anjuta-extras master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (122 entries)

en: Function Name
zh_CN: 函数名

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

note: Total amount of time spent in this function, excluding those it calla. * This is the same as the "Seconds" field in the flat profile. Time spent in a subroutine of a function. Time spent in this function when it was called by its caller
en: Self
zh_CN: 自身时间：

en: Children
zh_CN: 孩子

en: Calls
zh_CN: 调用

en: % Time
zh_CN: % 时间

en: Cumulative Seconds
zh_CN: 累积秒数

note: The number of seconds that this function, excluding other functions it * calls, takes to execute.
en: Self Seconds
zh_CN: 自身秒钟

note: The average number of milliseconds spent in a function, excluding * the functions that it calls.
en: Self ms/call
zh_CN: 除调用的函数之外的自身毫秒数

note: Same as self ms/call, but includes called functions.
en: Total ms/call
zh_CN: 包括调用的函数的自身毫秒数

en: Could not get profiling data.
    
    Please check the path to this target's profiling data file.
zh_CN: 无法获取分析数据。
    
    请检查目标分析数据文件的路径。

en: This target does not have any profiling data.
    
    Please ensure that the target is complied with profiling support (-p)and that it is run at least once.
zh_CN: 此目标不包含任何分析数据。
    
    请确定目标编译时打开了分析支持 (-p) 并且至少运行了一次。

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Profiler
zh_CN: 分析器

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Select Target...
zh_CN: 选择目标...

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Delete Data
zh_CN: 删除数据

en: Application Performance Profiler
zh_CN: 应用程序性能分析器

en: Function Call Tree
zh_CN: 函数调用数

en: Function Call Chart
zh_CN: 函数调用表

en: File: %s
zh_CN: 文件：%s

en: Unable to get text buffer for printing
zh_CN: 无法获取打印的文本缓冲区

en: No file to print!
zh_CN: 没有要打印的文件！

en: The file '%s' has been changed.
    Do you want to reload it ?
zh_CN: 警告：文件“%s”的内容已更改。
    是否需要重新载入这个文件？

en: The file '%s' has been changed.
    Do you want to loose your changes and reload it ?
zh_CN: 警告：文件“%s”已更改。
    是否要丢弃现有更改并重新载入这个文件？

en: The file '%s' has been deleted.
    Do you confirm and close it ?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已被删除。
    确定并关闭它吗？

en: The file '%s' has been deleted.
    Do you want to loose your changes and close it ?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存被删除。
    是否丢弃当前更改并关闭？

en: Could not get file info
zh_CN: 无法获取文件信息文件

note: DEBUG_PRINT ("%s", "This file is too big. Unable to allocate memory.");
en: This file is too big. Unable to allocate memory.
zh_CN: 文件太大，无法分配内存。

en: Could not open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件进行写入

en: Error while reading from file
zh_CN: 读取文件时出错。

en: The file does not look like a text file or the file encoding is not supported. Please check if the encoding of file is in the supported encodings list. If not, add it from the preferences.
zh_CN: 该文件看上去不是一个文本文件，或者不支持该文件编码格式。清检查该文件的编码格式是否在编码格式支持列表中。如果不在，请从首选项中加入对这种编码格式的支持。

en: Loading file...
zh_CN: 正在载入文件...

en: Could not load file: %s
    
    Details: %s
zh_CN: 无法载入文件：%s
    
    详细信息：%s

en: File loaded successfully
zh_CN: 成功载入文件。

en: Saving file...
zh_CN: 正在保存文件

en: Could not save intermediate file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存中介文件 %s：%s。

en: File saved successfully
zh_CN: 文件成功保存

en: Cannot load Global defaults and configuration files:
    %s.
    This may result in improper behaviour or instabilities.
    Anjuta will fall back to built in (limited) settings
zh_CN: 无法载入全局默认值和配置文件：
    %s。
    这可能导致行为不正常或者不稳定。
    Anjuta 将回设为内建设置

en: Program '%s' does not exists
zh_CN: 程序“%s”不存在

en: Scratchbox
zh_CN: Scracthbox

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Select debugging target
zh_CN: 选择调试目标

en: No executable target selected for debugging with Valgrind. Please select one.
zh_CN: 没有选择使用 Valgrind 调试的可执行对象，请选择一个。

en: There aren't any available executable targets for this project.
    Please create one first.
zh_CN: 此工程没有任何可执行目标。
    首先请创建一个。

en: Choose file where to save Valgrind log
zh_CN: 选择保存 Valgrind 记录的文件

en: The file '%s' already exists.
    Do you want to replace it with the one you are saving?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在。
    是否确定用当前文件替换这个文件？

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Open Valgrind log file
zh_CN: 打开 Valgrind 日志文件

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Debug
zh_CN: 调试(_D)

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Select Tool and Run...
zh_CN: 选择工具并执行(_S)...

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Kill Execution
zh_CN: 结束执行(_K)

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Load Log
zh_CN: 载入日志(_L)

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: S_ave Log
zh_CN: 保存日志(_A)

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Edit Rules
zh_CN: 编辑规则

en: Use Valgrind debug tool
zh_CN: 使用 Valgrind 调试工具

en: <b>Valgrind general preferences</b>
zh_CN: <b>Valgrind 常规首选项</b>

en: Valgrind binary file path:
zh_CN: Valgrind 二进制文件路径：

en: Choose Valgrind Binary File Path...
zh_CN: 选择 Valgrind 二进制文件路径...

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: lines above and below the target line.
zh_CN: 目标行上面的行和下面的行。

en: Failed to create pipe to '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建到“%s”的管道失败：%s

en: Failed to create child process '%s': %s
zh_CN: 创建子进程“%s”失败：%s

en: Reached the end of the input file or error in parsing valgrind output.
zh_CN: 到达输入文件的末尾或者解析 valgrind 输出时出错。

en: Process exited.
zh_CN: 进程退出

en: Could not get the right valgrind-binary gconf key:
zh_CN: 无法过去正确的 Valgrind 二进制程序 gconf 键值：

en: Valgrind binary [%s] does not exist. Please check the preferences or install Valgrind package.
zh_CN: Valgrind 二进制文件 [%s] 不存在。请检查首选项或安装 Valgrind 软件包。

en: Could not get the right pipe for the process.
zh_CN: 无法为进程获取正确的管道。

en: Invalid syntax in settings '%s'.
    Please enter a value of the form "<integer>,<integer>,<integer>".
zh_CN: 设置“%s”中有语法错误。
    请按照如下形式输入值：<integer>,<integer>,<integer>。

en: Override default settings
zh_CN: 覆盖默认设置

note: This is the format of the preference, simply translate the words * inside the <>
en: Enter <size>,<assoc>,<line_size>:
zh_CN: 输入 <大小>,<assoc>,<行大小>:

en: Error contains
zh_CN: 错误包含

en: Function contains
zh_CN: 函数包含

en: Object contains
zh_CN: 对象包含

en: Source filename contains
zh_CN: 源文件名包含

en: Invalid regular expression: '%s': %s
zh_CN: 非法的正则表达式：'%s': %s

note: FIXME: we should really get this title from somewhere else?
en: Valgrind Suppression Rules
zh_CN: Valgrind 抑制规则

note: FIXME: we should really get this title from somewhere else?
en: Valgrind Suppression
zh_CN: Valgrind 抑制

en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Suppress
zh_CN: 抑制

en: Edit in Custom Editor
zh_CN: 在自定义编辑器中编辑

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: demangle = decode C++ name encoding
en: Demangle C++ symbol names
zh_CN: Demangle C++ 符号名

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: callers in stack trace
zh_CN: 栈跟踪中的调用者

en: Stop showing errors if there are too many
zh_CN: 如果太多就停止显示错误

en: Round malloc sizes to next word
zh_CN: 滚动 malloc 大小到下一个词

en: Trace any child processes forked off by the program being debugged
zh_CN: 跟踪正在调试的程序 fork 得到的任何子进程

en: Track open file descriptors
zh_CN: 跟踪打开的文件描述符

en: Add time stamps to log messages
zh_CN: 向日志信息添加时间戳

en: Call __libc_freeres() at exit before checking for memory leaks
zh_CN: 在退出时的内存泄漏检查之前调用 __libc_freeres()

en: Suppressions File:
zh_CN: 抑制文件：

en: Choose Valgrind Suppressions File...
zh_CN: 选择 Valgrind 抑制文件...

en: Assume thread stacks are used privately
zh_CN: 假定线程栈私有使用

en: Show location of last word access on error:
zh_CN: 显示错误中访问的最后一个字的位置：

en: Memcheck
zh_CN: 内存检查

en: Memory leaks
zh_CN: 内存泄漏

en: Leak check:
zh_CN: 泄漏检查：

en: Show reachable blocks in leak check
zh_CN: 在泄漏检查中显示可达块

en: Leak resolution:
zh_CN: 泄漏解决：

en: Keep up to
zh_CN: 跟上

en: bytes in the queue after being free()'d
zh_CN: free() 之后队列中的字节

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Shared Object
zh_CN: 共享对象

en: Rule name:
zh_CN: 规则名称：

en: System call:
zh_CN: 系统调用：

en: Call chain:
zh_CN: 调用链

en: Error saving to suppression file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 保存抑制文件“%s”时出错：%s。

en: You have forgotten to name your suppression rule.
zh_CN: 您忘记了给抑制规则命名。

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Cannot save suppression rules: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存抑制规则：%s

en: You have not set a suppressions file in your settings.
zh_CN: 您还没有在您的设置中设置一个抑制文件。

en: Sample Plugin
zh_CN: 示例插件

en: Sample Plugin for Anjuta.
zh_CN: Anjuta 示例插件

en: Application performance profiler
zh_CN: 应用程序性能分析器

en: Profile
zh_CN: 分析器

en: An alternate editor based on Scintilla
zh_CN: 基于 Scintilla 的另一个编辑器

en: Powerful debugging tool.
zh_CN: 强大的调试工具。

en: Valgrind Plugin
zh_CN: Valgrind 插件

en: Change build commands to use scratchbox 1 or 2
zh_CN: 更改构建命令以使用 scratchbox 1 或 2
