en to zh_TW translation catalogue (208 entries)

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate an empty expression
zh_TW: 無法計算空的表示式

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Must specify a correct operation
zh_TW: 必須指定正確的操作

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unknown identifier: '%1'
zh_TW: 未知的識別子：%1

[ctx: Error message, no proper condition found.|]
en: Could not find a proper choice for a condition statement.
zh_TW: 此片段沒有 otherwise 也沒有相對應的 piece。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Type not supported for bounding.
zh_TW: 型態未被支援設限。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The downlimit is greater than the uplimit
zh_TW: 下限比上限還大。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Incorrect uplimit or downlimit.
zh_TW: 上下限不正確。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid type for parameter '%1'
zh_TW: 參數 '%1' 的型態不正確

[ctx: By a cycle i mean a variable that depends on itself|]
en: Defined a variable cycle
zh_TW: 已定義變數循環

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The result is not a number
zh_TW: 結果不是一個數字

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid parameter count for '%1'
zh_TW: '%1' 的參數數量不正確

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Blocks must have consistent size between each and other
zh_TW: 區塊彼此間必須有相同的大小

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Do not want empty blocks
zh_TW: 不需要空的區塊

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Blocks must be matrices
zh_TW: 區塊必須是矩陣

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Number of blocks must be consistent
zh_TW: 區塊數量必須一致

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Do not want empty vectors/matrixrow elements
zh_TW: 不需要空的 vectors/matrixrow 元素

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Matrix constructor needs vectors or matrixrow elements
zh_TW: 矩陣建構子需要 vectors / matrixrow 元素

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: the arg %1 is invalid or is error
zh_TW: 參數 %1 不合法，或是錯誤

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid parameter count for '%1'. Should have 1 parameter
zh_TW: %1 參數數量不正確。應該有 1 個參數。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: To use '%1' command the input matrix must be square
zh_TW: 要用 %1 指令，參數必須是正方矩形

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid parameter type in matrix entry (%1,%2) for '%3', it must be a number value
zh_TW: 在 %3 的矩陣項目（%1,%2）中的參數型態不合法。必須是數值

[ctx: QCoreApplication|NaN means Not a Number, is an invalid float number]
en: Returned eigenvalue is NaN
zh_TW: 傳回的特徵值為 NaN

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Returned eigenvalue is too big
zh_TW: 傳回的特徵值太大

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Matrix dimensions must be greater than zero
zh_TW: 矩陣維度必須大於 0

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: All matrixrow elements must have the same size
zh_TW: 所有的 matrixrow 元素都必須相同大小

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Not all are rows or vectors
zh_TW: 並不是所有的都是列或向量

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Every argument must be a matrixrow element
zh_TW: 每個參數都必須是 matrixrow 元素

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The nth diagonal index must be less than the row count
zh_TW: 第 n 個對角索引必須小於列的數量

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The nth diagonal index must be less than the column count
zh_TW: 第 n 個對角索引必須小於欄的數量

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: nth diagonal index must be integer number
zh_TW: 第 n 個對角索引必須是整數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: nth diagonal index must be a positive integer number
zh_TW: 第 n 個對角索引必須是正整數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid parameter type for '%1', was expected a list
zh_TW: '%1' 的參數型態不正確，應該為清單

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Vector size must be some integer value greater to zero
zh_TW: 向量大小必須是大於 0 的整數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unexpectedly arrived to the end of the input
zh_TW: 非預期地遇到輸入的結尾

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unknown token %1
zh_TW: 未知的標記 %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: <em>%1</em> needs at least 2 parameters
zh_TW: <em>%1</em> 需要至少兩個參數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: <em>%1</em> requires %2 parameters
zh_TW: <em>%1</em> 需要 %2 個參數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Missing boundary for '%1'
zh_TW: 遺失 %1 的邊界

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unexpected bounding for '%1'
zh_TW: 遺失 %1 的邊界

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: <em>%1</em> missing bounds on '%2'
zh_TW: <em>%1</em> 在 %2 上遺失邊界

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Wrong declare
zh_TW: 錯誤的宣告

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Empty container: %1
zh_TW: 空容器：%1

[ctx: there was a conditional outside a condition structure|]
en: We can only have conditionals inside piecewise structures.
zh_TW: 在 piecewise 內只能有條件。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot have two parameters with the same name like '%1'.
zh_TW: 不能有兩個參數使用相同的名稱，如 '%1'

[ctx: this is an error message. otherwise is the else in a mathml condition|]
en: The <em>otherwise</em> parameter should be the last one
zh_TW: <em>otherwise</em> 參數應該要是最後一個

[ctx: there was an element that was not a conditional inside a condition|]
en: %1 is not a proper condition inside the piecewise
zh_TW: %1 在 piecewise 內不是合適的條件

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: We can only declare variables
zh_TW: 我們只能宣告變數。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: We can only have bounded variables
zh_TW: 我們只能有結合的變數。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Do not want empty matrixrow elements
zh_TW: 不需要空的 matrixrow 元素

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The matrix must contain only matrixrow elements
zh_TW: 矩陣必須只包含 matrixrow 元素

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Error while parsing: %1
zh_TW: 剖析時發生錯誤：%1

[ctx: An error message|]
en: Container unknown: %1
zh_TW: 未知的容器：%1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot codify the %1 value.
zh_TW: 無法將 %1 值編碼。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The %1 operator cannot have child contexts.
zh_TW: %1 操作元不能有子內文。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The element '%1' is not an operator.
zh_TW: 元素 %1 不是一個操作元。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Do not want empty vectors
zh_TW: 不需要空的向量

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Do not want empty matrices
zh_TW: 不需要空的矩陣

[ctx: Error message due to an unrecognized input|]
en: Not supported/unknown: %1
zh_TW: 不支援/未知：%1

[ctx: error message|]
en: Expected %1 instead of '%2'
zh_TW: 應該為 %1，而不是 %2

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Missing right parenthesis
zh_TW: 遺失右括號

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unbalanced right parenthesis
zh_TW: 不平衡的右刮號

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unexpected token identifier: %1
zh_TW: 未預期的標記辨識子：%1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unexpected token %1
zh_TW: 未預期的標記 %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not find a type that unifies '%1'
zh_TW: 找不到將 %1 統一的型態

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The domain should be either a vector or a list
zh_TW: 領域應該為一個向量或串列

[ctx: type error message|]
en: Cannot call '%1'
zh_TW: 無法呼叫 '%1'

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot reduce '%1' to '%2'. Invalid type of parameter '%3' for '%4'
zh_TW: 無法省略 '%1' 到 '%2'。'%4' 的參數 '%3' 型態不正確

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid parameter count for '%2'. Should have %1 parameters.
zh_TW: %2 參數數量不正確。應該有 %1 個參數。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot compare '%1' to '%2'. Invalid type of parameter '%3' for '%4'
zh_TW: 無法比較 '%1' 到 '%2'。'%4' 的參數 '%3' 型態不正確

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not call '%1'
zh_TW: 無法呼叫 %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not solve '%1'
zh_TW: 無法解 %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Incoherent type for the variable '%1'
zh_TW: 變數 %1 型態不明

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not determine the type for piecewise
zh_TW: 無法決定 piecewise 型態

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Unexpected type
zh_TW: 非預期的型態

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot convert '%1' to '%2'
zh_TW: 無法將 %1 轉換為 %2

[ctx: Error message|]
en: Unknown token '%1'
zh_TW: 未知的標記 '%1'

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot divide by 0.
zh_TW: 不能除以 0。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate the remainder on 0.
zh_TW: 無法計算 0 的餘數。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate the factor on 0.
zh_TW: 無法計算 0 的因數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate the lcm of 0.
zh_TW: 無法計算 0 的最小公因數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean operations on complex numbers not available
zh_TW: 不能在複數上使用布林操作

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Only square root implemented for complex numbers
zh_TW: 複數只實作了平方根

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not calculate a value %1
zh_TW: 無法計算數值 %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate %1 between a value and an error type
zh_TW: 無法計算在一個數值與一個錯誤型態間的 %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Invalid index for a container
zh_TW: 容器索引不正確

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot operate '%1' on different sized vectors.
zh_TW: 不能操作 %1 於不同大小的向量。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Multiplication between a matrix and a vector is allowed provided that the number of columns of the matrix equals the size of the vector
zh_TW: 一個矩陣與一個向量的乘法只有在矩陣的欄數與向量的大小相同時才能進行

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Matrix and vector entries must be numbers
zh_TW: 矩陣與向量項目必須是數字

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not calculate a vector's %1
zh_TW: 無法計算向量的 %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not calculate a list's %1
zh_TW: 無法計算列表的 %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Multiplication between a vector and a matrix is allowed provided that the matrix has only one matrixrow element
zh_TW: 一個向量與一個矩陣的乘法只能在矩陣只有一個 matrixrow 元素時才能進行

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Addition of two matrices is allowed provided that both matrices have the same number of rows and the same number of columns
zh_TW: 兩個矩陣的加法只有在這兩個矩陣的大小完全一致時才能進行

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Multiplication of two matrices is allowed provided that the number of columns of the first matrix equals the number of rows of the second matrix
zh_TW: 兩個矩陣的乘法只有在第一個矩陣的欄數與第二個矩陣的列數相同時才能進行

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Matrix entries must be numbers
zh_TW: 矩陣項目必須是數字

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The exponent of 'power' must be some integer number
zh_TW: 乘方的指數必須是整數值

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot compute 'power' for non square matrix
zh_TW: 無法計算非正方矩陣的乘方

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cannot calculate %1 between a matrix and an error type
zh_TW: 無法計算在一個矩陣與一個錯誤型態間的 %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Could not calculate the derivative for '%1'
zh_TW: 無法計算 %1 的導數

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

[ctx: Syntax for function bounding|]
en:  : var
zh_TW:  : 變數

[ctx: Syntax for function bounding values|]
en: =from..to
zh_TW: =啟始值..結束值

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: %1... parameters, ...%2)
zh_TW: %1... 參數， ...%2)

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Addition
zh_TW: 加法

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Multiplication
zh_TW: 乘法

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Division
zh_TW: 除法

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Subtraction. Will remove all values from the first one.
zh_TW: 減法。會從第一個移除所有的數值。

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Power
zh_TW: 乘方

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Remainder
zh_TW: 餘數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Quotient
zh_TW: 商數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The factor of
zh_TW: 因數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Factorial. factorial(n)=n!
zh_TW: 乘階。factorial(n) = n!

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Function to calculate the sine of a given angle
zh_TW: 計算給定角度的正弦值的函數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Function to calculate the cosine of a given angle
zh_TW: 計算給定角度的餘弦值的函數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Function to calculate the tangent of a given angle
zh_TW: 計算給定角度的正切值的函數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Secant
zh_TW: 正割

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cosecant
zh_TW: 餘割

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cotangent
zh_TW: 餘切

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic sine
zh_TW: 雙曲正弦函數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic cosine
zh_TW: 雙曲正弦函數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic tangent
zh_TW: 雙曲正切函數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic secant
zh_TW: 雙曲正割

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic cosecant
zh_TW: 雙曲餘割

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic cotangent
zh_TW: 雙曲餘切

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc sine
zh_TW: 反正弦函數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc cosine
zh_TW: 反餘弦函數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc tangent
zh_TW: 反餘弦函數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc cotangent
zh_TW: 反餘切函數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic arc tangent
zh_TW: 雙曲反正切函數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Summatory
zh_TW: 加法器

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Productory
zh_TW: 加法器

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: For all
zh_TW: 所有

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Exists
zh_TW: 已存在

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Differentiation
zh_TW: 微分

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic arc sine
zh_TW: 雙曲反正弦函數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic arc cosine
zh_TW: 雙曲反餘弦函數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc cosecant
zh_TW: 反餘割函數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic arc cosecant
zh_TW: 反餘割函數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arc secant
zh_TW: 反正割函數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Hyperbolic arc secant
zh_TW: 雙曲反正割函數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Exponent (e^x)
zh_TW: 指數 (e^x)

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Base-e logarithm
zh_TW: 自然對數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Base-10 logarithm
zh_TW: 10 基底的對數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Absolute value. abs(n)=|n|
zh_TW: 絕對值。abs(n)=|n|

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Conjugate
zh_TW: 共軛複數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Arg
zh_TW: 幅角

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Real
zh_TW: 實數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Imaginary
zh_TW: 虛數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Floor value. floor(n)=⌊n⌋
zh_TW: 下限值。floor(n)=⌊n⌋

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Ceil value. ceil(n)=⌈n⌉
zh_TW: 上限值。ceil(n)=⌈n⌉

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Minimum
zh_TW: 最小值

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Maximum
zh_TW: 最大值

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Greater than. gt(a,b)=a>b
zh_TW: 大於。gt(a,b)=a>b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Less than. lt(a,b)=a<b
zh_TW: 小於。lt(a,b)=a<b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Equal. eq(a,b) = a=b
zh_TW: 等於。eq(a,b) = a=b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Approximation. approx(a)=a±n
zh_TW: 近似值。approx(a)=a±n

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Not equal. neq(a,b)=a≠b
zh_TW: 不等於。neq(a,b)=a≠b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Greater or equal. geq(a,b)=a≥b
zh_TW: 大於等於。geq(a,b)=a≥b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Less or equal. leq(a,b)=a≤b
zh_TW: 小於等於。leq(a,b) = a≤b

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean and
zh_TW: AND

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean not
zh_TW: NOT

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean or
zh_TW: OR

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean xor
zh_TW: OR

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Boolean implication
zh_TW: XOR

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Greatest common divisor
zh_TW: 布林值推斷

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Least common multiple
zh_TW: 最小公倍數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Root
zh_TW: 最小公倍數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Cardinal
zh_TW: 基數

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Scalar product
zh_TW: 純量乘積

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Select the par1-th element of par2 list or vector
zh_TW: 請選擇 par2 清單中的第 par1 個元素，或是向量

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Joins several items of the same type
zh_TW: 將幾個相同型態的項目結合在一起

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Applies a function to every element in a list
zh_TW: 將幾個相同型態的項目結合在一起

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Removes all elements that don't fit a condition
zh_TW: 將幾個相同型態的項目結合在一起

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Transpose
zh_TW: 移項

[ctx: Current parameter is the bounding|]
en:  : bounds
zh_TW:  : 邊界

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Value
zh_TW: 值

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: The expression is not correct
zh_TW: 表示式不正確

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Function type '%1' not recognized
zh_TW: 函數型態 %1 無法辨認

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Function '%1' not recognized
zh_TW: 函數「%1」無法辨認

[ctx: @title:column|]
en: Plot
zh_TW: 繪製

[ctx: QObject|]
en: PNG Image (*.png)
zh_TW: PNG 影像檔 (*.png)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: PDF Document (*.pdf)
zh_TW: PDF 文件 (*.pdf)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: X3D Document (*.x3d)
zh_TW: X3D 文件 (*.x3d)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: STL Document (*.stl)
zh_TW: STL 文件 (*.stl)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Plane Curve F(y)
zh_TW: 平面曲線 F(y)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Plane Curve F(x)
zh_TW: 平面曲線 F(x)

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: We can only draw Real results.
zh_TW: 我們只能畫實數的結果。

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Surface z=F(x,y)
zh_TW: 表面 z=F(x,y)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Surface y=F(x,z)
zh_TW: 表面 y=F(x,z)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Surface x=F(y,z)
zh_TW: 表面 x=F(y,z)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Cylindrical Surface z=F(r: Radial, p: Polar)
zh_TW: 圓柱表面 z=F(r: Radial, p: Polar)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Implicit Curve
zh_TW: 隱式曲線

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Polar implicit Curve 0=F(r: Radial, p: Polar)
zh_TW: 極座標隱式曲線 0=F(r: Radial, p: Polar)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Implicit Surface
zh_TW: 隱式表面

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Parametric Curve 2D
zh_TW: 參數曲線 2D

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Parametric Curve 3D
zh_TW: 參數曲線 3D

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Parametric Surface
zh_TW: 參數表面

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Polar Curve r=F(p: Polar)
zh_TW: 極座標曲線 r=F(p: Polar)

[ctx: Function type|]
en: Spherical Surface Radial=F(t:Azimuth, p: Polar)
zh_TW: 球體表面放射 =F(t:Azimuth, p:Polar)

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Result: %1
zh_TW: 結果： %1

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: To Expression
zh_TW: 為表示式

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: To MathML
zh_TW: 為 MathML

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Simplify
zh_TW: 簡化

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Selected viewport too small
zh_TW: 選取的檢視埠太小

[ctx: QCoreApplication|]
en: Have %1 bounded variables needed, got %2
zh_TW: 需要 %1 個已設限的變數，收到了 %2 個
