Policycoreutils - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (744 entries)

en: USAGE: run_init <script> <args ...>
      where: <script> is the name of the init script to run,
             <args ...> are the arguments to that script.
zh_TW: 使用方法：run_init <script> <args ...>
      其中：<script> 是要執行的 init 程序檔，
             <args ...> 是程序檔的參數。

en: failed to initialize PAM
zh_TW: 初始化 PAM 失敗

en: failed to get account information
zh_TW: 取得帳號資訊時失敗

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Cannot find your entry in the shadow passwd file.
zh_TW: 在 shadow passwd 檔案中，找不到您的紀錄。

en: getpass cannot open /dev/tty
zh_TW: getpass 無法開啟 /dev/tty

en: run_init: incorrect password for %s
zh_TW: run_init：給 %s 的密碼不正確

en: Could not open file %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 檔案

en: No context in file %s
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 中沒有內文

en: Sorry, run_init may be used only on a SELinux kernel.
zh_TW: 對不起，run_init 可能只能用在 SELinux 的核心上。

en: authentication failed.
zh_TW: 認證失敗。

en: Could not set exec context to %s.
zh_TW: 無法將 exec context 設定為 %s。

en: ******************** IMPORTANT ***********************
zh_TW: ******************** 重要 ***********************

en: To make this policy package active, execute:
zh_TW: 若要啟用此方針套件，請執行：

en: Could not create semanage handle
zh_TW: 無法建立 semanage 處理器

en: SELinux policy is not managed or store cannot be accessed.
zh_TW: SELinux 方針並不受管理，或無法存取 store。

en: Cannot read policy store.
zh_TW: 無法讀取方針 store。

en: Could not establish semanage connection
zh_TW: 無法建立 semanage 連線

en: Could not test MLS enabled status
zh_TW: 無法測試啟用了 MLS 的狀態

en: Not yet implemented
zh_TW: 未實施

en: Semanage transaction already in progress
zh_TW: Semanage 傳輸正在進行中

en: Could not start semanage transaction
zh_TW: 無法開始 semanage 交易

en: Could not commit semanage transaction
zh_TW: 無法提交 semanage 交易

en: Semanage transaction not in progress
zh_TW: Semanage 傳輸非進行中

en: Could not list SELinux modules
zh_TW: 無法列出 SELinux 模組

en: Modules Name
zh_TW: 模組名稱

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Could not disable module %s (remove failed)
zh_TW: 無法停用 %s 模組（移除失敗）

en: Could not enable module %s (remove failed)
zh_TW: 無法啟用 %s 模組（移除失敗）

en: Could not remove module %s (remove failed)
zh_TW: 無法移除 %s 模組（移除失敗）

en: dontaudit requires either 'on' or 'off'
zh_TW: dontaudit 必須要是「on」或「off」

en: Builtin Permissive Types
zh_TW: 內建的許可類型

en: Customized Permissive Types
zh_TW: 自訂許可類型

en: Could not set permissive domain %s (module installation failed)
zh_TW: 無法設定寬鬆型網域 %s（模組安裝失敗）

en: Could not remove permissive domain %s (remove failed)
zh_TW: 無法移除寬鬆型網域 %s（移除失敗）

en: Could not create a key for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立金鑰

en: Could not check if login mapping for %s is defined
zh_TW: 無法檢查 %s 的登入對應是否已經定義

en: Linux Group %s does not exist
zh_TW: Linux 群組 %s 不存在

en: Linux User %s does not exist
zh_TW: Linux 使用者 %s 不存在

en: Could not create login mapping for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立登入對應

en: Could not set name for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定名稱

en: Could not set MLS range for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定 MLS 範圍

en: Could not set SELinux user for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定 SELinux 使用者

en: Could not add login mapping for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 新增登入對應

en: Requires seuser or serange
zh_TW: 需要 seuser 或 serange

en: Login mapping for %s is not defined
zh_TW: %s 的登入對應並未定義

en: Could not query seuser for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 查詢 seuser

en: Could not modify login mapping for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 修改登入對應

en: Login mapping for %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_TW: %s 的登入對應定義在方針中，無法刪除

en: Could not delete login mapping for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 刪除登入對應

en: Could not list login mappings
zh_TW: 無法列出登入對應

en: Login Name
zh_TW: 登錄名稱

en: SELinux User
zh_TW: SELinux 使用者

en: MLS/MCS Range
zh_TW: MLS/MCS 範圍

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Could not check if SELinux user %s is defined
zh_TW: 無法檢查 SELinux 使用者 %s 是否已經定義

en: Could not query user for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 查詢使用者

en: You must add at least one role for %s
zh_TW: 您必須為 %s 新增至少一個角色

en: Could not create SELinux user for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立 SELinux 使用者

en: Could not add role %s for %s
zh_TW: 無法新增 %s 角色給 %s

en: Could not set MLS level for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定 MLS 等級

en: Could not add prefix %s for %s
zh_TW: 無法新增前綴 %s 到 %s

en: Could not extract key for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 擷取金鑰

en: Could not add SELinux user %s
zh_TW: 無法新增 SELinux 使用者 %s

en: Requires prefix, roles, level or range
zh_TW: 需要前綴、角色、等級或範圍

en: Requires prefix or roles
zh_TW: 需要前綴或角色

en: SELinux user %s is not defined
zh_TW: SELinux 使用者 %s 未定義

en: Could not modify SELinux user %s
zh_TW: 無法修改 SELinux 使用者 %s

en: SELinux user %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_TW: SELinux 使用者 %s 定義在方針中，無法刪除

en: Could not delete SELinux user %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 SELinux 使用者 %s

en: Could not list SELinux users
zh_TW: 無法列出 SELinux 使用者

en: Could not list roles for user %s
zh_TW: 無法列出使用者 %s 的角色

en: Labeling
zh_TW: 標記

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴字元

en: MCS Level
zh_TW: MCS 等級

en: MCS Range
zh_TW: MCS 範圍

en: SELinux Roles
zh_TW: SELinux 角色

en: Protocol udp or tcp is required
zh_TW: 需要 udp 或 tcp 通訊協定

en: Port is required
zh_TW: 需要連接埠

en: Invalid Port
zh_TW: 無效的連接埠

en: Could not create a key for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s/%s 建立金鑰

en: Type is required
zh_TW: 需要類型

en: Type %s is invalid, must be a port type
zh_TW: 類型 %s 無效，此類型必須是連接埠

en: Could not check if port %s/%s is defined
zh_TW: 無法檢查連接埠 %s/%s 是否已經定義

en: Port %s/%s already defined
zh_TW: 連接埠 %s/%s 已經定義

en: Could not create port for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s/%s 建立連接埠

en: Could not create context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s/%s 建立 context

en: Could not set user in port context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s/%s 的連接埠 context 中，設定使用者

en: Could not set role in port context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s/%s 的連接埠 context 中，設定角色

en: Could not set type in port context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s/%s 的連接埠 context 中，設定類型

en: Could not set mls fields in port context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s/%s 的連接埠 context 中，設定 mls 欄位

en: Could not set port context for %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s/%s 設定連接埠 context

en: Could not add port %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法新增連接埠 %s/%s

en: Requires setype or serange
zh_TW: 需要 setype 或 serange

en: Requires setype
zh_TW: 需要 setype

en: Port %s/%s is not defined
zh_TW: 連接埠 %s/%s 未定義

en: Could not query port %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法查詢連接埠 %s/%s

en: Could not modify port %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法修改連接埠 %s/%s

en: Could not list the ports
zh_TW: 無法列出連接埠

en: Could not delete the port %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除連接埠 %s

en: Port %s/%s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 連接埠 %s/%s 已經在方針中定義，無法刪除

en: Could not delete port %s/%s
zh_TW: 無法刪除連接埠 %s/%s

en: Could not list ports
zh_TW: 無法列出連接埠

en: SELinux Port Type
zh_TW: SELinux 連接埠類型

en: Port Number
zh_TW: 埠號

en: Node Address is required
zh_TW: 需要節點位址

en: Unknown or missing protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定不明或遺失

en: SELinux node type is required
zh_TW: 需要 SELinux 的節點類型

en: Type %s is invalid, must be a node type
zh_TW: 類型 %s 無效，類型必須是個節點

en: Could not create key for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立金鑰

en: Could not check if addr %s is defined
zh_TW: 無法檢查 addr %s 是否已定義

en: Could not create addr for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立 addr

en: Could not create context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立 context

en: Could not set mask for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定遮罩

en: Could not set user in addr context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 的 addr context 設定使用者

en: Could not set role in addr context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 的 addr context 設定角色

en: Could not set type in addr context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 的 addr context 設定類型

en: Could not set mls fields in addr context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 的 addr context 設定 mls 欄位

en: Could not set addr context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定 addr context

en: Could not add addr %s
zh_TW: 無法新增 addr %s

en: Addr %s is not defined
zh_TW: Addr %s 未定義

en: Could not query addr %s
zh_TW: 無法查詢 addr %s

en: Could not modify addr %s
zh_TW: 無法修改 addr %s

en: Addr %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_TW: Addr %s 已經在方針中定義，無法刪除

en: Could not delete addr %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除 addr %s

en: Could not deleteall node mappings
zh_TW: 無法刪除所有節點對映

en: Could not list addrs
zh_TW: 無法列出 addr

en: SELinux Type is required
zh_TW: 需要 SELinux 類型

en: Could not check if interface %s is defined
zh_TW: 無法檢查介面 %s 是否已經定義

en: Could not create interface for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立介面

en: Could not set user in interface context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定介面 context 中的使用者

en: Could not set role in interface context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定介面 context 中的角色

en: Could not set type in interface context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定介面 context 中的類型

en: Could not set mls fields in interface context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定介面 context 中的 mls 欄位

en: Could not set interface context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定介面 context

en: Could not set message context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定訊息 context

en: Could not add interface %s
zh_TW: 無法新增介面 %s

en: Interface %s is not defined
zh_TW: 介面 %s 未定義

en: Could not query interface %s
zh_TW: 無法查詢介面 %s

en: Could not modify interface %s
zh_TW: 無法修改介面 %s

en: Interface %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 介面 %s 定義在方針中，無法刪除

en: Could not delete interface %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除介面 %s

en: Could not delete all interface  mappings
zh_TW: 無法刪除所有介面  對映

en: Could not list interfaces
zh_TW: 無法列出介面

en: SELinux Interface
zh_TW: SELinux 介面

en: Equivalence class for %s already exists
zh_TW: 與 %s 相等的 class 已存在

en: File spec %s conflicts with equivalency rule '%s %s'
zh_TW: 檔案規格 %s 與相等規則 '%s %s' 發生衝突

en: Equivalence class for %s does not exists
zh_TW: %s 的相等 class 不存在

en: Could not set user in file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 的檔案 context 設定使用者

en: Could not set role in file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 的檔案 context 設定角色

en: Could not set mls fields in file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 的檔案 context 設定 mls 欄位

en: Invalid file specification
zh_TW: 無效的檔案規格

en: File specification can not include spaces
zh_TW: 檔案規格不可包含空格

en: File spec %s conflicts with equivalency rule '%s %s'; Try adding '%s' instead
zh_TW: 檔案規格 %s 與相等規則 '%s %s' 發生衝突；請嘗試新增 '%s' 來代替

en: Type %s is invalid, must be a file or device type
zh_TW: 類型 %s 無效，類型必須是個檔案或是裝置

en: Could not check if file context for %s is defined
zh_TW: 無法檢查 %s 的檔案 context 是否已經定義

en: Could not create file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立檔案 context

en: Could not set type in file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 的檔案 context 設定類型

en: Could not set file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 設定檔案 context

en: Could not add file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 新增檔案 context

en: Requires setype, serange or seuser
zh_TW: 需要 setype、serange 或 seuser

en: File context for %s is not defined
zh_TW: %s 的檔案 context 未定義

en: Could not query file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 查詢檔案 context

en: Could not modify file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 修改檔案 context

en: Could not list the file contexts
zh_TW: 無法列出檔案 context

en: Could not delete the file context %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案 context %s

en: File context for %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_TW: %s 的檔案 context 已經定義在方針中，無法刪除

en: Could not delete file context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 刪除檔案 context

en: Could not list file contexts
zh_TW: 無法列出檔案 context

en: Could not list local file contexts
zh_TW: 無法列出本地的檔案 context

en: type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Could not check if boolean %s is defined
zh_TW: 無法檢查布林值 %s 是否已經定義

en: Boolean %s is not defined
zh_TW: 布林值 %s 未定義

en: Could not query file context %s
zh_TW: 無法查詢檔案 context %s

en: You must specify one of the following values: %s
zh_TW: 您必須指定下列其中一個值：%s

en: Could not set active value of boolean %s
zh_TW: 無法設置布林值 %s

en: Could not modify boolean %s
zh_TW: 無法修改布林值 %s

en: Bad format %s: Record %s
zh_TW: 錯誤的格式 %s：紀錄 %s

en: Boolean %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 布林值 %s 已經定義在方針中，無法刪除

en: Could not delete boolean %s
zh_TW: 無法刪除布林值 %s

en: Could not list booleans
zh_TW: 無法列出布林值

en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: on
zh_TW: 開啟

en: SELinux boolean
zh_TW: SELinux 布林值

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: failed to set PAM_TTY
zh_TW: 設定 PAM_TTY 失敗

en: newrole: service name configuration hashtable overflow
zh_TW: newrole：服務名稱配置雜湊溢位

en: newrole:  %s:  error on line %lu.
zh_TW: newrole：%s：行列 %lu 上發生錯誤。

en: cannot find valid entry in the passwd file.
zh_TW: 在 passwd 檔案中找不到有效的紀錄。

en: Out of memory!
zh_TW: 記憶體不足！

en: Error!  Shell is not valid.
zh_TW: 錯誤！Shell 無效。

en: Unable to clear environment
zh_TW: 無法清除環境

en: Error changing uid, aborting.
zh_TW: 變更 uid 錯誤，放棄。

en: Error resetting KEEPCAPS, aborting
zh_TW: 重設 KEEPCAPS 錯誤，放棄

en: Error connecting to audit system.
zh_TW: 連接稽核系統錯誤。

en: Error allocating memory.
zh_TW: 分配記憶體錯誤。

en: Error sending audit message.
zh_TW: 發送稽核訊息時錯誤。

en: Could not determine enforcing mode.
zh_TW: 無法決定 enforcing 模式。

en: Error!  Could not open %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤！無法開啟 %s。

en: Error!  Could not clear O_NONBLOCK on %s
zh_TW: 錯誤！無法清除 %s 上的 O_NONBLOCK

en: %s!  Could not get current context for %s, not relabeling tty.
zh_TW: %s！無法取得 %s 目前的 context，無法為 tty 重新標記。

en: %s!  Could not get new context for %s, not relabeling tty.
zh_TW: %s！無法取得 %s 新的 context，無法為 tty 重新標記。

en: %s!  Could not set new context for %s
zh_TW: %s！無法為 %s 設定新的 context

en: %s changed labels.
zh_TW: %s 改變了標籤。

en: Warning! Could not restore context for %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 回復 context

en: Error: multiple roles specified
zh_TW: 錯誤：指定了多個角色

en: Error: multiple types specified
zh_TW: 錯誤：指定了多個類型

en: Sorry, -l may be used with SELinux MLS support.
zh_TW: 對不起，-l 也許能與 SELinux MLS 的支援合用。

en: Error: multiple levels specified
zh_TW: 錯誤：指令的多個等級

en: Error: you are not allowed to change levels on a non secure terminal
zh_TW: 錯誤：您不可在一個非安全的終端機上更改等級

en: Couldn't get default type.
zh_TW: 無法取得預設類型。

en: failed to get new context.
zh_TW: 無法取得新的 context。

en: failed to set new role %s
zh_TW: 無法設定新的角色 %s

en: failed to set new type %s
zh_TW: 無法設定新的類型 %s

en: failed to build new range with level %s
zh_TW: 無法以 %s 等級建立新的範圍

en: failed to set new range %s
zh_TW: 設定新範圍 %s 失敗

en: failed to convert new context to string
zh_TW: 無法將新的 context 轉為字串

en: %s is not a valid context
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的 context

en: Unable to allocate memory for new_context
zh_TW: 無法為新的 context（new_context）分配記憶體

en: Unable to obtain empty signal set
zh_TW: 無法獲得空的訊號組

en: Unable to set SIGHUP handler
zh_TW: 無法設定 SIGHUP 處理器

en: Sorry, newrole failed to drop capabilities
zh_TW: 抱歉，newrole 無法放棄能力

en: Sorry, newrole may be used only on a SELinux kernel.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，newrole 只能在 SELinux 核心中使用。

en: failed to get old_context.
zh_TW: 無法取得舊的 context（old_context）。

en: Warning!  Could not retrieve tty information.
zh_TW: 警告！無法擷取 tty 資訊。

en: error on reading PAM service configuration.
zh_TW: 讀取 PAM 服務組態設定時發生了錯誤。

en: newrole: incorrect password for %s
zh_TW: newrole：%s 的密碼錯誤

en: newrole: failure forking: %s
zh_TW: newrole：無法分支（fork）：%s

en: Unable to restore tty label...
zh_TW: 無法回復 tty 標籤...

en: Failed to close tty properly
zh_TW: 無法正確地關閉 tty

en: Could not close descriptors.
zh_TW: 無法關閉描述者。

en: Error allocating shell's argv0.
zh_TW: 無法分配 shell 的 argv0。

en: Failed to send audit message
zh_TW: 無法傳送稽核訊息

en: Failed to transition to namespace
zh_TW: 無法切換至 namespace

en: Failed to drop capabilities %m
zh_TW: 無法放棄 %m 能力

en: Unable to restore the environment, aborting
zh_TW: 無法復原環境；放棄

en: failed to exec shell
zh_TW: 無法 exec shell

en: usage:  %s [-qi]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [-qi]

en: %s:  Policy is already loaded and initial load requested
zh_TW: %s：方針已載入，已請求初始載入

en: %s:  Can't load policy and enforcing mode requested:  %s
zh_TW: %s：無法載入方針，已請求強制模式：%s

en: %s:  Can't load policy:  %s
zh_TW: %s：無法載入方針：%s

en: Requires at least one category
zh_TW: 需要至少一個分類

en: Can not modify sensitivity levels using '+' on %s
zh_TW: 無法在 %s 上使用「+」來修改敏感等級。

en: %s is already in %s
zh_TW: %s 已經在 %s 中執行

en: %s is not in %s
zh_TW: %s 不在 %s 中

en: Can not combine +/- with other types of categories
zh_TW: +/- 不能與其他類別結合

en: Can not have multiple sensitivities
zh_TW: 不能擁有多種敏感度

en: Usage %s CATEGORY File ...
zh_TW: 使用 %s CATEGORY 檔案...

en: Usage %s -l CATEGORY user ...
zh_TW: 用法 %s -l CATEGORY user ...

en: Usage %s [[+|-]CATEGORY],...]q File ...
zh_TW: 用法 %s [[+|-]CATEGORY],...]q File ...

en: Usage %s -l [[+|-]CATEGORY],...]q user ...
zh_TW: 用法 %s -l [[+|-]CATEGORY],...]q user ...

en: Usage %s -d File ...
zh_TW: 用法 %s -d File ...

en: Usage %s -l -d user ...
zh_TW: 用法 %s -l -d user ...

en: Usage %s -L
zh_TW: 用法 %s -L

en: Usage %s -L -l user
zh_TW: 用法 %s -L -l user

en: Use -- to end option list.  For example
zh_TW: 用法 -- 表示選項清單的結尾。例如

en: Options Error %s
zh_TW: 選項錯誤 %s

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 布林值

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: Customized
zh_TW: 自訂

en: File Labeling
zh_TW: 檔案標籤

en: File
    Specification
zh_TW: 檔案
    規格

en: Selinux
    File Type
zh_TW: Selinux
    檔案類型

en: File
    Type
zh_TW: 檔案
    類型

en: User Mapping
zh_TW: 使用者對映

en: Login
    Name
zh_TW: 登錄
    名稱

en: SELinux
    User
zh_TW: SELinux
    使用者

en: MLS/
    MCS Range
zh_TW: MLS/
    MCS 範圍

en: Login '%s' is required
zh_TW: 需要登錄 '%s'

en: Policy Module
zh_TW: 政策模組

en: Module Name
zh_TW: 模組名稱

en: Disable Audit
zh_TW: 停用稽核

en: Enable Audit
zh_TW: 啟用稽核

en: Load Policy Module
zh_TW: 載入政策模組

en: Add Booleans Dialog
zh_TW: 新增布林值對話方塊

en: Boolean Name
zh_TW: 布林值名稱

en: SELinux Policy Generation Tool
zh_TW: SELinux 政策產生工具

en: <b>Select the policy type for the application or user role you want to confine:</b>
zh_TW: <b>為您希望限制的應用程式或使用者角色選擇政策類型：</b>

en: <b>Applications</b>
zh_TW: <b>應用程式</b>

en: Standard Init Daemon
zh_TW: 標準的 Init Daemon

en: Standard Init Daemon are daemons started on boot via init scripts.  Usually requires a script in /etc/rc.d/init.d
zh_TW: 標準的 Init Daemon 乃透過 init script 在 boot 上啟用的 daemon。 一般在 /etc/rc.d/init.d 中需要有個 script

en: DBUS System Daemon
zh_TW: DBUS 系統 Daemon

en: Internet Services Daemon (inetd)
zh_TW: 網際網路服務 Daemon（inetd）

en: Internet Services Daemon are daemons started by xinetd
zh_TW: 網際網路服務 Daemon 乃 xinetd 所啟用的 daemon

en: Web Application/Script (CGI)
zh_TW: 網站應用程式/Script（CGI）

en: Web Applications/Script (CGI) CGI scripts started by the web server (apache)
zh_TW: 網站應用程式/Script（CGI）CGI script 乃由網站伺服器（apache）所啟用。

en: User Application
zh_TW: 使用者應用程式

en: User Application are any application that you would like to confine that is started by a user
zh_TW: 使用者應用程式乃任何您所希望限制、由使用者所啟用的任何應用程式

en: <b>Login Users</b>
zh_TW: <b>登錄使用者</b>

en: Existing User Roles
zh_TW: 既有的使用者角色

en: Modify an existing login user record.
zh_TW: 修改既有的登錄使用者紀錄。

en: Minimal Terminal User Role
zh_TW: 最少終端機使用者角色

en: This user will login to a machine only via a terminal or remote login.  By default this user will have  no setuid, no networking, no su, no sudo.
zh_TW: 這位使用者只能透過終端機或是遠端登錄來登錄機器。 就預設值，這位使用者將  沒有 setuid、無網路、無 su，並無 sudo。

en: Minimal X Windows User Role
zh_TW: 最少 X Windows 使用者角色

en: This user can login to a machine via X or terminal.  By default this user will have no setuid, no networking, no sudo, no su
zh_TW: 這位使用者能透過 X 或是終端機來登入機器。 就預設值，這位使用者將沒有 setuid、無網路、無 sudo，並無 su

en: User Role
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: User with full networking, no setuid applications without transition, no sudo, no su.
zh_TW: 使用者擁有完整網路、沒有無轉換的 setuid 應用程式、無 sudo，無 su。

en: Admin User Role
zh_TW: 管理使用者角色

en: User with full networking, no setuid applications without transition, no su, can sudo to Root Administration Roles
zh_TW: 使用者擁有完整網路、沒有無轉換的 setuid、無 su，可 sudo 至 Root 管理角色

en: <b>Root Users</b>
zh_TW: <b>Root 使用者</b>

en: Root Admin User Role
zh_TW: Root 管理使用者角色

en: Select Root Administrator User Role, if this user will be used to administer the machine while running as root.  This user will not be able to login to the system directly.
zh_TW: 若使用者將會以 root 身份管理機器，請選擇 Root 管理使用者角色。 該使用者將無法直接登入系統。

en: <b>Enter name of application or user role:</b>
zh_TW: <b>輸入應用程式或使用者叫色的名稱：</b>

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Enter complete path for executable to be confined.
zh_TW: 輸入欲限制之可執行檔的完整路徑。

en: Enter unique name for the confined application or user role.
zh_TW: 輸入受限制的應用程式或使用者角色的獨特名稱。

en: Executable
zh_TW: 可執行檔

en: Enter complete path to init script used to start the confined application.
zh_TW: 輸入用來啟用受限制之應用程式的 init script 完整路徑。

en: <b>Select existing role to modify:</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇欲修改的既有角色：</b>

en: Select the user roles that will transiton to the %s domain.
zh_TW: 選擇將會轉換至 %s 區域的使用者角色。

en: role tab
zh_TW: 角色分頁

en: <b>Select roles that %s will transition to:</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇 %s 將會轉換至的角色：</b>

en: Select applications domains that %s will transition to.
zh_TW: 選擇 %s 將會轉換至的應用程式區域。

en: transition 
    role tab
zh_TW: 翻譯
    角色分頁

en: <b>Select the user_roles that will transition to %s:</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇將會轉換至 %s 的 user_roles：</b>

en: Select the user roles that will transiton to this applications domains.
zh_TW: 選擇將會轉換至此應用程式區域的使用者角色。

en: <b>Select domains that %s will administer:</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇 %s 將會管理的區域：</b>

en: Select the domains that you would like this user administer.
zh_TW: 選擇您希望該使用者管理的區域。

en: <b>Select additional roles for %s:</b>
zh_TW: <b>為 %s 選擇額外的角色：</b>

en: <b>Enter network ports that %s binds on:</b>
zh_TW: <b>輸入 %s 綁定的網路連接埠：</b>

en: <b>TCP Ports</b>
zh_TW: <b>TCP 連接埠</b>

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Allows %s to bind to any udp port
zh_TW: 允許 %s 綁定至任何 udp 連接埠

en: Allow %s to call bindresvport with 0. Binding to port 600-1024
zh_TW: 允許 %s 以 0 來調用 bindresvport。綁定至連接埠 600-1024

en: Unreserved Ports (>1024)
zh_TW: 未預留的連接埠（>1024）

en: Enter a comma separated list of udp ports or ranges of ports that %s binds to. Example: 612, 650-660
zh_TW: 輸入一列以逗號區隔開的 udp 連接埠，或是 %s 綁定至的連接埠範圍之清單。例如：612, 650-660

en: Select Ports
zh_TW: 選擇連接埠

en: Allows %s to bind to any udp ports > 1024
zh_TW: 允許 %s 綁定至任何 udp 連接埠 > 1024

en: <b>UDP Ports</b>
zh_TW: <b>UDP 連接埠</b>

en: Network
    Bind tab
zh_TW: 網路
    綁定分頁

en: <b>Select network ports that %s connects to:</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇 %s 連至的網路連接埠：</b>

en: Allows %s to connect to any tcp port
zh_TW: 允許 %s 連至任何 tcp 連接埠

en: Enter a comma separated list of tcp ports or ranges of ports that %s connects to. Example: 612, 650-660
zh_TW: 輸入一列以逗號區隔開、%s 連至的 tcp 連接埠或連接埠範圍。例如：612, 650-660

en: Allows %s to connect to any udp port
zh_TW: 允許 %s 連至任何 udp 連接埠

en: Enter a comma separated list of udp ports or ranges of ports that %s connects to. Example: 612, 650-660
zh_TW: 輸入一列以逗號區隔開、%s 連至的 udp 連接埠或連接埠範圍。例如：612, 650-660

en: <b>Select common application traits for %s:</b>
zh_TW: <b>為 %s 選擇一般應用程式特性：</b>

en: Writes syslog messages
zh_TW: 寫入 syslog 訊息

en: Create/Manipulate temporary files in /tmp
zh_TW: 建立/操作 /tmp 中的暫時性檔案

en: Uses Pam for authentication
zh_TW: 使用 Pam 來進行認證

en: Uses nsswitch or getpw* calls
zh_TW: 使用 nsswitch 或是 getpw* 調用

en: Uses dbus
zh_TW: 使用 dbus

en: Sends audit messages
zh_TW: 傳送稽核訊息

en: Interacts with the terminal
zh_TW: 與終端機進行互動

en: Sends email
zh_TW: 傳送電子郵件

en: <b>Add files/directories that %s manages</b>
zh_TW: <b>新增 %s 所管理的檔案/目錄</b>

en: Files/Directories which the %s "manages". Pid Files, Log Files, /var/lib Files ...
zh_TW: %s "管理"的檔案/目錄。Pid 檔案、日誌檔案、/var/lib 檔案 ...

en: <b>Add booleans from the %s policy:</b>
zh_TW: <b>由 %s 政策新增布林值：</b>

en: Add/Remove booleans used by the %s domain
zh_TW: 新增/移除 %s 區域所使用的布林值

en: <b>Which directory you will generate the %s policy?</b>
zh_TW: <b>您會為那個目錄產生 %s 政策？</b>

en: Policy Directory
zh_TW: 政策目錄

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Existing_User
zh_TW: 既有使用者(_U)

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: %s must be a directory
zh_TW: %s 必須是個目錄

en: You must select a user
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一位使用者

en: Select executable file to be confined.
zh_TW: 選擇欲限制的可執行檔。

en: Select init script file to be confined.
zh_TW: 選擇欲限制的 init script 檔案。

en: Select file(s) that confined application creates or writes
zh_TW: 選擇限制應用程式建立或寫入的檔案

en: Select directory(s) that the confined application owns and writes into
zh_TW: 選擇受限之應用程式擁有並寫入其中的目錄

en: Select directory to generate policy files in
zh_TW: 選擇欲在其中產生政策檔案的目錄

en: Type %s_t already defined in current policy.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 類型 %s_t 已定義於目前的政策中。
    您是否希望繼續？

en: Verify Name
zh_TW: 驗證名稱

en: Module %s.pp already loaded in current policy.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 模組 %s.pp 已載入目前的政策中。
    您是否希望繼續？

en: You must add a name made up of letters and numbers and containing no spaces.
zh_TW: 您必須新增一組以字母和數字組成，並且不包含空格的名稱。

en: You must enter a executable
zh_TW: 您必須輸入一個可執行檔

en: Configue SELinux
zh_TW: 配置 SELinux

en: Network Port
zh_TW: 網路連接埠

en: SELinux Port
    Type
zh_TW: SELinux 連接埠
    類型

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 通訊協定

en: MLS/MCS
    Level
zh_TW: MLS/MCS
    等級

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Port number "%s" is not valid.  0 < PORT_NUMBER < 65536
zh_TW: 連接埠號「%s」不正確。  0 < 連接埠號 < 65536

en: List View
zh_TW: 檢視清單

en: Group View
zh_TW: 檢視群組

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s '%s'?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除 %s '%s'？

en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: Add %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: Modify %s
zh_TW: 修改 %s

en: Permissive
zh_TW: 寬容

en: Enforcing
zh_TW: 強制

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Changing the policy type will cause a relabel of the entire file system on the next boot. Relabeling takes a long time depending on the size of the file system.  Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 變更政策類型會在下次開機時，重新標記整個檔案系統。根據檔案系統的大小，重新標記會花上不少時間。
    確定要繼續？

en: Changing to SELinux disabled requires a reboot.  It is not recommended.  If you later decide to turn SELinux back on, the system will be required to relabel.  If you just want to see if SELinux is causing a problem on your system, you can go to permissive mode which will only log errors and not enforce SELinux policy.  Permissive mode does not require a reboot    Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 停用 SELinux 後需要重新開機。
    不建議這麼做。
    如果您之後決定再度啟用 SELinux，系統會需要重新標記。
    如果您只是想知道 SELinux 是否導致系統發生問題，您可以切換到寬容模式，只記錄錯誤但不使用 SELinux 政策。
    切換到寬容模式並不需要重新開機。
    確定要繼續？

en: Changing to SELinux enabled will cause a relabel of the entire file system on the next boot. Relabeling takes a long time depending on the size of the file system.  Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 啟用 SELinux 會在下次開機時，重新標記整個檔案系統。根據檔案系統的大小，重新標記會花上不少時間。
    確定要繼續？

en: Copyright (c)2006 Red Hat, Inc.
    Copyright (c) 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
zh_TW: 版權所有 (c) 2006 Red Hat, Inc.
    版權所有 (c) 2006 Dan Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>

en: Add SELinux Login Mapping
zh_TW: 新增 SELinux 登入對應

en: Add SELinux Network Ports
zh_TW: 新增 SELinux 網路連接埠

en: SELinux Type
zh_TW: SELinux 類型

en: File Specification
zh_TW: 檔案規格

en: File Type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Add SELinux User
zh_TW: 新增 SELinux 使用者

en: SELinux Administration
zh_TW: 管理 SELinux

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: _Properties
zh_TW: 屬性 (_P)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除 (_D)

en: Select Management Object
zh_TW: 選擇管理物件

en: <b>Select:</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇：</b>

en: System Default Enforcing Mode
zh_TW: 系統的預設使用模式

en: Disabled
    Permissive
    Enforcing
zh_TW: 停用
    寬容
    強制

en: Current Enforcing Mode
zh_TW: 現有的使用模式

en: System Default Policy Type:
zh_TW: 系統的預設政策類型：

en: Select if you wish to relabel then entire file system on next reboot.  Relabeling can take a very long time, depending on the size of the system.  If you are changing policy types or going from disabled to enforcing, a relabel is required.
zh_TW: 如果您想要在下次開機時，重新標記整個作業系統，請選擇此項。
    根據檔案系統大小，重新標記可能會花上非常長的時間。
    如果您要改變政策類型，或從停用模式變為強制模式，那麼就需要重新標記。

en: Relabel on next reboot.
zh_TW: 下次開機時重新標記。

en: Revert boolean setting to system default
zh_TW: 將布林值設定改回系統預設值

en: Toggle between Customized and All Booleans
zh_TW: 在自訂布林值與所有布林值之間切換

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Add File Context
zh_TW: 新增檔案文本

en: Modify File Context
zh_TW: 修改檔案文本

en: Delete File Context
zh_TW: 刪除檔案文本

en: Toggle between all and customized file context
zh_TW: 在所有檔案文本與自訂檔案文本之間切換

en: Add SELinux User Mapping
zh_TW: 新增 SELinux 使用者對應

en: Modify SELinux User Mapping
zh_TW: 修改 SELinux 使用者對應

en: Delete SELinux User Mapping
zh_TW: 刪除 SELinux 使用者對應

en: Add User
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: Modify User
zh_TW: 修改使用者

en: Delete User
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: Add Network Port
zh_TW: 新增網路連接埠

en: Edit Network Port
zh_TW: 編輯網路連接埠

en: Delete Network Port
zh_TW: 刪除網路連接埠

en: Toggle between Customized and All Ports
zh_TW: 在自訂連接埠與所有連接埠之間切換

en: Generate new policy module
zh_TW: 產生新的政策模組

en: Load policy module
zh_TW: 載入政策模組

en: Remove loadable policy module
zh_TW: 移除可載入政策模組

en: Enable/Disable additional audit rules, that are normally not reported in the log files.
zh_TW: 啟用/停用額外的稽核規則，這些規則通常不會回報在日誌檔中。

en: Change process mode to permissive.
zh_TW: 將處理模式改為 permissive（寬容）。

en: Change process mode to enforcing
zh_TW: 將處理模式改變為 enforcing（強制）。

en: Process Domain
zh_TW: 處理區域

en: SELinux user '%s' is required
zh_TW: 需要 SELinux 使用者「%s」

en: Allow ABRT to modify public files used for public file transfer services.
zh_TW: 允許 ABRT 修改用於公開傳輸服務的公開檔案。

en: Allow ABRT to run in abrt_handle_event_t domain to handle ABRT event scripts
zh_TW: 允許 ABRT 在 abrt_handle_event_t 網域，已處理 ABRT 事件程序檔

en: Allow antivirus programs to read non security files on a system
zh_TW: 允許防毒程式讀取系統上，非安全性相關的檔案

en: Determine whether can antivirus programs use JIT compiler.
zh_TW: 決定防毒程式是否能使用  JIT 編譯器。

en: Allow auditadm to exec content
zh_TW: 允許 auditadm 執行內容

en: Allow users to resolve user passwd entries directly from ldap rather then using a sssd server
zh_TW: 允許使用者直接從 ldap，而非 sssd 伺服器，解析使用者的 passwd 條目

en: Allow users to login using a radius server
zh_TW: 允許使用者透過 radius 伺服器登入

en: Allow users to login using a yubikey  server
zh_TW: 允許使用者使用 yubikey 伺服器登入

en: Determine whether awstats can purge httpd log files.
zh_TW: 決定 awstats 是否能清除 httpd 日誌檔案。

en: Determine whether cdrecord can read various content. nfs, samba, removable devices, user temp and untrusted content files
zh_TW: 決定 cdrecord 是否能讀取各種內容。nfs、samba、卸除式裝置、使用者 temp 以及不受信任的內容檔案

en: Allow cluster administrative domains to connect to the network using TCP.
zh_TW: 允許叢集管理區域透過 TCP 連至網路。

en: Allow cluster administrative domains to manage all files on a system.
zh_TW: 允許叢集管理區域管理系統上的所有檔案。

en: Allow cluster administrative cluster domains memcheck-amd64- to use executable memory
zh_TW: 允許叢集管理叢集區域 memcheck-amd64- 使用可執行的記憶體

en: Determine whether Cobbler can modify public files used for public file transfer services.
zh_TW: 決定 Cobbler 是否能修改使用於公共檔案傳輸服務的公用檔案。

en: Determine whether Cobbler can connect to the network using TCP.
zh_TW: 決定 Cobbler 是否能透過 TCP 連至網路。

en: Determine whether Cobbler can access cifs file systems.
zh_TW: 決定 Cobbler 是否能存取 cifs 檔案系統。

en: Determine whether Cobbler can access nfs file systems.
zh_TW: 決定 Cobbler 是否能存取 nfs 檔案系統。

en: Determine whether collectd can connect to the network using TCP.
zh_TW: 決定 collectd 是否能透過 TCP 連至網路。

en: Determine whether Condor can connect to the network using TCP.
zh_TW: 決定 Condor 是否能透過 TCP 連至網路。

en: Allow system cron jobs to relabel filesystem for restoring file contexts.
zh_TW: 允許系統的 cron job 重新標記檔案系統，以回復檔案的 context。

en: Determine whether cvs can read shadow password files.
zh_TW: 決定 cvs 是否能讀取 shadow 密碼檔案。

en: Allow all daemons to write corefiles to /
zh_TW: 允許所有 daemon 將 corefiles 寫至 /

en: Allow all daemons to use tcp wrappers.
zh_TW: 允許所有 daemon 使用 tcp wrapper。

en: Allow all daemons the ability to read/write terminals
zh_TW: 允許所有 darmon 擁有讀寫終端機的能力

en: Determine whether dbadm can manage generic user files.
zh_TW: 決定 dbadm 是否能管理一般使用者檔案。

en: Determine whether dbadm can read generic user files.
zh_TW: 決定 dbadm 是否能讀取一般使用者檔案。

en: Deny user domains applications to map a memory region as both executable and writable, this is dangerous and the executable should be reported in bugzilla
zh_TW: 拒絕使用者區域應用程式對應記憶體區域成為可執行、可寫入，這很危險，同時可執行必須回報至 bugzilla

en: Deny any process from ptracing or debugging any other processes.
zh_TW: 拒絕任何從 ptrace 任何其他程序或 debug 任何其他程序所得來的程序。

en: Allow dhcpc client applications to execute iptables commands
zh_TW: 允許 dhcpc 用戶端應用程式執行 iptables 指令

en: Determine whether DHCP daemon can use LDAP backends.
zh_TW: 決定 DHCP daemon 是否能使用 LDAP 後端。

en: Allow all domains to use other domains file descriptors
zh_TW: 允許所有區域使用其他區域的檔案描述子

en: Allow all domains to have the kernel load modules
zh_TW: 允許所有區域擁有 kernel 的載入模組

en: Determine whether entropyd can use audio devices as the source for the entropy feeds.
zh_TW: 決定 entropyd 是否能使用音效裝置來作為 entropy feed 的來源。

en: Determine whether exim can connect to databases.
zh_TW: 決定 exim 是否能連至資料庫。

en: Determine whether exim can create, read, write, and delete generic user content files.
zh_TW: 決定 exim 是否能建立、讀取、寫入和刪除一般使用者內容檔案。

en: Determine whether exim can read generic user content files.
zh_TW: 決定 exim 是否能讀取一般使用者內容檔案。

en: Enable extra rules in the cron domain to support fcron.
zh_TW: 在 cron 區域中啟用額外規則，以支援 fcron。

en: Determine whether fenced can connect to the TCP network.
zh_TW: 決定 fenced 是否能連至 TCP 網路。

en: Determine whether fenced can use ssh.
zh_TW: 決定 fenced 是否能使用 ssh。

en: Allow all domains to execute in fips_mode
zh_TW: 允許所有區域在 fips_mode 下執行

en: Determine whether ftpd can read and write files in user home directories.
zh_TW: 決定 ftpd 是否能讀取和寫入使用者家目錄中的檔案。

en: Determine whether ftpd can modify public files used for public file transfer services. Directories/Files must be labeled public_content_rw_t.
zh_TW: 決定 ftpd 是否能修改使用於公共檔案傳輸服務的公用檔案。目錄/檔案必須標記為 public_content_rw_t。

en: Determine whether ftpd can connect to all unreserved ports.
zh_TW: 決定 ftpd 是否能連至所有未預留的連接埠。

en: Determine whether ftpd can connect to databases over the TCP network.
zh_TW: 決定 ftpd 是否能透過 TCP 網路連至資料庫。

en: Determine whether ftpd can login to local users and can read and write all files on the system, governed by DAC.
zh_TW: 決定 ftpd 是否能登入本機使用者，並讀取和寫入系統上所有透過 DAC 管理的檔案。

en: Determine whether ftpd can use CIFS used for public file transfer services.
zh_TW: 決定 ftpd 是否能使用使用於公共檔案傳輸服務的 CIFS。

en: Determine whether ftpd can use NFS used for public file transfer services.
zh_TW: 決定 ftpd 是否能使用使用於公共檔案傳輸服務的公用檔案。

en: Determine whether ftpd can bind to all unreserved ports for passive mode.
zh_TW: 決定 ftpd 是否能綁定至所有未預留的連接埠，以使用被動模式。

en: Determine whether Git CGI can search home directories.
zh_TW: 是否讓 Git CGI 搜尋家目錄。

en: Determine whether Git CGI can access cifs file systems.
zh_TW: 是否讓 Git CGI 存取 cifs 檔案系統。

en: Determine whether Git CGI can access nfs file systems.
zh_TW: 是否讓 Git CGI 存取 nfs 檔案系統。

en: Determine whether Git session daemon can bind TCP sockets to all unreserved ports.
zh_TW: 是否讓 Git session daemon 綁定 TCP socket 至所有未保留的連接埠。

en: Determine whether calling user domains can execute Git daemon in the git_session_t domain.
zh_TW: 呼叫使用者區域時是否可以在 git_session_t 區域中執行 Git daemon。

en: Determine whether Git system daemon can search home directories.
zh_TW: Git 系統 daemon 是否可以搜尋家目錄。

en: Determine whether Git system daemon can access cifs file systems.
zh_TW: Git 系統 daemon 是否可以存取 cifs 檔案系統。

en: Determine whether Git system daemon can access nfs file systems.
zh_TW: Git 系統 daemon 是否能存取 nfs 檔案系統。

en: Determine whether Gitosis can send mail.
zh_TW: 決定 Gitosis 是否能傳送郵件。

en: Enable reading of urandom for all domains.
zh_TW: 為所有區域啟用讀取 urandom 功能。

en: Allow glusterfsd to modify public files used for public file transfer services.  Files/Directories must be labeled public_content_rw_t.
zh_TW: 允許 glusterfsd 修改使用於公共檔案傳輸服務的公用檔案。檔案/目錄必須標記為 public_content_rw_t。

en: Allow glusterfsd to share any file/directory read only.
zh_TW: 允許 glusterfsd 以唯讀的方式共享任何檔案/目錄。

en: Allow glusterfsd to share any file/directory read/write.
zh_TW: 允許 glusterfsd 以可讀寫的方式共享任何檔案/目錄。

en: Allow usage of the gpg-agent --write-env-file option. This also allows gpg-agent to manage user files.
zh_TW: 允許使用 gpg-agent --write-env-file 選項。這也會允許 gpg-agent 管理使用者檔案。

en: Allow gpg web domain to modify public files used for public file transfer services.
zh_TW: 允許 gpg web 區域修改用於公開檔案傳輸服務的公開檔案。

en: Allow guest to exec content
zh_TW: 允許客座端執行內容

en: Allow Apache to modify public files used for public file transfer services. Directories/Files must be labeled public_content_rw_t.
zh_TW: 允許 Apache 修改用於公開檔案傳輸服務的公開檔案。目錄 / 檔案必須標記為 public_content_rw_t。

en: Allow httpd to use built in scripting (usually php)
zh_TW: 允許 httpd 使用內建的描述式程式 (通常是 php)

en: Allow http daemon to check spam
zh_TW: 允許 http daemon 檢查 spam

en: Allow httpd to act as a FTP client connecting to the ftp port and ephemeral ports
zh_TW: 允許 httpd 如 FTP 用戶端運作，連接 ftp 連接埠與 ephemeral 連接埠

en: Allow httpd to connect to the ldap port
zh_TW: 允許 httpd 連接 ldap 連接埠

en: Allow http daemon to connect to zabbix
zh_TW: 允許 http daemon 連接 zabbix

en: Allow HTTPD scripts and modules to connect to the network using TCP.
zh_TW: 允許 HTTPD script 與模組透過 TCP 連接網路。

en: Allow HTTPD scripts and modules to connect to cobbler over the network.
zh_TW: 允許 HTTPD script 與模組透過網路連接 cobbler。

en: Allow HTTPD scripts and modules to connect to databases over the network.
zh_TW: 允許 HTTPD script 與模組透過網路連接資料庫。

en: Allow httpd to connect to memcache server
zh_TW: 允許 httpd 連接 memcache 伺服器

en: Allow httpd to act as a relay
zh_TW: 允許 httpd 作為中轉站

en: Allow http daemon to send mail
zh_TW: 允許 http daemon 發送郵件

en: Allow Apache to communicate with avahi service via dbus
zh_TW: 允許 Apache 透過 dbus 與 avahi 服務通訊

en: Allow httpd cgi support
zh_TW: 允許支援 httpd cgi

en: Allow httpd to act as a FTP server by listening on the ftp port.
zh_TW: 允許 httpd 監聽 ftp 連接埠，成為 FTP 伺服器。

en: Allow httpd to read home directories
zh_TW: 允許 httpd 讀取家目錄

en: Allow httpd scripts and modules execmem/execstack
zh_TW: 允許 httpd script 與模組 execmem/execstack

en: Allow HTTPD to connect to port 80 for graceful shutdown
zh_TW: 允許 HTTPD 連接至連接埠 80，以順利關機

en: Allow httpd processes to manage IPA content
zh_TW: 允許 httpd 程序管理 IPA 內容

en: Allow Apache to use mod_auth_ntlm_winbind
zh_TW: 允許 Apache 使用 mod_auth_ntlm_winbind

en: Allow Apache to use mod_auth_pam
zh_TW: 允許 Apache 使用 mod_auth_pam

en: Allow httpd to read user content
zh_TW: 允許 httpd 讀取使用者內容

en: Allow Apache to run in stickshift mode, not transition to passenger
zh_TW: 允許 Apache 在 stickshift 模式中執行，而非轉移至 passenger

en: Allow HTTPD scripts and modules to server cobbler files.
zh_TW: 允許 HTTPD 指令稿與模組給伺服器 cobbler 檔案。

en: Allow httpd daemon to change its resource limits
zh_TW: 允許 httpd daemon 變更其資源限制

en: Allow HTTPD to run SSI executables in the same domain as system CGI scripts.
zh_TW: 允許 HTTPD 執行與系統 CGI script 位於同樣位置的 SSI 可執行檔。

en: Allow apache scripts to write to public content, directories/files must be labeled public_rw_content_t.
zh_TW: 允許 apache script 寫入公開內容，目錄 / 檔案必須標記為 public_rw_content_t。

en: Allow Apache to execute tmp content.
zh_TW: 允許 Apache 執行 tmp 內容。

en: Unify HTTPD to communicate with the terminal. Needed for entering the passphrase for certificates at the terminal.
zh_TW: 統一 HTTPD 以與終端機進行通訊。欲在終端機中輸入憑證的密語，您將需要這麼作。

en: Unify HTTPD handling of all content files.
zh_TW: 統一所有內容檔案的 HTTPD 處理。

en: Allow httpd to access cifs file systems
zh_TW: 允許 httpd 存取 cifs 檔案系統

en: Allow httpd to access FUSE file systems
zh_TW: 允許 httpd 存取 FUSE 檔案系統

en: Allow httpd to run gpg
zh_TW: 允許 httpd 執行 gpg

en: Allow httpd to access nfs file systems
zh_TW: 允許 httpd 存取 nfs 檔案系統

en: Allow httpd to access openstack ports
zh_TW: 允許 httpd 存取 openstack 連接埠

en: Allow Apache to query NS records
zh_TW: 允許 Apache 查詢 NS 紀錄

en: Determine whether icecast can listen on and connect to any TCP port.
zh_TW: 決定 icecast 是否能監聽並連至任何 TCP 連接埠。

en: Determine whether irc clients can listen on and connect to any unreserved TCP ports.
zh_TW: 決定 irc 客戶端是否能監聽並連至任何未預留的 TCP 連接埠。

en: Allow the Irssi IRC Client to connect to any port, and to bind to any unreserved port.
zh_TW: 允許 Irssi IRC Client 連至任何連接埠，並綁定至任何未預留的連接埠。

en: Allow confined applications to run with kerberos.
zh_TW: 允許受限的應用程式透過 kerberos 執行。

en: Allow ksmtuned to use cifs/Samba file systems
zh_TW: 允許 ksmtuned 使用 cifs/Samba 檔案系統

en: Allow ksmtuned to use nfs file systems
zh_TW: 允許 ksmtuned 使用 nfs 檔案系統

en: Allow syslogd daemon to send mail
zh_TW: 允許 syslogd daemon 傳送郵件

en: Allow syslogd the ability to read/write terminals
zh_TW: 允許 syslogd 讀取/寫入終端機

en: Allow logging in and using the system from /dev/console.
zh_TW: 允許登入並使用來自於 /dev/console 的系統。

en: Allow mailman to access FUSE file systems
zh_TW: 允許 mailman 存取 FUSE 檔案系統

en: Determine whether mcelog supports client mode.
zh_TW: 決定 mcelog 是否能支援客戶端模式。

en: Determine whether mcelog can execute scripts.
zh_TW: 決定 mcelog 是否能執行 script。

en: Determine whether mcelog can use all the user ttys.
zh_TW: 決定 mcelog 是否能使用所有的使用者 ttys。

en: Determine whether mcelog supports server mode.
zh_TW: 決定 mcelog 是否能支援伺服器模式。

en: Control the ability to mmap a low area of the address space, as configured by /proc/sys/kernel/mmap_min_addr.
zh_TW: 控制 mmap 一個位址空間的低區域的能力，如 /proc/sys/kernel/mmap_min_addr 所配置。

en: Allow mock to read files in home directories.
zh_TW: 允許 mock 讀取家目錄中的檔案。

en: Allow mozilla plugin domain to connect to the network using TCP.
zh_TW: 允許 mozilla 外掛區域透過 TCP 連至網路。

en: Allow confined web browsers to read home directory content
zh_TW: 允許受限的網站瀏覽器讀取家目錄內容

en: Determine whether mpd can traverse user home directories.
zh_TW: 決定 mpd 是否能瀏覽使用者家目錄。

en: Determine whether mpd can use cifs file systems.
zh_TW: 決定 mpd 是否能使用 cifs 檔案系統。

en: Determine whether mpd can use nfs file systems.
zh_TW: 決定 mpd 是否能使用 nfs 檔案系統。

en: Determine whether mplayer can make its stack executable.
zh_TW: 決定 mplayer 是否能讓其堆疊可執行。

en: Allow mysqld to connect to all ports
zh_TW: 允許 mysqld 連至所有連接埠

en: Determine whether Bind can bind tcp socket to http ports.
zh_TW: 決定 Bind 是否能將 tcp socket 綁定至 http 連接埠。

en: Determine whether Bind can write to master zone files. Generally this is used for dynamic DNS or zone transfers.
zh_TW: 決定 Bind 是否能寫入 master zone 檔案。一般來說，這會使用於動態式的 DNS 或是 zone 傳輸。

en: Allow any files/directories to be exported read/only via NFS.
zh_TW: 允許任何檔案/目錄透過 NFS 匯出為唯讀。

en: Allow any files/directories to be exported read/write via NFS.
zh_TW: 允許任何檔案/目錄透過 NFS 匯出為可讀寫。

en: Allow nfs servers to modify public files used for public file transfer services.  Files/Directories must be labeled public_content_rw_t.
zh_TW: 允許 nfs 伺服器修改使用於公共檔案傳輸服務的公用檔案。檔案/目錄皆必須標記為 public_content_rw_t。

en: Allow system to run with NIS
zh_TW: 允許系統搭配 NIS 執行

en: Allow confined applications to use nscd shared memory.
zh_TW: 允許受限的應用程式使用 nscd 共享的記憶體。

en: Allow openshift to lockdown app
zh_TW: 允許 openshift 鎖住 app

en: Determine whether openvpn can read generic user home content files.
zh_TW: 決定 openvpn 是否能讀取一般使用者的家目錄內容檔案。

en: Allow piranha-lvs domain to connect to the network using TCP.
zh_TW: 允許 piranha-lvs 區域透過 TCP 連至網路。

en: Allow polipo to connect to all ports > 1023
zh_TW: 允許 polipo 連至所有連接埠 > 1023

en: Determine whether Polipo session daemon can bind tcp sockets to all unreserved ports.
zh_TW: 決定 Polipo session daemon 是否能將 tcp socket 綁定至所有未預留的連接埠。

en: Determine whether calling user domains can execute Polipo daemon in the polipo_session_t domain.
zh_TW: 決定調用使用者區域是否能夠在 polipo_session_t 中執行 Polipo daemon。

en: Determine whether polipo can access cifs file systems.
zh_TW: 決定 polipo 是否能夠存取 cifs 檔案系統。

en: Determine whether Polipo can access nfs file systems.
zh_TW: 決定 Polipo 是否能存取 nfs 檔案系統。

en: Enable polyinstantiated directory support.
zh_TW: 啟用 polyinstantiated 目錄支援。

en: Allow postfix_local domain full write access to mail_spool directories
zh_TW: 允許 postfix_local 區域擁有 mail_spool 目錄的完整寫入權限

en: Allow postgresql to use ssh and rsync for point-in-time recovery
zh_TW: 允許 postgresql 使用 ssh 和 rsync 來進行 point-in-time 復原

en: Allow transmit client label to foreign database
zh_TW: 允許將客戶端標籤傳輸至外部資料庫

en: Allow database admins to execute DML statement
zh_TW: 允許資料庫管理員執行 DML 陳述式

en: Allow unprivileged users to execute DDL statement
zh_TW: 允許無特權的使用者執行 DDL 陳述式

en: Allow pppd to load kernel modules for certain modems
zh_TW: 允許 pppd 載入特定數據機的 kernel 模組

en: Allow pppd to be run for a regular user
zh_TW: 允許 pppd 以一般使用者身份運行

en: Determine whether privoxy can connect to all tcp ports.
zh_TW: 決定 privoxy 是否能連至所有 tcp 連接埠。

en: Allow Puppet client to manage all file types.
zh_TW: 允許 Puppet 客戶端管理所有檔案類型。

en: Allow Puppet master to use connect to MySQL and PostgreSQL database
zh_TW: 允許 Puppet master 連至 MySQL 和 PostgreSQL 資料庫

en: Allow racoon to read shadow
zh_TW: 允許 racoon 讀取 shadow

en: Allow rsync to modify public files used for public file transfer services.  Files/Directories must be labeled public_content_rw_t.
zh_TW: 允許 rsync 修改使用於公共檔案傳輸服務的公用檔案。檔案/目錄皆必須標記為 public_content_rw_t。

en: Allow rsync to run as a client
zh_TW: 允許 rsync 作為客戶端執行

en: Allow rsync to export any files/directories read only.
zh_TW: 允許 rsync 將任何檔案/目錄匯出為唯讀。

en: Allow rsync server to manage all files/directories on the system.
zh_TW: 允許 rsync 伺服器管理系統上的所有檔案/目錄。

en: Allow samba to create new home directories (e.g. via PAM)
zh_TW: 允許 samba 建立新的家目錄（例如透過 PAM）

en: Allow samba to act as the domain controller, add users, groups and change passwords.
zh_TW: 允許 samba 作為區域控制器、新增使用者、群組和改變密碼。

en: Allow samba to share users home directories.
zh_TW: 允許 samba 共享使用者家目錄。

en: Allow samba to share any file/directory read only.
zh_TW: 允許 samba 將任何檔案/目錄共享為唯讀。

en: Allow samba to share any file/directory read/write.
zh_TW: 允許 samba 將任何檔案/目錄共享為可讀寫。

en: Allow samba to act as a portmapper
zh_TW: 允許 samba 作為 portmapper 運作

en: Allow samba to run unconfined scripts
zh_TW: 允許 samba 執行未受限的 script

en: Allow samba to export ntfs/fusefs volumes.
zh_TW: 允許 samba 匯出 ntfs/fusefs 卷冊。

en: Allow samba to export NFS volumes.
zh_TW: 允許 samba 匯出 NFS 卷冊。

en: Allow sanlock to read/write fuse files
zh_TW: 允許 sanlock 讀/寫 fuse 檔案

en: Allow sanlock to manage nfs files
zh_TW: 允許 sanlock 管理 nfs 檔案

en: Allow sanlock to manage cifs files
zh_TW: 允許 sanlock 管理 cifs 檔案

en: Allow sasl to read shadow
zh_TW: 允許 sasl 讀取 shadow

en: Allow secadm to exec content
zh_TW: 允許 secadm 執行內容

en: disallow programs, such as newrole, from transitioning to administrative user domains.
zh_TW: 不讓程式（例如 newrole）切換至管理使用者區域。

en: Disable kernel module loading.
zh_TW: 停用 kernel 模組載入。

en: Boolean to determine whether the system permits loading policy, setting enforcing mode, and changing boolean values.  Set this to true and you have to reboot to set it back.
zh_TW: 決定系統是否要允許載入政策、設定強制模式和更改布林值的 Boolean。請將此設為「true」，您必須要重新開機才能將它設回。

en: Allow regular users direct dri device access
zh_TW: 讓一般使用者能直接存取 dri 裝置

en: Allow unconfined executables to make their heap memory executable.  Doing this is a really bad idea. Probably indicates a badly coded executable, but could indicate an attack. This executable should be reported in bugzilla
zh_TW: 允許未受限的可執行檔讓其雜湊記憶體能被執行。不建議您這麼作，這可能代表了程式碼錯誤的可執行檔，並且也可能代表攻擊意圖。建議您透過 bugzilla 回報此執行檔

en: Allow all unconfined executables to use libraries requiring text relocation that are not labeled textrel_shlib_t
zh_TW: 允許所有未受限的可執行檔，使用需要文字重定位而未標記為 textrel_shlib_t 的函式庫

en: Allow unconfined executables to make their stack executable.  This should never, ever be necessary. Probably indicates a badly coded executable, but could indicate an attack. This executable should be reported in bugzilla
zh_TW: 允許未受限的可執行檔讓其堆疊可執行。這不應在任何情況下發生。這可能代表執行檔的程式碼錯誤，或是攻擊意圖。您應在 bugzilla 中回報此執行檔

en: Allow users to connect to the local mysql server
zh_TW: 允許使用者連至本機的 mysql 伺服器

en: Allow confined users the ability to execute the ping and traceroute commands.
zh_TW: 允許受限的使用者執行 ping 與 traceroute 指令。

en: Allow users to connect to PostgreSQL
zh_TW: 允許使用者連至 PostgreSQL

en: Allow user to r/w files on filesystems that do not have extended attributes (FAT, CDROM, FLOPPY)
zh_TW: 允許使用者擁有檔案系統上，無延伸屬性（FAT、CDROM、FLOPPY）的檔案之讀寫權限

en: Allow user music sharing
zh_TW: 允許共享使用者的音樂

en: Allow users to run TCP servers (bind to ports and accept connection from the same domain and outside users)  disabling this forces FTP passive mode and may change other protocols.
zh_TW: 允許使用者執行 TCP 伺服器（綁定至連接埠，並存取來自於相同區域和外部使用者的連線），停用此項目將會強制 FTP 被動模式，並且也可能會改變其它協定。

en: Allow user  to use ssh chroot environment.
zh_TW: 允許 user 使用 ssh chroot 環境。

en: Determine whether sftpd can modify public files used for public file transfer services. Directories/Files must be labeled public_content_rw_t.
zh_TW: 決定 sftpd 是否能修改使用於公共檔案傳輸服務的公用檔案。目錄/檔案必須標記為 public_content_rw_t。

en: Determine whether sftpd-can read and write files in user home directories.
zh_TW: 決定 sftpd 是否能讀取和寫入使用者家目錄中的檔案。

en: Determine whether sftpd-can login to local users and read and write all files on the system, governed by DAC.
zh_TW: 決定 sftpd 是否能登入本機使用者，並讀取和寫入系統上所有以 DAC 管理的檔案。

en: Determine whether sftpd can read and write files in user ssh home directories.
zh_TW: 決定 sftpd 是否能讀取和寫入使用者 ssh 家目錄中的檔案。

en: Allow sge to connect to the network using any TCP port
zh_TW: 允許 sge 透過任何 TCP 連接埠連至網路

en: Allow sge to access nfs file systems.
zh_TW: 允許 sge 存取 nfs 檔案系統。

en: Determine whether smartmon can support devices on 3ware controllers.
zh_TW: 決定 smartmon 是否能支援 3ware 控制器上的裝置。

en: Allow samba to modify public files used for public file transfer services.  Files/Directories must be labeled public_content_rw_t.
zh_TW: 允許 samba 修改使用於公共檔案傳輸服務的公用檔案。檔案/目錄皆必須標記為 public_content_rw_t。

en: Allow user spamassassin clients to use the network.
zh_TW: 允許使用者的 spamassassin 客戶端使用網路。

en: Allow spamd to read/write user home directories.
zh_TW: 允許 spamd 讀/寫使用者家目錄。

en: Determine whether squid can connect to all TCP ports.
zh_TW: 決定 squid 是否能連至所有 TCP 連接埠。

en: Determine whether squid can run as a transparent proxy.
zh_TW: 決定 squid 是否能作為 transparent proxy 執行。

en: Allow ssh with chroot env to read and write files in the user home directories
zh_TW: 允許搭配 chroot env 的 ssh 讀/寫使用者家目錄中的檔案

en: allow host key based authentication
zh_TW: 允許基於主機金鑰的認證

en: Allow ssh logins as sysadm_r:sysadm_t
zh_TW: 允許 ssh 登入成為

en: Allow staff to exec content
zh_TW: 允許 staff 執行內容

en: allow staff user to create and transition to svirt domains.
zh_TW: 允許 staff 使用者建立和切換至 svirt 區域。

en: Allow sysadm to exec content
zh_TW: 允許 sysadm 執行內容

en: Allow the Telepathy connection managers to connect to any network port.
zh_TW: 允許 Telepathy 連線管理員連至任何網路連接埠。

en: Allow the Telepathy connection managers to connect to any generic TCP port.
zh_TW: 允許 Telepathy 連線管理員連至任何的一般 TCP 連接埠。

en: Allow tftp to modify public files used for public file transfer services.
zh_TW: 允許 tftp 修改用於公共檔案傳輸服務的公用檔案。

en: Allow tftp to read and write files in the user home directories
zh_TW: 允許 tftp 讀取和寫入使用者家目錄中的檔案

en: Determine whether tor can bind tcp sockets to all unreserved ports.
zh_TW: 決定 tor 是否能將 tcp socket 綁定至所有未預留的連接埠。

en: Allow tor to act as a relay
zh_TW: 允許 tor 作為中繼站

en: allow unconfined users to transition to the chrome sandbox domains when running chrome-sandbox
zh_TW: 允許未受限的使用者在執行 chrome-sandbox 時切換至 chrome sandbox 區域

en: Allow a user to login as an unconfined domain
zh_TW: 允許使用者以未受限的區域登入

en: Allow unconfined users to transition to the Mozilla plugin domain when running xulrunner plugin-container.
zh_TW: 允許未受限的使用者在執行 xulrunner plugin-container 時，切換至 Mozilla 外掛程式區域。

en: Allow unprivledged user to create and transition to svirt domains.
zh_TW: 允許無特權的使用者建立和切換至 svirt 區域。

en: Support ecryptfs home directories
zh_TW: 支援 ecryptfs 家目錄

en: Support fusefs home directories
zh_TW: 支援 fusefs 家目錄

en: Determine whether to support lpd server.
zh_TW: 決定是否要支援 lpd 伺服器。

en: Support NFS home directories
zh_TW: 支援 NFS 家目錄

en: Support SAMBA home directories
zh_TW: 支援 SAMBA 家目錄

en: Allow user to exec content
zh_TW: 允許 user 執行內容

en: Determine whether varnishd can use the full TCP network.
zh_TW: 決定 varnishd 是否能使用完整的 TCP 網路。

en: Determine whether attempts by vbetool to mmap low regions should be silently blocked.
zh_TW: 決定是否要在背景阻絕 vbetool 嘗試 mmap 低區域的動作。

en: Allow confined virtual guests to use serial/parallel communication ports
zh_TW: 允許受限的虛擬客座端使用序列/平行通訊埠

en: Allow confined virtual guests to use executable memory and executable stack
zh_TW: 允許受限的虛擬客座端使用可執行的記憶體以及可執行的堆疊

en: Allow confined virtual guests to read fuse files
zh_TW: 允許受限的虛擬客座端讀取 fuse 檔案

en: Allow confined virtual guests to manage nfs files
zh_TW: 允許受限的虛擬客座端管理 nfs 檔案

en: Allow confined virtual guests to interact with rawip sockets
zh_TW: 允許受限的虛擬客座端與 rawip socket 進行互動

en: Allow confined virtual guests to manage cifs files
zh_TW: 允許受限的虛擬客座端管理 cifs 檔案

en: Allow confined virtual guests to interact with the sanlock
zh_TW: 允許受限的虛擬客座端與 sanlock 進行互動

en: Allow confined virtual guests to use usb devices
zh_TW: 允許受限的虛擬客座端使用 usb 裝置

en: Allow confined virtual guests to interact with the xserver
zh_TW: 允許受限的虛擬客座端與 xserver 進行互動

en: Determine whether webadm can manage generic user files.
zh_TW: 決定 webadm 是否能管理一般使用者檔案。

en: Determine whether webadm can read generic user files.
zh_TW: 決定 webadm 是否能讀取一般使用者檔案。

en: Determine whether attempts by wine to mmap low regions should be silently blocked.
zh_TW: 決定是否要在背景中阻絕 wine 嘗試 mmap 低區域的動作。

en: Allow the graphical login program to execute bootloader
zh_TW: 允許圖性化登入程式執行開機載入程式

en: Allow the graphical login program to login directly as sysadm_r:sysadm_t
zh_TW: 允許圖形化登入程式直接以 sysadm_r:sysadm_t 登入

en: Allow xen to manage nfs files
zh_TW: 允許 xen 管理 nfs 檔案

en: Allow xend to run blktapctrl/tapdisk. Not required if using dedicated logical volumes for disk images.
zh_TW: 允許 xend 執行 blktapctrl/tapdisk。若使用專門的邏輯卷冊來作為磁碟映像的話，則不需要。

en: Allow xend to run qemu-dm. Not required if using paravirt and no vfb.
zh_TW: 允許 xend 執行 qemu-dm。若使用 paravirt 並且無 vfb 的話則不需要。

en: Allow xguest users to configure Network Manager and connect to apache ports
zh_TW: 允許 xguest 使用者配置 Network Manager 並連至 apache 連接埠

en: Allow xguest to exec content
zh_TW: 允許 xguest 執行內容

en: Allow xguest users to mount removable media
zh_TW: 允許 xguest 使用者掛載卸除式媒介

en: Allow xguest to use blue tooth devices
zh_TW: 允許 xguest 使用藍牙裝置

en: Allows clients to write to the X server shared memory segments.
zh_TW: 允許客戶端寫入 X server 的共享記憶體區段。

en: Allows XServer to execute writable memory
zh_TW: 允許 XServer 執行可寫入的記憶體

en: Support X userspace object manager
zh_TW: 支援 X userspace 物件管理程式

en: Determine whether zabbix can connect to all TCP ports
zh_TW: 決定 zabbix 是否能連至所有 TCP 連接埠

en: Allow zebra daemon to write it configuration files
zh_TW: 允許 zebra daemon 寫入配置檔案

en: Allow ZoneMinder to modify public files used for public file transfer services.
zh_TW: 允許 ZoneMinder 修改使用於公共檔案傳輸服務的公用檔案。

en: Interface %s does not exist.
zh_TW: 介面 %s 不存在。

en: Domain name(s) of man pages to be created
zh_TW: 要建立的 man page 之網域名稱

en: Generate SELinux man pages
zh_TW: 產生 SELinux man page

en: path in which the generated SELinux man pages will be stored
zh_TW: 產生 SELinux man page 的路徑會被儲存

en: name of the OS for man pages
zh_TW: man page 的 OS名稱

en: Generate HTML man pages structure for selected SELinux man page
zh_TW: 所選擇之 SELinux man page 的一般 HTML man page 結構

en: Alternate root directory, defaults to /
zh_TW: 其它 root 目錄，預設值為 /

en: All domains
zh_TW: 所有網域

en: Query SELinux policy network information
zh_TW: 查詢 SELinux 政策網路資訊

en: list all SELinux port types
zh_TW: 列出所有 SELinux 連接埠類型

en: show SELinux type related to the port
zh_TW: 顯示與此連接埠相關的 SELinux 類型

en: Show ports defined for this SELinux type
zh_TW: 顯示為此 SELinux 類型定義的連接埠

en: show ports to which this domain can bind and/or connect
zh_TW: 顯示此網域可以綁定且/或可以連接的連接埠

en: query SELinux policy to see if domains can communicate with each other
zh_TW: 查詢 SELinux 政策，看看區域是否可以互相通訊

en: Source Domain
zh_TW: 來源區域

en: Target Domain
zh_TW: 目標區域

en: query SELinux Policy to see description of booleans
zh_TW: 查詢 SELinux 政策，以檢視布林值的描述

en: get all booleans descriptions
zh_TW: 取得所有布林值的詳述

en: boolean to get description
zh_TW: 取得描述的布林值

en: query SELinux Policy to see how a source process domain can transition to the target process domain
zh_TW: 查詢 SELinux 政策，看看來源程序區域如何翻譯至目標程序區域

en: source process domain
zh_TW: 來源程序區域

en: target process domain
zh_TW: 目標程序區域

en: sepolicy generate: error: one of the arguments %s is required
zh_TW: sepolicy 產生：錯誤：缺少了其中一項引數 %s

en: Command required for this type of policy
zh_TW: 此類型政策所需要的指令

en: List SELinux Policy interfaces
zh_TW: 列出 SELinux Policy 介面

en: Enter interface names, you wish to query
zh_TW: 請輸入您想查詢的介面名稱。

en: Generate SELinux Policy module template
zh_TW: 產生 SELinux 政策的模組範本

en: Enter domain type which you will be extending
zh_TW: 輸入您將會延伸的區域類型

en: Enter SELinux user(s) which will transition to this domain
zh_TW: 輸入將會切換至此區域的 SELinux 使用者

en: name of policy to generate
zh_TW: 要產生的政策名稱

en: path in which the generated policy files will be stored
zh_TW: 所產生的政策檔案將會被存放在的路徑

en: path to which the confined processes will need to write
zh_TW: 受限的程序需寫入的路徑

en: Policy types which require a command
zh_TW: 需要輸入一項指令的政策類型

en: Generate '%s' policy
zh_TW: 產生 '%s' 政策

en: Generate '%s' policy
zh_TW: 產生 '%s' 政策

en: executable to confine
zh_TW: 欲限制的可執行檔

en: commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: Alternate SELinux policy, defaults to /sys/fs/selinux/policy
zh_TW: 替代用的 SELinux 政策，預設值為 /sys/fs/selinux/policy

en: No SELinux Policy installed
zh_TW: 尚未安裝 SELinux Policy

en: Failed to read %s policy file
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %s 政策檔案

en: unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Internet Services Daemon
zh_TW: 網際網路服務 Daemon

en: Existing Domain Type
zh_TW: 既有的區域類型

en: Minimal Terminal Login User Role
zh_TW: 最低階的終端機登入使用者角色

en: Minimal X Windows Login User Role
zh_TW: 最低階的 X Windows 登入使用者角色

en: Desktop Login User Role
zh_TW: 桌面登入使用者角色

en: Administrator Login User Role
zh_TW: 管理員登入使用者角色

en: Confined Root Administrator Role
zh_TW: 受限的 Root 管理員角色

en: Module information for a new type
zh_TW: 新類型的模組資訊

en: Valid Types:
zh_TW: 合於規定的類型：

en: Ports must be numbers or ranges of numbers from 1 to %d
zh_TW: 連接埠必須是數字或是由 1 至 %d 這個範圍內的數字

en: You must enter a valid policy type
zh_TW: 您必須輸入有效的政策類型

en: Name must be alpha numberic with no spaces. Consider using option "-n MODULENAME"
zh_TW: 名稱必須是字母數字，並且不包含空格。請考慮使用 "-n MODULENAME" 選項

en: User Role types can not be assigned executables.
zh_TW: 使用者角色類型不可指定可執行檔。

en: Only Daemon apps can use an init script..
zh_TW: 只有 Daemon 應用程式可使用 init script...

en: use_resolve must be a boolean value
zh_TW: use_resolve 必須是個布林值

en: use_syslog must be a boolean value
zh_TW: use_syslog 必須是個布林值

en: use_kerberos must be a boolean value
zh_TW: use_kerberos 必須是個布林值

en: manage_krb5_rcache must be a boolean value
zh_TW: manage_krb5_rcache 必須是個布林值

en: USER Types automatically get a tmp type
zh_TW: USER 類型會自動地取得一項 tmp 類型

en: Type field required
zh_TW: 需填入類型欄位

en: You need to define a new type which ends with: 
     %s
zh_TW: 您需要定義新的類型，並且該類型以此作為結尾：
     %s

en: You must enter the executable path for your confined process
zh_TW: 您必須為您受限的程序輸入可執行檔的路徑

en: Type Enforcement file
zh_TW: Type Enforcement 檔案

en: Interface file
zh_TW: 介面檔

en: File Contexts file
zh_TW: 檔案文本檔

en: Spec file
zh_TW: 規格檔案

en: Setup Script
zh_TW: 設定 script
