anjuta 2.3.5 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (114 entries)

en: Sample Plugin
zh_TW: 範例外掛程式

en: Sample Plugin for Anjuta.
zh_TW: Anjuta 的範例外掛程式。

en: Scintilla Editor
zh_TW: Scintilla 編輯器

en: An alternate editor based on Scintilla
zh_TW: 基於 Scintilla 建立的替代編輯器

en: Plus/Minus
zh_TW: 加/減

en: Autocomplete XML/HTML closing tags
zh_TW: 自動補完 XML/HTML 關閉標籤

en: Autocompletion pop up choices
zh_TW: 自動跳出選擇

en: Autocompletion
zh_TW: 自動補完

en: Enable code folding
zh_TW: 啟用程式碼折疊

en: Enable comments folding
zh_TW: 啟用註解折疊

en: Enable Python comments folding
zh_TW: 啟用 Python 註解折疊

en: Enable Python quoted strings folding
zh_TW: 啟用 Python 引用字串折疊

en: Enable HTML tags folding
zh_TW: 啟用 HTML 標籤折疊

en: Compact folding
zh_TW: 精簡折疊

en: Draw line below folded lines
zh_TW: 在被折疊的程式碼下方畫線

en: Collapse all code folds on file open
zh_TW: 開啟檔案時將全部函式摺疊

en: Fold style:
zh_TW: 折疊樣式：

en: Code folding
zh_TW: 程式碼折疊

en: Disable syntax highlighting
zh_TW: 不使用語法標示

en: Enable braces check
zh_TW: 啟用括號檢查

en: Strip trailling spaces on file save
zh_TW: 儲存檔案時刪除末端多餘的空白字元

en: Filter extraneous characters in DOS mode
zh_TW: 過濾 DOS 模式下的額外字元

note: Next bookmark at the end of the file will jump to the first bookmark from the beginning
en: Wrap bookmarks search around
zh_TW: 在書籤搜尋前後循環

note: Column where a vertical line will be drawn to indicate that lines should not be longer
en: Edge column
zh_TW: 邊界欄

en: Caret blink period in ms
zh_TW: 游標閃爍時間 (毫秒)

en: Editor caret (cursor) width in pixels
zh_TW: 編輯游標寬度 (像素)

en: Line numbers margin width in pixels
zh_TW: 行號邊區的寬度 (像素)

en: Misc options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Colors & Fonts
zh_TW: 色彩及字型

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: Enable automatic indentation
zh_TW: 啟用自動縮排

note: If the user presses enter, the indentation of the current line will automatically be added to the next line
en: Maintain past Indentation
zh_TW: 維持之前縮排

en: Pressing tab inserts indentation
zh_TW: 按下 Tab 鍵增加縮排

en: Pressing backspace un-indents
zh_TW: 按下 Backspace 鍵減少縮排

en: Indent closing braces
zh_TW: 尾括號縮排

en: Indent opening braces
zh_TW: 頭括號縮排

en: Use tabs for indentation
zh_TW: 縮排使用 Tab

en: Indentation size in spaces:
zh_TW: 縮排長度 (空格數)：

en: Tab size in spaces:
zh_TW: Tab 長度 (空格數)：

en: Basic Indentation
zh_TW: 基本縮排

en: View EOL chars
zh_TW: 檢視 EOL 字元

en: View Indentation Guides
zh_TW: 檢視縮排指引

en: View Whitespaces
zh_TW: 檢視空白字元

en: View indentation whitespaces
zh_TW: 檢視縮排空白

en: View Line Wrap
zh_TW: 檢視自動折行

en: Margin Linenum visible
zh_TW: 可見邊區行號

en: Margin Marker visible
zh_TW: 可見邊區標記

en: Margin Fold visible
zh_TW: 可見邊區展疊

en: Lines
zh_TW: 行

en: Add line number every:
zh_TW: 加入行號每隔：

en: Enable line wrap
zh_TW: 啟用自動折行

en: Add page header
zh_TW: 加入頁面標頭

en: Monochrome
zh_TW: 單色

en: Colour
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Print options
zh_TW: 列印選項

en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

en: Fonts and colors for editor
zh_TW: 編輯器的字型及顏色

en: Select highlight style to edit:
zh_TW: 選擇語法強調風格以編輯：

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underlined
zh_TW: 加底線

en: Use default
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: Foreground color:
zh_TW: 前景顏色：

en: Attributes:
zh_TW: 屬性：

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Highlight style
zh_TW: 語法標示樣式

en: Caret (cursor) color:
zh_TW: 游標顏色：

en: Calltip background:
zh_TW: Calltip 背景色彩：

en: Selection background:
zh_TW: 選擇範圍背景色彩：

en: Selection foreground:
zh_TW: 選擇範圍前景色彩：

en: Other colors
zh_TW: 其它色彩

en: _Line Number Margin
zh_TW: 行號邊區(_L)

en: Show/Hide line numbers
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏行號

en: _Marker Margin
zh_TW: 標記邊區(_M)

en: Show/Hide marker margin
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏標記邊區

en: _Code Fold Margin
zh_TW: 程式碼展疊邊區(_C)

en: Show/Hide code fold margin
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏程式碼展疊邊區

en: _Indentation Guides
zh_TW: 縮排指引(_I)

en: Show/Hide indentation guides
zh_TW: 顯示 / 隱藏縮排指引

en: _White Space
zh_TW: 空白字元(_W)

en: Show/Hide white spaces
zh_TW: 顯示 / 隱藏空白字元

en: _Line End Characters
zh_TW: 行尾字元(_L)

en: Show/Hide line end characters
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏行尾字元

en: Line _Wrapping
zh_TW: 折行(_W)

en: Enable/disable line wrapping
zh_TW: 啟用/停用折行

en: Editor view settings
zh_TW: 編輯器檢視設定值

en: File: %s
zh_TW: 檔案：%s

en: Unable to get text buffer for printing
zh_TW: 無法讀取準備列印的文字緩衝區

en: No file to print!
zh_TW: 沒有可列印的檔案！

en: The file '%s' has been changed.
    Do you want to reload it?
zh_TW: 「%s」檔案已經更動。
    您是否想要重新載入檔案？

en: The file '%s' has been changed.
    Do you want to loose your changes and reload it?
zh_TW: 「%s」檔案已經更動。
    您是否想要放棄您所作的更動，並重新載入檔案？

en: The file '%s' has been deleted.
    Do you confirm and close it?
zh_TW: 「%s」檔案已經刪除。
    您是否確認並將之關閉？

en: The file '%s' has been deleted.
    Do you want to lose your changes and close it?
zh_TW: 「%s」檔案已經刪除。
    您是否想要放棄您所作的更動，並將之關閉？

en: Could not get file info
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案資訊

note: DEBUG_PRINT ("%s", "This file is too big. Unable to allocate memory.");
en: This file is too big. Unable to allocate memory.
zh_TW: 檔案太大。無法配置記憶體。

en: Could not open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Error while reading from file
zh_TW: 從檔案讀取時發生錯誤

en: The file does not look like a text file or the file encoding is not supported. Please check if the encoding of file is in the supported encodings list. If not, add it from the preferences.
zh_TW: 檔案看起來不像是文字檔，或檔案使用的編碼尚未支援。請檢查檔案的編碼有列在支援的編碼清單中。如果沒有，請從偏好設定中加入編碼。

en: Loading file...
zh_TW: 正在載入檔案...

en: Could not load file: %s
    
    Details: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案：%s
    
    詳細資料：%s

en: File loaded successfully
zh_TW: 檔案載入成功

en: Saving file...
zh_TW: 正在儲存檔案...

en: Could not save intermediate file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法儲存中間檔案 %s：%s

en: File saved successfully
zh_TW: 檔案儲存成功

en: Cannot load Global defaults and configuration files:
    %s.
    This may result in improper behaviour or instabilities.
    Anjuta will fall back to built in (limited) settings
zh_TW: 無法載入全域預設值與組態檔：
    %s。
    這可能導致程式行為異常或不穩。
    Anjuta 會退回內建 (受限) 設定值

en: Change build commands to use scratchbox 1 or 2
zh_TW: 更換建置指令以使用 scratchbox 1 或 2

en: Scratchbox directory:
zh_TW: Scratchbox 目錄：

en: Scratchbox version:
zh_TW: Scratchbox 版本：

en: Select Scratchbox Folder
zh_TW: 選取 Scratchbox 資料夾

en: Scratchbox target:
zh_TW: Scrachbox 目標：

en: Scratchbox Options
zh_TW: Scratchbox 選項

en: Program '%s' does not exists
zh_TW: 程式「%s」不存在
