anjuta 3.3.92 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (1978 entries)

en: Anjuta DevStudio is a versatile software development studio featuring a number of advanced programming facilities including project management, application wizard, interactive debugger, source editor, version control, GUI designer, profiler and many more tools. It focuses on providing simple and usable user interface, yet powerful for efficient development.
zh_HK: Anjuta DevStudio 是一項多功能的軟件開發工作坊，具有多種進階的程式開發功能，包含專案管理、應用程式精靈、互動除錯器、原始碼編輯器、版本控制、GUI 設計師、效能剖析等工具。它着眼於提供簡單而易用的使用者介面，但能同時提供足夠的軟件開發需求。

en: Anjuta is very extensible with plugins. Almost all features in Anjuta are implemented using plugins which can be dynamically enabled or disabled. You can choose which plugins should be active for your project. Like the user interface layout, the set of active plugins is also persistent for each project making it easy to work on projects with various levels of complexity. Using plugins, you can extend Anjuta with your own features.
zh_HK: Anjuta 透過外掛程式具有高度擴充性。幾乎 Anjuta 中所有的功能都是使用外掛程式實作的，因而可以動態啟用或停用。你可以選擇在自己的專案中要使用哪些外掛程式。一如使用者介面配置，使用中的外掛程式也會在每個專案中呈現，以便能在不同複雜程度的專案中運行。使用外掛程式，你可以在 Anjuta 中擴充自己的功能。

en: The project wizard lets you create new projects from a selection of project templates. The selection includes simple generic, flat (no subdirectory), GTK+, GNOME, Java, Python projects and more. New templates can be easily downloaded and installed.
zh_HK: 專案精靈讓你從選取的專案範本中建立新的專案。選擇包含簡單通用的專案、單層 (沒有子資料夾)、GTK+、GNOME、Java、Python 專案等等。新的範本可以輕易的下載與安裝。

en: Integrated Development Environment
zh_HK: 整合式開發環境

en: Develop software in an integrated development environment
zh_HK: 在整合式開發環境中開發軟件

en: IDE;development;programming;
zh_HK: IDE;development;programming;整合式開發環境;開發;程式;

en: Autogen is busy
zh_HK: Autogen 忙碌中

en: Could not write definition file "%s": %s
zh_HK: 無法寫入目的檔案「%s」：%s

en: Could not open file "%s": %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟檔案「%s」： %s

en: Text
zh_HK: 文字

en: Text to render
zh_HK: 準備描繪的文字

en: Pixbuf Object
zh_HK: Pixbuf 物件

en: The pixbuf to render.
zh_HK: 準備描繪的 pixbuf。

en: Unable to find plugin module %s
zh_HK: 找不到外掛模組 %s

en: Unable to find plugin registration function %s in module %s
zh_HK: 在模組 %2$s 中找不到外掛程式註冊函數 %1$s

en: Unknown error in module %s
zh_HK: 不明的錯誤於模組 %s

en: Column %i
zh_HK: 欄 %i

note: Column label
en: Column 1
zh_HK: 欄 1

en: The file you are trying to open contains an invalid byte sequence.
zh_HK: 你嘗試開啟的檔案包含無效的位元序列

en: Anjuta was not able to automatically determine the encoding of the file you want to open.
zh_HK: Anjuta 無法自動判斷你想要開啟檔案的編碼為何。

en: Missing location of plugin %s
zh_HK: 失去外掛程式 %s 的位置

en: Missing type defined by plugin %s
zh_HK: 失去外掛程式 %s 定義的類型

en: plugin %s fails to register type %s
zh_HK: 外掛程式 %s 註冊類型 %s 失敗

en: Unicode
zh_HK: 萬國碼

en: Western
zh_HK: 西歐語系

en: Central European
zh_HK: 中歐語系

en: South European
zh_HK: 南歐語系

en: Baltic
zh_HK: 波羅的海語系

en: Cyrillic
zh_HK: 斯拉夫語

en: Arabic
zh_HK: 阿拉伯語

en: Greek
zh_HK: 希臘語

en: Hebrew Visual
zh_HK: 希伯來語(左至右)

en: Hebrew
zh_HK: 希伯來語

en: Turkish
zh_HK: 土耳其語

en: Nordic
zh_HK: 北歐語系

en: Celtic
zh_HK: 塞爾特語

en: Romanian
zh_HK: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Armenian
zh_HK: 阿美尼亞語

en: Chinese Traditional
zh_HK: 繁體中文

en: Cyrillic/Russian
zh_HK: 斯拉夫語系/俄語

en: Japanese
zh_HK: 日語

en: Korean
zh_HK: 韓語

en: Chinese Simplified
zh_HK: 簡體中文

en: Georgian
zh_HK: 格魯吉亞語

en: Cyrillic/Ukrainian
zh_HK: 斯拉夫語系/烏克蘭語

en: Vietnamese
zh_HK: 越南語

en: Thai
zh_HK: 泰語

note: Translator: Unknown refers to a character encoding like UTF8, * ISO8859-1 Translator: Unknown here is a target type, if not unknown it can * be a program or a shared library by example
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: Help text
zh_HK: 求助文字

en: Text to show the user what to enter into the entry
zh_HK: 顯示給使用者這個項目該輸入什麼的文字

note: Create all needed widgets
en: Environment Variables:
zh_HK: 環境變數：

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Value
zh_HK: 變數值

en: Path that dropped files should be relative to
zh_HK: 拖放的檔案相對應的路徑

en: Drop a file or enter a path here
zh_HK: 在這裏拖放檔案或輸入路徑

en: Select Files
zh_HK: 選擇檔案

en: Path that all files in the list should be relative to
zh_HK: 清單中所有的檔案相對應的路徑

en: Show Add button
zh_HK: 顯示加入按鈕

en: Display an Add button
zh_HK: 顯示加入按鈕

en: Cannot execute command: "%s"
zh_HK: 無法執行指令：“%s”

en: execvp failed
zh_HK: execvp 已失敗

en: Anjuta shell that will contain the plugin
zh_HK: 含有此外掛程式的 Anjuta shell

en: Plugin '%s' does not want to be deactivated
zh_HK: 外掛程式「%s」不想要被停止使用

en: Could not load %s
    This usually means that your installation is corrupted. The error message leading to this was:
    %s
zh_HK: 無法載入 %s
    這通常表示你的安裝過程有問題。導致如此的錯誤訊息為：
    %s

en: Load
zh_HK: 載入

en: Available Plugins
zh_HK: 可用的外掛程式

en: Preferred plugins
zh_HK: 偏好的外掛程式

en: Only show user activatable plugins
zh_HK: 只顯示使用者可啟用的外掛程式

en: These are the plugins selected by you when you have been prompted to choose one of many suitable plugins. Removing the preferred plugin will let you choose a different plugin.
zh_HK: 這些是你提示中從許多合適外掛程式中作選擇時所選的外掛程式。移除這些偏好的外掛程式會讓你選擇其他的外掛程式。

en: Forget selected plugin
zh_HK: 忘掉已選取的外掛程式

en: Select a plugin
zh_HK: 選擇外掛程式

en: Please select a plugin to activate
zh_HK: 請選擇欲啟用的外掛程式

en: No plugin is able to load other plugins in %s
zh_HK: 在 %s 中沒有外掛程式可以載入其他的外掛程式

en: <b>Please select a plugin to activate</b>
zh_HK: <b>請選擇欲啟用的外掛程式</b>

en: Remember this selection
zh_HK: 記得此選擇

en: Profiles
zh_HK: 設定組合

en: Current stack of profiles
zh_HK: 設定組合的目前堆疊

en: Available plugins
zh_HK: 可用的外掛

en: Currently available plugins found in plugin paths
zh_HK: 目前在外掛程式路徑中找到可使用的外掛程式

en: Activated plugins
zh_HK: 已使用的外掛

en: Currently activated plugins
zh_HK: 目前使用中的外掛程式

en: Anjuta shell for which the plugins are made
zh_HK: 製作外掛程式的 Anjuta shell

en: Anjuta Status
zh_HK: Anjuta 狀態

en: Anjuta status to use in loading and unloading of plugins
zh_HK: Anjuta 狀態，用於外掛程式的載入與卸載

en: Loading:
zh_HK: 正在載入：

en: Category
zh_HK: 分類

note: FIXME: Make the general page first
en: General
zh_HK: 一般

en: Anjuta Preferences
zh_HK: Anjuta 偏好設定

en: Plugin Manager
zh_HK: 外掛程式管理員

en: The plugin manager to use for resolving plugins
zh_HK: 外掛程式管理員，用於解析外掛程式

en: Profile Name
zh_HK: 設定組合名稱

en: Name of the plugin profile
zh_HK: 外掛程式設定組合的名稱

en: Synchronization file
zh_HK: 同步檔案

en: File to syncronize the profile XML
zh_HK: 用來同步設定組合 XML 的檔案

en: Please select a plugin from the list
zh_HK: 請從清單中選擇外掛程式

en: Failed to read '%s': XML parse error. Invalid or corrupted Anjuta plugins profile.
zh_HK: 讀取「%s」失敗：XML 解析錯誤。無效或損壞的 Anjuta 外掛程式設定組合。

note: <Pluginname>: Install it from <some location on the web>
en: %s: Install it from '%s'
zh_HK: %s：從 '%s' 安裝

en: Failed to read '%s': Following mandatory plugins are missing
zh_HK: 讀取「%s」失敗：下列必要的外掛程式遺失：

en: Select the items to save:
zh_HK: 選擇項目以儲存：

en: If you do not save, all your changes will be lost.
zh_HK: 如果你沒有儲存，將遺失所有修改。

en: Save
zh_HK: 儲存

en: Item
zh_HK: 項目

en: _Discard changes
zh_HK: 拋棄更改(_D)

en: There is %d item with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing? | There are %d items with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh_HK[0]: 這裏有 %d 個項目含有未儲存的更改。是否在關閉前儲存更改？

en: There is an item with unsaved changes. Save changes before closing?
zh_HK: 有一個項目尚未儲存修改。結束前儲存？

en: <Invalid>
zh_HK: <無效>

en: ComboBox model
zh_HK: 組合方塊模型

en: The model for the combo box
zh_HK: 該組合方塊的模型

en: Action
zh_HK: 動作

en: Visible
zh_HK: 可視的

en: Sensitive
zh_HK: 區分大小寫

en: Shortcut
zh_HK: 快捷鍵

note: Avoid space in translated string
en: System:
zh_HK: 系統：

en: You do not seem to have PackageKit installed. PackageKit is required for installing missing packages. Please install "packagekit-gnome" package from your distribution, or install the missing packages manually.
zh_HK: 你似乎沒有安裝 PackageKit。必須有 PackageKit 才能安裝缺少的套件。請從你的發行版本安裝「packagekit-gnome」套件，或手動安裝缺少的套件。

en: Installation failed: %s
zh_HK: 安裝佈景失敗：%s

en: Failed to run "%s". The returned error was: "%s".
zh_HK: 無法執行「%s」。傳回的錯誤為：「%s」。

en: The "%s" package is not installed.
    Please install it.
zh_HK: 你尚未安裝「%s」套件。
    請安裝它。

en: The "%s" utility is not installed.
    Please install it.
zh_HK: 你尚未安裝「%s」公用程式。
    請安裝它。

note: Try xterm
en: Cannot find a terminal; using xterm, even if it may not work
zh_HK: 找不到終端機；使用 xterm，不管它能不能運作

en: Cannot execute command: %s (using shell %s): %s
zh_HK: 無法執行指令：%s (使用 shell %s)：%s

en: Unable to load user interface file: %s
zh_HK: 無法載入使用者介面檔案：%s

en: Modified
zh_HK: 已修改

en: Added
zh_HK: 已加入

en: Deleted
zh_HK: 已刪除

en: Conflicted
zh_HK: 有衝突

en: Up-to-date
zh_HK: 最新版

en: Locked
zh_HK: 已鎖定

en: Missing
zh_HK: 遺失

en: Unversioned
zh_HK: 未訂版本

en: Ignored
zh_HK: 已忽略

en: Widget not found: %s
zh_HK: 無法找到元件：%s

en: Could not find application pixmap file: %s
zh_HK: 無法找到程式圖示檔：%s

en: Cannot execute command "%s": %s
zh_HK: 無法執行指令「%s」：%s

en: Please specify group name
zh_HK: 請指定羣組名稱

en: Group name can only contain alphanumeric or "#$:%+,-.=@^_`~/" characters
zh_HK: 羣組名稱只能包含英文字母或 "#$:%+,-.=@^_`~/" 字符

en: Project doesn't exist or invalid path
zh_HK: 專案不存在或無效的路徑

en: Root
zh_HK: 根

en: Group
zh_HK: 羣組

en: Source
zh_HK: 來源

en: Shared Library (Libtool)
zh_HK: 共享程式庫 (Libtool)

en: Module (Libtool)
zh_HK: 模組 (Libtool)

en: Static Library (Libtool)
zh_HK: 靜態程式庫 (Libtool)

en: Program
zh_HK: 程式

en: Python Module
zh_HK: Python 模組

en: Java Module
zh_HK: Java 模組

en: Lisp Module
zh_HK: Lisp 模組

en: Header Files
zh_HK: 標頭檔

en: Man Documentation
zh_HK: Man 文件

en: Info Documentation
zh_HK: Info 文件

en: Miscellaneous Data
zh_HK: 雜項資料

en: Script
zh_HK: 命令稿

en: Module
zh_HK: 模組

en: Package
zh_HK: 套件

en: Unable to parse project file
zh_HK: 無法解析專案檔案

en: Project doesn't exist or has an invalid path
zh_HK: 專案不存在或無效的路徑

en: Autotools backend
zh_HK: Autotools 後端程式

en: New Autotools backend for project manager
zh_HK: 專案管理程式的新 Autotools 後端程式

en: Name:
zh_HK: 名稱：

en: Project name, it can contain spaces by example 'GNU Autoconf'
zh_HK: 專案名稱，可以包含空白，像是「GNU Autoconf」

en: Version:
zh_HK: 版本:

en: Project version, typically a few numbers separated by dot by example '1.0.0'
zh_HK: 專案版本，通常是以點分隔的數字，像是「1.0.0」

en: Bug report URL:
zh_HK: 錯誤報告 URL：

en: An email address or a link to a web page where the user can report bug. It is optional.
zh_HK: 讓使用者可以回報程式錯誤的電子郵件位址或網頁連結。這是選擇性的。

en: Package name:
zh_HK: 專案名稱:

en: Package name, it can contains only alphanumerics and underscore characters.It is generated from the project name if not provided.
zh_HK: 套件名稱，只能包含字母和底線字符。如果不指定就會從專案名稱產生。

en: An link to the project web page if provided.
zh_HK: 專案網頁的連結，如果有提供的話。

en: Libtool support:
zh_HK: Libtool 支援：

en: Add support to compile shared and static libraries with Libtool.
zh_HK: 加入編譯 Libtool 共享與靜態程式庫的支援。

en: Linker flags:
zh_HK: 連結器旗標:

en: Common additional linker flags for all targets in this group.
zh_HK: 這個羣組中所有目標的通用額外連結器旗標。

en: C preprocessor flags:
zh_HK: C 預處理器旗標:

en: Common additional C preprocessor flags for all targets in this group.
zh_HK: 這個羣組中所有目標的通用額外 C 前處理器旗標。

en: C compiler flags:
zh_HK: C 編譯器旗標:

en: Common additional C compiler flags for all targets in this group.
zh_HK: 這個羣組中所有目標的通用額外 C 編譯器旗標。

en: C++ compiler flags:
zh_HK: C++ 編譯器旗標:

en: Common additional C++ compiler flags for all targets in this group.
zh_HK: 這個羣組中所有目標的通用額外 C++ 編譯器旗標。

en: Java compiler flags:
zh_HK: Java 編譯器旗標：

en: Common additional Java compiler flags for all targets in this group.
zh_HK: 這個羣組中所有目標的通用額外 Java 編譯器旗標。

en: Vala compiler flags:
zh_HK: Vala 編譯器旗標：

en: Common additional Vala compiler flags for all targets in this group.
zh_HK: 這個羣組中所有目標的通用額外 Vala 編譯器旗標。

en: Fortran compiler flags:
zh_HK: Fortran 編譯器旗標：

en: Common additional Fortran compiler flags for all targets in this group.
zh_HK: 這個羣組中所有目標的通用額外 Fortran 編譯器旗標。

en: Objective C compiler flags:
zh_HK: Objective C 編譯器旗標：

en: Common additional Objective C compiler flags for all targets in this group.
zh_HK: 這個羣組中所有目標的通用額外 Objective C 編譯器旗標。

en: Lex/Flex flags:
zh_HK: Lex/Flex 旗標：

en: Common additional Lex or Flex lexical analyser generator flags for all targets in this group.
zh_HK: 這個羣組中所有目標的通用額外 Lex 或 Flex lexical 分析器產生旗標。

en: Yacc/Bison flags:
zh_HK: Yacc/Bison 旗標：

en: Common additional Yacc or Bison parser generator flags for all targets in this group.
zh_HK: 這個羣組中所有目標的通用額外 Yacc 或 Bison 解析器產生旗標。

en: Installation directories:
zh_HK: 安裝目錄：

en: List of custom installation directories used by targets in this group.
zh_HK: 這個羣組中目標使用的自選安裝目錄清單。

en: Do not install:
zh_HK: 不要安裝：

en: Build but do not install the target.
zh_HK: 組建但不安裝目標。

en: Installation directory:
zh_HK: 安裝目錄：

en: It has to be a standard directory or a custom one defined in group properties.
zh_HK: 它必須是標準的目錄或是在羣組屬性中定義的自選目錄。

en: Additional linker flags for this target.
zh_HK: 這個目標的額外連結器旗標。

en: Additional libraries:
zh_HK: 額外的程式庫：

en: Additional libraries for this target.
zh_HK: 這個目標的額外程式庫。

en: Additional objects:
zh_HK: 額外的物件：

en: Additional object files for this target.
zh_HK: 這個目標的額外物件檔案。

en: Additional C preprocessor flags for this target.
zh_HK: 這個目標的額外 C 前處理器旗標。

en: Additional C compiler flags for this target.
zh_HK: 這個目標的額外 C 編譯器旗標。

en: Additional C++ compiler flags for this target.
zh_HK: 這個目標的額外 C++ 編譯器旗標。

en: Additional Java compiler flags for this target.
zh_HK: 這個目標的額外 Java 編譯器旗標。

en: Additional Vala compiler flags for this target.
zh_HK: 這個目標的額外 Vala 編譯器旗標。

en: Additional Fortran compiler flags for this target.
zh_HK: 這個目標的額外 Fortran 編譯器旗標。

en: Additional Objective C compiler flags for this target.
zh_HK: 這個目標的額外 Objective C 編譯器旗標。

en: Additional Lex or Flex lexical analyser generator flags for this target.
zh_HK: 這個目標的額外 Lex 或 Flex lexical 分析器產生器旗標。

en: Additional Yacc or Bison parser generator flags for this target.
zh_HK: 這個目標的額外 Yacc 或 Bison 解析器產生器旗標。

en: Additional dependencies:
zh_HK: 額外的相根據性：

en: Additional dependencies for this target.
zh_HK: 這個目標的額外相根據性。

en: Include in distribution:
zh_HK: 包含於描述：

en: Include this target in the distributed package.
zh_HK: 在散布的套件中包含這個目標。

en: Build for check only:
zh_HK: 只編譯於檢查之用：

en: Build this target only when running automatic tests.
zh_HK: 只在執行自動測試時組建這個目標。

en: Do not use prefix:
zh_HK: 不使用前綴：

en: Do not rename the target with an optional prefix, used to avoid overwritting system program.
zh_HK: 不要以選擇性的前綴重新命名目標，用以避免覆蓋系統程式。

en: Keep target path:
zh_HK: 保留目標路徑：

en: Keep relative target path for installing it. By example if you have a program subdir/app installed in bin directory it will be installed in bin/subdir/app not in bin/app.
zh_HK: 保持安裝目標的相對路徑。例如，你的程式 subdir/app 要安裝於 bin 目錄，它會被安裝在 bin/subdir/app 而不是 bin/app。

en: Libraries:
zh_HK: 程式庫:

en: Manual section:
zh_HK: 手冊章節：

en: Section where are installed the man pages. Valid section names are the digits ‘0’ through ‘9’, and the letters ‘l’ and ‘n’.
zh_HK: 安裝 man pages 的節區。有效的節區名稱為數字「0」到「9」，以及字母「l」和「n」。

en: Source file must be a regular file, not a directory
zh_HK: 來源檔案必須是正規的檔案，不是目錄

en: Target parent is not a valid group
zh_HK: 目標父項不是有效的羣組

en: Please specify target name
zh_HK: 請指定目標名稱

en: Target name can only contain alphanumeric, '_', '-', '/' or '.' characters
zh_HK: 目標名稱只能包含英文字母、'_'、'-'、'/' 或 '.' 字符

en: Shared library target name must be of the form 'libxxx.la'
zh_HK: 共享程式庫的目標名稱格式必須為「libxxx.la」

en: Static library target name must be of the form 'libxxx.a'
zh_HK: 靜態程式庫的目標名稱格式必須為「libxxx.a」

en: Module target name must be of the form 'xxx.la'
zh_HK: 模組的目標名稱格式必須為「xxx.la」

en: Automake Build
zh_HK: 自動建置

en: Basic autotools build plugin.
zh_HK: 基本 Autotools 建置外掛程式。

en: Execute
zh_HK: 執行

en: Configure Project
zh_HK: 設定專案

en: Regenerate project
zh_HK: 重新產生專案

en: Configuration:
zh_HK: 組態：

en: Configure Options:
zh_HK: 設定選項：

en: Build Directory:
zh_HK: 組建目錄：

en: Select Program
zh_HK: 選擇程式

en: Arguments:
zh_HK: 引數：

en: Run in terminal
zh_HK: 在終端機內執行

en: Select Program to run:
zh_HK: 選擇要執行的程式：

en: Run several commands at a time:
zh_HK: 同時執行多個指令：

en: Continue on errors
zh_HK: 即使有錯誤仍繼續

en: Translate messages
zh_HK: 翻譯訊息

en: Highlight build warnings and errors in editor
zh_HK: 在編輯器中標示組建警告與錯誤

en: Build
zh_HK: 組建

en: Install as root:
zh_HK: 以 root 安裝：

en: Install
zh_HK: 安裝

en: Before using this new configuration, the default one needs to be removed. Do you want to do that?
zh_HK: 在使用這個新組態之前，需要先移除預設的組態。是否要這麼做？

en: Command canceled by user
zh_HK: 指令被使用者取消

en: Cannot compile "%s": No compile rule defined for this file type.
zh_HK: 無法編譯「%s」：沒有為此檔案類型定義任何編譯規則。

en: Cannot configure project: Missing configure script in %s.
zh_HK: 不能設定專案：%s 中遺失設定命令稿。

en: Select a build directory inside the project directory
zh_HK: 從專案目錄選擇一個組建目錄

en: Default
zh_HK: 預設

en: Debug
zh_HK: 除錯

en: Profiling
zh_HK: 數據匯總

en: Optimized
zh_HK: 最佳化

en: No executables in this project!
zh_HK: 專案中沒有可執行檔。

en: No file or project currently opened.
zh_HK: 目前沒有開啟任何檔案或專案。

note: Only local program are supported
en: Program '%s' is not a local file
zh_HK: 程式 '%s' 不是本地檔案

en: Program '%s' does not exist
zh_HK: 程式「%s」不存在

en: Program '%s' does not have execution permission
zh_HK: 程式 '%s' 不具有執行權限

en: No executable for this file.
zh_HK: 這不是一個可執行的檔案。

en: Executable '%s' is not up-to-date.
zh_HK: 可執行檔 '%s' 並不是最新的。

en: True if we need a special command to install files
zh_HK: 如果需要特殊指令來安裝檔案則設定為 True

en: Command used to be allowed to install files
zh_HK: 用來允許安裝檔案的指令

en: The command has to contain "%s" or "%q". This will be replaced by the command used to install the files, by example "make install". %s is replaced by the command without any change while %q is replaced by the quoted command. You can use %% to get a "%" character. A typical value is "sudo %s" or "su -c %q".
zh_HK: 這個指令必須包含「%s」或「%q」。這會被用來安裝檔案的指令取代，例如「make install」。%s 會將指令以沒有任何更改的方式取代，而 %q 都會被引號的指令取代。你可以使用 %% 來取得「%」字符。典型的數值為「sudo %s」或「su -c %q」。

en: Entering: %s
zh_HK: 正在進入： %s

en: Leaving: %s
zh_HK: 正在離開： %s

note: The translations should match that of 'gcc' program. * The second string with -old should be used for an older * version of 'gcc' if necessary. If you update one string, * move the first one to translate the -old string and then * replace the first string only.
en: warning:
zh_HK: 警告：

en: warning:-old
zh_HK: 警告:-old

note: The translations should match that of 'gcc' program. * The second string with -old should be used for an older * version of 'gcc' if necessary. If you update one string, * move the first one to translate the -old string and then * replace the first string only.
en: error:
zh_HK: 錯誤：

en: error:-old
zh_HK: 錯誤:-old

en: Command exited with status %d
zh_HK: 指令以 %d 狀態離開

en: Command aborted by user
zh_HK: 指令被使用者中止

en: Command terminated with signal %d
zh_HK: 指令以信號 %d 終結

en: Command terminated for an unknown reason
zh_HK: 指令以不明的理由終結

en: Total time taken: %lu secs
zh_HK: 總共費時：%lu 秒

en: Completed unsuccessfully
zh_HK: 未能成功完成

en: Completed successfully
zh_HK: 已成功完成

note: Translators: the first number is the number of the build attemp, the string is the directory where the build takes place
en: Build %d: %s
zh_HK: 建置 %d: %s

en: _Build
zh_HK: 建置(_B)

en: _Build Project
zh_HK: 建置專案(_B)

en: Build whole project
zh_HK: 建置整個專案

en: _Install Project
zh_HK: 安裝專案(_I)

en: Install whole project
zh_HK: 安裝整個專案

en: _Check Project
zh_HK: 檢查專案(_C)

en: Check whole project
zh_HK: 檢查整個專案

en: _Clean Project
zh_HK: 清理專案(_C)

en: Clean whole project
zh_HK: 清除整個專案

en: C_onfigure Project…
zh_HK: 設定專案(_O)…

en: Configure project
zh_HK: 設定專案

en: Build _Tarball
zh_HK: 建置 _Tarball

en: Build project tarball distribution
zh_HK: 建置專案 tarball 發行套件

en: _Build Module
zh_HK: 建置模組(_B)

en: Build module associated with current file
zh_HK: 建置與目前檔案關聯的模組

en: _Install Module
zh_HK: 安裝模組(_I)

en: Install module associated with current file
zh_HK: 安裝與目前檔案關聯的模組

en: _Check Module
zh_HK: 檢查模組(_C)

en: Check module associated with current file
zh_HK: 檢查與目前檔案關聯的模組

en: _Clean Module
zh_HK: 清除模組(_C)

en: Clean module associated with current file
zh_HK: 清除與目前檔案關聯的模組

en: Co_mpile File
zh_HK: 編譯檔案(_M)

en: Compile current editor file
zh_HK: 編譯目前編輯器的檔案

en: Select Configuration
zh_HK: 選擇組態

en: Select current configuration
zh_HK: 選擇目前組態

en: Remove Configuration
zh_HK: 移除組態

en: Clean project (distclean) and remove configuration directory if possible
zh_HK: 清理專案 (distclean)，可能的話一併移除組態

en: _Compile
zh_HK: 編譯(_C)

en: Compile file
zh_HK: 編譯檔案

en: Build module
zh_HK: 建置模組

en: _Install
zh_HK: 安裝(_I)

en: Install module
zh_HK: 安裝模組

en: _Clean
zh_HK: 清理(_C)

en: Clean module
zh_HK: 清除模組

en: _Check
zh_HK: 檢查(_C)

en: Check module
zh_HK: 檢查模組

en: _Cancel command
zh_HK: 取消指令(_C)

en: Cancel build command
zh_HK: 取消建置指令

en: _Build (%s)
zh_HK: 建置(_B) (%s)

en: _Install (%s)
zh_HK: 安裝(%s)(_I)

en: _Clean (%s)
zh_HK: 清理(%s)(_C)

en: Co_mpile (%s)
zh_HK: 編譯(%s)(_M)

en: Co_mpile
zh_HK: 編譯(_M)

en: Build commands
zh_HK: 建置命令

note: Translators: This is a group of build * commands which appears in pop up menus
en: Build popup commands
zh_HK: 建置彈出式指令

en: Build Autotools
zh_HK: 建置 Autotools

en: Error while setting up build environment:
     %s
zh_HK: 設定組建環境時發生錯誤：
    %s

en: Command aborted
zh_HK: 指令已放棄

en: Class Generator
zh_HK: 類別產生器

en: Anjuta Class Generator Plugin
zh_HK: Anjuta 類別產生器外掛程式

en: Class
zh_HK: 類別

en: General Public License (GPL)
zh_HK: GNU 通用公共許可證 (GPL)

en: Lesser General Public License (LGPL)
zh_HK: GNU 寬通用公共許可證 (LGPL)

en: Berkeley Software Distribution License (BSD)
zh_HK: 柏克萊軟件散布許可證 （BSD）

en: No License
zh_HK: 沒有授權

en: Create
zh_HK: 建立

en: Class Name:
zh_HK: 類別名稱：

en: Base Class:
zh_HK: 基礎類別：

en: Base Class Inheritance:
zh_HK: 基礎類別繼承：

en: Class Options:
zh_HK: 類別選項：

en: Source/Header Headings:
zh_HK: 來源/標頭的標題：

en: Inline the declaration and implementation
zh_HK: 行內宣告與實作

en: Author/Date/Time
zh_HK: 作者/日期/時刻

en: General Class Properties
zh_HK: 一般類別屬性

en: Class Elements
zh_HK: 類別元素

en: Generic C++ Class
zh_HK: 一般 C++ 類別

en: GObject Prefix and Type:
zh_HK: GObject 前綴與類型：

en: Author/Date-Time
zh_HK: 作者/日期-時刻

en: Class Function Prefix:
zh_HK: 類別函數前綴：

en: Member Functions/Variables
zh_HK: 成員函數/變數

en: Properties
zh_HK: 屬性

en: Signals
zh_HK: 訊號

en: GObject Class
zh_HK: GObject 類別

en: Class Methods
zh_HK: 類別方法

en: Constants/Variables
zh_HK: 常數/變數

en: Python Class
zh_HK: Python 類別

en: is Sub-Class
zh_HK: 為子類別

en: Initializer Arguments:
zh_HK: 初始化程式引數：

en: Methods
zh_HK: 方法

en: Variables
zh_HK: 變數

en: Imports
zh_HK: 匯入

en: JavaScript Class
zh_HK: JavaScript 類別

en: Class Scope:
zh_HK: 類別範圍：

en: Vala Class
zh_HK: Vala 類別

en: Author Email Address:
zh_HK: 作者電郵地址：

en: Author Name:
zh_HK: 作者姓名：

en: License:
zh_HK: 授權：

en: Header File:
zh_HK: 標頭檔：

en: Source File:
zh_HK: 來源檔案：

en: Add to Project Target:
zh_HK: 加入至專案目標：

en: Add to Repository
zh_HK: 加入至檔案庫

en: Header or source file has not been created
zh_HK: 標頭或原始檔尚未建立

en: Autogen template used for the header file
zh_HK: 用於標頭檔案的 autogen 範本

en: Autogen template used for the implementation file
zh_HK: 用於實作檔案的 autogen 範本

en: File to which the processed template will be written
zh_HK: 用來寫入已處理範本的檔案

en: Could not find autogen version 5; please install the autogen package. You can get it from http://autogen.sourceforge.net.
zh_HK: 找不到 autogen 第五版；請安裝 autogen 套件。你可以從 http://autogen.sourceforge.net 取得。

en: Failed to execute autogen: %s
zh_HK: 無法執行 autogen： %s

en: Guess from type
zh_HK: 從類型推測

en: Scope
zh_HK: 範圍

en: Implementation
zh_HK: 實作

en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

en: Arguments
zh_HK: 參數

en: Nick
zh_HK: 網名

en: Blurb
zh_HK: 宣傳

note: Somehow redundant with marshaller, but required for default handler
en: Flags
zh_HK: 旗標

en: Marshaller
zh_HK: 整理器

note: Automatic highlight menu
en: Automatic
zh_HK: 自動

en: Getter
zh_HK: 取得器

en: Setter
zh_HK: 設定器

en: XML description of the user interface
zh_HK: 使用者介面的 XML 描述

en: CVS Plugin
zh_HK: CVS 外掛程式

en: A version control system plugin
zh_HK: 一個版本控制系統外掛程式

en: Standard diff
zh_HK: 標準 diff

en: Patch-Style diff
zh_HK: Patch式 diff

en: Local
zh_HK: 區域

en: Extern (rsh)
zh_HK: 外部 (rsh)

en: Password server (pserver)
zh_HK: 密碼伺服器 (pserver)

en: CVS Preferences
zh_HK: CVS 偏好設定

en: Path to "cvs" command
zh_HK: 「cvs」 指令的路徑

en: Compression Level (0=off, 10=max):
zh_HK: 壓縮程度（0=沒有，10=最大）

en: Ignore .cvsrc file (recommended)
zh_HK: 忽略 .cvsrc 檔（建議）

en: CVS Options
zh_HK: CVS 選項

en: CVS: Add file/directory
zh_HK: CVS：加入檔案/目錄

en: Choose file or directory to add:
zh_HK: 選取加入的檔案或目錄：

en: Browse…
zh_HK: 瀏覽…

en: File is binary
zh_HK: 檔案是二元碼檔

en: CVS: Remove file/directory
zh_HK: CVS：移除檔案/目錄

en: Choose file or directory to remove:
zh_HK: 選取移除的檔案或目錄：

en: <b>Please note: </b>
    
    Pressing OK will delete the file from disk and from CVS. Of course, the file won't be removed from CVS before you use CVS Commit. <b>You have been warned!</b>
zh_HK: <b>請注意：</b>
    按下確定會刪除磁碟與 CVS 上的檔案。當然在你使用 CVS Commit 前還不會移除 CVS 上的檔案。<b>已經提醒你注意了！</b>

en: CVS: Commit file/directory
zh_HK: CVS：提交檔案/目錄

en: Choose file or directory to commit:
zh_HK: 選取提交的檔案或目錄：

en: Whole project
zh_HK: 整個專案

en: Log message:
zh_HK: 紀錄訊息：

en: Revision:
zh_HK: 修訂版：

en: Do not act recursively
zh_HK: 不要遞迴運作

en: Options:
zh_HK: 選項：

en: CVS: Update file/directory
zh_HK: CVS：更新檔案/目錄

en: Choose file or directory to update:
zh_HK: 選取更新的檔案或目錄：

en: Delete empty directories
zh_HK: 刪除空的目錄

en: Create new directories
zh_HK: 建立新目錄

en: Reset sticky tags
zh_HK: 重設 sticky 標籤

en: Use revision/tag:
zh_HK: 使用修訂版/標籤：

en: CVS: Status
zh_HK: CVS：狀態

en: CVS: Status from file/directory
zh_HK: CVS: 從檔案/目錄取得狀態

en: Choose file or directory to get the status from:
zh_HK: 選擇檔案或目錄以取得狀態：

en: Be verbose
zh_HK: 使用詳細模式

en: CVS: Diff file/directory
zh_HK: CVS: 差異檔案/目錄

en: Choose file or directory to diff:
zh_HK: 選取要進行 diff 的檔案或目錄：

en: Unified format instead of context format
zh_HK: 以統一格式代替關聯格式

en: Use revision:
zh_HK: 使用修訂版：

en: CVS: Log file/directory
zh_HK: CVS: 紀錄檔案/目錄

en: Choose file or directory to get log for:
zh_HK: 選擇檔案或目錄以取得紀錄：

en: Options
zh_HK: 選項

en: CVS: Import
zh_HK: CVS：匯入

en: Project root directory:
zh_HK: 專案根目錄：

en: Module name:
zh_HK: 模組名稱：

en: Vendor tag:
zh_HK: 廠商標籤：

en: Release tag:
zh_HK: 推出版本標籤：

en: Module Details:
zh_HK: 模組詳細資料：

en: Password:
zh_HK: 密碼：

en: Username:
zh_HK: 使用者名稱：

en: Repository:
zh_HK: 檔案庫：

en: Please enter a filename!
zh_HK: 請輸入檔名！

en: Please fill field: %s
zh_HK: 請填寫欄位：%s

en: CVS command is running! Please wait until it is finished!
zh_HK: CVS 仍在執行中，請稍待。

en: Unable to delete file
zh_HK: 無法刪除檔案

en: Are you sure that you want to pass an empty log message?
zh_HK: 是否確定要傳送空的紀錄訊息？

en: Vendor
zh_HK: 廠商

en: Release
zh_HK: 推出

en: Are you sure that you do not want a log message?
zh_HK: 你確定你不想要紀錄訊息？

en: CVS command failed. See above for details
zh_HK: CVS 指令失敗。詳見以上細節

en: CVS command successful! Time taken: %ld second | CVS command successful! Time taken: %ld seconds
zh_HK[0]: CVS 指令成功！費時： %ld 秒

en: CVS command is running — please wait until it finishes!
zh_HK: CVS 指令正在執行 — 請等候直到它結束！

note: Display label short-cut
en: Add a new file/directory to the CVS tree
zh_HK: 加入新檔案/目錄至 CVS 樹

note: Display label short-cut
en: Remove a file/directory from CVS tree
zh_HK: 從 CVS 樹移除檔案/目錄

note: Display label short-cut
en: Commit your changes to the CVS tree
zh_HK: 提交你的修改至 CVS 樹

note: Display label short-cut
en: Syncronize your local copy with the CVS tree
zh_HK: 將你本機的複本與 CVS 樹同步

note: Display label short-cut
en: Show differences between your local copy and the tree
zh_HK: 顯示你的本地端複本與 CVS 樹之間的差異

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Show Status
zh_HK: 顯示狀態(_S)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Show the status of a file/directory
zh_HK: 顯示檔案/目錄的狀態

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Show Log
zh_HK: 顯示紀錄(_S)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Show the log of a file/directory
zh_HK: 顯示檔案/目錄的紀錄檔

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Import Tree
zh_HK: 匯入樹(_I)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Import a new source tree to CVS
zh_HK: 匯入新來源樹至 CVS

en: CVS operations
zh_HK: CVS 操作

en: CVS popup operations
zh_HK: CVS 彈出式操作

en: Debugger
zh_HK: 除錯工具

en: Debug Manager plugin.
zh_HK: 除錯管理員外掛程式。

en: Attach to process
zh_HK: 要處理的附加檔

en: _Process to attach to:
zh_HK: 要附加的程序(_P):

en: _Hide paths
zh_HK: 隱藏路徑(_H)

en: Hide process para_meters
zh_HK: 隱藏行程參數(_M)

en: Display process _tree
zh_HK: 顯示行程樹(_T)

en: _Attach
zh_HK: 附加(_A)

en: Breakpoints
zh_HK: 中斷點

en: Enable _all
zh_HK: 全部啟用(_A)

en: _Disable all
zh_HK: 全部停用(_D)：

en: _Remove all
zh_HK: 全部移除(_R)

en: Add Watch
zh_HK: 新增監看

en: _Automatic update
zh_HK: 自動更新(_A)

en: _Name:
zh_HK: 名稱(_N):

en: Change Watch
zh_HK: 改變監看

en: _Value:
zh_HK: 數值(_V):

en: Inspect/Evaluate
zh_HK: 檢驗/評估

en: Breakpoint properties
zh_HK: 中斷點屬性

en: Location
zh_HK: 位置

note: This is the number of time that the program executes the line where a breakpoint is located. It is used as a list header, so I have tried to find a quite short name.
en: _Pass count:
zh_HK: 通過次數(_P):

en: _Condition:
zh_HK: 條件(_C)：

en: _Location:
zh_HK: 位置(_L)：

en: Memory
zh_HK: 記憶體

en: Enter an address in hexadecimal or select one in the data
zh_HK: 輸入十六進位位址或在資料中選擇一個

en: Inspect
zh_HK: 檢查

en: CPU Registers
zh_HK: CPU 暫存器

en: Shared libraries
zh_HK: 共享程式庫

en: Kernel Signals
zh_HK: 內核訊號

en: Set Signal Property
zh_HK: 編輯訊號內容

en: Signal:
zh_HK: 訊號：

en: Description:
zh_HK: 描述：

en: Program Interrupt
zh_HK: 程式中斷

en: Yes
zh_HK: 是

en: Pass:
zh_HK: 通過：

en: Print:
zh_HK: 列印：

en: Stop:
zh_HK: 停止：

en: Start Debugger
zh_HK: 啟動除錯器

en: Debugger:
zh_HK: 除錯工具：

en: Debugger command
zh_HK: 除錯工具指令

en: Debugger command:
zh_HK: 除錯工具指令：

en: Source Directories
zh_HK: 源代碼目錄

en: Select one directory
zh_HK: 選擇一個目錄

en: Connect to remote target
zh_HK: 連接到遠端目標

en: TCP/IP Connection
zh_HK: TCP/IP 連線

en: Address:
zh_HK: 位址：

en: Port:
zh_HK: 連接埠：

en: Serial Line Connection
zh_HK: 序列埠連線

en: Disable
zh_HK: 已停用

en: Remote debugging
zh_HK: 遠端除錯

en: <span weight="bold" size="larger">Are you sure you want to debug a program not using the Debug configuration?</span>
    
    When optimizations are enabled, the debugger cannot always identify the source code corresponding to the instructions, so some commands can perform in a strange way, especially steps.
zh_HK: <span weight="bold" size="larger">你確定不使用除錯組態來為程式除錯？</span>
    
    當啟用最佳化時，除錯工具不能一直辨識出指令的原始碼，因此有些指令可能會執行得很奇怪，特別是單步指令。

en: Do not show again
zh_HK: 不再顯示

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the breakpoints?
zh_HK: 是否確定要刪除所有中斷點？

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Breakpoints
zh_HK: 中斷點(_B)

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Toggle Breakpoint
zh_HK: 切換中斷點狀況

note: Display label short-cut
en: Toggle breakpoint at the current location
zh_HK: 切換目前位置的中斷點狀況

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Add Breakpoint…
zh_HK: 加入中斷點…

note: Display label short-cut
en: Add a breakpoint
zh_HK: 新增中斷點

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Remove Breakpoint
zh_HK: 移除中斷點

note: Display label short-cut
en: Remove a breakpoint
zh_HK: 移除中斷點

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Edit Breakpoint
zh_HK: 編輯中斷點

note: Display label short-cut
en: Edit breakpoint properties
zh_HK: 編輯中斷點屬性

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Enable Breakpoint
zh_HK: 啟用中斷點

note: Display label short-cut
en: Enable a breakpoint
zh_HK: 啟用中斷點

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Disable All Breakpoints
zh_HK: 停用全部中斷點

note: Display label short-cut
en: Deactivate all breakpoints
zh_HK: 將全部中斷點設為停止使用

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: R_emove All Breakpoints
zh_HK: 清除全部中斷點(_E)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Remove all breakpoints
zh_HK: 清除全部中斷點

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Jump to Breakpoint
zh_HK: 跳至中斷點

note: Display label short-cut
en: Jump to breakpoint location
zh_HK: 跳至中斷點位置

en: Disable Breakpoint
zh_HK: 停用中斷點

en: Disable a breakpoint
zh_HK: 停用中斷點

note: This enable an user defined command
en: Enabled
zh_HK: 已啟用

en: Address
zh_HK: 位置

en: Condition
zh_HK: 狀況

en: Pass count
zh_HK: 通過次數

en: State
zh_HK: 狀態

en: Breakpoint operations
zh_HK: 中斷點操作

note: create goto menu_item.
en: _Go to address
zh_HK: 移至位址(_G)

en: Variable
zh_HK: 變數

en: Disassembly
zh_HK: 反組譯

en: Information
zh_HK: 資訊

en: Lines
zh_HK: 列

note: This is the list of local variables.
en: Locals
zh_HK: 地區變數

en: Do not display warning if not using a Debug configuration
zh_HK: 如果不使用除錯組態時不要顯示警告

en: Debugger Log
zh_HK: 除錯工具紀錄

en: Started
zh_HK: 已起始

en: Loaded
zh_HK: 已載入

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Pa_use Program
zh_HK: 暫停程式(_U)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Pauses the execution of the program
zh_HK: 暫停執行程式

en: Running…
zh_HK: 正在執行…

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Run/_Continue
zh_HK: 執行 / 繼續執行(_C)

note: Display label short-cut
en: Continue the execution of the program
zh_HK: 繼續執行程式

en: Stopped
zh_HK: 已停止

en: Unloaded
zh_HK: 未載入

en: Debugger terminated with error %d: %s
zh_HK: 除錯程式因 %d 錯誤而中止：%s

en: Program has received signal: %s
zh_HK: 程式接收到信號：%s

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Debug
zh_HK: 除錯(_D)

en: _Start Debugger
zh_HK: 啟動除錯器(_S)

en: _Debug Program
zh_HK: 為程式除錯(_D)

en: Start debugger and load the program
zh_HK: 啟動除錯器並載入程式

en: _Debug Process…
zh_HK: 程序除錯(_D)…

en: Start debugger and attach to a running program
zh_HK: 啟動除錯器並對正在執行中的程式進行除錯

en: Debug _Remote Target…
zh_HK: 為遠端目標除錯(_R)…

en: Connect to a remote debugging target
zh_HK: 連接到遠端要除錯的目標

en: Stop Debugger
zh_HK: 停止除錯工具

en: Say goodbye to the debugger
zh_HK: 跟除錯工具說聲再見

en: Add source paths…
zh_HK: 加入來源路徑…

en: Add additional source paths
zh_HK: 加入額外的原始檔路徑

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Debugger Command…
zh_HK: 除錯工具指令…

note: Display label short-cut
en: Custom debugger command
zh_HK: 自選除錯器指令

en: _Info
zh_HK: 資訊(_I)

en: Shared Libraries
zh_HK: 共享程式庫

en: Show shared library mappings
zh_HK: 顯示共享程式庫對映

en: Show kernel signals
zh_HK: 顯示核心訊號

en: _Continue/Suspend
zh_HK: 繼續/暫停(_C)

en: Continue or suspend the execution of the program
zh_HK: 繼續或暫停執行程式

en: Step _In
zh_HK: 步入(_I)

en: Single step into function
zh_HK: 步入目前函數內然後單步執行

en: Step O_ver
zh_HK: 步過(_V)

en: Single step over function
zh_HK: 單步執行目前函數

en: Step _Out
zh_HK: 步出(_O)

en: Single step out of function
zh_HK: 單步離開函數

en: _Run to Cursor
zh_HK: 執行至遊標(_R)

en: Run to the cursor
zh_HK: 程式執行至遊標目前位置時停止

en: _Run from Cursor
zh_HK: 從游標處執行(_R)

en: Run from the cursor
zh_HK: 從游標處執行

en: Debugger operations
zh_HK: 除錯工具操作

en: Unable to find a debugger plugin supporting a target with %s MIME type
zh_HK: 找不到任何除錯工具外掛程式可以支援 %s MIME 類型的目標

en: Register
zh_HK: 暫存器

en: Registers
zh_HK: 暫存器

en: Update
zh_HK: 更新

en: Shared Object
zh_HK: 共享物件

en: From
zh_HK: 起始位址

en: To
zh_HK: 結束位址

en: Symbols read
zh_HK: 讀取符號

en: Shared library operations
zh_HK: 共享程式庫操作

en: Signal
zh_HK: 訊號

en: Stop
zh_HK: 停止

en: Print
zh_HK: 列印

en: Pass
zh_HK: 通過

en: Description
zh_HK: 說明

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Send to process
zh_HK: 傳送至進程

en: Kernel signals
zh_HK: 內核訊號

en: Signal operations
zh_HK: 訊號操作

en: Show Line Numbers
zh_HK: 顯示列號

en: Whether to display line numbers
zh_HK: 是否顯示列號

en: Show Line Markers
zh_HK: 顯示列號區

en: Whether to display line marker pixbufs
zh_HK: 是否顯示表示每列開始的 pixbuf 標記

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Set current frame
zh_HK: 設定目前編號

en: View Source
zh_HK: 顯示原始檔

en: Get Stack trace
zh_HK: 取得堆疊追蹤

en: Active
zh_HK: 使用

en: Thread
zh_HK: 執行緒

en: Frame
zh_HK: 編號

note: Register actions
en: File
zh_HK: 檔案

en: Line
zh_HK: 行

en: Function
zh_HK: 函數

en: Stack
zh_HK: 堆疊

en: Stack frame operations
zh_HK: 堆疊編號操作

en: User
zh_HK: 使用者

en: Time
zh_HK: 時間

en: Command
zh_HK: 指令

en: Unable to execute: "%s". The returned error was: "%s".
zh_HK: 無法執行「%s」。傳回的錯誤為：「%s」。

en: Unable to open the file: %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟檔案：%s

en: Unable to open %s. Debugger cannot start.
zh_HK: 無法在開啟 %s。除錯工具不能啟動。

en: Unable to detect MIME type of %s. Debugger cannot start.
zh_HK: 無法偵測 %s 的 MIME 類型。除錯工具不能啟動。

en: Path
zh_HK: 路徑

en: The program is already running.
    Do you still want to stop the debugger?
zh_HK: 程式仍在執行中。
    是否確定要停止除錯工具？

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Ins_pect/Evaluate…
zh_HK: 查驗/評估(_P)…

note: Display label short-cut
en: Inspect or evaluate an expression or variable
zh_HK: 驗証或測試一些表示式或變數

en: Add Watch…
zh_HK: 加入監看…

en: Remove Watch
zh_HK: 移除監看

en: Update Watch
zh_HK: 更新監看

en: Change Value
zh_HK: 更改值

en: Update all
zh_HK: 全部更新

en: Remove all
zh_HK: 全部移除

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Automatic update
zh_HK: 自動更新

en: Watch operations
zh_HK: 監看操作

en: Watches
zh_HK: 監看

en: API Help
zh_HK: API求助

en: Devhelp Plugin for Anjuta.
zh_HK: 給 Anjuta 的 Devhelp 外掛程式。

en: Search Help:
zh_HK: 搜尋說明：

en: _Go to
zh_HK: 移至(_G)

en: _API Reference
zh_HK: API 參考(_A)

en: Browse API Pages
zh_HK: 瀏覽 API 頁面

en: _Context Help
zh_HK: 即時說明(_C)

en: Search help for the current word in the editor
zh_HK: 在說明檔內搜尋目前文件內選定的字

en: _Search Help
zh_HK: 搜尋說明(_S)

en: Search for a term in help
zh_HK: 在求助中搜尋一個詞

en: Help operations
zh_HK: 求助操作

en: API Browser
zh_HK: API 瀏覽器

en: Missing name
zh_HK: 缺少名稱

en: Project doesn't allow to set properties
zh_HK: 專案不允許設定屬性

en: Directory backend
zh_HK: 目錄後端

en: Directory project backend, get only source files, use it when other backend fails
zh_HK: 目錄專案後端，只取得來源檔案，當其他的後端失敗時可以使用它

en: Are you sure you want to reload '%s'?
    Any unsaved changes will be lost.
zh_HK: 是否確定要重新載入「 %s」？
    之前尚未儲存的更改將會消失。

en: _Reload
zh_HK: 重新載入(_R)

en: Add bookmark
zh_HK: 加入書籤

en: Remove bookmark
zh_HK: 移除書籤

en: Bookmarks
zh_HK: 書籤

en: Rename
zh_HK: 重新命名

en: Remove
zh_HK: 移除

en:  [read-only]
zh_HK: [唯讀]

en: Close Others
zh_HK: 關閉其他的

en: Close file
zh_HK: 關閉檔案

en: Path:
zh_HK: 路徑：

en: Open file
zh_HK: 開啟檔案

en: Save file as
zh_HK: 另存檔案為

en: The file '%s' already exists.
    Do you want to replace it with the one you are saving?
zh_HK: 檔案‘%s’已經存在。
    你是否要以現在準備儲存的檔案覆寫它？

en: _Replace
zh_HK: 取代(_R)

en: [read-only]
zh_HK: [唯讀]

note: Document manager plugin
en: Document Manager
zh_HK: 文件管理員

en: Provides document management capabilities.
zh_HK: 提供文件管理能力。

en: Top
zh_HK: 上

en: Bottom
zh_HK: 下

en: Left
zh_HK: 左

en: Right
zh_HK: 右

en: Enable files autosave
zh_HK: 啟用檔案自動儲存

en: Save files interval in minutes
zh_HK: 儲存檔案間隔(分鐘)

en: Save session interval in minutes
zh_HK: 儲存作業階段間隔(分鐘)

en: Autosave
zh_HK: 自動儲存

en: Sorted in opening order
zh_HK: 以開啟順序排序

en: Sorted by most recent use
zh_HK: 以最近使用紀錄排序

en: Sorted in alphabetical order
zh_HK: 以字母順序排序

en: Position:
zh_HK: 位置：

en: Show tabs
zh_HK: 顯示分頁

en: Show drop-down list
zh_HK: 顯示下拉式選單

en: Do not show open documents
zh_HK: 不要顯示開啟的文件

en: Open documents
zh_HK: 開啟文件

en: Case sensitive
zh_HK: 區分大小寫

en: Regular expression
zh_HK: 正規表示式

en: Replace All
zh_HK: 全部取代

en: _Save
zh_HK: 儲存檔案(_S)

en: Save current file
zh_HK: 儲存目前檔案

en: Save _As…
zh_HK: 儲存為(_A)…

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh_HK: 用另一名稱儲存目前檔案

en: Save A_ll
zh_HK: 全部儲存(_L)

en: Save all currently open files, except new files
zh_HK: 將全部目前開啟的檔案儲存，新增的檔案除外

en: _Close File
zh_HK: 關閉檔案(_C)

en: Close current file
zh_HK: 關閉目前檔案

en: Close All
zh_HK: 全部關閉

en: Close all files
zh_HK: 關閉全部檔案

en: Close other documents
zh_HK: 關閉其他的文件

en: Reload F_ile
zh_HK: 重新載入檔案(_I)

en: Reload current file
zh_HK: 重新載入目前檔案

en: Recent _Files
zh_HK: 最近開啟檔案(_F)

en: _Print…
zh_HK: 打印(_P)…

en: Print the current file
zh_HK: 列印目前檔案的內容

en: _Print Preview
zh_HK: 預覽打印(_P)

en: Preview the current file in print format
zh_HK: 以列印後的格式預覽目前的檔案

en: _Transform
zh_HK: 轉換(_T)

note: menu title
en: _Make Selection Uppercase
zh_HK: 選定範圍為大寫(_M)

en: Make the selected text uppercase
zh_HK: 將選定範圍內的字母轉為大寫字母

en: Make Selection Lowercase
zh_HK: 選定範圍為小寫

en: Make the selected text lowercase
zh_HK: 將選定範圍內的字母轉為小寫字母

en: Convert EOL to CRLF
zh_HK: 轉換 EOL 字符成 CRLF

en: Convert End Of Line characters to DOS EOL (CRLF)
zh_HK: 將句子的結束字符轉換為 DOS EOL (CRLF)

en: Convert EOL to LF
zh_HK: 轉換 EOL 為 LF

en: Convert End Of Line characters to Unix EOL (LF)
zh_HK: 將句子的結束字符轉換為 Unix EOL (LF)

en: Convert EOL to CR
zh_HK: 轉換 EOL 為 CR

en: Convert End Of Line characters to Mac OS EOL (CR)
zh_HK: 將句子的結束字符轉換為 Mac OS EOL (CR)

en: Convert EOL to Majority EOL
zh_HK: 轉換 EOL 為多數 EOL

en: Convert End Of Line characters to the most common EOL found in the file
zh_HK: 將句子的結束字符轉換為該檔案中出現次數最多的 EOL 型式

en: _Select
zh_HK: 選取(_S)

en: Select _All
zh_HK: 全部選取(_A)

en: Select all text in the editor
zh_HK: 選取文件內的全部文字

en: Select _Code Block
zh_HK: 選擇原始碼區塊(_C)

en: Select the current code block
zh_HK: 選取目前函數內的原始碼

en: Co_mment
zh_HK: 備註(_M)

note: Block comment: Uses line-comment (comment that affects only single line such as '//' or '#') and comments a block of lines.
en: _Block Comment/Uncomment
zh_HK: 區塊加上/取消備註(_B)

en: Block comment the selected text
zh_HK: 將選取的文字加上區塊註解

note: Box comment: Uses stream-comment to comment a block of lines, usually with some decorations, to give an appearance of box.
en: Bo_x Comment/Uncomment
zh_HK: 方塊加上/取消備註(_X)

en: Box comment the selected text
zh_HK: 將選取的文字加上方塊註解

note: Stream comment: Uses 'stream comment' (comment that affects a stream of characters -- has start and end comment code) and comments any code from arbitrary start position to arbitrary end position (can be in middle of lines).
en: _Stream Comment/Uncomment
zh_HK: 區塊加上/取消備註(_S)

en: Stream comment the selected text
zh_HK: 將選取的文字加上區塊註解

note: menu title
en: _Line Number…
zh_HK: 列號(_L)…

en: Go to a particular line in the editor
zh_HK: 前往文件內的指定列號

en: Matching _Brace
zh_HK: 前往對應括號(_B)

en: Go to the matching brace in the editor
zh_HK: 從目前括號前往另一面對應的括號

en: _Start of Block
zh_HK: 區塊開頭(_S)

en: Go to the start of the current block
zh_HK: 前往目前區塊的開始位置

en: _End of Block
zh_HK: 區塊結尾(_E)

en: Go to the end of the current block
zh_HK: 前往目前區塊的結束位置

en: Previous _History
zh_HK: 上一個歷史紀錄(_P)

en: Go to previous history
zh_HK: 移至上一個歷史紀錄

en: Next Histor_y
zh_HK: 下一個歷史紀錄(_Y)

en: Go to next history
zh_HK: 移至下一個歷史紀錄

en: _Search
zh_HK: 搜尋(_S)

en: _Quick Search
zh_HK: 快速搜尋(_Q)

en: Quick editor embedded search
zh_HK: 快速的編輯器內嵌搜尋

en: Find _Next
zh_HK: 搜尋下一個(_N)

en: Search for next appearance of term.
zh_HK: 搜尋下一個字詞出現的地方。

en: Find and R_eplace…
zh_HK: 尋找與取代(_R)…

en: Search and replace
zh_HK: 搜尋及取代

en: Find _Previous
zh_HK: 找上一個(_P)

en: Repeat the last Find command
zh_HK: 重複上一個搜尋指令

en: Clear Highlight
zh_HK: 清除標示

en: Clear all highlighted text
zh_HK: 清除所有標示的文字

en: Find in Files
zh_HK: 在檔案中尋找

en: Search in project files
zh_HK: 在專案檔案中搜尋

en: Case Sensitive
zh_HK: 區分大小寫

en: Match case in search results.
zh_HK: 搜尋結果符合大小寫。

en: Highlight All
zh_HK: 全部標示

en: Highlight all occurrences
zh_HK: 標示全部出現的地方

en: Regular Expression
zh_HK: 正規表示式

en: Search using regular expressions
zh_HK: 使用正規表示式搜尋

en: _Edit
zh_HK: 編輯(_E)

note: menu title
en: _Editor
zh_HK: 編輯視窗(_E)

en: _Add Editor View
zh_HK: 加入編輯器檢視(_A)

en: Add one more view of current document
zh_HK: 為目前文件再增加一個檢視畫面

en: _Remove Editor View
zh_HK: 移除編輯器檢視(_R)

en: Remove current view of the document
zh_HK: 移除此文件的當前檢視畫面

en: U_ndo
zh_HK: 復原(_N)

en: Undo the last action
zh_HK: 取消剛完成的動作

en: _Redo
zh_HK: 重複(_R)

en: Redo the last undone action
zh_HK: 重複剛取消的動作

en: C_ut
zh_HK: 剪下(_U)

en: Cut the selected text from the editor to the clipboard
zh_HK: 剪下編輯器中選定的文字

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Copy
zh_HK: 複製(_C)

en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh_HK: 將選定範圍的文字複製到剪貼簿

en: _Paste
zh_HK: 貼上(_P)

en: Paste the content of clipboard at the current position
zh_HK: 將剪貼簿上的文字複製到目前遊標的位置

en: _Clear
zh_HK: 清除(_C)

en: Delete the selected text from the editor
zh_HK: 將選定範圍的文字刪除

en: _Auto-Complete
zh_HK: 自動補齊(_A)

en: Auto-complete the current word
zh_HK: 自動補齊目前的字

en: Zoom In
zh_HK: 拉近

en: Zoom in: Increase font size
zh_HK: 拉近：增加字型大小

en: Zoom Out
zh_HK: 拉遠

en: Zoom out: Decrease font size
zh_HK: 拉遠：減少字型大小

en: _Highlight Mode
zh_HK: 語法標示模式(_H)

en: _Close All Folds
zh_HK: 函數全部摺疊(_C)

en: Close all code folds in the editor
zh_HK: 將全部函數的原始碼摺疊

en: _Open All Folds
zh_HK: 函數全部展開(_O)

en: Open all code folds in the editor
zh_HK: 將全部函數的原始碼展開

en: _Toggle Current Fold
zh_HK: 切換目前折疊狀態(_T)

en: Toggle current code fold in the editor
zh_HK: 切換目前編輯器中程式碼的摺疊狀態

en: _Documents
zh_HK: 文件(_D)

en: Previous Document
zh_HK: 上一個文件

en: Switch to previous document
zh_HK: 切換到上一個文件

en: Next Document
zh_HK: 下一個文件

en: Switch to next document
zh_HK: 切換到下一個文件

en: Bookmar_k
zh_HK: 書籤(_K)

en: _Toggle Bookmark
zh_HK: 切換書籤(_T)

en: Toggle bookmark at the current line position
zh_HK: 切換目前所在列的位置書籤

en: _Previous Bookmark
zh_HK: 上一個書籤(_P)

en: Jump to the previous bookmark in the file
zh_HK: 跳至檔案中前一個書籤

en: _Next Bookmark
zh_HK: 下一個書籤(_N)

en: Jump to the next bookmark in the file
zh_HK: 跳至檔案中下一個書籤

en: _Clear All Bookmarks
zh_HK: 清除所有書籤(_C)

en: Clear bookmarks
zh_HK: 清除書籤

en: Editor file operations
zh_HK: 編輯器檔案操作

en: Editor print operations
zh_HK: 編輯器列印操作

en: Editor text transformation
zh_HK: 編輯器文字轉換

en: Editor text selection
zh_HK: 編輯器文字選取

note: { actions_insert, G_N_ELEMENTS (actions_insert), "ActionGroupEditorInsert", N_("Editor text insertions") },
en: Editor code commenting
zh_HK: 編輯原始碼備註

en: Editor navigations
zh_HK: 編輯器導覽

en: Editor edit operations
zh_HK: 編輯器編輯操作

en: Editor zoom operations
zh_HK: 編輯器縮放操作

en: Editor syntax highlighting styles
zh_HK: 編輯器語法標示風格

en: Editor text formating
zh_HK: 編輯器文字格式

en: Simple searching
zh_HK: 簡易搜尋

note: DocmanPlugin* plugin = ANJUTA_PLUGIN_DOCMAN (ipref);
en: Documents
zh_HK: 文件

en: Toggle search options
zh_HK: 切換搜尋選項

en: Reload
zh_HK: 重新載入

en: Go to
zh_HK: 移至

en: OVR
zh_HK: 覆寫

en: INS
zh_HK: 插入

en: Zoom
zh_HK: 拉遠

en: Col
zh_HK: 欄

en: Mode
zh_HK: 模式

note: this may fail, too
en: Autosave failed for %s
zh_HK: 自動儲存 %s 失敗

en: Autosave completed
zh_HK: 自動儲存完畢

en: Search for "%s" reached the end and was continued at the top.
zh_HK: 搜尋「%s」已達結尾並將從頭開始。

en: Search for "%s" reached top and was continued at the bottom.
zh_HK: 搜尋「%s」已達頂端並將從結尾開始。

en: Search for "%s" reached the end and was continued at the top but no new match was found.
zh_HK: 搜尋「%s」已達結尾並已從頭開始，但已找不到符合項目。

en: Search for "%s" reached top and was continued at the bottom but no new match was found.
zh_HK: 搜尋「%s」已達頂端並將從結尾開始，但已找不到符合項目。

en: Use the context menu of the "Find" icon for more search options
zh_HK: 使用「尋找」圖示的關聯選單做為更多搜尋選項

en: Replace
zh_HK: 取代

en: Replace all
zh_HK: 全部取代

en: Filename
zh_HK: 檔案名稱

en: All text files
zh_HK: 所有文字檔案

en: Find in files
zh_HK: 在檔案中尋找

en: File Loader
zh_HK: 檔案載入器

en: File loader to load different files
zh_HK: 讀取差異檔案的檔案載入程式

note: we create a placeholder menuitem, to be used in case * the menu is empty. this placeholder will stay around * for the entire lifetime of the menu, and we just hide it * when it's not used. we have to do this, and do it here, * because we need a marker for the beginning of the recent * items list, so
en: No items found
zh_HK: 找不到項目

en: No recently used resource found with URI "%s"
zh_HK: 在 URI「%s」中找不到最近曾使用的資源

en: This function is not implemented for widgets of class '%s'
zh_HK: 此函數還未在視窗元件的類別‘%s’中實作

en: Open '%s'
zh_HK: 開啟「%s」

en: Unknown item
zh_HK: 不明項目

en: Cannot open "%s".
    
    %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟「%s」。
    
    %s

en: <b>Cannot open "%s"</b>.
    
    There is no plugin, default action, or application configured to handle this file type.
    
    MIME type: %s
    
    You may choose to try opening it with the following plugins or applications.
zh_HK: <b>無法開啟「%s」</b>。
    
    沒有外掛程式、預設動作或應用程式是設定來處理這個檔案類型的。
    
    MIME 類型： %s
    
    你可以選擇嘗試使用下列外掛程式或應用程式來開啟它。

en: Open with:
zh_HK: 以此開啟：

en: All files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: Anjuta Projects
zh_HK: Anjuta 專案

en: C/C++ source files
zh_HK: C/C++ 原始檔

en: C# source files
zh_HK: C#  原始檔

en: Java source files
zh_HK: Java 原始檔

en: Pascal source files
zh_HK: Pascal 原始檔

en: PHP source files
zh_HK: PHP 原始檔

en: Perl source files
zh_HK: Perl 原始檔

en: Python source files
zh_HK: Python 原始檔

en: Hypertext markup files
zh_HK: HTML 檔

en: Shell script files
zh_HK: Shell 命令稿檔案

en: Lua files
zh_HK: Lua 檔案

en: Diff files
zh_HK: Diff 檔

en: Failed to activate plugin: %s
zh_HK: 無法啟動外掛程式：%s

en: _New
zh_HK: 新增(_N)

en: New empty file
zh_HK: 新增空白檔案

en: _Open…
zh_HK: 開啟(_O)…

en: _Open
zh_HK: 開啟(_O)

en: Open _With
zh_HK: 開啟以(_W)

en: Open with
zh_HK: 開啟以

en: New
zh_HK: 新增

en: New file, project and project components.
zh_HK: 新增檔案、專案和專案元件。

en: Open
zh_HK: 開啟

en: Open _Recent
zh_HK: 最近開啟(_R)

en: Open recent file
zh_HK: 最近開啟的檔案

en: Open recent files
zh_HK: 最近開啟的檔案

en: Open a file
zh_HK: 開啟檔案

en: File not found
zh_HK: 找不到檔案

note: %s is name of file that will be opened
en: Please select a plugin to open <b>%s</b>.
zh_HK: 請選擇要用來開啟 <b>%s</b> 的外掛程式。

en: Open With
zh_HK: 以此開啟

en: File Manager
zh_HK: 檔案管理員

en: File manager for project and single files
zh_HK: 用於專案和單一檔案的檔案管理程式

en: Root directory if no project is open:
zh_HK: 如果沒有開啟專案時的根目錄：

en: Choose Directory to show if no project is open
zh_HK: 選擇當未開啟專案時要如何顯示目錄

en: Automatically select the current document
zh_HK: 自動選擇目前文件

en: Global
zh_HK: 全域

en: Do not show binary files (.o, .la, etc.)
zh_HK: 不要顯示二元檔案(.o, .la 等)

en: Do not show hidden files
zh_HK: 不要顯示隱藏檔案

en: Do not show backup files
zh_HK: 不要顯示備份檔案

en: Do not show unversioned files
zh_HK: 不要顯示未加版號的檔案

en: Filter
zh_HK: 過濾條件

en: Loading...
zh_HK: 正在載入…

en: Base Path
zh_HK: 基礎路徑

en: GFile representing the top-most path displayed
zh_HK: GFile 表示顯示的最上層路徑

note: You try to rename "/"
en: You can't rename "/"!
zh_HK: 你不能重新命名 "/"！

en: An error has occured!
    Maybe you permissions're insuficient or the filename is wrong
zh_HK: 有錯誤發生！
    也許你的權限不足或檔案名稱錯誤

en: _Rename
zh_HK: 重新命名(_R)

en: Rename file or directory
zh_HK: 重新命名檔案或目錄

en: _Show in File manager
zh_HK: 在檔案管理員中顯示(_S)

en: Show in File manager
zh_HK: 在檔案管理員中顯示

en: File manager popup actions
zh_HK: 檔案管理程式彈出式動作

en: Files
zh_HK: 檔案

en: File Assistant
zh_HK: 檔案助理

en: Anjuta File Assistant Plugin
zh_HK: Anjuta 檔案助理外掛程式

en: New File
zh_HK: 新增檔案

en: File Information
zh_HK: 檔案資訊

en: Enter the File name.
    The extension will be added according to the type.
zh_HK: 輸入檔案名稱。
    延伸檔名會根據其類型自動加入。

en: Type:
zh_HK: 類型：

en: Add License Information:
zh_HK: 加入授權資訊：

en: Create corresponding header file
zh_HK: 建立對應的標頭檔案

en: Use Template for the Header file
zh_HK: 用於標頭檔案的範本

en: Add to project target:
zh_HK: 加入至專案目標：

en: Add to repository
zh_HK: 加入至檔案庫

en: C Source File
zh_HK: C 原始檔

en: C/C++ Header File
zh_HK: C/C++ 標頭檔

en: C++ Source File
zh_HK: C++ 原始檔

en: C# Source File
zh_HK: C# 原始檔

en: Java Source File
zh_HK: Java 原始檔

en: Perl Source File
zh_HK: Perl 原始檔

en: Python Source File
zh_HK: Python 原始檔

en: Shell Script File
zh_HK: Shell 命令稿檔案

en: Vala Source File
zh_HK: Vala 原始檔

en: Other
zh_HK: 其它

en: BSD Public License
zh_HK: BSD 公共許可證

en: GNU Debugger Plugin
zh_HK: GNU Debugger 外掛程式

en: Available pretty printers
zh_HK: 可用的打印機

note: The %s argument is a program name, anjuta by example
en: Loading Executable: %s
zh_HK: 正在載入執行檔：%s

note: The %s argument is a file name
en: Loading Core: %s
zh_HK: 正在載入 Core 檔：%s

en: Unable to find: %s.
    Unable to initialize debugger.
    Make sure Anjuta is installed correctly.
zh_HK: 找不到：%s。
    無法初始化除錯工具。
    請確定 Anjuta 是否安裝正確。

en: Getting ready to start debugging session…
zh_HK: 準備啟動除錯階段…

en: Loading Executable:
zh_HK: 正在載入執行檔：

en: No executable specified.
zh_HK: 尚未指定執行檔

en: Open an executable or attach to a process to start debugging.
zh_HK: 請開啟一個執行檔或對一個正在執行中的進程進行除錯。

en: There was an error whilst launching the debugger.
zh_HK: 當執行除錯工具時發生錯誤。

en: Make sure 'gdb' is installed on the system.
zh_HK: 請確定 'gdb' 是否已安裝在系統內。

en: Program exited normally
zh_HK: 程式正常結束

en: Program exited with error code %s
zh_HK: 程式不正常結束。錯誤碼 %s

note: The program has reached one breakpoint and will stop
en: Breakpoint number %s hit
zh_HK: 中斷點數量達到 %s

en: Function finished
zh_HK: 函數結束

en: Stepping finished
zh_HK: 步進結束

en: Location reached
zh_HK: 位置已到達

en: The program is attached.
    Do you still want to stop the debugger?
zh_HK: 程式仍在執行中。
    是否仍要停止除錯工作？

en: The program is running.
    Do you still want to stop the debugger?
zh_HK: 程式仍在執行中。
    是否確定要停止除錯工具？

note: The %s argument is an error message returned by gdb. * It is something like, "No such file or directory"
en: Unable to connect to remote target, %s
    Do you want to try again?
zh_HK: 無法連接到遠端目標，%s
    是否要再試一次？

en: Debugger connected
zh_HK: 除錯工具已連接

en: Program attached
zh_HK: 已根據附程式

en: Attaching to process: %d…
zh_HK: 正在附加到程序：%d…

en: A process is already running.
    Would you like to terminate it and attach the new process?
zh_HK: 已有一個進程正在執行。
    是否先將它終止後再對新的進程進行進程除錯？

en: Anjuta is unable to attach to itself.
zh_HK: Anjuta 無法根據附在自己上。

en: Program terminated
zh_HK: 程式終結

en: Program detached
zh_HK: 已離開程式

en: Detaching the process…
zh_HK: 正在分離程序…

en: Interrupting the process
zh_HK: 中斷此行程

en: more children
zh_HK: 更多子項目

en: Sending signal %s to the process: %d
zh_HK: 傳送訊號 %s 給行程：%d

en: Error whilst signaling the process.
zh_HK: 傳送一個訊號給程序時發生錯誤。

en: Failed to create FIFO file named %s. The program will run without a terminal.
zh_HK: 建立名為 %s 的 FIFO 檔案失敗。該程式會以不使用終端機的方式執行。

en: Cannot start terminal for debugging.
zh_HK: 無法開啟終端機進行除錯。

note: Translators: pretty printer file is a script containing functions allowing gdb * to display variable content in a simpler way, typically removing * implementation details. * The register function is an additional function in the script. It defines * which function is used for each type of variables.
en: The register function hasn't been found automatically in the following pretty printer files:
    %s
    You need to fill yourself the register function columns before enabling the rows. Most of the time the register function name contains the word "register".
zh_HK: 在下列 pretty printer files 沒有自動找到註冊函數：
    %s
    在啟用這些列之前你需要自行填寫註冊函數的欄位。在大多數時候註冊函數的名稱會包含 "register" 這個字。

en: Select a pretty printer file
zh_HK: 選擇打印機檔案

en: Activate
zh_HK: 使用

note: Translators: The "Register Function" column contains the name of a * function used to register pretty printers in gdb.
en: Register Function
zh_HK: 註冊函數

en: Gdb Debugger
zh_HK: Gdb 除錯工具

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Force
zh_HK: 強制

en: Do not commit
zh_HK: 不要提交

en: OK
zh_HK: 確定

en: Add signed off by line
zh_HK: 加入 signed-off-by line

en: Add Files:
zh_HK: 加入檔案：

en: Remote name:
zh_HK: 遠端名稱：

en: Fetch remote branches after creation
zh_HK: 在建立後取回遠端分支

en: Mailbox files to apply:
zh_HK: 要套用的 Mailbox 檔案：

en: Branches
zh_HK: 分支

en: Commit to cherry pick:
zh_HK: Commit 至 cherry pick：

en: Show source revision in log message
zh_HK: 在紀錄訊息中顯示來源的修訂版

en: Append signed-off-by line
zh_HK: 加入 signed-off-by line

en: Log Message:
zh_HK: 紀錄訊息：

en: Amend the previous commit
zh_HK: 修正上一次提交

en: This commit concludes a failed merge (use -i)
zh_HK: 這次提交由於合併失敗而終止 (使用 -i)

en: Use custom author information:
zh_HK: 使用自選的作者資訊：

en: E-mail:
zh_HK: 電子郵件：

en: Branch name:
zh_HK: 分支名稱：

en: Repository head; Drop or type a different revision here
zh_HK: 檔案庫 head；在這裏拖放或輸入不同的修訂版

en: Revision
zh_HK: 修訂版

en: Check out the branch after it is created
zh_HK: 在分支建立後取出它

en: Tag name:
zh_HK: 標籤名稱：

en: Sign this tag
zh_HK: 加註這個標籤

en: Annotate this tag:
zh_HK: 加註這個標籤：

en: Branches must be fully merged
zh_HK: 分支必須被完整合併

en: Tasks
zh_HK: 工作

en: Whole project; Drop a file here to view a file or folder log
zh_HK: 整個專案；在這裏拖放檔案以檢視檔案或資料夾紀錄

en: View the Log for File/Folder:
zh_HK: 檢視檔案/資料夾的紀錄檔：

en: Branch:
zh_HK: 分支：

en: Graph
zh_HK: 圖表

en: Short Log
zh_HK: 短式紀錄

en: Author
zh_HK: 作者

en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

en: page 1
zh_HK: 頁 1

en: page 2
zh_HK: 頁 2

en: Changes:
zh_HK: 更改：

en: Revision to merge with:
zh_HK: 要合併的修訂版：

en: Use a custom log message:
zh_HK: 使用自選的紀錄訊息：

en: Repository origin; Drop or type a different revision here
zh_HK: 檔案庫 origin；在這裏拖放或輸入不同的修訂版

en: Generate patches relative to:
zh_HK: 產生相對於此的修補檔：

en: Folder to create patches in:
zh_HK: 用來建立修補檔的目錄：

en: Repository to pull from:
zh_HK: 要進行 pull 的檔案庫：

en: Rebase
zh_HK: 重建基礎

en: Append fetch data
zh_HK: 添加取回的資料

en: Commit on fast-forward merges
zh_HK: 在 fast-forward 合併下 commit

en: Do not follow tags
zh_HK: 不要跟隨標籤

en: Repository to push to:
zh_HK: 要 push 到檔案庫：

en: Branches:
zh_HK: 分支：

en: Tags:
zh_HK: 標籤：

en: Push all tags
zh_HK: Push 所有的標籤

en: Push all branches and tags
zh_HK: Push 所有的分支與標籤

en: Remote Repositories:
zh_HK: 遠端檔案庫：

en: Remove Files:
zh_HK: 遠端檔案：

en: Mixed
zh_HK: 混合的

en: Mode:
zh_HK: 模式：

en: Commit to revert:
zh_HK: 要提交為復原的：

en: Stash Message (Optional):
zh_HK: Stash 訊息（非必要）：

en: Stash indexed changes
zh_HK: Stash 已索引的更改

en: Stashed Changes:
zh_HK: 套用已 stash 的更改：

en: Repository Status:
zh_HK: 檔案庫狀態：

en: Show Diff
zh_HK: 顯示 Diff

en: Add Files
zh_HK: 加入檔案

en: Please enter a remote name.
zh_HK: 請輸入遠端名稱。

en: Please enter a URL
zh_HK: 請輸入 URL

en: Add Remote
zh_HK: 加入遠端

en: Apply Mailbox Files
zh_HK: 套用 Mailbox 檔案

en: No stash selected.
zh_HK: 尚未選取 stash。

en: Check Out Files
zh_HK: 取出檔案

en: Please enter a revision.
zh_HK: 請輸入修訂版。

en: Please enter a log message.
zh_HK: 請輸入紀錄訊息。

en: Please enter the commit author's name
zh_HK: 請輸入提交作者的名稱。

en: Please enter the commit author's e-mail address.
zh_HK: 請輸入提交作者的電子郵件位址。

en: Please enter a branch name.
zh_HK: 請輸入分支名稱。

en: Please enter a tag name.
zh_HK: 請輸入標籤名稱。

en: Create Tag
zh_HK: 建立標籤

en: Are you sure you want to delete branch %s?
zh_HK: 是否確定刪除分支 %s？

en: No remote selected.
zh_HK: 尚未選取遠端。

en: No tags selected.
zh_HK: 尚未選取標籤。

en: No revision selected
zh_HK: 尚未選擇修訂版

en: <b>Branch:</b> %s
zh_HK: <b>分支:</b> %s

en: <b>Tag:</b> %s
zh_HK: <b>標籤:</b> %s

en: <b>Remote:</b> %s
zh_HK: <b>遠端:</b> %s

en: Merge
zh_HK: 合併

en: Git Error
zh_HK: Git 錯誤

en: Git Warning
zh_HK: Git 警告

en: Generate Patch Series
zh_HK: 建立修補檔系列

en: Git version control
zh_HK: Git 版本控制

en: Please enter a URL.
zh_HK: 請輸入 URL。

en: No remote selected
zh_HK: 尚未選取遠端

en: Remove Files
zh_HK: 移除檔案

en: Remote
zh_HK: 遠端

en: URL
zh_HK: 網址

en: <b>Selected Remote:</b>
zh_HK: <b>選取的遠端：</b>

en: No remote selected; using origin by default.
    To push to a different remote, select one from the Remotes list above.
zh_HK: 尚未選擇遠端；預設使用 origin。
    要將差異 push 到遠端，從上面的遠端清單選擇一個。

en: No conflicted files selected.
zh_HK: 沒有選取衝突的檔案。

en: Please enter a commit.
zh_HK: 請輸入一次提交。

en: Stash Uncommitted Changes
zh_HK: Stash 未提交的更改

en: Changes to be committed
zh_HK: 要提交的改變

en: Changed but not updated
zh_HK: 已改變但尚未更新

en: No staged files selected.
zh_HK: 尚未選擇已 stage 檔案。

en: Branch tools
zh_HK: 分支工具

en: Create a branch
zh_HK: 建立分支

en: Delete branches
zh_HK: 刪除分支

en: Switch to the selected branch
zh_HK: 切換至選取的分支

en: Merge a revision into the current branch
zh_HK: 將修訂版合併到目前的分支

en: Tag tools
zh_HK: 標籤工具

en: Create a tag
zh_HK: 建立標籤

en: Delete selected tags
zh_HK: 要刪除的標籤

en: Changes
zh_HK: 更改

en: Commit changes
zh_HK: 提交更改

en: Add
zh_HK: 加入

en: Add files to the index
zh_HK: 將檔案加入索引

en: Remove files from the repository
zh_HK: 從檔案庫移除檔案

en: Revert changes in unstaged files
zh_HK: 將未 stage 檔案的更改還原

en: Remove staged files from the index
zh_HK: 從索引中移除已 stage 的檔案

en: Mark selected conflicted files as resolved
zh_HK: 將選取的衝突檔案標記為已解決

en: Save uncommitted changes without committing them
zh_HK: 將未提交的更改儲存而不提交它們

en: Remote repository tools
zh_HK: 遠端檔案庫工具

en: Add a remote
zh_HK: 加入遠端

en: Add a remote repository
zh_HK: 加入遠端檔案庫

en: Delete selected remote
zh_HK: 刪除選取的遠端

en: Delete a remote
zh_HK: 刪除遠端

en: Push changes to a remote repository
zh_HK: 將更改 push 至遠端檔案庫

en: Pull changes from a remote repository
zh_HK: 從遠端檔案庫 pull 更改

en: Fetch changes from remote repositories
zh_HK: 從遠端檔案庫 fetch 更改

en: Rebase against selected remote
zh_HK: 將選取的的遠端分支 rebase

en: Start a rebase operation relative to the selected remote repository
zh_HK: 對選取的遠端檔案庫啟動相對的 rebase 操作

en: Continue a rebase with resolved conflicts
zh_HK: 以解決後的衝突繼續 rebase

en: Skip the current revision
zh_HK: 忽略目前的修訂版

en: Abort the rebase and return the repository to its previous state
zh_HK: 中止 rebase 並將檔案庫設回前一個狀態

en: Stash tools
zh_HK: Stash 工具

en: Apply selected stash
zh_HK: 套用選取的 stash

en: Apply stashed changes back into the working tree
zh_HK: 套用已 stash 的更改到 working tree

en: Apply stash and restore index
zh_HK: 套用 stash 並還原索引

en: Apply stashed changes back into the working tree and the index
zh_HK: 套用已 stash 的更改到 working tree 與索引

en: Drop selected stash
zh_HK: 放棄選取的 stash

en: Delete the selected stash
zh_HK: 刪除選取的 stash

en: Clear all stashes
zh_HK: 清除所有 stash

en: Delete all stashes in this repository
zh_HK: 刪除這個檔案庫中所有的 stash

en: Revision tools
zh_HK: 修訂版工具

en: Show a diff of the selected revision
zh_HK: 顯示選取的修訂版的差異

en: Merge an individual commit from another branch
zh_HK: 從另一個分支合併個別的提交

en: Reset tree
zh_HK: 重設檔案樹

en: Reset tree to a previous revision
zh_HK: 重設檔案樹到前一個修訂版

en: Revert commit
zh_HK: 回復提交

en: Revert a commit
zh_HK: 復原提交

en: Patch series
zh_HK: 修補檔系列

en: Generate a patch series
zh_HK: 建立修補檔系列

en: Mailbox files
zh_HK: Mailbox 檔案

en: Apply mailbox files
zh_HK: 套用信箱檔案

en: Apply patches from mailbox files
zh_HK: 套用 mailbox 檔案的修補檔

en: Continue applying patches with resolved conflicts
zh_HK: 在解決衝突後繼續套用修補檔

en: Skip the current patch in the series
zh_HK: 略過目前系列中的修補檔

en: Stop applying the patch series and return the tree to its previous state
zh_HK: 停止套用這個系列並將檔案樹回復到原來的狀態

en: Reset...
zh_HK: 重設…

en: Switch
zh_HK: 切換

en: Delete...
zh_HK: 刪除…

en: Merge...
zh_HK: 合併…

en: Push...
zh_HK: Push…

en: Pull...
zh_HK: Pull…

en: Apply
zh_HK: 套用

en: Apply and restore index
zh_HK: 套用並還原索引

en: Drop
zh_HK: 丟棄

en: Branch
zh_HK: 分支

en: Status popup menu
zh_HK: 狀態彈出選單

en: Log popup menu
zh_HK: 紀錄彈出選單

en: Branch popup menu
zh_HK: 分支彈出選單

en: Remote popup menu
zh_HK: 遠端彈出選單

en: Popup menu entries
zh_HK: 彈出選單項目

en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

en: Log
zh_HK: 紀錄

en: Tags
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Remotes
zh_HK: 遠端

en: Glade project '%s' saved
zh_HK: 已儲存 Glade 專案 '%s'

en: Invalid Glade file name
zh_HK: 無效的 Glade 檔案名稱

en: Glade interface designer
zh_HK: Glade 介面設計程式

en: Glade Plugin for Anjuta.
zh_HK: 給 Anjuta 的 Glade 外掛程式。

en: User interface file
zh_HK: 使用者介面檔案

en: Select widgets in the workspace
zh_HK: 選擇工作區中的介面工具

en: Drag and resize widgets in the workspace
zh_HK: 拖曳並改變工作區中介面工具的大小

en: Edit widget margins
zh_HK: 編輯視窗元件邊界

en: Edit widget alignment
zh_HK: 編輯視窗元件排列

en: Glade Properties…
zh_HK: Glade 屬性…

en: Switch between library versions and check deprecations
zh_HK: 在函式庫版本之間切換，並檢查是否有廢棄問題

en: Loading Glade…
zh_HK: 正在載入 Glade…

en: Glade designer operations
zh_HK: Glade 介面設計程式操作

en: Widgets
zh_HK: 視窗元件

en: Palette
zh_HK: 元件一覽表

en: Not local file: %s
zh_HK: 不是本地檔案：%s

en: Could not open %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟 %s

en: Could not create a new glade project.
zh_HK: 無法建立新 Glade 專案。

en: Enable smart indentation
zh_HK: 啟用智慧型縮排

en: Leading asterisk in multi-line comment
zh_HK: 多行註解的開頭星號

en: Prefer vim/emacs modelines over indentation settings
zh_HK: 偏好 vim/emacs modelines 先於縮排設定值

en: Enable smart brace completion
zh_HK: 啟用智慧型括弧補齊

en: Brace indentation size in spaces:
zh_HK: 大括弧縮排(空白數)：

en: Statement indentation size in spaces:
zh_HK: 陳述的縮排大小(空白字符)：

en: Indentation parameters
zh_HK: 縮排參數

en: Line up parentheses
zh_HK: 對齊括號

en: Indent:
zh_HK: 縮排：

en: Use spaces for parenthesis indentation
zh_HK: 括號縮排使用空白字符

en: Parenthesis indentation
zh_HK: 括號縮排

note: ANJUTA_STOCK_AUTOINDENT,
en: Auto-Indent
zh_HK: 自動縮排

en: Auto-indent current line or selection based on indentation settings
zh_HK: 根據縮排設定值自動縮排目前的行或選擇區域

en: C Indentation
zh_HK: C 縮排

en: Indentation
zh_HK: 縮排

en: Enable adaptive indentation
zh_HK: 啟用適應型縮排

en: Python Indentation
zh_HK: Python 縮排

en: Build and run programs inside the JHBuild environment
zh_HK: 在 JHBuild 環境中組建並執行程式

en: Failed to run "jhbuild run"
zh_HK: 無法執行「jhbuild run」

en: Failed to run "jhbuild run" (%s)
zh_HK: 無法執行「jhbuild run」(%s)

en: Could not find the JHBuild install prefix.
zh_HK: 找不到 JHBuild install 的前綴。

en: Could not find the JHBuild library directory. You need JHBuild from 2012-11-06 or later.
zh_HK: 找不到 JHBuild 函式庫目錄。你需要 JHBuild 2012-11-06 或之後的版本。

en: Failed to activate the JHBuild Plugin: %s
zh_HK: 請選擇欲啟用的 JHBuild 外掛程式：%s

en: Error: cant bind port
zh_HK: 錯誤：不能綁定連接埠

en: Javascript Debugger Plugin
zh_HK: Javascript Debugger 外掛程式

en: Error: %s
zh_HK: 錯誤：%s

en: Language Manager
zh_HK: 語言管理程式

en: Plugin to keep track of multiple programming languages
zh_HK: 用來保持多種程式語言軌跡的外掛程式

en: C++ and Java support Plugin
zh_HK: C++ 及 Java 支援外掛程式

en: C++ and Java support plugin for code completion, auto-indentation, etc.
zh_HK: C++ 及 Java 支援外掛程式，提供程式碼自動補齊、自動縮排等功能。

en: Automatically load required libraries of the project
zh_HK: 自動載入專案需要的程式庫

en: Load API tags for C standard library
zh_HK: 從 C 標準程式庫載入 API 標籤

en: Load API tags for C++ standard template library
zh_HK: 從 C++ 標準範本程式庫載入 API 標籤

en: Code added for widget.
zh_HK: 視窗元件加入的程式碼。

en: Comment/Uncomment
zh_HK: 加上/取消備註

en: Comment or uncomment current selection
zh_HK: 將目前的選擇區域加上或取消備註

en: Swap .h/.c
zh_HK: 相互切換 .h /.c 檔

en: Swap C header and source files
zh_HK: 切換 C 標頭檔與原始檔

en: C++/Java Assistance
zh_HK: C++/Java 援助

en: API Tags (C/C++)
zh_HK: API 標籤 (C/C++)

en: Enable code completion
zh_HK: 啟用程式碼補齊

en: Add a space after function call autocompletion
zh_HK: 在函數呼叫自動補齊後加入空白

en: Add '(' after function call autocompletion
zh_HK: 在函數呼叫自動補齊後加入 '('

en: Add ')' after function call autocompletion
zh_HK: 在函數呼叫自動補齊後加入 '('

en: Autocompletion
zh_HK: 自動補齊

en: Show calltips
zh_HK: 顯示呼叫提示

en: Calltips
zh_HK: 呼叫提示

en: Highlight missed semicolon
zh_HK: 標示漏掉的分號

en: Highlights
zh_HK: 突顯標示

en: Autocomplete
zh_HK: 自動完成

en: JS Find dirs
zh_HK: JS Find 目錄

en: Gir repository's directory:
zh_HK: Gir 檔案庫目錄：

en: Gjs repository's directory:
zh_HK: Gjs 檔案庫目錄：

en: Min character for completion:
zh_HK: 自動補齊的最小字符：

en: Environment
zh_HK: 環境

en: JS Support Plugin
zh_HK: JS 支援外掛程式

en: JavaScript Support Plugin
zh_HK: JavaScript 支援外掛程式

en: Interpreter
zh_HK: 轉譯器

en: Python support warning
zh_HK: Python 支援警告

en: Either python path is wrong or python-rope (http://rope.sf.net) libraries
    aren't installed. Both are required for autocompletion in python files.
    Please install them and check the python path in the preferences.
zh_HK: 可能 python 路徑錯誤或 python-rope (http://rope.sf.net) 程式庫
    尚未安裝。這兩者都是 python 檔案自動補齊所需。
    請安裝它們並且在偏好設定中檢查 python 路徑。

en: Do not show that warning again
zh_HK: 不再顯示這個警告

en: Python Assistance
zh_HK: Python 助理

en: Vala support Plugin
zh_HK: Vala 支援外掛程式

en: Vala support plugin, adds code completion.
zh_HK: Vala 支援外掛程式，提供程式碼自動補齊功能。

en: Auto-complete
zh_HK: 自動補齊

en: Message Manager
zh_HK: 訊息管理員

en: Manages messages from external apps
zh_HK: 管理從外部應用程式來的訊息

note: text style in editor
en: Strike-Out
zh_HK: 删除線

en: Error message indicator style:
zh_HK: 錯誤訊息指示器樣式：

en: Warning message indicator style:
zh_HK: 警告訊息指示器樣式：

en: Normal message indicator style:
zh_HK: 一般訊息指示器樣式：

en: Indicators
zh_HK: 指標

en: Warnings:
zh_HK: 警告：

en: Errors:
zh_HK: 錯誤：

en: Important:
zh_HK: 重要：

en: Message colors
zh_HK: 訊息顏色

en: Close all message tabs
zh_HK: 關閉所有訊息分頁

en: Icon
zh_HK: 圖示

en: Messages
zh_HK: 訊息

en: _Copy Message
zh_HK: 複製訊息(_C)

en: Copy message
zh_HK: 複製訊息

en: _Copy All Messages
zh_HK: 複製所有訊息(_C)

en: Copy All Messages
zh_HK: 複製所有訊息

en: _Next Message
zh_HK: 下一個訊息(_N)

en: Next message
zh_HK: 下一個訊息

en: _Previous Message
zh_HK: 上一個訊息(_P)

en: Previous message
zh_HK: 上一個訊息

en: Next/Previous Message
zh_HK: 下一個/上一個訊息

en: %d Message | %d Messages
zh_HK[0]: %d 個訊息

en: %d Info | %d Infos
zh_HK[0]: %d 個資訊

en: %d Warning | %d Warnings
zh_HK[0]: %d 個警告

en: %d Error | %d Errors
zh_HK[0]: %d 個錯誤

en: Unable to parse make file
zh_HK: 無法解析 make 檔案

en: Makefile backend
zh_HK: Makefile 後端

en: Makefile project backend, allowing only to read the project
zh_HK: Makefile 專案後端，只允許讀取專案

en: Select package
zh_HK: 選擇套件

en: Select Package to add:
zh_HK: 選擇要加入的套件：

en: Add _module
zh_HK: 加入模組(_M)

en: Add _Package
zh_HK: 加入套件(_P)

en: Packages
zh_HK: 套件

en: Patch Plugin
zh_HK: 修補外掛程式

en: Patches files and directories.
zh_HK: 修補檔案及目錄。

en: File/Directory to patch
zh_HK: 要修補的檔案/目錄

en: Patch file
zh_HK: 修補檔

en: Patches
zh_HK: 修補

en: Please select the directory where the patch should be applied
zh_HK: 請選擇要套用修補的目錄

en: Patch
zh_HK: 修補

en: Patching %s using %s
zh_HK: 使用 %2$s 修補 %1$s

en: Patching…
zh_HK: 正在修補…

en: Patching…
zh_HK: 正在修補…

en: There are unfinished jobs: please wait until they are finished.
zh_HK: 還有未完成的工作；請等到它們完成為止。

en: Patch failed.
    Please review the failure messages.
    Examine and remove any rejected files.
zh_HK: 修補失敗。
    請檢閱失敗訊息。
    檢查並移除任何被拒絕的檔案。

en: Patching complete
zh_HK: 修補完成

en: File/Directory to patch:
zh_HK: 要修補的檔案/目錄：

en: Patch file:
zh_HK: 修補檔：

en: Patch level:
zh_HK: 修補層級：

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Tools
zh_HK: 工具(_T)

en: Patch files/directories
zh_HK: 修補檔案/目錄

en: Project Import Assistant
zh_HK: 專案匯入助理

en: Import an existing autotools project to Anjuta
zh_HK: 匯入已存在的 autotools 專案至 Anjuta

en: Project from Existing Sources
zh_HK: 從現有原始碼產生專案

en: A file named "%s" already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh_HK: 名為「%s」的檔案已存在。是否要取代它？

en: A file named "%s" cannot be written: %s. Check if you have write access to the project directory.
zh_HK: 有一個名為「%s」的檔案無法寫入：%s。請檢查你是否有該專案目錄的寫入權限。

en: Please select a project backend to open %s.
zh_HK: 請選擇要用來開啟 %s 的專案後端程式。

en: Could not find a valid project backend for the given directory (%s). Please select a different directory, or try upgrading to a newer version of Anjuta.
zh_HK: 在指定目錄 (%s) 中找不到有效的專案後端程式。請選擇不同的目錄，或嘗試升級為更新的 Anjuta。

en: Couldn't check out the supplied URI "%s". The error returned was: "%s"
zh_HK: 無法 check out 指定的 URI「%s」。傳回的錯誤為：「%s」

en: Import project
zh_HK: 匯入專案

en: Import
zh_HK: 匯入

en: Import from folder
zh_HK: 從資料夾匯入

en: Location:
zh_HK: 位置：

en: Destination:
zh_HK: 目的地:

en: Import from version control system
zh_HK: 從版本控制系統匯入

en: Import options
zh_HK: 匯入選項

en: Project name
zh_HK: 專案名稱

en: Project Manager
zh_HK: 專案管理員

en: Project Manager Plugin for Anjuta.
zh_HK: Anjuta 的專案管理員外掛程式

note: if (gtk_tree_model_get_iter_first(model, &iter)) { gtk_tree_model_get(model, &iter, COLUMN_URI, &file, -1); uri = g_strdup(file); } else uri = g_strdup("");
en: Select sources…
zh_HK: 選擇來源…

en:  This property is not modifiable.
zh_HK: 這個屬性是無法修改的。

note: Several backend are possible, ask the user to select one
en: Please select a project backend to use.
zh_HK: 請選擇要使用的專案後端程式。

en: Project properties
zh_HK: 專案屬性

en: Folder properties
zh_HK: 資料夾內容

en: Target properties
zh_HK: 目標屬性

en: Source properties
zh_HK: 來源的屬性

en: Module properties
zh_HK: 模組屬性

en: Package properties
zh_HK: 套件屬性

en: Unknown properties
zh_HK: 不明的屬性

en: Backend:
zh_HK: 後端程式：

en: Reloading project: %s
zh_HK: 重新載入專案：%s

en: Cannot add group
zh_HK: 不能加入羣組

en: No parent group selected
zh_HK: 沒有選擇上層羣組

en: Cannot add source files
zh_HK: 不能加入源始碼檔案

en: The selected node cannot contain source files.
zh_HK: 選取的節點不能包含來源檔。

en: Cannot add target
zh_HK: 不能加入目標

en: No group selected
zh_HK: 沒有選取羣組

en: Cannot add modules
zh_HK: 不能加入模組

en: No target has been selected
zh_HK: 尚未選擇目標

note: Missing module name
en: Missing module name
zh_HK: 缺少模組名稱

en: Cannot add packages
zh_HK: 不能加入套件

en: Are you sure you want to remove the group "%s" from the project?
zh_HK: 你是否確定將羣組「%s」從專案中移除？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the target "%s" from the project?
zh_HK: 你是否確定將目標「%s」從專案中移除？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the source "%s" from the project?
zh_HK: 是否確定將原始碼檔「%s」從專案中移除？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the shortcut "%s" from the project?
zh_HK: 你是否確定將捷徑「%s」從專案中移除？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the module "%s" from the project?
zh_HK: 你是否確定將模組「%s」從專案中移除？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the package "%s" from the project?
zh_HK: 你是否確定將套件「%s」從專案中移除？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the element "%s" from the project?
zh_HK: 你是否確定將元素「%s」從專案中移除？

note: Translator: there is at least 2 elements to remove
en: Are you sure you want to remove %d element from the project?
    
     | Are you sure you want to remove %d elements from the project?
zh_HK[0]: 你是否確定將 %d 個元素從專案中移除？

en: The group will be deleted from the file system.
zh_HK: 這個羣組將會從檔案系統中刪除。

en: The group will not be deleted from the file system.
zh_HK: 這個羣組將不會從檔案系統中刪除。

en: The source file will be deleted from the file system.
zh_HK: 該原始碼檔將會從檔案系統中刪除。

en: The source file will not be deleted from the file system.
zh_HK: 該原始碼檔將不會從檔案系統中刪除。

en: Confirm remove
zh_HK: 確認移除

en: Failed to remove '%s':
    %s
zh_HK: 移除‘%s’失敗：
    %s

en: Failed to retrieve URI info of %s: %s
zh_HK: 取回 %s 的 URI 資訊失敗：%s

en: _Project
zh_HK: 專案(_P)

en: New _Folder…
zh_HK: 新增資料夾(_F)…

en: Add a new folder to the project
zh_HK: 加入新的資料夾至專案

en: New _Target…
zh_HK: 新增目標(_T)…

en: Add a new target to the project
zh_HK: 加入新的目標至專案

en: Add _Source File…
zh_HK: 加入來源檔案(_S)…

en: Add a source file to a target
zh_HK: 加入原始檔至目標

en: Add _Library…
zh_HK: 加入程式庫(_L)…

en: Add a module to a target
zh_HK: 將模組加入至目標

en: _Properties
zh_HK: 屬性(_P)

en: Close Pro_ject
zh_HK: 關閉專案(_J)

en: Close project
zh_HK: 關閉專案

en: New _Folder
zh_HK: 新增資料夾(_F)

en: New _Target
zh_HK: 新增目標(_T)

en: Add _Source File
zh_HK: 加入原始檔(_S)

en: Add _Library
zh_HK: 加入程式庫(_L)

en: Add a library to a target
zh_HK: 加入程式庫至專案

en: _Add to Project
zh_HK: 加入至專案(_A)

en: Properties of group/target/source
zh_HK: 羣組/目標/來源的屬性

en: Re_move
zh_HK: 移除(_M)

en: Remove from project
zh_HK: 從專案中移除

en: _Sort
zh_HK: 排序(_S)

en: Sort shortcuts
zh_HK: 排序捷徑鍵

en: Failed to parse project (the project is opened, but there will be no project view) %s: %s
zh_HK: 分析專案失敗（該專案已被開啟，但不會有專案檢視）%s：%s

en: Update project view…
zh_HK: 更新專案檢視…

en: Project
zh_HK: 專案

en: Loading project: %s
zh_HK: 正在載入專案：%s

en: Error closing project: %s
zh_HK: 關閉專案時錯誤：%s

en: Project manager actions
zh_HK: 專案管理員動作

en: Project manager popup actions
zh_HK: 專案管理員彈出式動作

en: Initializing Project…
zh_HK: 初始化專案…

en: Project Loaded
zh_HK: 專案已載入

en: Add Library
zh_HK: 加入程式庫

en: Select the _target for the library:
zh_HK: 選擇程式庫的目標(_T):

en: _New library…
zh_HK: 新增程式庫(_L)…

en: Modules:
zh_HK: 模組：

en: New Library
zh_HK: 新增程式庫

en: Package list:
zh_HK: 套件清單：

en: _Module name:
zh_HK: 模組名稱(_M):

en: Add Source
zh_HK: 加入來源

en: Target:
zh_HK: 目標：

en: New Folder
zh_HK: 新增資料夾

en: _Folder name:
zh_HK: 資料夾名稱(_N):

en: Specify _where to create the folder:
zh_HK: 指定要建立資料夾的位置(_W):

en: Select the _target for the new source files:
zh_HK: 選擇新來源檔案的目標(_T):

en: _Select file to add…
zh_HK: 選擇要加入的檔案(_S)…

en: Source files:
zh_HK: 來源檔案：

en: New Target
zh_HK: 新增目標

en: TargetTypes
zh_HK: 目標類型

en: Target _type:
zh_HK: 目標類型(_T):

en: Target _name:
zh_HK: 目標名稱(_N):

en: Specify _where to create the target:
zh_HK: 指定要在何處建立目標(_W):

en: More options:
zh_HK: 更多選項：

en: <Select any project node>
zh_HK: <選擇任何專案節點>

en: <Select a target>
zh_HK: <選擇目標>

en: <Select any module>
zh_HK: <選擇任何模組>

en: <Select a target or a folder>
zh_HK: <選擇一個目標或資料夾>

en: <Select a folder>
zh_HK: <選擇資料夾>

en: GbfProject Object
zh_HK: GbfProject 物件

en: No project loaded
zh_HK: 尚未載入專案

en: Project Assistant
zh_HK: 專案助理

en: Select a project type
zh_HK: 選擇專案類型

en: Error
zh_HK: 錯誤

en: Details
zh_HK: 詳細資料

en: Summary
zh_HK: 摘要

en: Warning
zh_HK: 警告

en: Message
zh_HK: 訊息

en: Confirm the following information:
zh_HK: 確認以下資訊：

note: The project type is translated too, it is something like * generic, GNOME applet, Makefile project...
en: Project Type: %s
zh_HK: 專案類型：%s

en: Unable to find any project template in %s
zh_HK: 無法找到任何專案樣本於 %s

en: 
    Field "%s" is mandatory. Please enter it.
zh_HK: 
    欄位「%s」是必要的。請輸入它。

en: Field "%s" must contains only letters, digits or the following characters "#$:%%+,.=@^_`~". In addition you cannot have a leading dash. Please fix it.
zh_HK: 欄位「%s」必須為字母、數字或下列字符 "#$:%%+,.=@^_`~"。此外你不能以 ~ 符號開頭。請修正它。

en: Field "%s" must contains only letters, digits, the following characters "#$:%%+,.=@^_`~" or directory separators. In addition you cannot have a leading dash. Please fix it.
zh_HK: 欄位「%s」必須為字母、數字、下列字符 "#$:%%+,.=@^_`~" 或目錄分隔符。此外你不能以 ~ 符號開頭。請修正它。

en: Field "%s" must contains only ASCII printable characters, no accentuated characters by example. Please fix it.
zh_HK: 欄位「%s」必須為 ASCII 可顯示字符，不能有範例中的字符。請修正它。

en: Unknown error.
zh_HK: 不明的錯誤。

en: Directory "%s" is not empty. Project creation could fail if some files cannot be written. Do you want to continue?
zh_HK: 目錄「%s」不是空的。如果有些檔案無法寫入，專案的建立可能會失敗。確定要繼續嗎？

en: File "%s" already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_HK: 檔案 "%s" 已存在。你是否想要覆蓋他？

en: Invalid entry
zh_HK: 無效的項目

en: Dubious entry
zh_HK: 不確定的項目

en: 
    Missing programs: %s.
zh_HK: 
    遺失的程式：%s。

en: 
    Missing packages: %s.
zh_HK: 
    遺失的套件：%s。

en: Some important programs or development packages required to build this project are missing. Please make sure they are installed properly before generating the project.
zh_HK: 編譯這個專案所需的部分重要程式或開發套件遺失。在產生專案前請先確定它們已經正確的安裝。

en: Install missing packages
zh_HK: 安裝缺少的套件

note: Translators: Application Manager is the program used to install * new application like apt on Ubuntu, yum on Fedora, zypper on * OpenSuSE and emerge on Gentoo
en: The missing programs are usually part of some distribution packages and can be searched for in your Application Manager. Similarly, the development packages are contained in special packages that your distribution provides to allow development of projects based on them. They usually end with a "-dev" or "-devel" suffix in package names and can be found by searching in your Application Manager.
zh_HK: 缺少的程式通常是某些發行版本的一部分，可以在你的套件管理程式中搜尋到。同樣的，開發用套件也常存在特別的套件中，是你的發行版本提供以便開發以它們為基礎的專案。它們通常在套件名稱中以「-dev」或「-devel」後綴結尾，而且同樣可以在你的套件管理程式中搜尋到。

en: Missing components
zh_HK: 遺失元件

en: New project has been created successfully.
zh_HK: 新的專案已成功建立。

en: New project creation has failed.
zh_HK: 建立新專案失敗。

en: Skipping %s: file already exists
zh_HK: 略過 %s：檔案已經存在

en: Creating %s … Failed to create directory
zh_HK: 正在建立 %s … 無法建立目錄

en: Creating %s (using AutoGen)… %s
zh_HK: 正在建立 %s (使用 AutoGen)… %s

en: Creating %s … %s
zh_HK: 正在建立 %s … %s

note: The %s is a name of a unix command line, by example * cp foobar.c project
en: Executing: %s
zh_HK: 正在執行：%s

en: Directory where the new projects are created by default
zh_HK: 預設用來建立新專案的目錄

en: If empty, the user home directory is used. If the path is relative, it is relative to the home directory.
zh_HK: 如果為空，會用到使用者的家目錄。如果路徑是相對的，則會以家目錄為相對標的。

en: Default user name used in new project
zh_HK: 新專案使用的預設使用者名稱

en: If empty, the current user name is used.
zh_HK: 如果為空，會用到使用者的名稱。

en: Unable to extract project template %s: %s
zh_HK: 無法解開專案範本 %s：%s

en: New Project Assistant
zh_HK: 新專案助理

en: Select directory
zh_HK: 選擇目錄

en: Select file
zh_HK: 選擇檔案

en: Select an Image File
zh_HK: 選擇圖片檔案

en: Choose Icon
zh_HK: 選擇圖示

en: Choose directory
zh_HK: 選取目錄

en: Choose file
zh_HK: 選取檔案

en: Anjuta Plugin
zh_HK: Anjuta 外掛程式

en: Anjuta plugin project that uses libanjuta framework
zh_HK: 使用 libanjuta 架構的 Anjuta 外掛程式專案

en: Basic information
zh_HK: 基本資訊

en: General Project Information
zh_HK: 一般專案資訊

en: Project Name:
zh_HK: 專案名稱：

en: Project name must not contain spaces, because it will be the name of the project build target (executable, library etc.)
zh_HK: 專案名稱不能含有空白，因為它會成為該專案編譯目標(可執行檔、程式庫等)的名稱

en: Author:
zh_HK: 作者：

en: Email address:
zh_HK: 電子郵件位址：

en: Project options
zh_HK: 專案選項

en: Options for project build system
zh_HK: 專案編譯系統的選項

en: Plugin Title:
zh_HK: 外掛程式標題：

en: Display title of the plugin
zh_HK: 顯示外掛程式的標題

en: Plugin Description:
zh_HK: 外掛程式描述：

en: Display description of the plugin
zh_HK: 顯示外掛程式的描述

en: Plugin Class Name:
zh_HK: 外掛程式類別名稱：

en: Plugin class name
zh_HK: 外掛程式類別名稱

en: Plugin Dependencies:
zh_HK: 外掛程式相根據性：

en: Comma separated, other plugins that this plugin depends on. It could be either primary interface name or plugin location (library:class)
zh_HK: 以逗號分隔，這個外掛程式相根據的其他外掛程式。它可以是主要介面名稱或外掛程式位置 (library:class)

en: Icon File:
zh_HK: 圖示檔：

en: Icon file for the plugin
zh_HK: 外掛程式的圖示檔

en: Create Gtk Builder interface file
zh_HK: 建立 Gtk 組建介面檔案

en: Create a template Gtk Builder interface file
zh_HK: 建立 Gtk 組建介面檔案範本

en: Plugin has menus or/and toolbars
zh_HK: 外掛程式具有選單或/和工具列

en: Whether the plugin has menus or toolbars
zh_HK: 外掛程式是否具有選單或工具列

en: Configure external packages:
zh_HK: 設定外部套件：

en: Use pkg-config to add library support from other packages
zh_HK: 使用 pkg-config 從其他套件加入程式庫的支援

en: Configure external packages
zh_HK: 設定外部套件

en: Add C++ support:
zh_HK: 加入 C++ 支援：

en: Adds C++ support to the project so that C++ source files can be built
zh_HK: 在專案加入 C++ 支援以便編譯 C++ 原始碼檔案

en: Required Packages:
zh_HK: 需要的套件：

en: Check the packages that your project requires
zh_HK: 檢查你的專案需要的套件

en: Values to watch
zh_HK: 要監控的數值

en: Shell values to watch
zh_HK: 要監控的 Shell 數值

en: Value Name:
zh_HK: 數值名稱：

en: Name of the value to watch
zh_HK: 要監控的數值名稱

en: Implement plugin interfaces
zh_HK: 實作外掛程式介面

en: Plugin interfaces to implement
zh_HK: 欲實作的外掛程式介面

en: Interface:
zh_HK: 介面：

en: Interface implemented by the plugin
zh_HK: 外掛程式實作的介面

en: Generic C++
zh_HK: 產生 C++

en: A generic C++ project
zh_HK: 一般 C++ 專案

en: project name
zh_HK: 專案名稱

en: Add shared library support:
zh_HK: 加入共享程式庫支援：

en: Adds support for building shared libraries in your project
zh_HK: 在你的專案中加入編譯共享程式庫的支援

en: Add internationalization:
zh_HK: 加入國際化功能：

en: Adds support for internationalization so that your project can have translations in different languages
zh_HK: 加入國際化支援，讓你的專案可以翻譯成不同的語言

en: Add Windows support:
zh_HK: 加入 Windows 支援：

en: Adds support for building on Windows platforms
zh_HK: 在你的專案中加入編譯 Windows 平臺的支援

en: Django Project
zh_HK: Django 專案

en: Python webproject using Django Web Framework
zh_HK: 使用 Django Web 架構的 Python 網絡專案

en: Django Project information
zh_HK: Django 專案資訊

en: Generic gcj compiled java
zh_HK: 一般 gcj 編譯的 java

en: A generic natively compiled java project using the GNU Java Compiler (gcj)
zh_HK: 一般原生編譯 java 專案，使用 GNU Java 編譯器 (gcj)

en: Main Class:
zh_HK: 主類別：

en: GCJ needs to know which class contains the main() function
zh_HK: GCJ 需要知道哪個類別(class)含有 main() 函數

en: Gnome Shell Extension
zh_HK: Gnome Shell 擴充功能

en: A minimal Gnome Shell extension
zh_HK: 最小 Gnome Shell 擴充功能

en: Plugin Name:
zh_HK: 外掛程式名稱：

en: Short but descriptive user-visible plugin name
zh_HK: 簡短但有描述性的使用者可見外掛名稱

en: Long description of your plugin
zh_HK: 你外掛程式的長式描述

en: UUID:
zh_HK: UUID：

en: Uuid is a globally-unique identifier for your extension.
    This should be in the format of an email address (foo.bar@extensions.example.com), but
    need not be an actual email address, though it's a good idea to base the uuid on your
    email address.
zh_HK: Uuid 是你的擴充套件的全域獨一識別碼。
    這應該是一個電子郵件的格式 (foo.bar@extensions.example.com)，
    但不能是實際在使用的電子郵件，雖然使用你的
    電子郵件位址做為 uuid 也是個好主意。

en: Extension URL
zh_HK: 擴充功能 URL

en: Gnome Shell Compatibility:
zh_HK: Gnome Shell 兼容性：

en: Comma-separated list of gnome-shell version your plugin is compatible with
zh_HK: 你的外掛程式兼容的 gnome-shell 版本清單，以逗號分隔

en: GTK+ (Application)
zh_HK: GTK+（應用程式）

en: Full features Gtk+ Application with file handling
zh_HK: 有檔案處理功能的全功能 Gtk+ 應用程式

en: Add gtk-doc system:
zh_HK: 加入 gtk-doc 系統：

en: gtk-doc is used to compile API documentations for GObject based classes
zh_HK: gtk-doc 是用來編譯以 GObject 為基礎的類別之 API 文件

en: Use GtkBuilder for user interface:
zh_HK: 使用 GtkBuilder 做使用者介面：

en: Use GtkBuilder to create the user-interface in a graphical way and load it from xml files at runtime
zh_HK: 使用 GtkBuilder 以圖形化的方式建立使用者介面並在執行時間從 xml 檔案載入它

en: Require Package:
zh_HK: 需要套件：

en: Give a package name that your project require. You may also mention what is the required version of the package. For example, 'libgnomeui-2.0' or 'libgnomeui-2.0 >= 2.2.0'
zh_HK: 指定你的專案需要的套件名稱。你也可以提出該套件所需的版本。例如「libgnomeui-2.0」或「libgnomeui-2.0 >= 2.2.0」

en: GTKmm (Simple)
zh_HK: GTKmm (簡易)

en: A minimal GTKmm project
zh_HK: 最小 GTKmm 專案

en: GTK+ (simple)
zh_HK: GTK+ (簡易)

en: Simple GTK+ project
zh_HK: 簡易 GTK+ 專案

en: Generic java (automake)
zh_HK: 一般 java (automake)

en: A generic java project using automake project management
zh_HK: 一般 java 專案，使用 automake 專案管理

en: Main class
zh_HK: 主類別

en: Generic JavaScript
zh_HK: 一般 JavaScript

en: A generic minimal and flat project
zh_HK: 通用、最小型的普通專案

en: Library
zh_HK: 程式庫

en: A shared or a static library project
zh_HK: 共享式或靜態程式庫專案

en: Build library as
zh_HK: 將程式庫編譯為

en: Select library type to build
zh_HK: 選擇要編譯的程式庫類型

en: Shared and Static library
zh_HK: 共享與靜態程式庫

en: Only Shared
zh_HK: 只有共享式

en: Only Static
zh_HK: 只有靜態

en: License
zh_HK: 授權條款

en: Select code license
zh_HK: 選擇原始碼授權

en: No license
zh_HK: 沒有授權

en: Generic (Minimal)
zh_HK: 一般 (最小)

en: Makefile project
zh_HK: Makefile 專案

en: Makefile-based project
zh_HK: 基於 Makefile 的專案

en: Project directory, output file etc.
zh_HK: 專案目錄，輸出檔案等。

en: Project name:
zh_HK: 專案名稱：

en: Project directory:
zh_HK: 專案目錄：

en: PyGTK project using automake
zh_HK: PyGTK 專案，使用 automake 專案管理

en: Generic python (automake)
zh_HK: 一般 python (automake)

en: A generic python project using automake project management
zh_HK: 一般 python 專案，使用 automake 專案管理

en: A sample SDL project
zh_HK: SDL 樣本專案

en: Require SDL version:
zh_HK: 需要 SDL 版本：

en: Mininum SDL version required
zh_HK: 需要最小 SDL 版本

en: Require SDL_image:
zh_HK: 需要 SDL_image：

en: Require SDL_image library
zh_HK: 需要 SDL_image 程式庫

en: Require SDL_gfx:
zh_HK: 需要 SDL_gfx：

en: Require SDL_gfx library
zh_HK: 需要 SDL_gfx 程式庫

en: Require SDL_ttf:
zh_HK: 需要 SDL_ttf：

en: Require SDL_ttf library
zh_HK: 需要 SDL_ttf 程式庫

en: Require SDL_mixer:
zh_HK: 需要 SDL_mixer：

en: Require SDL_mixer library
zh_HK: 需要 SDL_mixer 程式庫

en: Require SDL_net:
zh_HK: 需要 SDL_net：

en: Require SDL_net library
zh_HK: 需要 SDL_net 程式庫

en: Generic
zh_HK: 一般

en: A generic project
zh_HK: 一般專案

en: A generic wx Widgets project
zh_HK: 一般 wx Widgets 專案

en: A generic Xlib dock applet
zh_HK: 一般 Xlib dock 專案

en: A generic Xlib project
zh_HK: 一般 Xlib 專案

en: Python loader
zh_HK: Python 載入程式

en: Allows loading Anjuta plugins written in Python
zh_HK: 允許載入以 Python 編寫的 Anjuta 外掛程式

en: Loading files...
zh_HK: 載入檔案…

en: Quick open
zh_HK: 快速開啟

en: Quickly open a file in the current project.
zh_HK: 在目前的專案快速開啟檔案。

en: Quick open operations
zh_HK: 快速開啟操作

en: Quick Open
zh_HK: 快速開啟

en: Run Program
zh_HK: 執行程式

en: Allow to execute program without debugger.
zh_HK: 允許不使用除錯程式而執行程式。

en: Program Parameters
zh_HK: 程式參數

en: Run in Terminal
zh_HK: 在終端機內執行

en: Program:
zh_HK: 程式：

en: Working Directory:
zh_HK: 工作目錄：

en: Choose a working directory
zh_HK: 選擇一個工作目錄

note: Only local directory are supported
en: Program directory '%s' is not local
zh_HK: 程式目錄「%s」不在本地端

en: Load Target to run
zh_HK: 載入目標以執行

en: The program is already running.
    Do you want to stop it before restarting a new instance?
zh_HK: 程式仍在執行中。
    是否確定要在重新啟動新的實體之前先停止它？

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Run
zh_HK: 執行(_R)

en: Run program without debugger
zh_HK: 不使用除錯工具來執行程式

en: Stop Program
zh_HK: 停止程式

en: Kill program
zh_HK: 終結程式

en: Program Parameters…
zh_HK: 程式參數…

en: Set current program, arguments, etc.
zh_HK: 設定目前的程式、引數等等。

en: Run operations
zh_HK: 執行操作

en: Code Snippets
zh_HK: 程式碼文字片段

en: Allows insertion of snippets into the editor.
zh_HK: 允許文字片段插入編輯器。

en: Snippets
zh_HK: 文字片段

note: Translator: Appears in Edit->Snippets menu. It is used mainly for providing a shortcut for the trigger-key based insertion of snippets. It's called like this because you type the trigger-key in the editor, followed by Trigger Insert and the snippet gets inserted.
en: _Trigger insert
zh_HK: 觸發插入(_T)

en: Insert a snippet using the trigger-key
zh_HK: 使用觸發鍵插入文字片段

note: Translator: In a similar matter, it also appears in Edit->Snippets. It's another method for inserting snippets. In this case, you call Auto complete insert, start typing in the editor a string, the database is searched for that string and the most relevant snippets are returned in a pop-up like the 
en: _Auto complete insert
zh_HK: 自動補齊插入(_A)

en: Insert a snippet using auto-completion
zh_HK: 使用自動補齊插入文字片段

en: _Import snippets …
zh_HK: 匯入文字片段(_I)…

en: Import snippets to the database
zh_HK: 將文字片段匯入資料庫

en: _Export snippets …
zh_HK: 匯出文字片段(_E)…

en: Export snippets from the database
zh_HK: 從資料庫匯出文字片段

en: Snippets Manager actions
zh_HK: 文字管理員動作

en: Command?
zh_HK: 指令？

en: Variable text
zh_HK: 變數文字

en: Instant value
zh_HK: 即時數值

en: Add snippet
zh_HK: 加入文字片段

en: Remove selected snippet
zh_HK: 移除選取的文字

en: Insert snippet into editor at current cursor position
zh_HK: 將文字片段插入到編輯器中目前遊標的位置

en: Trigger
zh_HK: 觸發

en: Languages
zh_HK: 語言

note: Insert the Add Snippet menu item
en: Add Snippet…
zh_HK: 加入文字片段…

note: Insert the Add Snippets Group menu item
en: Add Snippets Group…
zh_HK: 加入文字片段羣組…

en: Default value
zh_HK: 預設值

en: <b>Error:</b> You must choose at least one language for the snippet!
zh_HK: <b>錯誤：</b>你必須為文字片段選擇至少一種語言！

en: <b>Error:</b> The trigger key is already in use for one of the languages!
zh_HK: <b>錯誤：</b>這個觸發鍵已經用於其中一種語言！

en: <b>Error:</b> The trigger key can only contain alphanumeric characters and "_"!
zh_HK: <b>錯誤：</b>觸發鍵只能包含英文字母和 "_"！

en: <b>Error:</b> You haven't entered a trigger key for the snippet!
zh_HK: <b>錯誤：</b>你尚未輸入這個文字片段的觸發鍵！

en: Snippet Name:
zh_HK: 文字片段名稱：

en: Select the name of the Snippet. 
    The role of the name is purely informative.
zh_HK: 選擇文字片段的名稱。
    名稱的作用完全是用來辦識而已。

en: <b>Warning:</b> You should choose a name for the snippet!
zh_HK: <b>警告：</b>你應該為文字片段選擇一個名稱！

en: Snippets Group:
zh_HK: 文字片段羣組：

en: Select the Snippets Group to which this snippet belongs.
zh_HK: 選擇這個文字片段所屬的羣組。

en: <b>Error:</b> The snippet must belong to a group!
zh_HK: <b>錯誤：</b>文字片段必須屬於某個羣組！

en: Trigger Key:
zh_HK: 觸發鍵：

en: The trigger key is used for fast insertion of the snippet. Type the trigger key in the editor, followed by the "Fast Insert" shortcut to insert a snippet.
    <b>Warning: Must be unique per language. </b>
zh_HK: 觸發鍵是用於快速插入文字片段。在編輯器中輸入觸發鍵，接着使用「快速插入」的捷徑鍵來插入文字片段。
    <b>警告：觸發鍵必須是每個語言各自獨立。</b>

en: Languages:
zh_HK: 語言：

en: Select the languages for which you want to use this snippet.
zh_HK: 選擇你要這個文字片段用於哪種語言。

en: Keywords:
zh_HK: 關鍵字：

en: Keywords are used for better searching of the snippets. They should be relevant to the snippet content. Type them separated by a single space.
zh_HK: 關鍵字可以用來協助搜尋文字片段。它們應該與文字片段的內容有所關聯。輸入時請以一個空白字符做為區隔。

en: Snippet Properties
zh_HK: 文字片段屬性

en: Preview
zh_HK: 預覽

en: Snippet Content
zh_HK: 文字片段內容

en: Insert
zh_HK: 插入

en: Snippet Variables
zh_HK: 文字片段變數

en: Close
zh_HK: 關閉

en: Export snippets
zh_HK: 匯出文字片段

en: Save in folder:
zh_HK: 儲存於資料夾：

en: Select snippets
zh_HK: 選擇文字片段

en: Import Snippets
zh_HK: 匯入文字片段

en: Anjuta variables
zh_HK: Anjuta 變數

en: Use tabs for indentation
zh_HK: 使用 tabs 縮排

en: Tab size in spaces:
zh_HK: Tab 大小(空白數):

en: Indentation size in spaces:
zh_HK: 縮排大小 (空白數)：

en: Indentation and auto-format options
zh_HK: 縮排與自動格式選項

en: Highlight syntax
zh_HK: 標示語法

en: Highlight matching brackets
zh_HK: 加強顯示成對的括弧

en: Create backup files
zh_HK: 建立備份檔案

en: Enable autocompletion for document words
zh_HK: 啟用對文件文字的自動補齊

en: Highlight current line
zh_HK: 標示目前的行

en: Show line numbers
zh_HK: 顯示列號

en: Show marks
zh_HK: 顯示標記

en: Show right margin
zh_HK: 顯示右邊界

en: Right margin position in characters
zh_HK: 右邊界位置(以字符計)

en: View
zh_HK: 顯示

en: Editor
zh_HK: 編輯器

en: Use theme font
zh_HK: 使用主題的字型

en: Font:
zh_HK: 字型：

en: Color scheme:
zh_HK: 顏色配置：

en: Font
zh_HK: 字型

en: _Line Number Margin
zh_HK: 列號區(_L)

en: Show/Hide line numbers
zh_HK: 顯示 / 隱藏列號區

en: _Marker Margin
zh_HK: 標號區(_M)

en: Show/Hide marker margin
zh_HK: 顯示/隱藏標號區

en: _White Space
zh_HK: 空白字符(_W)

en: Show/Hide white spaces
zh_HK: 顯示 / 隱藏空白字符

en: _Line End Characters
zh_HK: 句子結束字符(_L)

en: Show/Hide line end characters
zh_HK: 顯示 / 隱藏句子結束字符

en: Line _Wrapping
zh_HK: 換列(_W)

en: Enable/disable line wrapping
zh_HK: 啟用/停用換列

en: Editor view settings
zh_HK: 設定編輯器檢視

en: GtkSourceView Editor
zh_HK: GtkSourceView 編輯器

en: The file "%s" on the disk is more recent than the current buffer.
    Do you want to reload it?
zh_HK: 在硬碟內檔案「 %s」 的內容比目前的緩衝區內容還要新。
    是否要重新載入它？

en: The file "%s" has been deleted on the disk.
    Do you want to close it?
zh_HK: 檔案「%s」已從硬碟中刪除。
    是否要關閉它？

note: Could not open <filename>: <error message>
en: Could not open %s: %s
zh_HK: 無法開啟 %s：%s

en: The file "%s" is read-only! Edit anyway?
zh_HK: 檔案「%s」是唯讀的！仍然要編輯嗎？

note: Could not open <filename>: <error message>
en: Could not save %s: %s
zh_HK: 無法儲存檔案 %s：%s

en: Could not save file because filename not yet specified
zh_HK: 無法儲存檔案，因為檔案名稱尚未指定

en: New file %d
zh_HK: 新增檔案 %d

en: GtkSourceView editor
zh_HK: GtkSourceView 編輯器

en: The default editor based on GtkSourceView
zh_HK: 以 GtkSourceView 為基礎的預設編輯器

en: Preparing pages for printing
zh_HK: 正在準備頁面以提供列印

en: Wrap lines
zh_HK: 換列

en: Line numbers
zh_HK: 列號

en: Header
zh_HK: 頁首

en: Footer
zh_HK: 頁尾

en: Highlight source code
zh_HK: 標示原始碼

en: Starter
zh_HK: 起步

en: Welcome page with most common actions.
zh_HK: 含有最通用動作的歡迎頁面。

en: Start
zh_HK: 開始

en: Create a new project
zh_HK: 建立新專案

en: Import a project
zh_HK: 匯入專案

en: Search for example code
zh_HK: 搜尋範例程式碼

en: View local Anjuta documentation
zh_HK: 檢視本地 Anjuta 文件

en: View local Anjuta FAQ
zh_HK: 檢視本地 Anjuta FAQ

en: View online library documentation
zh_HK: 檢視網上程式庫文件

en: label
zh_HK: 標籤

en: Remove recently used project from list
zh_HK: 將最近使用的專案從清單中移除

en: Unlist Project
zh_HK: 未列出專案

en: A Subversion client plugin based on libsvn
zh_HK: 基於 libsvn 的 Subversion 客戶端外掛程式

en: Subversion Preferences
zh_HK: Subversion 偏好設定

en: Subversion Options
zh_HK: Subversion 選項

en: Add file/directory
zh_HK: 加入檔案/目錄

en: Recurse
zh_HK: 遞迴

en: Commit Changes
zh_HK: 提交修改

en: Previous Commit Messages:
zh_HK: 上一個提交訊息：

en: Use previous message
zh_HK: 使用上一個訊息

en: Select Files to Commit:
zh_HK: 選擇要提交的檔案：

en: Retrieving status…
zh_HK: 正在取得狀態…

en: Copy files/folders
zh_HK: 複製檔案/資料夾

en: Source:
zh_HK: 來源：

en: Source/Destination Paths:
zh_HK: 來源/目的路徑：

en: Working Copy
zh_HK: 工作副本

en: Repository Head
zh_HK: 檔案庫 Head

en: Other Revision:
zh_HK: 其他修訂版：

en: Diff file/directory
zh_HK: 比對檔案/目錄差異

en: File or directory to diff:
zh_HK: 要進行 diff 的檔案或目錄：

en: Save open files before diffing
zh_HK: 進行 diff 前儲存開啟的檔案

en: View Log
zh_HK: 檢視紀錄

en: Whole Project
zh_HK: 整個專案

en: Diff to Previous
zh_HK: Diff 至前一個

en: Diff Selected Revisions
zh_HK: 比對選取的修訂版

en: View Selected Revision
zh_HK: 檢視選取的修訂版

en: Merge changes into working copy
zh_HK: 合併更改至你的工作複本中

en: First Path:
zh_HK: 第一路徑：

en: Use first path
zh_HK: 使用第一路徑

en: Second Path:
zh_HK: 第二路徑：

en: Working Copy Path:
zh_HK: 工作副本路徑：

en: Start Revision:
zh_HK: 開始修訂版：

en: End Revision:
zh_HK: 結尾修訂版：

en: Ignore ancestry
zh_HK: 忽略之前版本

en: Remove file/directory
zh_HK: 移除檔案/目錄

en: File/URL to Remove:
zh_HK: 要移除的檔案/URL：

en: Set Conflicts as Resolved
zh_HK: 將衝突設定為已解決

en: Select Files to Mark as Resolved:
zh_HK: 選擇要標記為已解決的檔案：

en: Retrieving status……
zh_HK: 正在取得狀態……

en: Revert Changes
zh_HK: 復原更改

en: Select Changes to Revert:
zh_HK: 選擇要復原的更改：

en: Switch to branch/tag
zh_HK: 切換至分支/標籤

en: Branch/Tag URL:
zh_HK: 分支/標籤 URL:

en: Update file/directory
zh_HK: 更新檔案/目錄

en: Trust server
zh_HK: 信任伺服器

en: Realm:
zh_HK: 領域：

en: Remember this decision
zh_HK: 記住此選擇

en: Repository authorization
zh_HK: 檔案庫核對

en: Remember Password
zh_HK: 記住密碼

en: realm
zh_HK: 領域

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Add…
zh_HK: 加入(_A)…

note: Display label short-cut
en: Add a new file/directory to the Subversion tree
zh_HK: 加入新檔案/目錄至 Subversion 樹

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _Remove…
zh_HK: 移除(_R)…

note: Display label short-cut
en: Remove a file/directory from Subversion tree
zh_HK: 從 Subversion 樹移除檔案/目錄

note: Display label short-cut
en: Commit your changes to the Subversion tree
zh_HK: 提交你的修改至 Subversion 樹

note: Display label short-cut
en: Revert changes to your working copy.
zh_HK: 回復更改至你的工作複本。

note: Display label short-cut
en: Resolve conflicts in your working copy.
zh_HK: 調解你工作複本中的衝突。

note: Display label short-cut
en: Syncronize your local copy with the Subversion tree
zh_HK: 將你本機的複本與 Subversion 樹同步

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Copy Files/Folders…
zh_HK: 複製檔案/資料夾…

note: Display label short-cut
en: Copy files/folders in the repository
zh_HK: 複製檔案庫中的檔案/資料夾

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Switch to a Branch/Tag…
zh_HK: 切換至另一個分支/標籤…

note: Display label short-cut
en: Switch your local copy to a branch or tag in the repository
zh_HK: 切換你的本地端複本到檔案庫中的分支或標籤

note: Display label short-cut
en: Merge changes into your working copy
zh_HK: 合併更改至你的工作複本中

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: _View Log…
zh_HK: 檢視紀錄檔(_V)…

note: Display label short-cut
en: View file history
zh_HK: 檢視檔案歷史

note: Display label short-cut
en: Diff local tree with repository
zh_HK: 比對本地端檔案樹與檔案庫的差異

note: Action name Stock icon, if any
en: Copy…
zh_HK: 複製…

en: Subversion operations
zh_HK: Subversion 操作

en: Subversion popup operations
zh_HK: Subversion 彈出式操作

en: Subversion Log
zh_HK: Subversion 紀錄

en: Subversion: File will be added on next commit.
zh_HK: Subversion: 在下次提交時將加入此檔案。

en: Please enter a path.
zh_HK: 請輸入路徑。

en: Subversion: Commit complete.
zh_HK: Subversion: 提交完成。

en: Subversion: Committing changes to the repository…
zh_HK: Subversion：正在提交更改至檔案庫…

en: Subversion: Copy complete.
zh_HK: Subversion: 複製完成。

en: Please enter a source path.
zh_HK: 請輸入來源路徑。

en: Please enter a destination path.
zh_HK: 請輸入目標路徑。

en: [Head/Working Copy]
zh_HK: [Head/工作副本]

en: Subversion: Retrieving diff…
zh_HK: Subversion：正在取回 diff…

en: Diff
zh_HK: 差異

en: Subversion: Retrieving log…
zh_HK: Subversion：正在取回紀錄檔…

en: Subversion: File retrieved.
zh_HK: Subversion: 檔案已取回。

en: Subversion: Retrieving file…
zh_HK: Subversion：正在取回檔案…

en: Subversion: Merge complete.
zh_HK: Subversion: 合併完成。

en: Please enter the first path.
zh_HK: 請輸入第一路徑。

en: Please enter the second path.
zh_HK: 請輸入第二路徑。

en: Please enter a working copy path.
zh_HK: 請輸入工作副本路徑。

en: Please enter the start revision.
zh_HK: 請輸入起始修訂版。

en: Please enter the end revision.
zh_HK: 請輸入結束修訂版。

en: Subversion: File will be removed on next commit.
zh_HK: Subversion: 在下次提交時將移除此檔案。

en: Subversion: Resolve complete.
zh_HK: Subversion: 調解完成。

en: Subversion: Revert complete.
zh_HK: Subversion: 恢復完成。

en: Subversion: Switch complete.
zh_HK: Subversion: 切換完成。

en: Please enter a branch/tag URL.
zh_HK: 請輸入分支/標籤 URL。

en: Subversion: Diff complete.
zh_HK: Subversion: 差異比對完成。

en: Subversion: Update complete.
zh_HK: Subversion: 更新完成。

en: Authentication canceled
zh_HK: 認證取消

en: Hostname:
zh_HK: 主機名稱:

en: Fingerprint:
zh_HK: 數碼指紋：

en: Valid from:
zh_HK: 簽發日:

en: Valid until:
zh_HK: 到期日:

en: Issuer DN:
zh_HK: 簽發者 DN:

en: DER certificate:
zh_HK: DER 證書:

en: Deleted: %s
zh_HK: 已刪除： %s

en: Added: %s
zh_HK: 已新增： %s

en: Resolved: %s
zh_HK: 已處理：%s

en: Updated: %s
zh_HK: 已更新： %s

en: Externally Updated: %s
zh_HK: 外部更新：%s

en: Modified: %s
zh_HK: 已修改： %s

en: Merged: %s
zh_HK: 已合併： %s

en: Conflicted: %s
zh_HK: 已衝突：%s

en: Missing: %s
zh_HK: 遺失： %s

en: Obstructed: %s
zh_HK: 有阻礙：%s

en: Parallel scan of project and global symbols
zh_HK: 專案和全域符號的平行掃描

en: This option means that the global system packages will be scanned simultaneously with the project's ones
zh_HK: 這個選項示全域系統套件會與專安一樣被掃描

en: Automatically update symbols without saving file
zh_HK: 不儲存檔案而自動更新符號

en: Automatically update the file's symbols without saving. The update occurs after 10 seconds without keypresses by the user.
zh_HK: 不需儲存就自動更新檔案的符號。此更新會在使用者停止輸入的 10 秒後進行。

en: Tag De_claration
zh_HK: 標籤宣告(_C)

en: Go to symbol declaration
zh_HK: 移至下一個符號宣告

note: Translators: Go to the line where the tag is implemented
en: Tag _Implementation
zh_HK: 標籤實作(_I)

en: Go to symbol definition
zh_HK: 移至下一個符號定義

en: _Find Symbol…
zh_HK: 尋找符號(_F)…

en: Find Symbol
zh_HK: 尋找符號

en: %s: Generating inheritances…
zh_HK: %s：正在產生密碼匙繼承體系…

note: Translators: %s is the name of a system library
en: %s: %d file scanned out of %d | %s: %d files scanned out of %d
zh_HK[0]: %1$s：%3$d 個檔案中已掃描 %2$d 個

en: Generating inheritances…
zh_HK: 正在產生密碼匙繼承體系…

en: %d file scanned out of %d | %d files scanned out of %d
zh_HK[0]: %2$d 個檔案中已掃描 %1$d 個

en: Populating symbol database…
zh_HK: 正在遷移符號資料庫…

en: Symbols
zh_HK: 符號

en: Search
zh_HK: 搜尋

en: SymbolDb popup actions
zh_HK: SymbolDb 彈出式動作

en: SymbolDb menu actions
zh_HK: SymbolDb 選單動作

en: Symbol Database
zh_HK: 符號資料庫

en: Symbol Database Plugin for Anjuta.
zh_HK: Anjuta 的符號資料庫外掛程式

en: Resuming glb scan.
zh_HK: 繼續 glb 掃描。

en: Symbol
zh_HK: 符號

en: Terminal
zh_HK: 終端機

en: Terminal Plugin for Anjuta.
zh_HK: 給 Anjuta 的終端機外掛程式

en: Use GNOME Terminal profile:
zh_HK: 使用 GNOME 終端機設定組合：

en: Use default GNOME terminal profile
zh_HK: 使用預設的 GNOME 終端機設定組合

en: Terminal options
zh_HK: 終端機選項

en: terminal operations
zh_HK: 終端機操作

en: Unable to execute command
zh_HK: 無法執行指令

en: Tools
zh_HK: 工具

en: Use external program from Anjuta
zh_HK: 使用 Anjuta 的外部程式

en: Tool Editor
zh_HK: 工具編輯器

en: Save all files
zh_HK: 儲存所有檔案

en: _Variable…
zh_HK: 變數(_V)…

en: Working directory:
zh_HK: 工作目錄：

en: Parameters:
zh_HK: 參數：

en: Command:
zh_HK: 指令：

en: Short cut:
zh_HK: 捷徑：

note: This is the standard Unix stdout, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Standard_streams
en: Standard output:
zh_HK: 標準輸出：

note: This is the Unix stderr, see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Standard_streams
en: Standard error:
zh_HK: 標準錯誤：

note: This is the Unix stdin. See http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Standard_streams
en: Standard input:
zh_HK: 標準輸入：

en: Edit as script
zh_HK: 以命令稿編輯

en: Edit command as script in Anjuta on close
zh_HK: 關閉時將指令當成 Anjuta 的命令稿編輯

en: Variable list
zh_HK: 變數清單

en: Are you sure you want to delete the '%s' tool?
zh_HK: 是否確定刪除 ‘%s’ 工具？

en: Tool
zh_HK: 工具

en: ask at runtime
zh_HK: 在執行時詢問

en: undefined
zh_HK: 未定義

en: Meaning
zh_HK: 意義

en: Disabled
zh_HK: 已停用

en: You must provide a tool name!
zh_HK: 你必須提供工具的名稱！

en: You must provide a tool command!
zh_HK: 你必須提供執行該工具的指令！

en: A tool with the same name already exists!
zh_HK: 相同名稱的工具已經存在！

en: The shortcut is already used by another component in Anjuta. Do you want to keep it anyway?
zh_HK: 該捷徑鍵已經被 Anjuta 中其他的元件使用了。是否要強制保留它？

en: Unable to edit script
zh_HK: 無法編輯命令稿

en: New accelerator…
zh_HK: 新捷徑鍵…

en: Opening %s
zh_HK: 正在開啟 %s

note: This is append to the tool name to give something * like "My tools (output)". It's used to name the message * pane where the output of the tool is send to
en: (output)
zh_HK: （輸出）

note: This is append to the tool name to give something * like "My tools (error)". It's used to name the message * pane where the errors of the tool is send to
en: (error)
zh_HK: （錯誤）

note: Display the name of the command
en: Running command: %s…
zh_HK: 正在執行指令：%s…

en: Completed unsuccessfully with status code %d
zh_HK: 未能成功的完成，狀態代碼 %d

en: Unable to create a buffer: command aborted
zh_HK: 無法建立緩衝區：指令中斷

en: No document currently open: command aborted
zh_HK: 目前沒有文件被開啟：指令中斷

en: Unable to open input file %s, command aborted
zh_HK: 無法開啟輸入檔 %s，命令中止

en: Missing tool name
zh_HK: 遺失工具名稱

en: Unexpected element "%s"
zh_HK: 未預期的元素 "%s"

en: Error when loading external tools
zh_HK: 載入外部工具時錯誤

en: Unable to open %s for writing
zh_HK: 無法在開啟 %s 來寫入

en: Tool operations
zh_HK: 工具操作

en: Same as output
zh_HK: 與輸出相同

en: Existing message pane
zh_HK: 既存的訊息窗格

en: New message pane
zh_HK: 新增訊息窗格

en: New buffer
zh_HK: 新增緩衝區

en: Replace buffer
zh_HK: 取代緩衝區

en: Insert into buffer
zh_HK: 插入至緩衝區

en: Append to buffer
zh_HK: 加到緩衝區

en: Replace selection
zh_HK: 取代選擇區域

note: Translators: Checkbox if a dialog should be shown after some operation finishes, so translate as "to pop up a dialog"
en: Popup dialog
zh_HK: 彈出對話盒

en: Discard output
zh_HK: 丟棄輸出

en: None
zh_HK: 沒有

en: Current buffer
zh_HK: 目前的緩衝區

en: Current selection
zh_HK: 目前選擇區域

en: String
zh_HK: 字串

en: Project root URI
zh_HK: 專案根 URI

en: Project root path
zh_HK: 專案根路徑

en: Selected URI in the file manager plugin
zh_HK: 在檔案管理外掛程式選取的 URI

en: Selected directory in the file manager plugin
zh_HK: 在檔案管理外掛程式選取的目錄

en: Selected full file name in the file manager plugin
zh_HK: 在檔案管理外掛程式選取的完整檔案名稱

en: Selected full file name without extension in the file manager plugin
zh_HK: 在檔案管理外掛程式選取的完整檔案名稱(不含延伸檔名)

en: Selected file name in the file manager plugin
zh_HK: 在檔案管理外掛程式選取的檔案名稱

en: Selected file name without extension in the file manager plugin
zh_HK: 在檔案管理外掛程式選取的檔案名稱（不含延伸檔名）

en: Selected file's extension in the file manager plugin
zh_HK: 在檔案管理外掛程式選取的延伸檔名

en: Selected URI in the project manager plugin
zh_HK: 在專案管理外掛程式中選取的 URI

en: Selected directory in the project manager plugin
zh_HK: 在專案管理外掛程式選取的目錄

en: Selected full file name in the project manager plugin
zh_HK: 在專案管理外掛程式中選取的完整檔案名稱

en: Selected full file name without extension in the project manager plugin
zh_HK: 在專案管理外掛程式中選取的完整檔案名稱(不含延伸檔名)

en: Selected file name in the project manager plugin
zh_HK: 專案管理外掛程式選取的檔案名稱

en: Selected file name without extension in the project manager plugin
zh_HK: 在專案管理外掛程式中選取的檔案名稱(不含延伸檔名)

en: Selected file extension in the project manager plugin
zh_HK: 在專案管理外掛程式中選取的延伸檔名

en: Currently edited file name
zh_HK: 目前編輯的檔案名稱

en: Currently edited file name without extension
zh_HK: 目前編輯的檔案名稱(不含延伸檔名)

en: Currently edited file directory
zh_HK: 目前編輯的檔案目錄

en: Currently selected text in editor
zh_HK: 編輯器中目前選取的文字

en: Current word in editor
zh_HK: 目前編輯器中的字

en: Current line in editor
zh_HK: 目前編輯器中的行

en: Ask the user to get additional parameters
zh_HK: 詢問使用者以取得額外的參數

en: Command line parameters
zh_HK: 指令參數

en: Copyright © Naba Kumar
zh_HK: 版權所有 © Naba Kumar

en: _File
zh_HK: 檔案(_F)

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 離開(_Q)

en: Quit Anjuta IDE
zh_HK: 離開 Anjuta IDE

en: _Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_P)

en: Do you prefer coffee to tea? Check it out.
zh_HK: 編輯本程式的有關設定。

en: _View
zh_HK: 檢視(_V)

en: _Reset Dock Layout
zh_HK: 重設停駐配置(_R)

en: Reset the widgets docking layout to default
zh_HK: 重設元件停駐配置為預設值

en: _Full Screen
zh_HK: 全螢幕(_F)

en: Toggle fullscreen mode
zh_HK: 切換全螢幕模式

en: _Lock Dock Layout
zh_HK: 鎖定停駐配置(_L)

en: Lock the current dock layout so that widgets cannot be moved
zh_HK: 鎖定目前的停駐配置讓視窗元件不能移動

en: _Toolbar
zh_HK: 工具列(_T)

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_HK: 顯示或隱藏工具列

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: _User's Manual
zh_HK: 使用手冊(_U)

en: Anjuta user's manual
zh_HK: Anjuta 使用者手冊

en: _Frequently Asked Questions
zh_HK: 常見問題(_F)

en: Anjuta frequently asked questions
zh_HK: Anjuta 常見問題

en: Anjuta _Home Page
zh_HK: Anjuta 的網頁(_H)

en: Online documentation and resources
zh_HK: 瀏覽網上文件及其它資訊

en: Report _Bugs/Patches/Requests
zh_HK: 報告 錯誤/修補/請求(_B)

en: Submit a bug report, patch or feature request for Anjuta
zh_HK: 傳送 Anjuta 的錯誤報告、修補、或是一些功能建議

en: Ask a _Question
zh_HK: 詢問問題(_Q)

en: Submit a question for FAQs
zh_HK: 傳送一個問題至 FAQs

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: About Anjuta
zh_HK: 關於 Anjuta

en: About External _Plugins
zh_HK: 關於外部外掛程式(_P)

en: About third-party Anjuta plugins
zh_HK: 關於第三方 Anjuta 外掛程式

en: Specify the size and location of the main window
zh_HK: 指定主要視窗的大小和位置

en: Do not show the splash screen
zh_HK: 不要顯示歡迎畫面

en: Start a new instance and do not open the file in an existing instance
zh_HK: 啟動新的實體而不在既存的實體中開啟檔案

en: Do not open last session on startup
zh_HK: 啟動時不要開啟最後一次作業階段

en: Do not open last project and files on startup
zh_HK: 不要在啟動時開啟最後一次編輯的專案及檔案

en: Shut down Anjuta properly, releasing all resources (for debugging)
zh_HK: 適當的關閉 Anjuta 並釋放所有資源（除錯用）

en: Display program version
zh_HK: 顯示此程式的版本

en: Specify another profile
zh_HK: 指定另一個設定組合

en: - Integrated Development Environment
zh_HK: - 整合式開發環境

en: Invalid profile %s: %s
zh_HK: 無效的設定組合 %s：%s

en: Loaded Session…
zh_HK: 已載入作業階段…

en: _New Window
zh_HK: 新增視窗(_N)

en: Edit
zh_HK: 編輯

en: Help
zh_HK: 求助

en: Installed plugins
zh_HK: 已安裝的外掛程式

en: Shortcuts
zh_HK: 快捷鍵

en: Value doesn't exist
zh_HK: 值不存在

en: Default email used in new project
zh_HK: 新專案的使用的預設電子郵件

en: If empty, current login and machine name is used.
zh_HK: 如果為空，會使用目前登入與機器的名稱。

en: Use tabulation for indentation
zh_HK: 使用 tabs 縮排

en: Number of characters of one tabulation
zh_HK: 在一個縮排中的字符數

en: Number of spaces on every indentation step
zh_HK: 每一階縮排的空白字數

en: Do not load last session on startup
zh_HK: 不要在啟動時載入最後一次作業階段

en: Do not load last project and files on startup
zh_HK: 不要在啟動時載入最後一次專案及檔案

en: Session
zh_HK: 作業階段

note: translators: translate the same as in gnome-control-center
en: Toolbar button labels:
zh_HK: 工具列按鈕標籤:

note: Style of the buttons/tabs used to select docked windows in anjuta
en: Dock switcher style:
zh_HK: 停駐切換器樣式:

en: Appearance
zh_HK: 外觀

en: Icons
zh_HK: 圖示

en: Text + Icons
zh_HK: 文字 + 圖示

en: GNOME toolbar setting
zh_HK: GNOME 工具列設定值

en: Tabs
zh_HK: 分頁

en: Text below icons
zh_HK: 文字在圖示下方

en: Text beside icons
zh_HK: 文字在圖示旁

en: Icons only
zh_HK: 只有圖示

en: Text only
zh_HK: 只有文字
