aodh VERSION - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: %(rule)s must be set for %(type)s type alarm
zh_TW: 必須為 %(type)s 類型警示設定 %(rule)s

en: %(rule1)s and %(rule2)s cannot be set at the same time
zh_TW: 無法同時設定 %(rule1)s 和 %(rule2)s

en: %s is not JSON serializable
zh_TW: %s 不可進行 JSON 序列化

en: Alarm %(alarm_id)s not found in project %(project)s
zh_TW: 在專案 %(project)s 中找不到警示 %(alarm_id)s

en: Alarm %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到警示 %s

en: Alarm incorrect
zh_TW: 警示不正確

en: Alarm quota exceeded for user %(u)s on project %(p)s
zh_TW: 在專案 %(p)s 上，針對使用者 %(u)s 已超出的警示配額

en: Failed to parse the timestamp value %s
zh_TW: 無法剖析時間戳記值 %s

en: Filter expression not valid: %s
zh_TW: 過濾表示式無效：%s

en: Not Authorized to access %(aspect)s %(id)s
zh_TW: 未獲授權來存取 %(aspect)s %(id)s

en: Notifying alarm %(alarm_name)s %(alarm_id)s of %(severity)s priority from %(previous)s to %(current)s with action %(action)s because %(reason)s.
zh_TW: 正在以動作 %(action)s 通知優先順序為 %(severity)s 的警示 %(alarm_name)s %(alarm_id)s（從 %(previous)s 至 %(current)s），因為 %(reason)s。

en: Order-by expression not valid: %s
zh_TW: 排序方式表示式無效：%s

en: The data type %(type)s is not supported. The supported data type list is: %(supported)s
zh_TW: 不支援資料類型 %(type)s。支援的資料類型清單為：%(supported)s

en: Time constraint names must be unique for a given alarm.
zh_TW: 針對給定的警示，時間限制名稱必須是唯一的。

en: Timezone %s is not valid
zh_TW: 時區 %s 無效

en: Unable to convert the value %(value)s to the expected data type %(type)s.
zh_TW: 無法將值 %(value)s 轉換成預期的資料類型 %(type)s。

en: Unable to parse action %s
zh_TW: 無法剖析動作 %s

en: Unexpected exception converting %(value)s to the expected data type %(type)s.
zh_TW: 將 %(value)s 轉換為預期的資料類型%(type)s 時發生非預期的異常狀況。

en: Unsupported action %s
zh_TW: 不受支援的動作 %s

en: state invalid
zh_TW: 狀態無效

en: state_timestamp should be datetime object
zh_TW: state_timestamp 應該為日期時間物件

en: timestamp should be datetime object
zh_TW: 時間戳記應該為日期時間物件
