anjuta master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2019 entries)

en: Develop software in an integrated development environment
zh_CN: 在集成开发环境中开发软件

en: Anjuta DevStudio is a versatile software development studio featuring a number of advanced programming facilities including project management, application wizard, interactive debugger, source editor, version control, GUI designer, profiler and many more tools. It focuses on providing simple and usable user interface, yet powerful for efficient development.
zh_CN: Anjuta DevStudio 是一个多功能软件开发平台，提供大量先进的编程组件，包括项目管理、应用程序向导、交互式调试器、源代码编辑、版本控制、GUI 设计器、配置管理器等多种工具。Anjuta 关注于提供简单可用的用户界面，同时又是强大高效的开发工具。

en: Anjuta is very extensible with plugins. Almost all features in Anjuta are implemented using plugins which can be dynamically enabled or disabled. You can choose which plugins should be active for your project. Like the user interface layout, the set of active plugins is also persistent for each project making it easy to work on projects with various levels of complexity. Using plugins, you can extend Anjuta with your own features.
zh_CN: Anjuta 可以通过插件灵活扩展。几乎所有 Anjuta 的特性都是由插件实现的，可以动态启用和禁用。您可以选择在项目里启用哪些插件。比如用户界面布局，活动插件集也可以迁移到每个项目，使处理各种复杂的项目更加简单。使用插件，您可以向 Anjuta 添加自己的功能。

en: The project wizard lets you create new projects from a selection of project templates. The selection includes simple generic, flat (no subdirectory), GTK+, GNOME, Java, Python projects and more. New templates can be easily downloaded and installed.
zh_CN: 项目向导让您从一组项目模板里选择创建新项目。这些选项包括简单通用型、平面(无子目录的)、GTK+、GNOME、Java、Python项目等。可以方便的下载和安装新模板。

en: Integrated Development Environment
zh_CN: 集成开发环境

en: IDE;development;programming;
zh_CN: IDE;development;programming;集成开发环境;开发;编程;

en: Autogen is busy
zh_CN: Autogen 正忙

en: Could not write definition file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法写定义文件“%s”：%s。

en: Could not open file "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s： %s

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text to render
zh_CN: 要执行的文本

en: Pixbuf Object
zh_CN: Pixbuf 对象

en: The pixbuf to render.
zh_CN: 被绘制的 Pixbuf 对象。

en: Unable to find plugin module %s
zh_CN: 找不到插件模块 %s

en: Unable to find plugin registration function %s in module %s
zh_CN: 无法在模块 %2s 找到插件注册函数 %1s

en: Unknown error in module %s
zh_CN: 模块 %s 发生未知错误

en: Column %i
zh_CN: 列 %i

note: Column label
en: Column 1
zh_CN: 列 1

en: The file you are trying to open contains an invalid byte sequence.
zh_CN: 您正试图打开的文件中含有非法字节序列。

en: Anjuta was not able to automatically determine the encoding of the file you want to open.
zh_CN: Anjuta 不能自动确定您要打开的文件的编码。

en: Missing location of plugin %s
zh_CN: 未指定插件 %s 位置

en: Missing type defined by plugin %s
zh_CN: 未指定插件 %s 类型

en: plugin %s fails to register type %s
zh_CN: 插件 %s 注册类型 %s 失败

en: Western
zh_CN: 西方

en: Central European
zh_CN: 中欧

en: South European
zh_CN: 南欧

en: Baltic
zh_CN: 波罗的海文

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔文

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊文

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_CN: 可视希伯来文

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来文

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其文

en: Nordic
zh_CN: 日尔曼文

en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特文

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚文

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚文

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_CN: 繁体中文

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_CN: 西里尔文/俄罗斯文

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日文

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝文

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 乔治亚文

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_CN: 西里尔文/乌克兰

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰国

note: Translator: Unknown refers to a character encoding like UTF8, * ISO8859-1 Translator: Unknown here is a target type, if not unknown it can * be a program or a shared library by example
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Help text
zh_CN: 帮助文本

en: Text to show the user what to enter into the entry
zh_CN: 提示用户向输入项输入内容

note: Create all needed widgets
en: Environment Variables:
zh_CN: 环境变量：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Path that dropped files should be relative to
zh_CN: 拖动文件的相对路径

en: Drop a file or enter a path here
zh_CN: 输入路径或拖动文件至此

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Path that all files in the list should be relative to
zh_CN: 列表中所有文件的相对路径

en: Show Add button
zh_CN: 显示添加按钮

en: Display an Add button
zh_CN: 显示一个添加按钮

note: * Translators: This regex should match the password prompts of * at least the "su" and the "sudo" command line utility in your * language and possible other things like "ssh". * More information on the regular expression syntax can be * found at http://library.gnome.org/devel/glib/unstable/glib-rege
en: [Pp]assword.*:
zh_CN: [Pp]assword.*：

en: Cannot execute command: "%s"
zh_CN: 无法执行命令：“%s”

en: execvp failed
zh_CN: 执行文件(execvp)失败

en: Anjuta shell that will contain the plugin
zh_CN: Anjuta Shell 包括插件

en: Plugin '%s' does not want to be deactivated
zh_CN: 插件“%s”不能被取消激活

en: Could not load %s
    This usually means that your installation is corrupted. The error message leading to this was:
    %s
zh_CN: 不能加载 %s
    这通常意味着您的安装已经被损坏。以下是导致这个问题的错误信息：
    %s

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Available Plugins
zh_CN: 可用插件

en: Preferred plugins
zh_CN: 首选插件

en: Only show user activatable plugins
zh_CN: 只显示用户可激活的插件

en: These are the plugins selected by you when you have been prompted to choose one of many suitable plugins. Removing the preferred plugin will let you choose a different plugin.
zh_CN: 这些是 Anjuta 提示您选择合适插件时您选择的插件。您可以删除首选插件，另选一个。

en: Forget selected plugin
zh_CN: 忘记已经选择的插件

en: Select a plugin
zh_CN: 选择插件

en: Please select a plugin to activate
zh_CN: 请选择要激活的插件

en: No plugin is able to load other plugins in %s
zh_CN: 没有插件可以在 %s 内加载其它插件

en: <b>Please select a plugin to activate</b>
zh_CN: <b>请选择要激活的插件</b>

en: Remember this selection
zh_CN: 记住此选项

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Current stack of profiles
zh_CN: 当前配置文件栈

en: Available plugins
zh_CN: 可用插件

en: Currently available plugins found in plugin paths
zh_CN: 在插件路径下发现的当前可用插件

en: Activated plugins
zh_CN: 已激活插件

en: Currently activated plugins
zh_CN: 当前已激活的插件

en: Anjuta shell for which the plugins are made
zh_CN: 制作插件的 Anjuta Shell

en: Anjuta Status
zh_CN: Anjuta 状态

en: Anjuta status to use in loading and unloading of plugins
zh_CN: 加载和卸载插件时 Anjuta 的状态

en: Loading:
zh_CN: 正在加载：

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

note: FIXME: Make the general page first
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Anjuta Preferences
zh_CN: Anjuta 首选项

en: Plugin Manager
zh_CN: 插件管理器

en: The plugin manager to use for resolving plugins
zh_CN: 用于解决插件的插件管理器

en: Profile Name
zh_CN: 配置名称

en: Name of the plugin profile
zh_CN: 插件配置文件的名称

en: Synchronization file
zh_CN: 同步文件

en: File to syncronize the profile XML
zh_CN: 用于同步 XML 配置的文件

en: Please select a plugin from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择要激活的插件

en: Failed to read '%s': XML parse error. Invalid or corrupted Anjuta plugins profile.
zh_CN: 读取“%s”失败：XML 解析错误。非法或已损坏的 Anjuta 插件配置。

note: <Pluginname>: Install it from <some location on the web>
en: %s: Install it from '%s'
zh_CN: %s：从“%s”安装

en: Failed to read '%s': Following mandatory plugins are missing
zh_CN: 无法读取“%s”：下列必备插件缺失

en: Select the items to save:
zh_CN: 选择要保存的项目：

en: If you do not save, all your changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 如果您没有进行保存，未保存的任何更改都将丢失。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: _Discard changes
zh_CN: 丢弃更改(_D)

en: There is %d item with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing? | There are %d items with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh_CN[0]: 有 %d 项存在未保存的更改。是否要在关闭前保存更改？

en: There is an item with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh_CN: 存在未保存的更改。是否要在关闭前保存？

en: <Invalid>
zh_CN: <无效>

en: ComboBox model
zh_CN: 组合框模型

en: The model for the combo box
zh_CN: 组合框的模型

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Sensitive
zh_CN: 敏感

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷方式

note: Avoid space in translated string
en: System:
zh_CN: 系统：

en: You do not seem to have PackageKit installed. PackageKit is required for installing missing packages. Please install "packagekit-gnome" package from your distribution, or install the missing packages manually.
zh_CN: 似乎您没有安装 PackageKit。需要使用 PackageKit 来安装缺失的软件包。请从您的系统中安装“packagekit-gnome”，或者手动安装缺失的软件包。

en: Installation failed: %s
zh_CN: 安装失败：%s

en: Failed to run "%s". The returned error was: "%s".
zh_CN: 运行“%s”失败。返回的错误为：“%s”。

en: The "%s" package is not installed.
    Please install it.
zh_CN: 尚未安装“%s”软件包。
    请安装该工具。

en: The "%s" utility is not installed.
    Please install it.
zh_CN: 尚未安装工具“%s”。
    请安装该工具。

note: Try xterm
en: Cannot find a terminal; using xterm, even if it may not work
zh_CN: 无法找到可用的终端；使用 xterm，即使它可能无法正常工作

en: Cannot execute command: %s (using shell %s): %s
zh_CN: 无法执行命令：%s(使用 Shell %s)：%s

en: Unable to load user interface file: %s
zh_CN: 无法加载用户界面文件：%s

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Conflicted
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Up-to-date
zh_CN: 最新

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺少

en: Unversioned
zh_CN: 未受版本

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: Widget not found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到部件：%s

en: Could not find application pixmap file: %s
zh_CN: 找不到应用程序位图文件：%s

en: Cannot execute command "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法执行命令“%s”：%s

en: Please specify group name
zh_CN: 请指定组名

en: Group name can only contain alphanumeric or "#$:%+,-.=@^_`~/" characters
zh_CN: 组名只能包含字母或“#$:%+,-.=@^_`~/”这些字符

en: Project doesn't exist or invalid path
zh_CN: 项目不存在或非法路径

en: Root
zh_CN: 根

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Shared Library (Libtool)
zh_CN: 共享库(libtool)

en: Module (Libtool)
zh_CN: 模块(Libtool)

en: Static Library (Libtool)
zh_CN: 静态函数库 (Libtool)

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Python Module
zh_CN: Python 模块

en: Java Module
zh_CN: Java 模块

en: Lisp Module
zh_CN: Lisp 模块

en: Header Files
zh_CN: 头文件

en: Man Documentation
zh_CN: Man 文档

en: Info Documentation
zh_CN: Info 文档

en: Miscellaneous Data
zh_CN: 杂项数据

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Module
zh_CN: 模块

en: Package
zh_CN: 包

en: Unable to parse project file
zh_CN: 无法解析项目文件

en: Project doesn't exist or has an invalid path
zh_CN: 项目不存在或路径非法

en: Autotools backend
zh_CN: Autotools 后端

en: New Autotools backend for project manager
zh_CN: 新的项目管理器 Autotools 后端

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Project name, it can contain spaces by example 'GNU Autoconf'
zh_CN: 项目名称，可以包含空格，例如“GNU Autoconf”

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Project version, typically a few numbers separated by dot by example '1.0.0'
zh_CN: 项目版本，一般为点号分隔的一串数字

en: Bug report URL:
zh_CN: Bug 报告地址：

en: An email address or a link to a web page where the user can report bug. It is optional.
zh_CN: 用户报告 Bug 的邮件地址或者网页连接，可选。

en: Package name:
zh_CN: 包名称：

en: Package name, it can contains only alphanumerics and underscore characters.It is generated from the project name if not provided.
zh_CN: 包名字，只能包含字母，数字，和下划线。如果没有指定，将从项目名字生成。

en: An link to the project web page if provided.
zh_CN: 指向项目主页的连接，如果存在的话。

en: Libtool support:
zh_CN: Libtool 支持：

en: Add support to compile shared and static libraries with Libtool.
zh_CN: 添加使用 libtool 编译共享库和静态库的支持。

en: Linker flags:
zh_CN: 连接器参数：

en: Common additional linker flags for all targets in this group.
zh_CN: 该组所有目标的公共附加链接选项。

en: C preprocessor flags:
zh_CN: C 预处理器参数：

en: Common additional C preprocessor flags for all targets in this group.
zh_CN: 该组所有目标的公共附加 C 预处理参数。

en: C compiler flags:
zh_CN: C 编译器参数：

en: Common additional C compiler flags for all targets in this group.
zh_CN: 该组所有目标的公共附加 C 编译器参数。

en: C++ compiler flags:
zh_CN: C++ 编译器参数：

en: Common additional C++ compiler flags for all targets in this group.
zh_CN: 该组所有目标的公共附加 C++ 编译器参数。

en: Java compiler flags:
zh_CN: Java 编译器参数：

en: Common additional Java compiler flags for all targets in this group.
zh_CN: 该组所有目标的公共附加 Java 编译器参数。

en: Vala compiler flags:
zh_CN: Vala 编译器参数：

en: Common additional Vala compiler flags for all targets in this group.
zh_CN: 该组所有目标的公共附加 Vala 编译器参数。

en: Fortran compiler flags:
zh_CN: Fortran 编译器参数：

en: Common additional Fortran compiler flags for all targets in this group.
zh_CN: 该组所有目标的公共附加 Fortran 编译器参数。

en: Objective C compiler flags:
zh_CN: Objective C 编译器参数：

en: Common additional Objective C compiler flags for all targets in this group.
zh_CN: 该组所有目标的公共附加 Object C 编译器参数。

en: Lex/Flex flags:
zh_CN: Lex/Flex 参数：

en: Common additional Lex or Flex lexical analyser generator flags for all targets in this group.
zh_CN: 该组所有目标的公共附加 Lex 或 Flex 词法分析参数。

en: Yacc/Bison flags:
zh_CN: Yacc/Bison 参数：

en: Common additional Yacc or Bison parser generator flags for all targets in this group.
zh_CN: 该组所有目标公共附加 Yacc 或 Bison 解析器生成参数。

en: Installation directories:
zh_CN: 安装目录：

en: List of custom installation directories used by targets in this group.
zh_CN: 该组目标使用的自定义安装目录的列表。

en: Do not install:
zh_CN: 不安装：

en: Build but do not install the target.
zh_CN: 构建但未安装此目标

en: Installation directory:
zh_CN: 安装目录：

en: It has to be a standard directory or a custom one defined in group properties.
zh_CN: 它必须是一个标准的目录或者一个自定义的一组定义属性。

en: Additional linker flags for this target.
zh_CN: 该目标的附加链接选项

en: Additional libraries:
zh_CN: 附加库：

en: Additional libraries for this target.
zh_CN: 该目标的附加库。

en: Additional objects:
zh_CN: 附加文件：

en: Additional object files for this target.
zh_CN: 该目标的附加文件。

en: Additional C preprocessor flags for this target.
zh_CN: 该目标的 C 预处理参数。

en: Additional C compiler flags for this target.
zh_CN: 该目标的附加 C 编译器参数。

en: Additional C++ compiler flags for this target.
zh_CN: 该目标的附加 C++ 编译器参数。

en: Additional Java compiler flags for this target.
zh_CN: 该目标的附加 Java 编译器参数。

en: Additional Vala compiler flags for this target.
zh_CN: 该目标的附加 Vala 编译器参数。

en: Additional Fortran compiler flags for this target.
zh_CN: 该目标的附加 Fortran 参数。

en: Additional Objective C compiler flags for this target.
zh_CN: 该目标的附加 Objective C 编译器参数：

en: Additional Lex or Flex lexical analyser generator flags for this target.
zh_CN: 该目标的附加 Lex 或 Flex 词法分析生成器参数。

en: Additional Yacc or Bison parser generator flags for this target.
zh_CN: 该目标的附加 Yacc 或 Bison 分析器生成参数。

en: Additional dependencies:
zh_CN: 附加依赖：

en: Additional dependencies for this target.
zh_CN: 该目标的附加依赖。

en: Include in distribution:
zh_CN: 包含在发行版中：

en: Include this target in the distributed package.
zh_CN: 在发行包中包含此目标。

en: Build for check only:
zh_CN: 只为检查而构建：

en: Build this target only when running automatic tests.
zh_CN: 只在自动测试中构建此目标。

en: Do not use prefix:
zh_CN: 不使用前缀：

en: Do not rename the target with an optional prefix, used to avoid overwriting system program.
zh_CN: 不要使用一个可选的前缀来重命名此目标，以避免覆盖系统程序。

en: Keep target path:
zh_CN: 保持目标路径：

en: Keep relative target path for installing it. By example if you have a program subdir/app installed in bin directory it will be installed in bin/subdir/app not in bin/app.
zh_CN: 保持相关的目标路径安装它。通过实例，如果您有一个程序子目录/应用程序安装在本目录之后会将它安装在本/子目录/应用程序没有在本/应用程序。

en: Libraries:
zh_CN: 函数库：

en: Manual section:
zh_CN: 手册章节：

en: Section where are installed the man pages. Valid section names are the digits ‘0’ through ‘9’, and the letters ‘l’ and ‘n’.
zh_CN: man 手册页安装的章节。有效章节包括数字 0 到 9，以及字母 l 和 n。

en: Source file must be a regular file, not a directory
zh_CN: 源文件必须是常规文件而非目录

en: Target parent is not a valid group
zh_CN: 上层目标不是有效组

en: Please specify target name
zh_CN: 请指定目标名称

en: Target name can only contain alphanumeric, '_', '-', '/' or '.' characters
zh_CN: 目标名只能由字母、“_”、“-”、“/”或“.”组成

en: Shared library target name must be of the form 'libxxx.la'
zh_CN: 共享库目标名必须是“libxxx.la”的形式

en: Static library target name must be of the form 'libxxx.a'
zh_CN: 静态库目标名必须是“libxxx.a”的形式

en: Module target name must be of the form 'xxx.la'
zh_CN: 模块目标名必须是“xxx.la”的形式

en: Automake Build
zh_CN: Automake 构建

en: Basic autotools build plugin.
zh_CN: 基本的 autotools 构建插件。

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Configure Project
zh_CN: 配置项目

en: Regenerate project
zh_CN: 重建项目

en: Configuration:
zh_CN: 配置：

en: Configure Options:
zh_CN: 配置选项：

en: Build Directory:
zh_CN: 构建目录：

en: Select Program
zh_CN: 选择程序

en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Run in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行

en: Select Program to run:
zh_CN: 选择要运行的程序：

en: Run several commands at a time:
zh_CN: 一次执行若干条命令：

en: Continue on errors
zh_CN: 发生错误时继续

en: Translate messages
zh_CN: 翻译信息

en: Highlight build warnings and errors in editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中高亮显示警告和错误

en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

en: Install as root:
zh_CN: 以 root 身份安装：

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Before using this new configuration, the default one needs to be removed. Do you want to do that?
zh_CN: 在使用这个新的设置前，需要删除默认的设置。您想这样做吗？

en: Command canceled by user
zh_CN: 命令被用户终止

en: Cannot compile "%s": No compile rule defined for this file type.
zh_CN: 不能编译“%s”：没有定义对此文件类型的编译规则。

en: Cannot configure project: Missing configure script in %s.
zh_CN: 不能配置项目：在 %s 缺少配置脚本。

en: Select a build directory inside the project directory
zh_CN: 在项目目录内选择一个构建目录

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Profiling
zh_CN: 生成概况

en: Optimized
zh_CN: 已优化

en: No executables in this project!
zh_CN: 项目中没有可执行文件！

en: No file or project currently opened.
zh_CN: 当前没有打开的文件或项目。

note: Only local program are supported
en: Program '%s' is not a local file
zh_CN: 程序“%s”不是本地文件

en: Program '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 程序“%s”不存在

en: Program '%s' does not have execution permission
zh_CN: 程序“%s”没有可执行权限

en: No executable for this file.
zh_CN: 此文件不可执行。

en: Executable '%s' is not up-to-date.
zh_CN: 可执行文件“%s”不是最新的。

en: True if we need a special command to install files
zh_CN: 若需要使用特殊命令安装文件则设为真

en: Command used to be allowed to install files
zh_CN: 允许用于安装文件的命令

en: The command has to contain "%s" or "%q". This will be replaced by the command used to install the files, by example "make install". %s is replaced by the command without any change while %q is replaced by the quoted command. You can use %% to get a "%" character. A typical value is "sudo %s" or "su -c %q".
zh_CN: 命令中必须包含“%s”或“%q”，它们将被替换为要安装的文件，例如“make install”。%s 会被原样替换，而 %q 则由 quoted 命令处理后替换。您可以使用 %% 来得到一个“%”字符。一个典型的值是“sudo %s”或“su -c %q”。

note: The translations should match that of 'make' program. Both strings uses * pearl regular expression * 2 similar strings are used in order to parse the output of 2 different * version of make if necessary. If you update one string, move the first * string into the second slot and then replace the firs
en: make(\[\d+\])?:\s+Entering\s+directory\s+`(.+)'
zh_CN: make(\[\d+\])?:\s+正在进入目录\s+`(.+)'

en: make(\[\d+\])?:\s+Entering\s+directory\s+'(.+)'
zh_CN: make(\[\d+\])?:\s+正在进入目录\s+'(.+)'

note: The translations should match that of 'make' program. Both strings uses * pearl regular expression * 2 similar strings are used in order to parse the output of 2 different * version of make if necessary. If you update one string, move the first * string into the second slot and then replace the firs
en: make(\[\d+\])?:\s+Leaving\s+directory\s+`(.+)'
zh_CN: make(\[\d+\])?:\s+正在离开目录\s+`(.+)'

en: make(\[\d+\])?:\s+Leaving\s+directory\s+'(.+)'
zh_CN: make(\[\d+\])?:\s+正在离开目录\s+'(.+)'

en: Entering: %s
zh_CN: 正在进入： %s

en: Leaving: %s
zh_CN: 正在离开：%s

note: The translations should match that of 'gcc' program. * The second string with -old should be used for an older * version of 'gcc' if necessary. If you update one string, * move the first one to translate the -old string and then * replace the first string only.
en: warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: warning:-old
zh_CN: 警告：-old

note: The translations should match that of 'gcc' program. * The second string with -old should be used for an older * version of 'gcc' if necessary. If you update one string, * move the first one to translate the -old string and then * replace the first string only.
en: error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: error:-old
zh_CN: 错误：-old

en: Command exited with status %d
zh_CN: 命令以状态 %d 退出

en: Command aborted by user
zh_CN: 命令被用户退出

en: Command terminated with signal %d
zh_CN: 命令以信号 %d 终止

en: Command terminated for an unknown reason
zh_CN: 命令无故结束

en: Total time taken: %lu secs
zh_CN: 总共耗时：%lu 秒

en: Completed unsuccessfully
zh_CN: 已完成...失败

en: Completed successfully
zh_CN: 已完成...成功

note: Translators: the first number is the number of the build attemp, the string is the directory where the build takes place
en: Build %d: %s
zh_CN: 构建 %d: %s

en: _Build
zh_CN: 构建(_B)

en: _Build Project
zh_CN: 构建项目(_B)

en: Build whole project
zh_CN: 构建整个项目

en: _Install Project
zh_CN: 安装项目(_I)

en: Install whole project
zh_CN: 安装整个项目

en: _Check Project
zh_CN: 检查项目(_C)

en: Check whole project
zh_CN: 检查(check)整个项目

en: _Clean Project
zh_CN: 清理项目(_C)

en: Clean whole project
zh_CN: 清理整个项目

en: C_onfigure Project…
zh_CN: 配置项目(_O)...

en: Configure project
zh_CN: 配置项目

en: Build _Tarball
zh_CN: 构建 _Tarball

en: Build project tarball distribution
zh_CN: 构建项目 tarball 发行包

en: _Build Module
zh_CN: 构建模块(_B)

en: Build module associated with current file
zh_CN: 构建与当前文件关联的模块

en: _Install Module
zh_CN: 安装模块(_I)

en: Install module associated with current file
zh_CN: 安装与当前文件关联的模块

en: _Check Module
zh_CN: 检查模块(_C)

en: Check module associated with current file
zh_CN: 检查(check)与当前文件关联的模块

en: _Clean Module
zh_CN: 清理模块(_C)

en: Clean module associated with current file
zh_CN: 清理与当前文件关联的模块

en: Co_mpile File
zh_CN: 编译文件(_M)

en: Compile current editor file
zh_CN: 编译当前编辑器中的文件

en: Select Configuration
zh_CN: 选择配置

en: Select current configuration
zh_CN: 选择当前配置

en: Remove Configuration
zh_CN: 删除配置

en: Clean project (distclean) and remove configuration directory if possible
zh_CN: 清理项目(distclean)并在可能的情况下删除配置目录

en: _Compile
zh_CN: 编译(_C)

en: Compile file
zh_CN: 编译文件

en: Build module
zh_CN: 构建模块

en: _Install
zh_CN: 安装(_I)

en: Install module
zh_CN: 安装模块

en: _Clean
zh_CN: 清理(_C)

en: Clean module
zh_CN: 清理模块

en: _Check
zh_CN: 检查文件(_C)

en: Check module
zh_CN: 检查(check)文件

en: _Cancel command
zh_CN: 取消命令(_C)

en: Cancel build command
zh_CN: 取消构建命令

en: _Build (%s)
zh_CN: 构建(%s)(_B)

en: _Install (%s)
zh_CN: 安装(%s)(_I)

en: _Clean (%s)
zh_CN: 清理(%s)(_C)

en: Co_mpile (%s)
zh_CN: 编译(%s)(_M)

en: Co_mpile
zh_CN: 编译(_M)

en: Build commands
zh_CN: 构建命令

note: Translators: This is a group of build * commands which appears in pop up menus
en: Build popup commands
zh_CN: 构建弹出命令

en: Build Autotools
zh_CN: 构建 Autotools

en: Error while setting up build environment:
     %s
zh_CN: 建立构建环境出错：
     %s

en: Command aborted
zh_CN: 命令已退出

en: Class Generator
zh_CN: 类生成器

en: Anjuta Class Generator Plugin
zh_CN: Anjuta 类生成器插件

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: General Public License (GPL)
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证 (GPL)

en: Lesser General Public License (LGPL)
zh_CN: GNU 宽通用公共许可证 (LGPL)

en: No License
zh_CN: 无许可

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Class Name:
zh_CN: 类名：

en: Base Class:
zh_CN: 基类：

en: Base Class Inheritance:
zh_CN: 基类继承：

en: Class Options:
zh_CN: 类选项：

en: Source/Header Headings:
zh_CN: 源文件/头文件抬头行：

en: Inline the declaration and implementation
zh_CN: 内嵌声明和实现

en: Author/Date/Time
zh_CN: 作者/日期/时间

en: General Class Properties
zh_CN: 一般类属性

en: Class Elements
zh_CN: 类元素

en: Generic C++ Class
zh_CN: 通用 C++ 类

en: GObject Prefix and Type:
zh_CN: GObject 前缀和类型：

en: Author/Date-Time
zh_CN: 作者/日期-时间

en: Class Function Prefix:
zh_CN: 类函数前缀：

en: Member Functions/Variables
zh_CN: 成员函数/变量

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Signals
zh_CN: 信号

en: GObject Class
zh_CN: GObject 类

en: Class Methods
zh_CN: 类方法

en: Constants/Variables
zh_CN: 常量/变量

en: Python Class
zh_CN: Python 类

en: is Sub-Class
zh_CN: 是子类

en: Initializer Arguments:
zh_CN: 初始化参数：

en: Methods
zh_CN: 方法

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Imports
zh_CN: 导入

en: JavaScript Class
zh_CN: JavaScript 类

en: Class Scope:
zh_CN: 类名：

en: Vala Class
zh_CN: Vala 类：

en: Author Email Address:
zh_CN: 作者电子邮件：

en: Author Name:
zh_CN: 作者姓名：

en: License:
zh_CN: 许可：

en: Header File:
zh_CN: 头文件：

en: Source File:
zh_CN: 源文件：

en: Add to Project Target:
zh_CN: 添加至项目目标：

en: Add to Repository
zh_CN: 添加到仓库

en: Header or source file has not been created
zh_CN: 头文件或者源文件尚未创建

en: Autogen template used for the header file
zh_CN: 头文件使用 Autogen 模板

en: Autogen template used for the implementation file
zh_CN: 用于生成实现文件的 Autogen 模板

en: File to which the processed template will be written
zh_CN: 处理后的模板将要写入的文件

en: Could not find autogen version 5; please install the autogen package. You can get it from http://autogen.sourceforge.net.
zh_CN: 找不到版本号为5的 Autogen，请安装 autogen 软件包。您可以在 http://autogen.sourceforge.net 找到它

en: Failed to execute autogen: %s
zh_CN: 无法执行 autogen：%s

en: Guess from type
zh_CN: 从类型猜测

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Implementation
zh_CN: 实现

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Nick
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Blurb
zh_CN: 简介

note: Somehow redundant with marshaller, but required for default handler
en: Flags
zh_CN: 标志

en: Marshaller
zh_CN: 整理器

note: Automatic highlight menu
en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: XML description of the user interface
zh_CN: 用户界面的 XML 语言描述

en: CVS Plugin
zh_CN: CVS 插件

en: A version control system plugin
zh_CN: 一个版本控制系统插件

en: Standard diff
zh_CN: 标准 diff

en: Patch-Style diff
zh_CN: Patch 风格 diff

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Extern (rsh)
zh_CN: 外部 (rsh)

en: Password server (pserver)
zh_CN: 密码服务器 (pserver)

en: CVS Preferences
zh_CN: CVS 首选项

en: Path to "cvs" command
zh_CN: "cvs"命令的路径

en: Compression Level (0=off, 10=max):
zh_CN: 压缩级别 (0=不压缩，10=最大压缩)：

en: Ignore .cvsrc file (recommended)
zh_CN: 忽略 .cvsrc 文件(推荐)

en: CVS Options
zh_CN: CVS 选项

en: CVS: Add file/directory
zh_CN: CVS：添加 - 文件/目录

en: Choose file or directory to add:
zh_CN: 选择要添加的文件或目录：

en: Browse…
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: File is binary
zh_CN: 文件是二进制文件

en: CVS: Remove file/directory
zh_CN: CVS：删除 - 文件/目录

en: Choose file or directory to remove:
zh_CN: 选择要删除的文件或目录：

en: <b>Please note: </b>
    
    Pressing OK will delete the file from disk and from CVS. Of course, the file won't be removed from CVS before you use CVS Commit. <b>You have been warned!</b>
zh_CN: <b>请注意：</b>
    
    按下确定按钮将会把文件从磁盘和 CVS 中删除。当然，在使用 CVS 提交命令之前，文件是不会真的在 CVS 中删除的。<b>别说没警告过您哦！</b>

en: CVS: Commit file/directory
zh_CN: CVS: 提交 - 文件/目录

en: Choose file or directory to commit:
zh_CN: 选择要提交的文件或目录：

en: Whole project
zh_CN: 整个项目

en: Log message:
zh_CN: 日志信息：

en: Revision:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Do not act recursively
zh_CN: 不能递归操作

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: CVS: Update file/directory
zh_CN: CVS：更新 - 文件/目录

en: Choose file or directory to update:
zh_CN: 选择要更新的文件或目录：

en: Delete empty directories
zh_CN: 删除空目录

en: Create new directories
zh_CN: 创建新目录

en: Reset sticky tags
zh_CN: 重置粘滞标签

en: Use revision/tag:
zh_CN: 使用版本/标签：

en: CVS: Status
zh_CN: CVS：状态

en: CVS: Status from file/directory
zh_CN: CVS：状态 - 文件/目录

en: Choose file or directory to get the status from:
zh_CN: 选择要查看状态的文件或目录：

en: Be verbose
zh_CN: 详细模式

en: CVS: Diff file/directory
zh_CN: CVS：比较 - 文件/目录

en: Choose file or directory to diff:
zh_CN: 选择要 diff 的文件或目录：

en: Unified format instead of context format
zh_CN: 统一格式而不是上下文格式

en: Use revision:
zh_CN: 使用版本：

en: CVS: Log file/directory
zh_CN: CVS：日志 - 文件/目录

en: Choose file or directory to get log for:
zh_CN: 选择要查看日志的文件或目录：

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: CVS: Import
zh_CN: CVS：导入

en: Project root directory:
zh_CN: 项目根目录：

en: Module name:
zh_CN: 模块名称：

en: CVSROOT:
zh_CN: CVSROOT：

en: Vendor tag:
zh_CN: 厂商标签：

en: Release tag:
zh_CN: 发布标签：

en: Module Details:
zh_CN: 模块细节：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Repository:
zh_CN: 仓库：

en: Please enter a filename!
zh_CN: 请输入文件名！

en: Please fill field: %s
zh_CN: 请填写字段：%s

en: CVS command is running! Please wait until it is finished!
zh_CN: CVS 命令还在运行！请等待它们完成！

en: Unable to delete file
zh_CN: 无法删除文件

en: Are you sure that you want to pass an empty log message?
zh_CN: 您是否确定要提交一个空的日志信息？

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Release
zh_CN: 发布

en: Are you sure that you do not want a log message?
zh_CN: 您确定不写日志信息吗？

en: CVS command failed. See above for details
zh_CN: CVS 命令失败 - 以上为详情

en: CVS command successful! Time taken: %ld second | CVS command successful! Time taken: %ld seconds
zh_CN[0]: CVS 命令成功 - 耗时：%ld 秒

en: CVS command is running — please wait until it finishes!
zh_CN: CVS 命令仍在运行中 - 请等待它们完成！

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Add a new file/directory to the CVS tree
zh_CN: 添加一个新文件/目录到 CVS 源码树

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Remove a file/directory from CVS tree
zh_CN: 从 CVS 源码树删除一个文件/目录

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Commit
zh_CN: 提交(_C)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Commit your changes to the CVS tree
zh_CN: 将更改提交到 CVS 源码树

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Update
zh_CN: 更新(_U)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Syncronize your local copy with the CVS tree
zh_CN: 本地副本与 CVS 源码树同步

note: Display label short-cut
en: Show differences between your local copy and the tree
zh_CN: 显示本地副本与 CVS 源码树的差异

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Show Status
zh_CN: 显示状态(_S)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Show the status of a file/directory
zh_CN: 显示文件/目录的状态

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Show Log
zh_CN: 显示日志(_S)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Show the log of a file/directory
zh_CN: 显示一个文件/目录的日志

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Import Tree
zh_CN: 导入源码树(_I)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Import a new source tree to CVS
zh_CN: 导入新的源码树到 CVS

en: CVS operations
zh_CN: CVS 操作

en: CVS popup operations
zh_CN: CVS 弹出操作

en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

en: Debug Manager plugin.
zh_CN: 调试管理器插件

en: Attach to process
zh_CN: 依附到进程

en: _Process to attach to:
zh_CN: 要依附的进程(_P)：

en: _Hide paths
zh_CN: 隐藏路径(_H)

en: Hide process para_meters
zh_CN: 隐藏进程参数(_M)

en: Display process _tree
zh_CN: 显示进程树(_T)

en: _Attach
zh_CN: 依附(_A)

en: Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点

en: Enable _all
zh_CN: 全部启用(_A)

en: _Disable all
zh_CN: 全部禁用(_D)

en: _Remove all
zh_CN: 全部删除(_R)

en: Add Watch
zh_CN: 添加监视

en: _Automatic update
zh_CN: 自动更新(_A)

en: _Name:
zh_CN: 名称(_N)：

en: Change Watch
zh_CN: 改变监视

en: _Value:
zh_CN: 数值(_V)：

en: Inspect/Evaluate
zh_CN: 检查/求值

en: Breakpoint properties
zh_CN: 断点属性

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

note: This is the number of time that the program executes the line where a breakpoint is located. It is used as a list header, so I have tried to find a quite short name.
en: _Pass count:
zh_CN: 遍数(_P)：

en: _Condition:
zh_CN: 条件(_C)：

en: _Location:
zh_CN: 位置(_L)：

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Enter an address in hexadecimal or select one in the data
zh_CN: 输入十六进制地址或者在数据中选择一个

en: Inspect
zh_CN: 检查

en: CPU Registers
zh_CN: CPU 寄存器

en: Shared libraries
zh_CN: 共享函数库

en: Kernel Signals
zh_CN: 内核信号

en: Set Signal Property
zh_CN: 设置信号属性

en: Signal:
zh_CN: 信号：

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Program Interrupt
zh_CN: 程序中断

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Pass:
zh_CN: 遍数:

en: Print:
zh_CN: 打印：

en: Stop:
zh_CN: 停止：

en: Start Debugger
zh_CN: 启动调试器(_S)

en: Debugger:
zh_CN: 调试器：

en: Debugger command
zh_CN: 调试器命令

en: Debugger command:
zh_CN: 调试器命令：

en: Source Directories
zh_CN: 源代码目录

en: Select one directory
zh_CN: 选择一个目录

en: Connect to remote target
zh_CN: 连接到远程目标

en: TCP/IP Connection
zh_CN: TCP/IP 连接

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Serial Line Connection
zh_CN: 串行线路连接

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Remote debugging
zh_CN: 远程调试

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Are you sure you want to debug a program not using the Debug configuration?</span>
    
    When optimizations are enabled, the debugger cannot always identify the source code corresponding to the instructions, so some commands can perform in a strange way, especially steps.
zh_CN: <span weight="bold" size="larger">您确定不使用调试配置来调试程序吗？</span>
    
    当优化启用后，调试器并不能总是识别出指令所对应的源代码，因此一些命令可能会执行得很奇怪，尤其是单步执行。

en: Do not show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the breakpoints?
zh_CN: 您是否确定要删除全部断点？

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点(_B)

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Toggle Breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点

note: Display label short-cut
en: Toggle breakpoint at the current location
zh_CN: 切换当前位置的断点

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Add Breakpoint…
zh_CN: 添加断点...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Add a breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加断点

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Remove Breakpoint
zh_CN: 删除断点

note: Display label short-cut
en: Remove a breakpoint
zh_CN: 删除一个断点

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Edit Breakpoint
zh_CN: 编辑断点

note: Display label short-cut
en: Edit breakpoint properties
zh_CN: 编辑断点属性

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Enable Breakpoint
zh_CN: 启用断点

note: Display label short-cut
en: Enable a breakpoint
zh_CN: 启用一个断点

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Disable All Breakpoints
zh_CN: 禁用所有断点

note: Display label short-cut
en: Deactivate all breakpoints
zh_CN: 使所有断点失效

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: R_emove All Breakpoints
zh_CN: 清除全部断点(_E)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Remove all breakpoints
zh_CN: 清除全部断点

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Jump to Breakpoint
zh_CN: 跳转到断点

note: Display label short-cut
en: Jump to breakpoint location
zh_CN: 跳转到断点位置

en: Disable Breakpoint
zh_CN: 禁用断点

en: Disable a breakpoint
zh_CN: 禁用一个断点

note: Translators: Enabled refers to a breakpoint. It is a column name, like * other words. This enable an user defined command
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Pass count
zh_CN: 遍数

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Breakpoint operations
zh_CN: 断点操作

note: create goto menu_item.
en: _Go to address
zh_CN: 跳转到地址(_G)

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Disassembly
zh_CN: 汇编

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Lines
zh_CN: 行

note: This is the list of local variables.
en: Locals
zh_CN: 局部变量

en: Do not display warning if not using a Debug configuration
zh_CN: 如果没有使用调试选项就不显示警告信息

en: Debugger Log
zh_CN: 调试器日志

en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

en: Loaded
zh_CN: 已加载

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Pa_use Program
zh_CN: 暂停程序(_U)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Pauses the execution of the program
zh_CN: 暂停正在执行的程序

en: Running…
zh_CN: 正在运行...

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Run/_Continue
zh_CN: 运行/继续(_C)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Continue the execution of the program
zh_CN: 继续程序执行

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Unloaded
zh_CN: 已卸载

en: Debugger terminated with error %d: %s
zh_CN: 调试器终止，错误 %d: %s

en: Program has received signal: %s
zh_CN: 程序接收到信号：%s

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Debug
zh_CN: 调试(_D)

en: _Start Debugger
zh_CN: 启动调试器(_S)

en: _Debug Program
zh_CN: 调试程序(_D)

en: Start debugger and load the program
zh_CN: 启动调试器并加载程序

en: _Debug Process…
zh_CN: 调试进程(_D)...

en: Start debugger and attach to a running program
zh_CN: 启动调试器并依附到运行中的程序

en: Debug _Remote Target…
zh_CN: 远程调试目标(_R)...

en: Connect to a remote debugging target
zh_CN: 连接到远程调试目标

en: Stop Debugger
zh_CN: 停止调试器(_O)

en: Say goodbye to the debugger
zh_CN: 和调试器说再见

en: Add source paths…
zh_CN: 添加源代码路径...

en: Add additional source paths
zh_CN: 添加其它源码路径

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Debugger Command…
zh_CN: 调试器命令...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Custom debugger command
zh_CN: 定制调试器命令

en: _Info
zh_CN: 信息(_I)

en: Shared Libraries
zh_CN: 共享函数库

en: Show shared library mappings
zh_CN: 显示共享函数库映射

en: Show kernel signals
zh_CN: 显示内核信号

en: _Continue/Suspend
zh_CN: 继续/暂停(_C)

en: Continue or suspend the execution of the program
zh_CN: 继续或暂停程序执行

en: Step _In
zh_CN: 步入(_I)

en: Single step into function
zh_CN: 单步跨入函数

en: Step O_ver
zh_CN: 步过(_V)

en: Single step over function
zh_CN: 单步跨过函数

en: Step _Out
zh_CN: 步出(_O)

en: Single step out of function
zh_CN: 单步跨出函数

en: _Run to Cursor
zh_CN: 运行至光标(_R)

en: Run to the cursor
zh_CN: 运行至光标

en: _Run from Cursor
zh_CN: 从光标处开始运行(_R)

en: Run from the cursor
zh_CN: 从光标处开始运行

en: Debugger operations
zh_CN: 调试器操作

en: Unable to find a debugger plugin supporting a target with %s MIME type
zh_CN: 找不到支持 %s MIME 类型目标的调试器插件

en: Register
zh_CN: 寄存器

en: Registers
zh_CN: 寄存器

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Shared Object
zh_CN: 共享对象

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: Symbols read
zh_CN: 符号

en: Shared library operations
zh_CN: 共享函数库操作

en: Signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Pass
zh_CN: 遍数

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Send to process
zh_CN: 发送到进程

en: Kernel signals
zh_CN: 内核信号

en: Signal operations
zh_CN: 信号操作

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Whether to display line numbers
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏行号

en: Show Line Markers
zh_CN: 显示行标记

en: Whether to display line marker pixbufs
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏图标在标号区

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Set current frame
zh_CN: 设置当前帧

en: View Source
zh_CN: 查看源代码

en: Get Stack trace
zh_CN: 取得堆栈跟踪

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: Thread
zh_CN: 线程

en: Frame
zh_CN: 帧

note: Register actions
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Stack
zh_CN: 栈

en: Stack frame operations
zh_CN: 栈帧操作

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Unable to execute: "%s". The returned error was: "%s".
zh_CN: 不能执行：“%s”。返回的错误为：“%s”。

en: Unable to open the file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：%s

en: Unable to open %s. Debugger cannot start.
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 。调试器不能启动。

en: Unable to detect MIME type of %s. Debugger cannot start.
zh_CN: 无法检测 %s 的 MIME 类型，调试器无法启动。

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: The program is already running.
    Do you still want to stop the debugger?
zh_CN: 程序已经运行。
    您是否仍要终止调试器？

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Ins_pect/Evaluate…
zh_CN: 检查/求值(_P)...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Inspect or evaluate an expression or variable
zh_CN: 检查或评估一个表达式或变量

en: Add Watch…
zh_CN: 添加监视...

en: Remove Watch
zh_CN: 删除监视

en: Update Watch
zh_CN: 更新监视

en: Change Value
zh_CN: 更改值

en: Update all
zh_CN: 全部更新

en: Remove all
zh_CN: 全部删除

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Automatic update
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Watch operations
zh_CN: 监视操作

en: Watches
zh_CN: 监视

en: API Help
zh_CN: API 帮助

en: Devhelp Plugin for Anjuta.
zh_CN: Anjuta 的开发文档(Devhelp)插件。

en: Search Help:
zh_CN: 搜索帮助：

en: _Go to
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

en: _API Reference
zh_CN: API 参考(_A)

en: Browse API Pages
zh_CN: 浏览 API 页

en: _Context Help
zh_CN: 上下文帮助(_C)

en: Search help for the current word in the editor
zh_CN: 在帮助文件内搜索编辑器的当前单词

en: _Search Help
zh_CN: 搜索帮助(_S)

en: Search for a term in help
zh_CN: 在帮助中搜索术语

en: Help operations
zh_CN: 帮助操作

en: API Browser
zh_CN: API 浏览器

en: Missing name
zh_CN: 缺少名称

en: Project doesn't allow to set properties
zh_CN: 项目不允许设置属性

en: Directory backend
zh_CN: 目录后端

en: Directory project backend, get only source files, use it when other backend fails
zh_CN: 目录项目后段，只获取源码文件，其它后端失败时使用

en: Are you sure you want to reload '%s'?
    Any unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 您确定想要重新加载“%s”吗？
    未保存的任何更改都将丢失。

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(_R)

en: Add bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签(_A)

en: Remove bookmark
zh_CN: 清除书签

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en:  [read-only]
zh_CN: [只读]

en: Close Others
zh_CN: 关闭其它

en: Close file
zh_CN: 关闭文件(_C)

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save file as
zh_CN: 文件另存为

en: The file '%s' already exists.
    Do you want to replace it with the one you are saving?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在。
    是否确定用当前文件替换这个文件？

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: [read-only]
zh_CN: [只读]

note: Document manager plugin
en: Document Manager
zh_CN: 文档管理器

en: Provides document management capabilities.
zh_CN: 提供文档管理能力。

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Enable files autosave
zh_CN: 启用文件自动保存

en: Save files interval in minutes
zh_CN: 自动保存间隔(分钟)

en: Save session interval in minutes
zh_CN: 会话计时器间隔(分钟)

en: Autosave
zh_CN: 自动保存

en: Sorted in opening order
zh_CN: 以打开顺序排序

en: Sorted by most recent use
zh_CN: 以最近使用排序

en: Sorted in alphabetical order
zh_CN: 以字母序排序

en: Position:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Show tabs
zh_CN: 显示状态

en: Show drop-down list
zh_CN: 显示下拉列表

en: Do not show open documents
zh_CN: 不显示打开文档

en: Open documents
zh_CN: 打开文档

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 替换所有

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save current file
zh_CN: 保存当前文件

en: Save _As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)...

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh_CN: 用另一名称保存当前文件

en: Save A_ll
zh_CN: 全部保存(_L)

en: Save all currently open files, except new files
zh_CN: 将当前全部打开的文件保存，新文件除外

en: _Close File
zh_CN: 关闭文件(_C)

en: Close current file
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

en: Close All
zh_CN: 全部关闭

en: Close all files
zh_CN: 关闭全部文件

en: Close other documents
zh_CN: 关闭其它文件

en: Reload F_ile
zh_CN: 重新加载文件(_I)

en: Reload current file
zh_CN: 重新加载当前文件

en: Recent _Files
zh_CN: 最近使用的文件(_F)

en: _Print…
zh_CN: 打印(_P)...

en: Print the current file
zh_CN: 打印当前文件

en: _Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览(_P)

en: Preview the current file in print format
zh_CN: 当前文件的打印预览

en: _Transform
zh_CN: 转换(_T)

note: menu title
en: _Make Selection Uppercase
zh_CN: 选定范围变为大写(_M)

en: Make the selected text uppercase
zh_CN: 将选定范围内的字母转为大写字母

en: Make Selection Lowercase
zh_CN: 选定范围变为小写

en: Make the selected text lowercase
zh_CN: 将选定范围内的字母转为小写字母

en: Convert EOL to CRLF
zh_CN: 转换 EOL 为 CRLF

en: Convert End Of Line characters to DOS EOL (CRLF)
zh_CN: 将字符串的结束字符 EOL 转换为 DOS EOL (CRLF)

en: Convert EOL to LF
zh_CN: 转换 EOL 为 LF

en: Convert End Of Line characters to Unix EOL (LF)
zh_CN: 将字符串的结束字符 EOL 转换为 Unix EOL (LF)

en: Convert EOL to CR
zh_CN: 转换 EOL 为 CR

en: Convert End Of Line characters to Mac OS EOL (CR)
zh_CN: 将字符串的结束字符 EOL 转换为 Mac OS EOL (CR)

en: Convert EOL to Majority EOL
zh_CN: 转换 EOL 为主要 EOL

en: Convert End Of Line characters to the most common EOL found in the file
zh_CN: 将行结束字符(EOL)转换为文件中使用最多的 EOL。

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

en: Select all text in the editor
zh_CN: 选取编辑器内的全部文字

en: Select _Code Block
zh_CN: 选择代码块(_C)

en: Select the current code block
zh_CN: 选择当前代码块

en: Co_mment
zh_CN: 注释(_M)

note: Block comment: Uses line-comment (comment that affects only single line such as '//' or '#') and comments a block of lines.
en: _Block Comment/Uncomment
zh_CN: 设置/取消块注释(_B)

en: Block comment the selected text
zh_CN: 将选中文字设置为块注释

note: Box comment: Uses stream-comment to comment a block of lines, usually with some decorations, to give an appearance of box.
en: Bo_x Comment/Uncomment
zh_CN: 设置/取消盒注释(_X)

en: Box comment the selected text
zh_CN: 将选中文字设置为段注释

note: Stream comment: Uses 'stream comment' (comment that affects a stream of characters -- has start and end comment code) and comments any code from arbitrary start position to arbitrary end position (can be in middle of lines).
en: _Stream Comment/Uncomment
zh_CN: 设置/取消流注释(_S)

en: Stream comment the selected text
zh_CN: 将选中文本设置为流注释

note: menu title
en: _Line Number…
zh_CN: 行号(_L)...

en: Go to a particular line in the editor
zh_CN: 转到编辑器中指定行

en: Matching _Brace
zh_CN: 匹配括号(_B)

en: Go to the matching brace in the editor
zh_CN: 从当前括号转到另一面对应的括号

en: _Start of Block
zh_CN: 块首(_S)

en: Go to the start of the current block
zh_CN: 转到当前区块的开始位置

en: _End of Block
zh_CN: 块尾(_E)

en: Go to the end of the current block
zh_CN: 转到当前区块的结束位置

en: Previous _History
zh_CN: 上一条历史(_P)

en: Go to previous history
zh_CN: 转到上一条历史

en: Next Histor_y
zh_CN: 下一条历史(_Y)

en: Go to next history
zh_CN: 转到下一条历史

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _Quick Search
zh_CN: 快速搜索(_Q)

en: Quick editor embedded search
zh_CN: 编辑器内嵌的快速搜索

en: Find _Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(_N)

en: Search for next appearance of term.
zh_CN: 寻找下一个出现的术语。

en: Find and R_eplace…
zh_CN: 查找并替换(_E)...

en: Search and replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

en: Find _Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(_P)

en: Repeat the last Find command
zh_CN: 重复上次查找命令

en: Clear Highlight
zh_CN: 清除高亮

en: Clear all highlighted text
zh_CN: 清除所有的高亮文本

en: Find in Files
zh_CN: 在多个文件中查找

en: Search in project files
zh_CN: 在项目文件中搜索

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Match case in search results.
zh_CN: 在搜索结果中大小写匹配。

en: Highlight All
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlight all occurrences
zh_CN: 高亮显示事件

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Search using regular expressions
zh_CN: 使用正则搜索

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

note: menu title
en: _Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器(_E)

en: _Add Editor View
zh_CN: 添加编辑器视图(_A)

en: Add one more view of current document
zh_CN: 为当前文档添加一个或多个视图

en: _Remove Editor View
zh_CN: 删除编辑器视图(_R)

en: Remove current view of the document
zh_CN: 从文档中删除当前视图

en: U_ndo
zh_CN: 撤消(_N)

en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤消上次操作

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: Redo the last undone action
zh_CN: 重复刚取消的动作

en: C_ut
zh_CN: 剪切(_U)

en: Cut the selected text from the editor to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中文字剪切到剪贴板

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh_CN: 将选中文字复制到剪贴板

en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

en: Paste the content of clipboard at the current position
zh_CN: 将剪贴板上的文字复制到当前光标的位置

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

en: Delete the selected text from the editor
zh_CN: 将选中文字从编辑器删除

en: _Auto-Complete
zh_CN: 自动补全(_A)

en: Auto-complete the current word
zh_CN: 自动补全当前的词

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom in: Increase font size
zh_CN: 放大：增大字号

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom out: Decrease font size
zh_CN: 缩小：减小字号

en: _Highlight Mode
zh_CN: 高亮模式(_H)

en: _Close All Folds
zh_CN: 关闭全部折叠区域(_C)

en: Close all code folds in the editor
zh_CN: 将全部源代码折叠

en: _Open All Folds
zh_CN: 打开全部折叠区域(_O)

en: Open all code folds in the editor
zh_CN: 将全部源代码展开

en: _Toggle Current Fold
zh_CN: 切换当前折叠区域(_T)

en: Toggle current code fold in the editor
zh_CN: 切换当前代码的折叠与展开状态

en: _Documents
zh_CN: 文档(_D)

en: Previous Document
zh_CN: 上一个文档

en: Switch to previous document
zh_CN: 切换到上一个文档

en: Next Document
zh_CN: 下一个文档

en: Switch to next document
zh_CN: 切换到下一个文档

en: Bookmar_k
zh_CN: 书签(_K)

en: _Toggle Bookmark
zh_CN: 切换书签状态(_T)

en: Toggle bookmark at the current line position
zh_CN: 在当前行切换一个书签

en: _Previous Bookmark
zh_CN: 上一个书签(_P)

en: Jump to the previous bookmark in the file
zh_CN: 转到当前文件内的上一个书签

en: _Next Bookmark
zh_CN: 下一个书签(_N)

en: Jump to the next bookmark in the file
zh_CN: 转到当前文件内的下一个书签

en: _Clear All Bookmarks
zh_CN: 清除全部书签(_C)

en: Clear bookmarks
zh_CN: 清除书签

en: Editor file operations
zh_CN: 编辑器文件操作

en: Editor print operations
zh_CN: 编辑器打印操作

en: Editor text transformation
zh_CN: 编辑器文本转换

en: Editor text selection
zh_CN: 编辑器文本选择

note: { actions_insert, G_N_ELEMENTS (actions_insert), "ActionGroupEditorInsert", N_("Editor text insertions") },
en: Editor code commenting
zh_CN: 编辑器代码注释

en: Editor navigations
zh_CN: 编辑器导航

en: Editor edit operations
zh_CN: 编辑器编辑操作

en: Editor zoom operations
zh_CN: 编辑器缩放操作

en: Editor syntax highlighting styles
zh_CN: 编辑器语法高亮样式

en: Editor text formatting
zh_CN: 编辑器文本格式

en: Simple searching
zh_CN: 简单搜索

note: DocmanPlugin* plugin = ANJUTA_PLUGIN_DOCMAN (ipref);
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Toggle search options
zh_CN: 切换搜索选项

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Go to
zh_CN: 转到

en: OVR
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: INS
zh_CN: 插入

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Col
zh_CN: 列

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

note: this may fail, too
en: Autosave failed for %s
zh_CN: 自动保存“%s”失败

en: Autosave completed
zh_CN: 自动保存完成

en: Search for "%s" reached the end and was continued at the top.
zh_CN: 搜索“%s”时达到末尾，从顶部继续搜索。

en: Search for "%s" reached top and was continued at the bottom.
zh_CN: 搜索“%s”时达到末尾，从底部继续搜索。

en: Search for "%s" reached the end and was continued at the top but no new match was found.
zh_CN: 搜索“%s”时达到末尾，从顶部继续搜索。但未找到新的匹配结果。

en: Search for "%s" reached top and was continued at the bottom but no new match was found.
zh_CN: 搜索“%s”时达到末尾，从底部继续搜索。但未找到新的匹配结果。

en: Use the context menu of the "Find" icon for more search options
zh_CN: 使用“查找”图标的上下文菜单获取更多搜索选项

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace all
zh_CN: 替换所有

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: All text files
zh_CN: 全部文本文件

en: Find in files
zh_CN: 在多个文件中查找

en: File Loader
zh_CN: 文件加载器

en: File loader to load different files
zh_CN: 用于加载不同文件的文件加载器

note: we create a placeholder menuitem, to be used in case * the menu is empty. this placeholder will stay around * for the entire lifetime of the menu, and we just hide it * when it's not used. we have to do this, and do it here, * because we need a marker for the beginning of the recent * items list, so
en: No items found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项

en: No recently used resource found with URI "%s"
zh_CN: 在 URI“%s”处找不到最近使用的资源

en: This function is not implemented for widgets of class '%s'
zh_CN: 类“%s”的部件的这个函数尚未被实现

en: Open '%s'
zh_CN: 打开“%s”

en: Unknown item
zh_CN: 未知项

en: Cannot open "%s".
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”。
    
    %s

en: <b>Cannot open "%s"</b>.
    
    There is no plugin, default action, or application configured to handle this file type.
    
    MIME type: %s
    
    You may choose to try opening it with the following plugins or applications.
zh_CN: <b>无法打开“%s”</b>.
    
    没有任何插件、默认动作或应用程序可以处理该文件类型。
    
    MIME 类型： %s
    
    您可能会尝试选择用下列插件或应用程序来打开它。

en: Open with:
zh_CN: 打开方式：

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: Anjuta Projects
zh_CN: Anjuta 项目

en: C/C++ source files
zh_CN: C/C++ 源文件

en: C# source files
zh_CN: C# 源文件

en: Java source files
zh_CN: Java 源文件

en: Pascal source files
zh_CN: Pascal 源文件

en: PHP source files
zh_CN: PHP 源文件

en: Perl source files
zh_CN: Perl 源文件

en: Python source files
zh_CN: Python 源文件

en: Hypertext markup files
zh_CN: HTML 文件

en: Shell script files
zh_CN: Shell 脚本文件

en: Lua files
zh_CN: Lua 文件

en: Diff files
zh_CN: Diff 文件

en: Failed to activate plugin: %s
zh_CN: 激活插件失败：%s

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: New empty file
zh_CN: 新建空文件

en: _Open…
zh_CN: 打开(_O)...

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Open _With
zh_CN: 打开方式(_W)

en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New file, project and project components.
zh_CN: 新建文件或项目。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open _Recent
zh_CN: 打开最近(_R)

en: Open recent file
zh_CN: 打开最近的文件

en: Open recent files
zh_CN: 打开最近的文件

en: Open a file
zh_CN: 打开一个文件

en: File not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

note: %s is name of file that will be opened
en: Please select a plugin to open <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 请选择用于打开 <b>%s</b> 的插件。

en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式(_W)

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: File manager for project and single files
zh_CN: 用于项目和单个文件的文件管理器

en: Root directory if no project is open:
zh_CN: 没有项目被打开时的根目录：

en: Choose Directory to show if no project is open
zh_CN: 选择没有打开项目时显示的目录

en: Automatically select the current document
zh_CN: 自动选择当前文档

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Do not show binary files (.o, .la, etc.)
zh_CN: 不显示二进制文件·(.o、.la、等)

en: Do not show hidden files
zh_CN: 不显示隐藏文件

en: Do not show backup files
zh_CN: 不显示备份文件

en: Do not show unversioned files
zh_CN: 不显示无版本的文件

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Base Path
zh_CN: 基路径

en: GFile representing the top-most path displayed
zh_CN: 表示已显示的最顶层路径的 GFile

note: You try to rename "/"
en: You can't rename "/"!
zh_CN: 无法重命名“/”！

en: An error has occurred!
    Maybe your permissions are insufficient or the filename is wrong
zh_CN: 发生一个错误！
    或许是您的权限不够或文件名错误

en: _Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)

en: Rename file or directory
zh_CN: 重命名文件或目录

en: _Show in File manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中显示(_S)

en: Show in File manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中显示

en: File manager popup actions
zh_CN: 文件管理器弹出式动作

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Assistant
zh_CN: 文件助手

en: Anjuta File Assistant Plugin
zh_CN: Anjuta 文件助手插件

en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: File Information
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: Enter the File name.
    The extension will be added according to the type.
zh_CN: 输入文件名。
    扩展名将会根据文件类型自动添加。

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Add License Information:
zh_CN: 添加许可信息：

en: Create corresponding header file
zh_CN: 创建相应的头文件

en: Use Template for the Header file
zh_CN: 为头文件使用模板

en: Add to project target:
zh_CN: 添加到项目目标：

en: Add to repository
zh_CN: 添加到仓库

en: C Source File
zh_CN: C 源文件

en: C/C++ Header File
zh_CN: C/C++ 头文件

en: C++ Source File
zh_CN: C++ 源文件

en: C# Source File
zh_CN: C# 源文件

en: Java Source File
zh_CN: Java 源文件

en: Perl Source File
zh_CN: Perl 源文件

en: Python Source File
zh_CN: Python 源文件

en: Shell Script File
zh_CN: Shell 脚本文件

en: Vala Source File
zh_CN: Vala 源文件

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: BSD Public License
zh_CN: BSD 公共许可证

en: GNU Debugger
zh_CN: GDB 调试器

en: GNU Debugger Plugin
zh_CN: GNU 调试器(GDB)插件

en: Available pretty printers
zh_CN: 可用的代码美化工具

note: The %s argument is a program name, anjuta by example
en: Loading Executable: %s
zh_CN: 正在加载可执行文件：%s

note: The %s argument is a file name
en: Loading Core: %s
zh_CN: 正在加载核心：%s

en: Unable to find: %s.
    Unable to initialize debugger.
    Make sure Anjuta is installed correctly.
zh_CN: 找不到：%s。
    无法初始化调试器。
    请确定 Anjuta 是否安装正确。

en: Getting ready to start debugging session…
zh_CN: 正在准备启动调试会话 ...

en: Loading Executable:
zh_CN: 正在加载可执行文件：

en: No executable specified.
zh_CN: 未指定可执行文件。

en: Open an executable or attach to a process to start debugging.
zh_CN: 打开一个可执行文件或者依附于某一进程，以便开始调试。

en: There was an error whilst launching the debugger.
zh_CN: 调用调试器时发生了错误。

en: Make sure 'gdb' is installed on the system.
zh_CN: 请确定“gdb”已经安装在系统中。

en: Program exited normally
zh_CN: 程序正常退出

en: Program exited with error code %s
zh_CN: 程序以错误码 %s 退出

note: The program has reached one breakpoint and will stop
en: Breakpoint number %s hit
zh_CN: 命中断点 %s

en: Function finished
zh_CN: 函数已完成

en: Stepping finished
zh_CN: 步入已完成

en: Location reached
zh_CN: 已到达位置

en: The program is attached.
    Do you still want to stop the debugger?
zh_CN: 程序正在运行中。
    您是否想要停止调试器？

en: The program is running.
    Do you still want to stop the debugger?
zh_CN: 程序正在运行。
    您是否仍要终止调试器？

note: The %s argument is an error message returned by gdb. * It is something like, "No such file or directory"
en: Unable to connect to remote target, %s
    Do you want to try again?
zh_CN: 无法连接远程目标，%s
    要再试一次吗？

en: Debugger connected
zh_CN: 已连接到调试器

en: Program attached
zh_CN: 程序已依附

en: Attaching to process: %d…
zh_CN: 正在依附到进程：%d...

en: A process is already running.
    Would you like to terminate it and attach the new process?
zh_CN: 已有一个进程正在运行中。
    您是否想要先终止它，然后依附到新进程？

en: Anjuta is unable to attach to itself.
zh_CN: Anjuta 无法依附到自身。

en: Program terminated
zh_CN: 程序终止

en: Program detached
zh_CN: 程序已脱离

en: Detaching the process…
zh_CN: 正在脱离这个进程...

en: Interrupting the process
zh_CN: 正在中断这个进程

en: more children
zh_CN: 更多子变量

en: Sending signal %s to the process: %d
zh_CN: 正在将信号 %s 发送给进程：%d

en: Error whilst signaling the process.
zh_CN: 给进程发送信号时出错。

en: Failed to create FIFO file named %s. The program will run without a terminal.
zh_CN: 创建管道(FIFO)文件 %s 失败。程序将会脱离终端运行。

en: Cannot start terminal for debugging.
zh_CN: 无法启动终端进行调试。

note: Translators: pretty printer file is a script containing functions allowing gdb * to display variable content in a simpler way, typically removing * implementation details. * The register function is an additional function in the script. It defines * which function is used for each type of variables.
en: The register function hasn't been found automatically in the following pretty printer files:
    %s
    You need to fill yourself the register function columns before enabling the rows. Most of the time the register function name contains the word "register".
zh_CN: 未能在下列代码美化工具文件中自动发现注册函数:
    %s
    您需要亲自填写各行的注册函数列方可启用该行。通常注册函数的名称含有单词“register”。

en: Select a pretty printer file
zh_CN: 选择代码美化工具文件

en: Activate
zh_CN: 活动的

note: Translators: The "Register Function" column contains the name of a * function used to register pretty printers in gdb.
en: Register Function
zh_CN: 寄存器功能

en: Gdb Debugger
zh_CN: GDB 调试器

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Force
zh_CN: 强制

en: Do not commit
zh_CN: 不提交

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Add signed off by line
zh_CN: 新增一行签字

en: Squash
zh_CN: 压制(Squash)

en: Add Files:
zh_CN: 添加文件：

en: Remote name:
zh_CN: 远程名称：

en: Fetch remote branches after creation
zh_CN: 创建后获取远程分支

en: Mailbox files to apply:
zh_CN: 要应用的 Mailbox 文件：

en: Branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: Commit to cherry pick:
zh_CN: 要优选的 commit：

en: Show source revision in log message
zh_CN: 在日志信息中显示源代码版本

en: Append signed-off-by line
zh_CN: 附加一行签字

en: Log Message:
zh_CN: 日志信息：

en: Amend the previous commit
zh_CN: 修正上一次提交

en: This commit concludes a failed merge (use -i)
zh_CN: 这个提交以失败的合并结束(用 -i)

en: Use custom author information:
zh_CN: 使用定制的作者信息：

en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Branch name:
zh_CN: 分支名称：

en: Repository head; Drop or type a different revision here
zh_CN: 版本控制镜像；在这里拖动或键入一个不同的版本

en: Revision
zh_CN: 版本

en: Check out the branch after it is created
zh_CN: 分支创建后即签出

en: Tag name:
zh_CN: 标签名称：

en: Sign this tag
zh_CN: 给这个标签签名

en: Annotate this tag:
zh_CN: 注解这个标签：

en: Branches must be fully merged
zh_CN: 分支必须完全被合并

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Whole project; Drop a file here to view a file or folder log
zh_CN: 整个工程，拖动文件至此以查看文件或文件夹日志

en: View the Log for File/Folder:
zh_CN: 查看文件/文件夹的日志：

en: Branch:
zh_CN: 分支：

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图表

en: Short Log
zh_CN: 短日志

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: page 1
zh_CN: 第 1 页

en: page 2
zh_CN: 第 2 页

en: Changes:
zh_CN: 更改：

en: Revision to merge with:
zh_CN: 要合并的版本：

en: Use a custom log message:
zh_CN: 使用自定义日志消息：

en: Repository origin; Drop or type a different revision here
zh_CN: 版本库源；在这里拖动或键入一个不同的版本

en: Generate patches relative to:
zh_CN: 生成补丁相对于：

en: Folder to create patches in:
zh_CN: 补丁目录：

en: Repository to pull from:
zh_CN: 要拉取的版本库：

en: Rebase
zh_CN: 重定位

en: Append fetch data
zh_CN: 添加抓取的数据

en: Commit on fast-forward merges
zh_CN: 快进合并时提交

en: Do not follow tags
zh_CN: 不要跟随标签

en: Repository to push to:
zh_CN: 要推送的版本库：

en: Branches:
zh_CN: 分支：

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Push all tags
zh_CN: 推送所有的标签

en: Push all branches and tags
zh_CN: 推送所有的分支和标签

en: Remote Repositories:
zh_CN: 远程仓库：

en: Remove Files:
zh_CN: 删除文件：

en: Mixed
zh_CN: 混合重置(Mixed)

en: Soft
zh_CN: 软重置(Soft)

en: Hard
zh_CN: 硬重置(Hard)

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Commit to revert:
zh_CN: 要恢复的 commit：

en: Stash Message (Optional):
zh_CN: 临时存储描述(可选的)：

en: Stash indexed changes
zh_CN: 临时存储索引的改动

en: Stashed Changes:
zh_CN: 临时存储索引的改动：

en: Repository Status:
zh_CN: 仓库状态：

en: Show Diff
zh_CN: 显示差异

en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Please enter a remote name.
zh_CN: 请输入一个远程名称。

en: Please enter a URL
zh_CN: 请输入 URL 。

note: Translators: Remote means the git remote repository
en: Add Remote
zh_CN: 添加远端

en: Apply Mailbox Files
zh_CN: 应用 Mailbox 文件

en: No stash selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择组。

en: Check Out Files
zh_CN: 签出文件

en: Please enter a revision.
zh_CN: 请输入一个版本。

en: Cherry Pick
zh_CN: 优选(Cherry Pick)

en: Please enter a log message.
zh_CN: 请输入日志信息。

en: Please enter the commit author's name
zh_CN: 请输入作者姓名。

en: Please enter the commit author's e-mail address.
zh_CN: 请输入作者电子邮箱地址。

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Please enter a branch name.
zh_CN: 请输入分支名称。

en: Please enter a tag name.
zh_CN: 请输入标签名称。

en: Create Tag
zh_CN: 创建标签

en: Are you sure you want to delete branch %s?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除分支 %s 吗？

en: No remote selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择远程仓库。

en: No tags selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择标签。

note: Translators: file name for an existing commits diff, %s is an SHASUM of a commit
en: Commit %s.diff
zh_CN: 提交 %s.diff

en: No revision selected
zh_CN: 没有选择版本

en: <b>Branch:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>分支：</b> %s

en: <b>Tag:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>标签：</b> %s

en: <b>Remote:</b> %s
zh_CN: <b>远程：</b> %s

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Git Error
zh_CN: Git 错误

en: Git Warning
zh_CN: Git 警告

en: Generate Patch Series
zh_CN: 创建补丁集

en: Git version control
zh_CN: Git 版本控制

en: Please enter a URL.
zh_CN: 请输入 URL 。

en: Pull
zh_CN: 获取且合并

en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

en: No remote selected
zh_CN: 没有选择远端

en: Remove Files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远端

en: <b>Selected Remote:</b>
zh_CN: <b>选择远程：</b>

en: No remote selected; using origin by default.
    To push to a different remote, select one from the Remotes list above.
zh_CN: 没有远程选择；默认使用来源。
    推进到不同的远程,从列表中选择上述其中一个远程。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: No conflicted files selected.
zh_CN: 未选择有冲突的文件。

en: Please enter a commit.
zh_CN: 请输入一个 commit。

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Stash Uncommitted Changes
zh_CN: 临时存储未提交的更改

en: Changes to be committed
zh_CN: 需要提交的更新

en: Changed but not updated
zh_CN: 改变但未更新

en: No staged files selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中的目标。

en: Branch tools
zh_CN: 分支工具

en: Create a branch
zh_CN: 创建一个分支

en: Delete branches
zh_CN: 删除分支

en: Switch to the selected branch
zh_CN: 切换到选中的分支

en: Merge a revision into the current branch
zh_CN: 合并一个版本到当前分支

en: Tag tools
zh_CN: 标签工具

en: Create a tag
zh_CN: 创建一个标签

en: Delete selected tags
zh_CN: 删除选中的标签

en: Changes
zh_CN: 更改

en: Commit changes
zh_CN: 提交更改

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add files to the index
zh_CN: 添加文件到索引

en: Remove files from the repository
zh_CN: 从仓库中删除文件

en: Check out
zh_CN: 签出文件

en: Revert changes in unstaged files
zh_CN: 还原未提交的更改至文件

en: Unstage
zh_CN: 取消缓存文件

en: Remove staged files from the index
zh_CN: 从提交索引中删除文件

en: Resolve conflicts
zh_CN: 解决冲突

en: Mark selected conflicted files as resolved
zh_CN: 将选中的有冲突的文件设置为已解决

en: Stash
zh_CN: 临时存储

en: Stash uncommitted changes
zh_CN: 临时存储未提交的更改

en: Save uncommitted changes without committing them
zh_CN: 还原未提交的更改至文件

en: Remote repository tools
zh_CN: 远程仓库工具

en: Add a remote
zh_CN: 添加远端

en: Add a remote repository
zh_CN: 添加远程仓库

en: Delete selected remote
zh_CN: 删除选中的远端。

en: Delete a remote
zh_CN: 删除一个远端

en: Push changes to a remote repository
zh_CN: 向远程仓库推送更改

en: Pull changes from a remote repository
zh_CN: 远程版本拉动的变化

en: Fetch
zh_CN: 获取

en: Fetch changes from remote repositories
zh_CN: 远程版本提取的变化

en: Rebase against selected remote
zh_CN: 对选定的远程变基

en: Start a rebase operation relative to the selected remote repository
zh_CN: 相对于选定的远程库启动一个变基操作

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue a rebase with resolved conflicts
zh_CN: 解决冲突后继续(_C)

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip the current revision
zh_CN: 跳过当前版本

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Abort the rebase and return the repository to its previous state
zh_CN: 终止变基并且返回到原始状态

en: Stash tools
zh_CN: 临时存储工具

en: Apply selected stash
zh_CN: 应用于选中的临时存储

en: Apply stashed changes back into the working tree
zh_CN: 应用临时存储的更改到工作源码树

en: Apply stash and restore index
zh_CN: 应用存储和恢复指数

en: Apply stashed changes back into the working tree and the index
zh_CN: 应用临时存储的更改到工作源码树和索引

en: Drop selected stash
zh_CN: 拖动选中的临时存储

en: Delete the selected stash
zh_CN: 删除选中的临时存储

en: Clear all stashes
zh_CN: 清除全部临时存储

en: Delete all stashes in this repository
zh_CN: 删除这个库中的所有储存

en: Revision tools
zh_CN: 修订工具

en: Show commit diff
zh_CN: 显示提交差异

en: Show a diff of the selected revision
zh_CN: 显示所选版本的差异

en: Cherry pick
zh_CN: 优选

en: Merge an individual commit from another branch
zh_CN: 合并此提交到当前分支

en: Reset/Revert
zh_CN: 重置/还原

en: Reset tree
zh_CN: 重置源码树

en: Reset tree to a previous revision
zh_CN: 重置仓库顶端至这个版本

en: Revert commit
zh_CN: 还原一个提交

en: Revert a commit
zh_CN: 还原一个 commit

en: Patch series
zh_CN: 补丁集

en: Generate a patch series
zh_CN: 创建新目录

en: Mailbox files
zh_CN: Mailbox 文件

en: Apply mailbox files
zh_CN: 应用于全部文件

en: Apply patches from mailbox files
zh_CN: 应用于全部文件

en: Continue applying patches with resolved conflicts
zh_CN: 解决冲突后继续应用补丁序列

en: Skip the current patch in the series
zh_CN: 跳过序列中当前补丁并且继续

en: Stop applying the patch series and return the tree to its previous state
zh_CN: 停止应用补丁序列并且返回到仓库原始的状态

en: Reset...
zh_CN: 重置...

en: Switch
zh_CN: 切换

en: Delete...
zh_CN: 删除...

en: Merge...
zh_CN: 合并...

en: Push...
zh_CN: 推送...

en: Pull...
zh_CN: 拉取...

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用...

en: Apply and restore index
zh_CN: 应用并恢复索引

en: Drop
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Status popup menu
zh_CN: 状态弹出菜单

en: Log popup menu
zh_CN: 日志弹出菜单

en: Branch popup menu
zh_CN: 分支弹出菜单

en: Remote popup menu
zh_CN: 远程弹出菜单

en: Popup menu entries
zh_CN: 弹出菜单项

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Remotes
zh_CN: 远端

en: Glade project '%s' saved
zh_CN: Glade 项目“%s”已保存

en: Invalid Glade file name
zh_CN: 非法的 Glade 文件名。

en: Glade interface designer
zh_CN: Glade 界面设计器

en: Glade Plugin for Anjuta.
zh_CN: Anjuta 的 Glade 插件。

en: User interface file
zh_CN: 用户界面文件

en: Select widgets in the workspace
zh_CN: 选取编辑器内的全部文字

en: Drag and resize widgets in the workspace
zh_CN: 在工作区中拖动和调整部件

en: Edit widget margins
zh_CN: 编辑部件边距

en: Edit widget alignment
zh_CN: 编辑部件排列方式

en: Glade Properties…
zh_CN: Glade 属性…

en: Switch between library versions and check deprecations
zh_CN: 切换库版本并检查弃用情况

en: Loading Glade…
zh_CN: 载入 Glade...

en: Glade designer operations
zh_CN: Glade 设计器操作

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 部件

en: Palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Not local file: %s
zh_CN: 不是本地文件：%s

en: Could not open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: Could not create a new glade project.
zh_CN: 无法创建新的 glade 项目。

en: Enable smart indentation
zh_CN: 启用智能缩进

en: Leading asterisk in multi-line comment
zh_CN: 多行注释用星号开头

en: Prefer vim/emacs modelines over indentation settings
zh_CN: 优先使用 vim/emacs 方式行缩进代替缩进设置

en: Enable smart brace completion
zh_CN: 启用智能大括号补全

en: Brace indentation size in spaces:
zh_CN: 大括号缩进的空白长度：

en: Statement indentation size in spaces:
zh_CN: 智能缩进的空白长度：

en: Indentation parameters
zh_CN: 缩进参数

en: Line up parentheses
zh_CN: 对齐括号

en: Indent:
zh_CN: 缩进：

en: Use spaces for parenthesis indentation
zh_CN: 使用空格作为小括号缩进

en: Parenthesis indentation
zh_CN: 小括号缩进

note: ANJUTA_STOCK_AUTOINDENT,
en: Auto-Indent
zh_CN: 自动缩进

en: Auto-indent current line or selection based on indentation settings
zh_CN: 根据缩进设置自动缩进当前或选中行

en: C Indentation
zh_CN: C 语言缩进

en: Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Enable adaptive indentation
zh_CN: 启用自适应缩进

en: Python Indentation
zh_CN: Python 缩进

en: Build and run programs inside the JHBuild environment
zh_CN: 在 JHBuild 环境中编译并运行程序

en: Failed to run "jhbuild run"
zh_CN: 运行“jhbuild run”失败

en: Failed to run "jhbuild run" (%s)
zh_CN: 运行“jhbuild run”失败(%s)

en: Could not find the JHBuild install prefix.
zh_CN: 找不到 JHBuild 安装前缀。

en: Could not find the JHBuild library directory. You need JHBuild from 2012-11-06 or later.
zh_CN: 找不到 JHBuild 库所在目录。您需要 2012-11-06 及之后版本的 JHBuild。

en: Failed to activate the JHBuild Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 激活 JHBuild 插件失败：%s

en: Error: cant bind port
zh_CN: 错误：无法绑定端口

en: Javascript Debugger
zh_CN: JavaScript 调试器

en: Javascript Debugger Plugin
zh_CN: JavaScript 调试器插件

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Language Manager
zh_CN: 语言管理器

en: Plugin to keep track of multiple programming languages
zh_CN: 用于追踪多种编程语言的插件

en: C++ and Java support Plugin
zh_CN: C++ 和 Java 支持插件

en: C++ and Java support plugin for code completion, auto-indentation, etc.
zh_CN: 为 C++ 和 Java 提供代码补全、自动缩进等支持的插件。

en: Automatically load required libraries of the project
zh_CN: 自动添加资源

en: Load API tags for C standard library
zh_CN: 为 C 标准库在如 API 标签

en: Load API tags for C++ standard template library
zh_CN: 为 C++ 标准模版库在如 API 标签

en: Code added for widget.
zh_CN: 组件代码已添加。

en: Comment/Uncomment
zh_CN: 添加/删除注释

en: Comment or uncomment current selection
zh_CN: 设置或取消注释当前所选中的代码

en: Swap .h/.c
zh_CN: 切换 .h /.c

en: Swap C header and source files
zh_CN: 切换 C 头文件和源文件

en: C++/Java Assistance
zh_CN: C++/Java 辅助

en: API Tags (C/C++)
zh_CN: API 标签(C/C++)

en: Enable code completion
zh_CN: 启用代码补全

en: Add a space after function call autocompletion
zh_CN: 函数调用自动补全后添加空格

en: Add '(' after function call autocompletion
zh_CN: 函数调用自动补全后添加“(”

en: Add ')' after function call autocompletion
zh_CN: 函数调用自动补全后添加“)”

en: Autocompletion
zh_CN: 自动补全

en: Show calltips
zh_CN: 显示调用提示

en: Calltips
zh_CN: 调用提示

en: Highlight missed semicolon
zh_CN: 高亮显示缺失的分号

en: Highlights
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Autocomplete
zh_CN: 自动补全

en: JS Find dirs
zh_CN: JS 查找目录

en: Gir repository's directory:
zh_CN: Git 仓库的目录：

en: Gjs repository's directory:
zh_CN: Gjs 仓库的目录：

en: Min character for completion:
zh_CN: 代码补全的最少字符：

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: JS Support Plugin
zh_CN: JS 支持插件

en: JavaScript Support Plugin
zh_CN: JavaScript 支持插件

en: Interpreter
zh_CN: 解析器

en: Python support warning
zh_CN: Python 支持警告

en: Either python path is wrong or python-rope (http://rope.sf.net) libraries
    aren't installed. Both are required for autocompletion in python files.
    Please install them and check the python path in the preferences.
zh_CN: python 路径错误或 python-rope (http://rope.sf.net) 库未安装。
    两者对 python 文件的自动补全均必需。
    请安装他们后检查首选项中的 python 路径。

en: Do not show that warning again
zh_CN: 不再显示该警告

en: Python Assistance
zh_CN: Python 辅助

en: Vala support Plugin
zh_CN: Vala 支持插件

en: Vala support plugin, adds code completion.
zh_CN: Vala 支持插件，添加代码补全。

en: Auto-complete
zh_CN: 自动补全

en: Message Manager
zh_CN: 消息管理器

en: Manages messages from external apps
zh_CN: 管理外部程序的消息

note: text style in editor
en: Underline-Plain
zh_CN: 下划线

note: text style in editor
en: Underline-Squiggle
zh_CN: 下划线

note: text style in editor, TT is for typewriter text
en: Underline-TT
zh_CN: 下划线

note: text style in editor
en: Diagonal
zh_CN: 对角线

note: text style in editor
en: Strike-Out
zh_CN: 步出(_O)

en: Error message indicator style:
zh_CN: 错误信息指示符样式：

en: Warning message indicator style:
zh_CN: 警告信息指示符样式：

en: Normal message indicator style:
zh_CN: 普通信息指示符样式：

en: Indicators
zh_CN: 指示符

en: Warnings:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Errors:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Important:
zh_CN: 重要：

en: Message colors
zh_CN: 消息颜色

en: Close all message tabs
zh_CN: 关闭所有消息标签

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Messages
zh_CN: 信息

en: _Copy Message
zh_CN: 复制消息(_C)

en: Copy message
zh_CN: 复制消息

en: _Copy All Messages
zh_CN: 复制所有消息(_C)

en: Copy All Messages
zh_CN: 复制所有消息

en: _Next Message
zh_CN: 下一条消息(_N)

en: Next message
zh_CN: 下一条消息

en: _Previous Message
zh_CN: 上一条消息(_P)

en: Previous message
zh_CN: 上一条消息

en: Next/Previous Message
zh_CN: 上一条/下一条消息

en: %d Message | %d Messages
zh_CN[0]: %d 条消息

en: %d Info | %d Infos
zh_CN[0]: %d 条信息

en: %d Warning | %d Warnings
zh_CN[0]: %d 个警告

en: %d Error | %d Errors
zh_CN[0]: %d 个错误

en: Unable to parse make file
zh_CN: 无法解析项目文件

en: Makefile backend
zh_CN: Makefile 后端

en: Makefile project backend, allowing only to read the project
zh_CN: Makefile 项目后端，对此项目只允许读取

en: Select package
zh_CN: 选择包

en: Select Package to add:
zh_CN: 选择要添加的包：

en: Add _module
zh_CN: 添加模块(_M)

en: Add _Package
zh_CN: 添加包(_P)

en: Packages
zh_CN: 包

en: Patch Plugin
zh_CN: 补丁插件

en: Patches files and directories.
zh_CN: 补丁文件和目录。

en: File/Directory to patch
zh_CN: 要打补丁的文件/目录

en: Patch file
zh_CN: 补丁文件

en: Patches
zh_CN: 补丁

en: Please select the directory where the patch should be applied
zh_CN: 请选择补丁要应用到哪个目录

en: Patch
zh_CN: 补丁

en: Patching %s using %s
zh_CN: 使用 %2$s 给 %1$s 打补丁

en: Patching…
zh_CN: 正在打补丁...

en: Patching…
zh_CN: 正在打补丁...

en: There are unfinished jobs: please wait until they are finished.
zh_CN: 仍有一些未完成的任务：请等候直至工作完成。

en: Patch failed.
    Please review the failure messages.
    Examine and remove any rejected files.
zh_CN: 补丁失败。
    请预览失败消息。
    请检查并删除被拒绝的文件。

en: Patching complete
zh_CN: 补丁完成

en: Dry run
zh_CN: 测试

en: File/Directory to patch:
zh_CN: 要打补丁的文件/目录：

en: Patch file:
zh_CN: 补丁文件：

en: Patch level:
zh_CN: 补丁等级：

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Tools
zh_CN: 工具(_T)

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Patch…
zh_CN: 补丁(_P)...

en: Patch files/directories
zh_CN: 补丁文件/目录

en: Project Import Assistant
zh_CN: 项目导入向导

en: Import an existing autotools project to Anjuta
zh_CN: 把现有的使用 autotools 的项目导入 Anjuta

en: Project from Existing Sources
zh_CN: 从现有源程序创建项目

en: A file named "%s" already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在。要替换它吗？

en: A file named "%s" cannot be written: %s. Check if you have write access to the project directory.
zh_CN: 名为“%s”的文件不可写入：%s。检查您是否具有该项目目录的写权限。

en: Please select a project backend to open %s.
zh_CN: 请选择用于打开 %s 的项目后端。

en: Could not find a valid project backend for the given directory (%s). Please select a different directory, or try upgrading to a newer version of Anjuta.
zh_CN: 指定的目录(%s)中找不到有效的项目后端。请选择不同的目录，或尝试将 Anjuta 升级到较新版本。

en: Couldn't check out the supplied URI "%s". The error returned was: "%s"
zh_CN: 提供的 URI“%s”不能签出，返回错误：“%s”

en: Import project
zh_CN: 导入项目

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import from folder
zh_CN: 从文件夹导入

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Destination:
zh_CN: 目的：

en: Import from version control system
zh_CN: 从版本控制系统中导入

en: Import options
zh_CN: 导入选项

en: Project name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Project Manager
zh_CN: 项目管理器

en: Project Manager Plugin for Anjuta.
zh_CN: Anjuta 的项目管理器插件

note: if (gtk_tree_model_get_iter_first(model, &iter)) { gtk_tree_model_get(model, &iter, COLUMN_URI, &file, -1); uri = g_strdup(file); } else uri = g_strdup("");
en: Select sources…
zh_CN: 选择源...

en:  This property is not modifiable.
zh_CN: 该属性无法更改。

note: Several backend are possible, ask the user to select one
en: Please select a project backend to use.
zh_CN: 请选择要使用的项目后端。

en: Project properties
zh_CN: 项目属性

en: Folder properties
zh_CN: 文件夹属性

en: Target properties
zh_CN: 目标属性

en: Source properties
zh_CN: 来源属性

en: Module properties
zh_CN: 模块属性

en: Package properties
zh_CN: 包属性

en: Unknown properties
zh_CN: 未知属性

en: Backend:
zh_CN: 后端：

en: Reloading project: %s
zh_CN: 正在重新加载项目：%s

en: Cannot add group
zh_CN: 不能添加组

en: No parent group selected
zh_CN: 没有选中父组

en: Cannot add source files
zh_CN: 不能添加源文件

en: The selected node cannot contain source files.
zh_CN: 选择的节点不能包含源文件。

en: Cannot add target
zh_CN: 不能添加目标

en: No group selected
zh_CN: 没有选择组

en: Cannot add modules
zh_CN: 不能添加模块

en: No target has been selected
zh_CN: 没有选中的目标

note: Missing module name
en: Missing module name
zh_CN: 缺少模块名称

en: Cannot add packages
zh_CN: 不能添加包

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group "%s" from the project?
zh_CN: 您真的要从项目中删除“%s”组吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the target "%s" from the project?
zh_CN: 您真的要从项目中删除“%s”目标吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the source "%s" from the project?
zh_CN: 您真的要从项目中删除源文件“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the shortcut "%s" from the project?
zh_CN: 您真的要从项目中删除快捷方式“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the module "%s" from the project?
zh_CN: 您真的要从项目中删除模块“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the package "%s" from the project?
zh_CN: 您真的要从项目中删除包“%s”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the element "%s" from the project?
zh_CN: 您真的要从项目中删除元素“%s”吗？

note: Translator: there is at least 2 elements to remove
en: Are you sure you want to remove %d element from the project?
    
     | Are you sure you want to remove %d elements from the project?
zh_CN[0]: 您真的要从项目中删除 %d 个元素吗？

en: The group will be deleted from the file system.
zh_CN: 该组将从文件系统中删除。

en: The group will not be deleted from the file system.
zh_CN: 组不会从文件系统中删除。

en: The source file will be deleted from the file system.
zh_CN: 该源文件将从文件系统中删除。

en: The source file will not be deleted from the file system.
zh_CN: 源文件将不会从文件系统中删除。

en: Confirm remove
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Failed to remove '%s':
    %s
zh_CN: 删除“%s”失败：
    %s

en: Failed to retrieve URI info of %s: %s
zh_CN: 检索 URI 信息失败 %s：%s

en: _Project
zh_CN: 项目(_P)

en: New _Folder…
zh_CN: 新建目录(_F)...

en: Add a new folder to the project
zh_CN: 向项目添加新目录

en: New _Target…
zh_CN: 新建目标(_T)...

en: Add a new target to the project
zh_CN: 向项目添加目标

en: Add _Source File…
zh_CN: 添加源文件(_S)...

en: Add a source file to a target
zh_CN: 向目标添加源文件

en: Add _Library…
zh_CN: 添加库(_L)...

en: Add a module to a target
zh_CN: 向目标添加模块

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: Close Pro_ject
zh_CN: 关闭项目(_J)

en: Close project
zh_CN: 关闭项目

en: New _Folder
zh_CN: 新建目录(_F)

en: New _Target
zh_CN: 新建目标(_T)

en: Add _Source File
zh_CN: 添加源文件(_S)

en: Add _Library
zh_CN: 添加库(_L)

en: Add a library to a target
zh_CN: 向目标添加库

en: _Add to Project
zh_CN: 添加至项目(_A)

en: Properties of group/target/source
zh_CN: 组/目标/源 属性

en: Re_move
zh_CN: 删除(_M)

en: Remove from project
zh_CN: 从项目中删除

en: _Sort
zh_CN: 排序(_S)

en: Sort shortcuts
zh_CN: 排序快捷键

en: Failed to parse project (the project is opened, but there will be no project view) %s: %s
zh_CN: 解析项目失败(项目已经打开，但看不到项目视图) %s： %s

en: Update project view…
zh_CN: 更新项目视图...

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Loading project: %s
zh_CN: 正在加载项目：%s

en: Error closing project: %s
zh_CN: 关闭项目时出错：%s

en: Project manager actions
zh_CN: 项目管理器动作

en: Project manager popup actions
zh_CN: 项目管理器弹出式动作

en: Initializing Project…
zh_CN: 初始化项目...

en: Project Loaded
zh_CN: 项目已被加载

en: Add Library
zh_CN: 添加库

en: Select the _target for the library:
zh_CN: 为模块选择目标(_T)：

en: _New library…
zh_CN: 新建函数库(_L)...

en: Modules:
zh_CN: 模块：

en: New Library
zh_CN: 新建库

en: Package list:
zh_CN: 包列表：

en: _Module name:
zh_CN: 模块名称(_M)：

en: Add Source
zh_CN: 添加源文件

en: Target:
zh_CN: 目标：

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: _Folder name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名(_F)：

en: Specify _where to create the folder:
zh_CN: 指定创建文件夹的位置(_W)：

en: Select the _target for the new source files:
zh_CN: 为新的源文件选择目标(_T)：

en: _Select file to add…
zh_CN: 选择要添加的文件(_S)...

en: Source files:
zh_CN: 源文件：

en: New Target
zh_CN: 新建目标

en: TargetTypes
zh_CN: 目标类型

en: Target _type:
zh_CN: 目标类型(_T)：

en: Target _name:
zh_CN: 目标名称(_N)：

en: Specify _where to create the target:
zh_CN: 指定创建目标的位置(_W)：

en: More options:
zh_CN: 更多选项：

en: <Select any project node>
zh_CN: <选择任一项目节点>

en: <Select a target>
zh_CN: <选择目标>

en: <Select any module>
zh_CN: <选择任一模块>

en: <Select a target or a folder>
zh_CN: <选择一个目标或文件夹>

en: <Select a folder>
zh_CN: <选择一个文件夹>

en: GbfProject Object
zh_CN: GbfProject 对象

en: No project loaded
zh_CN: 没有项目被加载

en: Project Assistant
zh_CN: 项目向导

en: Select a project type
zh_CN: 选择项目类型

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Summary
zh_CN: 概要

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Confirm the following information:
zh_CN: 确认下列信息：

note: The project type is translated too, it is something like * generic, GNOME applet, Makefile project...
en: Project Type: %s
zh_CN: 项目类型：%s

en: Unable to find any project template in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 找不到项目模板

en: 
    Field "%s" is mandatory. Please enter it.
zh_CN: 
    “%s”是必填的。请填上它。

en: Field "%s" must contains only letters, digits or the following characters "#$:%%+,.=@^_`~". In addition you cannot have a leading dash. Please fix it.
zh_CN: “%s”字段只能包含字母，数字或以下字符"#$:%%+,.=@^_`~"。另外您不能用下划线开头。请更正。

en: Field "%s" must contains only letters, digits, the following characters "#$:%%+,.=@^_`~" or directory separators. In addition you cannot have a leading dash. Please fix it.
zh_CN: “%s”字段只能包含字母，数字，以下字符"#$:%%+,.=@^_`~" 或目录分隔符。另外您不能用下划线开头。请更正。

en: Field "%s" must contains only ASCII printable characters, no accentuated characters by example. Please fix it.
zh_CN: “%s”字段只能包含 ASCII 可打印字符，不能有示例中带中印重音符号的字符，请更正。

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Directory "%s" is not empty. Project creation could fail if some files cannot be written. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: “%s”目录非空。如果存在不能写入的文件，项目将会创建失败。仍然要继续吗？

en: File "%s" already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已存在。是否要覆盖？

en: Invalid entry
zh_CN: 无效的条目

en: Dubious entry
zh_CN: 含糊的条目

en: 
    Missing programs: %s.
zh_CN: 
    缺少程序：%s。

en: 
    Missing packages: %s.
zh_CN: 
    缺失这些包： %s.

en: Some important programs or development packages required to build this project are missing. Please make sure they are installed properly before generating the project.
zh_CN: 构建这个项目所需的一些重要程序或开发包缺失。请在生成项目之前确认它们是否被正确的安装。

en: Install missing packages
zh_CN: 安装缺失的软件包

note: Translators: Application Manager is the program used to install * new application like apt on Ubuntu, yum on Fedora, zypper on * OpenSuSE and emerge on Gentoo
en: The missing programs are usually part of some distribution packages and can be searched for in your Application Manager. Similarly, the development packages are contained in special packages that your distribution provides to allow development of projects based on them. They usually end with a "-dev" or "-devel" suffix in package names and can be found by searching in your Application Manager.
zh_CN: 缺少的程序通常是某些发行版软件包的一部分，可以在应用程序管理器中搜索到。同样，开发包也会包含在发行版所提供的可以基于它们开发项目的特殊软件包中。它们的包名一般会以 -dev 或 -devel 后缀结尾，并且可以在应用程序管理器中通过搜索找到。

en: Missing components
zh_CN: 缺少组件

en: New project has been created successfully.
zh_CN: 新项目创建成功。

en: New project creation has failed.
zh_CN: 创建新项目失败。

en: Skipping %s: file already exists
zh_CN: 跳过 %s：文件已存在

en: Creating %s … Failed to create directory
zh_CN: 正在创建 %s … 创建目录失败

en: Creating %s (using AutoGen)… %s
zh_CN: 正在（使用 AutoGen）创建 %s … %s

en: Creating %s … %s
zh_CN: 正在创建 %s … %s

note: The %s is a name of a unix command line, by example * cp foobar.c project
en: Executing: %s
zh_CN: 正在执行：%s

en: Directory where the new projects are created by default
zh_CN: 创建新项目的默认目录

en: If empty, the user home directory is used. If the path is relative, it is relative to the home directory.
zh_CN: 如果为空，将使用用户的主目录。如果路径为相对路径，将视为相对主目录。

en: Default user name used in new project
zh_CN: 新建项目的默认用户姓名

en: If empty, the current user name is used.
zh_CN: 如果为空，将使用当前用户名。

en: Unable to extract project template %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法提取项目模板 %s：%s

en: New Project Assistant
zh_CN: 新建项目向导

en: Select directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select an Image File
zh_CN: 选择一个图像文件

en: Choose Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Choose directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Choose file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Anjuta Plugin
zh_CN: Anjuta 插件

en: Anjuta plugin project that uses libanjuta framework
zh_CN: 使用 libanjuta 框架的 Anjuta 插件项目

en: Basic information
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: General Project Information
zh_CN: 项目常规信息

en: Project Name:
zh_CN: 项目名称：

en: Project name must not contain spaces, because it will be the name of the project build target (executable, library etc.)
zh_CN: 项目名称不能包含空格，因为它同样是项目构建目标的名称(可执行文件、库等。)

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: Project options
zh_CN: 项目选项

en: Options for project build system
zh_CN: 项目构建系统选项

en: Plugin Title:
zh_CN: 插件标题：

en: Display title of the plugin
zh_CN: 显示插件标题

en: Plugin Description:
zh_CN: 插件描述：

en: Display description of the plugin
zh_CN: 显示插件的描述

en: Plugin Class Name:
zh_CN: 插件类名：

en: Plugin class name
zh_CN: 插件管理器

en: Plugin Dependencies:
zh_CN: 插件依赖：

en: Comma separated, other plugins that this plugin depends on. It could be either primary interface name or plugin location (library:class)
zh_CN: 以逗号分割的、这个插件所依赖的其它插件。可以是主要界面名称或插件位置(库：类)

en: Icon File:
zh_CN: 图标文件：

en: Icon file for the plugin
zh_CN: 插件的图标文件

en: Create Gtk Builder interface file
zh_CN: 构建 Gtk Builder 界面文件

en: Create a template Gtk Builder interface file
zh_CN: 构建一个 Gtk Builder 界面文件模板

en: Plugin has menus or/and toolbars
zh_CN: 插件带有菜单 或/和 工具条

en: Whether the plugin has menus or toolbars
zh_CN: 插件是否有菜单或工具栏

en: Configure external packages:
zh_CN: 配置外部包：

en: Use pkg-config to add library support from other packages
zh_CN: 使用 pkg-config 以从其它软件包中添加库支持

en: Configure external packages
zh_CN: 配置外部包

en: Add C++ support:
zh_CN: 添加 C++ 支持：

en: Adds C++ support to the project so that C++ source files can be built
zh_CN: 为项目添加 C++ 支持，以便创建 C++ 源文件。

en: Required Packages:
zh_CN: 需要的包：

en: Check the packages that your project requires
zh_CN: 选中您项目所需要的包

en: Values to watch
zh_CN: 要监视的值

en: Shell values to watch
zh_CN: 要监视的 Shell 值

en: Value Name:
zh_CN: 值名称：

en: Name of the value to watch
zh_CN: 要监视值的名称

en: Implement plugin interfaces
zh_CN: 实现插件接口

en: Plugin interfaces to implement
zh_CN: 要实现的插件接口

en: Interface:
zh_CN: 界面：

en: Interface implemented by the plugin
zh_CN: 由插件实现的接口

en: Generic C++
zh_CN: 通用 C++

en: A generic C++ project
zh_CN: 通用 C++ 项目

en: project name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Add shared library support:
zh_CN: 添加共享库支持：

en: Adds support for building shared libraries in your project
zh_CN: 在您的项目中添加构建共享库的支持

en: Add internationalization:
zh_CN: 添加国际化：

en: Adds support for internationalization so that your project can have translations in different languages
zh_CN: 添加国际化支持，让您项目能够被翻译成不同的语言

en: Add Windows support:
zh_CN: 添加 Windows 支持：

en: Adds support for building on Windows platforms
zh_CN: 在项目中添加对 Windows 平台的构建支持

en: Django Project
zh_CN: Django 项目

en: Python webproject using Django Web Framework
zh_CN: 使用 Django Web Framework 的 Python Web 项目

en: Django Project information
zh_CN: Django 项目信息

en: Generic gcj compiled java
zh_CN: 通用 gcj 编译的 java

en: A generic natively compiled java project using the GNU Java Compiler (gcj)
zh_CN: 使用 GNU Java 编译器(gcj)进行本地编译的通用 java 项目

en: Main Class:
zh_CN: 主类：

en: GCJ needs to know which class contains the main() function
zh_CN: GCJ 需要知道哪一个类中含有 main() 函数

en: Gnome Shell Extension
zh_CN: Gnome Shell 扩展

en: A minimal Gnome Shell extension
zh_CN: 最小化的 Gnome Shell 扩展

en: Plugin Name:
zh_CN: 插件名：

en: Short but descriptive user-visible plugin name
zh_CN: 简明的、向用户展示的插件名

en: Long description of your plugin
zh_CN: 插件的详细描述

en: UUID:
zh_CN: UUID：

en: Uuid is a globally-unique identifier for your extension.
    This should be in the format of an email address (foo.bar@extensions.example.com), but
    need not be an actual email address, though it's a good idea to base the uuid on your
    email address.
zh_CN: UUID 是您的扩展的全局唯一标识符。
    格式应该是电子邮件地址格式 (foo.bar@extensions.example)，虽然
    使用您的实际电子邮件地址是个好主意，但并不需要一定是这样。

en: Extension URL
zh_CN: 扩展 URL

en: Gnome Shell Compatibility:
zh_CN: Gnome Shell 兼容性：

en: Comma-separated list of gnome-shell version your plugin is compatible with
zh_CN: 您的插件所支持的 Gnome Shell 版本列表，以逗号风格

en: GTK+ (Application)
zh_CN: GTK+ 应用程序

en: Full features Gtk+ Application with file handling
zh_CN: 带文件处理的全功能 GTK+ 应用程序

en: Add gtk-doc system:
zh_CN: 添加 gtk-doc 系统：

en: gtk-doc is used to compile API documentations for GObject based classes
zh_CN: gtk-doc 是用来为基于 GObject 的类编译 API 文档的

en: Use GtkBuilder for user interface:
zh_CN: 使用 GtkBuilder 制作用户界面：

en: Use GtkBuilder to create the user-interface in a graphical way and load it from xml files at runtime
zh_CN: 使用 GtkBuilder 以视图方式创建用户界面后在运行时加载 xml 文件

en: Require Package:
zh_CN: 需要包：

en: Give a package name that your project require. You may also mention what is the required version of the package. For example, 'libgnomeui-2.0' or 'libgnomeui-2.0 >= 2.2.0'
zh_CN: 给出您的项目所需要的包名。您还可以指出包的版本。例如：“libgnomeui-2.0”或“libgnomeui-2.0 >= 2.2.0”

en: GTKmm (Simple)
zh_CN: Gtkmm (简单)

en: A minimal GTKmm project
zh_CN: 最小配置的 GTKmm 项目

en: GTK+ (simple)
zh_CN: GTK+ (简单)

en: Simple GTK+ project
zh_CN: 简单 GTK+ 项目

en: Generic java (automake)
zh_CN: 通用 java (automake)

en: A generic java project using automake project management
zh_CN: 使用 automake 管理的通用 java 项目

en: Main class
zh_CN: 主类

en: Generic JavaScript
zh_CN: 通用 JavaScript

en: A generic minimal and flat project
zh_CN: 通用最小化的项目

en: Library
zh_CN: 函数库

en: A shared or a static library project
zh_CN: 共享库或静态库项目

en: Build library as
zh_CN: 构建库作为

en: Select library type to build
zh_CN: 选择要构建的库类型

en: Shared and Static library
zh_CN: 共享或静态函数库

en: Only Shared
zh_CN: 仅共享

en: Only Static
zh_CN: 仅静态

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: Select code license
zh_CN: 选择代码许可

en: No license
zh_CN: 无许可

en: Generic (Minimal)
zh_CN: 通用 (Minimal)

en: Makefile project
zh_CN: Makefile 项目

en: Makefile-based project
zh_CN: 基于 Makefile 的项目

en: Project directory, output file etc.
zh_CN: 项目目录、输出文件等。

en: Project name:
zh_CN: 项目名称：

en: Project directory:
zh_CN: 项目目录：

en: PyGTK project using automake
zh_CN: 采用 automake 的 PyGTK 项目

en: Generic python (automake)
zh_CN: 通用 python (automake)

en: A generic python project using automake project management
zh_CN: 使用 automake 管理的通用 python 项目

en: A sample SDL project
zh_CN: SDL 样本项目

en: Require SDL version:
zh_CN: 需要 SDL 版本：

en: Minimum SDL version required
zh_CN: SDL 的最低版本需求

en: Require SDL_image:
zh_CN: 需要 SDL_image：

en: Require SDL_image library
zh_CN: 需要 SDL_image 库

en: Require SDL_gfx:
zh_CN: 需要 SDL_gfx：

en: Require SDL_gfx library
zh_CN: 需要 SDL_gfx 库

en: Require SDL_ttf:
zh_CN: 需要 SDL_ttf：

en: Require SDL_ttf library
zh_CN: 需要 SDL_ttf 库

en: Require SDL_mixer:
zh_CN: 需要 SDL_mixer：

en: Require SDL_mixer library
zh_CN: 需要 SDL_mixer 库

en: Require SDL_net:
zh_CN: 需要 SDL_net：

en: Require SDL_net library
zh_CN: 需要 SDL_net 库

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: A generic project
zh_CN: 通用项目

en: A generic wx Widgets project
zh_CN: 通用 wx Widgets 项目

en: A generic Xlib dock applet
zh_CN: 通用 Xlib dock 小程序

en: A generic Xlib project
zh_CN: 通用 Xlib 项目

en: Python loader
zh_CN: Python 加载器

en: Allows loading Anjuta plugins written in Python
zh_CN: 允许加载使用 Python 编写的 Anjuta 插件

en: Loading files...
zh_CN: 正在载入文件...

en: Quick open
zh_CN: 快速打开

en: Quickly open a file in the current project.
zh_CN: 在当前项目中快速打开一个文件。

en: Quick open operations
zh_CN: 快速打开操作

en: Quick Open
zh_CN: 快速打开

en: Run Program
zh_CN: 运行程序

en: Allow to execute program without debugger.
zh_CN: 允许不使用调试器运行程序。

en: Program Parameters
zh_CN: 程序参数

en: Run in Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行

en: Program:
zh_CN: 程序：

en: Working Directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录：

en: Choose a working directory
zh_CN: 选择工作目录

note: Only local directory are supported
en: Program directory '%s' is not local
zh_CN: 程序目录“%s”文件不是本地路径

en: Load Target to run
zh_CN: 加载调试目标

en: The program is already running.
    Do you want to stop it before restarting a new instance?
zh_CN: 程序正在运行。
    您想要在重新启动新的实例之前先关闭它吗？

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Run
zh_CN: 运行(_R)

en: Run program without debugger
zh_CN: 不使用调试器运行程序

en: Stop Program
zh_CN: 停止程序

en: Kill program
zh_CN: 杀死程序

en: Program Parameters…
zh_CN: 程序参数...

en: Set current program, arguments, etc.
zh_CN: 设置当前程序、参数等

en: Run operations
zh_CN: 运行操作

en: Code Snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: Allows insertion of snippets into the editor.
zh_CN: 允许向编辑器插入片段。

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 片段

note: Translator: Appears in Edit->Snippets menu. It is used mainly for providing a shortcut for the trigger-key based insertion of snippets. It's called like this because you type the trigger-key in the editor, followed by Trigger Insert and the snippet gets inserted.
en: _Trigger insert
zh_CN: 热键插入(_T)

en: Insert a snippet using the trigger-key
zh_CN: 使用热键插入片段

note: Translator: In a similar matter, it also appears in Edit->Snippets. It's another method for inserting snippets. In this case, you call Auto complete insert, start typing in the editor a string, the database is searched for that string and the most relevant snippets are returned in a pop-up like the 
en: _Auto complete insert
zh_CN: 自动补全插入(_A)

en: Insert a snippet using auto-completion
zh_CN: 采用自动补全插入片段

en: _Import snippets …
zh_CN: 导入片段(_I)...

en: Import snippets to the database
zh_CN: 将片段导入数据库

en: _Export snippets …
zh_CN: 导出片段(_E)...

en: Export snippets from the database
zh_CN: 从数据库导出片段

en: Snippets Manager actions
zh_CN: 片段管理器动作

en: Command?
zh_CN: 命令?

en: Variable text
zh_CN: 变量文本

en: Instant value
zh_CN: 常量值

en: Add snippet
zh_CN: 添加片段

en: Remove selected snippet
zh_CN: 删除选中的片段

en: Insert snippet into editor at current cursor position
zh_CN: 将剪贴板上的文字复制到当前光标的位置

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 热键

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

note: Insert the Add Snippet menu item
en: Add Snippet…
zh_CN: 添加片段...

note: Insert the Add Snippets Group menu item
en: Add Snippets Group…
zh_CN: 添加片段组...

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: <b>Error:</b> You must choose at least one language for the snippet!
zh_CN: <b>错误：</b> 您必须为代码片段选择至少一种语言！

en: <b>Error:</b> The trigger key is already in use for one of the languages!
zh_CN: <b>错误：</b> 热键已被其它语言使用！

en: <b>Error:</b> The trigger key can only contain alphanumeric characters and "_"!
zh_CN: <b>错误：</b>热键只能包含字母、数字字符和下划线“_”！

en: <b>Error:</b> You haven't entered a trigger key for the snippet!
zh_CN: <b>错误：</b> 您还未曾为代码片段键入热键！

en: Snippet Name:
zh_CN: 片段名称：

en: Select the name of the Snippet. 
    The role of the name is purely informative.
zh_CN: 为片段选择名称。
    名称的作用仅仅是告知性的。

en: <b>Warning:</b> You should choose a name for the snippet!
zh_CN: <b>警告：</b> 您应该为您的代码片段选择一个名字！

en: Snippets Group:
zh_CN: 片段组:

en: Select the Snippets Group to which this snippet belongs.
zh_CN: 选择片段所属的片段组。

en: <b>Error:</b> The snippet must belong to a group!
zh_CN: <b>错误：</b>代码片段必须归属于组中！

en: Trigger Key:
zh_CN: 热键：

en: The trigger key is used for fast insertion of the snippet. Type the trigger key in the editor, followed by the "Fast Insert" shortcut to insert a snippet.
    <b>Warning: Must be unique per language. </b>
zh_CN: 热键用于代码片段的快速插入。在编辑器中按热键，紧接着按“快速插入”的快捷键插入代码片段。
    <b>警告：在每类语言中必须是唯一的。</b>

en: Languages:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Select the languages for which you want to use this snippet.
zh_CN: 选择片段用于的语言。

en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键词：

en: Keywords are used for better searching of the snippets. They should be relevant to the snippet content. Type them separated by a single space.
zh_CN: 关键词用于更好地搜索片段。他们应当与片段内容有关。输入时请用空格隔开。

en: Snippet Properties
zh_CN: 片段属性

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Snippet Content
zh_CN: 片段内容

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Snippet Variables
zh_CN: 片段变量

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Export snippets
zh_CN: 导出片段

en: Save in folder:
zh_CN: 保存到目录：

en: Select snippets
zh_CN: 选择片段

en: Import Snippets
zh_CN: 导入片段

en: Anjuta variables
zh_CN: Anjuta 变量

en: Use tabs for indentation
zh_CN: 缩进时使用 Tab 字符

en: Tab size in spaces:
zh_CN: Tab 字符长度：

en: Indentation size in spaces:
zh_CN: 缩进的空白长度：

en: Indentation and auto-format options
zh_CN: 缩进和自动格式化选项

en: Highlight syntax
zh_CN: 高亮样式

en: Highlight matching brackets
zh_CN: 高亮匹配括号

en: Create backup files
zh_CN: 创建新目录

en: Enable autocompletion for document words
zh_CN: 启用文档自动补全

en: Highlight current line
zh_CN: 关闭当前文件

en: Show line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Show marks
zh_CN: 显示标记

en: Show right margin
zh_CN: 显示右边距

en: Right margin position in characters
zh_CN: 右边距的宽度(字符)

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Use theme font
zh_CN: 使用主题字体

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体

en: Color scheme:
zh_CN: 配色方案：

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: _Line Number Margin
zh_CN: 行号区(_L)

en: Show/Hide line numbers
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏行号区

en: _Marker Margin
zh_CN: 标号区(_M)

en: Show/Hide marker margin
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏标号区

en: _White Space
zh_CN: 空白字符(_W)

en: Show/Hide white spaces
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏空白字符

en: _Line End Characters
zh_CN: 行尾字符(_L)

en: Show/Hide line end characters
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏行尾字符

en: Line _Wrapping
zh_CN: 自动换行(_W)

en: Enable/disable line wrapping
zh_CN: 启用/禁用自动换行

en: Editor view settings
zh_CN: 编辑器视图设置

en: GtkSourceView Editor
zh_CN: GtkSourceView 编辑器

en: The file "%s" on the disk is more recent than the current buffer.
    Do you want to reload it?
zh_CN: 在磁盘内文件“%s”的内容比当前的文件内容还要新。
    是否需要重新加载这个文件？

en: The file "%s" has been deleted on the disk.
    Do you want to close it?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”已经在磁盘上删除。
    要关闭它吗？

note: Could not open <filename>: <error message>
en: Could not open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s： %s

en: The file "%s" is read-only! Edit anyway?
zh_CN: 文件“%s”是只读的！仍然要编辑吗？

note: Could not open <filename>: <error message>
en: Could not save %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存 %s：%s

en: Could not save file because filename not yet specified
zh_CN: 无法保存文件，未指定文件名

en: New file %d
zh_CN: 新建文件 %d

en: GtkSourceView editor
zh_CN: GtkSourceView 编辑器

en: The default editor based on GtkSourceView
zh_CN: 基于 GtkSourceview 的默认编辑器

en: Preparing pages for printing
zh_CN: 准备打印页面

en: Wrap lines
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Line numbers
zh_CN: 行号

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Highlight source code
zh_CN: 高亮显示源代码

en: Starter
zh_CN: 起点

en: Welcome page with most common actions.
zh_CN: 包含多数常用动作的欢迎页面。

en: Start
zh_CN: 已开始

en: Create a new project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: Import a project
zh_CN: 导入项目

en: Search for example code
zh_CN: 搜索示例代码

en: View local Anjuta documentation
zh_CN: 查看本地 Anjuta 文档

en: View local Anjuta FAQ
zh_CN: 查看本地 Anjuta 常见问题

en: View online library documentation
zh_CN: 查看在线库文档

en: Remove recently used project from list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除最近使用的项目

en: Unlist Project
zh_CN: 未列出的项目

en: A Subversion client plugin based on libsvn
zh_CN: 基于 libsvn 的一个 Subversion 客户端插件

en: Subversion Preferences
zh_CN: Subversion 首选项

en: Subversion Options
zh_CN: Subversion 操作

en: Add file/directory
zh_CN: 添加文件/目录

en: Recurse
zh_CN: 递归

en: Commit Changes
zh_CN: 提交更改

en: Previous Commit Messages:
zh_CN: 上一条消息

en: Use previous message
zh_CN: 上一条消息

en: Select Files to Commit:
zh_CN: 选择要提交的文件：

en: Retrieving status…
zh_CN: 正在获取状态...

en: Copy files/folders
zh_CN: 复制文件/文件夹

en: Source:
zh_CN: 来源：

en: Source/Destination Paths:
zh_CN: 来源/目标的路径：

en: Working Copy
zh_CN: 工作副本

en: Repository Head
zh_CN: 仓库顶端

en: Other Revision:
zh_CN: 其它版本：

en: Diff file/directory
zh_CN: 比较文件/目录

en: File or directory to diff:
zh_CN: 要比较的文件或目录：

en: Save open files before diffing
zh_CN: 在比较前保存打开的文件

en: View Log
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Whole Project
zh_CN: 整个项目

en: Diff to Previous
zh_CN: 与前一个比较

en: Diff Selected Revisions
zh_CN: 比较选中的版本

en: View Selected Revision
zh_CN: 查看选中的版本

en: Merge changes into working copy
zh_CN: 合并更改到工作副本

en: First Path:
zh_CN: 第一个路径：

en: Use first path
zh_CN: 用第一个路径

en: Second Path:
zh_CN: 第二个路径：

en: Working Copy Path:
zh_CN: 工作副本目录：

en: Start Revision:
zh_CN: 起始版本：

en: End Revision:
zh_CN: 结束版本：

en: Ignore ancestry
zh_CN: 忽略之前版本

en: Remove file/directory
zh_CN: 删除文件/目录

en: File/URL to Remove:
zh_CN: 要删除的 文件/URL：

en: Set Conflicts as Resolved
zh_CN: 将冲突设置为已解决

en: Select Files to Mark as Resolved:
zh_CN: 选择要标记为已解决的文件：

en: Retrieving status……
zh_CN: 正在获取状态...

en: Revert Changes
zh_CN: 还原更改

en: Select Changes to Revert:
zh_CN: 选择要还原的更改：

en: Switch to branch/tag
zh_CN: 切换到分支/标签

en: Branch/Tag URL:
zh_CN: 分支/标签 URL：

en: Update file/directory
zh_CN: 更新文件/目录

en: Trust server
zh_CN: 信任服务器

en: Realm:
zh_CN: 域：

en: Remember this decision
zh_CN: 记住这个决定

en: Repository authorization
zh_CN: 仓库授权

en: Remember Password
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: realm
zh_CN: 域

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Add…
zh_CN: 添加(_A)...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Add a new file/directory to the Subversion tree
zh_CN: 向 Subversion 源码树中添加新的文件/目录

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Remove…
zh_CN: 删除(_R)...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Remove a file/directory from Subversion tree
zh_CN: 从 Subversion 源码树中删除文件/目录

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Commit…
zh_CN: 提交(_C)...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Commit your changes to the Subversion tree
zh_CN: 将更改提交到 Subversion 源码树

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Revert…
zh_CN: 还原(_R)...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Revert changes to your working copy.
zh_CN: 还原更改到工作副本。

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Resolve Conflicts…
zh_CN: 解决冲突(_R)...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Resolve conflicts in your working copy.
zh_CN: 在工作副本中解决冲突

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Update…
zh_CN: 更新(_U)...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Syncronize your local copy with the Subversion tree
zh_CN: 与 Subversion 源码树同步本地副本

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Copy Files/Folders…
zh_CN: 复制文件/文件夹...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Copy files/folders in the repository
zh_CN: 复制仓库中的文件、文件夹

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Switch to a Branch/Tag…
zh_CN: 切换到分支/标签...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Switch your local copy to a branch or tag in the repository
zh_CN: 切换本地副本至仓库中的分支或标签

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Merge…
zh_CN: 合并...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Merge changes into your working copy
zh_CN: 合并更改到工作副本

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _View Log…
zh_CN: 查看日志(_V)...

note: Display label short-cut
en: View file history
zh_CN: 查看文件历史

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Diff…
zh_CN: 比较(_D)...

note: Display label short-cut
en: Diff local tree with repository
zh_CN: 比较本地源码树与仓库

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Copy…
zh_CN: 复制(_C)...

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Diff…
zh_CN: 比较...

en: Subversion operations
zh_CN: Subversion 操作

en: Subversion popup operations
zh_CN: Subversion 弹出式操作

en: Subversion Log
zh_CN: Subversion 日志

en: Subversion: File will be added on next commit.
zh_CN: Subversion：文件将会在下次提交时被添加。

en: Please enter a path.
zh_CN: 请输入路径。

en: Subversion: Commit complete.
zh_CN: Subversion：提交完成。

en: Subversion: Committing changes to the repository…
zh_CN: Subversion：正在向仓库提交更改...

en: Subversion: Copy complete.
zh_CN: Subversion：复制完成。

en: Please enter a source path.
zh_CN: 请输入源路径。

en: Please enter a destination path.
zh_CN: 请输入目的路径。

en: [Head/Working Copy]
zh_CN: [顶端/工作副本]

en: Subversion: Retrieving diff…
zh_CN: Subversion：正在获取差异...

en: Diff
zh_CN: 比较

en: Subversion: Retrieving log…
zh_CN: Subversion：正在获取日志...

en: Subversion: File retrieved.
zh_CN: Subversion：文件已获取。

en: Subversion: Retrieving file…
zh_CN: Subversion：正在获取文件...

en: Subversion: Merge complete.
zh_CN: Subversion：合并完成。

en: Please enter the first path.
zh_CN: 请输入第一个路径。

en: Please enter the second path.
zh_CN: 请输入第二个路径。

en: Please enter a working copy path.
zh_CN: 请输入工作副本路径。

en: Please enter the start revision.
zh_CN: 请输入起始版本。

en: Please enter the end revision.
zh_CN: 请输入结束版本。

en: Subversion: File will be removed on next commit.
zh_CN: Subversion：文件将在下次提交时被删除。

en: Subversion: Resolve complete.
zh_CN: Subversion：解析完成。

en: Subversion: Revert complete.
zh_CN: Subversion：还原完成。

en: Subversion: Switch complete.
zh_CN: Subversion：切换完成。

en: Please enter a branch/tag URL.
zh_CN: 请输入分支/标签 URL。

en: Subversion: Diff complete.
zh_CN: Subversion：比较完成。

en: Subversion: Update complete.
zh_CN: Subversion：更新完成。

en: Authentication canceled
zh_CN: 验证取消

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Fingerprint:
zh_CN: 指纹：

en: Valid from:
zh_CN: 有效自：

en: Valid until:
zh_CN: 有效至：

en: Issuer DN:
zh_CN: 证书发行者特征名称：

en: DER certificate:
zh_CN: DER 认证：

en: Deleted: %s
zh_CN: 已删除：%s

en: Added: %s
zh_CN: 已添加：%s

en: Resolved: %s
zh_CN: 已解决：%s

en: Updated: %s
zh_CN: 已更新：%s

en: Externally Updated: %s
zh_CN: 已外部更新：%s

en: Modified: %s
zh_CN: 已修改：%s

en: Merged: %s
zh_CN: 已合并：%s

en: Conflicted: %s
zh_CN: 冲突：%s

en: Missing: %s
zh_CN: 缺少：%s

en: Obstructed: %s
zh_CN: 阻塞： %s

en: Parallel scan of project and global symbols
zh_CN: 并行扫描项目和全局符号

en: This option means that the global system packages will be scanned simultaneously with the project's ones
zh_CN: 这个选项意味着全局系统软件包将会与项目的同时被扫描。

en: Automatically update symbols without saving file
zh_CN: 不必保存文件就自动更新符号

en: Automatically update the file's symbols without saving. The update occurs after 10 seconds without keypresses by the user.
zh_CN: 无需保存而自动更新文件符号。用户停止按键10秒钟后更新开始。

en: Tag De_claration
zh_CN: 标签声明(_C)

en: Go to symbol declaration
zh_CN: 转到符号声明

note: Translators: Go to the line where the tag is implemented
en: Tag _Implementation
zh_CN: 标签定义(_I)

en: Go to symbol definition
zh_CN: 转到符号定义

en: _Find Symbol…
zh_CN: 查找符号(_F)...

en: Find Symbol
zh_CN: 查找符号

en: %s: Generating inheritances…
zh_CN: %s：正在生成继承...

note: Translators: %s is the name of a system library
en: %s: %d file scanned out of %d | %s: %d files scanned out of %d
zh_CN[0]: %1$s：扫描了 %3$d 个文件中的 %2$d 个

en: Generating inheritances…
zh_CN: 正在生成继承...

en: %d file scanned out of %d | %d files scanned out of %d
zh_CN[0]: 扫描了 %2$d 个文件中的 %1$d 个

en: Populating symbol database…
zh_CN: 正在填充符号库...

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: SymbolDb popup actions
zh_CN: SymbolDb 弹出动作

en: SymbolDb menu actions
zh_CN: SymbolDb 菜单动作

en: Symbol Database
zh_CN: 符号库

en: Symbol Database Plugin for Anjuta.
zh_CN: Anjuta 符号库插件

en: Resuming glb scan.
zh_CN: 继续 glb 扫描。

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Terminal Plugin for Anjuta.
zh_CN: Anjuta 终端插件。

en: Use GNOME Terminal profile:
zh_CN: 使用 GNOME 终端配置文件：

en: Use default GNOME terminal profile
zh_CN: 使用默认 GNOME 终端配置

en: Terminal options
zh_CN: 终端选项

en: terminal operations
zh_CN: 终端操作

en: Unable to execute command
zh_CN: 无法执行命令

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Use external program from Anjuta
zh_CN: 从 Anjuta 中使用外部程序

en: Tool Editor
zh_CN: 工具编辑器

en: Save all files
zh_CN: 保存全部文件

en: _Variable…
zh_CN: 变量(_V)...

en: Working directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录：

en: Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Short cut:
zh_CN: 快捷方式：

note: This is the standard Unix stdout, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Standard_streams
en: Standard output:
zh_CN: 标准输出：

note: This is the Unix stderr, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Standard_streams
en: Standard error:
zh_CN: 标准错误：

note: This is the Unix stdin. See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Standard_streams
en: Standard input:
zh_CN: 标准输入：

en: Edit as script
zh_CN: 作为脚本编辑

en: Edit command as script in Anjuta on close
zh_CN: 关闭后在 Anjuta 中将此命令作为脚本编辑

en: Variable list
zh_CN: 变量列表

en: Are you sure you want to delete the '%s' tool?
zh_CN: 您确定想要删除工具“%s”吗？

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: ask at runtime
zh_CN: 运行时询问

en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Meaning
zh_CN: 意义

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: You must provide a tool name!
zh_CN: 您必须提供工具名称！

en: You must provide a tool command!
zh_CN: 您必须指定工具命令！

en: A tool with the same name already exists!
zh_CN: 已经存在相同名称的工具！

en: The shortcut is already used by another component in Anjuta. Do you want to keep it anyway?
zh_CN: 该快捷键已经被 Anjuta 的其它组件占用。仍然要使用它吗？

en: Unable to edit script
zh_CN: 不能编辑脚本

en: New accelerator…
zh_CN: 新建快捷键...

en: Opening %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

note: This is append to the tool name to give something * like "My tools (output)". It's used to name the message * pane where the output of the tool is send to
en: (output)
zh_CN: (输出)

note: This is append to the tool name to give something * like "My tools (error)". It's used to name the message * pane where the errors of the tool is send to
en: (error)
zh_CN: (错误)

note: Display the name of the command
en: Running command: %s…
zh_CN: 正在运行命令： %s...

en: Completed unsuccessfully with status code %d
zh_CN: 完成不成功，状态码 %d

en: Unable to create a buffer: command aborted
zh_CN: 无法创建缓冲区：命令被中止

en: No document currently open: command aborted
zh_CN: 当前没有打开文档：命令被中止

en: Unable to open input file %s, command aborted
zh_CN: 无法打开输入文件 %s ，命令中止

en: Missing tool name
zh_CN: 缺少工具名称

en: Unexpected element "%s"
zh_CN: 意外的元素“%s”

en: Error when loading external tools
zh_CN: 加载外部工具时发生错误

en: Unable to open %s for writing
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s 执行写入操作

en: Tool operations
zh_CN: 工具操作

en: Same as output
zh_CN: 与输出相同

en: Existing message pane
zh_CN: 已存在的消息框

en: New message pane
zh_CN: 新的消息框

en: New buffer
zh_CN: 新的缓冲区

en: Replace buffer
zh_CN: 替换缓冲区

en: Insert into buffer
zh_CN: 在缓冲区中插入

en: Append to buffer
zh_CN: 附加到缓冲区

en: Replace selection
zh_CN: 替换选择部分

note: Translators: Checkbox if a dialog should be shown after some operation finishes, so translate as "to pop up a dialog"
en: Popup dialog
zh_CN: 弹出对话框

en: Discard output
zh_CN: 丢弃输出

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Current buffer
zh_CN: 当前缓冲区

en: Current selection
zh_CN: 当前选择

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Project root URI
zh_CN: 项目根 URI

en: Project root path
zh_CN: 项目根目录

en: Selected URI in the file manager plugin
zh_CN: 在文件管理器插件中选择的 URI

en: Selected directory in the file manager plugin
zh_CN: 在文件管理器插件中选择的目录

en: Selected full file name in the file manager plugin
zh_CN: 在文件管理器插件中选择的完整文件名

en: Selected full file name without extension in the file manager plugin
zh_CN: 在文件管理器插件中选择的无扩展名的完整文件名

en: Selected file name in the file manager plugin
zh_CN: 在文件管理器插件中选择的文件名

en: Selected file name without extension in the file manager plugin
zh_CN: 在文件管理器插件中选择的无扩展名的文件名

en: Selected file's extension in the file manager plugin
zh_CN: 在文件管理器插件中选择的文件扩展名

en: Selected URI in the project manager plugin
zh_CN: 在项目管理器插件中选择的 URI

en: Selected directory in the project manager plugin
zh_CN: 在项目管理器插件中选择的目录

en: Selected full file name in the project manager plugin
zh_CN: 在项目管理器插件中选择的完整文件名

en: Selected full file name without extension in the project manager plugin
zh_CN: 在项目管理器插件中选择的无扩展名的完整文件名

en: Selected file name in the project manager plugin
zh_CN: 在项目管理器插件中选择的文件名

en: Selected file name without extension in the project manager plugin
zh_CN: 在项目管理器插件中选择的无扩展名的文件名

en: Selected file extension in the project manager plugin
zh_CN: 在项目管理器插件中选择的文件扩展名

en: Currently edited file name
zh_CN: 当前编辑的文件名

en: Currently edited file name without extension
zh_CN: 当前编辑的无扩展名的文件名

en: Currently edited file directory
zh_CN: 当前比哪几的文件目录

en: Currently selected text in editor
zh_CN: 当前编辑器中选中的文本

en: Current word in editor
zh_CN: 当前编辑器中的词语

en: Current line in editor
zh_CN: 当前编辑器中的行

en: Ask the user to get additional parameters
zh_CN: 询问用户以获得附加参数

en: Command line parameters
zh_CN: 命令行参数

en: Copyright © Naba Kumar
zh_CN: 版权所有 © Naba Kumar

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Quit Anjuta IDE
zh_CN: 退出 Anjuta IDE

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Do you prefer coffee to tea? Check it out.
zh_CN: 您是喜欢咖啡还是茶？在这里选择。

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Reset Dock Layout
zh_CN: 重置停靠布局(_R)

en: Reset the widgets docking layout to default
zh_CN: 重置到默认部件停靠布局

en: _Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 切换全屏模式

en: _Lock Dock Layout
zh_CN: 锁定停靠布局(_L)

en: Lock the current dock layout so that widgets cannot be moved
zh_CN: 锁定当前停靠布局，让窗口部件不能移动。

en: _Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_T)

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏工具栏

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _User's Manual
zh_CN: 用户手册(_U)

en: Anjuta user's manual
zh_CN: Anjuta 用户手册

en: _Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题(_F)

en: Anjuta frequently asked questions
zh_CN: Anjuta 常见问题

en: Anjuta _Home Page
zh_CN: Anjuta 主页(_H)

en: Online documentation and resources
zh_CN: 在线文档和资源

en: Report _Bugs/Patches/Requests
zh_CN: 提交 _Bug /补丁/请求

en: Submit a bug report, patch or feature request for Anjuta
zh_CN: 提交 Bug 、补丁或对 Anjuta 提出特性需求

en: Ask a _Question
zh_CN: 提问(_Q)

en: Submit a question for FAQs
zh_CN: 提交一个问题至 FAQs

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: About Anjuta
zh_CN: 关于 Anjuta

en: About External _Plugins
zh_CN: 关于外部插件(_P)

en: About third-party Anjuta plugins
zh_CN: 关于 Anjuta 第三方插件

en: Specify the size and location of the main window
zh_CN: 指定主窗口的大小和位置

note: This is the format you can specify the size andposition * of the window on command line
en: WIDTHxHEIGHT+XOFF+YOFF
zh_CN: 宽度x高度+横偏移+纵偏移

en: Do not show the splash screen
zh_CN: 不显示启动屏幕

en: Start a new instance and do not open the file in an existing instance
zh_CN: 启动一个新的实例，不打开现有实例中所打开的文件

en: Do not open last session on startup
zh_CN: 启动时不打开上一次会话

en: Do not open last project and files on startup
zh_CN: 启动时不再打开上次的项目和文件

en: Shut down Anjuta properly, releasing all resources (for debugging)
zh_CN: 正常关闭 Anjuta 并释放所有资源(作为调试)

en: Display program version
zh_CN: 显示程序版本

en: Specify another profile
zh_CN: 指定另一个配置

en: - Integrated Development Environment
zh_CN: - 集成开发环境

en: Invalid profile %s: %s
zh_CN: 无效的配置 %s：%s

en: Loaded Session…
zh_CN: 已加载会话...

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新窗口(_N)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Installed plugins
zh_CN: 已安装的插件

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷方式

en: Value doesn't exist
zh_CN: 值不存在

en: Default email used in new project
zh_CN: 新建项目时的默认邮箱

en: If empty, current login and machine name is used.
zh_CN: 如果为空，将使用当前登录和机器名。

en: Use tabulation for indentation
zh_CN: 使用制表符缩进

en: Number of characters of one tabulation
zh_CN: 制表符缩进宽度

en: Number of spaces on every indentation step
zh_CN: 每步所进的空格数量

en: Do not load last session on startup
zh_CN: 启动时不要加载上一次会话

en: Do not load last project and files on startup
zh_CN: 启动时不要加载上一次的项目和文件

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

note: translators: translate the same as in gnome-control-center
en: Toolbar button labels:
zh_CN: 工具栏按钮标签：

note: Style of the buttons/tabs used to select docked windows in anjuta
en: Dock switcher style:
zh_CN: 停靠切换样式：

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Text + Icons
zh_CN: 文字+图标

en: GNOME toolbar setting
zh_CN: GNOME 工具栏设置

en: Text below icons
zh_CN: 文字在图标下

en: Text beside icons
zh_CN: 文字在图标旁

en: Icons only
zh_CN: 图标文件：

en: Text only
zh_CN: 仅文字
