kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (204 entries)

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate an empty expression
zh_CN: 不能计算空的表达式

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Must specify a correct operation
zh_CN: 必须指定正确的操作符

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unknown identifier: '%1'
zh_CN: 未知的标识符：“%1”

[ctx: Error message, no proper condition found.|]
en: Could not find a proper choice for a condition statement.
zh_CN: 无法为条件语句找到合适的选择。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Type not supported for bounding.
zh_CN: 不支持设限的类型。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The downlimit is greater than the uplimit
zh_CN: 下限大于上限

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Incorrect uplimit or downlimit.
zh_CN: 不正确的上限或下限。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid type for parameter '%1'
zh_CN: '%1' 参数类型无效

[ctx: By a cycle i mean a variable that depends on itself|]
en: Defined a variable cycle
zh_CN: 已定义可变周期

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The result is not a number
zh_CN: 结果不是一个数字

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid parameter count for '%1'
zh_CN: '%1' 的参数数目不正确

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Blocks must have consistent size between each and other
zh_CN: 块必须大小一致

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Do not want empty blocks
zh_CN: 不要空块

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Blocks must be matrices
zh_CN: 块必须为矩阵

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Number of blocks must be consistent
zh_CN: 块的数目必须一致

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Do not want empty vectors/matrixrow elements
zh_CN: 不需要空向量/矩阵元素

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Matrix constructor needs vectors or matrixrow elements
zh_CN: 矩阵的构造函数需要向量或矩阵列元素

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: the arg %1 is invalid or is error
zh_CN: 参数 %1 无效或错误

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid parameter count for '%1'. Should have 1 parameter
zh_CN: “%1”的参数数目不对，应该有一个参数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: To use '%1' command the input matrix must be square
zh_CN: 若要使用"%1"命令，输入的矩阵必须是正方形

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid parameter type in matrix entry (%1,%2) for '%3', it must be a number value
zh_CN: "%3"的矩阵项 (%1,%2) 中的参数类型无效。它必须是一个数字

[ctx: QCoreApplication|NaN means Not a Number, is an invalid float number]
en: Returned eigenvalue is NaN
zh_CN: 返回的特征值是 NaN

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Returned eigenvalue is too big
zh_CN: 返回的特征值太大

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Matrix dimensions must be greater than zero
zh_CN: 矩阵的维数必须大于零

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: All matrixrow elements must have the same size
zh_CN: 矩阵行的所有元素必须都具有相同的大小

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Not all are rows or vectors
zh_CN: 参数不全是行或向量

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Every argument must be a matrixrow element
zh_CN: 每个参数必须是矩阵行元素

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The nth diagonal index must be less than the row count
zh_CN: 第n对角线索引必须小于行数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The nth diagonal index must be less than the column count
zh_CN: 第n对角线索引必须小于列数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: nth diagonal index must be integer number
zh_CN: 第n对角线索引必须为整数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: nth diagonal index must be a positive integer number
zh_CN: 第n对角线索引必须为正整数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid parameter type for '%1', was expected a list
zh_CN: "%1"的参数类型无效，应该为列表类型

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Vector size must be some integer value greater to zero
zh_CN: 向量大小必须是一个大于零的整数值

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unexpectedly arrived to the end of the input
zh_CN: 意外到达输入的末尾

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unknown token %1
zh_CN: 未知记号 %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: <em>%1</em> needs at least 2 parameters
zh_CN: <em>%1</em> 需要至少 2 个参数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: <em>%1</em> requires %2 parameters
zh_CN: <em>%1</em> 需要 %2 个参数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Missing boundary for '%1'
zh_CN: “%1”的边界丢失

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unexpected bounding for '%1'
zh_CN: 未预期的边界“ %1”

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: <em>%1</em> missing bounds on '%2'
zh_CN: <em>%1</em> 在 %2 上丢失边界

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Wrong declare
zh_CN: 错误的声明

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Empty container: %1
zh_CN: 空的容器：%1

[ctx: there was a conditional outside a condition structure|]
en: We can only have conditionals inside piecewise structures.
zh_CN: 我们只能在分段结构内部使用条件。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot have two parameters with the same name like '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法使用两个和“%1”同名的参数。

[ctx: this is an error message. otherwise is the else in a mathml condition|]
en: The <em>otherwise</em> parameter should be the last one
zh_CN: <em>otherwise</em> 参数必须是最后一个

[ctx: there was an element that was not a conditional inside a condition|]
en: %1 is not a proper condition inside the piecewise
zh_CN: %1 不是一个在 piecewise 参数内的合适条件

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: We can only declare variables
zh_CN: 只能声明变量

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: We can only have bounded variables
zh_CN: 只能声明有界变量

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Do not want empty matrixrow elements
zh_CN: 矩阵行元素不能为空

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The matrix must contain only matrixrow elements
zh_CN: 矩阵必须只包含 matrixrow 元素

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Error while parsing: %1
zh_CN: 解析出错：%1

[ctx: An error message|]
en: Container unknown: %1
zh_CN: 容器未知：%1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot codify the %1 value.
zh_CN: 无法将值 %1 编码。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The %1 operator cannot have child contexts.
zh_CN: %1 运算符不能有子下文。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The element '%1' is not an operator.
zh_CN: “%1”不是一个运算符。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Do not want empty vectors
zh_CN: 向量不能为空

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Do not want empty matrices
zh_CN: 矩阵不能为空

[ctx: Error message due to an unrecognized input|]
en: Not supported/unknown: %1
zh_CN: 不支持/未知：%1

[ctx: error message|]
en: Expected %1 instead of '%2'
zh_CN: 预期为 %1 而不是“%2”

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Missing right parenthesis
zh_CN: 缺少右括号

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unbalanced right parenthesis
zh_CN: 不平衡的右括号

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unexpected token identifier: %1
zh_CN: 未预期的标识符：%1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unexpected token %1
zh_CN: 未预期的记号 %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not find a type that unifies '%1'
zh_CN: 找不到和"%1"一致的类型

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The domain should be either a vector or a list
zh_CN: 域应该为向量或列表。

[ctx: type error message|]
en: Cannot call '%1'
zh_CN: 无法调用“%1”

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot reduce '%1' to '%2'. Invalid type of parameter '%3' for '%4'
zh_CN: 无法将"%1"减少为"%2"。"%4"的参数"%3"的类型无效。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid parameter count for '%2'. Should have %1 parameters.
zh_CN: "%2"的参数数目不对。应该有%1个参数。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot compare '%1' to '%2'. Invalid type of parameter '%3' for '%4'
zh_CN: 无法将"%1"和"%2"相比较。"%4"的参数"%3"的类型无效。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not call '%1'
zh_CN: 无法调用“%1”

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not solve '%1'
zh_CN: 无法解决“%1”

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Incoherent type for the variable '%1'
zh_CN: 变量"%1"的无关类型

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not determine the type for piecewise
zh_CN: 无法确定分段的类型

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unexpected type
zh_CN: 未预期的类型

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot convert '%1' to '%2'
zh_CN: 无法将“%1”转换为“%2”

[ctx: Error message|]
en: Unknown token '%1'
zh_CN: 未知记号 “%1”

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot divide by 0.
zh_CN: 不能除以 0。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate the remainder on 0.
zh_CN: 无法计算 0 上的余数。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate the factor on 0.
zh_CN: 无法计算 0 上的因数。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate the lcm of 0.
zh_CN: 无法计算 0 上的最小公倍数。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean operations on complex numbers not available
zh_CN: 复数不可使用布尔运算

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Only square root implemented for complex numbers
zh_CN: 仅为复数实现的平方根运算

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not calculate a value %1
zh_CN: 无法计算值 %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate %1 between a value and an error type
zh_CN: 无法在数值和错误类型之间进行%1运算

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid index for a container
zh_CN: 无效的容器索引

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot operate '%1' on different sized vectors.
zh_CN: 无法对不同大小的矢量处理“%1”。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Multiplication between a matrix and a vector is allowed provided that the number of columns of the matrix equals the size of the vector
zh_CN: 如果矩阵的列数等于向量的大小, 则允许在矩阵和向量之间相乘。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Matrix and vector entries must be numbers
zh_CN: 矩阵和向量项必须是数字

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not calculate a vector's %1
zh_CN: 无法计算矢量的 %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not calculate a list's %1
zh_CN: 无法计算 %1 列表

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Multiplication between a vector and a matrix is allowed provided that the matrix has only one matrixrow element
zh_CN: 如果矩阵只有一个 matrixrow 元素, 则允许在向量和矩阵之间相乘。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Addition of two matrices is allowed provided that both matrices have the same number of rows and the same number of columns
zh_CN: 如果两个矩阵的行数相同，列数也相同，则允许添加两个矩阵

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Multiplication of two matrices is allowed provided that the number of columns of the first matrix equals the number of rows of the second matrix
zh_CN: 如果第一个矩阵的列数等于第二个矩阵的行数，则允许两个矩阵相乘

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Matrix entries must be numbers
zh_CN: 矩阵项必须是数字

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The exponent of 'power' must be some integer number
zh_CN: 幂运算的指数必须是一个整数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot compute 'power' for non square matrix
zh_CN: 无法计算非方阵的矩阵的幂

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate %1 between a matrix and an error type
zh_CN: 无法在矩阵和错误类型之间进行%1运算

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not calculate the derivative for '%1'
zh_CN: 无法计算 "%1" 的导数

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: %1... parameters, ...%2)
zh_CN: %1……、参数、……%2)

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Addition
zh_CN: 相加

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Multiplication
zh_CN: 相乘

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Division
zh_CN: 相除

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Subtraction. Will remove all values from the first one.
zh_CN: 相减，将从第一个中减去所有值。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Power
zh_CN: 乘幂

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Remainder
zh_CN: 余数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Quotient
zh_CN: 商

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The factor of
zh_CN: 因数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Factorial. factorial(n)=n!
zh_CN: 阶乘. factorial(n)=n!

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Function to calculate the sine of a given angle
zh_CN: 计算一个已知角的正弦值的函数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Function to calculate the cosine of a given angle
zh_CN: 计算一个已知角的余弦值的函数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Function to calculate the tangent of a given angle
zh_CN: 计算一个已知角的正切值的函数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Secant
zh_CN: 正割

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cosecant
zh_CN: 余割

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cotangent
zh_CN: 余切

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic sine
zh_CN: 双曲正弦

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic cosine
zh_CN: 双曲余弦

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic tangent
zh_CN: 双曲正切

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic secant
zh_CN: 双曲正割

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic cosecant
zh_CN: 双曲余割

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic cotangent
zh_CN: 双曲余切

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc sine
zh_CN: 反正弦

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc cosine
zh_CN: 反余弦

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc tangent
zh_CN: 反正切

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc cotangent
zh_CN: 反余切

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic arc tangent
zh_CN: 反双曲正切

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Summatory
zh_CN: 总计

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Productory
zh_CN: 乘积

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: For all
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Exists
zh_CN: 存在

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Differentiation
zh_CN: 微分

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic arc sine
zh_CN: 反双曲正弦

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic arc cosine
zh_CN: 反双曲余弦

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc cosecant
zh_CN: 反余割

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic arc cosecant
zh_CN: 反双曲余割

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc secant
zh_CN: 反正割

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic arc secant
zh_CN: 反双曲正割

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Exponent (e^x)
zh_CN: 指数 (e^x)

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Base-e logarithm
zh_CN: 自然对数(以 e 为底)

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Base-10 logarithm
zh_CN: 常用对数(以 10 为底)

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Absolute value. abs(n)=|n|
zh_CN: 绝对值。abs(n)=|n|

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Conjugate
zh_CN: 共轭

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arg
zh_CN: 参数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Real
zh_CN: 真实

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Imaginary
zh_CN: 虚构

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Floor value. floor(n)=⌊n⌋
zh_CN: 下取整。floor(n)=⌊n⌋

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Ceil value. ceil(n)=⌈n⌉
zh_CN: 上取整。ceil(n)=⌈n⌉

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Greater than. gt(a,b)=a>b
zh_CN: 大于。gt(a,b)=a>b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Less than. lt(a,b)=a<b
zh_CN: 小于。lt(a,b)=a<b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Equal. eq(a,b) = a=b
zh_CN: 等于。eq(a,b) = a=b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Approximation. approx(a)=a±n
zh_CN: 近似值。approx(a)=a±n

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Not equal. neq(a,b)=a≠b
zh_CN: 不等于。neq(a,b)=a≠b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Greater or equal. geq(a,b)=a≥b
zh_CN: 大于等于。geq(a,b)=a≥b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Less or equal. leq(a,b)=a≤b
zh_CN: 小于等于。leq(a,b)=a≤b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean and
zh_CN: 布尔与

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean not
zh_CN: 布尔非

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean or
zh_CN: 布尔或

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean xor
zh_CN: 布尔异或

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean implication
zh_CN: 布尔蕴涵

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Greatest common divisor
zh_CN: 最大公约数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Least common multiple
zh_CN: 最小公倍数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Root
zh_CN: 根目录

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cardinal
zh_CN: 基数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Scalar product
zh_CN: 标量积

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Select the par1-th element of par2 list or vector
zh_CN: 从 par2 列表或向量中选中第 par1 个元素

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Joins several items of the same type
zh_CN: 加入若干同类型的项目

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Applies a function to every element in a list
zh_CN: 对列表中的每一个元素调用函数

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Removes all elements that don't fit a condition
zh_CN: 删除所有不满足条件的元素

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Transpose
zh_CN: 转置

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Value
zh_CN: 值

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The expression is not correct
zh_CN: 表达式不正确

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Function type '%1' not recognized
zh_CN: 无法识别的函数类型 "%1"

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Function '%1' not recognized
zh_CN: 未识别函数“%1”

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Plot
zh_CN: 绘图

[ctx: QObject|]
en: PNG Image (*.png)
zh_CN: PNG 图像 (*.png)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: PDF Document (*.pdf)
zh_CN: PDF 文档 (*.pdf)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: X3D Document (*.x3d)
zh_CN: X3D 文档 (*.x3d)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: STL Document (*.stl)
zh_CN: STL 文档 (*.stl)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Plane Curve F(y)
zh_CN: 平面曲线 F(y)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Plane Curve F(x)
zh_CN: 平面曲线 F(x)

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: We can only draw Real results.
zh_CN: 我们只能绘制实部结果。

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Surface z=F(x,y)
zh_CN: 曲面 z=F(x,y)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Surface y=F(x,z)
zh_CN: 曲面 y=F(x,z)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Surface x=F(y,z)
zh_CN: 曲面 x=F(y,z)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Cylindrical Surface z=F(r: Radial, p: Polar)
zh_CN: 圆柱曲面 z=F(r: Radial, p: Polar)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Implicit Curve
zh_CN: 隐函数曲线

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Polar implicit Curve 0=F(r: Radial, p: Polar)
zh_CN: 极坐标隐函数曲线 0=F(r: Radial, p: Polar)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Implicit Surface
zh_CN: 隐函数曲面

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Parametric Curve 2D
zh_CN: 参数化2D曲线

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Parametric Curve 3D
zh_CN: 参数化3D曲线

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Parametric Surface
zh_CN: 参数化曲面

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Polar Curve r=F(p: Polar)
zh_CN: 极坐标曲线 r=F(p: Polar)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Spherical Surface Radial=F(t:Azimuth, p: Polar)
zh_CN: 球形曲面 Radial=F(t:Azimuth, p: Polar)

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Result: %1
zh_CN: 结果：%1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: To Expression
zh_CN: 至表达式

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: To MathML
zh_CN: 至 MathML

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Simplify
zh_CN: 简化

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Selected viewport too small
zh_CN: 所选视图过小
