en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Failed to get update details
ko: 업데이트 정보를 가져올 수 없음

en: Version: %1
ko: 버전: %1

en: Updates: %1
ko: 업데이트: %1

en: Software Updates
ko: 소프트웨어 업데이트

en: Check for new updates
ko: 새 업데이트 확인

en: Failed to get updates
ko: 업데이트를 가져올 수 없음

en: You have one update | You have %1 updates
ko[0]: 업데이트 %1개를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Your system is up to date
ko: 시스템이 최신 상태입니다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Install
ko: 설치
