apparmor-parser - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Error: Out of memory.
zh_TW: 錯誤：記憶體不足。

en: Error: basedir %s is not a directory, skipping.
zh_TW: 錯誤︰基本目錄 %s 不是目錄，正在跳過。

en: Error: Could not add directory %s to search path.
zh_TW: 錯誤︰無法將目錄 %s 新增至搜尋路徑。

en: Error: Could not allocate memory.
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法配置記憶體。

en: Bad write position
zh_TW: 不良的寫入位置

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 許可權被拒絕

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: Profile doesn't conform to protocol
zh_TW: 設定檔不符合通訊協定

en: Profile does not match signature
zh_TW: 設定檔不符合簽名

en: Profile version not supported by Apparmor module
zh_TW: Apparmor 模組不支援該設定檔版本

en: Profile already exists
zh_TW: 設定檔已存在

en: Profile doesn't exist
zh_TW: 設定檔不存在

en: %s: Unable to add "%s".
zh_TW: %s: 無法新增 "%s"。

en: %s: Unable to replace "%s".
zh_TW: %s: 無法取代 "%s"。

en: %s: Unable to remove "%s".
zh_TW: %s: 無法移除 "%s"。

en: %s: Unable to write to stdout
zh_TW: %s: 無法寫入至 stdout

en: %s: ASSERT: Invalid option: %d
zh_TW: %s: 顯示：無效的選項： %d

en: Addition succeeded for "%s".
zh_TW: "%s" 附加成功。

en: Replacement succeeded for "%s".
zh_TW: "%s" 取代成功。

en: Removal succeeded for "%s".
zh_TW: "%s" 移除成功。

en: PANIC bad increment buffer %p pos %p ext %p size %d res %p
zh_TW: PANIC 不良的增量緩衝區 %p pos %p ext %p size %d res %p

en: Unable to open %s - %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s - %s

en: Memory Allocation Error: Unable to remove ^%s
zh_TW: 記憶體配置錯誤：無法移除 ^%s

en: Memory Allocation Error: Unable to remove %s:%s.
zh_TW: 記憶體配置錯誤：無法移除 %s:%s。

en: unable to create work area
zh_TW: 無法建立工作區

en: unable to serialize profile %s
zh_TW: 無法序列化設定檔 %s

en: %s: Unable to write entire profile entry
zh_TW: %s: 無法寫入整個設定檔項目

en: Found unexpected character: '%s'
zh_TW: 找到非預期的字元： '%s'

en: (network_mode) Found unexpected character: '%s'
zh_TW: (網路模式) 發現非預期的字元︰%s

en: %s: Could not allocate memory for subdomainbase mount point
zh_TW: %s: 無法為子網域基地裝載點配置記憶體

en: Warning: unable to find a suitable fs in %s, is it mounted?
    Use --subdomainfs to override.
zh_TW: 警告︰%s 中找不到適合的 fs，是否已裝載？
    請使用 --subdomainfs 覆寫。

en: %s: Sorry. You need root privileges to run this program.
zh_TW: %s︰抱歉。您必須具有根使用者權限才能執行此程式。

en: %s: Warning! You've set this program setuid root.
    Anybody who can run this program can update your AppArmor profiles.
zh_TW: %s︰警告！您已將此程式設定為 setuid root。
    任何可執行此程式的使用者均可更新您的 AppArmor 設定檔。

en: Error: Could not read profile %s: %s.
zh_TW: 錯誤︰無法讀取設定檔 %s︰%s。

en: Memory allocation error.
zh_TW: 記憶體配置錯誤。

en: %s: Errors found in file. Aborting.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案中發現錯誤。正在中止。

en: Uppercase qualifiers "RWLIMX" are deprecated, please convert to lowercase
    See the apparmor.d(5) manpage for details.
zh_TW: 大寫修飾詞「RWLIMX」已廢棄，請將其轉換成小寫
    如需詳細資料，請參閱 apparmor.d(5) manpage。

en: Conflict 'a' and 'w' perms are mutually exclusive.
zh_TW: 衝突的「a」與「w」許可互不相容。

en: Exec qualifier 'i' invalid, conflicting qualifier already specified
zh_TW: Exec 修飾語「i」是無效的，已指定衝突的修飾語

en: Unconfined exec qualifier (%c%c) allows some dangerous environment variables to be passed to the unconfined process; 'man 5 apparmor.d' for details.
zh_TW: 未設限 exec 修飾詞 (%c%c) 允許將某些危險環境變數傳遞至未設限程序；如需詳細資料，請參閱 man 5 apparmor.d。

en: Exec qualifier '%c' invalid, conflicting qualifier already specified
zh_TW: Exec 修飾詞「%c」無效，指定了衝突的修飾詞

en: Exec qualifier '%c%c' invalid, conflicting qualifier already specified
zh_TW: Exec 修飾詞「%c%c」無效，指定了衝突的修飾詞

en: Internal: unexpected mode character '%c' in input
zh_TW: 內部：輸入中存在非預期的模式字元「%c」

en: Internal error generated invalid perm 0x%llx
zh_TW: 內部錯誤產生無效許可權 0x%llx

en: AppArmor parser error: %s
zh_TW: AppArmor 剖析程式錯誤︰%s

en: Couldn't merge entries. Out of Memory
zh_TW: 無法合併項目。記憶體不足

en: Failed to create alias %s -> %s
zh_TW: 無法建立別名 %s -> %s

en: Profile flag 'debug' is no longer valid.
zh_TW: 設定檔旗標「debug」不再有效。

en: Invalid profile flag: %s.
zh_TW: 設定檔旗標 %s 無效。

en: Assert: `rule' returned NULL.
zh_TW: 顯示：`rule' 傳回 NULL。

en: Invalid mode, in deny rules 'x' must not be preceded by exec qualifier 'i', 'p', or 'u'
zh_TW: 無效模式，拒絕規則「x」的前面必須是 Exec 修飾詞「i」、「p」或「u」

en: Invalid mode, 'x' must be preceded by exec qualifier 'i', 'p', 'c', or 'u'
zh_TW: 無效模式，「x」的前面必須是 Exec 修飾詞「i」、「p」、「c」或「u」

en: Invalid mode, 'x' must be preceded by exec qualifier 'i', 'p', or 'u'
zh_TW: 無效模式，「x」的前面必須是 Exec 修飾詞「i」、「p」或「u」

en: Assert: `network_rule' return invalid protocol.
zh_TW: 提示︰「network_rule」傳回無效的通訊協定。

en: Assert: `change_profile' returned NULL.
zh_TW: 提示︰「change_profile」傳回 NULL。

en: Assert: 'hat rule' returned NULL.
zh_TW: 顯示：'hat rule' 傳回 NULL。

en: Assert: 'local_profile rule' returned NULL.
zh_TW: 顯示：「local_profile rule」傳回 NULL。

en: Unset boolean variable %s used in if-expression
zh_TW: 取消設定 if 運算式中使用的布林變數 %s

en: unsafe rule missing exec permissions
zh_TW: 不安全規則缺少 exec 許可權

en: subset can only be used with link rules.
zh_TW: 子集只能與連結規則一起使用。

en: link and exec perms conflict on a file rule using ->
zh_TW: 使用 -> 的檔案規則有連結許可權與執行許可權衝突

en: link perms are not allowed on a named profile transition.
zh_TW: 不允許對指定的設定檔轉換使用連結許可權。

en: missing an end of line character? (entry: %s)
zh_TW: 找不到行尾字元？(項目： %s)

en: Invalid network entry.
zh_TW: 網路項目無效。

en: Invalid capability %s.
zh_TW: 功能 %s 無效。

en: %s: Illegal open {, nesting groupings not allowed
zh_TW: %s: 非法開啟 {, 不允許巢狀群組

en: %s: Regex grouping error: Invalid number of items between {}
zh_TW: %s: Regex 群組錯誤：無效的項目數在 {} 之間

en: %s: Regex grouping error: Invalid close }, no matching open { detected
zh_TW: %s: Regex 群組錯誤：非法關閉 }, 無相符的開啟 { 已偵測到

en: %s: Regex grouping error: Unclosed grouping or character class, expecting close }
zh_TW: %s︰Regex 群組錯誤：存在未關閉的群組或字元類別，需要關閉}

en: %s: Internal buffer overflow detected, %d characters exceeded
zh_TW: %s: 偵測到內部緩衝區溢位，超過 %d 個字元

en: %s: Unable to parse input line '%s'
zh_TW: %s: 無法剖析輸入行 '%s'

en: ERROR merging rules for profile %s, failed to load
zh_TW: 為設定檔 %s 合併規則時發生錯誤，無法載入

en: ERROR profile %s contains policy elements not usable with this kernel:
    	'*', '?', character ranges, and alternations are not allowed.
    	'**' may only be used at the end of a rule.
zh_TW: 錯誤 設定檔 %s 包含此核心無法使用的規則元素︰
    	不允許使用「*」、「?」、字元範圍和替代項。
    	「**」僅可用於規則的末尾。

en: ERROR processing regexs for profile %s, failed to load
zh_TW: 為設定檔 %s 處理 regexs 時發生錯誤，無法載入

en: ERROR expanding variables for profile %s, failed to load
zh_TW: 展開設定檔 %s 的變數時發生錯誤，無法載入

en: ERROR adding hat access rule for profile %s
zh_TW: 新增對設定檔 %s 的 hat 存取規則時出錯

en: ERROR in profile %s, failed to load
zh_TW: 設定檔 %s 中有錯誤，載入失敗

en: %s: Errors found during postprocessing.  Aborting.
zh_TW: %s：後處理期間發現錯誤。正在中止。

en: %s: Errors found during regex postprocess.  Aborting.
zh_TW: %s︰regex 後處理期間發現錯誤。正在中止。

en: %s: Errors found during postprocess.  Aborting.
zh_TW: %s：後處理期間發現錯誤。正在中止。

en: %s: Errors found in combining rules postprocessing. Aborting.
zh_TW: %s: 結合規則後處理時發現錯誤。正在中止。
