 历史运行文件统计：接受了 %d 个请求（总请求数 %d），已传送 %s

en: Requested unknown file
zh_CN: 请求了未知文件

en: Message filtered from '%s' (IP:%s)
zh_CN: 来自 %s（IP：%s）的消息被过滤掉了

en: New message from '%s' (IP:%s)
zh_CN: 新消息来自于 %s（IP：%s）

en: WARNING: %s cannot be opened.
zh_CN: 警告：%s 文件无法打开。

en: WARNING: Canceled file list corrupted, contains invalid header.
zh_CN: 警告：已取消文件列表损坏，包含有非法头部。

en: IO error while reading %s file: %s
zh_CN: 读取 %s 文件时发生 IO 错误：%s

en: Error while saving %s file: %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s 文件时发生错误：%s

en: Enter Captcha
zh_CN: 输入 Captcha

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: New Category
zh_CN: 新分类

en: Choose a folder for incoming files
zh_CN: 请选择下载文件夹

en: You must specify a name for the category!
zh_CN: 必须定义分类名称！

en: You must specify a path for the category!
zh_CN: 必须定义分类路径！

en: Failed to create incoming dir for category. Please specify a valid path!
zh_CN: 无法建立该分类的接收文件夹，请给出一个有效的分类路径！

en: Chat-Session Started: %s (%s:%u) - %s %s
zh_CN: 聊天已开始：%s（%s：%u）- %s %s

en: *** Connected to Client ***
zh_CN: *** 已连接到用户 ***

en: *** Connecting to Client ***
zh_CN: *** 正在连接用户 ***

en: *** Failed to Connect to client / Connection lost ***
zh_CN: *** 无法连接用户/连接丢失 ***

en: *** You have passed the captcha check and the user has received your message. ***
zh_CN: *** 您已经通过了 captcha 检测，用户已经接收到你的信息了。***

en: *** Your response to the captcha was wrong and your message has been ignored. You can request a new captcha by sending a new message. ***
zh_CN: *** 您输入了错误的 captcha 信息，您的信息已经被忽略。您可以通过重新发送一条信息来再一次请求一个captcha验证。***

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭分页

en: Close all tabs
zh_CN: 关闭所有分页

en: Close other tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其它分页

en: Add to Friends
zh_CN: 加为好友

en: Creditfile loaded, %u client is known | Creditfile loaded, %u clients are known
zh_CN[0]: 积分文件已载入，%u 个已知用户
zh_CN[1]: 积分文件已载入，%u个已知用户

en:  - Credits expired for %u client! |  - Credits expired for %u clients!
zh_CN[0]:  - %u 个用户的积分已过期！
zh_CN[1]:  - %u 个用户的积分已过期

en: No 'cryptkey.dat' file found, creating.
zh_CN: 文件 'crytkey.dat' 未找到，正在创建。

en: Client Details
zh_CN: 客户端详细信息

en: LowID
zh_CN: 低 ID

en: HighID
zh_CN: 高 ID

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Supported
zh_CN: 已支持

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Not complete
zh_CN: 未完成

en: Bad Guy
zh_CN: 坏蛋

en: Verified - OK
zh_CN: 验证 - 通过

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: User %s (%u) requested your sharedfiles-list -> Accepted
zh_CN: 用户 %s（%u）请求您的共享文件列表 -> 已接受

en: User %s (%u) requested your sharedfiles-list -> Denied
zh_CN: 用户 %s（%u）请求您的共享文件列表 -> 已拒绝

en: User %s (%u) requested your shareddirectories-list -> Accepted
zh_CN: 用户  %s（%u）请求了您的共享文件夹列表 -> 已接受

en: User %s (%u) requested your shareddirectories-list -> Denied
zh_CN: 用户 %s（%u）请求了您的共享文件夹列表 -> 已拒绝

en: User %s (%u) sent unrequested shared dirs.
zh_CN: 用户 %s（%u）发送了未经请求的共享文件夹列表

en: User %s (%u) finished sending sharedfiles-list
zh_CN: 用户 %s（%u）完成了共享文件列表的发送

en: User %s (%u) sent unwanted sharedfiles-list
zh_CN: 用户 %s（%u）发送了未经请求的共享文件列表

en: User %s (%u) denied access to shared directories/files list
zh_CN: 用户 %s（%u）拒绝了目录/文件列表的访问

en: File Comments
zh_CN: 文件注释

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: No comments
zh_CN: 没有注释

en: %u comment | %u comments
zh_CN[0]: %u 条注释
zh_CN[1]: %u条注释

en: Banned client %s for sending %s corrupt data of %s total for the file '%s'
zh_CN: 封禁客户端 %1$s，因为向文件 '%4$s' 总共发送的 %3$s 中有 %2$s 的错误数据。

en: Auto [Lo]
zh_CN: 自动 [低]

en: Auto [No]
zh_CN: 自动 [普]

en: Auto [Hi]
zh_CN: 自动 [高]

en: Very low
zh_CN: 极低

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Very High
zh_CN: 极高

en: Release
zh_CN: 发布

en: Asking
zh_CN: 正在询问

en: Connecting via server
zh_CN: 通过服务器连接中

en: Queue Full
zh_CN: 队列已满

en: On Queue
zh_CN: 正在排队

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Receiving hashset
zh_CN: 正在接收校检码

en: No needed parts
zh_CN: 没有需要的部分

en: Cannot connect LowID to LowID
zh_CN: 无法连接两个低 ID 用户

en: Too many connections
zh_CN: 连接过多

en: Connecting via Kad
zh_CN: 正在通过 Kad 连接

en: Too many Kad connections
zh_CN: Kad 连接过多

en: Banned
zh_CN: 封杀

en: Connection Error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Remote Queue Full
zh_CN: 队列已满

en: Old MLDonkey
zh_CN: 旧版 MLDonkey

en: New MLDonkey
zh_CN: 新版 MLDonkey

en: eMule Compatible
zh_CN: eMule 兼容程序

en: Local Server
zh_CN: 本地服务器

en: Remote Server
zh_CN: 远程服务器

en: Source Exchange
zh_CN: 来源交换

en: Passive
zh_CN: 被动

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Source Seeds
zh_CN: 资源种子

en: Search Result
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: In progress
zh_CN: 正在处理

en: ERROR: Out of diskspace
zh_CN: 错误：磁盘空间不足

en: ERROR: Partmet not found
zh_CN: 错误：缺少参数

en: ERROR: IO error!
zh_CN: 错误：IO 错误！

en: ERROR: Failed!
zh_CN: 错误：失败！

en: Queued
zh_CN: 已加入队列

en: Already downloading
zh_CN: 已经在下载

en: Unknown or bad tempfile format.
zh_CN: 未知或错误的临时文件格式。

en: Part
zh_CN: 块

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Transferred
zh_CN: 已传输

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Sources
zh_CN: 源

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Time Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: Last Seen Complete
zh_CN: 最后一次发现完整文件

en: Last Reception
zh_CN: 最后一次下载

en: Are you sure that you wish to delete the selected file?
zh_CN: 您确定删除所选择的文件吗？

en: Are you sure that you wish to delete the selected files?
zh_CN: 您确定删除所选择的文件吗？

en: Feedback from: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 反馈来自：%s(%s)

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: &Pause
zh_CN: 暂停 (&P)

en: &Resume
zh_CN: 续传(&R)

en: C&lear completed
zh_CN: 清除已完成的文件 (&l)

en: Swap every A4AF to this file now
zh_CN: 立即转移所有 A4AF 到这个文件

en: Swap every A4AF to this file (Auto)
zh_CN: 自动转移所有 A4AF 到这个文件

en: Swap every A4AF to any other file now
zh_CN: 立即转移所有 A4AF 到其它文件

en: Extended Options
zh_CN: 扩展选项

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Show file &details
zh_CN: 显示文件信息(&D)

en: Show all comments
zh_CN: 显示所有注释

en: Copy magnet URI to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制 magnet 地址到剪贴板

en: Copy eD2k &link to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制 eD2k 链接到剪贴板 (&L)

en: Copy feedback to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制统计信息到剪贴板

en: unassign
zh_CN: 清除分类

en: Assign to category
zh_CN: 指定到分类

en: &Open the file
zh_CN: 打开文件 (&O)

en: Enter new name for this file:
zh_CN: 请输入新文件名：

en: File rename
zh_CN: 更改文件名

en: Downloads (%i)
zh_CN: 下载（%i）

en: To prevent this warning to show up in every preview,
    set your preferred video player in preferences (default is mplayer).
zh_CN: 为了不让此提示在每次预览时都出现，
    请在设置中预设您喜欢的播放器（默认为mplayer）。

en: File preview
zh_CN: 文件预览

en: ERROR: Failed to execute external media-player! Command: `%s'
zh_CN: 错误：无法运行媒体播放器！命令：%s

en: Saving PartFile %u of %u
zh_CN: 正在保存 PartFile %u 之 %u

en: All PartFiles Saved.
zh_CN: 所有 PartFile 都已经保存。

en: Loading temp files from %s.
zh_CN: 从 %s 载入临时文件。

en: Loading PartFile %u of %u
zh_CN: 载入 PartFile %u 之 %u

en: ERROR: Failed to load backup file. Search http://forum.amule.org for .part.met recovery solutions.
zh_CN: 错误：载入备份文件失败！请到 http://forum.amule.org 搜索 .part 和 .met 文件的恢复方法。

en: All PartFiles Loaded.
zh_CN: 所有 PartFile 已经载入。

en: No part files found
zh_CN: 没有找到 part 文件

en: Found %u part file | Found %u part files
zh_CN[0]: 发现 %u 个 part 文件
zh_CN[1]: 发现 %u 个 part 文件

en: Filesystem for Temp directory cannot handle large files.
zh_CN: 存放零时文件分区的文件系统不支持大文件。

en: Filesystem for Incoming directory cannot handle large files.
zh_CN: 存放下载文件分区的文件系统不支持大文件。

en: Downloading %s
zh_CN: 正在下载 %s

en: You are already trying to download the file '%s'
zh_CN: 您已经在下载文件 '%s'

en: You already have the file '%s'
zh_CN: 您已下载了文件 '%s'

en: You are already trying to download the file %s
zh_CN: 您已经尝试下载文件 %s

en: Cannot convert magnet link to eD2k: %s
zh_CN: 无法转换 magnet 链接为 eD2k：%s

en: Unknown protocol of link: %s
zh_CN: 未知链接协议：%s

en: Invalid eD2k link! ERROR: %s
zh_CN: 非法 eD2k 链接！错误：%s

en: Client sent packet after authentication failed.
zh_CN: 客户端在验证失败后发送包。

en: External connection closed.
zh_CN: 已关闭远程连接。

en: External connections disabled due to empty password!
zh_CN: 密码未设置，远程连接已被禁止

en: External connections disabled in config file
zh_CN: 配置文件中已禁止远程连接

en: New external connection accepted
zh_CN: 新的远程连接已被接受

en: ERROR: couldn't accept a new external connection
zh_CN: 错误：不能接受新的远程连接

en: External connection refused due to empty password in preferences!
zh_CN: 由于未设置密码，远程连接已被拒绝！

en: Connecting client: %s %s
zh_CN: 正在连接用户：%s %s

en: Unknown version
zh_CN: 未知版本

en: Incorrect EC version ID, there might be binary incompatibility. Use core and remote from same snapshot.
zh_CN: 错误的远程连接版本号，可能会不兼容，请使用相同版本的核心和远程程序。

en: Invalid protocol version.
zh_CN: 非法协议版本。

en: Missing protocol version tag.
zh_CN: 缺失协议版本标签。

en: Authentication failed: invalid hash specified as EC password.
zh_CN: 验证失败：非法的校验作为EC密码

en: Authentication failed: wrong password.
zh_CN: 验证失败：密码错误。

en: Authentication failed: missing password.
zh_CN: 验证失败：没有密码

en: Invalid request, please authenticate first.
zh_CN: 无效请求，请先验证。

en: Access granted.
zh_CN: 登录成功

en: Sent error message "%s" to client.
zh_CN: 发送错误消息喔 "%s"到客户端。

en: Unauthorized access attempt from %s. Connection closed.
zh_CN: 来自%s的非法登录尝试，已关闭连接。

en: Remote PartFile command failed: FileHash not found: %s
zh_CN: 远程 Part 文件命令失败：文件校验码不存在：%s

en: FileHash not found: %s
zh_CN: 文件校验码不存在：%s

en: OOPS! OpCode processing error!
zh_CN: OpCode 处理错误！

en: Server not added
zh_CN: 服务器没有被添加

en: server not found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到服务器：%s

en: need to define server to be removed
zh_CN: 必须定义需删除的服务器

en: eD2k is disabled in preferences.
zh_CN: eD2k 被设为禁用

en: Search in progress. Refetch results in a moment!
zh_CN: 正在搜索，请稍等然后重新获取结果！

en: WebSearch from remote interface makes no sense.
zh_CN: 远程界面使用网络搜索没有意义。

en: No points for graph.
zh_CN: 此图没有节点

en: Your client is not configured for this detail level.
zh_CN: 您的客户端没有为详细级别进行配置。

en: External Connection: shutdown requested
zh_CN: 远程连接：已请求关闭

en: Already shutting down.
zh_CN: 已经在关闭。

en: ExternalConn: adding link '%s'.
zh_CN: 远程连接：正在添加链接 '%s'。

en: Invalid link or already on list.
zh_CN: 非法链接或已经存在列表中。

en: File not found.
zh_CN: 文件未找到。

en: Invalid file name.
zh_CN: 非法文件名。

en: Unable to rename file.
zh_CN: 无法重命名文件。

en: Kad is disabled in preferences.
zh_CN: Kad 被设为禁用

en: Already connected to eD2k.
zh_CN: 已经连接至 eD2k。

en: Connecting to eD2k...
zh_CN: 正在连接至 eD2k...

en: Already connected to Kad.
zh_CN: 已连接至 Kad。

en: Connecting to Kad...
zh_CN: 正在连接至 Kad...

en: All networks are disabled.
zh_CN: 全部网络都被禁用了。

en: Disconnected from eD2k.
zh_CN: 已从 eD2k 断开连接。

en: Disconnected from Kad.
zh_CN: 已从 Kad 断开连接。

en: External Connection: invalid opcode received: %#x
zh_CN: 远程连接：非法 opcode：%#x

en: Invalid opcode (wrong protocol version?)
zh_CN: 非法的 opcode（错误的协议版本？)

en: Unknown extension '%s' for the '%s' command.
zh_CN: 未知扩展选项 '%s' 用于命令 '%s'。

en: Unknown command '%s'.
zh_CN: 未知命令 '%s'。

en: 
    This command cannot have an argument.
zh_CN: 
    此命令不能含有参数。

en: 
    This command must have an argument.
zh_CN: 
    此命令必须有参数。

en: 
    This command is incomplete, you must use one of the extensions below.
zh_CN: 
    此命令不完整，您必须使用以下扩展选项中的一个。

en: 
    Available extensions:
zh_CN: 
    可用扩展选项：

en: Available commands:
zh_CN: 可用命令：

en: 
    All commands are case insensitive.
    Type '%s <command>' to get detailed info on <command>.
zh_CN: 
    全部命令都不区分大小写。
    输入 '%s <命令>' 获取在 <命令> 中的详细信息。

en: Exits from the application.
zh_CN: 退出程序。

en: Show help.
zh_CN: 显示帮助。

note: TRANSLATORS: Do not translate the word 'help', it is a command to the program!
en: To get help on a command, type 'help <command>'.
    To get the full command list type 'help'.
zh_CN: 输入 'help <命令>' 可显示命令的帮助。
    输入 'help' 可显示全部命令列表。

en: 
    Use '%s' for command list
zh_CN: 
    使用 '%s' 列出所有命令

en: Syntax error!
zh_CN: 语法错误！

en: Error processing command - should never happen! Report bug, please
zh_CN: 处理指令时发生意外错误 - 这不应该发生！请提交错误报告

en: This command should not have any parameters.
zh_CN: 此命令不需要任何参数。

en: This command must have a parameter.
zh_CN: 此命令必须有一个参数。

en: Invalid argument.
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: This is an incomplete command.
zh_CN: 此命令不完整。

en: Type '%s' to get more help.
zh_CN: 输入 '%s' 显示更多帮助信息。

en: This is %s %s %s
zh_CN: 这是 %s %s %s

en: This is %s %s
zh_CN: 这是 %s %s

en: 
    Creating client...
zh_CN: 
    正在建立用户...

en: 
    Ok, exiting %s...
zh_CN: 
    完成，正在退出 %s...

en: Cannot connect with an empty password.
    You must specify a password either in config file
    or on command-line, or enter one when asked.
    
    Exiting...
zh_CN: 不能使用空密码连接，
    您必须在配置文件
    或在命令行设置一个，或者在询问时输入。
    
    退出...

en: Show this help text.
zh_CN: 显示帮助信息。

en: Host where aMule is running. (default: localhost)
zh_CN: aMule 正在运行的主机。(缺省：localhost)

en: aMule's port for External Connection. (default: 4712)
zh_CN: aMule 的远程连接端口。(默认：4712)

en: External Connection password.
zh_CN: 远程连接密码。

en: Read configuration from file.
zh_CN: 从文件读取设置。

en: Do not print any output to stdout.
zh_CN: 不在控制台输出任何信息。

en: Be verbose - show also debug messages.
zh_CN: 详细显示调试信息。

en: Sets program locale (language).
zh_CN: 设置程序地区(语言)。

en: Write command line options to config file.
zh_CN: 把命令行参数写入设置文件。

en: Creates config file based on aMule's config file.
zh_CN: 基于 aMule 的设置文件建立新设置文件。

en: Print program version.
zh_CN: 输出程序版本。

en: File Details
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: Failed to open friend list file 'emfriends.met' for reading!
zh_CN: 读取好友列表文件 emfriends.met 失败！

en: Failed to open friend list file 'emfriends.met' for writing!
zh_CN: 写好友列表文件emfriends.met失败！

en: CRITICAL - no client on StartChatSession
zh_CN: 严重错误 - 开始聊天进程没有客户端

en: Friends
zh_CN: 好友

en: Show &Details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息 (&D)

en: Add a friend
zh_CN: 添加好友

en: Remove Friend
zh_CN: 删除好友

en: Send &Message
zh_CN: 发送消息 (&M)

en: View Files
zh_CN: 查看共享文件

en: Establish Friend Slot
zh_CN: 建立好友通道

en: Are you sure that you wish to delete the selected friend?
zh_CN: 确定删除选中的好友吗？

en: Are you sure that you wish to delete the selected friends?
zh_CN: 确定删除选中的好友吗？

en: You are not allowed to set more than one friendslot.
     Only one slot was assigned.
zh_CN: 不允许设置超过一个好友通道。
     只能指定一个通道。

en: Multiple selection
zh_CN: 多选

en: Send message to user
zh_CN: 发消息给用户

en: Message to send:
zh_CN: 发送消息：

en: Remove from friends
zh_CN: 从好友中删除

en: Send message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Swap to this file
zh_CN: 转移到这个文件

en: Asked for another file
zh_CN: 已要求其它文件 (A4AF)

en: Waiting for upload slot
zh_CN: 等待上传机会

en: Uploading
zh_CN: 正在上传

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Downloading...
zh_CN: 正在下载...

en: HTTP download cancelled
zh_CN: HTTP 下载已经取消

en: Unable to create destination file %s for download!
zh_CN: 无法为下载创建目标文件%s

en: The URL to download can't be empty
zh_CN: 要下载的地址不能为空

en: The URL %s returned: %i - Error (%i)!
zh_CN: 地址%s已经返回：%i - 错误（%i）！

en: Critical error while writing downloaded file
zh_CN: 写入下载文件时发生严重错误

en: Downloaded %d bytes
zh_CN: 已下载 %d 字节

en: Expected %d bytes, but downloaded %d bytes
zh_CN: 丢弃了 %d 字节，但是下载了 %d 字节。

en: Unable to connect to HTTP download server
zh_CN: 无法连接到HTTP下载服务器

en: Invalid response from HTTP download server
zh_CN: HTTP下载服务器返回非法响应

en: Download new GeoIP.dat from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 下载新的 GeoIP.dat

en: Download of GeoIP.dat file failed, aborting update.
zh_CN: 下载 GeoIP.dat 文件失败，放弃更新。

en: Failed to remove %s file, aborting update.
zh_CN: 删除%s文件失败，放弃更新。

en: Failed to rename %s file, aborting update.
zh_CN: 重名命%s文件失败，放弃更新。

en: Successfully updated %s
zh_CN: 成功更新%s

en: Error updating GeoIP.dat
zh_CN: 更新 GeoIP.dat 时发生错误

en: Failed to download %s from %s
zh_CN: 从%s下载%s失败

en: Failed to load country data for '%s'.
zh_CN: 为%s载入国家数据失败

en: Loading IP filters 'ipfilter.dat' and 'ipfilter_static.dat'.
zh_CN: 正在载入IP过滤文件ipfilter.dat和ipfilter_static.dat。

en: Failed to load ipfilter.dat file '%s', unknown format encountered.
zh_CN: 载入 ipfilter.dat 文件 '%s' 失败，遇到未知格式。

en: Failed to load ipfilter.dat file '%s', could not open file.
zh_CN: 载入 ipfilter.dat 文件 '%s' 失败，无法打开文件。

en: Loaded %u IP-range from '%s'. | Loaded %u IP-ranges from '%s'.
zh_CN[0]: 自 %2$s 载入 %1$u 个IP段。
zh_CN[1]: 载入 %u 个IP段自 %s。

en: %u malformed line was discarded. | %u malformed lines were discarded.
zh_CN[0]: 丢弃了 %u 行错误数据。
zh_CN[1]: 丢弃了 %u 行错误数据。

en: Failed to rename new %s file, aborting update.
zh_CN: 重名命新的%s文件失败，放弃更新。

en: IP filter is ready
zh_CN: IP过滤器已准备好

en: Bootstrap from 
    known clients
zh_CN: 从已知用户启动

en: Nodes (%u)
zh_CN: 节点（%u）

en: Invalid ip to bootstrap
zh_CN: 无效 IP

en: Invalid port to bootstrap
zh_CN: 无效端口

en: Please fill all fields required
zh_CN: 请填写所有必要信息

en: Are you sure you want to download a new nodes.dat file?
zh_CN: 确定要下载新的 node.dat 文件吗？

en: Doing so will remove your current nodes and restart Kademlia connection.
zh_CN: 这样将删除您当前节点并重启 Kad 连接。

en: Continue?
zh_CN: 继续？

en: Kademlia: search keyword too short
zh_CN: Kad：搜索关键词太短

en: Kademlia: Search keyword is already on search list:
zh_CN: Kad：搜索关键词已经在搜索列表中：

en: Failed to read nodes.dat file - too old. This version (0) is not supported anymore.
zh_CN: 无法读取 node.dat 档案 - 版本 （0） 太旧，已经不再支持了。

en: Read %u Kad contact | Read %u Kad contacts
zh_CN[0]: 读取 %u 个 Kad 联系人
zh_CN[1]: 读取 %u 个 Kad 联系人

en: No contacts found, please bootstrap, or download a nodes.dat file.
zh_CN: 没有找到联系人，请尝试 bootstrap 或者下载一个 nodes.dat 文件。

en: Only %d Kad contact available, nodes.dat not written | Only %d Kad contacts available, nodes.dat not written
zh_CN[0]: 只有 %d 个 Kad 联系人可用，nodes.dat 没有写入
zh_CN[1]: 只有%d个Kad联系人可用，nodes.dat没有写入

en: Wrote %d Kad contact | Wrote %d Kad contacts
zh_CN[0]: 已写入 %d 个 Kad 联系人
zh_CN[1]: 已写入%d个Kad联系人

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Share ratio
zh_CN: 共享率

en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

en: Requested
zh_CN: 已请求

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受

en: Complete sources
zh_CN: 完成的源

en: WARNING: Known file list corrupted, contains invalid header.
zh_CN: 警告：已知文件的列表已经损坏，包含有非法头部。

en: Failed to load entry in known file list, file may be corrupt
zh_CN: 在已知文件列表载入条目失败，文件可能损坏

en: Invalid entry in known file list, file may be corrupt:
zh_CN: 已知文件列表包含非法条目，文件可能损坏：

en: Hashing
zh_CN: 正在校检

en: Completing
zh_CN: 正在完成

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Erroneous
zh_CN: 已出错

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待中

en: You must specify a non-empty password.
zh_CN: 您必须输入非空密码。

en: Invalid password, not a MD5 hash!
zh_CN: 非法密码，不是合法的MD5校验码！

en: Connection failure
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: EC connection failed. Empty reply.
zh_CN: 远程连接失败，回复为空。

en: External Connection: Bad reply, handshake failed. Connection closed.
zh_CN: 远程连接：错误回应，握手失败。连接已经关闭。

en: Succeeded! Connection established to aMule
zh_CN: 成功！已连接至 aMule

en: Succeeded! Connection established.
zh_CN: 成功！已经建立连接。

en: External Connection: Access denied because:
zh_CN: 远程连接：访问被拒绝，原因：

en: External Connection: Handshake failed.
zh_CN: 远程连接：握手失败。

en: ListenSocket: Ok.
zh_CN: 监听Socket: Ok.

en: ERROR: Could not listen to TCP port.
zh_CN: 错误：无法监听 TCP 端口。

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: WARNING:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: aMule Tray Menu
zh_CN: aMule 状态栏菜单

en: Speed limits:
zh_CN: 速度限制：

en: UL: None
zh_CN: 上传：无

en: UL: %u
zh_CN: 上传：%u

en: DL: None
zh_CN: 下载：无

en: DL: %u
zh_CN: 下载：%u

en: Client Information
zh_CN: 客户端信息

en: Nickname: %s
zh_CN: 昵称：%s

en: No Nickname Selected!
zh_CN: 未选择昵称

en: ClientID:
zh_CN: 客户端 ID：

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: ServerName:
zh_CN: 服务器名称：

en: ServerIP:
zh_CN: 服务器 IP：

en: Not Connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: IP: %s
zh_CN: IP：%s

en: TCP port: %d
zh_CN: TCP 端口：%d

en: TCP port: Not ready
zh_CN: TCP 端口：未准备好

en: UDP port: %d
zh_CN: UDP 端口：%d

en: UDP port: Not ready
zh_CN: UDP 端口：未准备好

en: Online Signature: Enabled
zh_CN: 在线统计： 启用

en: Online Signature: Disabled
zh_CN: 在线统计： 禁用

en: Uptime: %s
zh_CN: 运行时间：%s

en: Shared files: %d
zh_CN: 共享文件：%d

en: Queued clients: %d
zh_CN: 排队用户：%d

en: Total DL: %s
zh_CN: 总下载：%s

en: Total UL: %s
zh_CN: 总上传：%s

en: Upload limit
zh_CN: 上传限制

en: Download limit
zh_CN: 下载限制

en: Hide aMule
zh_CN: 隐藏 aMule

en: Show aMule
zh_CN: 显示 aMule

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: eD2k Link:
zh_CN: eD2k 链接：

en: Commit
zh_CN: 确定

en: Click here to add the eD2k link in the text control to your download queue.
zh_CN: 点击此处将添加文本框中的 eD2k 链接至下载队列。

en: Events are displayed here. For a complete list of events, refer to the log in the Servers-tab.
zh_CN: 此处显示系统事件。如需完整事件列表，请到服务器分页。

en: Loading ...
zh_CN: 正在载入...

en: Number of users on the server you are connected to ...
zh_CN: 当前服务器上用户数...

en: Users: 0
zh_CN: 用户： 0

en: Users connected to the current server and an estimate of the total number of users.
zh_CN: 当前服务器上的用户和估算总用户数。

en: Up: 0.0 | Down: 0.0
zh_CN: 上传：0.0 | 下载：0.0

en: Current average upload and download rates. If enabled the numbers in the braces signify the overhead from client communication.
zh_CN: 当前平均上传下载速度。括号中的值为于其他用户连接所消耗的带宽。

en: Displays the connected status and active transfers. Red arrows signifies that you are currently not connected, yellow arrows signify that you have low ID (firewalled) and green arrows signify that you have high ID (The optimal connection type).
zh_CN: 显示当前连接状态及当前传送状态。红色箭头表示未连接，黄色箭头表示低 ID (有防火墙)，绿色箭头表示正常连接(最佳连接方式)。

en: Not Connected ...
zh_CN: 未连接...

en: Currently connected server.
zh_CN: 现在已连接的服务器。

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名字：

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Global
zh_CN: 全球

en: Extended Parameters
zh_CN: 附加参数

en: Filtering
zh_CN: 过滤

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Archives
zh_CN: 存档

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音乐

en: CD-Images
zh_CN: CD 镜像

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Programs
zh_CN: 程序

en: Texts
zh_CN: 文本

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Min Size
zh_CN: 大小下限

en: Bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: Max Size
zh_CN: 大小上限

en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用来源数

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤：

en: Filter Results
zh_CN: 过滤结果

en: Invert Result
zh_CN: 反向排序结果

en: Hide Known Files
zh_CN: 隐藏已知文件

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Searches for more results on eD2k. Not supported for Kad yet.
zh_CN: 基于 eD2k 搜索更多结果。Kad 还不支持此功能。

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Reset Fields
zh_CN: 重置表单

en: Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Clears completed downloads
zh_CN: 清除已完成的下载

en: File sources:
zh_CN: 文件资源：

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Full Name :
zh_CN: 全名：

en: met-File :
zh_CN: met 文件：

en: Hash :
zh_CN: 校检码：

en: Filesize :
zh_CN: 文件大小：

en: Partfilestatus :
zh_CN: part 文件状态：

en: Last seen complete :
zh_CN: 最后发现完整共享文件：

en: Transfer
zh_CN: 传输

en: Found Sources :
zh_CN: 已发现来源：

en: Transferring Sources :
zh_CN: 正在传输的来源：

en: Filepart-Count :
zh_CN: 文件分块数量：

en: Available :
zh_CN: 可用：

en: Datarate :
zh_CN: 数据率：

en: Download Active Time:
zh_CN: 下载活动时间：

en: Transferred :
zh_CN: 已传输：

en: Completed Size :
zh_CN: 已完成大小：

en: Intelligent Corruption Handling
zh_CN: 智能损坏数据处理

en: Lost to corruption :
zh_CN: 因数据损坏而丢失：

en: Gained by compression :
zh_CN: 压缩效益：

en: Packages saved by I.C.H. :
zh_CN: 由 I.C.H. 挽救的数据包：

en: File Names
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Takeover
zh_CN: 替换

en: Cleanup
zh_CN: 清除

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Comment/Rate file (Text will be visible to all users)
zh_CN: 注释/评分文件（文本将对全部用户可见）

en: For a film you can say its length, its story, language ...\n\nand if it's a fake, you can tell that to other users of aMule.
zh_CN: 像电影的话，您可以说明它的长度、情节和语言等等...\n\n如果文件是假冒的，您可以提醒其它 aMule 用户。

en: File Quality
zh_CN: 文件质量

en: Not rated
zh_CN: 未评分

en: Invalid / Corrupt / Fake
zh_CN: 无效 / 损坏 / 假冒

en: Poor
zh_CN: 差

en: Fair
zh_CN: 一般

en: Good
zh_CN: 好

en: Excellent
zh_CN: 很好

en: Choose the file rating or advice users if the file is invalid ...
zh_CN: 选择文件评分或者提醒其它用户该文件是无效的...

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Downloading, please wait ...
zh_CN: 正在下载，请等待 ...

en: Unknown size
zh_CN: 未知大小

en: Required Information
zh_CN: 必填信息

en: IP Address :
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: Port :
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Additional Information
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Username :
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Userhash :
zh_CN: 用户编码：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Download-Speed
zh_CN: 下载速度

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Running average
zh_CN: 动态平均值

en: Session average
zh_CN: 本次运行平均值

en: Upload-Speed
zh_CN: 上传速度

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Active downloads
zh_CN: 活跃下载

en: Active connections (1:1)
zh_CN: 活跃连接(1：1)

en: Active uploads
zh_CN: 活跃上传

en: Statistics Tree
zh_CN: 统计树

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Userhash:
zh_CN: 用户编码：

en: Client software:
zh_CN: 客户端软件：

en: Client version:
zh_CN: 客户端软件版本：

en: IP address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: User ID:
zh_CN: 用户 ID：

en: Server IP:
zh_CN: 服务器 IP：

en: Server name:
zh_CN: 服务器名称：

en: Obfuscation:
zh_CN: 迷惑协议：

en: Kad:
zh_CN: Kad：

en: Transfers to client
zh_CN: 客户端传输

en: Current request:
zh_CN: 当前请求：

en: Average upload rate:
zh_CN: 平均上传速度：

en: Average download rate:
zh_CN: 平均下载速度：

en: Uploaded (session):
zh_CN: 上传 (本次运行)：

en: Downloaded (session):
zh_CN: 下载 (本次运行)：

en: Uploaded (total):
zh_CN: 上传 (总共)：

en: Downloaded (total):
zh_CN: 下载 (总共)：

en: Scores
zh_CN: 分数

en: DL/UP modifier:
zh_CN: 下载/上传比率：

en: Secure ident:
zh_CN: 安全身份认证：

en: Queue score:
zh_CN: 队列积分：

en: Nick
zh_CN: 昵称

en: http://www.aMule.org - the multi-platform Mule
zh_CN: http://www.aMule.org - 跨平台的骡子

en: This is the name that other users will see when connecting to you.
zh_CN: 其他用户连接到您的时候，他们会看到这个名字。

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: The delay before showing tool-tips.
zh_CN: 显示提示前的延迟时间。

en: This specifies the language used on controls.
zh_CN: 这用来指定控制语言。

en: Check for new version at startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查新版本

en: Enabling this will make aMule check for new version at startup
zh_CN: 启用此选项将让 aMule 启动时检查新版本

en: Start minimized
zh_CN: 启动后最小化

en: Enabling this makes aMule minimize itself upon start.
zh_CN: 启用后 aMule 启动后立即最小化。

en: Prompt on exit
zh_CN: 退出时确认

en: Makes aMule prompt before exiting.
zh_CN: 让 aMule 在退出前进行询问。

en: Enable Tray Icon
zh_CN: 启用状态栏图标

en: This Enables/Disables the system tray (or taskbar) icon.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用系统状态栏图标。

en: Minimize to Tray Icon
zh_CN: 最小化至系统状态栏图标

en: Enabling this will make aMule minimize to the System Tray, rather than the taskbar.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将使 aMule 最小化到系统状态栏，而不是任务栏。

en: Tooltip delay time:
zh_CN: 提示延时：

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Browser Selection
zh_CN: 浏览器选择

en: Enter your browser name here. Leave this field empty to use the system default browser.
zh_CN: 在此处输入您的浏览器名称，如要使用系统默认浏览器则请留空。

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Open in new tab if possible
zh_CN: 如果可能的话，在新标签页中打开

en: Open the web page in a new tab instead of in a new window when possible
zh_CN: 如果可能的话，在新的标签页中打开而不是新的窗口

en: Video Player
zh_CN: 视频播放器

en: Bandwidth limits
zh_CN: 带宽限制

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Slot Allocation
zh_CN: 槽速度

en: Ports
zh_CN: 端口

en: Standard TCP Port
zh_CN: 标准 TCP 端口

en: This is the standard eD2k port and cannot be disabled.
zh_CN: 这是标准的 eD2k 端口，不能被禁用。

en: UDP port for server requests (TCP+3):
zh_CN: 用户服务器请求的 UDP 端口(TCP+3)：

en: Extended UDP port (Kad / global search)
zh_CN: 扩展 UDP 端口(Kad/全局搜索)

en: This UDP port is used for extended eD2k requests and Kad network
zh_CN: 此 UDP 端口用于扩展 eD2k 请求和 Kad 网络

en: Enable UPnP for router port forwarding
zh_CN: 启用 UPnP 以用于路由器端口转发

en: UPnP TCP Port (Optional):
zh_CN: UPnP 的 TCP 端口(可选)：

en: Bind local address to IP (empty for any):
zh_CN: 为本地地址绑定 IP(全部绑定则留空)：

en: Advanced users only: If you have multiple network interfaces, enter the address of the interface to which aMule should be bound.
zh_CN: 只限高级用户：如果您有多个网络接口，请输入 aMule 将要绑定接口的地址。

en: Max sources per downloading file:
zh_CN: 每个下载文件的最大的源数量：

en: Max simultaneous connections:
zh_CN: 最大同时连接：

en: Autoconnect on startup
zh_CN: 启动后自动连接

en: Reconnect on loss
zh_CN: 断线后自动重连

en: Remove dead server after
zh_CN: 如果

en: retries
zh_CN: 次连接失败，则删除该服务器。

en: Auto-update server list at startup
zh_CN: 启动时自动更新服务器列表

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Update server list when connecting to a server
zh_CN: 与服务器连接时更新服务器列表

en: Update server list when a client connects
zh_CN: 与其他用户连接时更新服务器列表

en: Use priority system
zh_CN: 启用优先级系统

en: Use smart LowID check on connect
zh_CN: 连接时启用智能低 ID 检测

en: Safe connect
zh_CN: 安全连接

en: Autoconnect to servers in static list only
zh_CN: 只自动连接到静态服务器列表里的服务器

en: Set manually added servers to High Priority
zh_CN: 设置用户输入的服务器为高优先级

en: Intelligent Corruption Handling (I.C.H.)
zh_CN: 智能损坏数据处理(I.C.H.)

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Advanced I.C.H. trusts every hash (not recommended)
zh_CN: 高级 I.C.H.，信任全部校验值（不推荐）

en: Add files to download in pause mode
zh_CN: 添加新下载文件时设为暂停状态

en: Add files to download with auto priority
zh_CN: 添加新下载文件时设定优先级为自动

en: Try to download first and last chunks first
zh_CN: 尝试先下载文件的第一段和最后一段

en: Start next paused file when a file completes
zh_CN: 当一个文件完成时开始下一个暂停的文件

en: From the same category
zh_CN: 来自同一分类

en: In alphabetic order
zh_CN: 依照字母顺序

en: Preallocate disk space for new files
zh_CN: 为新文件预分配磁盘空间

en: For new files preallocates disk space for the whole file, thus reduces fragmentation
zh_CN: 为新文件分配全部所需的磁盘空间，这样可以减少碎片

en: Stop downloads when free disk space reaches
zh_CN: 停止下载当可用磁盘空间只有

en: Select this if you want aMule to check your disk space
zh_CN: 要求检查磁盘空间

en: Enter here the min disk space desired.
zh_CN: 请输入最低硬盘空间。

en: Save 10 sources on rare files (< 20 sources)
zh_CN: 保存稀有文件（少于20个源）的10个源

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: Add new shared files with auto priority
zh_CN: 添加新共享文件时设优先级为自动

en: Destination folder for downloads
zh_CN: 存放下载文件的文件夹

en: Folder for temporary download files
zh_CN: 存放临时下载文件的文件夹

en: Shared folders
zh_CN: 共享的文件夹

en: (Right click on folder icon for recursive share)
zh_CN: (鼠标右键单击文件夹图标来递归共享)

en: Share hidden files
zh_CN: 共享隐藏文件

en: Graphs
zh_CN: 图表

en: Update delay : 5 secs
zh_CN: 刷新延迟：5 秒

en: Time for average graph: 100 mins
zh_CN: 平均值图表显示时间：100 分钟

en: Connections Graph Scale: 100
zh_CN: 连接图表尺寸：100

en: Download graph scale:
zh_CN: 下载图表尺寸：

en: Upload graph scale:
zh_CN: 上传图表尺寸：

en: Colours:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Download current
zh_CN: 目前下载

en: Download running average
zh_CN: 动态平均下载

en: Download session average
zh_CN: 本次运行平均下载

en: Upload current
zh_CN: 目前上传

en: Upload running average
zh_CN: 动态平均上传

en: Upload session average
zh_CN: 本次运行平均上传

en: Active connections
zh_CN: 活跃连接

en: Systray Icon Speedbar
zh_CN: 系统状态栏图标速度显示

en: Kad-nodes current
zh_CN: 当前 Kad 节点

en: Kad-nodes running
zh_CN: 运行的 Kad 节点

en: Kad-nodes session
zh_CN: 本次运行的 Kad 节点

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树

en: Number of Client Versions shown (0=unlimited)
zh_CN: 显示用户软件版本的数量(0代表不限制)

en: !!! WARNING !!!
zh_CN: ！！！警告！！！

en: Max new connections / 5 secs
zh_CN: 5 秒内最大新连接数

en: File Buffer Size: 240000 bytes
zh_CN: 文件缓冲：24000 字节

en: Upload Queue Size: 5000 clients
zh_CN: 上传队列长度：5000 用户

en: Server connection refresh interval: Disable
zh_CN: 服务器连接刷新周期：禁用

en: Disable computer's timed standby mode
zh_CN: 停用电脑自动进入待命模式功能

en: Skin to use:
zh_CN: 要使用的皮肤：

en: Show "Fast eD2k Links Handler" in every window.
zh_CN: 在全部窗口都显示“快捷 eD2k 链接处理栏”。

en: Show extended info on categories tabs
zh_CN: 在分类页中显示附加信息

en: Show transfer rates on title
zh_CN: 标题栏显示传送速度

en: Before application name
zh_CN: 程序名称之前

en: After application name
zh_CN: 程序名称之后

en: Show overhead bandwidth
zh_CN: 显示额外开销的带宽

en: Vertical toolbar orientation
zh_CN: 垂直显示工具栏

en: Show country flags for clients
zh_CN: 显示客户端的国旗

en: Download Queue Files
zh_CN: 下载队列文件

en: Show progress percentage
zh_CN: 显示进度百分比

en: Show progress bar
zh_CN: 显示进度条

en: Flat
zh_CN: 扁平

en: Round
zh_CN: 圆润

en: Auto-sort files (high CPU)
zh_CN: 自动排序文件(高 CPU 占用)

en: aMule will sort the columns in your download list automatically
zh_CN: aMule 会自动将下载列表按列排序

en: External Connection Parameters
zh_CN: 远程连接参数

en: Accept external connections
zh_CN: 接受远程连接

en: IP of the listening interface:
zh_CN: 监听接口的 IP：

en: Enter here a valid ip in the a.b.c.d format for the listening EC interface. An empty field or 0.0.0.0 will mean any interface.
zh_CN: 在此输入正确的 IP(格式：a.b.c.d)用于监听远程连接接口。空着不填或者 0.0.0.0 表示任何接口。

en: TCP port:
zh_CN: TCP 端口：

en: Enable UPnP port forwarding on the EC port
zh_CN: 为远程连接端口启用 UPnP

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Web server parameters
zh_CN: Web 服务参数

en: Run webserver on startup
zh_CN: 启动时运行 Web 服务

en: Web template
zh_CN: Web 模板

en: Full rights password
zh_CN: 最高权限密码

en: Enable Low rights User
zh_CN: 启用低权限用户

en: Low rights password
zh_CN: 低权限密码

en: Enable UPnP port forwarding of the web server port
zh_CN: 为 Web 服务端口启用 UPn P端口转发

en: Web server UPnP TCP port (Optional)
zh_CN: Web 服务器 UPnP 的 TCP 端口(可选)

en: Page Refresh Time (in secs)
zh_CN: 页面刷新周期(秒)

en: Enable Gzip compression
zh_CN: 启用 Gzip 压缩

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Click here to apply any changes made to the preferences.
zh_CN: 点击这里立即使用新的设置。

en: Reset any changes made to the preferences.
zh_CN: 取消所有设置改动。

en: Title :
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Comment :
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Incoming Dir :
zh_CN: 下载文件目录：

en: Change priority for new assigned files :
zh_CN: 设置新加入的文件优先级为 :

en: Select color for this Category (currently selected) :
zh_CN: 选择该类别颜色 (当前选择) :

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Click this button to reset the log.
zh_CN: 按此按钮清空日志.

en: Click on this button to update the servers list from URL ...
zh_CN: 按此按钮从该网址更新服务器列表 ...

en: Server list
zh_CN: 服务器列表

en: Enter the url to a server.met file here and press the button to the left to update the list of known servers.
zh_CN: 输入 server.met 文件的地址，然后按此按钮更新服务器列表。

en: Add server manually: Name
zh_CN: 手动添加服务器：名称

en: Enter the name of the new server here
zh_CN: 在此输入新服务器的名称

en: IP:Port
zh_CN: IP地址:端口

en: Enter the IP of the server here, using the x.x.x.x format.
zh_CN: 输入新服务器的 IP 地址（x.x.x.x格式）。

en: Enter the port of the server here.
zh_CN: 在此请输入服务器端口。

en: Add manually a server (fill fields to the left before) ...
zh_CN: 添加新服务器（先填写左侧的内容） ...

en: aMule Log
zh_CN: aMule 日志

en: Server Info
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: ED2K Info
zh_CN: ED2K 信息

en: Kad Info
zh_CN: Kad 信息

en: Click on this button to update the nodes list from URL ...
zh_CN: 按此更新节点列表自网址...

en: Nodes (0)
zh_CN: 节点（0）

en: Enter the url to a nodes.dat file here and press the button to the left to update the list of known nodes.
zh_CN: 输入 nodes.dat 文件的地址并按左边的按钮以更新已知节点列表

en: Nodes stats
zh_CN: 节点状态

en: Bootstrap
zh_CN: 启动

en: New node
zh_CN: 新节点

en: IP:
zh_CN: IP：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Bootstrap from known clients
zh_CN: 从已知用户启动

en: Disconnect Kad
zh_CN: 断开 Kad

en: Use Secure User Identification
zh_CN: 使用安全用户认证

en: It is recommended to enable this option. You will not receive credits if SUI is not enabled.
zh_CN: 建议使用此选项，如果安全用户认证没有启用，将不会接收信用证明。

en: Protocol Obfuscation
zh_CN: 迷惑协议

en: Support Protocol Obfuscation
zh_CN: 支持迷惑协议

en: This option enabled Protocol Obfuscation, and makes aMule accept obfuscated connections from other clients.
zh_CN: 此选项启用了迷惑协议，可让aMule接受其他用户用迷糊协议的连接

en: Use obfuscation for outgoing connections
zh_CN: 为传出连接使用迷惑协议

en: This option makes aMule use Protocol Obfuscation when connecting other clients/servers.
zh_CN: 此选项使aMule在连接其他用户或服务器时使用迷惑协议。

en: Accept only obfuscated connections
zh_CN: 只接受迷惑协议连接

en: This option makes aMule only accept obfuscated connections. You will have less sources, but all your traffic will be obfuscated
zh_CN: 此选项让aMule只接受迷惑协议连接，源相对来说会更少，但全部数据包都将进行迷惑处理

en: Everybody
zh_CN: 任何人

en: No one
zh_CN: 没人

en: Who can see my shared files:
zh_CN: 谁可查看我的共享文件：

en: Select who can request to view a list of your shared files.
zh_CN: 选择可以浏览共享文件列表的用户。

en: IP-Filtering
zh_CN: IP 过滤

en: Filter clients
zh_CN: 过滤用户

en: Enable filtering of the client IPs defined in the file ~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat.
zh_CN: 过滤在文件~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat中定义的用户IP

en: Filter servers
zh_CN: 过滤服务器

en: Enable filtering of the server IPs defined in the file ~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat.
zh_CN: 过滤在文件~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat中定义的服务器IP

en: Reload List
zh_CN: 刷新列表

en: Reload the list of IPs to filter from the file ~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat
zh_CN: 更新IP 地址过滤列表 ~/.aMule/ipfilter.dat

en: URL:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Update now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Auto-update ipfilter at startup
zh_CN: 启动后自动更新IP 地址过滤列表

en: Filtering Level:
zh_CN: 过滤级别：

en: Always filter LAN IPs
zh_CN: 永远过滤局域网 IP 地址

en: Paranoid handling of non-matching IPs
zh_CN: 处理不匹配的 IP

en: Rejects packet if the client ip is different from the ip where the packet is received from. Use with caution.
zh_CN: 拒绝用户IP不同于接收包中的IP的数据包，请谨慎使用。

en: Use system-wide ipfilter.dat if available
zh_CN: 在可用的情况下使用系统级的 ipfilter.dat

en: If there's no local ipfilter.dat found, allow usage of a systemwide ipfilter file.
zh_CN: 如果没有找到本地 ipfilter.dat 文件，则允许使用系统级的IP过滤文件。

en: Enable Online-Signature
zh_CN: 启用在线统计

en: Enables the writing of the OS file, which can be used by external apps to create signatures and the like.
zh_CN: 输出该文件以用于在线统计等等。

en: Update Frequency (Secs):
zh_CN: 更新频率（秒）：

en: Change the frequency (in seconds) of Online Signature updates.
zh_CN: 更改在线统计文件的更新频率（秒）。

en: Save online signature file in:
zh_CN: 保存在线统计文件在：

en: Click here to select the directory containing the the Online Signature files.
zh_CN: 点击选择包含在线统计文件的目录。

en: Filter incoming messages (except current chat):
zh_CN: 过滤收到的消息（不包括当前对话）：

en: Filter all messages
zh_CN: 过滤所有消息

en: Filter messages from people not on your friend list
zh_CN: 过滤来自好友列表外的消息

en: Filter messages from unknown clients
zh_CN: 过滤来自未知用户的消息

en: Filter messages containing (use ',' as separator):
zh_CN: 过滤包含以下内容的消息（用半角逗号分隔）：

en: add here the words amule should filter and block messages including it
zh_CN: 输入需过滤的词组

en: Show received messages in the log
zh_CN: 在日志中显示接收的消息

en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: Filter comments containing (use ',' as separator):
zh_CN: 过滤包含以下内容的备注（使用‘,’作为分隔符）：

en: Automatic server connect without proxy
zh_CN: 自动连接服务器时忽略代理设置

en: Enable authentication
zh_CN: 启用验证：

en: Enable/disable username/password authentication
zh_CN: 启用/禁用用户名/密码验证

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: The username to use to connect to the proxy
zh_CN: 连接代理服务器的用户名

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: The password to use to connect to the proxy
zh_CN: 连接代理服务器的密码

en: Enable Proxy
zh_CN: 启用代理

en: Enable/disable proxy support
zh_CN: 启用/禁用代理支持

en: Proxy type:
zh_CN: 代理类型：

en: Proxy host:
zh_CN: 代理服务器：

en: The proxy host name
zh_CN: 代理服务器名称

en: Proxy port:
zh_CN: 代理端口：

en: The proxy port
zh_CN: 代理端口

en: Connect to:
zh_CN: 连接到：

en: Login to remote amule
zh_CN: 登录远程 amule

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Remember those settings
zh_CN: 记住这些设置

en: Enable Verbose Debug-Logging.
zh_CN: 启用详细调试日志。

en: Message Categories:
zh_CN: 消息分类：

en: Waiting...
zh_CN: 等待中...

en: Add imports
zh_CN: 添加导入文件

en: Retry selected
zh_CN: 重试所选

en: Remove selected
zh_CN: 删除所选

en: Event Types
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: Statistics and queued clients for selected file(s) : Session / All time
zh_CN: 所选文件的统计和队列用户：会话/全部时间

en: Active Uploads
zh_CN: 活跃上传：

en: Reload:
zh_CN: 重新载入：

en: Reload your shared files
zh_CN: 刷新共享文件

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Sends the specified message.
zh_CN: 发送指定消息。

en: Close this chat-session.
zh_CN: 结束本次聊天。

en: Connect to any server and/or Kad
zh_CN: 连接至任何服务器和/或 Kad

en: Shared Files
zh_CN: 共享文件

en: Disabled [%s]
zh_CN: 已禁用 [%s]

en: byte | bytes
zh_CN[0]: 字节
zh_CN[1]: 字节

en: byte/sec | bytes/sec
zh_CN[0]: 字节/秒
zh_CN[1]: 字节/秒

en: secs
zh_CN: 秒

en: mins
zh_CN: 分钟

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Days
zh_CN: 日

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: all others
zh_CN: 其它

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Using config dir: %s
zh_CN: 使用配置目录：%s

en: Waiting for partfile convert thread to die...
zh_CN: 等待partfile转换线程结束...

en: Importing %s: %s
zh_CN: 正在导入 %s：%s

en: Reading temp folder
zh_CN: 正在读取临时文件夹

en: Retrieving basic information from download info file
zh_CN: 正在从下载信息文件获取基本信息

en: Creating destination file
zh_CN: 创建目标文件

en: Loading data from old download file (%u of %u)
zh_CN: 从旧下载文件载入数据（%u 共 %u）

en: Saving data block into new single download file (%u of %u)
zh_CN: 正在保存数据块至新的单个下载文件（%u 共 %u）

en: Retrieving source downloadfile information
zh_CN: 正在获取源下载文件信息

en: Adding download and saving new partfile
zh_CN: 正在下载和保存新part文件

en: Import partfiles
zh_CN: 导入 part 文件

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Filehash
zh_CN: 文件校验码

en: %s (Disk: %s)
zh_CN: %s (磁盘：%s)

en: Please choose a folder to search for temporary downloads! (subfolders will be included)
zh_CN: 请选择一个目录用于搜索临时下载文件！（子目录也将被包括）

en: Do you want the source files of succesfully imported downloads be deleted?
zh_CN: 要删除成功导入下载的源文件吗？

en: Remove sources?
zh_CN: 删除源？

en: Trying to load backup of met-file from %s
zh_CN: 尝试从 %s 载入 met 文件的备份

en: ERROR: Failed to open part.met file: %s ==> %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开part.met文件：%s ==> %s

en: ERROR: part.met file is 0 size: %s ==> %s
zh_CN: 错误：part.met文件大小为0： %s ==> %s

en: ERROR: Invalid part.met file version: %s ==> %s
zh_CN: 错误：非法的part.met文件版本：%s ==> %s

en: ERROR: %s (%s) is corrupt (wrong tagcount), unable to load file.
zh_CN: 错误：文件 %s（%s）已损坏（标签数不对），无法读取文件。

en: Trying to recover file info...
zh_CN: 尝试恢复文件信息...

en: Recovering no-named file - will try to recover it as RecoveredFile.dat
zh_CN: 尝试恢复无名文件 - 保存为 RecoveredFile.dat

en: Recovered all available file info :D - Trying to use it...
zh_CN: 成功恢复所有文件信息 :D - 尝试使用文件信息...

en: Unable to recover file info :(
zh_CN: 无法恢复文件：(

en: Failed to open %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s（%s）

en: WARNING: %s might be corrupted (%i)
zh_CN: 警告：%s可能已损坏（%i）

en: ERROR while saving partfile: %s (%s ==> %s)
zh_CN: part 文件存盘时发生错误：%s（%s => %s）

en: IO failure while saving partfile:
zh_CN: 保存partfile时，发生磁盘读写错误：

en: Could not retrieve length of '%s' - using %s file.
zh_CN: 无法获取%s的大小 - 正在使用%s文件。

en: '%s' is 0 size somehow - using %s file.
zh_CN: '%s' 文件长度为 0 - 使用 %s 文件。

en: Failed to save part.met.seeds file for %s
zh_CN: %s 的 part.met.seeds 文件存盘失败

en: Saved %i source seed for partfile: %s (%s) | Saved %i source seeds for partfile: %s (%s)
zh_CN[0]: 保存了 %i 个源给 part 文件 %s（%s）
zh_CN[1]: 保存了 %i 个源给 part 文件 %s（%s）

en: Error reading partfile's seeds file (%s - %s): %s
zh_CN: 读取 part 文件的种子文件出错（%s - %s）：%s

en: Found corrupted part (%d) in %d part file %s - FileResultHash |%s| FileHash |%s| | Found corrupted part (%d) in %d parts file %s - FileResultHash |%s| FileHash |%s|
zh_CN[0]: 发现损坏的数据块 (%d) 于%d段文件 %s - 文件结果校检码 |%s| 文件校检码 |%s|
zh_CN[1]: 发现损坏的数据块 (%d) 于%d段文件 %s - 文件结果校检码 |%s| 文件校检码 |%s|

en: Found completed part (%i) in %s
zh_CN: 发现了已完成的数据段 %i 在%s

en: Finished rehashing %s
zh_CN: 重新校验 %s 完成

en: Unexpected error while completing %s. File paused
zh_CN: 在完成文件%s时遇到意外文件错误，文件已暂停

en: Finished downloading: %s
zh_CN: 完成下载：%s

en: Deleting file: %s
zh_CN: 正在删除文件：%s

en: WARNING: Unable to hash downloaded part - hashset incomplete for '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：无法为已下载的数据段计算校检码 - 校检码集不完整 '%s'

en: ERROR: Unable to hash downloaded part - hashset incomplete (%s). This should never happen
zh_CN: 警告：无法生成校检码 - 校检码集不完整（%s）， 正常情况下这是不应该发生的

en: EOF while hashing downloaded part %u with length %u (max %u) of partfile '%s' with length %u: %s
zh_CN: 文件结束 当下载  %u 长度 %u (最大 %u) partfile '%s'长度 %u: %s

en: WARNING: Not enough free disk-space! Pausing file: %s
zh_CN: 警告：硬盘空间不足！暂停文件：%s

en: Downloaded part %i is corrupt in file: %s
zh_CN: 下载的数据段 %i 已损坏 文件： (%s)

en: ICH: Recovered corrupted part %i for %s -> Saved bytes: %s
zh_CN: ICH：修复了损坏的数据段 %i（%s），挽救数据（字节）： %s

en: Allocating
zh_CN: 正在分配

en: Insufficient disk space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: ERROR: Failed to open partfile '%s'
zh_CN: 错误：打开part文件'%s'失败

en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Asturian
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗的亚语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: English (U.K.)
zh_CN: 英语（英国）

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱斯托尼亚语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Italian (Swiss)
zh_CN: 意大利语（瑞士）

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh_CN: 新挪威语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Change Language
zh_CN: 更改语言

en: no options available
zh_CN: 无选项可用

en: Invalid category found, skipping
zh_CN: 发现无效的分类，跳过

en: TCP port can't be higher than 65532 due to server UDP socket being TCP+3
zh_CN: TCP端口不可高于65532，因为服务器UDP端口值为TCP端口值+3

en: Default port will be used (%d)
zh_CN: 缺省端口将被使用（%d）

en: Dropping non-existing shared directory: %s
zh_CN: 丢弃不存在共享目录：%s

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Remote Controls
zh_CN: 远程控制

en: Online Signature
zh_CN: 在线统计

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试

en: The following variables will be substituted:
        %PARTFILE - full path to the file
        %PARTNAME - file name only
zh_CN: 以下变量将被被替换：    %PARTFILE - 文件的完整路径
        %PARTNAME - 只有文件名

en: Do not change these setting unless you know
    what you are doing, otherwise you can easily
    make things worse for yourself.
    
    aMule will run fine without adjusting any of
    these settings.
zh_CN: 如果您不清楚以下设置的
    含义，请不要随意更改，
    否则您可能弄巧成拙。
    
    即使不改动这些设置，aMule
    也完全可以正常运行。

en: Failed to connect Cfg to widget with the ID %d and key %s
zh_CN: 使用ID %d和密匙%s连接Cfg到小插件失败

en: Failed to transfer data from Cfg to Widget with the ID %d and key %s
zh_CN: 通过ID %d和密匙%s把数据从Cfg转移到小插件失败

en: The type of proxy you are connecting to
zh_CN: 正在连接的代理服务器类型

en: Failed to transfer data from Widget to Cfg with the ID %d and key %s
zh_CN: 通过ID %d和密匙%s把数据从小插件转移到Cfg失败

en: aMule must be restarted to enable these changes:
zh_CN: 重启aMule后设置才能生效：

en: - TCP port changed.
zh_CN: - TCP端口已更改。

en: - UDP port changed.
zh_CN: - UDP端口已更改。

en: Your Auto-update server list is empty.
    'Auto-update server list at startup' will be disabled.
zh_CN: 您的自动更新服务器列表是可空的，
    启动时自动更新服务器列表功能将被禁用。

en: You have enabled external connections but have not specified a password.
    External connections cannot be enabled unless a valid password is specified.
zh_CN: 您已经启用了远程连接但还没有设置密码。
    远程连接在没有有效密码的情况下不能使用。

en: - Language changed.
zh_CN: - 语言已更改。

en: - Temp folder changed.
zh_CN: - 临时文件目录已更改。

en: - ED2K network enabled.
zh_CN: -ED2K网络已启用。

en: Both eD2k and Kad network are disabled.
    You won't be able to connect until you enable at least one of them.
zh_CN: eD2k和Kad网络都已被禁用，
    你至少要启用其中的一项才能连接。

en: Kad will not start if your UDP port is disabled.
    Enable UDP port or disable Kad.
zh_CN: 如果你的 UDP 端口被禁用，Kad 将不能启动。
    启动 UDP 端口或禁用 Kad。

en: 
    You MUST restart aMule now.
    If you do not restart now, don't complain if anything bad happens.
zh_CN: 
    你必须现在重启aMule，
    如果现在不重启的话，出现任何问题可别怪别人。

en: Your Auto-update servers list is in blank.
    Please fill in at least one URL to point to a valid server.met file.
    Click on the button "List" by this checkbox to enter an URL.
zh_CN: 您的自动更新服务器列表是的空的，
    请输入至少一个指向有效 server.met 的网址，
    点击这个勾选框旁边的"列表"按钮然后输入网址。

en: Temporary files
zh_CN: 临时文件

en: Incoming files
zh_CN: 传入文件

en: Online Signatures
zh_CN: 在线统计

en: Choose a folder for %s
zh_CN: 为%s选择文件夹

en: Browse for videoplayer
zh_CN: 浏览寻找视频播放器

en: Select browser
zh_CN: 选择浏览器

en: Executable%s
zh_CN: 可执行%s

en: Edit server list
zh_CN: 编辑服务器列表

en: Add here URL's to download server.met files.
    Only one url on each line.
zh_CN: 加入下载 server.met 文件的网址，每行只限一个网址。

en: Update delay: %d second | Update delay: %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: 刷新时间：%d秒
zh_CN[1]: 刷新时间：%d秒

en: Time for average graph: %d minute | Time for average graph: %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: 平均值图表显示时间：%d分钟
zh_CN[1]: 平均值图表显示时间：%d分钟

en: Connections Graph Scale: %d
zh_CN: 网络连接图表缩放：%d

en: File Buffer Size: %d byte | File Buffer Size: %d bytes
zh_CN[0]: 文件缓冲区大小：%d字节
zh_CN[1]: 文件缓冲区大小：%d字节

en: Upload Queue Size: %d client | Upload Queue Size: %d clients
zh_CN[0]: 上传队列长度：%d个用户
zh_CN[1]: 上传队列长度：%d个用户

en: Server connection refresh interval: %d minute | Server connection refresh interval: %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: 服务器连接刷新周期：%d分钟
zh_CN[1]: 服务器连接刷新周期：%d分钟

en: Server connection refresh interval: Disabled
zh_CN: 服务器连接刷新周期：已禁用

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Enable command execution on core
zh_CN: 在核心启用执行命令

en: Core command:
zh_CN: 核心命令：

en: Enable command execution on GUI
zh_CN: 在图形界面端启用执行命令

en: GUI command:
zh_CN: 图形界面命令：

en: The following variables will be replaced:
zh_CN: 以下变量将被替换：

en: Min size must be smaller than max size. Max size ignored.
zh_CN: 最小值必须小于最大值，最大值已被忽略。

en: Search warning
zh_CN: 搜索警告

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Kad search can't be done if Kad is not running
zh_CN: Kad搜索不能使用，因为Kad没有连接

en: eD2k search can't be done if eD2k is not connected
zh_CN: eD2k未连接时eD2k搜索无法进行

en: Unexpected error while attempting Kad search:
zh_CN: 尝试Kad搜索时出现不可预料的错误：

en: FileID
zh_CN: 文件编号

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Download in category
zh_CN: 下载分类

en: Search related files (eD2k, local server)
zh_CN: 搜索相关文件（eD2k，本地服务器）

en: Mark as known file
zh_CN: 标记为已知文件

en: Copy eD2k link to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制eD2k链接至剪贴板

en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Failed to connect to all obfuscated servers listed. Making another pass without obfuscation.
zh_CN: 无法连接至列出的全部迷惑协议服务器，尝试不使用迷惑协议。

en: Failed to connect to all servers listed. Making another pass.
zh_CN: 无法连接列表中的所有服务器. 开始新的一轮尝试.

en: eD2k network disabled on preferences, not connecting.
zh_CN: 设置中已禁用eD2k网络，将不会连接。

en: No valid servers to which to connect found in server list
zh_CN: 服务器列表中没有可以连接的服务器

en: Connected to %s (%s:%i)
zh_CN: 已连接至 %s (%s:%i)

en: Connection established on: %s
zh_CN: 已成功连接到：%s

en: Fatal Error while trying to connect. Internet connection might be down
zh_CN: 尝试连接时出现严重错误，网络可能没有连接

en: Lost connection to %s (%s:%i)
zh_CN: 连接已断开 %s（%s：%i）

en: %s (%s:%i) appears to be dead.
zh_CN: %s（%s：%i）可能已当机

en: %s (%s:%i) appears to be full.
zh_CN: %s（%s：%i）可能已没有空位

en: Automatic connection to server will retry in %d second | Automatic connection to server will retry in %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: 服务器自动连接会在 %d 秒后重新尝试
zh_CN[1]: 服务器自动连接会在 %d 秒后重新尝试

en: Connection lost
zh_CN: 连接已断

en: Connecting to %s (%s:%i) failed.
zh_CN: 连接失败 %s（%s：%i）

en: ERROR: Socket invalid at timeout check
zh_CN: 错误：连接超时，端口无效

en: Connection attempt to %s (%s:%i) timed out.
zh_CN: 连接超时 %s（%s：%i）

en: Received late result of DNS lookup, discarding.
zh_CN: 获取更新的DNS查询结果，丢弃。

en: Loading server.met file: %s
zh_CN: 正在载入 server.met 文件：%s

en: Server.met file not found!
zh_CN: 找不到server.met 文件

en: Failed to load server.met file '%s', unknown format encountered.
zh_CN: 载入 server.met 文件 '%s' 失败，遇到未知格式。

en: Failed to open server.met!
zh_CN: 无法打开 server.met 文件

en: Server.met file corrupt, found invalid versiontag: 0x%x, size %i
zh_CN: Server.met 文件损坏，发现错误的版本标记：0x%x，大小 %i

en: %i server in server.met found | %i servers in server.met found
zh_CN[0]: server.met 中找到%i个服务器
zh_CN[1]: server.met 中找到%i个服务器

en: %d server added | %d servers added
zh_CN[0]: 新增%d个服务器
zh_CN[1]: 新增%d个服务器

en: Error: the file 'server.met' is corrupted:
zh_CN: 错误: 文件 'server.met' 已经损坏:

en: Server not added: [%s:%d] does not specify a valid port.
zh_CN: 没有添加服务器：[%s：%d] 端口无效

en: Server not added: The IP of [%s:%d] is filtered or invalid.
zh_CN: 没有添加服务器：[%s：%d] IP 地址无效

en: Server not added: Server with matching IP:Port [%s:%d] found in list.
zh_CN: 没有添加服务器： 服务器列表中已有[%s：%d]

en: Server added: Server at [%s:%d] using the name '%s'.
zh_CN: 成功添加服务器：[%s:%d] 服务器名为 '%s'

en: You are connected to the server you are trying to delete. please disconnect first.
zh_CN: 您在连接您已决定删除的服务器，请断开连接。

en: Failed to open '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取 '%s'

en: Failed to save server.met!
zh_CN: 无法 server.met 保存

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效 URL

en: Finished downloading the server list from %s
zh_CN: 从%s下载服务器列表完成

en: No server list address entry in 'addresses.dat' found. Please paste a valid server list address into this file in order to auto-update your server list
zh_CN: addresses.dat文件内没有服务器列表地址，请粘贴一个有效服务器列表地址到该文件以自动更新服务器列表.

en: Start downloading server list from %s
zh_CN: 正在开始从 %s 下载服务器列表

en: WARNING: invalid URL specified for auto-updating of servers: %s
zh_CN: 警告：自动下载服务器列表的地址错误：%s

en: No valid server.met auto-download url on addresses.dat
zh_CN: addresses.dat 文件中没有有效的自动更新服务器列表URL

en: Failed to download the server list from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 下载服务器列表

en: Local server is filtered by the IPFilters, reconnecting to a different server!
zh_CN: 本地服务器被IP过滤器过滤掉了，正在重新连接至其他服务器！

en: Server Name
zh_CN: 服务器名称

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Ping
zh_CN: 响应时间

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户数

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: You are connected to a server you are trying to delete. Please disconnect first. The server was NOT deleted.
zh_CN: 现在正连接在要删除的服务器。该服务器暂时无法删除。请先断开连接。

en: (Unknown name)
zh_CN: （未知名称）

en: Are you sure you want to delete the static server %s
zh_CN: 您确定要删除静态服务器 %s ?

en: Servers (%i)
zh_CN: 服务器（%i）

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Connect to server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器

en: Mark server as static
zh_CN: 标记服务器为静态

en: Mark server as non-static
zh_CN: 标记服务器为非静态

en: Mark servers as static
zh_CN: 标记服务器为静态

en: Mark servers as non-static
zh_CN: 标记服务器为非静态

en: Remove server
zh_CN: 删除服务器

en: Remove servers
zh_CN: 删除服务器

en: Remove all servers
zh_CN: 删除所有服务器

en: Copy eD2k links to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制eD2k链接至剪贴板

en: Reconnect to server
zh_CN: 重新连接到服务器

en: Are you sure that you wish to delete all servers?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有服务器吗？

en: Are you sure that you wish to delete the selected server?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除已选的服务器吗？

en: Are you sure that you wish to delete the selected servers?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除已选的服务器吗？

en: ERROR: %s (%s) - %s
zh_CN: 错误： %s (%s) - %s

en: WARNING: %s (%s) - %s
zh_CN: 警告： %s (%s) - %s

en: New clientid is %u
zh_CN: 新的用户编号是 %u

en: WARNING: You have received Low-ID!
zh_CN: 警告：你收到了低ID！

en: 	Most likely this is because you're behind a firewall or router.
zh_CN: 	大概这是因为您处在防火墙或路由器后面。

en: 	For more information, please refer to http://wiki.amule.org
zh_CN: 	如需了解更多相关信息，请访问 http://wiki.amule.org

en: Unknown server info received! - too short
zh_CN: 收到未知服务器信息 ! - 长度过短

en: Received %d new server | Received %d new servers
zh_CN[0]: 收到 %d 个新服务器
zh_CN[1]: 收到 %d 个新服务器

en: Saving of server-list completed.
zh_CN: 服务器列表保存完毕。

en: Server rejected last command
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝了上一个明令

en: Bogus packet received from server: %s
zh_CN: 服务器数据包无效：%s

en: Unhandled error while processing packet from server: %s
zh_CN: 在处理从服务器接收的数据有无法处理的错误 : %s

en: Cannot create DNS solving thread for connecting to %s
zh_CN: 无法建立DNS线程以连接 %s

en: Server IP %s (%s) is filtered.  Not connecting.
zh_CN: 服务器 IP %s (%s) 已被过滤，不在连接。

en: using protocol obfuscation.
zh_CN: 使用迷惑协议。

en: Connecting to %s (%s - %s:%i) %s
zh_CN: 正在连接至 %s (%s - %s:%i) %s

en: Could not solve dns for server %s: Unable to connect!
zh_CN: 无法查找服务器%s的DNS记录： 无法连接！

en: Server not added: No IP or hostname specified.
zh_CN: 没有添加服务器： 没有 IP 地址或主机名

en: Server not added: Invalid server-port specified.
zh_CN: 没有添加服务器： 服务器端口无效

en: eD2k Status:
zh_CN: eD2k状态：

en: Kademlia Status:
zh_CN: Kad 状态：

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Connection State:
zh_CN: 连接状态：

en: Firewalled - open TCP port %d in your router or firewall
zh_CN: 被防火墙阻挡-请在你的路由器或者防火墙中打开TCP端口%d

en: UDP Connection State:
zh_CN: UDP连接状态：

en: Firewalled - open UDP port %d in your router or firewall
zh_CN: 被防火墙阻挡-请在你的路由器或者防火墙中打开UDP端口%d

en: Firewalled state:
zh_CN: 防火墙状态：

en: No buddy required - TCP port open
zh_CN: 没有请求 - TCP 端口打开

en: No buddy required - UDP port open
zh_CN: 没有请求 - UDP 端口打开

en: No buddy
zh_CN: 没有好友

en: Connecting to buddy
zh_CN: 已连接至好友

en: Connected to buddy at %s
zh_CN: 连接到好友于%s

en: Indexed sources:
zh_CN: 索引源:

en: Indexed keywords:
zh_CN: 索引关键词：

en: Indexed notes:
zh_CN: 索引批注:

en: Indexed load:
zh_CN: 索引载入：

en: Average Users:
zh_CN: 平均用户：

en: Average Files:
zh_CN: 平均文件：

en: Not running
zh_CN: 没有运行

en: Adding file %s to shares
zh_CN: 将文件%s加入共享

en: Found %i known shared file | Found %i known shared files
zh_CN[0]: 发现 %i 个已知共享文件
zh_CN[1]: 发现 %i 个已知共享文件

en: Found %i known shared file, %i unknown | Found %i known shared files, %i unknown
zh_CN[0]: 发现 %i 个已知共享的文件， %i 个未知
zh_CN[1]: 发现 %i 个已知共享的文件， %i 个未知

en: ERROR: Attempted to share %s
zh_CN: 错误：尝试共享%s

en: Shared directory not found, skipping: %s
zh_CN: 找不到共享目录，跳过：%s

en: No shareable files found in directory: %s
zh_CN: 在目录中没有找到可以共享的文件：%s

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Download Speed
zh_CN: 下载速度

en: Upload Speed
zh_CN: 上传速度

en: Available Parts
zh_CN: 可用分块

en: Download Status
zh_CN: 下载状态

en: Origin
zh_CN: 来源

en: Requests
zh_CN: 请求

en: Accepted Requests
zh_CN: 接受的请求

en: Transferred Data
zh_CN: 已传送数据

en: Share Ratio
zh_CN: 共享比例

en: Obtained Parts
zh_CN: 已获取的部分

en: Complete Sources
zh_CN: 完整源

en: Directory Path
zh_CN: 所在目录

en: Add Comment/Rating
zh_CN: 添加注释

en: Edit Comment/Rating
zh_CN: 编辑注释

en: Rename
zh_CN: 更名

en: Add files in collection to transfer list
zh_CN: 添加收藏中的文件至传输列表

en: Copy magnet &URI to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制magnet地址到剪贴板（&U）

en: Copy eD2k link to clipboard (&Source)
zh_CN: 复制eD2k链接到剪贴板（含源）（&S）

en: Copy eD2k link to clipboard (Source) (&With Crypt options)
zh_CN: 复制eD2k链接到剪贴板（含源）（包括加密选项）（&W）

en: Copy eD2k link to clipboard (&Hostname)
zh_CN: 复制eD2k链接到剪贴板（含主机名）（&H）

en: Copy eD2k link to clipboard (Hostname) (With &Crypt options)
zh_CN: 复制eD2k链接到剪贴板（含主机名）（包括加密选项）（&C）

en: Copy eD2k link to clipboard (&AICH info)
zh_CN: 复制eD2k链接到剪贴板（包含&AICH信息）

en: You need a HighID to create a valid sourcelink
zh_CN: 你需要高ID来产生源链接

en: Shared Files (%i)
zh_CN: 共享文件 (%i)

en: [PartFile]
zh_CN: [part 文件]

en: Uploaded Data (Session (Total)): %s
zh_CN: 本次上传（全部）： %s

en: Total Overhead (Packets): %s
zh_CN: 总开销 （数据包）： %s

en: File Request Overhead (Packets): %s
zh_CN: 文件请求开销（数据包）： %s

en: Source Exchange Overhead (Packets): %s
zh_CN: 源交换开销（数据包）： %s

en: Server Overhead (Packets): %s
zh_CN: 服务器开销（数据包）： %s

en: Kad Overhead (Packets): %s
zh_CN: Kad 开销（数据包）：%s

en: Crypt overhead (UDP): %s
zh_CN: 加密开销(UDP)：%s

en: Active Uploads: %s
zh_CN: 活动上传：%s

en: Waiting Uploads: %s
zh_CN: 等待上传：%s

en: Total successful upload sessions: %s
zh_CN: 成功上传会话总数：%s

en: Total failed upload sessions: %s
zh_CN: 失败上传会话总数：%s

en: Average upload time: %s
zh_CN: 平均上传时间：%s

en: Downloaded Data (Session (Total)): %s
zh_CN: 本次下载（总共）： %s

en: Found Sources: %s
zh_CN: 发现的源：%s

en: Active Downloads (chunks): %s
zh_CN: 活动下载（块数）：%s

en: Session UL:DL Ratio (Total): %s
zh_CN: 本次上传下载比率：%s

en: Average download rate (Session): %s
zh_CN: 平均下载速度（本次运行）：%s

en: Average upload rate (Session): %s
zh_CN: 平均上传速度（本次运行）：%s

en: Max download rate (Session): %s
zh_CN: 最大下载速度（本次运行）：%s

en: Max upload rate (Session): %s
zh_CN: 最大上传速度（本次运行）：%s

en: Reconnects: %i
zh_CN: 重新连接：%i

en: Time Since First Transfer: %s
zh_CN: 首次传输到现在时间：%s

en: Connected To Server Since: %s
zh_CN: 与服务器连接时间：%s

en: Active Connections (estimate): %i
zh_CN: 活跃连接（估计值)：%i

en: Max Connection Limit Reached: %s
zh_CN: 达到最大连接数：%s

en: Average Connections (estimate): %g
zh_CN: 平均连接数（估计）：%g

en: Peak Connections (estimate): %i
zh_CN: 最高连接（估计值）： %i

en: Clients
zh_CN: 用户

en: Unknown: %s
zh_CN: 未知大小: %s

en: Filtered: %s
zh_CN: 过滤: %s

en: Banned: %s
zh_CN: 封杀: %s

en: Total: %i Known: %i
zh_CN: 总数：%i　已知：%i

en: Working Servers: %i
zh_CN: 有效服务器：%i

en: Failed Servers: %i
zh_CN: 无效服务器：%i

en: Total: %s
zh_CN: 总共：%s

en: Deleted Servers: %s
zh_CN: 已删除服务器：%s

en: Filtered Servers: %s
zh_CN: 被过滤的服务器：%s

en: Users on Working Servers: %llu
zh_CN: 有效服务器中的用户数： %llu

en: Files on Working Servers: %llu
zh_CN: 有效服务器中的文件数： %llu

en: Total Users: %llu
zh_CN: 用户总数：%llu

en: Total Files: %llu
zh_CN: 文件总数：%llu

en: Server Occupation: %.2f%%
zh_CN: 服务器开销：%.2f%%

en: Number of Shared Files: %s
zh_CN: 共享文件数：%s

en: Total size of Shared Files: %s
zh_CN: 共享文件大小总和：%s

en: Average file size: %s
zh_CN: 平均文件大小：%s

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Not Received
zh_CN: 没有收到

en: Active connections (1:%u)
zh_CN: 活跃连接 （1：%u）

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Never
zh_CN: 从来没有

en: Execute <str> and exit.
zh_CN: 执行 <str> 然后退出。

en: Invalid IP format. Use xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx:xxxx
zh_CN: 无效 IP 地址格式，请使用 xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx:xxxx

en: This command requires an argument. Valid arguments: 'all', filename, or a number.
zh_CN: 此命令需要一个参数，合法参数为 'all'、文件名或一个数字。

en: Processing by hash:
zh_CN: 正在用此校验码处理：

en: Processing by filename:
zh_CN: 正在用此文件名处理：

en: This command requires an argument. Valid arguments: a file hash.
zh_CN: 此命令需要一个参数，合法参数为文件校验码。

en: Not a valid number
zh_CN: 非有效数字

en: Not a valid hash (length should be exactly 32 chars)
zh_CN: 无效的校验值（长度必须为32个字符）

en: Request failed with an unknown error.
zh_CN: 请求失败，错误未知。

en: Operation was successful.
zh_CN: 操作成功。

en: Request failed with the following error: %s
zh_CN: 请求失败，错误为：%s

en: IP filtering for clients is %s.
zh_CN: 用户的IP过滤器是：%s。

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关

en: ON
zh_CN: 开

en: IP filtering for servers is %s.
zh_CN: 服务器的IP过滤器是%s。

en: Current IPFilter Level is %d.
zh_CN: 当前IP过滤级别时 %d.

en: Bandwidth limits: Up: %u kB/s, Down: %u kB/s.
zh_CN: 带宽限制：上传：%u kB/s，下载：%u kB/s。

en: Connected to %s %s %s
zh_CN: 已连接到 %s %s %s

en: Now connecting
zh_CN: 正在连接

en: firewalled
zh_CN: 被防火墙阻挡

en: ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: 
    Download:	%s
zh_CN: 
    下载：	%s

en: 
    Upload:	%s
zh_CN: 
    上传：	%s

en: 
    Clients in queue:	%d
zh_CN: 
    队列长度：	%d

en: 
    Total sources:	%d
zh_CN: 
    源总数：	%d

en: Number of search results: %i
zh_CN: 搜索结果数量：%i

en: Search progress: %u %%
zh_CN: 搜索进度: %u %%

en: Received an unknown reply from the server, OpCode = %#x.
zh_CN: 从服务器收到未知的回复，操作码是 %#x.

en: Show short status information.
zh_CN: 显示简短的状态信息。

en: Show connection status, current up/download speeds, etc.
zh_CN: 显示连接状态，当前上传下载速度等等。

en: Show full statistics tree.
zh_CN: 显示全部统计树。

en: Optionally, a number in the range 0-255 can be passed as an argument to this
    command, which tells how many entries of the client version subtrees should be
    shown. Passing 0 or omitting it means 'unlimited'.
    
    Example: 'statistics 5' will show only the top 5 versions for each client type.
zh_CN: 可选，一个0-255之间的数字可作为此命令的参数， 
    用于设置用户版本树显示的节点数量。 n参数设为0表示无限制。
    
    示例： 'statistics 5' 将显示每个用户软件的5个版本。

en: Shut down aMule.
zh_CN: 关闭aMule。

en: Shut down the remote running core (amule/amuled).
    This will also shut down the text client, since it is unusable without a
    running core.
zh_CN: 关闭远程运行的服务程序（amule/amuled）,
    当远程服务程序不可用时，文本客户端也将关闭。

en: Reload the given object.
zh_CN: 重新载入所给的对象。

en: Reload shared files list.
zh_CN: 重新载入共享文件列表。

en: Reload IP filtering table.
zh_CN: 重新载入IP过滤表。

en: Reload current IP filtering table.
zh_CN: 重新载入当前IP过滤表。

en: Update IP filtering table from URL.
zh_CN: 从URL更新IP过滤表。

en: If URL is omitted the URL from the preferences is used.
zh_CN: 如果URL省略了则将使用设置的URL。

en: Connect to the network.
zh_CN: 连接至网络。

en: This will connect to all networks that are enabled in Preferences.
    You may also optionally specify a server address in IP:Port form, to connect to
    that server only. The IP must be a dotted decimal IPv4 address,
    or a resolvable DNS name.
zh_CN: 这将连接至全部在设置中启用的网络。
    您也可以使用此格式（IP:端口）定义一个服务器地址，并只连接至此服务器。
    此IP必须是用点分隔的十进制IPv4地址，
    或者是可以解析的DNS名称。

en: Connect to eD2k only.
zh_CN: 只连接eD2k。

en: Connect to Kad only.
zh_CN: 只连接Kad。

en: Disconnect from the network.
zh_CN: 断开网络。

en: This will disconnect from all networks that are currently connected.
zh_CN: 这将断开当前已连接的全部网络。

en: Disconnect from eD2k only.
zh_CN: 只断开eD2k。

en: Disconnect from Kad only.
zh_CN: 只断开 Kad 连接。

en: Add an eD2k or magnet link to core.
zh_CN: 添加一个eD2k或magnet链接到核心。

en: The eD2k link to be added can be:
    *) a file link (ed2k://|file|...), it will be added to the download queue,
    *) a server link (ed2k://|server|...), it will be added to the server list,
    *) or a serverlist link, in which case all servers in the list will be added to the
       server list.
    
    The magnet link must contain the eD2k hash and file length.
zh_CN: 允许添加的eD2k链接：
    *) 文件链接（ed2k://|file|..），将添加至下载队列，
    *) 服务器链接（ed2k://|server|...），将添加至服务器列表，
    *) 或服务器列表链接，这种情况将添加此列表中的所有服务器至服务器列表。
    
    magnet链接必须包含eD2k校验码和文件大小。

en: Set a preference value.
zh_CN: 设置一个参数值。

en: Set IP filtering preferences.
zh_CN: 设置IP过滤参数。

en: Turn IP filtering on for both clients and servers.
zh_CN: 开启用户和服务器的 IP 过滤。

en: Turn IP filtering off for both clients and servers.
zh_CN: 关闭用户和服务器的 IP 过滤。

en: Enable/Disable IP filtering for clients.
zh_CN: 启动/禁用用户 IP 过滤。

en: Turn IP filtering on for clients.
zh_CN: 开启用户 IP 过滤。

en: Turn IP filtering off for clients.
zh_CN: 关闭用户 IP 过滤。

en: Enable/Disable IP filtering for servers.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用服务器 IP 过滤。

en: Turn IP filtering on for servers.
zh_CN: 开启服务器 IP 过滤。

en: Turn IP filtering off for servers.
zh_CN: 关闭服务器 IP 过滤。

en: Select IP filtering level.
zh_CN: 选择 IP 过滤级别。

en: Valid filtering levels are in the range 0-255, and it's default (initial)
    value is 127.
zh_CN: 正确的 IP 过滤级别是在0-255之间，
    默认（初始）值是127。

en: Set bandwidth limits.
zh_CN: 设置带宽限制。

en: The value given to these commands has to be in kilobytes/sec.
zh_CN: 给此命令的值必须使用kB/s。

en: Set upload bandwidth limit.
zh_CN: 设置上传带宽限制。

en: Set download bandwidth limit.
zh_CN: 设置下载带宽限制。

en: Get and display a preference value.
zh_CN: 获取并显示设置值。

en: Get IP filtering preferences.
zh_CN: 获取 IP 过滤器设置。

en: Get IP filtering state for both clients and servers.
zh_CN: 获取用户和服务器的 IP 过滤器状态。

en: Get IP filtering state for clients only.
zh_CN: 只获取用户的 IP 过滤器状态。

en: Get IP filtering state for servers only.
zh_CN: 只获取服务器的 IP 过滤器状态。

en: Get IP filtering level.
zh_CN: 获取 IP 过滤级别。

en: Get bandwidth limits.
zh_CN: 获取带宽限制。

en: Execute a search.
zh_CN: 执行搜索

en: A search type has to be specified by giving the type:
        GLOBAL
        LOCAL
        KAD
    Example: 'search kad file' will execute a kad search for "file".
zh_CN: 搜索类型必须使用设定的类型：
        GLOBAL
        LOCAL
        KAD
    示例： 'search kad 文件' 将对 "文件"执行 Kad 搜索。

en: Execute a global search.
zh_CN: 执行全面搜索。

en: Execute a local search
zh_CN: 执行本地搜索

en: Execute a kad search
zh_CN: 执行 Kad 搜索

en: Show the results of the last search.
zh_CN: 显示上次搜索的结果。

en: Return the results of the previous search.
zh_CN: 返回以前搜索的结果。

en: Show the progress of a search.
zh_CN: 显示搜索进度。

en: Show the progress of a search.
zh_CN: 显示搜索进度。

en: Start downloading a file
zh_CN: 开始下载文件

en: The number of a file from the last search has to be given.
    Example: 'download 12' will start to download the file with the number 12 of the previous search.
zh_CN: 必须指定上次搜索的文件数量。
    示例：'download 12' 将开始下载上次搜索结果中的12个文件。

en: Pause download.
zh_CN: 停止下载。

en: Resume download.
zh_CN: 继续下载。

en: Cancel download.
zh_CN: 取消下载。

en: Set download priority.
zh_CN: 设置下载优先级。

en: Set priority of a download to Low, Normal, High or Auto.
zh_CN: 设置下载的优先级为低、正常、高或自动。

en: Set priority to low.
zh_CN: 设为低优先级。

en: Set priority to normal.
zh_CN: 设为正常优先级。

en: Set priority to high.
zh_CN: 设为高优先级。

en: Set priority to auto.
zh_CN: 设为自动优先级。

en: Show queues/lists.
zh_CN: 显示队列/列表。

en: Show upload/download queue, server list or shared files list.
zh_CN: 显示上传/下载队列，服务器列表或共享文件列表。

en: Show upload queue.
zh_CN: 显示上传队列。

en: Show download queue.
zh_CN: 显示下载队列。

en: Show log.
zh_CN: 显示日志。

en: Show servers list.
zh_CN: 显示服务器列表。

en: Reset log.
zh_CN: 重设日志。

en: Deprecated command, use '%s' instead.
zh_CN: 废弃的命令，请使用%s代替。

en: This is a deprecated command, and may be removed in the future.
    Use '%s' instead.
zh_CN: 这是一个已废弃的命令，将来可能被删除，请使用 '%s' 替代。

en: aMule text client
zh_CN: aMule 文本客户端

en: Converting old AICH hashsets in '%s' to 64b in '%s'.
zh_CN: 正在转换在 '%s'在 '%s' 中旧的 AICH 校验集至64b

en: WARNING: The filename '%s' is invalid and has been renamed to '%s'.
zh_CN: 警告：文件名 '%s' 非法，已经重命名为 '%s'。

en: WARNING: The file '%s' already exists, new file renamed to '%s'.
zh_CN: 警告：文件 '%s' 已经存在，新文件重命名为 '%s'。

en: Are you sure you wish to cancel and delete all files in this category?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除分类中的所有下载文件吗?

en: Confirmation Required
zh_CN: 需要确认

en: Only 99 categories are supported.
zh_CN: 只支持99个连接数

en: All others
zh_CN: 所有其它

en: Select view filter
zh_CN: 选择显示过滤

en: Add category
zh_CN: 新建分类

en: Edit category
zh_CN: 编辑分类

en: Remove category
zh_CN: 删除分类

en: Failed to open file (%s), removing from list of shared files.
zh_CN: 打开文件(%s)失败，从共享文件列表删除。

en: Hashset requested for unknown file: %s
zh_CN: 请求未知文件校检码：%s

en: Resuming uploads of file: %s
zh_CN: 继续上传此文件：%s

en: Suspending upload of file: %s
zh_CN: 暂停上传此文件：%s

en: Failed to execute command `%s' on `%s' event.
zh_CN: 执行`%s' 事件中的命令`%s' 失败。

en: Download completed
zh_CN: 下载已完成

en: The full path to the file.
zh_CN: 文件的完整路径。

en: The name of the file without path component.
zh_CN: 不包含路径部分的文件名。

en: The eD2k hash of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的eD2k校验码。

en: The size of the file in bytes.
zh_CN: 文件大小（字节）。

en: Cumulative download activity time.
zh_CN: 累计下载活动时间。

en: New chat session started
zh_CN: 新的聊天对话已启动

en: Message sender.
zh_CN: 消息发送者。

en: Out of space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足

en: Disk partition.
zh_CN: 磁盘分区。

en: Error on completion
zh_CN: 最后阶段出错

en: Processing file number %u: %s
zh_CN: 正在处理文件号 %u: %s

en: You have asked for part hashes (Only used for files > 9.5 MB)
zh_CN: 您要求了文件块校检码（只用于大于 9.5 MB 的文件）

en: %s ---> Non existant file !
zh_CN: %s ---> 文件不存在！

en: aLinkCreator, the aMule eD2k link creator
zh_CN: aLinkCreator，aMule eD2k链接的创建程序

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: Input parameters
zh_CN: 输入参数

en: File to Hash
zh_CN: 需计算校检码的文件

en: Add Optional URLs for this file
zh_CN: 添加附加链接到该文件

en: Enter here the file you want to compute the eD2k link
zh_CN: 在此处输入需要生成eD2k链接的文件名

en: Enter here the URL you want to add to the eD2k link: Add / at the end to let aLinkCreator append the current file name
zh_CN: 在这里输入要添加的eD2k链接，在结尾加 '/' 以附加此文件名

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Create link with part-hashes
zh_CN: 创建有文件块校检码的链接

en: Help to spread new and rare files faster, at the cost of an increased link size
zh_CN: 该选项可以帮助新文件和稀有文件更快散播，只是链接长度会增加

en: MD4 File Hash
zh_CN: MD4 文件校检码

en: eD2k File Hash
zh_CN: eD2k文件校验码

en: eD2k link
zh_CN: eD2k链接

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open a file to compute its eD2k link
zh_CN: 打开文件并生成eD2k链接

en: Copy computed eD2k link to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制已生成的eD2k链接至剪贴板

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save computed eD2k link to file
zh_CN: 保存已生成的eD2k链接至文件

en: About aLinkCreator
zh_CN: 关于 aLinkCreator

en: Select the file you want to compute the eD2k link
zh_CN: 选择要生成eD2k链接的文件

en: Can't open the clipboard
zh_CN: 不能打开剪贴簿

en: Nothing to copy for now !
zh_CN: 当前无内容需要复制！

en: Select the file to your computed eD2k link
zh_CN: 选择已生成eD2k链接的文件

en: Unable to open
zh_CN: 无法读取

en: Please, enter a non empty file name
zh_CN: 请输入一个非空的文件名

en: Nothing to save for now !
zh_CN: 暂时没有东西可保存！

en: aLinkCreator, the aMule eD2k link creator
    
    (c) 2004 ThePolish <thepolish@vipmail.ru>
    
    Pixmaps from http://www.everaldo.com and http://www.icomania.com
    and http://jimmac.musichall.cz/ikony.php3
    
    Distributed under GPL
zh_CN: aLinkCreator, 用于生成eD2k链接的程序
    
    (c) 2004 ThePolish <thepolish@vipmail.ru>
    
    图片来自 http://www.everaldo.com 和 http://www.icomania.com
    以及 http://jimmac.musichall.cz/ikony.php3
    
    基于GPL协议发布

en: Hashing...
zh_CN: 正在生成校检码

en: aLinkCreator is working for you
zh_CN: aLinkCreator正在工作

en: Computing MD4 Hash...
zh_CN: 计算MD4编码...

en: Computing eD2k Hashes...
zh_CN: 计算eD2K编码...

en: Cancelled !
zh_CN: 已取消！

en: Done in %.2f s
zh_CN: 在 %.2f 秒内完成

en: You have already added this URL !
zh_CN: 您已添加了该链接！

en: Please, enter a non empty URL
zh_CN: 请输入一个非空的链接

en: Unable to open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: %i day(s) %i hour(s) %i min %i s
zh_CN: %i 天 %i 小时 %i 分钟 %i 秒

en: %02uD %02uh %02umin %02us
zh_CN: %02u天 %02u小时 %02u分钟 %02u秒

en: %02uh %02umin %02us
zh_CN: %02u小时 %02u分钟 %02u秒

en: %02umin %02us
zh_CN: %02u分钟 %02u秒

en: %02us
zh_CN: %02u秒

en: wxCas, aMule Online Statistics
zh_CN: wxCas，aMule在线统计

en: Maximum DL rate since wxCas is running
zh_CN: 本次运行最高下载速度

en: Absolute Maximum DL rate during wxCas previous runs
zh_CN: 历史最高下载速度

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Stop Auto Refresh
zh_CN: 停止自动刷新

en: Save Online Statistics image
zh_CN: 保存在线统计图

en: Print Online Statistics image
zh_CN: 打印在线统计图

en: Preferences setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: About wxCas
zh_CN: 关于 wxCas

en: Start Auto Refresh
zh_CN: 开始自动刷新

en: Auto Refresh stopped
zh_CN: 自动刷新已停止

en: Auto Refresh started
zh_CN: 自动刷新已开始

en: Save Statistics Image
zh_CN: 保存统计图

en: aMule Online Statistics
zh_CN: aMule 在线统计

en: There was a problem printing.
    Perhaps your current printer is not set correctly?
zh_CN: 打印时出现问题。
    可能当前打印机没有设置正确？

en: Printing
zh_CN: 打印中

en: wxCas, aMule OnLine Signature Statistics
    
    (c) 2004 ThePolish <thepolish@vipmail.ru>
    
    Based on CAS by Pedro de Oliveira <falso@rdk.homeip.net>
    
    Distributed under GPL
zh_CN: wxCas, aMule在线统计
    
    (c) 2004 ThePolish <thepolish@vipmail.ru>
    
    Based on CAS by Pedro de Oliveira <falso@rdk.homeip.net>
    
    基于 GPL 协议分发

en: Oh Oh, aMule is not running...
zh_CN: aMule没有运行

en: aMule is running
zh_CN: aMule 正在运行

en: aMule is running, but disconnected
zh_CN: aMule 正在运行，但是已断开连接

en: aMule is connecting...
zh_CN: aMule 正在连接...

en: Oh Oh, aMule status is unknown...
zh_CN: aMule状态不明...

en:  has been running for
zh_CN:  已经运行

en:  is stopped !
zh_CN: 已停止！

en:  is not connected !
zh_CN: 未连接！

en:  is connecting...
zh_CN:  正在连接...

en:  is doing something strange, check it !
zh_CN:  状态不正常，请检查！

en:  is connected to
zh_CN: 已连接至

en:  Kad:
zh_CN: Kad：

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en:  is on
zh_CN:  是在

en:  with
zh_CN:  和

en: Total Download:
zh_CN: 总下载：

en: , Upload:
zh_CN: ，上传：

en: Session Download:
zh_CN: 本次运行下载：

en: Download:
zh_CN: 下载：

en:  kB/s, Upload:
zh_CN:  kB/s，上传：

en: Sharing:
zh_CN: 共享：

en:  file(s), Clients on queue:
zh_CN:  文件，队列长度：

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en:  on
zh_CN:  在

en: System Load Average (1-5-15 min):
zh_CN: 系统平均负载（1-5-15 分钟）：

en: System uptime:
zh_CN: 系统运行时间：

en: Directory containing amulesig.dat file
zh_CN: amulesig.dat 文件所在的目录

en: Enter here the directory where your amulesig.dat file is
zh_CN: 请输入 amulesig.dat 文件所在的目录

en: Refresh rate interval in seconds
zh_CN: 刷新周期（秒）

en: Generate a stat image at every refresh event
zh_CN: 每次刷新都生成统计图

en: Enter here the directory where you want to generate the statistic image
zh_CN: 输入存放所产生的统计图的目录

en: Upload periodicaly your stat image to FTP server
zh_CN: 周期性上传统计图到 FTP 服务器

en: FTP Url
zh_CN: FTP 地址

en: FTP Path
zh_CN: FTP 路径

en: Enter here the URL of your FTP server
zh_CN: 输入 FTP 服务器的地址

en: Enter here the directory where putting your stat image on FTP server
zh_CN: 输入 FTP 服务器上存放统计图的目录

en: User
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Enter here the User name to log into your FTP server
zh_CN: 输入登录 FTP 服务器的用户名

en: Enter here the User password to log into your FTP server
zh_CN: 输入登录FTP服务器的密码

en: FTP update rate interval in minutes
zh_CN: FTP上传周期(分钟)

en: Validate
zh_CN: 检测

en: Folder containing your signature file
zh_CN: 统计文件所在文件夹

en: Folder where generating the statistic image
zh_CN: 统计图存放文件夹

en: Loads template <str>
zh_CN: 载入模板 <str>

en: Web server HTTP port
zh_CN: Web服务器的HTTP端口

en: Use UPnP port forwarding on web server port
zh_CN: 为Web服务器端口启用uPnP

en: UPnP port
zh_CN: UPnP端口

en: Use gzip compression
zh_CN: 使用gzip压缩

en: Full access password for web server
zh_CN: Web服务器的完整权限密码

en: Guest password for web server
zh_CN: Web服务器的访客密码

en: Allow guest access
zh_CN: 允许访客访问

en: Deny guest access
zh_CN: 拒绝访客访问

en: Load/save web server settings from/to remote aMule
zh_CN: 载入/保存Web服务器设置从/至远程aMule

en: aMule config file path. DO NOT USE DIRECTLY!
zh_CN: aMule设置文件路径，不要直接使用！

en: Disable PHP interpreter (deprecated)
zh_CN: 禁用PHP解释器（已废弃）

en: Recompile PHP pages on each request
zh_CN: 为每个请求重编译PHP页面

en: aMule Web Server
zh_CN: aMule Web服务器

en: web client connection accepted
zh_CN: 网页客户端连接已被接受

en: ERROR: cannot accept web client connection
zh_CN: 错误：无法接受网页客户端连接

en: Request failed with the following error: %s.
zh_CN: 请求失败，错误为：%s

en: Index file not found:
zh_CN: 索引文件未找到：

en: Session expired - requesting login
zh_CN: 会话过期 - 正在请求登录

en: Session ok, logged in
zh_CN: 会话正常，已登录

en: Session ok, not logged in
zh_CN: 会话正常，未登录

en: No session opened - will request login
zh_CN: 没有会话已打开 - 将请求登录

en: Session created - requesting login
zh_CN: 会话已创建 - 正在请求登录

en: Processing request [original]:
zh_CN: 正在处理请求 [原始]：

en: No password specified, login will not be allowed.
zh_CN: 没有指定密码，不允许登录。

en: Checking password
zh_CN: 检查密码

en: Password hash invalid
zh_CN: 密码校验值错误

en: Password ok
zh_CN: 密码正确

en: Password bad
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: You did not enter any password. Blank password is not allowed.
zh_CN: 您没有输入密码，不允许空密码。

en: Logout requested
zh_CN: 已请求注销

en: Processing request [redirected]:
zh_CN: 正在处理请求 [已重定向]：
