plasma-angelfish - en to ko translation catalogue (169 entries)

en: desktop file to open
ko: 열 데스크톱 파일

en: Angelfish Web App runtime
ko: Angelfish 웹 앱 런타임

en: Download finished
ko: 다운로드 완료

en: Download failed
ko: 다운로드 실패

en: Authentication required
ko: 인증 필요함

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Do you want to download this file?
ko: 이 파일을 다운로드 하시겠습니까?

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Error loading the page
ko: 페이지를 불러오는 중 오류 발생

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: Do you wish to continue?
    
     If you wish so, you may continue with an unverified certificate.
     Accepting an unverified certificate means
     you may not be connected with the host you tried to connect to.
     Do you wish to override the security check and continue?
ko: 계속 진행하시겠습니까?
    
     계속 진행하면 검증되지 않은 인증서를 사용합니다.
     검증되지 않은 인증서를 사용한다면
     연결하려고 했던 호스트에 연결되지 않을 수도 있습니다.
     보안 검사를 무시하고 계속 진행하시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: This page says
ko: 페이지 프롬프트

en: The website asks for confirmation that you want to leave. Unsaved information might not be saved.
ko: 웹사이트를 떠날지 물어 보고 있습니다. 저장하지 않은 정보는 손실될 수 있습니다.

en: Leave page
ko: 페이지 떠나기

en: Submit
ko: 보내기

en: Do you want to allow the website to access the geo location?
ko: 웹사이트에서 현재 위치에 접근할 수 있도록 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to allow the website to access the microphone?
ko: 웹사이트에서 마이크를 사용할 수 있도록 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to allow the website to access the camera?
ko: 웹사이트에서 카메라를 사용할 수 있도록 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to allow the website to access the camera and the microphone?
ko: 웹사이트에서 카메라와 마이크를 사용할 수 있도록 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to allow the website to share your screen?
ko: 웹사이트에서 화면을 공유할 수 있도록 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to allow the website to share the sound output?
ko: 웹사이트에서 소리 출력을 공유할 수 있도록 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to allow the website to send you notifications?
ko: 웹사이트에서 알림을 보낼 수 있도록 허용하시겠습니까?

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Decline
ko: 거절

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Save to PDF
ko: PDF로 저장

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Paper size
ko: 용지 크기

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Print backgrounds
ko: 배경 인쇄

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Website was opened in a new tab
ko: 웹사이트가 새 탭에서 열렸습니다.

en: Entered Full Screen Mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드에 진입함

en: Exit Full Screen (Esc)
ko: 전체 화면 끝내기(Esc)

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Unmute
ko: 음소거 해제

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Exit fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 모드 끝내기

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Hide controls
ko: 컨트롤 숨기기

en: Show controls
ko: 컨트롤 표시

en: Open video
ko: 비디오 열기

en: Open audio
ko: 오디오 열기

en: Open video in new Tab
ko: 새 탭에서 비디오 열기

en: Open audio in new Tab
ko: 새 탭에서 오디오 열기

en: Save video
ko: 비디오 저장

en: Copy video Link
ko: 비디오 링크 복사

en: Open image
ko: 그림 열기

en: Open image in new Tab
ko: 새 탭에서 그림 열기

en: Save image
ko: 그림 저장

en: Copy image
ko: 그림 복사

en: Copy image link
ko: 그림 링크 복사

en: Open link
ko: 링크 열기

en: Open link in new Tab
ko: 새 탭으로 링크 열기

en: Bookmark link
ko: 링크를 책갈피에 추가

en: Save link
ko: 링크 저장

en: Copy link
ko: 링크 복사

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Share page
ko: 공유 페이지

en: View page source
ko: 페이지 소스 보기

en: The ad blocker is missing its filter lists, do you want to download them now?
ko: 광고 차단기 필터가 비어 있습니다. 지금 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: Downloading...
ko: 다운로드 중...

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Search bookmarks…
ko: 책갈피 검색…

en: No bookmarks yet
ko: 책갈피 없음

en: Search or enter URL…
ko: 검색 또는 URL 입력…

en: New Tab
ko: 새 탭

en: Leave private mode
ko: 사생활 보호 모드 나가기

en: Private mode
ko: 사생활 보호 모드

en: History
ko: 과거 기록

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Hide developer tools
ko: 개발자 도구 숨기기

en: Show developer tools
ko: 개발자 도구 표시

en: Find in page
ko: 페이지에서 찾기

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Reader Mode
ko: 읽기 모드

en: Add to application launcher
ko: 프로그램 실행기에 추가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Configure Angelfish
ko: Angelfish 설정

en: Search history…
ko: 과거 기록 검색…

en: Clear all history
ko: 모든 기록 삭제

en: Not history yet
ko: 과거 기록이 비어 있음

en: Toolbars
ko: 도구 모음

en: Show home button:
ko: 홈 단추 표시:

en: The home button will be shown next to the reload button in the toolbar.
ko: 도구 모음의 새로 고침 단추 옆에 홈 단추를 표시합니다.

en: Homepage:
ko: 홈페이지:

en: New tabs:
ko: 새 탭:

en: Always show the tab bar
ko: 항상 탭 목록 표시

en: The tab bar will be displayed even if there is only one tab open
ko: 탭이 하나만 열려 있어도 탭 표시줄이 표시됨

en: Reader Mode: %1
ko: 읽기 모드: %1

en: Close tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: Open a new tab
ko: 새 탭 열기

en: List all tabs
ko: 모든 탭 표시

en: Reload Tab
ko: 탭 새로 고침

en: Duplicate Tab
ko: 탭 복제

en: Bookmark Tab
ko: 책갈피에 탭 추가

en: Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기

en: No running downloads
ko: 실행 중인 다운로드 없음

en: Continue
ko: 계속

[ctx: download state]
en: Starting…
ko: 시작 중...

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

[ctx: download state]
en: Interrupted
ko: 중지됨

[ctx: download state]
en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: Search...
ko: 검색...

en: Angelfish Web Browser
ko: Angelfish 웹 브라우저

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Add to homescreen
ko: 홈 화면에 추가

en: Open in app
ko: 앱에서 열기

en: Go previous
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: Go forward
ko: 앞으로 이동

en: Stop loading
ko: 불러오기 멈추기

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Bookmarked
ko: 책갈피에 추가됨

en: Bookmark
ko: 책갈피

en: Show desktop site
ko: 데스크톱 사이트 표시

en: Reader Mode
ko: 읽기 모드

en: Hide navigation bar
ko: 탐색 표시줄 숨기기

en: Show navigation bar
ko: 탐색 표시줄 표시

en: Site wants to open a new tab: 
    %1
ko: 사이트에서 새 탭을 열려고 합니다: 
    %1

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Adblock settings
ko: 광고 차단 설정

en: Update lists
ko: 목록 업데이트

en: The adblock functionality isn't included in this build.
ko: 이 빌드에 광고 차단 기능이 제외되어 있습니다.

en: Add filterlist
ko: 필터 목록 추가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Remove this filter list
ko: 이 필터 목록 삭제

en: add Filterlist
ko: 필터 목록 추가

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Enable JavaScript
ko: 자바스크립트 사용

en: This may be required on certain websites for them to work.
ko: 일부 웹사이트에서 필요할 수도 있습니다.

en: Load images
ko: 그림 불러오기

en: Whether to load images on websites.
ko: 웹사이트의 그림을 불러올지 여부입니다.

en: Enable adblock
ko: 광고 차단 활성화

en: Attempts to prevent advertisements on websites from showing.
ko: 웹사이트에 표시되는 광고를 차단합니다.

en: AdBlock functionality was not included in this build.
ko: 이 빌드에 광고 차단 기능이 제외되어 있습니다.

en: Switch to new tab immediately
ko: 새 탭으로 바로 전환

en: When you open a link, image or media in a new tab, switch to it immediately
ko: 링크, 그림, 미디어를 새 탭으로 열 때 연 즉시 전환

en: Use Smooth Scrolling
ko: 부드러운 스크롤 사용

en: Scrolling is smoother and will not stop suddenly when you stop scrolling. Requires app restart to take effect.
ko: 스크롤이 더 부드럽게 진행되며 스크롤을 중단했을 때 갑자기 중단되지 않습니다.이 옵션을 변경하려면 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Use dark color scheme
ko: 어두운 색 배열 사용

en: Websites will have their color schemes set to dark. Requires app restart to take effect.
ko: 웹사이트에서 어두운 색 배열을 사용하도록 설정합니다. 이 옵션을 변경하려면 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Navigation bar
ko: 탐색 표시줄

en: Choose the buttons enabled in navigation bar. Some of the buttons can be hidden only in portrait orientation of the browser and are always shown if  the browser is wider than its height.
    
     Note that if you disable the menu buttons, you will be able to access the menus either by swiping from the left or right side or to a side along the bottom of the window.
ko: 탐색 표시줄에 활성화된 단추를 선택하십시오. 일부 단추는 브라우저가 가로 모드일 때 숨겨지며 브라우저 너비가 높이보다 클 때 항상 표시됩니다.
    
     메뉴 단추를 비활성화하면 화면 왼쪽이나 오른쪽에서 밀거나 창 아래쪽에서 밀어서 메뉴에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Main menu in portrait
ko: 세로로 주 메뉴 표시

en: Tabs in portrait
ko: 세로로 탭 표시

en: Context menu in portrait
ko: 세로로 콘텍스트 메뉴 표시

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: Reload/Stop
ko: 새로 고침/중지

en: Ad Block
ko: 광고 차단

en: Web Apps
ko: 웹 앱

en: Search Engine
ko: 검색 엔진

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Base URL of your preferred search engine
ko: 선호하는 검색 엔진의 기본 URL

en: Remove app
ko: 앱 삭제

en: Share page to
ko: 다음으로 페이지 공유

en: URL to open
ko: 열려는 URL
