anjuta master - en to zh translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: Anjuta IDE Manual
zh: Anjuta IDE 手册

en: Manual for the Anjuta IDE
zh: Anjuta IDE 手册

en: Anjuta Manual 2.1.0
zh: Anjuta 手册 2.1.0

en: Anjuta Team
zh: Anjuta 团队

en: Introduction
zh: 介绍

en: <application>Anjuta</application> is a versatile Integrated Development Environment (IDE) for the GNOME desktop. It features a number of advanced programming facilities includes project management, application wizards, an interactive debugger, an integrated Glade UI designer, integrated Devhelp API help, an integrated Valgrind memory profiler, an integrated gprof performance profiler, a class generator, a powerful source editor, source browsing, and more.
zh: <application>Anjuta</application>是一个通用的 GNOME 桌面集成开发环境(IDE)。它是一个拥有许多包括工程管理、应用程序向导、交互式调试器、集成的 Glade UI 设计器、集成的 Devhelp API 帮助、集成的Valgrind 内存分析器、集成的 gprof 性能分析器、类生成器、强大的源码编辑器和源码浏览器等等在内的高级编程工具。

en: Anjuta DevStudio has been designed to be simple to operate yet powerful enough to fulfill all your programming needs. We've added many new features to Anjuta over the course of its development. Our focus is on delivering power and usability at the same time and making your software development enjoyable without overloading your senses. We intend to continue improving and stabilizing Anjuta to give you the best IDE experience possible. We hope you will have a good time using Anjuta. If not, please help us make it better by reporting bugs and suggestions.
zh: Anjuta DevStudio 被设计成操作简单但却足够强大到满足您所有的编程需要。我们在开发 Anjuta 的过程中加入了很多新特性。我们专注于同时提供强大和可用性，使您的软件开发变得有趣，而不是让您感到崩溃。我们计划继续改善和稳定 Anjuta，为您提供尽可能最好的 IDE 体验。希望您能够在使用 Anjuta 的过程中得到乐趣。如果不是，请通过提交 bug 或提出建议等方式帮助我们将它做得更好。

en: The following screenshot illustrates some of the things you will find in Anjuta.
zh: 下面的屏幕截图展示了在 Anjuta 中您可以看到的一些东西。

en: Anjuta in action
zh: 使用中的 Anjuta

en: Anjuta has a flexible and advanced docking system that allows you to lay out all views in whatever way you like. You can drag and drop the views using drag bars and rearrange the layout. The layouts are persistent for each project so you can maintain different layouts for different projects. All dock views are minimizable to avoid clutter in the main window. Minimized views appear as icons on the left side of the main window. You can configure all menu actions either by typing when the cursor is over a menu item (the usual GNOME way) or through a dedicated shortcut configuration user interface.
zh: Anjuta 拥有一个灵活高级的停靠系统，可以让您任意布局所有视图。您可以使用拖动条来拖放视图和重新整理布局。布局为每个工程所保留，因此您可以为不同的工程维持不同的布局。所有停靠视图都可以最小化以避免弄乱主窗口。最小化的视图会以图标的形式显示在主窗口的左侧。您不仅可以在鼠标指针掠过菜单项时按下按键来配置所有菜单动作(GNOME通常的做法)，而且还可以通过专用的快捷键来配置用户界面。

en: Please report any problems with <application>Anjuta</application> - this will help to improve the software, as well as helping the open source community.
zh: 请报告任何关于<application>Anjuta</application>的问题 —— 这将会帮助改进这个软件，同时也会帮助开源社区。

en: Getting Familiar with Anjuta
zh: 熟悉一下 Anjuta

en: Menus and shortcuts
zh: 菜单和快捷键

en: At the top of the <application>Anjuta</application> main window is the menu bar. You can access almost all of Anjuta's functionality through menu items. Operations have been grouped according to their type. For example, file operations have been grouped into the <guisubmenu>File</guisubmenu> menu.
zh: 在 <application>Anjuta</application> 主窗口上方是菜单栏。 您几乎可以通过菜单项来使用 Anjuta 的所有功能。操作都根据他们的类型分组。例如：文件操作被分组到 <guisubmenu>File</guisubmenu> 菜单下。

en: Menubar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Anjuta menubar
zh: Anjuta 菜单栏

en: File menu
zh: 文件菜单

en: Shortcut keys are available for many menu items. All shortcut keys are shown alongside the corresponding menu items. Some other useful shortcuts are listed here.
zh: 很多菜单想可以使用快捷键。所有快捷键都显示在相应菜单项的旁边。这里列出了一些有用的快捷键。

en: <emphasis>Switch Editor Page:</emphasis><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>Page Up</keycap></keycombo> (forward) and <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>Page Down</keycap></keycombo> (backward). You can also switch pages by right-clicking on the notebook tabs and selecting a filename from the pop-up menu (useful when all the tabs in the editor are not visible at once). Some desktop configurations may already have these shortcut keys assigned. In that case, you will need to reconfigure them (not in Anjuta, because they are fixed) if you want to use these shortcuts.
zh: <emphasis>切换编辑器页：</emphasis><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>Page Up</keycap></keycombo> (向前)和 <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>Page Down</keycap></keycombo> (向后)。 您也可以通过右键点击页标签并弹出菜单中选择文件名的方式进行切换(当不能同时显示所有页标签的时候非常有用)。一些桌面配置已经指派了这些快捷键。在这种情况下，如果您想使用这些快捷键，就需要重新配置它们(不是在 Anjuta 中配置，因为在 Anjuta 中它们已经固定了)。

en: <emphasis>Context Help:</emphasis><keycombo><keycap>Shift</keycap><keycap>F1</keycap></keycombo>. Place the cursor on the word (for example, the function name) for which you want to get API help and type this shortcut. Context help only works if you have <application>Devhelp</application> installed; otherwise, the context help menu and toolbar button will be inactive. You can get Devhelp from the <application>Devhelp</application> website. You will also have to install the related <application>Devhelp</application> books.
zh: <emphasis>上下文帮助：</emphasis><keycombo><keycap>Shift</keycap><keycap>F1</keycap></keycombo>。把鼠标放在您想要查找 API 帮助的单词上(例如，一个函数名)，然后按下这个快捷键。上下文帮助只能在安装了<application>Devhelp</application>的情况下有用；否则，上下文帮助菜单和工具栏按钮将不会激活。您可以在<application>Devhelp</application>网站上获得 Devhelp。您还必须安装相关的<application>Devhelp</application>书籍。

en: <emphasis>Autocomplete:</emphasis><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Enter</keycap></keycombo>. Type this shortcut with the cursor placed at the end of an incomplete word and a list of words matching the remaining part will appear. Scroll and select the right word from the list if you find one.
zh: <emphasis>自动补全：</emphasis><keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>Enter</keycap></keycombo>。光标在一个不完全的单词后边时按下这个快捷键，会有一个匹配单词其余部分的列表出现。如果您找到了正确的单词，就滚动列表并在其中选择那个正确的单词。

en: <emphasis>More shortcuts:</emphasis> Look for the shortcut keys displayed on the right side of menu item labels. Shortcuts can also be changed as explained in the tip below.
zh: <emphasis>更多的快捷键：</emphasis>在菜单项标签右边显示的快捷键中寻找。还可以通过下面所描述的技巧来改变快捷键。

en: Customize shortcuts
zh: 定制快捷键

en: You can change the default shortcuts by choosing <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Edit</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem></menuchoice> and selecting the <interface> Shortcuts</interface> tab.
zh: 您可以通过点选<menuchoice><guisubmenu>编辑</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>首选项</guimenuitem></menuchoice>然后选择<interface>快捷键</interface>标签来改变快捷键。

en: Main Window
zh: 主窗口

en: The main window contains several view windows which can be rearranged by dragging on their title bars. They can also be minimized by clicking on the minimize buttons on the left of title bars.
zh: 主窗口中包含若干可以通过拖动标题栏的方式重新整理的视图窗口。视图窗口也可以通过点击标题栏左侧的最小化按钮被最小化。

en: The <interface>Documents window</interface> will have one document active at a time (if there are any files opened). All file commands will apply to this active document. You can switch to any document by clicking on its tab. You can do the same by right-clicking on the page tabs and choosing the document from the pop-up menu that will appear. This is especially useful when you have a lot of files opened, but not all of them are visible in the page tab area.
zh: <interface>文档窗口</interface>同一时刻只能有一个是活动的(如果打开了许多文件的话)。所有的文件命令都会应用到这个活动的文档中。您可以通过点击页标签的方式来切换文档。还可以用右键点击页标签并在弹出菜单中选择所需文档的方式来作同样的切换操作。这个功能在您打开了很多文件，但并不是所有文件页标签都能显示在页标签区域的时候尤其有用。

en: The <interface>Project window</interface> shows a tree of project files if you have a project opened. Otherwise, the <interface>Project window</interface> is usually hidden. Double-clicking on any item in the <interface>Project window</interface> will open that file.
zh: 如果您打开了一个工程，那么 <interface>工程窗口</interface> 会显示工程的文件树，否则 <interface>工程窗口</interface>通常是隐藏的。双击 <interface>工程窗口</interface> 中的任何项目，都会打开该文件。

en: The <interface>Files window</interface> shows a file tree. If no project is open, the file tree usually points to the file system root but you can change this in the preferences. If a project is open, the window shows all files in the project. Double-clicking opens a file in the appropriate application as configured in the GNOME MIME preferences. Right-clicking opens a context menu which gives you choices about how to open the file.
zh: <interface>文件窗口</interface> 显示一个文件树。如果没有工程被打开，这个文件树通常会指向文件系统根目录，但你可以在首选项中更改。 如果大开了一个工程，那么这个窗口就会显示工程中的所有文件。双击则用 GNOME MIME 中设置的适当的程序打开文件，右键点击则会出现一个关于文件打开方式的上下文菜单。

en: The <interface>Symbols window</interface> shows a tree of available symbols in the project generated from the <application>ctags</application> parser. Double-clicking opens an editor window with the corresponding file and line.
zh: <interface>符号窗口</interface>会显示一个工程中使用<application>ctags</application>解析器生成的可用的符号树。双击符号则会在一个编辑器窗口打开符号相应的文件及符号所对应的行。

en: There is also a <interface>Search tab</interface> in the Symbols window where you can search for symbols.
zh: 在符号窗口中还有可供您搜索符号的 <interface>搜索页标签</interface>。

en: The <interface>Message window</interface> will list all the messages (both <filename>stdout</filename> and <filename>stderr</filename> outputs) when an external command is executed. The <interface>Message window</interface> is usually hidden, but appears as soon as an external command is executed, such as during file or project compilation, debugging sessions, searches, and many other operations. <application>Anjuta</application> also adds its own messages here when necessary.
zh: <interface>消息窗口</interface>会列出所有外部命令运行时产生的消息(标准输出<filename>stdout</filename>和标准错误<filename>stderr</filename>)。<interface>消息窗口</interface>通常是隐藏的，只有当外部命令运行时才出现，例如文件或工程编译期间、调试会话、搜索以及进行其他一些操作时。<application>Anjuta</application>也会在必要的时候将自己的信息添加在这里。

en: The colors used to display the messages are important. Messages displayed in the standard foreground color (usually black) are normal messages. Messages displayed in orange are warnings, and those displayed in red are errors. Warning and error messages are <emphasis>linked</emphasis>: double-clicking on such a message will take you to the particular file and line number specified in the message.
zh: 用于显示信息的颜色是重要的。用标准前景颜色(通常是黑色)显示的是普通消息，用桔红色显示的是警告消息，而那些被显示成红色的则是错误消息。警告消息和错误消息都被加上了<emphasis>链接</emphasis>：双击一条这样的消息就会把你带到消息中所提到的文件和行的位置。

en: For example, when you compile a file which contains errors, some red messages will appear showing what the problems are, and where they occur. Double-clicking on such messages will open the file and highlight the line containing the error.
zh: 例如，当您编译了一个包含错误的文件时，一些指示错误类型和错误位置的红色消息就会出现。双击这样的一条消息就会打开出错的文件并高亮显示错误所在的行。

en: The <interface>Terminal window</interface> is a terminal emulator where you can type commands just like in the GNOME Terminal application.
zh: <interface>终端窗口</interface>是一个终端模拟器，你可以在这里像使用 GNOME 终端一样输入命令。

en: Session management
zh: 会话管理

en: All settings, including window sizes and positions, are saved when you exit <application>Anjuta</application>. Session management is still under development, so you should not exit <application>Anjuta</application> with any unsaved documents. <application>Anjuta</application> will display a warning if you try to exit with unsaved documents still open.
zh: 所有的设置，包括窗口大小和位置，都会在您退出 <application>Anjuta</application> 的时候被保存。会话管理功能仍在开发中，因此您不能在有文件尚未被保存时关闭 <application>Anjuta</application>。当您试图关闭时，如果仍有打开并未保存的文件 <application>Anjuta</application> 则会显示一个警告。

en: File Operations
zh: 文件操作

en: Creating a new file and inserting text
zh: 创建新文件并插入文字

en: Creating a New File
zh: 创建新文件

en: To create a new file, choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>File</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>New</guimenuitem></menuchoice> from the menu bar, or click on the <guibutton>New File</guibutton> button on the main toolbar. A new page will appear in the editor (or a new window if the parent document is windowed). New documents will be named <filename>newfile#1</filename>, <filename>newfile#2</filename>, <filename>newfile#3</filename> and so on.
zh: 要创建一个新文件，在菜单栏中选择<menuchoice><guisubmenu>文件</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>新建</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，或者在主工具栏上点击<guibutton>新建</guibutton>按钮。然后一个新页面就会在编辑器中出现(如果父文档是窗口化的，则是一个新开一个窗口)。新文档会被命名为：<filename>newfile#1</filename>, <filename>newfile#2</filename>, <filename>newfile#3</filename>等。

en: Save file
zh: 保存文件

en: You should save new documents as soon as possible to avoid any data loss in case of a crash.
zh: 您应该尽快的保存这些新文档，以免程序崩溃时损失任何数据。

en: File Wizard
zh: 文件向导

en: New File Wizard
zh: 新文件向导

en: The Open File dialog
zh: 打开文件对话框

en: Inserting Macros
zh: 插入宏

en: Macro
zh: 宏

en: The Macro dialog
zh: 宏对话框

en: Add/Edit Macro
zh: 添加/编辑宏

en: Add Edit dialog
zh: 添加编辑对话框

en: Opening and Saving Files
zh: 打开和保存文件

en: Open File dialog
zh: 打开文件对话框

en: File autosave
zh: 文件自动保存

en: Editing Files
zh: 编辑文件

en: Syntax highlighting
zh: 语法高亮

en: Code folding
zh: 代码折叠

en: Auto-formatting source code
zh: 自动格式化源代码

en: The Symbol Browser
zh: 符号浏览器

en: Symbol browser
zh: 符号浏览器

en: Searching for and Replacing text in files
zh: 在文件中查找和替换文本

en: Searching
zh: 查找

en: Search Text dialog
zh: 查找文本对话框

en: Specifying Search Range
zh: 指定查找范围

en: Search Target dialog
zh: 查找目标对话框

en: Searching in Files
zh: 在文件中查找

en: Search File Pattern
zh: 查找文件模式

en: Specifying a Search Action
zh: 定制查找动作

en: Replacing
zh: 替换

en: Search Setting
zh: 查找设置

en: Printing a file
zh: 打印文件

en: Print preview of a C file
zh: 一个 C 文件的打印预览

en: Print preview
zh: 打印预览

en: Print Preferences
zh: 打印首选项

en: Print preferences
zh: 打印首选项

en: Print Dialog
zh: 打印对话框

en: Project Management
zh: 管理工程

en: Creating a New Project
zh: 创建一个新工程

en: Creating a project from a template
zh: 从模板创建新工程

en: Project structure
zh: 工程结构

en: Groups and targets
zh: 组和目标

en: Adding and Removing Files
zh: 添加和删除文件

en: Project Configuration
zh: 配置工程

en: Building
zh: 构建

en: Generate and Configure
zh: 生成和配置

en: Compile and Build
zh: 编译和构建

en: Other operations
zh: 其他操作

en: Debugging
zh: 调试

en: Start and stop
zh: 开始和停止

en: Execution
zh: 执行

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Expressions
zh: 表达式

en: Stack Trace
zh: 栈跟踪

en: Thread
zh: 线程

en: Others
zh: 其他

en: Glade Interface Designer
zh: Glade Interface 设计器

en: Quick start
zh: 快速入门

en: Glade general usage questions
zh: Glade 一般使用问题

en: Editor and designer association
zh: 编辑器与设计器关联

en: Associations dialog
zh: 关联对话框

en: Default signal
zh: 默认信号

en: Inserting a stub
zh: 插入句柄

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: General
zh: 常规

en: File Manager
zh: 文件管理器

en: User-defined Tools
zh: 用户自定义工具

en: Tools Examples
zh: 工具示例

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: License
zh: 许可
