aodh VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: %(name)s count exceeds maximum value %(maximum)d
zh_CN: %(name)s数量超过最大值%(maximum)d

en: %(rule)s must be set for %(type)s type alarm
zh_CN: 类型为%(type)s的告警必须设置%(rule)s

en: %(rule1)s and %(rule2)s cannot be set at the same time
zh_CN: %(rule1)s和%(rule2)s无法同时被设置

en: %s is not JSON serializable
zh_CN: %s 不是可序列化 JSON

en: Alarm %(alarm_id)s not found in project %(project)s
zh_CN: 告警%(alarm_id)s在项目%(project)s中未找到

en: Alarm %s not found
zh_CN: 告警%s没有找到

en: Alarm incorrect
zh_CN: 警报不正确

en: Alarm quota exceeded for user %(u)s on project %(p)s
zh_CN: 用户%(u)s在项目%(p)s中的告警配额已溢出

en: Failed to parse the timestamp value %s
zh_CN: 解析时间戳%s失败

en: Filter expression not valid: %s
zh_CN: 过滤表达式不合法：%s

en: Not Authorized to access %(aspect)s %(id)s
zh_CN: 权限不足以访问%(aspect)s %(id)s

en: Notifying alarm %(alarm_name)s %(alarm_id)s of %(severity)s priority from %(previous)s to %(current)s with action %(action)s because %(reason)s.
zh_CN: 正在通知警报%(alarm_name)s %(alarm_id)s，警报级别%(severity)s，状态从%(previous)s变为%(current)s，动作为%(action)s，原因是%(reason)s。

en: Order-by expression not valid: %s
zh_CN: orderby表达式不合法：%s

en: The data type %(type)s is not supported. The supported data type list is: %(supported)s
zh_CN: 数据类型%(type)s不被支持。支持的数据类型列表：%(supported)s

en: Time constraint names must be unique for a given alarm.
zh_CN: 一个指定的告警的时间约束名称必须唯一

en: Timezone %s is not valid
zh_CN: 时区%s不合法

en: Unable to convert the value %(value)s to the expected data type %(type)s.
zh_CN: 无法转换%(value)s到预期的数据类型%(type)s。

en: Unable to parse action %s
zh_CN: 无法解析动作%s

en: Unexpected exception converting %(value)s to the expected data type %(type)s.
zh_CN: 在转换%(value)s到预期的数据类型%(type)s时发生了未预料的异常。

en: Unsupported action %s
zh_CN: 动作%s不支持

en: You are not authorized to create action: %s
zh_CN: 你没有权限创建动作：%s

en: state invalid
zh_CN: 状态无效

en: state_timestamp should be datetime object
zh_CN: state_timestamp必须是datetime对象

en: timestamp should be datetime object
zh_CN: timestamp必须是datatime对象
