Apostrophe - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (221 entries)

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! Do NOT translate "uberwriter" or "apostrophe"! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: uberwriter;UberWriter;apostrophe;markdown;editor;text;write;
zh_CN: uberwriter;UberWriter;apostrophe;markdown;editor;text;write;编辑器;文本;文字;编写;写作;

en: Apostrophe, an elegant, distraction-free markdown editor
zh_CN: Apostrophe，一个优雅无干扰的 Markdown 编辑器

en: Color scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Use the color scheme in the application's UI and in the text area.
zh_CN: 在应用程序的用户界面和文本区域中使用配色方案。

en: Check spelling while typing
zh_CN: 输入时检查拼写

en: Enable or disable spellchecking.
zh_CN: 切换拼写检查。

en: Synchronize editor/preview scrolling
zh_CN: 编辑/预览同步滚动

en: Keep the editor and preview scroll positions in sync.
zh_CN: 将编辑器和预览的位置保持同步。

en: Input format
zh_CN: 输入格式

en: Input format to use when previewing and exporting using Pandoc.
zh_CN: 使用 Pandoc 预览和导出时使用的输入格式。

en: Autohide Headerbar
zh_CN: 自动隐藏状态栏

en: Hide the header and status bars when typing.
zh_CN: 输入时隐藏标题栏和状态栏。

en: Open file base path
zh_CN: 打开文件所在位置

en: Open file paths of the current session
zh_CN: 打开当前所在位置

en: Default statistic
zh_CN: 默认数据

en: Which statistic is shown on the main window.
zh_CN: 主窗口显示的统计数据。

en: Characters per line
zh_CN: 每行的字符数

en: Maximum number of characters per line within the editor.
zh_CN: 编辑器每行最多显示的字符数。

en: Hemingway Mode
zh_CN: 海明威模式

en: Whether the user can delete text or not.
zh_CN: 用户是否可以删除文字。

en: Hemingway Toast Count
zh_CN: 海明威提示计数

en: Number of times the Hemingway Toast has been shown
zh_CN: 显示海明威提示的次数

en: Preview mode
zh_CN: 预览模式

en: How to display the preview.
zh_CN: 如何显示预览。

en: Preview Security
zh_CN: 预览安全

en: Security policy to apply when rendering files.
zh_CN: 渲染文件时应用的安全策略。

en: Preview active
zh_CN: 预览激活

en: Whether showing of preview is active when launching a new window.
zh_CN: 启动新窗口时是否激活预览显示。

en: Text size
zh_CN: 文字大小

en: Preferred relative size for the text.
zh_CN: 文字首选的相对大小。

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: Whether the toolbar is shown or not.
zh_CN: 是否显示工具栏。

en: Edit Markdown in style
zh_CN: 在样式中编辑 Markdown

en: Focus on your writing with a clean, distraction-free markdown editor.
zh_CN: 使用干净无干扰的 Markdown 编辑器来让您专注于写作。

en: Features:
zh_CN: 特性：

en: An UI tailored to comfortable writing
zh_CN: 用来舒适写作的特制用户界面

en: A distraction-free mode
zh_CN: 一个没有干扰元素的模式

en: Dark, light and sepia themes
zh_CN: 暗色、亮色和深褐色主题

en: Everything you expect from a text editor, such as spellchecking or document statistics
zh_CN: 您在文本编辑器上期望的一切，比如拼写检查或文档统计

en: Live preview of what you write
zh_CN: 您编写内容的实时预览

en: Export to all kind of formats: PDF, Word/Libreoffice, LaTeX, or even HTML slideshows
zh_CN: 导出为所有格式类型：PDF、Word/Libreoffice、LaTeX 或 HTML 幻灯片

en: Main window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Main window in dark mode
zh_CN: 暗色模式的主窗口

en: Inserting a table with the help of the toolbar
zh_CN: 在工具栏的帮助下插入表格

en: The preview lets you see a live rendered version of your document
zh_CN: 预览可让您查看文档的实时渲染版本

en: The focus mode allow for a more distraction-free experience
zh_CN: 专注模式可获得更加无干扰的体验

en: Copyright (C) 2022, Manuel G., Wolf V.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2022, Manuel G., Wolf V.

en: The Hemingway Mode mimics the experience of writing on a typewriter, not allowing you to delete any text or doing any kind of editing. 
    
    Only being able to move forward may be frustrating, but can be an interesting exercise for improving your writing skills, gaining focus or facing the task on hand with a different mindset.
zh_CN: 海明威模式模仿在打字机上的体验，不允许您删除任何文字或进行任何编辑。
    
    只能一直前进也许会令人沮丧，但不失为一种提升写作技能，增强专注力或以不同心态面对手头任务的有趣练习。

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Formats
zh_CN: 格式

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Standalone
zh_CN: 独立模式

en: Use a header and footer to include things like stylesheets and meta information
zh_CN: 用页眉和页脚来显示样式表和元信息

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Number Sections
zh_CN: 带序号的节标题

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 页面尺寸

en: HTML Options
zh_CN: HTML 选项

en: Self-Contained
zh_CN: 独立的

en: Produces an HTML file with no external dependencies
zh_CN: 导出一个没有外部依赖的 HTML 文件

en: Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮

en: Use Syntax Highlighting
zh_CN: 使用语法高亮

en: Highlight Style
zh_CN: 高亮样式

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示

en: Incremental Bullets
zh_CN: 项目符号递增

en: Show one bullet point after another in a slideshow
zh_CN: 在演示文稿中依次显示每个项目符号

en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Open Markdown File
zh_CN: 打开 Markdown 文件

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save Markdown File
zh_CN: 保存 Markdown 文件

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Search in the File
zh_CN: 在文件中查找

en: _Hemingway Mode
zh_CN: 海明威模式(_H)

en: _Focus Mode
zh_CN: 专注模式(_F)

en: Find and _Replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换(_R)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Open _Tutorial
zh_CN: 打开教程(_T)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _About Apostrophe
zh_CN: 关于 Apostrophe(_A)

en: _Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为(_S)…

en: Advanced _Export…
zh_CN: 高级导出(_E)…

en: _Copy HTML
zh_CN: 复制 HTML(_C)

en: Check Spelling
zh_CN: 检查拼写

en: Auto-Hide Header Bar
zh_CN: 自动隐藏标头栏

en: Auto-hide header and status bars while typing
zh_CN: 在输入时自动隐藏标头栏和状态栏

en: Large Text
zh_CN: 大号文本

en: Reduce the margins width and increase the text size when possible
zh_CN: 如果可能则减小边界宽度并增大文字大小

en: Restore Session
zh_CN: 恢复会话

en: Return to your previous session when Apostrophe is started
zh_CN: Apostrophe 启动时返回您的上次会话

en: Input Format
zh_CN: 输入格式

en: Flavor of markdown Apostrophe will use
zh_CN: Apostrophe 将使用的 Markdown 风格

en: Markdown Flavor Documentation
zh_CN: Markdown 风格文档

en: Desired level of security when rendering the preview
zh_CN: 渲染预览时期望的安全级别

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Screen Layout
zh_CN: 屏幕布局

en: No Recent Documents
zh_CN: 无最近文档

en: No Results Found
zh_CN: 未找到结果

en: Previous Match
zh_CN: 上个匹配

en: Next Match
zh_CN: 下个匹配

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close Document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Preferences
zh_CN: 显示首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit Application
zh_CN: 退出程序

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Modes
zh_CN: 模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Focus Mode
zh_CN: 专注模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Hemingway Mode
zh_CN: 海明威模式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Find and Replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Separator
zh_CN: 分割线

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: List Item
zh_CN: 列表项目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Strikeout
zh_CN: 划掉

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy and Paste
zh_CN: 复制和粘贴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo and Redo
zh_CN: 撤消和重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo Previous Command
zh_CN: 撤消上个命令

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo Previous Command
zh_CN: 重做上个命令

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select All Text
zh_CN: 选择所有文本

en: Show Statistics
zh_CN: 显示统计

en: 0 Words
zh_CN: 0 个词语

en: TexLive Required
zh_CN: 需要 TexLive

en: Apostrophe needs the TeXLive extension
    in order to export PDF or LaTeX files.
    
    Install it from Apostrophe's page in Software
    or by running the following command in a terminal:
zh_CN: Apostrophe 需要 TeXLive 扩展
    来导出 PDF 或 LaTeX 文件。
    
    从“软件”中的 Apostrophe 页面来
    安装或在终端中运行以下命令：

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Apostrophe needs TeXLive
    in order to export PDF or LaTeX files.
    
    Install it from your distribution repositories.
zh_CN: Apostrophe 需要 TeXLive
    来导出 PDF 或 LaTeX 文件。
    
    从您的发行版仓库安装它。

en: Use System Colors
zh_CN: 使用系统配色

en: Use Light Colors
zh_CN: 使用亮色

en: Use Sepia Colors
zh_CN: 使用深褐色

en: Use Dark Colors
zh_CN: 使用暗色

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Unordered List
zh_CN: 无序列表

en: Ordered List
zh_CN: 有序列表

en: Check List
zh_CN: 检查列表

en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 块引用

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Show More Controls
zh_CN: 显示更多控制

en: This file may be insecure
zh_CN: 该文件可能不安全

en: Previewing files from untrusted sources can be dangerous.
    If you're unsure about the contents of this file, open it in the Restricted Preview where javascript and HTML are disabled.
zh_CN: 预览不信任来源的文件可能很危险。
    如果您不确定该文件的内容，请在禁用 JavaScript 和 HTML 的受限预览中打开它。

en: Load Preview
zh_CN: 加载预览

en: Load Restricted Preview
zh_CN: 加载受限预览

en: File Has Changed on Disk
zh_CN: 文件在磁盘上已修改

en: The file has been changed by another program
zh_CN: 文件已被另一个程序更改

en: _Discard Changes and Reload
zh_CN: 放弃修改并重新加载(_D)

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐助

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Export to %s
zh_CN: 导出为 %s

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: An error happened while trying to export:
    
    {err_msg}
zh_CN: 尝试导出时遇到了错误：
    
    {err_msg}

en: Export to {}
zh_CN: 导出为 {}

en: Select folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Unsaved documents
zh_CN: 未保存文档

en: Formula looks incorrect:
zh_CN: 公式错误：

en: No matching footnote found
zh_CN: 未发现匹配的脚注

en: noun
zh_CN: 名词

en: verb
zh_CN: 动词

en: adjective
zh_CN: 形容词

en: adverb
zh_CN: 副词

note: Hemingway Toast
en: Text can't be deleted while on Hemingway mode
zh_CN: 在海明威模式无法删除文本

en: Tell me more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Save your File
zh_CN: 保存您的文件

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Markdown Files
zh_CN: Markdown 文件

en: Plain Text Files
zh_CN: 纯文本文件

en: Open a .md file
zh_CN: 打开 .md 文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Save Changes?
zh_CN: 保存更改吗？

en: “%s” contains unsaved changes. If you don’t save, all your changes will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: “%s”包含未保存更改。如果您不保存，所有更改将会永久丢失。

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Always Ask
zh_CN: 总是询问

en: Always Use Restricted Preview
zh_CN: 总是使用受限预览

en: Always Use Unrestricted Preview
zh_CN: 总是使用不受限预览

en: Full-Width
zh_CN: 只显示预览

en: Half-Width
zh_CN: 横向显示

en: Half-Height
zh_CN: 纵向显示

en: Windowed
zh_CN: 分窗口显示

en: {:n} of {:n} Characters
zh_CN: {:n} 共 {:n} 个字符

en: {:n} Character | {:n} Characters
zh_CN[0]: {:n} 个字符

en: {:n} of {:n} Words
zh_CN: {:n} 共 {:n} 个词语

en: {:n} Word | {:n} Words
zh_CN[0]: {:n} 个词语

en: {:n} of {:n} Sentences
zh_CN: {:n} 共 {:n} 个句子

en: {:n} Sentence | {:n} Sentences
zh_CN[0]: {:n} 个句子

en: {:n} of {:n} Paragraphs
zh_CN: {:n} 共 {:n} 个段落

en: {:n} Paragraph | {:n} Paragraphs
zh_CN[0]: {:n} 个段落

en: {:d}:{:02d}:{:02d} of {:d}:{:02d}:{:02d} Read Time
zh_CN: {:d}:{:02d}:{:02d} 共 {:d}:{:02d}:{:02d} 阅读时间

en: {:d}:{:02d}:{:02d} Read Time
zh_CN: {:d}:{:02d}:{:02d} 阅读时间

en: italic text
zh_CN: 斜体

en: bold text
zh_CN: 粗体

en: strikethrough text
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: code
zh_CN: 代码

en: link text
zh_CN: 链接文本

en: image caption
zh_CN: 图像说明

en: Select an image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: 
    code
zh_CN: 
    代码

en: web page
zh_CN: 网页
