Aodh Release Notes - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: A healthcheck endpoint is provided by default at /healthcheck. It leverages oslo_middleware healthcheck middleware. It allows to retrieve information about the health of the API service.
ko_KR: 기본으로 /healthcheck 로 상태 체크 endpoint를 제공합니다. oslo_midlleware healthcheck 미들웨어를 활용하여 API 서비스 상태에 대한 정보를 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Aodh Release Notes
ko_KR: Aodh 릴리즈 노트

en: Bug Fixes
ko_KR: 버그 수정

en: Current Series Release Notes
ko_KR: 현재 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Deprecation Notes
ko_KR: 사용하지 않는 기능

en: Liberty Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Liberty 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Mitaka Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Mitaka 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: Newton Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Newton 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Ocata 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Other Notes
ko_KR: 기타 기능

en: Security Issues
ko_KR: 보안 이슈

en: Upgrade Notes
ko_KR: 업그레이드 노트

en: gnocchiclient library is now a requirement if using ceilometer+gnocchi.
ko_KR: ceilometer+gnocchi 를 사용할 경우, gnocchiclient 라이브러리가 필요합니다.
