apparmor - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: Generate profile for the given program
zh_CN: 生成给定程序的配置文件

en: path to profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件的路径

en: path to logfile
zh_CN: 日志文件的路径

en: name of program to profile
zh_CN: 要配置文件的程序名

en: The logfile %s does not exist. Please check the path
zh_CN: 日志文件 %s 不存在。请检查路径

en: It seems AppArmor was not started. Please enable AppArmor and try again.
zh_CN: 看起来 AppArmor 不在运行，请启用 AppArmor 后再试一次。

en: %s is not a directory.
zh_CN: %s 不是一个目录。

en: Can't find %(profiling)s in the system path list. If the name of the application
    is correct, please run 'which %(profiling)s' as a user with correct PATH
    environment set up in order to find the fully-qualified path and
    use the full path as parameter.
zh_CN: 在系统路径列表中找不到%(profiling)s。如果应用程序的名称
    正确，请以设置了正确路径
    环境的用户身份运行“which %(profiling)s”，以查找完全限定路径并
    使用完整路径作为参数。

en: %s does not exists, please double-check the path.
zh_CN: %s 不存在，请确认路径正确。

en: 
    Before you begin, you may wish to check if a
    profile already exists for the application you
    wish to confine. See the following wiki page for
    more information:
zh_CN: 
    在开始之前，您可能希望检查
    您希望限制的应用程序的配置文件
    是否已经存在。有关详细信息，请参考
    以下维基页面：

en: Please start the application to be profiled in
    another window and exercise its functionality now.
    
    Once completed, select the "Scan" option below in 
    order to scan the system logs for AppArmor events. 
    
    For each AppArmor event, you will be given the 
    opportunity to choose whether the access should be 
    allowed or denied.
zh_CN: 请启动要在另一个窗口中分析的应用程序，并立即执行其功能。
    
    完成后，选择下面的“扫描”选项，以扫描系统日志中的AppArmor事件。
    
    对于每个 AppArmor 事件，您将有机会选择是应允许还是拒绝访问。

en: Profiling
zh_CN: 分析中

en: 
    Reloaded AppArmor profiles in enforce mode.
zh_CN: 
    重启 AppArmor 到强制模式

en: 
    Please consider contributing your new profile!
    See the following wiki page for more information:
zh_CN: 
    请考虑贡献您的新配置文件！
    参阅以下 wiki 页面获取更多信息：

en: Finished generating profile for %s.
zh_CN: 已完成为 %s 生成配置文件。

en: Process log entries to generate profiles
zh_CN: 处理日志条目以生成配置文件

en: mark in the log to start processing after
zh_CN: 在日志中进行标记，以便在

en: Cleanup the profiles for the given programs
zh_CN: 清理指定程序的配置文件

en: name of program
zh_CN: 程序名称

en: Silently overwrite with a clean profile
zh_CN: 使用干净的配置文件以静默方式覆盖

en: Perform a 2-way or 3-way merge on the given profiles
zh_CN: 对给定的配置文件执行双向或三向合并

en: your profile
zh_CN: 您的配置文件

en: base profile
zh_CN: 基础配置文件

en: other profile
zh_CN: 其他配置文件

en: The following local profiles were changed. Would you like to save them?
zh_CN: 以下本地配置文件已更改。你想保存它们吗？

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Select the appropriate mode
zh_CN: 选择合适的模式

en: Unknown selection
zh_CN: 未知选择

en: File includes
zh_CN: 包括的文件

en: Select the ones you wish to add
zh_CN: 选择要添加的内容

en: Adding %s to the file.
zh_CN: 正在添加%s到文件。

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Deleted %s previous matching profile entries.
zh_CN: 已删除 %s 个以前的匹配配置文件条目。

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Capability
zh_CN: 特性

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: Adding %s to profile.
zh_CN: 正在添加 %s 到配置文件

en: Adding capability %s to profile.
zh_CN: 将功能 %s 添加到配置文件。

en: Denying capability %s to profile.
zh_CN: 拒绝功能 %s 到配置文件。

en: (owner permissions off)
zh_CN: (关闭所有者权限)

en: (force new perms to owner)
zh_CN: （强制对所有者使用新的 perm）

en: (force all rule perms to owner)
zh_CN: (强制将所有规则分配给所有者)

en: Old Mode
zh_CN: 旧版模式

en: New Mode
zh_CN: 新版模式

en: (force perms to owner)
zh_CN: (强制分配给所有者)

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Adding %(path)s %(mod)s to profile
zh_CN: 添加 %(path)s %(mod)s 到配置文件

en: Enter new path:
zh_CN: 输入新目录：

en: Network Family
zh_CN: 家庭网络

en: Socket Type
zh_CN: 接口类型

en: Adding %s to profile
zh_CN: 将 %s 添加到配置文件

en: Adding network access %(family)s %(type)s to profile.
zh_CN: 添加网络访问 %(family)s %(type)s 到配置文件。

en: Denying network access %(family)s %(type)s to profile
zh_CN: 拒绝网络访问 %(family)s %(type)s 到配置文件。

en: Generate a basic AppArmor profile by guessing requirements
zh_CN: 通过猜测需求生成基本的 AppArmor 配置文件

en: overwrite existing profile
zh_CN: 覆盖现存配置

en: Switch the given programs to audit mode
zh_CN: 将给定程序切换到审计模式

en: remove audit mode
zh_CN: 移除审计模式

en: Show full trace
zh_CN: 显示完整跟踪

en: Switch the given program to complain mode
zh_CN: 将给定的程序切换到投诉模式

en: Switch the given program to enforce mode
zh_CN: 将给定程序切换到强制模式

en: Disable the profile for the given programs
zh_CN: 禁用给定程序的配置文件

en: Lists unconfined processes having tcp or udp ports
zh_CN: 列出具有 TCP 或 UDP 端口的不受限制的进程

en: scan all processes from /proc
zh_CN: 从 /proc 中扫描所有进程

en: %(pid)s %(program)s (%(commandline)s) not confined
zh_CN: %(pid)s %(program)s (%(commandline)s) 不受限制

en: %(pid)s %(program)s%(pname)s not confined
zh_CN: %(pid)s %(program)s%(pname)s 不受限制

en: %(pid)s %(program)s (%(commandline)s) confined by '%(attribute)s'
zh_CN: %(pid)s %(program)s (%(commandline)s) 由 '%(attribute)s' 限制

en: %(pid)s %(program)s%(pname)s confined by '%(attribute)s'
zh_CN: %(pid)s %(program)s%(pname)s 由 '%(attribute)s' 限制

en: Followed too many links while resolving %s
zh_CN: 解析 %s 时跟踪的链接过多

en: Can't find %s
zh_CN: 找不到 %s

en: Setting %s to complain mode.
zh_CN: 正在将 %s 设置为投诉模式。

en: Setting %s to enforce mode.
zh_CN: 正在设置 %s 到强制模式

en: Unable to find basename for %s.
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 的基本名称。

en: Could not create %(link)s symlink to %(filename)s.
zh_CN: 无法创建符号链接 %(link)s 至 %(filename)s 文件。

en: Unable to read first line from %s: File Not Found
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 读取第一行：找不到文件

en: Unable to fork: %(program)s
    	%(error)s
zh_CN: 无法 fork：%(program)s
    	%(error)s

en: Are you sure you want to abandon this set of profile changes and exit?
zh_CN: 您确定要放弃这组配置文件更改并退出吗？

en: Abandoning all changes.
zh_CN: 正在放弃所有更改。

en: Connecting to repository...
zh_CN: 正在连接到存储库...

en: WARNING: Error fetching profiles from the repository
zh_CN: 警告：从存储库获取配置文件时出错

en: Error activating profiles: %s
zh_CN: 激活配置文件时出错： %s

en: %s contains no profile
zh_CN: %s 不包含配置文件

en: WARNING: Error synchronizing profiles with the repository:
    %s
zh_CN: 警告：将配置文件与存储库同步时出错：%s

en: WARNING: Error synchronizing profiles with the repository
    %s
zh_CN: 警告：将配置文件与存储库 %s 同步时出错

en: WARNING: An error occurred while uploading the profile %(profile)s
    %(ret)s
zh_CN: 警告：在上传配置文件 %(profile)s 时发生错误
    %(ret)s

en: Uploaded changes to repository.
zh_CN: 已将更改上传到存储库

en: Changelog Entry:
zh_CN: 更新日志条目：

en: Repository Error
    Registration or Signin was unsuccessful. User login
    information is required to upload profiles to the repository.
    These changes could not be sent.
zh_CN: 存储库错误
    注册或登录失败。需要用户登录信息才能将配置文件上载到存储库。
    无法传送这些更改。

en: Default Hat
zh_CN: 默认帽子

en: Requested Hat
zh_CN: 已请求帽子

en: %s has transition name but not transition mode
zh_CN: %s 具有转换名称，但没有转换模式

en: Target profile exists: %s
zh_CN: 目标配置文件已存在：%s

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Execute
zh_CN: 运行

en: Are you specifying a transition to a local profile?
zh_CN: 是否指定了到本地配置文件的转换？

en: Enter profile name to transition to:
zh_CN: 输入要转换为的配置文件名称：

en: Should AppArmor sanitise the environment when
    switching profiles?
    
    Sanitising environment is more secure,
    but some applications depend on the presence
    of LD_PRELOAD or LD_LIBRARY_PATH.
zh_CN: AppArmor 在切换配置文件时是否应该对环境进行清理？
    
    清理环境更安全，但有些应用依赖于是否存在
    LD_PRELOAD 或 LD_LIBRARY_PATH。

en: Should AppArmor sanitise the environment when
    switching profiles?
    
    Sanitising environment is more secure,
    but this application appears to be using LD_PRELOAD
    or LD_LIBRARY_PATH and sanitising the environment
    could cause functionality problems.
zh_CN: AppArmor 在切换配置文件时是否应该对环境进行清理？
    
    清理环境更安全，但此应用程序似乎正在使用 LD_PRELOAD
     或 LD_LIBRARY_PATH 并且清理环境可能会导致功能问题。

en: Launching processes in an unconfined state is a very
    dangerous operation and can cause serious security holes.
    
    Are you absolutely certain you wish to remove all
    AppArmor protection when executing %s ?
zh_CN: 在不受限制的状态下启动进程是一种非常
    危险的操作，可能会导致严重的安全漏洞。
    
    您是否绝对确定在执行 %s 时要删除
    所有 AppArmor 保护？

en: Should AppArmor sanitise the environment when
    running this program unconfined?
    
    Not sanitising the environment when unconfining
    a program opens up significant security holes
    and should be avoided if at all possible.
zh_CN: AppArmor是否应该在无限制地
    运行此程序时对环境进行清理？
    
    在取消约束程序时不对环境进行
    清理会造成重大的安全漏洞，
    如果可能的话，应避免使用。

en: A profile for %s does not exist.
    Do you want to create one?
zh_CN: 针对 %s 的配置文件不存在。
    您想创建一个吗？

en: Complain-mode changes:
zh_CN: 投诉模式更改：

en: Enforce-mode changes:
zh_CN: 强制模式更改：

en: Invalid mode found: %s
zh_CN: 发现无效模式：%s

en: Adding %(path)s %(mode)s to profile
zh_CN: 正在添加 %(path)s %(mode)s 到配置文件

en: The specified path does not match this log entry:
    
      Log Entry: %(path)s
      Entered Path:  %(ans)s
    Do you really want to use this path?
zh_CN: 指定的路径与此日志条目不匹配：
    
      日志条目：%(path)s
      输入的路径：%(ans)s
    是否确实要使用此路径？

en: Reading log entries from %s.
zh_CN: 从 %s 读取日志条目。

en: Updating AppArmor profiles in %s.
zh_CN: 正在在 %s 中更新 AppArmor 配置文件。

en: Select which profile changes you would like to save to the
    local profile set.
zh_CN: 选择你想保存到本地配置文件集的哪些配置文件变化。

en: Local profile changes
zh_CN: 本地配置文件更改

en: Profile Changes
zh_CN: 配置文件更改

en: Can't find existing profile %s to compare changes.
zh_CN: 找不到现有的配置文件 %s，无法比较变化。

en: Can't read AppArmor profiles in %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 %s 中的 AppArmor 配置文件

en: %(profile)s profile in %(file)s contains syntax errors in line: %(line)s.
zh_CN: %(file)s 中的 %(profile)s 配置文件在以下行中包含语法错误：%(line)s。

en: Syntax Error: Unexpected End of Profile reached in file: %(file)s line: %(line)s
zh_CN: 语法错误：在文件 %(file)s 第 %(line)s 行中的配置文件意外结束

en: Syntax Error: Unexpected capability entry found in file: %(file)s line: %(line)s
zh_CN: 语法错误：在文件 %(file)s 第 %(line)s 行中发现意外的功能条目

en: Syntax Error: Unexpected link entry found in file: %(file)s line: %(line)s
zh_CN: 语法错误：在文件 %(file)s 第 %(line)s 行中发现意外的链接条目

en: Syntax Error: Unexpected change profile entry found in file: %(file)s line: %(line)s
zh_CN: 语法错误：在文件 %(file)s 第 %(line)s 行中发现意外的更改配置文件条目

en: Syntax Error: Unexpected boolean definition found in file: %(file)s line: %(line)s
zh_CN: 语法错误：发现无效的布尔标识符在文件：%(file)s 行：%(line)s

en: Syntax Error: Invalid Regex %(path)s in file: %(file)s line: %(line)s
zh_CN: 语法错误：无效的正则表达式 %(path)s 在文件：%(file)s 行：%(line)s

en: File Not Found: %s
zh_CN: 文件未找到：%s

en: Log contains unknown mode %s
zh_CN: 日志包含未知模式 %s

en: The profile for %s does not exists. Nothing to clean.
zh_CN: %s 的配置文件不存在。没什么可清理的。

en: Invalid hotkey for
zh_CN: 无效热键

en: (Y)es
zh_CN: 是(Y)

en: (N)o
zh_CN: 否(N)

en: (C)ancel
zh_CN: 取消(C)

en: (A)llow
zh_CN: 允许(A)

en: (M)ore
zh_CN: 更多(M)

en: Audi(t)
zh_CN: 审计(T)

en: Audi(t) off
zh_CN: 关闭审计(T)

en: Audit (A)ll
zh_CN: 审计全部(A)

en: (O)wner permissions on
zh_CN: 打开所有者权限(O)

en: (O)wner permissions off
zh_CN: 关闭所有者权限(O)

en: (D)eny
zh_CN: 拒绝(D)

en: Abo(r)t
zh_CN: 中止(R)

en: (F)inish
zh_CN: 完成(F)

en: (I)nherit
zh_CN: 继承(I)

en: (P)rofile
zh_CN: 配置文件(P)

en: (P)rofile Clean Exec
zh_CN: 配置文件清理执行(P)

en: (C)hild
zh_CN: 儿童模式(C)

en: (C)hild Clean Exec
zh_CN: 子项清理执行(C)

en: (N)amed
zh_CN: 命名(N)

en: (N)amed Clean Exec
zh_CN: 命名清理执行(N)

en: (P)rofile Inherit
zh_CN: 配置文件继承(P)

en: (P)rofile Inherit Clean Exec
zh_CN: 配置文件继承清理执行(P)

en: (N)amed Inherit
zh_CN: 命名继承(N)

en: (N)amed Inherit Clean Exec
zh_CN: 命名继承清理执行(N)

en: (S)ave Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改(S)

en: (C)ontinue Profiling
zh_CN: 继续分析(C)

en: (N)ew
zh_CN: 新建(N)

en: (A)dd Requested Hat
zh_CN: 添加请求的帽子(A)

en: (U)se Default Hat
zh_CN: 使用默认帽子(U)

en: (S)can system log for AppArmor events
zh_CN: 扫描系统日志以查找 AppArmor 事件(S)

en: (H)elp
zh_CN: 帮助(H)

en: (V)iew Profile
zh_CN: 查看配置文件(V)

en: (U)se Profile
zh_CN: 使用配置文件(U)

en: (C)reate New Profile
zh_CN: 新建配置文件(C)

en: (U)pdate Profile
zh_CN: 更新配置文件(U)

en: (I)gnore Update
zh_CN: 忽略更新(I)

en: Save Selec(t)ed Profile
zh_CN: 保存选择的配置文件(T)

en: (U)pload Changes
zh_CN: 上传更改(U)

en: (V)iew Changes
zh_CN: 查看更改(V)

en: View Changes b/w (C)lean profiles
zh_CN: 查看更改黑白并清理配置文件(C)

en: (V)iew
zh_CN: 查看(V)

en: (E)nable Repository
zh_CN: 启用存储库(E)

en: (D)isable Repository
zh_CN: 禁用存储库(D)

en: (N)ever Ask Again
zh_CN: 不再提醒(N)

en: Ask Me (L)ater
zh_CN: 稍后提醒(L)

en: Allow All (N)etwork
zh_CN: 允许所有网络(N)

en: Allow Network Fa(m)ily
zh_CN: 允许网络家族(M)

en: (O)verwrite Profile
zh_CN: 覆盖配置文件(O)

en: (K)eep Profile
zh_CN: 保留配置文件(K)

en: (C)ontinue
zh_CN: 继续(C)

en: (I)gnore
zh_CN: 忽略(I)

en: PromptUser: Unknown command %s
zh_CN: PromptUser: 未知命令 %s

en: PromptUser: Duplicate hotkey for %(command)s: %(menutext)s
zh_CN: PromptUser: %(command)s: %(menutext)s 的重复热键

en: PromptUser: Invalid hotkey in default item
zh_CN: PromptUser: 默认项中的热键无效

en: PromptUser: Invalid default %s
zh_CN: PromptUser: 无效的默认值 %s
