Policycoreutils - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (741 entries)

en: USAGE: run_init <script> <args ...>
      where: <script> is the name of the init script to run,
             <args ...> are the arguments to that script.
zh_CN: 使用方法：run_init <script> <args ...>
      这里：<script> 是要运行的初始脚本名，
             <args ...> 是这个脚本的参数。

en: failed to initialize PAM
zh_CN: 初始化 PAM 失败

en: failed to get account information
zh_CN: 获取帐户信息失败

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Cannot find your entry in the shadow passwd file.
zh_CN: 无法在 shadow passwd 文件中找到您的条目。

en: getpass cannot open /dev/tty
zh_CN: getpass 不能打开 /dev/tty

en: run_init: incorrect password for %s
zh_CN: run_init: %s 的密码不正确

en: Could not open file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s

en: No context in file %s
zh_CN: 在文件 %s 中无上下文

en: Sorry, run_init may be used only on a SELinux kernel.
zh_CN: 抱歉，run_init 可能只能用于 SELinux 内核。

en: authentication failed.
zh_CN: 验证失败。

en: Could not set exec context to %s.
zh_CN: 无法将 exec context 设定为 %s。

en: ******************** IMPORTANT ***********************
zh_CN: ******************** 重要 ***********************

en: To make this policy package active, execute:
zh_CN: 要激活这个策略包，执行：

en: Could not create semanage handle
zh_CN: 无法创建 semanage 句柄

en: SELinux policy is not managed or store cannot be accessed.
zh_CN: 没有管理 SELinux 策略或者无法访问存储。

en: Cannot read policy store.
zh_CN: 无法读取策略存储。

en: Could not establish semanage connection
zh_CN: 无法建立 semanage 连接

en: Could not test MLS enabled status
zh_CN: 无法测试启用了 MLS 的状态

en: Not yet implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实施

en: Semanage transaction already in progress
zh_CN: Semanage 事务进行中

en: Could not start semanage transaction
zh_CN: 无法启动 semanage 事务

en: Could not commit semanage transaction
zh_CN: 无法提交 semanage 事务

en: Semanage transaction not in progress
zh_CN: Semanage 事务未进行

en: Could not list SELinux modules
zh_CN: 无法列出 SELinux 模块

en: Modules Name
zh_CN: 模块名称

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Could not disable module %s (remove failed)
zh_CN: 无法禁用模块 %s (删除失败)

en: Could not enable module %s (remove failed)
zh_CN: 无法启用模块 %s (删除失败)

en: Could not remove module %s (remove failed)
zh_CN: 无法删除模块 %s (删除失败)

en: dontaudit requires either 'on' or 'off'
zh_CN: dontaudit 需为 'on' 或者 'off'

en: Builtin Permissive Types
zh_CN: 内嵌 Permissive 类型

en: Customized Permissive Types
zh_CN: 自定义 Permissive 类型

en: Could not set permissive domain %s (module installation failed)
zh_CN: 无法设定 permissive 域 %s（模块安装失败）

en: Could not remove permissive domain %s (remove failed)
zh_CN: 无法删除 permissive 域 %s（删除操作失败）

en: Could not create a key for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建密钥

en: Could not check if login mapping for %s is defined
zh_CN: 无法检查是否已经为 %s 规定了登录映射

en: Linux Group %s does not exist
zh_CN: Linux 组群 %s 不存在

en: Linux User %s does not exist
zh_CN: Linux用户 %s 不存在

en: Could not create login mapping for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建登录映射

en: Could not set name for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 设置名称

en: Could not set MLS range for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 设置 MLS 范围

en: Could not set SELinux user for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 设置 SELinux 用户

en: Could not add login mapping for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 添加登录映射

en: Requires seuser or serange
zh_CN: 需要 seuser 或 serange

en: Login mapping for %s is not defined
zh_CN: 未定义 %s 的登录映射

en: Could not query seuser for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 查询 seuser

en: Could not modify login mapping for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 修改登录映射

en: Login mapping for %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 已经在策略中规定了 %s 的登录映射，无法将其删除。

en: Could not delete login mapping for %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s 的登录映射

en: Could not list login mappings
zh_CN: 无法列出登录映射

en: Login Name
zh_CN: 登录名

en: SELinux User
zh_CN: SELinux 用户

en: MLS/MCS Range
zh_CN: MLS/MCS 范围

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Could not check if SELinux user %s is defined
zh_CN: 无法检查是否已定义了 SELinux 用户 %s

en: Could not query user for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 查询用户

en: You must add at least one role for %s
zh_CN: 您必须至少为 %s 添加一个角色

en: Could not create SELinux user for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建 SELinux 用户

en: Could not add role %s for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 添加角色 %s

en: Could not set MLS level for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 设置 MLS 级别

en: Could not add prefix %s for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 添加前缀 %s

en: Could not extract key for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 提取密钥

en: Could not add SELinux user %s
zh_CN: 无法添加 SELinux 用户 %s

en: Requires prefix, roles, level or range
zh_CN: 需要前缀、角色、级别或范围

en: Requires prefix or roles
zh_CN: 需要前缀或角色

en: SELinux user %s is not defined
zh_CN: 未定义 SELinux 用户 %s

en: Could not modify SELinux user %s
zh_CN: 无法修改 SELinux 用户 %s

en: SELinux user %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 已在策略中定义了 SELinux 用户 %s，无法将其删除。

en: Could not delete SELinux user %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 SELinux 用户 %s

en: Could not list SELinux users
zh_CN: 无法列出 SELinux 用户

en: Could not list roles for user %s
zh_CN: 无法为用户 %s 列出角色

en: Labeling
zh_CN: 标记中

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: MCS Level
zh_CN: MCS 级别

en: MCS Range
zh_CN: MCS 范围

en: SELinux Roles
zh_CN: SELinux 角色

en: Protocol udp or tcp is required
zh_CN: 需要 udp 或 tcp 协议

en: Port is required
zh_CN: 需要端口

en: Invalid Port
zh_CN: 无效端口

en: Could not create a key for %s/%s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s/%s 生成密钥

en: Type is required
zh_CN: 需要类型

en: Type %s is invalid, must be a port type
zh_CN: 类型 %s 无效，必须是端口类型

en: Could not check if port %s/%s is defined
zh_CN: 无法检查是否已定义端口 %s/%s

en: Port %s/%s already defined
zh_CN: 已定义端口 %s/%s

en: Could not create port for %s/%s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s/%s 创建端口

en: Could not create context for %s/%s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s/%s 创建上下文

en: Could not set user in port context for %s/%s
zh_CN: 无法在端口上下文中为 %s/%s 设置用户

en: Could not set role in port context for %s/%s
zh_CN: 无法在端口上下文中为 %s/%s 设置角色

en: Could not set type in port context for %s/%s
zh_CN: 无法在端口上下文中为 %s/%s 设置类型

en: Could not set mls fields in port context for %s/%s
zh_CN: 无法在端口 上下文中为 %s/%s 设置 mls 字段

en: Could not set port context for %s/%s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s/%s 设置端口上下文

en: Could not add port %s/%s
zh_CN: 无法添加端口 %s/%s

en: Requires setype or serange
zh_CN: 需要 setype 或 serange

en: Requires setype
zh_CN: 需要 settype

en: Port %s/%s is not defined
zh_CN: 未定义端口 %s/%s

en: Could not query port %s/%s
zh_CN: 无法查询端口 %s/%s

en: Could not modify port %s/%s
zh_CN: 无法修改端口 %s/%s

en: Could not list the ports
zh_CN: 无法列出端口

en: Could not delete the port %s
zh_CN: 无法删除端口 %s

en: Port %s/%s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 已在策略中定义了端口 %s/%s，无法将其删除。

en: Could not delete port %s/%s
zh_CN: 无法删除端口 %s/%s

en: Could not list ports
zh_CN: 无法列出端口

en: SELinux Port Type
zh_CN: SELinux 端口类型

en: Proto
zh_CN: 协议

en: Port Number
zh_CN: 端口号

en: Node Address is required
zh_CN: 需要节点地址

en: Unknown or missing protocol
zh_CN: 未知或者缺少协议

en: SELinux node type is required
zh_CN: SELinux 节点类型是必选的

en: Type %s is invalid, must be a node type
zh_CN: 类型 %s 无效，必须是节点类型

en: Could not create key for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建密钥

en: Could not check if addr %s is defined
zh_CN: 无法检查是否定义了 addr %s

en: Could not create addr for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建 addr

en: Could not create context for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建上下文

en: Could not set mask for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 设置掩码

en: Could not set user in addr context for %s
zh_CN: 无法在 addr 上下文中为 %s 设置用户

en: Could not set role in addr context for %s
zh_CN: 无法在 addr 上下文中为 %s 设置角色

en: Could not set type in addr context for %s
zh_CN: 无法在 addr 上下文中为 %s 设置类型

en: Could not set mls fields in addr context for %s
zh_CN: 无法在 addr 上下文中为 %s 设置 mls 字段

en: Could not set addr context for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 设置 addr 上下文

en: Could not add addr %s
zh_CN: 无法添加 addr %s

en: Addr %s is not defined
zh_CN: 没有定义 addr %s

en: Could not query addr %s
zh_CN: 无法查询 addr %s

en: Could not modify addr %s
zh_CN: 无法修改 addr %s

en: Addr %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 已在策略中定义了 addr %s，无法将其删除。

en: Could not delete addr %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 addr %s

en: Could not deleteall node mappings
zh_CN: 无法删除所有节点映射

en: Could not list addrs
zh_CN: 无法列出 addr

en: SELinux Type is required
zh_CN: 需要 SELinux 类型

en: Could not check if interface %s is defined
zh_CN: 无法检查是否已定义接口 %s

en: Could not create interface for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建接口

en: Could not set user in interface context for %s
zh_CN: 无法在接口 context 中为 %s 设置用户

en: Could not set role in interface context for %s
zh_CN: 无法在接口 context 中为 %s 设置角色

en: Could not set type in interface context for %s
zh_CN: 无法在接口 context 中为 %s 设置类型

en: Could not set mls fields in interface context for %s
zh_CN: 无法在接口上下文中为 %s 设置 mls 字段

en: Could not set interface context for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 设置接口上下文

en: Could not set message context for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 设置信息上下文

en: Could not add interface %s
zh_CN: 无法添加接口 %s

en: Interface %s is not defined
zh_CN: 未定义接口 %s

en: Could not query interface %s
zh_CN: 无法查询接口 %s

en: Could not modify interface %s
zh_CN: 无法修改接口 %s

en: Interface %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 已在策略中定义了接口 %s，无法将其删除

en: Could not delete interface %s
zh_CN: 无法删除接口 %s

en: Could not delete all interface  mappings
zh_CN: 无法删除所有接口映射

en: Could not list interfaces
zh_CN: 无法列出接口

en: SELinux Interface
zh_CN: SELinux 接口

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Equivalence class for %s already exists
zh_CN: 已存在 %s 的等效类型

en: File spec %s conflicts with equivalency rule '%s %s'
zh_CN: 文件说明 %s 与等效规则 '%s %s' 冲突

en: Equivalence class for %s does not exists
zh_CN: %s 的等效类型不存在

en: Could not set user in file context for %s
zh_CN: 无法在文件 context 中为 %s 设置用户

en: Could not set role in file context for %s
zh_CN: 无法在文件 context 中为 %s 设置角色

en: Could not set mls fields in file context for %s
zh_CN: 无法在文件 context 中为 %s 设置 mls 字段

en: Invalid file specification
zh_CN: 无效文件说明

en: File specification can not include spaces
zh_CN: 文件说明不能有空格

en: File spec %s conflicts with equivalency rule '%s %s'; Try adding '%s' instead
zh_CN: 文件说明 %s 与等效规则 '%s %s' 冲突。请尝试添加 '%s'。

en: Type %s is invalid, must be a file or device type
zh_CN: 类型 %s 无效，必须是文件或设备类型

en: Could not check if file context for %s is defined
zh_CN: 如果已定义 %s 的文件上下文，则无法检查。

en: Could not create file context for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建文件上下文

en: Could not set type in file context for %s
zh_CN: 无法在文件 context 中为 %s 设置类型

en: Could not set file context for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 设置文件上下文

en: Could not add file context for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 添加文件上下文

en: Requires setype, serange or seuser
zh_CN: 需要 setype、serange 或 seuser

en: File context for %s is not defined
zh_CN: 未定义 %s 的文件上下文

en: Could not query file context for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 查询文件上下文

en: Could not modify file context for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 修改文件上下文

en: Could not list the file contexts
zh_CN: 无法列出文件上下文

en: Could not delete the file context %s
zh_CN: 无法删除文件上下文 %s

en: File context for %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 已在策略中定义了 %s 的文件上下文，无法将其删除。

en: Could not delete file context for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 删除文件上下文

en: Could not list file contexts
zh_CN: 无法列出文件上下文

en: Could not list local file contexts
zh_CN: 无法列出本地文件上下文

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Could not check if boolean %s is defined
zh_CN: 无法检查是否已定义布尔值 %s

en: Boolean %s is not defined
zh_CN: 尚未定义布尔值 %s

en: Could not query file context %s
zh_CN: 无法查询文件上下文 %s

en: You must specify one of the following values: %s
zh_CN: 您必需指定以下值之一：%s

en: Could not set active value of boolean %s
zh_CN: 无法设定活跃布尔值 %s

en: Could not modify boolean %s
zh_CN: 无法修改布尔值 %s

en: Bad format %s: Record %s
zh_CN: 错误格式 %s：记录 %s

en: Boolean %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 已在策略中定义了布尔值 %s，无法将其删除。

en: Could not delete boolean %s
zh_CN: 无法删除布尔值 %s

en: Could not list booleans
zh_CN: 无法列出布尔值

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: SELinux boolean
zh_CN: SELinux 布尔值

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: failed to set PAM_TTY
zh_CN: 设置 PAM_TTY 失败

en: newrole: service name configuration hashtable overflow
zh_CN: newrole: 服务名配置散列表溢出

en: newrole:  %s:  error on line %lu.
zh_CN: newrole:  %s: 错误发生在第 %lu 行。

en: cannot find valid entry in the passwd file.
zh_CN: 无法在 passwd 文件中找到有效条目。

en: Out of memory!
zh_CN: 无可用的内存！

en: Error!  Shell is not valid.
zh_CN: 错误！Shell 无效。

en: Unable to clear environment
zh_CN: 无法清除系统环境

en: Error changing uid, aborting.
zh_CN: 更改 uid 出错，中止。

en: Error resetting KEEPCAPS, aborting
zh_CN: 重新设置 KEEPCAPS 出错，中止

en: Error connecting to audit system.
zh_CN: 连接到审计系统出错。

en: Error allocating memory.
zh_CN: 分配内存时出错。

en: Error sending audit message.
zh_CN: 发送审计信息时出错。

en: Could not determine enforcing mode.
zh_CN: 不能决定 enforcing 模式。

en: Error!  Could not open %s.
zh_CN: 错误！无法打开 %s。

en: Error!  Could not clear O_NONBLOCK on %s
zh_CN: 错误！无法清除 %s 中的 O_NONBLOCK

en: %s!  Could not get current context for %s, not relabeling tty.
zh_CN: %s!  无法为 %s 获得当前的 上下文，没有重新标记（relabel）tty。

en: %s!  Could not get new context for %s, not relabeling tty.
zh_CN: %s! 无法为 %s 获得新上下文，不能重新标记 tty。

en: %s!  Could not set new context for %s
zh_CN: %s!  无法为 %s 设置新上下文

en: %s changed labels.
zh_CN: %s 更改的标签。

en: Warning! Could not restore context for %s
zh_CN: 警告！无法为 %s 恢复上下文

en: Error: multiple roles specified
zh_CN: 错误：指定了多个角色

en: Error: multiple types specified
zh_CN: 错误：指定了多个类型

en: Sorry, -l may be used with SELinux MLS support.
zh_CN: 抱歉，可能会在 SELinux  MLS 支持中使用 -l。

en: Error: multiple levels specified
zh_CN: 错误：指定了多个级别

en: Error: you are not allowed to change levels on a non secure terminal
zh_CN: 错误：不允许在不安全的终端更改级别

en: Couldn't get default type.
zh_CN: 无法获得默认类型。

en: failed to get new context.
zh_CN: 获得新上下文失败。

en: failed to set new role %s
zh_CN: 设置新角色 %s 失败

en: failed to set new type %s
zh_CN: 设置新类型 %s 失败

en: failed to build new range with level %s
zh_CN: 使用级别 %s 构建新范围失败

en: failed to set new range %s
zh_CN: 设定新范围 %s 失败

en: failed to convert new context to string
zh_CN: 将新上下文转换为字符串失败

en: %s is not a valid context
zh_CN: %s 不是一个有效的上下文

en: Unable to allocate memory for new_context
zh_CN: 无法为 new_context 分配内存

en: Unable to obtain empty signal set
zh_CN: 无法获得空信号

en: Unable to set SIGHUP handler
zh_CN: 无法设置 SIGHUP handler

en: Sorry, newrole failed to drop capabilities
zh_CN: 对不起，newrole 无法取消功能

en: Sorry, newrole may be used only on a SELinux kernel.
zh_CN: newrole 只可以在一个 SELinux 内核中使用。

en: failed to get old_context.
zh_CN: 获得 old_context 失败。

en: Warning!  Could not retrieve tty information.
zh_CN: 错误！不能检索 tty 信息。

en: error on reading PAM service configuration.
zh_CN: 读取 PAM 服务配置时出错。

en: newrole: incorrect password for %s
zh_CN: newrole：%s 的密码不正确

en: newrole: failure forking: %s
zh_CN: newrole：fork 失败：%s

en: Unable to restore tty label...
zh_CN: 无法恢复 tty label...

en: Failed to close tty properly
zh_CN: 关闭 tty 失败

en: Could not close descriptors.
zh_CN: 无法关闭 descriptors。

en: Error allocating shell's argv0.
zh_CN: 分配 shell 的 argv0 时出错。

en: Failed to send audit message
zh_CN: 发送审核信息失败

en: Failed to transition to namespace
zh_CN: 向名称空间传送失败

en: Failed to drop capabilities %m
zh_CN: 减少容量 %m 失败

en: Unable to restore the environment, aborting
zh_CN: 无法恢复系统环境，中止

en: failed to exec shell
zh_CN: 执行 shell 失败

en: %s:  Policy is already loaded and initial load requested
zh_CN: %s：已经载入并启动载入请求的策略

en: %s:  Can't load policy and enforcing mode requested:  %s
zh_CN: %s：无法加载策略并需要强制模式： %s

en: %s:  Can't load policy:  %s
zh_CN: %s:  无法加载策略： %s

en: Requires at least one category
zh_CN: 需要至少一个分类

en: Can not modify sensitivity levels using '+' on %s
zh_CN: 无法使用 '+' 在 %s 上修改敏感级别

en: %s is already in %s
zh_CN: %s 已在 %s 中

en: %s is not in %s
zh_CN: %s 不在 %s中

en: Can not combine +/- with other types of categories
zh_CN: 无法把 +/- 和其它类型的类别相连

en: Can not have multiple sensitivities
zh_CN: 不能有多个 sensitivity

en: Usage %s CATEGORY File ...
zh_CN: 用法 %s CATEGORY 文件……

en: Usage %s -l CATEGORY user ...
zh_CN: 使用方法 %s -l CATEGORY 用户 ...

en: Usage %s [[+|-]CATEGORY],...]q File ...
zh_CN: 用法 %s [[+|-]CATEGORY],...]q File ...

en: Usage %s -l [[+|-]CATEGORY],...]q user ...
zh_CN: 用法 %s -l [[+|-]CATEGORY],...]q 用户 ...

en: Usage %s -d File ...
zh_CN: 用法 %s -d File ...

en: Usage %s -l -d user ...
zh_CN: 用法 %s -l -d 用户...

en: Usage %s -L
zh_CN: 使用 %s -L

en: Usage %s -L -l user
zh_CN: 用法 %s -L -l 用户...

en: Use -- to end option list.  For example
zh_CN: 使用 -- 来结束选项列表。例如

en: Options Error %s
zh_CN: 选项错误 %s

en: Boolean
zh_CN: 布尔值

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: Customized
zh_CN: 自定义

en: File Labeling
zh_CN: 文件标签

en: File
    Specification
zh_CN: 文件说明

en: Selinux
    File Type
zh_CN: Selinux 文件类型

en: File
    Type
zh_CN:  文件类型

en: User Mapping
zh_CN: 用户映射

en: Login
    Name
zh_CN: 登录名

en: SELinux
    User
zh_CN: SELinux 用户

en: MLS/
    MCS Range
zh_CN: MLS/⏎ MCS 范围

en: Login '%s' is required
zh_CN: 需要登录 '%s'

en: Policy Module
zh_CN: 策略模块

en: Module Name
zh_CN: 模块名称

en: Disable Audit
zh_CN: 禁用审核

en: Enable Audit
zh_CN: 启用审核

en: Load Policy Module
zh_CN: 载入策略模块

en: Add Booleans Dialog
zh_CN: 添加布尔值对话

en: Boolean Name
zh_CN: 布尔值名称

en: SELinux Policy Generation Tool
zh_CN: SELinux 策略生成工具

en: <b>Select the policy type for the application or user role you want to confine:</b>
zh_CN: <b>为您要限制的程序或者用户角色选择策略类型：</b>

en: <b>Applications</b>
zh_CN: <b>应用程序</b>

en: Standard Init Daemon
zh_CN: 标准初始化守护进程

en: Standard Init Daemon are daemons started on boot via init scripts.  Usually requires a script in /etc/rc.d/init.d
zh_CN: 标准初始化守护进程是那些通过 init 脚步启动的守护进程。通常需要在 /etc/rc.d/init.d 中有一个脚本。

en: DBUS System Daemon
zh_CN: DBUS 系统守护进程

en: Internet Services Daemon (inetd)
zh_CN: 互联网服务守护进程 (inetd)

en: Internet Services Daemon are daemons started by xinetd
zh_CN: 互联网服务守护进程是那些使用 xinetd 启动的守护进程。

en: Web Application/Script (CGI)
zh_CN: 网页应用程序/脚本 (CGI)

en: Web Applications/Script (CGI) CGI scripts started by the web server (apache)
zh_CN: 网页应用程序/脚本 (CGI) CGI 脚本由网页服务器 (apache) 启动。

en: User Application
zh_CN: 用户程序

en: User Application are any application that you would like to confine that is started by a user
zh_CN: 用户程序是您要控制的由某个用户启动的任意应用程序

en: Sandbox
zh_CN: 沙箱

en: <b>Login Users</b>
zh_CN: <b>登录用户</b>

en: Existing User Roles
zh_CN: 现有用户角色

en: Modify an existing login user record.
zh_CN: 修改现有登录用户记录。

en: Minimal Terminal User Role
zh_CN: 最低终端用户角色

en: This user will login to a machine only via a terminal or remote login.  By default this user will have  no setuid, no networking, no su, no sudo.
zh_CN: 这个用户将使用终端或者远程登录登录某台机器。默认情况下这个用户将没有 setuid、联网、su、sudo 权限。

en: Minimal X Windows User Role
zh_CN: 最低 X 视窗用户角色

en: This user can login to a machine via X or terminal.  By default this user will have no setuid, no networking, no sudo, no su
zh_CN: 这个用户通过 X 或者终端登录到某台机器。默认情况下这个用户将没有 setuid、联网、su、sudo 权限。

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User with full networking, no setuid applications without transition, no sudo, no su.
zh_CN: 用户可完全联网，没有不转换的 setuid 应用程序，没有 sudo，没有 su。

en: Admin User Role
zh_CN: 管理员用户角色

en: User with full networking, no setuid applications without transition, no su, can sudo to Root Administration Roles
zh_CN: 用户可完全联网，没有不转换的 setuid 应用程序，没有 sudo，可以 sudo 为 Root 管理员角色。

en: <b>Root Users</b>
zh_CN: <b>Root 用户</b>

en: Root Admin User Role
zh_CN: Root 管理员用户角色

en: Select Root Administrator User Role, if this user will be used to administer the machine while running as root.  This user will not be able to login to the system directly.
zh_CN: 如果要使用这个用户管理作为 root 运行的机器，则请选择 Root 管理员用户角色。这个用户将无法直接登录到该系统。

en: <b>Enter name of application or user role:</b>
zh_CN: <b>输入应用程序或者用户角色名称：</b>

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Enter complete path for executable to be confined.
zh_CN: 输入要限制的可执行文件的完整路径。

en: Enter unique name for the confined application or user role.
zh_CN: 输入要限制的应用程序或者用户角色的唯一名称。

en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行

en: Init script
zh_CN: Init 脚本

en: Enter complete path to init script used to start the confined application.
zh_CN: 输入用来启动受限制程序的 init 脚本的完整路径。

en: <b>Select existing role to modify:</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择现有角色进行修改：</b>

en: Select the user roles that will transiton to the %s domain.
zh_CN: 选择要转换到 %s 域的用户角色。

en: role tab
zh_CN: 角色标签

en: <b>Select roles that %s will transition to:</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择 %s 要转换成的角色：</b>

en: Select applications domains that %s will transition to.
zh_CN: 选择 %s 要转换成的程序域。

en: transition 
    role tab
zh_CN: 转换 
    角色标签

en: <b>Select the user_roles that will transition to %s:</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择要转换成 %s 的 user_roles：</b>

en: Select the user roles that will transiton to this applications domains.
zh_CN: 选择要转换成这个程序域的用户角色。

en: <b>Select domains that %s will administer:</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择 %s 要管理的域：</b>

en: Select the domains that you would like this user administer.
zh_CN: 选择您希望这个用户管理的域。

en: <b>Select additional roles for %s:</b>
zh_CN: <b>为 %s 选择附加角色：</b>

en: <b>Enter network ports that %s binds on:</b>
zh_CN: <b>输入 %s 捆绑的网络接口：</b>

en: <b>TCP Ports</b>
zh_CN: <b>TCP 端口</b>

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Allows %s to bind to any udp port
zh_CN: 允许 %s 捆绑到任意 udp 端口

en: Allow %s to call bindresvport with 0. Binding to port 600-1024
zh_CN: 允许 %s 使用 0 调用 bindresvport。捆绑到端口 600-1024

en: Unreserved Ports (>1024)
zh_CN: 未保留的端口 (>1024)

en: Enter a comma separated list of udp ports or ranges of ports that %s binds to. Example: 612, 650-660
zh_CN: 输入以逗号分开的 %s 可捆绑的 udp 端口或者端口范围列表。例如：

en: Select Ports
zh_CN: 选择端口

en: Allows %s to bind to any udp ports > 1024
zh_CN: 允许 %s 捆绑到任意大于 1024 的 udp 端口

en: <b>UDP Ports</b>
zh_CN: <b>UDP 端口</b>

en: Network
    Bind tab
zh_CN: 网络
    捆绑标签

en: <b>Select network ports that %s connects to:</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择 %s 连接的网络端口：</b>

en: Allows %s to connect to any tcp port
zh_CN: 允许 %s 连接到任意 tcp 端口

en: Enter a comma separated list of tcp ports or ranges of ports that %s connects to. Example: 612, 650-660
zh_CN: 输入使用逗号分开的 %s 要连接的 tcp 端口或者端口范围列表，例如：612, 650-660

en: Allows %s to connect to any udp port
zh_CN: 允许 %s 连接到任意 udp 端口

en: Enter a comma separated list of udp ports or ranges of ports that %s connects to. Example: 612, 650-660
zh_CN: 输入使用逗号分开的 %s 要连接的 udp 端口或者端口范围列表，例如：612, 650-660

en: <b>Select common application traits for %s:</b>
zh_CN: <b>为 %s 选择在通用应用程序特征：</b>

en: Writes syslog messages
zh_CN: 写入 syslog 信息

en: Create/Manipulate temporary files in /tmp
zh_CN: 创建/操作 /tmp 中的临时文件

en: Uses Pam for authentication
zh_CN: 使用 Pam 验证

en: Uses nsswitch or getpw* calls
zh_CN: 使用 nsswitch 或者 getpw* 调用

en: Uses dbus
zh_CN: 使用 dbus

en: Sends audit messages
zh_CN: 发送审核信息

en: Interacts with the terminal
zh_CN: 与终端互动

en: Sends email
zh_CN: 送电子邮件

en: <b>Add files/directories that %s manages</b>
zh_CN: <b>添加 %s 管理的文件/目录</b>

en: Files/Directories which the %s "manages". Pid Files, Log Files, /var/lib Files ...
zh_CN: %s “管理” 的文件/目录。Pid 文件，日志文件，/var/lib 文件......

en: <b>Add booleans from the %s policy:</b>
zh_CN: <b>添加 %s 策略中的布尔值：</b>

en: Add/Remove booleans used by the %s domain
zh_CN: 添加/删除 %s 域使用的布尔值

en: <b>Which directory you will generate the %s policy?</b>
zh_CN: <b>您要在哪个目录中创建 %s 策略？</b>

en: Policy Directory
zh_CN: 策略目录

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Existing_User
zh_CN: 现有用户（_U）

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: %s must be a directory
zh_CN: %s 必须是一个目录

en: You must select a user
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个用户

en: Select executable file to be confined.
zh_CN: 选择要限制的可执行文件

en: Select init script file to be confined.
zh_CN: 选择要限制的 init 脚本文件。

en: Select file(s) that confined application creates or writes
zh_CN: 选择受限制的应用程序生成或者写入的文件

en: Select directory(s) that the confined application owns and writes into
zh_CN: 选择受限制的应用程序拥有和写入的目录

en: Select directory to generate policy files in
zh_CN: 选择要生成策略文件的目录

en: Type %s_t already defined in current policy.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 当前策略中已经定义类型 %s_t。要继续吗？

en: Verify Name
zh_CN: 验证名称

en: Module %s.pp already loaded in current policy.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 在当前策略中已载入 %s.pp 模块。要继续吗？

en: You must add a name made up of letters and numbers and containing no spaces.
zh_CN: 添加的名称必须以字母和数字组成，且不能有空格。

en: You must enter a executable
zh_CN: 您必须输入 executable

en: Configue SELinux
zh_CN: 配置 SELinux

en: Network Port
zh_CN: 网络端口

en: SELinux Port
    Type
zh_CN: SELinux 端口
    类型

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: MLS/MCS
    Level
zh_CN: MLS/MCS
    等级

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port number "%s" is not valid.  0 < PORT_NUMBER < 65536
zh_CN: 端口号 "%s" 无效。0 < PORT_NUMBER < 65536

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表查看

en: Group View
zh_CN: 组查看

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s '%s'?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %s '%s' 吗？

en: Delete %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Modify %s
zh_CN: 修改 %s

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Changing the policy type will cause a relabel of the entire file system on the next boot. Relabeling takes a long time depending on the size of the file system.  Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 更改策略类型将导致在下一次引导时重新标记整个文件系统。重新标记需要一定的时间，具体要看文件系统的大小。您要继续吗？

en: Changing to SELinux disabled requires a reboot.  It is not recommended.  If you later decide to turn SELinux back on, the system will be required to relabel.  If you just want to see if SELinux is causing a problem on your system, you can go to permissive mode which will only log errors and not enforce SELinux policy.  Permissive mode does not require a reboot    Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 将 SELinux 改为禁用的状态要求重启方可生效。不推荐使用此选项。如果您以后决定重新启用 SELinux，则需要重新标记该系统。如果您要看是否因为 SELinux 造成您系统中的错误，您可以选择 permissive 模式，这个模式只记录出错信息，且不强制执行 SELinux 策略。Permissive 策略不要求重启。您要继续吗？

en: Changing to SELinux enabled will cause a relabel of the entire file system on the next boot. Relabeling takes a long time depending on the size of the file system.  Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 更改为启用 SELinux 将导致在下一次引导时重新标记整个文件系统。重新标记需要一定的时间，具体要看文件系统的大小。您要继续吗？

en: Copyright (c)2006 Red Hat, Inc.
    Copyright (c) 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
zh_CN: 版权所有 (c)2006 Red Hat, Inc.
    版权所有 (c) 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>

en: Add SELinux Login Mapping
zh_CN: 添加 SELinux 登录映射

en: Add SELinux Network Ports
zh_CN: 添加 SELinux 网络端口

en: SELinux Type
zh_CN: SELinux 类型

en: File Specification
zh_CN: 文件说明

en: File Type
zh_CN:  类型

en: all files
    regular file
    directory
    character device
    block device
    socket
    symbolic link
    named pipe
zh_CN: 所有文件
    常规文件
    目录
    字符设备
    块设备
    插槽
    符号链接
    命名的管道

en: Add SELinux User
zh_CN: 添加 SELinux 用户

en: SELinux Administration
zh_CN: 添加管理员

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性（_P）

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除（_D）

en: Select Management Object
zh_CN: 选择管理对象

en: <b>Select:</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择：</b>

en: System Default Enforcing Mode
zh_CN: 系统默认 Enforcing 模式

en: Current Enforcing Mode
zh_CN: 当前 Enforcing 模式

en: System Default Policy Type:
zh_CN: 系统默认策略类型：

en: Select if you wish to relabel then entire file system on next reboot.  Relabeling can take a very long time, depending on the size of the system.  If you are changing policy types or going from disabled to enforcing, a relabel is required.
zh_CN: 如果您要在下次重启时重新标记整个系统则请选择此选项。重新标记需要一些时间，具体要看系统的大小。如果您要将策略类型从 disabled 改为 enforcing，就需要重新标记。

en: Relabel on next reboot.
zh_CN: 下次重启时重新标记。

en: Revert boolean setting to system default
zh_CN: 将布尔值设置改为系统默认设置

en: Toggle between Customized and All Booleans
zh_CN: 在自定义布尔值和全部布尔值之间切换

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Add File Context
zh_CN: 添加文件上下文

en: Modify File Context
zh_CN: 修改文件上下文

en: Delete File Context
zh_CN: 删除文件上下文

en: Toggle between all and customized file context
zh_CN: 在自定义文件上下文和全部文件上下文之间切换

en: Add SELinux User Mapping
zh_CN: 添加 SELinux 用户映射

en: Modify SELinux User Mapping
zh_CN: 修改 SELinux 用户映射

en: Delete SELinux User Mapping
zh_CN: 删除 SELinux 用户映射

en: Add User
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Modify User
zh_CN: 修改用户

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Add Network Port
zh_CN: 添加网络接口

en: Edit Network Port
zh_CN: 编辑网络接口

en: Delete Network Port
zh_CN: 删除网络接口

en: Toggle between Customized and All Ports
zh_CN: 在自定义接口和所有接口之间切换

en: Generate new policy module
zh_CN: 生成新策略模块

en: Load policy module
zh_CN: 载入策略模块

en: Remove loadable policy module
zh_CN: 删除可载入的策略模块

en: Enable/Disable additional audit rules, that are normally not reported in the log files.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用额外审计规则，一般不再日志文件中报告这些规则。

en: Change process mode to permissive.
zh_CN: 将进程模式改为 permissive。

en: Change process mode to enforcing
zh_CN: 将进程模式改为 enforcing。

en: Process Domain
zh_CN: 进程域

en: SELinux user '%s' is required
zh_CN: 需要 SELinux 用户 '%s'

en: Allow ABRT to modify public files used for public file transfer services.
zh_CN: 允许 ABRT 修改用于共用文件传输服务的共用文件。

en: Allow ABRT to run in abrt_handle_event_t domain to handle ABRT event scripts
zh_CN: 允许在 abrt_handle_event_t 域中运行 ABRT 以便处理 ABRT 事件脚本

en: Allow antivirus programs to read non security files on a system
zh_CN: 允许杀毒软件读取系统中的非机要文件

en: Determine whether can antivirus programs use JIT compiler.
zh_CN: 决定防病毒程序是否可以使用 JIT 编译程序。

en: Allow auditadm to exec content
zh_CN: 允许审核管理员执行内容

en: Allow users to resolve user passwd entries directly from ldap rather then using a sssd server
zh_CN: 允许用户直接从 ldap 解析用户 passwd 条目而不是使用 sssd 服务

en: Allow users to login using a radius server
zh_CN: 允许用户使用 radius 服务器登录

en: Allow users to login using a yubikey  server
zh_CN: 允许用户使用 yubikey 服务器登录

en: Determine whether awstats can purge httpd log files.
zh_CN: 决定 aswtats 是否可以清除 httpd 日志文件。

en: Determine whether cdrecord can read various content. nfs, samba, removable devices, user temp and untrusted content files
zh_CN: 决定 cdredord 是否可以读取各种内容。nfs、samba、可移动设备、用户临时文件以及不可信的内容文件。

en: Allow cluster administrative domains to connect to the network using TCP.
zh_CN: 允许集群管理域使用 TCP 连接到该网络。

en: Allow cluster administrative domains to manage all files on a system.
zh_CN: 允许集群管理域管理系统中的所有文件。

en: Allow cluster administrative cluster domains memcheck-amd64- to use executable memory
zh_CN: 允许集群管理域 memcheck-amd64- 使用可执行内存。

en: Determine whether Cobbler can modify public files used for public file transfer services.
zh_CN: 决定 Cobbler 是否可以修改用于公共文件传输服务的公共文件。

en: Determine whether Cobbler can connect to the network using TCP.
zh_CN: 决定 Cobbler 是否可以使用 TCP 连接到该网络。

en: Determine whether Cobbler can access cifs file systems.
zh_CN: 决定 Cobbler 是否可访问 cifs 文件系统。

en: Determine whether Cobbler can access nfs file systems.
zh_CN: 决定 Cobbler 是否可访问 nfs 文件系统。

en: Determine whether collectd can connect to the network using TCP.
zh_CN: 决定 collectd 是否可以使用 TCP 连接到该网络。

en: Determine whether Condor can connect to the network using TCP.
zh_CN: 决定 Condor 是否可以使用 TCP 连接到网络。

en: Allow system cron jobs to relabel filesystem for restoring file contexts.
zh_CN: 允许系统 cron 任务重新标记文件系统以便恢复文件上下文。

en: Determine whether cvs can read shadow password files.
zh_CN: 决定 cvs 是否可以读取影子密码文件。

en: Allow all daemons to write corefiles to /
zh_CN: 允许所有守护进程将 corefile 写入 /

en: Allow all daemons to use tcp wrappers.
zh_CN: 允许所有守护进程使用 tcp wrapper。

en: Allow all daemons the ability to read/write terminals
zh_CN: 允许所有守护进程可读取/写入终端

en: Determine whether dbadm can manage generic user files.
zh_CN: 决定 dbadm 是否可以管理通用用户文件。

en: Determine whether dbadm can read generic user files.
zh_CN: 决定 dbadm 是否可以读取通用用户文件。

en: Deny user domains applications to map a memory region as both executable and writable, this is dangerous and the executable should be reported in bugzilla
zh_CN: 拒绝用户域程序与内存区映射为可执行和可写入，这样做很危险，同时应在 bugzilla 中报告该可执行文件。

en: Allow dhcpc client applications to execute iptables commands
zh_CN: 允许 dhcpc 客户端程序执行 iptables 命令

en: Determine whether DHCP daemon can use LDAP backends.
zh_CN: 决定 DHCP 守护进程是否可以使用 LDAP 后端。

en: Allow all domains to use other domains file descriptors
zh_CN: 允许所有域使用其他文件描述符

en: Allow all domains to have the kernel load modules
zh_CN: 允许所有域都有内核载入模块

en: Determine whether entropyd can use audio devices as the source for the entropy feeds.
zh_CN: 决定 entropyd 是否可以使用音频设备作为熵值源。

en: Determine whether exim can connect to databases.
zh_CN: 决定 entropyd 是否可以使用音频设备作为熵值的源。

en: Determine whether exim can create, read, write, and delete generic user content files.
zh_CN: 决定手否允许 exim 创建、读取、写入和删除通用用户内容文件。

en: Determine whether exim can read generic user content files.
zh_CN: 决定 exim 是否可以读取通用用户文件。

en: Enable extra rules in the cron domain to support fcron.
zh_CN: 在 cron 域中启用附加规则以便支持 fcron。

en: Determine whether fenced can connect to the TCP network.
zh_CN: 决定 fenced 是否可以使用 TCP 连接到该网络。

en: Determine whether fenced can use ssh.
zh_CN: 决定 fenced 受可以使用 ssh。

en: Allow all domains to execute in fips_mode
zh_CN: 允许所有域以 fips_mode 执行

en: Determine whether ftpd can read and write files in user home directories.
zh_CN: 决定是否允许 ftp 在用户主目录中读取和写入文件。

en: Determine whether ftpd can modify public files used for public file transfer services. Directories/Files must be labeled public_content_rw_t.
zh_CN: 决定 ftpd 是否可以修改在公共文件传输服务中使用的公共文件。必须将目录/文件标记为 public_content_rw_t。

en: Determine whether ftpd can connect to all unreserved ports.
zh_CN: 决定 ftpd 是否可以连接到所有未保留的端口。

en: Determine whether ftpd can connect to databases over the TCP network.
zh_CN: 决定 ftpd 是否可以使用 TCP 网络连接到数据库。

en: Determine whether ftpd can login to local users and can read and write all files on the system, governed by DAC.
zh_CN: 决定 ftpd 是否可以登录到本地用户并读取和写入由 DAC 管理的系统中的所有文件。

en: Determine whether ftpd can use CIFS used for public file transfer services.
zh_CN: 决定 ftpd 是否可以为公共文件传输服务使用 CIFS。

en: Determine whether ftpd can use NFS used for public file transfer services.
zh_CN: 决定 ftpd 是否可以为公共文件传输服务使用 NFS。

en: Determine whether ftpd can bind to all unreserved ports for passive mode.
zh_CN: 决定 ftpd 是否可以为被动模式绑定到所有未保留的端口。

en: Determine whether Git CGI can search home directories.
zh_CN: 确定 Git CGI 是否可以搜索主目录。

en: Determine whether Git CGI can access cifs file systems.
zh_CN: 确定 Git CGI 是否可以访问 cifs 文件系统。

en: Determine whether Git CGI can access nfs file systems.
zh_CN: 确定 Git CGI 是否可以访问 nfs 文件系统。

en: Determine whether Git session daemon can bind TCP sockets to all unreserved ports.
zh_CN: 确定 Git 会话守护进程是否可以将 TCP 插槽捆绑到所有未保留端口。

en: Determine whether calling user domains can execute Git daemon in the git_session_t domain.
zh_CN: 确定调用用户域是否可以在 git_session_t 域中执行 Git 守护进程。

en: Determine whether Git system daemon can search home directories.
zh_CN: 确定 Git 系统守护进程是否可以搜索主目录。

en: Determine whether Git system daemon can access cifs file systems.
zh_CN: 确定 Git 系统守护进程是否可以访问 cifs 文件系统。

en: Determine whether Git system daemon can access nfs file systems.
zh_CN: 确定 Git 守护进程是否可以访问 nfs 文件系统。

en: Determine whether Gitosis can send mail.
zh_CN: 决定 Gitosis 是否可以发送邮件。

en: Enable reading of urandom for all domains.
zh_CN: 为所有域启用非随机读取。

en: Allow glusterfsd to modify public files used for public file transfer services.  Files/Directories must be labeled public_content_rw_t.
zh_CN: 允许 glusterfsd 修改公共文件传输服务使用的公共文件。必须将文件/目录标记为 public_content_rw_t。

en: Allow glusterfsd to share any file/directory read only.
zh_CN: 允许 glusterfsd 共享所有只读的文件/目录。

en: Allow glusterfsd to share any file/directory read/write.
zh_CN: 允许 glusterfsd 共享所有可读写的文件/目录。

en: Allow usage of the gpg-agent --write-env-file option. This also allows gpg-agent to manage user files.
zh_CN: 允许使用 gpg-agent 的 --write-env-file 选项。这还允许 gpg-agent 管理用户文件。

en: Allow gpg web domain to modify public files used for public file transfer services.
zh_CN: 允许 gpg web 域修改在公共文件传输服务中使用的公共文件。

en: Allow guest to exec content
zh_CN: 允许访客执行内容

en: Allow Apache to modify public files used for public file transfer services. Directories/Files must be labeled public_content_rw_t.
zh_CN: 允许 Apache 修改在公共文件传输服务中使用的公共文件。必须将目录/文件标记为 public_content_rw_t。

en: Allow httpd to use built in scripting (usually php)
zh_CN: 允许 httpd 使用内嵌脚本 (通常为 php)

en: Allow http daemon to check spam
zh_CN: 允许 http 守护进程检查 spam

en: Allow httpd to act as a FTP client connecting to the ftp port and ephemeral ports
zh_CN: 允许 httpd 作为连接到 ftp 端口和一次性端口的 FTP 客户端

en: Allow httpd to connect to the ldap port
zh_CN: 允许 httpd 连接到 ldap 端口

en: Allow http daemon to connect to zabbix
zh_CN: 允许 http 守护进程连接到 zabbix

en: Allow HTTPD scripts and modules to connect to the network using TCP.
zh_CN: 允许 HTTPD 脚本和模块使用 TCP 连接到网络。

en: Allow HTTPD scripts and modules to connect to cobbler over the network.
zh_CN: 允许 HTTPD 脚本和模块通过网络连接到 cobbler。

en: Allow HTTPD scripts and modules to connect to databases over the network.
zh_CN: 允许 HTTPD 脚本和模块通过网络连接到数据库。

en: Allow httpd to connect to memcache server
zh_CN: 允许 httpd 连接到 memcache 服务器

en: Allow httpd to act as a relay
zh_CN: 允许 httpd 作为中继使用

en: Allow http daemon to send mail
zh_CN: 允许 httpd 守护进程发送邮件

en: Allow Apache to communicate with avahi service via dbus
zh_CN: 允许 Apache 通过 dbus 与 avahi 沟通

en: Allow httpd cgi support
zh_CN: 允许 httpd cgi 支持

en: Allow httpd to act as a FTP server by listening on the ftp port.
zh_CN: 允许 httpd 在 ftp 端口侦听从而作为 FTP 服务器使用。

en: Allow httpd to read home directories
zh_CN: 允许 httpd 读取主目录

en: Allow httpd scripts and modules execmem/execstack
zh_CN: 允许 httpd 脚本和模块执行 execmem/execstack

en: Allow HTTPD to connect to port 80 for graceful shutdown
zh_CN: 允许 HTTPD 连接到端口 80 以便正常关闭

en: Allow httpd processes to manage IPA content
zh_CN: 允许 httpd 进程管理 IPA 内容

en: Allow Apache to use mod_auth_ntlm_winbind
zh_CN: 允许 Apache 使用 mod_auth_ntlm_winbind

en: Allow Apache to use mod_auth_pam
zh_CN: 允许 Apache 使用 mod_auth_pam

en: Allow httpd to read user content
zh_CN: 允许 httpd 读取用户内容

en: Allow Apache to run in stickshift mode, not transition to passenger
zh_CN: 允许 Apache 使用 stickshift 模式而不转换为 passenger 运行

en: Allow httpd daemon to change its resource limits
zh_CN: 允许 httpd 守护进程更改其资源限制

en: Allow HTTPD to run SSI executables in the same domain as system CGI scripts.
zh_CN: 允许 HTTPD 在与系统 CGI 脚本相同的域中运行 SSI 可执行进程。

en: Allow apache scripts to write to public content, directories/files must be labeled public_rw_content_t.
zh_CN: 允许 apache 脚本写入公共内容，必须将目录/内容标记为 public_rw_content_t。

en: Allow Apache to execute tmp content.
zh_CN: 允许 Apache 执行 tmp 内容。

en: Unify HTTPD to communicate with the terminal. Needed for entering the passphrase for certificates at the terminal.
zh_CN: 统一让 HTTPD 与终端沟通。在终端为证书输入密码短语时需要。

en: Unify HTTPD handling of all content files.
zh_CN: 统一让 HTTPD 处理所有内容文件。

en: Allow httpd to access cifs file systems
zh_CN: 允许 httpd 访问 cifs 文件系统

en: Allow httpd to access FUSE file systems
zh_CN: 允许 httpd 访问 FUSE 文件系统

en: Allow httpd to run gpg
zh_CN: 允许 httpd 运行 gpg

en: Allow httpd to access nfs file systems
zh_CN: 允许 httpd 访问 nfs 文件系统

en: Allow httpd to access openstack ports
zh_CN: 允许 httpd 访问 openstack 端口

en: Allow Apache to query NS records
zh_CN: 允许 Apache 查询 NS 记录

en: Determine whether icecast can listen on and connect to any TCP port.
zh_CN: 决定 icecast 是否可以连接到任意 TCP 端口并进行侦听。

en: Determine whether irc clients can listen on and connect to any unreserved TCP ports.
zh_CN: 决定 irc 客户端是否可以连接到任意未保留的 TCP 端口并进行侦听。

en: Allow the Irssi IRC Client to connect to any port, and to bind to any unreserved port.
zh_CN: 允许 Irssi IRC 客户端连接到任意端口，捆绑到任意未保留端口。

en: Allow confined applications to run with kerberos.
zh_CN: 允许受限制程序声音 kerberos 运行。

en: Allow ksmtuned to use cifs/Samba file systems
zh_CN: 允许 ksmtuned 使用 cifs/Samba 文件系统

en: Allow ksmtuned to use nfs file systems
zh_CN: 允许 ksmtuned 使用 nfs 文件系统

en: Allow syslogd daemon to send mail
zh_CN: 允许 syslogd 守护进程发送邮件

en: Allow syslogd the ability to read/write terminals
zh_CN: 允许 syslogd 读取/写入终端

en: Allow logging in and using the system from /dev/console.
zh_CN: 允许从 /dev/console 登录并使用该系统。

en: Allow mailman to access FUSE file systems
zh_CN: 允许 mailman 访问 FUSE 文件系统

en: Determine whether mcelog supports client mode.
zh_CN: 决定 mcelog 是否支持客户端模式。

en: Determine whether mcelog can execute scripts.
zh_CN: 决定 mcelog 是否可以执行脚本。

en: Determine whether mcelog can use all the user ttys.
zh_CN: 决定 mcelog 是否可以使用所有用户 ttys。

en: Determine whether mcelog supports server mode.
zh_CN: 决定 mcelog 是否支持服务器模式。

en: Control the ability to mmap a low area of the address space, as configured by /proc/sys/kernel/mmap_min_addr.
zh_CN: 控制 mmap 在地址空间低端的功能，由 /proc/sys/kernel/mmap_min_addr 配置。

en: Allow mock to read files in home directories.
zh_CN: 允许 mock 读取主目录中的文件。

en: Allow mozilla plugin domain to connect to the network using TCP.
zh_CN: 允许 mozilla 插件域使用 TCP 连接到网络。

en: Allow confined web browsers to read home directory content
zh_CN: 允许受限制的网页浏览器读取主目录内容

en: Determine whether mpd can traverse user home directories.
zh_CN: 决定 mpd 是否可以进入用户主目录。

en: Determine whether mpd can use cifs file systems.
zh_CN: 决定 mpd 是否可使用 cifs 文件系统。

en: Determine whether mpd can use nfs file systems.
zh_CN: 决定 mpd 是否可以使用 nfs 文件系统。

en: Determine whether mplayer can make its stack executable.
zh_CN: 决定 mplayer 是否可以使其栈可执行。

en: Allow mysqld to connect to all ports
zh_CN: 允许 mysqld 连接到所有端口

en: Determine whether Bind can bind tcp socket to http ports.
zh_CN: 决定 Bind 是否可以将 tcp 插槽捆绑到 http 端口。

en: Determine whether Bind can write to master zone files. Generally this is used for dynamic DNS or zone transfers.
zh_CN: 决定 Bind 是否可以写入主区文件。通常是在动态 DNS 或者区域转换中使用。

en: Allow any files/directories to be exported read/only via NFS.
zh_CN: 允许所有文件/目录通过 NFS 以只读方式导出。

en: Allow any files/directories to be exported read/write via NFS.
zh_CN: 允许所有文件/目录通过 NFS 以读写方式导出。

en: Allow nfs servers to modify public files used for public file transfer services.  Files/Directories must be labeled public_content_rw_t.
zh_CN: 允许 nfs 服务器修改在公共文件传输服务中使用的公共恩及。必须将文件/目录标记为 public_content_rw_t。

en: Allow system to run with NIS
zh_CN: 允许系统使用 NIS 运行

en: Allow confined applications to use nscd shared memory.
zh_CN: 允许受限制的程序使用 nscd 共享内存。

en: Allow openshift to lockdown app
zh_CN: 允许 OpenShift 锁定程序

en: Determine whether openvpn can read generic user home content files.
zh_CN: 决定 openvpn 是否可以读取通用用户主目录内容文件。

en: Allow piranha-lvs domain to connect to the network using TCP.
zh_CN: 允许 piranha-lvs 域使用 TCP 连接到网络。

en: Allow polipo to connect to all ports > 1023
zh_CN: 允许 polipo 连接到所有大于 1023 的端口

en: Determine whether Polipo session daemon can bind tcp sockets to all unreserved ports.
zh_CN: 确定 Polipo 会话守护进程是否可将 tcp 插槽捆绑到所有未保留端口。

en: Determine whether calling user domains can execute Polipo daemon in the polipo_session_t domain.
zh_CN: 确定调用用户域是否可在 polipo_session_t 域中执行 Polipo 守护进程。

en: Determine whether polipo can access cifs file systems.
zh_CN: 确定 polipo 是否可访问 cifs 文件系统。

en: Determine whether Polipo can access nfs file systems.
zh_CN: 确定 polipo 是否可访问 nfs 文件系统。

en: Enable polyinstantiated directory support.
zh_CN: 启用多实例化目录支持。

en: Allow postfix_local domain full write access to mail_spool directories
zh_CN: 允许 postfix_local 域对 mail_spool 目录有完全写入访问

en: Allow postgresql to use ssh and rsync for point-in-time recovery
zh_CN: 允许 postgresql 使用 ssh 和 rsync 执行时间点恢复

en: Allow transmit client label to foreign database
zh_CN: 允许将可获得标签传送到外部数据库

en: Allow database admins to execute DML statement
zh_CN: 允许数据库管理员执行 DML 语句

en: Allow unprivileged users to execute DDL statement
zh_CN: 允许非特权用户执行 DDL 语句

en: Allow pppd to load kernel modules for certain modems
zh_CN: 允许 pppd 为某些调制解调器载入内核模块

en: Allow pppd to be run for a regular user
zh_CN: 允许为一般用户运行 pppd

en: Determine whether privoxy can connect to all tcp ports.
zh_CN: 决定 privoxy 是否可以连接到所有 tcp 端口。

en: Allow Puppet client to manage all file types.
zh_CN: 允许 Puppet 客户端管理所有文件类型。

en: Allow Puppet master to use connect to MySQL and PostgreSQL database
zh_CN: 允许 Puppet 主机使用到 MySQL 和 PostgreSQL 数据库的连接

en: Allow racoon to read shadow
zh_CN: 允许 racoon 读取 shadow

en: Allow rsync to modify public files used for public file transfer services.  Files/Directories must be labeled public_content_rw_t.
zh_CN: 允许 rsync 修改公共文件传输服务使用的公共文件。必须将文件/目录标记为 public_content_rw_t。

en: Allow rsync to run as a client
zh_CN: 允许 rsync 作为客户端运行

en: Allow rsync to export any files/directories read only.
zh_CN: 允许 rsync 以只读方式导出任意文件/目录。

en: Allow rsync server to manage all files/directories on the system.
zh_CN: 允许 rsync 服务器管理系统中的所有文件/目录。

en: Allow samba to create new home directories (e.g. via PAM)
zh_CN: 允许 samba 创建新主目录 (例如：使用 PAM)

en: Allow samba to act as the domain controller, add users, groups and change passwords.
zh_CN: 允许 samba 作为域控制器使用添加用户、组以及更改密码。

en: Allow samba to share users home directories.
zh_CN: 允许 samba 共享用户主目录。

en: Allow samba to share any file/directory read only.
zh_CN: 允许 samba 共享所有只读的文件/目录。

en: Allow samba to share any file/directory read/write.
zh_CN: 允许 samba 共享所有可读写的文件/目录。

en: Allow samba to act as a portmapper
zh_CN: 允许 samba 作为 protmapper 使用

en: Allow samba to run unconfined scripts
zh_CN: 允许 samba 运行不受限制的脚本

en: Allow samba to export ntfs/fusefs volumes.
zh_CN: 允许 samba 导出 ntfs/fusefs 卷。

en: Allow samba to export NFS volumes.
zh_CN: 允许 samba 导出 NFS 卷。

en: Allow sanlock to read/write fuse files
zh_CN: 允许 sanlock 读取/写入 fuse 文件

en: Allow sanlock to manage nfs files
zh_CN: 允许 sanlock 管理 nfs 文件

en: Allow sanlock to manage cifs files
zh_CN: 允许 sanlock 管理 cifs 文件

en: Allow sasl to read shadow
zh_CN: 允许 sasl 读取 shadow

en: Allow secadm to exec content
zh_CN: 允许安全管理员执行内容

en: disallow programs, such as newrole, from transitioning to administrative user domains.
zh_CN: 不允许类似 newrole 的程序转换到管理用户域。

en: Disable kernel module loading.
zh_CN: 禁用内核模块载入。

en: Boolean to determine whether the system permits loading policy, setting enforcing mode, and changing boolean values.  Set this to true and you have to reboot to set it back.
zh_CN: 确定系统是否允许载入策略的布尔值，设定 enforcing 模式，并更改布尔值。将其设定为 true 后必须重启方可将其设定会原来的值。

en: Allow regular users direct dri device access
zh_CN: 允许常规用户的直接 dri 设备访问

en: Allow unconfined executables to make their heap memory executable.  Doing this is a really bad idea. Probably indicates a badly coded executable, but could indicate an attack. This executable should be reported in bugzilla
zh_CN: 允许不受限制的可执行文件使其堆内存可执行。这样做很不好。可能会表示有坏的代码可执行文件，但也可以代表受到攻击。应在 bugzilla 中报告这个可执行文件。

en: Allow all unconfined executables to use libraries requiring text relocation that are not labeled textrel_shlib_t
zh_CN: 允许不受限制的可执行文件使用需要重新定位文本，且没有标记为 textrel_shlib_t 的库。

en: Allow unconfined executables to make their stack executable.  This should never, ever be necessary. Probably indicates a badly coded executable, but could indicate an attack. This executable should be reported in bugzilla
zh_CN: 允许不受限制的可执行文件使其栈成为可执行。这永远都不需要。可能会表示有坏的代码可执行文件，但也可以代表受到攻击。应在 bugzilla 中报告这个可执行文件。

en: Allow users to connect to the local mysql server
zh_CN: 允许用户连接到本地 mysql 服务器

en: Allow confined users the ability to execute the ping and traceroute commands.
zh_CN: 允许受限制用户执行 ping 和 traceroute 命令。

en: Allow users to connect to PostgreSQL
zh_CN: 允许用户连接到 PostgreSQL

en: Allow user to r/w files on filesystems that do not have extended attributes (FAT, CDROM, FLOPPY)
zh_CN: 允许用户在没有扩展属性的文件系统 (FAT、CDROM、FLOPPY) 读取/写入文件

en: Allow user music sharing
zh_CN: 允许用户共享音乐

en: Allow users to run TCP servers (bind to ports and accept connection from the same domain and outside users)  disabling this forces FTP passive mode and may change other protocols.
zh_CN: 允许用户运行 TCP 服务器 (捆绑到端口并接受来自同一域或者外部用户的连接) ，禁用此功能可强制 FTP 被动模式，并可更改其他协议。

en: Allow user  to use ssh chroot environment.
zh_CN: 允许用户使用 ssh chroot 环境。

en: Determine whether sftpd can modify public files used for public file transfer services. Directories/Files must be labeled public_content_rw_t.
zh_CN: 决定 sftpd 是否可以修改在公共文件传输服务中使用的公共文件。必须将目录/文件标记为 public_content_rw_t。

en: Determine whether sftpd-can read and write files in user home directories.
zh_CN: 决定是否允许 sftpd 在用户主目录中读取和写入文件。

en: Determine whether sftpd-can login to local users and read and write all files on the system, governed by DAC.
zh_CN: 决定 sftpd 是否可以登录到本地用户并读取和写入由 DAC 管理的系统中的所有文件。

en: Determine whether sftpd can read and write files in user ssh home directories.
zh_CN: 决定是否允许 sftpd 在用户主目录中读取和写入文件。

en: Allow sge to connect to the network using any TCP port
zh_CN: 允许 sge 使用任意 TCP 端口连接到网络

en: Allow sge to access nfs file systems.
zh_CN: 允许 sge 访问 nfs 文件系统。

en: Determine whether smartmon can support devices on 3ware controllers.
zh_CN: 决定 smartmon 是否可以支持 3ware 控制器中的设备。

en: Allow samba to modify public files used for public file transfer services.  Files/Directories must be labeled public_content_rw_t.
zh_CN: 允许 samba 修改在公共文件传输服务中使用的公共文件。必须将文件/目录标记为 public_content_rw_t。

en: Allow user spamassassin clients to use the network.
zh_CN: 允许用户 spamassassin 客户端使用该网络

en: Allow spamd to read/write user home directories.
zh_CN: 允许 spamd 读取/写入用户主目录。

en: Determine whether squid can connect to all TCP ports.
zh_CN: 决定 squid 是否可以连接到所有 TCP 端口。

en: Determine whether squid can run as a transparent proxy.
zh_CN: 决定 squid 是否可以作为透明代理运行。

en: Allow ssh with chroot env to read and write files in the user home directories
zh_CN: 允许 ssh 使用 chrrot 环境读取和写入用户主目录

en: allow host key based authentication
zh_CN: 允许基于验证的主机密钥

en: Allow ssh logins as sysadm_r:sysadm_t
zh_CN: 允许 ssh 作为 sysadm_r:sysadm_t 登录

en: Allow staff to exec content
zh_CN: 允许成员执行内容

en: allow staff user to create and transition to svirt domains.
zh_CN: 允许 staff 用户创建和转换 svirt 域。

en: Allow sysadm to exec content
zh_CN: 允许系统管理员执行内容

en: Allow the Telepathy connection managers to connect to any network port.
zh_CN: 允许 Telepathy 连接管理器连接到任意网络端口。

en: Allow the Telepathy connection managers to connect to any generic TCP port.
zh_CN: 允许 Telepathy 连接管理器连接到任意原始 TCP 端口。

en: Allow tftp to modify public files used for public file transfer services.
zh_CN: 允许 tftp 修改在公共文件传输服务中使用的公共文件。

en: Allow tftp to read and write files in the user home directories
zh_CN: 允许 tftp 在用户主目录中读取和写入文件

en: Determine whether tor can bind tcp sockets to all unreserved ports.
zh_CN: 决定 tor 是否可以将 tcp 插槽捆绑到所有未保留的端口。

en: Allow tor to act as a relay
zh_CN: 允许 tor 作为中继使用

en: allow unconfined users to transition to the chrome sandbox domains when running chrome-sandbox
zh_CN: 允许未限定用户在运行 chrome 沙箱时转换到 chrome 沙箱域

en: Allow a user to login as an unconfined domain
zh_CN: 允许用户作为未限定域登录

en: Allow unconfined users to transition to the Mozilla plugin domain when running xulrunner plugin-container.
zh_CN: 允许未限定用户在运行 xulrunner 插件容器时转换为 Mozilla 插件域。

en: Allow unprivledged user to create and transition to svirt domains.
zh_CN: 允许非特权用户创建并转换到 svirt 域。

en: Support ecryptfs home directories
zh_CN: 支持 ecryptfs 主目录

en: Support fusefs home directories
zh_CN: 支持 fusefs 主目录

en: Determine whether to support lpd server.
zh_CN: 决定 tor 是否支持 lpd 服务器。

en: Support NFS home directories
zh_CN: 支持 NFS 主目录

en: Support SAMBA home directories
zh_CN: 支持 SAMBA 主目录

en: Allow user to exec content
zh_CN: 允许用户执行内容

en: Determine whether varnishd can use the full TCP network.
zh_CN: 决定 varnishd 是否可以使用全部 TCP 网络。

en: Determine whether attempts by vbetool to mmap low regions should be silently blocked.
zh_CN: 决定是否应该静谧地阻断 vbetool 在 mmap 低频段的尝试。

en: Allow confined virtual guests to use serial/parallel communication ports
zh_CN: 允许受限制的虚拟机使用串口/并口沟通端口

en: Allow confined virtual guests to use executable memory and executable stack
zh_CN: 允许受限制的虚拟机使用可执行内存和可执行栈

en: Allow confined virtual guests to read fuse files
zh_CN: 允许受限制的虚拟机读取 fuse 文件

en: Allow confined virtual guests to manage nfs files
zh_CN: 允许受限制的虚拟机管理 nfs 文件

en: Allow confined virtual guests to interact with rawip sockets
zh_CN: 允许受限制的虚拟机与 rawip Socket 互动

en: Allow confined virtual guests to manage cifs files
zh_CN: 允许受限制的虚拟机管理 cifs 文件

en: Allow confined virtual guests to interact with the sanlock
zh_CN: 允许受限制的虚拟机与 sanlock 互动

en: Allow confined virtual guests to use usb devices
zh_CN: 允许受限制的虚拟机使用 usb 设备

en: Allow confined virtual guests to interact with the xserver
zh_CN: 允许受限制的虚拟机与 xserver 互动

en: Determine whether webadm can manage generic user files.
zh_CN: 决定 webadm 是否可以管理通用用户文件。

en: Determine whether webadm can read generic user files.
zh_CN: 决定 webadm 是否可以读取通用用户文件。

en: Determine whether attempts by wine to mmap low regions should be silently blocked.
zh_CN: 决定是否应该静谧地阻断 wine 在 mmap 低频段的尝试。

en: Allow the graphical login program to execute bootloader
zh_CN: 允许图形登录程序执行引导装载程序

en: Allow the graphical login program to login directly as sysadm_r:sysadm_t
zh_CN: 允许图形登录程序直接作为 sysadm_r:sysadm_t 登录

en: Allow xen to manage nfs files
zh_CN: 允许 xen 管理 nfs 文件

en: Allow xend to run blktapctrl/tapdisk. Not required if using dedicated logical volumes for disk images.
zh_CN: 允许 xend 运行 blktapctrl/tapdisk。如果磁盘映像使用非专用逻辑卷则不需要。

en: Allow xend to run qemu-dm. Not required if using paravirt and no vfb.
zh_CN: 允许 xend 运行 qemu-dm。如果使用半虚拟或者没有 vfb 则不需要。

en: Allow xguest users to configure Network Manager and connect to apache ports
zh_CN: 允许 xguest 用户配置 Network Manager 并连接到 apache 端口

en: Allow xguest to exec content
zh_CN: 允许X窗口访客执行内容

en: Allow xguest users to mount removable media
zh_CN: 允许 xguest 用户挂载可移动介质

en: Allow xguest to use blue tooth devices
zh_CN: 允许 xguest 使用蓝牙设备

en: Allows clients to write to the X server shared memory segments.
zh_CN: 允许客户端写入 X 服务器共享的内存片段。

en: Allows XServer to execute writable memory
zh_CN: 允许 XServer 执行可写入内存

en: Support X userspace object manager
zh_CN: 支持 X 用户控件对象管理器

en: Determine whether zabbix can connect to all TCP ports
zh_CN: 决定 zabbox 是否可以连接到所有 TCP 端口。

en: Allow zebra daemon to write it configuration files
zh_CN: 允许 zebra 守护进程将其写入配置文件

en: Allow ZoneMinder to modify public files used for public file transfer services.
zh_CN: 允许 ZoneMinder 修改公共文件传输服务使用的公共文件

en: Domain name(s) of man pages to be created
zh_CN: 生成 man page 的域名

en: Generate SELinux man pages
zh_CN: 生成 SELinux man page

en: path in which the generated SELinux man pages will be stored
zh_CN: 保存生成的 SELinux man page 的路径

en: name of the OS for man pages
zh_CN: man 手册对应的操作系统名称

en: Generate HTML man pages structure for selected SELinux man page
zh_CN: 为选中的 SELinux 手册页面生成 HTML 手册页面结构

en: Alternate root directory, defaults to /
zh_CN: 备选 root 目录，默认为 /

en: All domains
zh_CN: 所有域

en: Query SELinux policy network information
zh_CN: 查询 SELinux 策略网络信息

en: list all SELinux port types
zh_CN: 列出所有 SELinux 端口类型

en: show SELinux type related to the port
zh_CN: 显示与该端口关联的 SELinux 类型

en: Show ports defined for this SELinux type
zh_CN: 显示为这个 SELinux 类型定义的端口

en: show ports to which this domain can bind and/or connect
zh_CN: 显示这个域可捆绑和（/或者）连接的端口

en: query SELinux policy to see if domains can communicate with each other
zh_CN: 查询 SELinux 策略看看域之间是否互相联络

en: Source Domain
zh_CN: 源域

en: Target Domain
zh_CN: 目标域

en: query SELinux Policy to see description of booleans
zh_CN: 查询 SELinux 策略查看布尔值描述

en: get all booleans descriptions
zh_CN: 获取所有布尔值描述

en: boolean to get description
zh_CN: 获取描述的布尔值

en: query SELinux Policy to see how a source process domain can transition to the target process domain
zh_CN: 查询 SELinux 策略看看如何将源进程域转换为目标进程域

en: source process domain
zh_CN: 源进程域

en: target process domain
zh_CN: 目标进程域

en: sepolicy generate: error: one of the arguments %s is required
zh_CN: 生成 sepolicy：错误：需要参数 %s 之一

en: Command required for this type of policy
zh_CN: 对于此类型策略所需的命令

en: List SELinux Policy interfaces
zh_CN: 列出 SELinux 策略接口

en: Generate SELinux Policy module template
zh_CN: 生成 SELinux 策略模块模板

en: Enter domain type which you will be extending
zh_CN: 输入您将要延伸至的域类型

en: Enter SELinux user(s) which will transition to this domain
zh_CN: 输入将转移至此域的 SELinux 用户(们)

en: name of policy to generate
zh_CN: 生成策略的名称

en: path in which the generated policy files will be stored
zh_CN: 保存生成的 SELinux 策略文件的路径

en: path to which the confined processes will need to write
zh_CN: 需要写入到受限制进程的路径

en: Policy types which require a command
zh_CN: 需要命令的策略类型

en: Generate '%s' policy
zh_CN: 生成 '%s' 策略

en: Generate '%s' policy
zh_CN: 生成 '%s' 策略

en: executable to confine
zh_CN: 要限制的可执行文件

en: commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Alternate SELinux policy, defaults to /sys/fs/selinux/policy
zh_CN: 备选的 SELinux 策略，默认至 /sys/fs/selinux/policy

en: No SELinux Policy installed
zh_CN: 未安装 SELinux 策略

en: Failed to read %s policy file
zh_CN: 读取 %s 策略文件失败

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Internet Services Daemon
zh_CN: 互联网服务守护进程

en: Existing Domain Type
zh_CN: 已有域类型

en: Minimal Terminal Login User Role
zh_CN: 最小终端登录用户角色

en: Minimal X Windows Login User Role
zh_CN: 最小 X 窗口登录用户角色

en: Desktop Login User Role
zh_CN: 桌面登录用户角色

en: Administrator Login User Role
zh_CN: 管理员登录用户角色

en: Confined Root Administrator Role
zh_CN: 受限 Root 管理员角色

en: Module information for a new type
zh_CN: 新类型的模块信息

en: Valid Types:
zh_CN: 有效类型：

en: Ports must be numbers or ranges of numbers from 1 to %d
zh_CN: 端口必须是从 1 到 %d 的数字或者一组数字

en: You must enter a valid policy type
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个有效的策略类型

en: Name must be alpha numberic with no spaces. Consider using option "-n MODULENAME"
zh_CN: 名称必须是数字字母组合，且没有空格。请考虑使用选项 "-n MODULENAME"。

en: User Role types can not be assigned executables.
zh_CN: 不能讲用户角色类型设定为 executable

en: Only Daemon apps can use an init script..
zh_CN: 只有守护进程程序可以使用 init 脚本。

en: use_resolve must be a boolean value
zh_CN: use_resolve 必须是一个布尔值

en: use_syslog must be a boolean value
zh_CN: use_syslog 必须是一个布尔值

en: use_kerberos must be a boolean value
zh_CN: use_kerberos 必须是一个布尔值

en: manage_krb5_rcache must be a boolean value
zh_CN: manage_krb5_rcache 必须是一个布尔值

en: USER Types automatically get a tmp type
zh_CN: USER 类型自动为 tmp 类型

en: Type field required
zh_CN: 需要填写类型字段

en: You need to define a new type which ends with: 
     %s
zh_CN: 您需要定义一个新类型，其结尾为：
    %s

en: You must enter the executable path for your confined process
zh_CN: 您必须输入要限制进程的可执行路径

en: Type Enforcement file
zh_CN: 输入强制文件

en: Interface file
zh_CN: 接口文件

en: File Contexts file
zh_CN: 文件上下文文件

en: Spec file
zh_CN: Spec 文件

en: Setup Script
zh_CN: 设置脚本
