anjuta 2.3.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (1290 entries)

en: Anjuta IDE
zh: Anjuta 整合式開發環境

en: Integrated Development Environment
zh: 整合式開發環境

en: Unknown error in module %s
zh: 未知的錯誤於模組 %s

en: Western
zh: 西歐

en: Central European
zh: 中歐

en: South European
zh: 南歐

en: Baltic
zh: 波羅的海語系

en: Cyrillic
zh: 斯拉夫文

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯文

en: Greek
zh: 希臘文

en: Hebrew Visual
zh: 希伯來文

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯來文

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其文

en: Nordic
zh: 北歐

en: Romanian
zh: 羅馬尼亞文

en: Unicode
zh: 統一碼(Unicode)

en: Armenian
zh: 阿美尼亞文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh: 繁體中文

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh: 斯拉夫文/俄文

en: Japanese
zh: 日文

en: Korean
zh: 韓文

en: Chinese Simplified
zh: 簡體中文

en: Georgian
zh: 格魯吉亞文

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh: 斯拉夫文/烏黑蘭文

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南文

en: Thai
zh: 泰文

en: Supported Encodings
zh: 支援的編碼

en: Cannot execute command: "%s"
zh: 無法執行指令：“%s”

en: Load
zh: 載入

en: Available Plugins
zh: 可用的外掛程式

en: Preferred plugins
zh: 偏好的外掛程式

en: Only show user activatable plugins
zh: 只顯示使用者可啟用的外掛程式

en: Select a plugin
zh: 選擇外掛程式

en: Please select a plugin to activate
zh: 請選擇欲啟用的外掛程式

en: Remember this selection
zh: 記得此選擇

en: Available plugins
zh: 可用的外掛

en: Activated plugins
zh: 已使用的外掛

en: Currently activated plugins
zh: 目前活動中的外掛程式

en: Anjuta Status
zh: Anjuta 狀態

note: DEBUG_PRINT ("Icon: %s", icon_path);
en: Loaded:
zh: 已載入：

en: Plugin Manager
zh: 外掛程式管理員

en: Synchronization URI
zh: 同步 URI

en: Failed to read '%s': %s
zh: 讀取 '%s' 失敗： %s

en: No read permission for: %s
zh: 沒有閱讀權限：%s

note: <Pluginname>: Install it from <some location on the web>
en: %s: Install it from '%s'
zh: %s：從 '%s' 安裝

en: Are you sure you want to reset the preferences to
    their default settings?
zh: 是否確定要將偏好設定內的全部設定
    回復成預設？

en: _Reset
zh: 重置(_R)

note: FIXME: Make the general page first
en: General
zh: 一般

en: Anjuta Preferences
zh: Anjuta 偏好設定

en: Select the items to save:
zh: 選擇項目以儲存：

en: If you do not save, all your changes will be lost.
zh: 如果你沒有儲存，將遺失所有修改。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: _Discard changes
zh: 拋棄更改(_D)

en: There is an item with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh: 有一個項目尚未儲存修改。結束前儲存？

note: gtk_tree_view_column_set_sizing (column, GTK_TREE_VIEW_COLUMN_AUTOSIZE);
en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Shortcut
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Unable to read file: %s.
zh: 無法讀取檔案：%s。

en: Unable to create file: %s.
zh: 無法建立檔案：%s。

en: Unable to complete file copy
zh: 無法完成檔案複製

en: 
    System:
zh: 
    系統：

en: Cannot execute command: %s (using shell %s)
zh: 無法執行指令：%s（使用 shell %s）

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Widget not found: %s
zh: 無法找到元件：%s

en: Could not find application pixmap file: %s
zh: 無法找到程式圖示檔：%s

en: <b>Build</b>
zh: <b>建置</b>

en: <b>Select Program to run:</b>
zh: <b>選擇程式以執行：</b>

en: Arguments:
zh: 參數：

en: Install as root:
zh: 以 root 身份安裝：

en: Path:
zh: 路徑：

en: Run in terminal
zh: 在終端機內執行

en: Select Program
zh: 選擇程式

en: make: Entering directory '%s'
zh: make: 正在進入目錄 '%s'

en: make[%d]: Entering directory `%s'
zh: make[%d]: 正在進入目錄 `%s'

en: make: Entering directory `%s'
zh: make: 正在進入目錄 `%s'

en: Entering: %s
zh: 正在進入： %s

en: make: Leaving directory '%s'
zh: make: 正在離開目錄 '%s'

en: make[%d]: Leaving directory `%s'
zh: make[%d]: 正在離開目錄 `%s'

en: make: Leaving directory `%s'
zh: make: 正在離開目錄 `%s'

en: Leaving: %s
zh: 正在離開： %s

en: warning:
zh: 警告：

en: Total time taken: %lu secs
zh: 總共費時：%lu 秒

en: Completed successful
zh: 已成功完成

note: Translators: the first number is the number of the build attemp, the string is the directory where the build takes place
en: Build %d: %s
zh: 建置 %d: %s

en: Can not compile "%s": No compile rule defined for this file type.
zh: 無法編譯 "%s"：沒有為此檔案類型定義任何編譯規則。

note: Configure = ./configure script
en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: _Build
zh: 建置(_B)

en: _Build Project
zh: 建置專案(_B)

en: Build whole project
zh: 建置整個專案

en: _Install Project
zh: 安裝專案(_I)

en: Install whole project
zh: 安裝整個專案

en: _Clean Project
zh: 清理專案(_C)

en: Clean whole project
zh: 清除整個專案

en: Run C_onfigure...
zh: 執行 C_onfigure...

en: Configure project
zh: 設置專案

en: Run _Autogenerate...
zh: 執行 Autogenerate(_A)...

en: Autogenerate project files
zh: 自動產生專案檔

en: _Execute Program...
zh: 執行程式(_E)...

en: Execute program
zh: 執行程式

en: _Build Module
zh: 建置模組(_B)

en: _Install Module
zh: 安裝模組(_I)

en: _Clean Module
zh: 清除模組(_C)

en: Co_mpile File
zh: 編譯檔案(_M)

en: Compile current editor file
zh: 編譯目前編輯器的檔案

en: _Compile
zh: 編譯(_C)

en: Compile file
zh: 編譯檔案

en: Build module
zh: 建置模組

en: _Install
zh: 安裝(_I)

en: Install module
zh: 安裝模組

en: _Clean
zh: 清理(_C)

en: Clean module
zh: 清除模組

en: Co_mpile
zh: 編譯(_M)

en: _Build (%s)
zh: 建置(_B) (%s)

en: _Install (%s)
zh: 安裝(%s)(_I)

en: _Clean (%s)
zh: 清理(%s)(_C)

en: Co_mpile (%s)
zh: 編譯(%s)(_M)

en: Build commands
zh: 建置命令

en: Build Autotools
zh: 建置 Autotools

en: Default
zh: 預設

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Debug
zh: 偵錯

en: No executables in this project!
zh: 專案中沒有可執行檔。

en: Program
zh: 程式

en: No file or project currently opened.
zh: 目前沒有開啟任何檔案或專案。

en: Program '%s' is not a local file
zh: 程式 '%s' 不是本地檔案

en: Program '%s' does not exists
zh: 程式 '%s' 不存在

en: Program '%s' does not have execution permission
zh: 程式 '%s' 不具有執行權限

en: No executable for this file.
zh: 這不是一個可執行的檔案。

en: Executable '%s' is not up-to-date.
zh: 可執行檔 '%s' 並不是最新的。

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update the graph
zh: 更新圖表

en: Inheritance Graph
zh: 繼承圖

en: <b>Class Elements</b>
zh: <b>類別成員</b>

en: <b>General Class Properties</b>
zh: <b>一般物件屬性</b>

en: Add to Project
zh: 加入至專案

en: Author Email:
zh: 作者電郵：

en: Author Name:
zh: 作者名稱：

en: Author/Date-Time
zh: 作者/日期-間

en: Author/Date/Time
zh: 作者/日期/時間

en: Base Class Inheritance:
zh: 繼承基底類別：

en: Base Class:
zh: 基底類別：

en: Class Function Prefix:
zh: 類別函數前置字串：

en: Class Name:
zh: 類別名稱：

en: Class Options:
zh: 類別選項：

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: GObject Class
zh: GObject 類別

en: General Public License (GPL)
    Lesser General Public License (LGPL)
    No License
zh: GNU 通用公共許可證 (GPL)
    GNU 較寬鬆公共許可證 (LGPL)
    沒有許可證

en: Generic C++ Class
zh: 產生 C++ 類別

en: Header File:
zh: 標頭檔：

en: License:
zh: 許可證：

en: Member Functions/Variables
zh: 成員函數/變數

en: Properties
zh: 屬性

en: Signals
zh: 訊號

en: Source File:
zh: 原始檔：

en: Could not find autogen version 5, please install the autogen package. You can get it from http://autogen.sourceforge.net
zh: 找不到 autogen 第五版，請安裝 autogen 套件。你可以從 http://autogen.sourceforge.net 取得

en: <b>CVS Options</b>
zh: <b>CVS 選項</b>

en: <b>Module Details:</b>
zh: <b>模組詳細資料：</b>

en: <b>Options:</b>
zh: <b>選項：</b>

en: <b>Options</b>
zh: <b>選項</b>

en: CVS Preferences
zh: CVS 偏好設定

en: CVS: Add file/directory
zh: CVS：加入檔案/目錄

en: CVS: Commit file/directory
zh: CVS：提交檔案/目錄

en: CVS: Diff file/directory
zh: CVS: 差異檔案/目錄

en: CVS: Import
zh: CVS：匯入

en: CVS: Log file/directory
zh: CVS: 紀錄檔案/目錄

en: CVS: Remove file/directory
zh: CVS：移除檔案/目錄

en: CVS: Status
zh: CVS：狀態

en: CVS: Status from file/directory
zh: CVS: 從檔案/目錄取得狀態

en: CVS: Update file/directory
zh: CVS：更新檔案/目錄

en: Choose file or directory to add:
zh: 選取加入的檔案或目錄：

en: Choose file or directory to commit:
zh: 選取提交的檔案或目錄：

en: Choose file or directory to get log:
zh: 選擇檔案或目錄以取得紀錄：

en: Choose file or directory to get the status from:
zh: 選擇檔案或目錄以取得狀態：

en: Choose file or directory to remove:
zh: 選取移除的檔案或目錄：

en: Choose file or directory to update:
zh: 選取更新的檔案或目錄：

en: Compression Level (0=off, 10=max):
zh: 壓縮程度（0=沒有，10=最大）

en: Create new directories
zh: 建立新目錄

en: Delete empty directories
zh: 刪除空的目錄

en: Do not act recursively
zh: 不要遞迴運作

en: File is binary
zh: 檔案是二元碼檔

en: Ignore .cvsrc file (recommended)
zh: 忽略 .cvsrc 檔（建議）

en: Local
    Extern (rsh)
    Password server (pserver)
zh: 本地
    外部 (rsh)
    密碼伺服器 (pserver)

en: Log message:
zh: 紀錄訊息：

en: Module name:
zh: 模組名稱：

en: Password:
zh: 密碼：

en: Path to "cvs" command
zh: 「cvs」 指令的路徑

en: Project root directory:
zh: 專案根目錄：

en: Revision:
zh: 修訂版：

en: Use revision/tag:
zh: 使用修訂版/標籤：

en: Use revision:
zh: 使用修訂版：

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱：

en: Whole project
zh: 整個專案

en: Please enter a filename!
zh: 請輸入檔名！

en: CVS command is running! Please wait until it is finished!
zh: CVS 仍在執行中，請稍待。

en: Unable to delete file
zh: 無法刪除檔案

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Vendor
zh: 廠商

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Are you sure that you do not want a log message?
zh: 你確定你不想要紀錄訊息？

en: CVS command failed - See above for details
zh: CVS 指令失敗 - 詳見以上細節

en: CVS command successful! - Time taken: %ld second | CVS command successful! - Time taken: %ld seconds
zh[0]: CVS 指令成功！ - 費時： %ld 秒

en: CVS command is running - please wait until it finishes!
zh: CVS 指令正在執行 - 請等候直到他結束！

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Add
zh: 加入(_R)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Add a new file/directory to the CVS tree
zh: 加入新檔案/目錄至 CVS 樹

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Remove
zh: 移除(_R)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Remove a file/directory from CVS tree
zh: 從 CVS 樹移除檔案/目錄

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Commit
zh: 提交(_C)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Commit your changes to the CVS tree
zh: 提交你的修改至 CVS 樹

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Update
zh: 更新(_U)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Sync your local copy with the CVS tree
zh: 將你本機的複本與 CVS 樹同步

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Diff
zh: 差異(_D)

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Show Status
zh: 顯示狀態(_S)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Show the status of a file/directory
zh: 顯示檔案/目錄的狀態

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Show Log
zh: 顯示紀錄(_S)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Show the log of a file/directory
zh: 顯示檔案/目錄的紀錄檔

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Import Tree
zh: 匯入樹(_I)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Import a new source tree to CVS
zh: 匯入新來源樹至 CVS

en: CVS operations
zh: CVS 操作

en: <b>Debugger:</b>
zh: <b>偵錯工具</b>

en: Add Watch
zh: 新增監看

en: Breakpoint properties
zh: 中斷點屬性

en: Breakpoints
zh: 中斷點

en: CPU Registers
zh: CPU 暫存器

en: Change Watch
zh: 修改監看

en: Command Line Parameters:
zh: 命令列參數：

en: Debugger Target:
zh: 偵錯工具目標：

en: Debugger command
zh: 偵錯工具指令

en: Debugger command:
zh: 偵錯工具指令：

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Display process _tree
zh: 顯示行程樹(_T)

en: Enable _all
zh: 全部啟用(_A)

en: Hide process para_meters
zh: 隱藏行程參數(_M)

en: Inspect
zh: 檢查

en: Inspect/Evaluate
zh: 驗証及測試

en: Kernel Signals
zh: 內核訊號

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Memory
zh: 記憶體

en: Pass:
zh: 通過：

en: Print:
zh: 打印：

en: Program Interrupt
zh: 程式中斷

en: Program parameters
zh: 程式參數：

en: Run In Terminal
zh: 在終端機內執行

en: Select one directory
zh: 選擇目錄

en: Set Signal Property
zh: 編輯訊號內容

en: Shared libraries
zh: 供享函式庫

en: Signal:
zh: 訊號：

en: Source Directories
zh: 源代碼目錄

en: Start Debugger
zh: 啟動偵錯

en: Stop:
zh: 停止：

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: _Automatic update
zh: 自動更新(_A)

en: _Condition:
zh: 條件(_C)：

en: _Disable all
zh: 全部停用(_D)：

en: _Hide paths
zh: 隱藏路徑(_H)

en: _Location:
zh: 位置(_L)：

en: _Name:
zh: 名稱(_N)：

en: _Remove all
zh: 全部移除(_R)

en: _Value:
zh: 變數值(_V)：

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the breakpoints?
zh: 是否確定要刪除所有中斷點？

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Breakpoints
zh: 中斷點(_B)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Toggle breakpoint at the current location
zh: 切換目前位置的中斷點狀況

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Add Breakpoint...
zh: 新增中斷點...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Add a breakpoint
zh: 新增中斷點

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Remove Breakpoint
zh: 移除中斷點

note: Display label short-cut
en: Remove a breakpoint
zh: 移除中斷點

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Edit Breakpoint
zh: 編輯中斷點

note: Display label short-cut
en: Edit breakpoint properties
zh: 編輯中斷點屬性

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Enable Breakpoint
zh: 啟用中斷點

note: Display label short-cut
en: Enable a breakpoint
zh: 啟用中斷點

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Disable All Breakpoints
zh: 停用全部中斷點

note: Display label short-cut
en: Deactivate all breakpoints
zh: 將全部中斷點設為停止使用

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: R_emove All Breakpoints
zh: 清除全部中斷點(_E)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Remove all breakpoints
zh: 清除全部中斷點

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Jump to Breakpoint
zh: 跳至中斷點

note: Display label short-cut
en: Jump to breakpoint location
zh: 跳至中斷點位置

en: Disable Breakpoint
zh: 停用中斷點

en: Disable a breakpoint
zh: 停用中斷點

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Address
zh: 位置

en: Type
zh: 方式

en: Condition
zh: 狀況

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Breakpoint operations
zh: 中斷點操作

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Value
zh: 變數值

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Debugger Log
zh: 偵錯工具紀錄

en: Debugger
zh: 偵錯工具

en: Started
zh: 已起始

en: Loaded
zh: 已載入

en: Running...
zh: 正在執行...

en: Stopped
zh: 已停止

en: Unloaded
zh: 未載入

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Debug
zh: 偵錯(_D)

en: _Start Debugger
zh: 啟動偵錯器(_S)

en: Run Target...
zh: 執行目標...

en: load and start the target for debugging
zh: 載入並起始目標來偵錯

en: Restart Target
zh: 重新啟動目標

en: restart the same target for debugging
zh: 重新起始相同的目標來偵錯

en: _Attach to Process...
zh: 根據附行程(_A)...

en: Attach to a running program
zh: 對一個正在執行中的程式進行偵錯

en: Stop Debugger
zh: 停止偵錯工具

en: Say goodbye to the debugger
zh: 跟偵錯工具說聲再見

en: Add source paths...
zh: 加入原始檔路徑...

en: Add additional source paths
zh: 加入額外的原始檔路徑

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Debugger Command...
zh: 偵錯工具指令...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Custom debugger command
zh: 自選偵錯器指令

en: _Info
zh: 資訊(_I)

en: Info _Target Files
zh: 執行環境(_T)

en: Display information on the files the debugger is active with
zh: 顯示目前正在被偵錯的程式的執行環境的資訊

en: Info _Program
zh: 程式資訊(_P)

en: Display information on the execution status of the program
zh: 顯示程式的執行狀況資訊

en: Info _Kernel User Struct
zh: 進程內核(_K)

en: Display the contents of kernel 'struct user' for current child
zh: 顯示目前進程的 CPU 暫存器數值，程式堆疊，資料區的位址及大小等等...

en: Shared Libraries
zh: 共享函式庫

en: Show shared libraries mappings
zh: 顯示共享函式庫對映

en: Show kernel signals
zh: 顯示核心訊號

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Run/_Continue
zh: 執行 / 繼續執行(_C)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Continue the execution of the program
zh: 繼續執進程式

en: Step _In
zh: 步入(_I)

en: Single step into function
zh: 步入目前函數內然後單步執行

en: Step O_ver
zh: 步過(_V)

en: Single step over function
zh: 單步執行目前函數

en: Step _Out
zh: 步出(_O)

en: Single step out of the function
zh: 執行目前函數內餘下程式碼後退回

en: _Run to Cursor
zh: 執行至遊標(_R)

en: Run to the cursor
zh: 程式執行至遊標目前位置時停止

en: Info _Global Variables
zh: 全域變數資訊(_G)

en: Display all global and static variables of the program
zh: 顯示程式的全區域及靜態變數

en: Info _Current Frame
zh: 堆疊結構(_C)

en: Display information about the current frame of execution
zh: 顯示目前堆疊結構內的資訊

en: Info Function _Arguments
zh: 函數參數(_A)

en: Display function arguments of the current frame
zh: 顯示目前堆疊結構所屬函數的參數

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Pa_use Program
zh: 暫停程式(_U)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Pauses the execution of the program
zh: 暫停執行程式

en: Debugger operations
zh: 偵錯工具操作

en: Register
zh: 暫存器

en: Shared Object
zh: 共享物件

en: From
zh: 起始位址

en: To
zh: 結束位址

en: No
zh: 否

en: Modify Signal
zh: 更改訊號

en: Send to process
zh: 傳送至進程

en: Kernel signals
zh: 內核訊號

en: Signal
zh: 訊號

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Description
zh: 說明

en:  Stop:
zh:  停止：

en:  Print:
zh:  打印：

en: Show Line Numbers
zh: 顯示行號

en: Whether to display line numbers
zh: 是否顯示行號

en: Show Line Markers
zh: 顯示行號區

en: View Source
zh: 顯示原始檔

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Frame
zh: 編號

note: Register actions
en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Function
zh: 函數

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Stack
zh: 堆疊

en: Pid
zh: 進程編號

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Command
zh: 指令

en: Unable to execute: %s.
zh: 無法執行：%s。

en: Unable to open the file: %s
zh: 無法開啟檔案：%s

en: Missing file %s
zh: 遺失檔案 %s

en: Load Target to debug
zh: 載入目標以偵錯

en: All files
zh: 所有檔案

en: Path
zh: 路徑

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Set current thread
zh: 設定目前執行續

en: Thread
zh: 執行緒

en: Thread operations
zh: 執行緒操作

note: Display label short-cut
en: Inspect or evaluate an expression or variable
zh: 驗証或測試一些表示式或變數

en: Add Watch...
zh: 新增監看...

en: Remove Watch
zh: 移除監看

en: Update Watch
zh: 更新監看

en: Change Value
zh: 更改值

en: Update all
zh: 全部更新

en: Remove all
zh: 全部移除

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Automatic update
zh: 自動更新

en: Watch operations
zh: 監看操作

en: Watches
zh: 監看

en: Search Help:
zh: 搜尋說明：

en: _Goto
zh: 前往(_G)

en: Previous Help
zh: 上一個求助

en: Go to previous help page
zh: 前往上一個求助頁

en: Next Help
zh: 下一個求助

en: Go to next help page
zh: 前往下一個求助頁

en: _API Reference
zh: API 參考(_A)

en: Browse API Pages
zh: 瀏覽 API 頁面

en: Search help for the current word in the editor
zh: 在說明檔內搜尋目前文件內選定的字

en: _Search Help
zh: 搜尋說明(_S)

en: Search for a term in help
zh: 在求助中搜尋一個詞

en: Books
zh: 書籍

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Help
zh: 求助

en: Help display
zh: 顯示求助

en: _Reload
zh: 重新載入(_R)

en: Close file
zh: 關閉檔案

en: Open file
zh: 開啟檔案

en: Save file as
zh: 另存檔案為

en: The file '%s' already exists.
    Do you want to replace it with the one you are saving?
zh: 檔案‘%s’已經存在。
    你是否要以現在準備儲存的檔案覆寫它？

en: _Replace
zh: 取代(_R)

en: <b>Autosave</b>
zh: <b>自動儲存</b>

en: <b>Editor tabs</b>
zh: <b>編輯器分頁</b>

en: <b>Encoding to use when saving files</b>
zh: <b>儲存檔案時所使用的編碼</b>

en: <b>Supported Encodings</b>
zh: <b>支援的編碼</b>

en: Always save in UTF-8 encoding (faster)
zh: 永遠以 UTF-8 編碼儲存（較快）

en: Do not show tabs
zh: 不要顯示分頁

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Enable files autosave
zh: 可自動儲存檔案

en: Encodings
zh: 編碼

en: Position:
zh: 位置：

en: Save files interval in minutes
zh: 相隔指定時間自動儲存檔案(分鐘)

en: Sorted by most recent use
zh: 根據最近使用排序

en: Sorted in alphabetical order
zh: 根據字母順序排序

en: Sorted in opening order
zh: 根據開啟順序排序

en: Top
    Bottom
    Left
    Right
zh: 頂端
    底端
    左邊
    右邊

en: Try to save in current locale's encoding
zh: 嘗試以目前地區編碼儲存

en: Try to save in original encoding
zh: 嘗試以原始編碼儲存

en: _New
zh: 新增(_N)

en: New empty file
zh: 新增空白檔案

en: _Save
zh: 儲存檔案(_S)

en: Save current file
zh: 儲存目前檔案

en: Save _As...
zh: 另存新檔(_A)...

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh: 用另一名稱儲存目前檔案

en: Save A_ll
zh: 全部儲存(_L)

en: Save all currently open files, except new files
zh: 將全部目前開啟的檔案儲存，新增的檔案除外

en: _Close File
zh: 關閉檔案(_C)

en: Close current file
zh: 關閉目前檔案

en: Close All
zh: 全部關閉

en: Close all files
zh: 關閉全部檔案

en: Reload F_ile
zh: 重新載入檔案(_I)

en: Reload current file
zh: 重新載入目前檔案

en: Swap .h/.c
zh: 相互切換 .h /.c 檔

en: Swap c header and source files
zh: 切換 C 標頭檔與原始檔

en: Recent _Files
zh: 最近開啟檔案 (_F)

en: _Print...
zh: 打印(_P)...

en: Print the current file
zh: 打印目前檔案的內容

en: _Print Preview
zh: 預覽打印(_P)

en: _Transform
zh: 轉換(_T)

note: menu title
en: _Make Selection Uppercase
zh: 選定範圍為大寫 (_M)

en: Make the selected text uppercase
zh: 將選定範圍內的字母轉為大寫字母

en: Make Selection Lowercase
zh: 選定範圍為小寫

en: Make the selected text lowercase
zh: 將選定範圍內的字母轉為小寫字母

en: Convert EOL to CRLF
zh: 轉換 EOL 字符成 CRLF

en: Convert EOL to LF
zh: 轉換 EOL 為 LF

en: Convert EOL to CR
zh: 轉換 EOL 為 CR

en: _Select
zh: 選取(_S)

en: Select _All
zh: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select all text in the editor
zh: 選取文件內的全部文字

en: Select to _Brace
zh: 括號內文字(_B)

en: Select the text in the matching braces
zh: 選取目前括號至另一方的對稱括號內的文字

en: Select the current code block
zh: 選取目前函數內的原始碼

en: Co_mment
zh: 備註(_M)

note: menu title
en: _Line Number...
zh: 行號(_L)...

en: Go to a particular line in the editor
zh: 前往文件內的指定行號

en: Go to the matching brace in the editor
zh: 從目前括號前往另一面對應的括號

en: _Start of Block
zh: 區塊開頭(_S)

en: Go to the start of the current block
zh: 前往目前區塊的開始位置

en: _End of Block
zh: 區塊結尾(_E)

en: Go to the end of the current block
zh: 前往目前區塊的結束位置

en: Previous _History
zh: 上一個歷史紀錄(_P)

en: Goto previous history
zh: 前往上一個歷史紀錄

en: Next Histor_y
zh: 下一個歷史紀錄(_Y)

en: Goto next history
zh: 前往下一個歷史紀錄

en: _Search
zh: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Quick Search
zh: 快速搜尋(_Q)

en: Quick _ReSearch
zh: 快速重新搜尋(_R)

en: Repeat quick search
zh: 重複快速搜尋

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

note: menu title
en: _Editor
zh: 編輯視窗(_E)

en: _Add Editor View
zh: 加入編輯器檢視(_A)

en: Add one more view of current document
zh: 為目前文件再增加一個檢視畫面

en: _Remove Editor View
zh: 移除編輯器檢視(_R)

en: Remove current view of the document
zh: 移除此文件的當前檢視畫面

en: U_ndo
zh: 復原(_N)

en: Undo the last action
zh: 取消剛完成的動作

en: _Redo
zh: 重複(_R)

en: Redo the last undone action
zh: 重複剛取消的動作

en: C_ut
zh: 剪下(_U)

en: Cut the selected text from the editor to the clipboard
zh: 剪下編輯器中選定的文字

en: _Copy
zh: 複製(_C)

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh: 將選定範圍的文字複製到剪貼簿

en: _Paste
zh: 貼上(_P)

en: Paste the content of clipboard at the current position
zh: 將剪貼簿上的文字複製到目前遊標的位置

en: _Clear
zh: 清除(_C)

en: Delete the selected text from the editor
zh: 將選定範圍的文字刪除

en: _Line Number Margin
zh: 行號區(_L)

en: Show/Hide line numbers
zh: 顯示 / 隱藏行號區

en: _Code Fold Margin
zh: 程式碼展疊區(_C)

en: Show/Hide code fold margin
zh: 顯示 / 隱藏函數展疊區

en: _Indentation Guides
zh: 縮排指引(_I)

en: Show/Hide indentation guides
zh: 顯示 / 隱藏縮排指引

en: Show/Hide white spaces
zh: 顯示 / 隱藏空白字符

en: Show/Hide line end characters
zh: 顯示 / 隱藏句子結束字符

en: Zoom In
zh: 拉近

en: Zoom in: Increase font size
zh: 拉近：增加字型大小

en: Zoom Out
zh: 拉遠

en: Zoom out: Decrease font size
zh: 拉遠：減少字型大小

en: _Highlight Mode
zh: 語法標示模式(_H)

en: _Close All Folds
zh: 函數全部摺疊(_C)

en: Close all code folds in the editor
zh: 將全部函數的原始碼摺疊

en: _Open All Folds
zh: 函數全部展開(_O)

en: _Toggle Current Fold
zh: 切換目前折疊狀態(_T)

en: Toggle current code fold in the editor
zh: 切換目前編輯器中程式碼的摺疊狀態

en: Bookmar_k
zh: 紀錄(_K)

en: _Toggle Bookmark
zh: 切換書籤狀態

en: Toggle a bookmark at the current line position
zh: 切換目前所在行的書籤狀態

en: _First Bookmark
zh: 第一個書籤(_F)

en: Jump to the first bookmark in the file
zh: 跳至檔案中第一個書籤

en: _Previous Bookmark
zh: 上一個書籤(_P)

en: Jump to the previous bookmark in the file
zh: 跳至檔案中前一個書籤

en: _Next Bookmark
zh: 下一個書籤(_N)

en: Jump to the next bookmark in the file
zh: 跳至檔案中下一個書籤

en: _Last Bookmark
zh: 最後一個書籤(_L)

en: Jump to the last bookmark in the file
zh: 跳至檔案中最後一個書籤

en: _Clear All Bookmarks
zh: 清除所有書籤(_C)

en: Clear bookmarks
zh: 清除書籤

en: Editor file operations
zh: 編輯器檔案操作

en: Editor print operations
zh: 編輯器打印操作

en: Editor text transformation
zh: 編輯器文字轉換

en: Editor text selection
zh: 編輯器文字選取

en: Editor edit operations
zh: 編輯器編輯操作

en: Editor zoom operations
zh: 編輯器縮放操作

en: Editor syntax highlighting styles
zh: 編輯器語法標示風格

en: Editor text formating
zh: 編輯器文字格式

en: Editor bookmarks
zh: 編輯器書籤

en: Simple searching
zh: 簡易搜尋

en: Editor view settings
zh: 設定編輯器檢視

en: New
zh: 新增

en: Reload
zh: 重新載入

en: Goto
zh: 前往

en: OVR
zh: 覆寫

en: INS
zh: 插入

en: Zoom
zh: 拉遠

en: Col
zh: 欄

en: Mode
zh: 模式

note: Automatic highlight menu
en: Automatic
zh: 自動

note: this may fail, too
en: Autosave failed for %s
zh: 自動儲存 %s 失敗

en: Autosave completed
zh: 自動儲存完畢

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: <b>Autocompletion</b>
zh: <b>自動完成</b>

en: <b>Basic Indentation</b>
zh: <b>基本縮排</b>

en: <b>Code folding</b>
zh: <b>程式碼折疊</b>

en: <b>Highlight style</b>
zh: <b>語法標示風格</b>

en: <b>Misc options</b>
zh: <b>其他選項</b>

en: <b>Other colors</b>
zh: <b>其它色彩</b>

en: <b>Print options</b>
zh: <b>打印選項</b>

en: Add page header
zh: 加入頁面標頭

en: Attributes:
zh: 屬性：

en: Autocomplete XML/HTML closing tags
zh: 自動補完 XML/HTML 關閉標籤

en: Autocompletion pop up choices
zh: 自動跳出選擇

en: Background color:
zh: 背景顏色：

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Collapse all code folds on file open
zh: 開啟檔案時將全部函數摺疊

en: Colors & Fonts
zh: 色彩及字型

en: Colour
zh: 色彩

en: Disable syntax highlighting
zh: 不使用語法標示

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Enable HTML tags folding
zh: 開啟 HTML 標籤折疊

en: Enable automatic indentation
zh: 啟用自動縮排功能

en: Enable braces check
zh: 啟用括號檢查

en: Enable code folding
zh: 開啟程式碼折疊

en: Enable comments folding
zh: 開啟註解折疊

en: Enable line wrap
zh: 會自動換行

en: Enable python comments folding
zh: 開啟 python 註解折疊

en: Fold style:
zh: 折疊樣式：

en: Font:
zh: 字型：

en: Fonts and colors for editor
zh: 編輯器的字型及顏色

en: Foreground color:
zh: 前景顏色：

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Mode:
zh: 模式：

en: Monochrome
zh: 單色

en: Plus/Minus
    Arrows
    Circular
    Squares
zh: 加號/減號
    箭頭
    圓形
    方形

en: Pressing backspace un-indents
zh: 按下 backspace 可以減少縮排

en: Pressing tab inserts indentation
zh: 按下 Tab 增加縮排

en: Printing
zh: 打印

en: Select highlight style to edit:
zh: 選擇語法強調風格以編輯：

en: Selection background:
zh: 選擇範圍背景色彩：

en: Selection foreground:
zh: 選擇範圍前景色彩：

en: Strip trailling spaces on file save
zh: 儲存檔案時刪除末端多餘的空白字符

en: Tab size in spaces:
zh: Tab 字符長度：

en: Underlined
zh: 加底線

en: Use default
zh: 使用預設值

en: Use tabs for indentation
zh: 縮排時使用 Tab 字符

en: View EOL chars
zh: 標示 EOL 字符

en: View Indentation Guides
zh: 檢視縮排指引(_I)

en: No file to print!
zh: 沒有可打印的檔案！

en: Unable to get text buffer for printing
zh: 無法讀取準備打印的文字緩衝區

en: File: %s
zh: 檔案：%s

en: Printing...
zh: 正在打印...

en: Print Preview
zh: 預覽打印

en: Scintilla Editor
zh: Scintilla 編輯器

en: Could not get file info
zh: 無法取得檔案資訊

note: DEBUG_PRINT ("This file is too big. Unable to allocate memory.");
en: This file is too big. Unable to allocate memory.
zh: 檔案太大。無法配置記憶體。

en: Could not open file
zh: 無法開啟檔案

en: Error while reading from file
zh: 從檔案讀取時發生錯誤

en: Loading file...
zh: 正在載入檔案...

en: Could not load file: %s
    
    Details: %s
zh: 無法載入檔案：%s
    
    詳細資料：%s

en: File loaded successfully
zh: 載入檔案成功

en: Saving file...
zh: 正在儲存檔案...

en: Could not save file %s: %s.
zh: 無法儲存檔案 %s：%s。

en: Could not set file permissions %s: %s.
zh: 無法設定檔案權限 %s：%s。

en: File saved successfully
zh: 檔案儲存成功

en: Open with:
zh: 開啟以：

note: Document manager plugin
en: Document Manager
zh: 文件管理員

en: Anjuta Projects
zh: Anjuta 專案

en: C/C++ source files
zh: C/C++ 原始檔

en: C# source files
zh: C#  原始檔

en: Java source files
zh: Java 原始檔

en: Pascal source files
zh: Pascal 原始檔

en: PHP source files
zh: PHP 原始檔

en: Perl source files
zh: Perl 原始檔

en: Python source files
zh: Python 原始檔

en: Lua files
zh: Lua 檔案

en: Diff files
zh: Diff 檔

en: _Open...
zh: 開啟(_O)...

en: _Open
zh: 開啟(_O)

en: Open _With
zh: 開啟以(_W)

en: Open with
zh: 開啟以

en: File Loader
zh: 檔案載入器

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Open _Recent
zh: 最近開啟(_R)

en: Open recent file
zh: 最近開啟的檔案

en: Open recent files
zh: 最近開啟的檔案

en: <b>Filter</b>
zh: <b>過濾器</b>

en: <b>Global</b>
zh: <b>全域</b>

en: Choose Directory to show if no project is open
zh: 選擇在沒有任何專案開啟時要顯示的目錄

en: Do not show backup files
zh: 不顯示備份檔

en: Do not show binary files (.o, .la, etc.)
zh: 不顯示二位元檔 (.o, .la, etc.)

en: Do not show hidden files
zh: 不顯示隱藏的檔案

en: Root directory if no project is open:
zh: 沒有專案開啟時的根目錄：

en: Loading...
zh: 正在載入...

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Base uri
zh: 基本 URI

en: _Refresh
zh: 重新整理(_R)

en: Refresh file manager tree
zh: 更新檔案管理員樹

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: File Manager
zh: 檔案管理員

en: <b>File Information</b>
zh: <b>檔案資訊</b>

en: Add License Information
zh: 加入授權資訊

en: Add to project
zh: 加入至專案

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: New File
zh: 新增檔案

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: C Source File
zh: C 原始檔

en: C/C++ Header File
zh: C/C++ 標頭檔

en: C++ Source File
zh: C++ 原始檔

en: C# Source File
zh: C# 原始檔

en: Java Source File
zh: Java 原始檔

en: Perl Source File
zh: Perl 原始檔

en: Python Source File
zh: Python 原始檔

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: General Public License (GPL)
zh: GNU 通用公共許可證 (GPL)

en: Command Line Parameters
zh: 指令參數

en: Execute Program
zh: 執進程式

en: Run in Terminal
zh: 在終端機內執行

en: Loading Executable:
zh: 正在載入執行檔：

en: Loading Core:
zh: 正在載入 Core 檔：

en: Unable to find: %s.
    Unable to initialize debugger.
    Make sure Anjuta is installed correctly.
zh: 找不到：%s。
    無法初始化偵錯工具。
    請確定 Anjuta 是否安裝正確。

en: Getting ready to start debugging session...
zh: 準備啟動偵錯階段...

en: No executable specified.
zh: 尚未指定執行檔

en: Open an executable or attach to a process to start debugging.
zh: 請開啟一個執行檔或對一個正在執行中的進程進行偵錯。

en: Make sure 'gdb' is installed on the system.
zh: 請確定 'gdb' 是否已安裝在系統內。

en: Program exited normally
zh: 程式正常結束

en: Program exited with error code %s
zh: 程式不正常結束。錯誤碼 %s

en: The program is attached.
    Do you still want to stop the debugger?
zh: 程式仍在執行中。
    是否仍要停止偵錯工作？

en: Program attached
zh: 已根據附程式

en: Attaching to process: %d...
zh: 正在根據附行程：%d...

en: A process is already running.
    Would you like to terminate it and attach the new process?
zh: 已有一個進程正在執行。
    是否先將它終止後再對新的進程進行進程偵錯？

en: Program terminated
zh: 程式終結

en: Program detached
zh: 已離開程式

en: Detaching the process...
zh: 正在離開行程...

en: Interrupting the process
zh: 中斷此行程

en: Sending signal %s to the process: %d
zh: 傳送訊號 %s 給行程：%d

en: Cannot start terminal for debugging.
zh: 無法開啟終端機進行偵錯。

en: Not local file: %s
zh: 不是本地檔案：%s

en: Could not open %s
zh: 無法開啟 %s

en: Could not create a new glade project.
zh: 無法建立新 Glade 專案。

en: Glade project '%s' saved
zh: 已儲存 Glade 專案 '%s'

en: Invalid glade file name
zh: 無效的 glade 檔案名稱

en: Add Item
zh: 加入項目

en: Edit Item
zh: 編輯項目

en: Summary:
zh: 摘要：

en: Due date:
zh: 到期日：

en: Notify when due
zh: 當到期時通知

note: label
en: Priority:
zh: 優先等級：

en: High
zh: 高

en: Medium
zh: 中

note: create a priority string
en: Low
zh: 低

en: Comment:
zh: 備註：

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: started:
zh: 已啟動：

en: stopped:
zh: 已停止：

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected todo item?
zh: 確定移除已選的待辦事項？

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Are you sure you want to remove all the completed todo items?
zh: 是否確定要刪除所有已完成的代辦事項？

en: Export to
zh: 匯出至

en: _View
zh: 檢視(_V)

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Priority
zh: 優先等級

en: Due date
zh: 到期日

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: No permission to read the file.
zh: 沒有足夠權限讀取檔案。

en: Failed to parse xml structure
zh: 分析 xml 結構失敗

en: File is not a valid gtodo file
zh: 檔案並不是一個有效的 gtodo 檔

en: Personal
zh: 個人

en: Business
zh: 商業

en: Failed to delete %s.
zh: 刪除 %s 失敗。

en: Failed to create/open file.
zh: 無法建立/開啟檔案。

en: Failed to write data to file.
zh: 無法將資料寫入檔案。

en: No filename supplied.
zh: 沒有提供檔案名稱。

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: The following item is due in %i minute: | The following item is due in %i minutes:
zh[0]: 下列事項在 %i 分鐘內到期：

en: The following item is due:
zh: 下列項目已到期：

note: gtk_container_set_border_width(GTK_CONTAINER(hbox), 9);
en: _Do not show again
zh: 不再顯示(_D)

en: _Tasks
zh: 任務(_T)

en: Hide _Completed Items
zh: 隱藏已完成項目(_C)

en: Hide completed todo items
zh: 隱藏已完成項目

en: Hide Items Past _Due Date
zh: 隱藏已過期的項目(_D)

en: Hide items that are past due date
zh: 隱藏已過期的項目

en: Hide Items Without _End Date
zh: 隱藏沒有結束日期的項目(_E)

en: Hide items without an end date
zh: 隱藏沒有結束日期的項目

en: Tasks manager
zh: 工作管理員

en: Tasks manager view
zh: 工作管理員檢視

en: Tasks
zh: 工作

en: Todo Manager
zh: 待辦事項管理員

en: Todo List Preferences
zh: 待辦事項偏好設定

en: Interface
zh: 介面

en: Show due date column
zh: 顯示到期日欄位

en: Show priority column
zh: 顯示優先順序欄位

en: Show in main window
zh: 顯示於主視窗中

en: Highlight
zh: 標示

note: tb for highlighting due today
en: Items that are due today
zh: 在今日到期的項目

note: tb for highlighting due
en: Items that are past due
zh: 過去到期的項目

note: tb for highlighting in x days
en: Items that are due in the next %i day | Items that are due in the next %i days
zh[0]: 項目在未來 %i 天內到期

en: Misc
zh: 雜項

en: Auto purge completed items
zh: 自動清除已完成的項目

en: days.
zh: 天。

en: Auto Purge
zh: 自動清除

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Open a Task List
zh: 開啟任務清單

en: Create a Task List
zh: 建立任務清單

en: No Date
zh: 沒有日期

en: /_New
zh: /新增(_N)

en: /_Hide
zh: /隱藏(_H)

en: /_Show
zh: /顯示(_S)

en: /_Quit
zh: /離開(_Q)

en: Todo List
zh: 待辦事項清單

note: setup the tray icon
en: Todo List Manager
zh: 待辦事項清單管理程式

en: <b>Macro details:</b>
zh: <b>巨集詳細資料：</b>

en: <b>Macro text:</b>
zh: <b>巨集文字：</b>

en: <b>Macros:</b>
zh: <b>巨集：</b>

en: Edit...
zh: 編輯...

en: Shortcut:
zh: 快捷鍵：

en: Press macro shortcut...
zh: 請輸入巨集快捷鍵...

en: Press shortcut
zh: 按下快捷鍵

en: Anjuta macros
zh: Anjuta 巨集

en: My macros
zh: 我的巨集

en: Insert macro
zh: 插入巨集

en: Add/Edit macro
zh: 加入/編輯巨集

en: Macros
zh: 巨集

en: _Insert Macro...
zh: 插入巨集(_I)...

en: Insert a macro using a shortcut
zh: 使用快捷鍵插入巨集

en: _Add Macro...
zh: 加入巨集(_A)...

en: Add a macro
zh: 加入巨集

en: Macros...
zh: 巨集 ...

en: Add/Edit/Remove macros
zh: 加入/編輯/移除巨集

en: <b>Message colors</b>
zh: <b>訊息色彩</b>

en: <b>Messages options</b>
zh: <b>訊息選項</b>

en: Errors:
zh: 錯誤：

en: Tabs position:
zh: 分頁位置：

en: Truncate long messages
zh: 縮短過長的訊息

en: Warnings:
zh: 警告：

en: Close all message tabs
zh: 關閉所有訊息分頁

en: No message details
zh: 沒有訊息細節

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Error writing %s
zh: 寫入資料到 %s 時發生錯誤

en: _Next Message
zh: 下一個訊息(_N)

en: Next message
zh: 下一個訊息

en: _Previous Message
zh: 上一個訊息(_P)

en: Previous message
zh: 上一個訊息

en: _Save Message
zh: 儲存訊息(_S)

en: Save message
zh: 儲存訊息

en: Next/Previous Message
zh: 下一個/上一個訊息

en: Patch file
zh: 修補檔

en: Patch
zh: 修補

en: Patching...
zh: 正在修補檔案...

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Patch...
zh: 修補(_P)...

en: Patch files/directories
zh: 修補檔案/目錄

en: Function Name
zh: 函數名稱

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Select Target...
zh: 選擇目標...

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Delete Data
zh: 刪除資料

en: Call Graph
zh: 呼叫圖

en: Function Call Tree
zh: 函數呼叫樹

en: Function Call Chart
zh: 函數呼叫圖表

en: <b>Called</b>
zh: <b>已叫用</b>

en: <b>Functions</b>
zh: <b>函數</b>

en: <b>Symbols</b>
zh: <b>符號</b>

en: Browse...
zh: 瀏覽...

en: Do not show static functions
zh: 不顯示靜態函數

en: Do not show these symbols:
zh: 不要顯示這些符號：

en: Options...
zh: 選項...

en: Select Other Target...
zh: 選擇其他目標...

en: Show all symbols
zh: 顯示所有符號

en: Show only these symbols:
zh: 只顯示這些符號：

en: Show uncalled functions
zh: 顯示未呼叫的函數

en: <b>Enter the base path of your project:</b>
zh: <b>輸入你的專案的基礎路徑：</b>

en: <b>Enter the project name:</b>
zh: <b>輸入專案名稱：</b>

en: Import Project
zh: 匯入專案

en: Project name: %s
    Project type: %s
    Project path: %s
zh: 專案名稱： %s
    專案類型： %s
    專案路徑： %s

en: Project properties
zh: 專案屬性

en: No properties available for this target
zh: 沒有可用的屬性給此目標

en: Target properties
zh: 目標屬性

en: Group properties
zh: 羣組屬性

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: No properties available for this group
zh: 沒有可用的屬性給此羣組

en: Are you sure you want to remove the following group from project?
zh: 你是否確定將下列羣組從專案中移除？

en: Group: %s
    
    The group will not be deleted from file system.
zh: 羣組：%s
    
    該羣組將不會從檔案系統中刪除。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the following target from project?
zh: 你是否確定將下列目標從專案中移除？

en: Target: %s
zh: 目標：%s

en: Are you sure you want to remove the following source file from project?
zh: 是否確定將下列原始檔從專案中移除？

en: Source: %s
    
    The source file will not be deleted from file system.
zh: 來源：%s
    
    該來源檔將不會從檔案系統中刪除。

en: Failed to remove '%s':
    %s
zh: 移除‘%s’失敗：
    %s

en: The file you selected is a link and can't be added to the project
zh: 你選擇的檔案是一個連結，無法加入到專案中。

en: _Project
zh: 專案(_P)

en: _Properties
zh: 屬性(_P)

en: Refresh project manager tree
zh: 更新專案管理員專案樹

en: Add _Group...
zh: 加入羣組(_G)...

en: Add a group to project
zh: 加入羣組至專案

en: Add _Target...
zh: 新增目標(_T)...

en: Add a target to project
zh: 新增目標至專案

en: Add _Source File...
zh: 加入原始檔(_S)

en: Add a source file to project
zh: 加入原始檔至專案

en: Close Pro_ject
zh: 關閉專案 (_J)

en: Close project
zh: 關閉專案

en: _Add To Project
zh: 加入至專案(_A)

en: Add _Group
zh: 加入羣組(_G)

en: Add _Target
zh: 新增目標(_T)

en: Add _Source File
zh: 加入原始檔(_S)

en: Re_move
zh: 移除(_M)

en: Remove from project
zh: 從專案中移除

en: Loading project: %s
zh: 正在載入專案：%s

en: Created project view...
zh: 已建立專案檢視...

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Error closing project: %s
zh: 關閉專案時錯誤：%s

en: Project manager actions
zh: 專案管理員動作

en: Loaded Project... Initializing
zh: 已載入專案...正在初始化

en: Loaded Project...
zh: 已載入專案...

en: <b>Project description:</b>
zh: <b>專案說明：</b>

en: Application Assistent
zh: 應用程式助理

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Basic Information
zh: 基本資訊

en: Enter the basic Project information
zh: 輸入基本的專案資訊

en: Project Name:
zh: 專案名稱：

en: Project Type
zh: 專案類型

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Confirm the following information:
zh: 確定以下資訊：

en: Project Type:
zh: 專案類型：

en: Unable to find any project template in %s
zh: 無法找到任何專案樣本於 %s

en: File "%s" already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 檔案 "%s" 已存在。你是否想要覆蓋他？

en: New project has been created successfully.
zh: 新的專案已成功建立。

en: New project creation has failed.
zh: 建立新專案失敗。

en: Skipping %s: file already exists
zh: 略過 %s：檔案已經存在

en: Creating %s ... Fail to create directory
zh: 正在建立 %s ... 建立目錄失敗

en: Creating %s (using AutoGen)... %s
zh: 正在建立 %s (使用 AutoGen)... %s

en: Creating %s ... %s
zh: 正在建立 %s ... %s

en: Executing:
zh: 正在執行：

en: New Project Assistent
zh: 新專案助理

en: Choose directory
zh: 選取目錄

en: Choose file
zh: 選取檔案

en: Icon choice
zh: 選取圖示

en: Add C++ support:
zh: 加入 C++ 支援：

en: Add gtk-doc system:
zh: 加入 gtk-doc 系統：

en: Add shared library support:
zh: 加入共享函式庫支援：

en: Basic information
zh: 基本資訊

en: Berkeley Software Distribution License (BSD)
zh: 柏克萊軟件散佈許可證 （BSD）

en: Configure external packages
zh: 設定外部套件

en: Configure external packages:
zh: 設定外部套件：

en: Create a template glade interface file
zh: 建立 Glade 介面樣板檔

en: Create glade interface file
zh: 建立 glade 介面檔

en: Display description of the plugin
zh: 顯示外掛程式的描述

en: Display title of the plugin
zh: 顯示外掛程式的標題

en: Django Project information
zh: Django 專案資訊

en: Email address:
zh: Email 地址：

en: General Project Information
zh: 一般專案資訊

en: Icon File:
zh: 圖示檔：

en: Icon file for the plugin
zh: 外掛程式的圖示檔

en: Implement plugin interfaces
zh: 實做外掛程式介面

en: Interface:
zh: 介面：

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Main Class:
zh: 主類別：

en: Main class
zh: 主類別

en: No license
zh: 沒有授權

en: Plugin Class Name:
zh: 外掛程式類別名稱：

en: Plugin Dependencies:
zh: 外掛程式描述：

en: Plugin Description:
zh: 外掛程式描述：

en: Plugin Title:
zh: 外掛程式標題：

en: Plugin class name
zh: 外掛程式類別名稱：

en: Plugin interfaces to implement
zh: 欲實做的外掛程式介面

en: Project directory, output file etc.
zh: 專案目錄，輸出檔案等

en: Project directory:
zh: 專案目錄：

en: Project name:
zh: 專案名稱：

en: Project options
zh: 專案選項

en: Require Package:
zh: 需要套件：

en: Require SDL version:
zh: 需要 SDL 版本：

en: Require SDL_gfx library
zh: 需要 SDL_gfx 函式庫

en: Require SDL_gfx:
zh: 需要 SDL_gfx：

en: Require SDL_image library
zh: 需要 SDL_image 函式庫

en: Require SDL_image:
zh: 需要 SDL_image：

en: Require SDL_mixer library
zh: 需要 SDL_mixer 函式庫

en: Require SDL_mixer:
zh: 需要 SDL_mixer：

en: Require SDL_net library
zh: 需要 SDL_net 函式庫

en: Require SDL_net:
zh: 需要 SDL_net：

en: Require SDL_ttf library
zh: 需要 SDL_ttf 函式庫

en: Require SDL_ttf:
zh: 需要 SDL_ttf：

en: Select code license
zh: 選擇原始碼授權

en: Use libglade for the UI
zh: 使用者介面使用 libglade 函式庫

en: Use pkg-config to add library support from other packages
zh: 使用 pkg

en: project name
zh: 專案名稱

en: <b>Actions</b>
zh: <b>動作</b>

en: <b>File Filter</b>
zh: <b>檔案過濾器</b>

en: <b>Parameters</b>
zh: <b>參數</b>

en: <b>Scope</b>
zh: <b>範圍</b>

note: User can select variables that contain lists of files, so this is a combined noun
en: <b>Search variable</b>
zh: <b>搜尋變數</b>

en: Backward
zh: 向後

en: Basic Search & Replace
zh: 基本搜尋及取代

en: Case insensitive
zh: 不區分大小寫

en: Choose Directories:
zh: 選取目錄：

en: Choose Files:
zh: 選取檔案：

en: Find & Replace
zh: 搜尋及取代

en: Forward
zh: 向前

note: the order of these matters - it must match the order of the corresponding radio buttons on another page
en: Full Buffer
zh: 緩衝區全部

en: Ignore Binary Files
zh: 不理會二元檔

en: Ignore Directories:
zh: 不理會目錄：

en: Ignore Files:
zh: 不理會檔案：

en: Ignore Hidden Directories
zh: 不理會隱藏的目錄

en: Ignore Hidden Files
zh: 不理會隱藏的檔案

en: Match complete lines
zh: 符合整行

en: Match complete words
zh: 符合完整單字

en: Maximum Actions
zh: 最多動作次數

en: Modify
zh: 更改

en: New Name:
zh: 新的名稱：

en: No Limit
zh: 沒有限制

en: Regular Expression
zh: 正規表示式

en: Replace With:
zh: 取代為：

en: Search Action:
zh: 搜尋動作：

en: Search Direction:
zh: 搜尋方向：

note: This is "the search expression" (noun)
en: Search Expression
zh: 搜尋表示式

note: This is "the search expression" (noun)
en: Search Expression:
zh: 搜尋表示式：

en: Search In:
zh: 搜尋於：

en: Search Recursively
zh: 遞迴搜尋

en: Search Target
zh: 搜尋目標

en: Setting
zh: 設定

en: _Find...
zh: 搜尋(_F)...

en: Find _Next
zh: 搜尋下一個 (_N)

en: Repeat the last Find command
zh: 重複上一個搜尋指令

en: Find _Previous
zh: 找上一個(_P)

en: Find and R_eplace...
zh: 搜尋及取代(_E)...

en: Search and Replace
zh: 搜尋及取代

en: Fin_d in Files...
zh: 在檔案中尋找(_D)...

en: Search for a string in multiple files or directories
zh: 在多個檔案或目錄內搜尋指定句子

en: Ne_xt Occurrence
zh: 下一次出現(_X)

en: Pre_vious Occurrence
zh: 上一次出現(_V)

en: Searching...
zh: 搜尋...

en: Basic Search
zh: 基本搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Current Buffer
zh: 目前的緩衝區

en: Current Selection
zh: 目前選取區域

en: Current Block
zh: 目前所在區塊

en: Current Function
zh: 目前所在函數

en: All Open Buffers
zh: 所有已開啟的緩衝區

en: All Project Files
zh: 專案中的全部檔案

en: Select next match
zh: 選擇下一個符合的項目

en: Mark all matches
zh: 標記所有符合的項目

en: Replace next match
zh: 取代下一個符合的項目

en: Replace all matches
zh: 全部取代符合的項目

en: Find:
zh: 尋找：

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Search complete
zh: 搜尋完成

en: Replace All
zh: 全部取代

note: bad bad luck...
en: Could not obtain backup filename
zh: 無法取得備份檔名

en: Unsaved Document %d
zh: 未儲存文件 %d

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Loading
zh: 正在載入

en: Saving...
zh: 正在儲存...

en: The file %s was modified by another application. Save it anyway?
zh: 檔案 %s 已被其他應用程式修改。無論如何都要儲存？

en: Preparing pages for printing
zh: 正在準備頁面以提供打印

en: <b>Colors:</b>
zh: <b>色彩：</b>

en: <b>Font:</b>
zh: <b>字型：</b>

en: <b>View</b>
zh: <b>檢視</b>

en: Background:
zh: 背景：

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: Highlight current line
zh: 語法標示所在行

en: Highlight syntax
zh: 語法標示

en: Print Linenumbers
zh: 印出行號

en: Print page footer
zh: 打印頁面註腳

en: Print page header
zh: 打印頁面標頭

en: Selected text:
zh: 已選文字：

en: Show line numbers
zh: 顯示行號

en: Show right margin
zh: 顯示右邊界

en: Text:
zh: 文字：

en: Use theme colors
zh: 使用主題顏色

en: Use theme font
zh: 使用主題字型

en: <b>Changes:</b>
zh: <b>更改：</b>

en: <b>End Revision:</b>
zh: <b>結束修訂版：</b>

en: <b>File/URL to Remove:</b>
zh: <b>檔案/網址以移除：</b>

en: <b>First Path:</b>
zh: <b>第一路徑：</b>

en: <b>Log Message:</b>
zh: <b>紀錄訊息：</b>

en: <b>Revision:</b>
zh: <b>修訂版：</b>

en: <b>Second Path:</b>
zh: <b>第二路徑：</b>

en: <b>Select Files to Commit:</b>
zh: <b>選擇檔案以提交：</b>

en: <b>Source/Destination Paths:</b>
zh: <b>來源/目標路徑：</b>

en: <b>Start Revision:</b>
zh: <b>起始修訂版：</b>

en: <b>Subversion Options</b>
zh: <b>Subversion 選項</b>

en: <b>View the Log for File/Folder:</b>
zh: <b>檢視檔案/資料夾的紀錄檔：</b>

en: <b>Working Copy Path:</b>
zh: <b>工作副本路徑：</b>

en: Add file/directory
zh: 加入檔案/目錄

en: Commit Changes
zh: 提交修改

en: Copy files/folders
zh: 複製檔案/資料夾

en: Diff file/directory
zh: 差異檔案/目錄

en: Force
zh: 強制

en: Other Revision:
zh: 其他修訂版：

en: Remember Password
zh: 記得密碼

en: Remember this decision
zh: 記得此決定

en: Remove file/directory
zh: 移除檔案/目錄

en: Revision:
zh: 修訂版：

en: Source:
zh: 來源：

en: Subversion Preferences
zh: Subversion 偏好設定

en: Trust server
zh: 信任的伺服器

en: Update file/directory
zh: 更新檔案/目錄

en: Use first path
zh: 使用第一路徑

en: View Log
zh: 檢視紀錄

en: View Selected Revision
zh: 檢視所選的修訂版

en: Whole Project
zh: 整個專案

en: Working Copy
zh: 工作副本

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Add...
zh: 加入(_A)...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Add a new file/directory to the Subversion tree
zh: 加入新檔案/目錄至 Subversion 樹

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Remove...
zh: 移除(_R)...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Remove a file/directory from Subversion tree
zh: 從 Subversion 樹移除檔案/目錄

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Commit...
zh: 提交(_C)...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Commit your changes to the Subversion tree
zh: 提交你的修改至 Subversion 樹

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Update...
zh: 更新(_U)...

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Copy Files/Folders...
zh: 複製檔案/資料夾...

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Merge...
zh: 合併...

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _View Log...
zh: 檢視紀錄(_V)...

note: Display label short-cut
en: View file history
zh: 檢視檔案歷史

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Diff...
zh: 差異(_D)...

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Copy...
zh: 複製...

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Diff...
zh: 差異...

en: Subversion operations
zh: Subversion 操作

en: Subversion Log
zh: Subversion 紀錄

en: Subversion: File will be added on next commit.
zh: Subversion: 在下次提交時將加入此檔案。

en: Please enter a path.
zh: 請輸入路徑。

en: Subversion: Commit complete.
zh: Subversion: 提交完成。

en: Subversion: Copy complete.
zh: Subversion: 複製完成。

en: Please enter a source path.
zh: 請輸入來源路徑。

en: Please enter a destination path.
zh: 請輸入目標路徑。

en: Please enter a revision.
zh: 請輸入修訂版。

en: Subversion: Merge complete.
zh: Subversion: 合併完成。

en: Please enter the first path.
zh: 請輸入第一路徑。

en: Please enter the second path.
zh: 請輸入第二路徑。

en: Please enter a working copy path.
zh: 請輸入工作副本路徑。

en: Please enter the start revision.
zh: 請輸入起始修訂版。

en: Please enter the end revision.
zh: 請輸入結束修訂版。

en: Subversion: File will be removed on next commit.
zh: Subversion: 在下次提交時將移除此檔案。

en: Subversion: Switch complete.
zh: Subversion: 切換完成。

en: Subversion: Diff complete.
zh: Subversion: 差異比對完成。

en: Subversion: Update complete.
zh: Subversion: 更新完成。

en: Authentication canceled
zh: 認證取消

en: Hostname:
zh: 主機名稱：

en: Fingerprint:
zh: 指紋：

en: Deleted: %s
zh: 已刪除： %s

en: Added: %s
zh: 已新增： %s

en: Resolved: %s
zh: 已處理：%s

en: Updated: %s
zh: 已更新： %s

en: Modified: %s
zh: 已修改： %s

en: Merged: %s
zh: 已合併： %s

en: Missing: %s
zh: 遺失： %s

en: Symbol
zh: 符號

en: Select directory
zh: 選擇目錄

en: Directories to scan
zh: 要掃描的目錄

en: Please enter a name and at least one directory.
zh: 請輸入名稱以及至少一個目錄。

en: Anjuta tags files
zh: Anjuta 標籤檔案

en: Scanning package: %s
zh: 正在掃描套件：%s

en: Symbol Browser
zh: 符號瀏覽器

en: API Tags
zh: API 標籤

en: No file details
zh: 沒有檔案細節

en: <b>Available API tags:</b>
zh: <b>可用的 API 標籤：</b>

en: <b>Create API tags:</b>
zh: <b>建立 API 標籤：</b>

en: Add Directory
zh: 新增目錄

en: Add directories in the list to scan:
zh: 加入目錄至列表中以進行掃描：

en: Create API tags
zh: 建立 API 標籤

en: Update Global Tags
zh: 更新全域標籤

en: Tag _Definition
zh: 標籤定義(_D)

en: Goto symbol definition
zh: 前往符號定義

en: Tag De_claration
zh: 標籤宣告(_C)

en: Goto symbol declaration
zh: 前往符號宣告

en: Goto _Definition
zh: 移至定義(_D)

en: Goto De_claration
zh: 移至宣告(_C)

en: _Find Usage
zh: 搜尋使用方法(_F)...

en: Refresh symbol browser tree
zh: 更新符號瀏覽器樹狀圖

en: Created symbols...
zh: 已建立的符號...

note: Local symbols of the file
en: Local
zh: 區域

note: Global project-wide symbols
en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Symbol browser actions
zh: 符號瀏覽器動作

en: Goto symbol
zh: 前往符號

en: Select the symbol to go
zh: 選擇符號以前往

en: Symbol navigations
zh: 符號領航

en: Symbols
zh: 符號

en: <b>Terminal options</b>
zh: <b>終端機選項</b>

en: Use GNOME terminal profile:
zh: 使用 Gnome 終端機的設定組合：

en: Terminal
zh: 終端機

en: Command:
zh: 指令：

en: Menu Items:
zh: 選單項目：

en: Parameters:
zh: 參數：

en: Save all files
zh: 儲存所有檔案

en: Short cut:
zh: 捷徑：

note: This is the Unix stderr, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Standard_streams
en: Standard error:
zh: 標準錯誤：

note: This is the Unix stdin. See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Standard_streams
en: Standard input:
zh: 標準輸入：

note: This is the standard Unis stdout, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Standard_streams
en: Standard output:
zh: 標準輸出：

en: Tool Editor
zh: 工具列編輯器

en: User Tools
zh: 使用者工具

en: Variable list
zh: 變數清單

en: Working directory:
zh: 工作目錄：

en: _Variable...
zh: 變數(_V)...

en: Are you sure you want to delete the '%s' tool?
zh: 是否確定刪除 ‘%s’ 工具？

en: Tool
zh: 工具

en: ask at runtime
zh: 在執行時詢問

en: undefined
zh: 未定義

en: Meaning
zh: 意義

en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: You must provide a tool name!
zh: 你必須提供工具的名稱！

en: You must provide a tool command!
zh: 你必須提供執行該工具的指令！

en: A tool with the same name already exists!
zh: 相同名稱的工具已經存在！

en: Opening %s
zh: 正在開啟 %s

en: error:
zh: 錯誤：

note: This is append to the tool name to give something * like "My tools (output)". It's used to name the message * pane where the output of the tool is send to
en: (output)
zh: （輸出）

note: This is append to the tool name to give something * like "My tools (error)". It's used to name the message * pane where the errors of the tool is send to
en: (error)
zh: （錯誤）

en: Running command:
zh: 執行指令：

en: Unable to create a buffer, command aborted
zh: 無法建立緩衝區，指令中斷

en: No document currently open, command aborted
zh: 目前沒有文件被開啟，指令中斷

en: Unable to open input file %s, command aborted
zh: 無法開啟輸入檔 %s，命令中止

en: Missing tool name
zh: 遺失工具名稱

en: Unexpected element "%s"
zh: 未預期的元素 "%s"

en: Error when loading external tools
zh: 載入外部工具時錯誤

en: Unable to open %s for writing
zh: 無法在開啟 %s 來寫入

en: _Configure
zh: 設置(_C)

en: Configure external tools
zh: 設置外置工具

en: Command line parameters
zh: 指令參數

en: <b>Program to test:</b>
zh: <b>要測試的程式：</b>

en: Select Tool:
zh: 選擇工具：

en: Select Valgrind Target
zh: 選擇 Valgrind 目標

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Select debugging target
zh: 選擇要除錯的目標

en: Choose file where to save Valgrind log
zh: 選擇要將 Valgrind 紀錄儲存在哪裏

en: Open Valgrind log file
zh: 開啟 Valgrind 紀錄檔

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Select Tool and Run...
zh: 選擇工具並執行(_S)...

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Kill Execution
zh: 終止執行(_K)

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Load Log
zh: 載入紀錄(_L)

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: S_ave Log
zh: 儲存紀錄(_A)

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Edit Rules
zh: 編輯規則

en: Use Valgrind debug tool
zh: 使用 Valgrind 除錯工具

en: <b>Valgrind general preferences</b>
zh: <b>Valgrind 一般偏好設定</b>

en: Valgrind binary file path:
zh: Valgrind 二位元檔案路徑：

en: Choose Valgrind Binary File Path...
zh: 選擇 Valgrind 二位元檔案路徑...

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Failed to create pipe to '%s': %s
zh: 建立管線至 '%s' 失敗：%s

en: Failed to create child process '%s': %s
zh: 建立子行程 '%s' 失敗：%s

en: Override default settings
zh: 覆蓋預設設定

en: Error contains
zh: 錯誤包含

en: Function contains
zh: 函數包含

en: Object contains
zh: 物件包含

en: Source filename contains
zh: 原始檔名包含

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪下(_T)

en: Edit in Custom Editor
zh: 在自選編輯器中編輯

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Stop showing errors if there are too many
zh: 如果錯誤太多則停止顯示那些錯誤

en: Memcheck
zh: 記憶體檢查

en: Rule name:
zh: 規則名稱：

en: System call:
zh: 系統呼叫：

en: Copyright (c) Naba Kumar
zh: 版權所有 © Naba Kumar

en: Anjuta Plugin
zh: Anjuta 外掛程式

en: Unable to display help. Please make sure Anjuta documentation package is install. It can be downloaded from http://anjuta.org
zh: 無法顯示求助。請確定 Anjuta 文件套件已安裝。他可以從 http://anjuta.org 下載

en: Loaded Session...
zh: 正在載入階段...

en: <b>Project Defaults</b>
zh: <b>專案預設值</b>

en: <b>Session</b>
zh: <b>階段</b>

en: Default project directory:
zh: 預設的專案目錄：

en: Developer email address:
zh: 開發者的電郵地址：

en: Developer name:
zh: 開發者名稱：

en: Do not load last project and files on startup
zh: 不要在啟動時載入最後一次專案及檔案

en: Do not load last session on startup
zh: 不要在啟動時載入最後一次作業階段

en: Text
    Icons
    Text + Icons
    Gnome toolbar setting
    Tabs
zh: 文字
    圖示
    文字 + 圖示
    Gnome 工具列設定
    分頁

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: _Quit
zh: 離開(_Q)

en: Quit Anjuta IDE
zh: 離開 Anjuta IDE

en: _Preferences
zh: 偏好設定(_P)

en: Do you prefer coffee to tea? Check it out.
zh: 編輯本程式的有關設定。

en: _Toolbars
zh: 工具列(_T)

en: _Full Screen
zh: 全螢幕(_F)

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh: 切換全螢幕模式

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

en: _User's Manual
zh: 使用手冊(_U)

en: Anjuta user's manual
zh: Anjuta 使用者手冊

en: _Advanced tutorial
zh: 進階教學(_A)

en: Anjuta advanced tutorial
zh: Anjuta 進階教學

en: _Frequently Asked Questions
zh: 常見問題(_F)

en: Anjuta frequently asked questions
zh: Anjuta 常見問題

en: Anjuta _Home Page
zh: Anjuta 的網頁(_H)

en: Online documentation and resources
zh: 瀏覽網上文件及其它資訊

en: Report _Bugs/Patches/Requests
zh: 報告 錯誤/修補/請求(_B)

en: Submit a bug report, patch or feature request for Anjuta
zh: 傳送 Anjuta 的錯誤報告、修補、或是一些功能建議

en: Ask a _Question
zh: 詢問問題(_Q)

en: Submit a question for FAQs
zh: 傳送一個問題至 FAQs

en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: About Anjuta
zh: 關於 Anjuta

en: About External _Plugins
zh: 關於外部外掛程式(_P)

en: About third party Anjuta plugins
zh: 關於第三方 Anjuta 外掛程式

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 顯示

en: Installed plugins
zh: 已安裝的外掛程式

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Value doesn't exist
zh: 值不存在

en: Do not show the splashscreen
zh: 不要顯示起始圖像

en: Do not open last session on startup
zh: 啟動時不要開啟最後一次作業階段

en: Do not open last project and files on startup
zh: 不要在啟動時開啟最後一次編輯的專案及檔案

en: - Integrated Development Environment
zh: - 整合式開發環境

en: <b>Autocompletion (C/C++/Java only)</b>
zh: <b>自動填字 (只有C/C++/Java)</b>

en: Add '(' after function call autocompletion
zh: 在自動補完函數名稱後加上 '('

en: Add a space after function call autocompletion
zh: 在自動補完函數名稱後加上一個空格

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動補完

en: Enable code completion
zh: 啟用程式碼自動填字

en: Pressing tab indents
zh: 按下 Tab 可以增加縮排

en: Smart Indentation
zh: 智慧縮排

en: Statement indentation size in spaces:
zh: 使用空白個數表示縮排大小：

en: _AutoComplete
zh: 自動補完(_A)

en: AutoComplete the current word
zh: 自動補完目前的字

en: Auto Indent
zh: 自動縮排

en: C++/Java Assistance
zh: C++/Java 援助

en: GtkSourceView Editor
zh: GtkSourceView 編輯器

en: Gdb plugin.
zh: Gdb 外掛程式。

en: API Help
zh: API求助

en: Devhelp Plugin for Anjuta.
zh: 給 Anjuta 的 Devhelp 外掛程式。

en: Anjuta File Assistent Plugin
zh: Anjuta 檔案助理外掛程式

en: File Assistent
zh: 檔案助理

en: A Subversion client plugin based on libsvn
zh: 基於 libsvn 的 Subversion 客戶端外掛程式

en: Class Inheritance
zh: 類別繼承

en: Glade File
zh: Glade 檔案

en: Glade Plugin for Anjuta.
zh: 給 Anjuta 的 Glade 外掛程式。

en: Glade interface designer
zh: Glade 介面設計程式

en: Task Manager
zh: 工作管理員

en: Todo Plugin for Anjuta.
zh: 給 Anjuta 的待辦事項外掛程式。

en: Insert predefined macros into Editor
zh: 插入預先定義好的巨集至編輯器

en: Macro Plugin
zh: 巨集外掛程式

en: Patch Plugin
zh: 修補外掛程式

en: Patches files and directories.
zh: 修補檔案及目錄。

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Automake Build
zh: 自動建置

en: Basic autotools build plugin.
zh: 基本 Autotools 建置外掛程式。

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Terminal Plugin for Anjuta.
zh: 給 Anjuta 的終端機外掛程式

en: A version control system plugin
zh: 一個版本控制系統外掛程式

en: CVS Plugin
zh: CVS 外掛程式

en: Import an existing autotools project to anjuta
zh: 匯入已存在的 Autotools 專案至 Anjuta

en: Project From Existing Sources
zh: 從現有原始碼產生專案

en: Project Import Assistent
zh: 專案匯入助理

en: GtkSourceview editor
zh: GtkSourceview 編輯器

en: C++ and Java support Plugin
zh: C++ 及 Java 支援外掛程式

en: C++ and Java support plugin for code completion, auto indentation etc.
zh: C++ 及 Java 支援外掛程式，提供程式碼自動補完、自動縮排等功能。

en: Project Assistent
zh: 專案助理

en: Searching
zh: 正在搜尋

en: Anjuta Class Generator Plugin
zh: Anjuta 類別產生器外掛程式

en: C++/GObject Class
zh: C++/GObject 類別

en: Class Generator
zh: 類別產生器

en: Project Manager
zh: 專案管理員

en: Project Manager Plugin for Anjuta.
zh: Anjuta 的專案管理員外掛程式

en: Symbol Browser Plugin for Anjuta.
zh: Anjuta 的符號瀏覽器外掛程式

en: Manages messages from external apps
zh: 管理從外部應用程式來的訊息

en: Message Manager
zh: 訊息管理員

en: Powerful debugging tool.
zh: 強大的除錯工具。

en: Valgrind Plugin
zh: Valgrind 外掛程式

en: Debug Manager plugin.
zh: 除錯管理員外掛程式
