kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (672 entries)

en: Show updates
zh_CN: 显示更新

en: Show settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Show backend details
zh_CN: 显示后端详情

en: Mime type installer
zh_CN: Mime 类型安装器

en: Package name installer
zh_CN: 软件包名称安装器

en: Single file installer
zh_CN: 单一文件安装器

en: Font resource installer
zh_CN: 字体安装程序

en: Catalog installer
zh_CN: 分类安装器

en: Single package remover
zh_CN: 单一软件包删除器

en: Package file to install
zh_CN: 要安装的软件包文件

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Review
zh_CN: 评价

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Settings)
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, reviewMessage)
en: Find by &name
zh_CN: 按名称查找(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, reviewMessage)
en: Find by f&ile name
zh_CN: 按文件名查找(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, reviewMessage)
en: Find by &description
zh_CN: 按描述查找(&D)

en: The settings of the current module have changed.
    Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_CN: 当前模块的设置已经被修改。
    您想要应用还是丢弃更改？

en: Apply Settings
zh_CN: 应用设置

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Pending Changes
zh_CN: 待完成修改

en: Installed Software
zh_CN: 已安装软件

en: Could not find an application that matched this category
zh_CN: 无法在此分类中找到任何程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ApperKCM)
en: Add and Remove Software
zh_CN: 添加和删除软件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, backTB)
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (QLineEdit, searchKLE)
en: Search packages
zh_CN: 搜索软件包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, filtersTB) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, updatePB)
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, checkUpdatesPB)
en: Check for new Updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, generalSettingsPB)
en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, repoSettingsPB)
en: Software Origins
zh_CN: 软件来源

en: Backend Details
zh_CN: 后端详情

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Methods
zh_CN: 方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getUpdatesCB)
en: Get Updates
zh_CN: 获取更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, refreshCacheCB)
en: Refresh Cache
zh_CN: 刷新缓存

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, searchNameCB)
en: Search Name
zh_CN: 搜索名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getDependsCB)
en: Get Package Depends
zh_CN: 获取软件包依赖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, searchDetailsCB)
en: Search Details
zh_CN: 搜索详情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getRequiresCB)
en: Get Package Requires
zh_CN: 获取需要的软件包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, searchGroupCB)
en: Search Group
zh_CN: 搜索分组

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getUpdateDetailCB)
en: Get Update Detail
zh_CN: 获取更新详情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, searchFileCB)
en: Search File
zh_CN: 搜索文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getDescriptionCB)
en: Get Package Description
zh_CN: 获取软件包描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getFilesCB)
en: Get Package Files
zh_CN: 获取软件包文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getDistroUpgradesCB)
en: Get Distro Upgrades
zh_CN: 获取发行版升级

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, installPackageCB)
en: Install Packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, updatePackageCB)
en: Update Packages
zh_CN: 更新软件包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, removePackageCB)
en: Remove Packages
zh_CN: 删除软件包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, installFileCB)
en: Install Files
zh_CN: 安装文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, resolveCB)
en: Resolve
zh_CN: 解决

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cancelCB)
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getPackagesCB)
en: Get Packages
zh_CN: 获取软件包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, repositorySetEnableCB)
en: Set Repository Data
zh_CN: 设置仓库数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, repositoryEnableCB)
en: Enable Repository
zh_CN: 启用仓库

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getRepositoryListCB)
en: Get Repository List
zh_CN: 获取仓库列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, repairSystemCB)
en: Repair System
zh_CN: 修复系统

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: About Backend
zh_CN: 关于后端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Backend name:
zh_CN: 后端名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Backend description:
zh_CN: 后端描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Backend author:
zh_CN: 后端作者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Distribution ID:
zh_CN: 发行 ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, installedCB)
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, developmentCB)
en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, visibleCB)
en: Package is visible
zh_CN: 软件包可见

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, newestCB)
en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, guiCB)
en: GUI
zh_CN: 图形界面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, freeCB)
en: Free software
zh_CN: 自由软件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, supportedCB)
en: Supported
zh_CN: 受支持

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, archCB)
en: Only native
zh_CN: 仅原生软件

en: Show Versions
zh_CN: 显示版本

en: Show Architectures
zh_CN: 显示构架

en: Show Origins
zh_CN: 显示来源

en: Show Sizes
zh_CN: 显示大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportInstalledPB)
en: Export Installed Package List...
zh_CN: 导出安装的软件包列表...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importInstalledPB)
en: Install Packages from List...
zh_CN: 从列表安装软件包...

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Groups
zh_CN: 分组

en: Collections
zh_CN: 集合

en: Only collections
zh_CN: 仅集合

en: Exclude collections
zh_CN: 排除集合

en: Only installed
zh_CN: 仅安装的

en: Only available
zh_CN: 仅可用的

en: No filter
zh_CN: 无过滤

en: Only development
zh_CN: 仅开发

en: Only end user files
zh_CN: 仅最终用户文件

en: Graphical
zh_CN: 图像的

en: Only graphical
zh_CN: 仅图像的

en: Only text
zh_CN: 仅文本

[ctx: Filter for free packages]
en: Free
zh_CN: 自由软件

en: Only free software
zh_CN: 仅自由软件

en: Only non-free software
zh_CN: 仅非自由软件

[ctx: Filter for supported packages]
en: Supported
zh_CN: 受支持

en: Only supported software
zh_CN: 仅支持的软件

en: Only non-supported software
zh_CN: 仅非支持的软件

[ctx: Filter for source packages]
en: Source
zh_CN: 源码

en: Only sourcecode
zh_CN: 仅源码

en: Only non-sourcecode
zh_CN: 仅非源码

en: Hide Subpackages
zh_CN: 隐藏子软件包

en: Only show one package, not subpackages
zh_CN: 仅显示一个软件包，无子软件包

en: Only Newest Packages
zh_CN: 仅最新的软件

en: Only show the newest available package
zh_CN: 仅显示最新的可用软件包

en: Only Native Packages
zh_CN: 仅原生软件

en: Only show packages matching the machine architecture
zh_CN: 仅显示与机器架构匹配的软件包

en: Only Show Applications
zh_CN: 仅显示应用程序

en: Hide packages that are not applications
zh_CN: 隐藏不是应用程序的软件包

en: libpackagekit-qt and other stuff
zh_CN: libpackagekit-qt 和其它工作

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Depends On
zh_CN: 依赖

en: Required By
zh_CN: 引入方

en: File List
zh_CN: 文件列表

en: No files were found.
zh_CN: 未找到文件。

en: Could not fetch software details
zh_CN: 无法获取软件详情

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, licenseL)
en: License:
zh_CN: 许可协议：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, menuTB)
en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, hideTB)
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Could not find screen shot.
zh_CN: 无法找到屏幕截图。

en: Origin of Packages
zh_CN: 软件包来源

[ctx: Inform about distribution upgrades]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: Hourly refresh the package cache]
en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

[ctx: Daily refresh the package cache]
en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

[ctx: Weekly refresh the package cache]
en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

[ctx: Monthly refresh the package cache]
en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

[ctx: Never refresh package cache]
en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: No updates will be automatically installed]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Security only
zh_CN: 仅安全

en: All updates
zh_CN: 全部更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, intervalL)
en: Check for new updates:
zh_CN: 检查更新:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkUpdatesMobileCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, installUpdatesMobileCB)
en: when on a mobile broadband network connection
zh_CN: 位于移动网络连接时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkUpdatesBatteryCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, installUpdatesBatteryCB)
en: when running on battery
zh_CN: 使用电池时

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, appLauncherCB)
en: Show application launcher after installing new applications
zh_CN: 安装新应用后显示程序启动器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoConfirmCB)
en: Show confirmation dialog when installing or updating packages
zh_CN: 安装或更新软件包前显示确认对话框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showOriginsCB)
en: &Show origins of debug and development packages
zh_CN: 显示调试和开发软件包根源(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editOriginsPB)
en: Edit Origins
zh_CN: 编辑来源

en: Refresh transactions list
zh_CN: 刷新变更交易列表

en: Time since last cache refresh: %1
zh_CN: 自上次缓存刷新时间：%1

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

[ctx: Machine user who issued the transaction]
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: You are about to upgrade your distribution to the latest version. This is usually a very lengthy process and takes a lot longer than simply upgrading your packages.
zh_CN: 您即将升级您的发行版至最新版本。这通常是个漫长的过程，比简单升级您的软件包长很多。

en: Distribution upgrade complete.
zh_CN: 发行版升级完成。

en: Distribution upgrade process exited with code %1.
zh_CN: 发行版升级处理以代码 %1 退出。

en: The distribution upgrade process failed to start.
zh_CN: 发行版升级处理启动失败。

en: The distribution upgrade process crashed some time after starting successfully.
zh_CN: 发行版升级处理在成功开始后某个时间崩溃。

en: The distribution upgrade process failed with an unknown error.
zh_CN: 发行版升级处理以未知错误失败。

en: This update will add new features and expand functionality.
zh_CN: 此更新将添加新功能。

en: This update will fix bugs and other non-critical problems.
zh_CN: 此更新将修复缺陷和其它非关键文件。

en: The computer will have to be restarted after the update for the changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 更新后计算机必须重启才能使更新生效。

en: You will need to log out and back in after the update for the changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 注销并再次登录后修改才会生效。

en: The developer logs will be shown as no description is available for this update:
zh_CN: 更新无可用描述，将使用开发者的日志。

en: Updates:
zh_CN: 更新：

en: Obsoletes:
zh_CN: 废弃：

en: Repository: %1
zh_CN: 仓库：%1

en: No update description was found.
zh_CN: 未找到更新描述。

en: Show Current Versions
zh_CN: 显示当前版本

en: Estimated download size: %1
zh_CN: 预估下载大小：%1

en: Check for new updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Distribution upgrade available
zh_CN: 发行版升级可用

en: Start upgrade now
zh_CN: 立即开始升级

en: Distribution upgrade finished.
zh_CN: 发行版升级失败。

en: The system update has completed
zh_CN: 系统更新已完成

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Package: %2 | Packages: %2
zh_CN[0]: 软件包：%2

en: Updates are being automatically installed.
zh_CN: 正在自动安装更新。

en: Security updates are being automatically installed.
zh_CN: 正在自动安装安全更新。

en: System update was successful.
zh_CN: 系统已成功更新。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: KDE Application Installer
zh_CN: KDE 应用安装程序

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发者

en: Show verbose information
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: IPK package filename
zh_CN: IPK 软件包文件名

en: Package not found!
zh_CN: 软件包未找到！

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了一个错误

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: Details about this installation
zh_CN: 此次安装的详情

en: Application description
zh_CN: 应用程序描述

en: Running installation
zh_CN: 正在执行安装

en: Installing %1...
zh_CN: 正在安装 %1...

en: Installation finished!
zh_CN: 安装完成！

en: %1 has been installed successfully!
zh_CN: 成功安装 %1！

en: The following application was just installed. Click on it to launch: | The following applications were just installed. Click on them to launch:
zh_CN[0]: 下列软件包刚刚完成安装。点击它们可以启动程序：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showCB)
en: Do not show this dialog again
zh_CN: 不再显示此对话框

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deselect
zh_CN: 取消选择

en: Do not Install
zh_CN: 不安装

en: Do not Remove
zh_CN: 不删除

en: %1 remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LicenseAgreement)
en: License Agreement Required
zh_CN: 需要同意许可证协议

en: Accept Agreement
zh_CN: 接受协议

en: License required for %1 by %2
zh_CN: %1 需要 %2 的许可证

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Please read the following important information before continuing:
zh_CN: 在继续前请阅读以下重要信息：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Installed Version
zh_CN: 安装的版本

en: Arch
zh_CN: 架构

en: Origin
zh_CN: 来源

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Version: %1
    Architecture: %2
zh_CN: 版本：%1
    架构：%2

en: To be Removed
zh_CN: 已删除

en: To be Installed
zh_CN: 将被安装

[ctx: This is when the transaction status is not known]
en: Unknown state
zh_CN: 未知状态

[ctx: transaction state, the daemon is in the process of starting]
en: Waiting for service to start
zh_CN: 正在等待服务启动

[ctx: transaction state, the transaction is waiting for another to complete]
en: Waiting for other tasks
zh_CN: 正在等待其它任务

[ctx: transaction state, just started]
en: Running task
zh_CN: 正在运行任务

[ctx: transaction state, is querying data]
en: Querying
zh_CN: 正在查询

[ctx: transaction state, getting data from a server]
en: Getting information
zh_CN: 正在获取信息

[ctx: transaction state, removing packages]
en: Removing packages
zh_CN: 正在删除软件包

[ctx: transaction state, downloading package files]
en: Downloading at %1/s, %2 remaining
zh_CN: 下载速度 %1/s, 还剩余 %2

[ctx: transaction state, downloading package files]
en: Downloading at %1/s
zh_CN: 下载速度 %1/s

[ctx: transaction state, downloading package files]
en: Downloading, %1 remaining
zh_CN: 正在下载, 还剩余 %1

[ctx: transaction state, downloading package files]
en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

[ctx: transaction state, installing packages]
en: Installing packages
zh_CN: 正在安装软件包

[ctx: transaction state, refreshing internal lists]
en: Refreshing software list
zh_CN: 正在刷新软件列表

[ctx: transaction state, installing updates]
en: Updating packages
zh_CN: 正在更新软件包

[ctx: transaction state, removing old packages, and cleaning config files]
en: Cleaning up packages
zh_CN: 正在清理软件包

[ctx: transaction state, obsoleting old packages]
en: Obsoleting packages
zh_CN: 正在弃用软件包

[ctx: transaction state, checking the transaction before we do it]
en: Resolving dependencies
zh_CN: 正在解析依赖关系

[ctx: transaction state, checking if we have all the security keys for the operation]
en: Checking signatures
zh_CN: 正在检查签名

[ctx: transaction state, when we're doing a test transaction]
en: Testing changes
zh_CN: 正在测试更改

[ctx: transaction state, when we're writing to the system package database]
en: Committing changes
zh_CN: 正在提交更改

[ctx: transaction state, requesting data from a server]
en: Requesting data
zh_CN: 正在请求数据

[ctx: transaction state, all done!]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: transaction state, in the process of cancelling]
en: Cancelling
zh_CN: 正在取消

[ctx: transaction state, downloading metadata]
en: Downloading repository information
zh_CN: 正在下载仓库信息

[ctx: transaction state, downloading metadata]
en: Downloading list of packages
zh_CN: 正在下载软件包列表

[ctx: transaction state, downloading metadata]
en: Downloading file lists
zh_CN: 正在下载文件列表

[ctx: transaction state, downloading metadata]
en: Downloading lists of changes
zh_CN: 正在下载更改列表

[ctx: transaction state, downloading metadata]
en: Downloading groups
zh_CN: 正在下载分组

[ctx: transaction state, downloading metadata]
en: Downloading update information
zh_CN: 正在下载更新信息

[ctx: transaction state, repackaging delta files]
en: Repackaging files
zh_CN: 正在重新打包文件

[ctx: transaction state, loading databases]
en: Loading cache
zh_CN: 正在装入缓存

[ctx: transaction state, scanning for running processes]
en: Scanning installed applications
zh_CN: 正在扫描已安装的程序

[ctx: transaction state, generating a list of packages installed on the system]
en: Generating package lists
zh_CN: 正在生成软件包列表

[ctx: transaction state, when we're waiting for the native tools to exit]
en: Waiting for package manager lock
zh_CN: 正在等候软件包管理器锁定

[ctx: waiting for user to type in a password]
en: Waiting for authentication
zh_CN: 正在等待其它任务

[ctx: we are updating the list of processes]
en: Updating the list of running applications
zh_CN: 正在更新运行程序的列表

[ctx: we are checking executable files in use]
en: Checking for applications currently in use
zh_CN: 正在检查正在使用的程序

[ctx: we are checking for libraries in use]
en: Checking for libraries currently in use
zh_CN: 正在检查正在使用的库

[ctx: we are copying package files to prepare to install]
en: Copying files
zh_CN: 正在复制文件

[ctx: The action of the package, in past tense]
en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

[ctx: The action of the package, in past tense]
en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

[ctx: The action of the package, in past tense]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

[ctx: The action of the package, in past tense]
en: Removed
zh_CN: 已删除

[ctx: The action of the package, in past tense]
en: Cleaned Up
zh_CN: 已清理

[ctx: The action of the package, in past tense]
en: Obsoleted
zh_CN: 已废弃

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Unknown role type
zh_CN: 未知进度类型

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting dependencies
zh_CN: 正在获取依赖关系

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting update detail
zh_CN: 正在获取更新详情

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting details
zh_CN: 正在获取详情

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting requires
zh_CN: 正在获取所需

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting updates
zh_CN: 正在获取更新

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Searching details
zh_CN: 正在搜索详情

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Searching for file
zh_CN: 正在搜索文件

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Searching groups
zh_CN: 正在搜索分组

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Searching by package name
zh_CN: 正在搜索软件包名称

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Simulating removal
zh_CN: 正在模拟删除

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Downloading packages
zh_CN: 正在下载软件包

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Removing
zh_CN: 正在删除

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Simulating install
zh_CN: 正在模拟安装

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Simulating file install
zh_CN: 正在模拟文件安装

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Downloading required packages
zh_CN: 正在下载需要的软件包

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Installing file
zh_CN: 正在安装文件

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Refreshing package cache
zh_CN: 正在刷新软件包缓存

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Simulating update
zh_CN: 正在模拟更新

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Downloading updates
zh_CN: 正在下载更新

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Updating packages
zh_CN: 正在更新软件包

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Canceling
zh_CN: 正在取消

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting list of repositories
zh_CN: 正在获取仓库列表

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Enabling repository
zh_CN: 正在启用仓库

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Setting repository data
zh_CN: 正在设置仓库数据

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Resolving
zh_CN: 正在解决

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting file list
zh_CN: 正在获取文件列表

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting what provides
zh_CN: 正在获取所提供

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Installing signature
zh_CN: 正在安装签名

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting package lists
zh_CN: 正在获取软件包列表

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Accepting EULA
zh_CN: 正在接受最终用户许可条例

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting distribution upgrade information
zh_CN: 正在获取发行版升级信息

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting categories
zh_CN: 正在获取分类

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting old transactions
zh_CN: 正在获取旧的变更交易

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Repairing system
zh_CN: 正在修复系统

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Removing repository
zh_CN: 正在从 SVN 仓库删除文件

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Unknown role type
zh_CN: 未知进度类型

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got dependencies
zh_CN: 已获取依赖关系

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got update detail
zh_CN: 已获取更新详情

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got details
zh_CN: 已获取详情

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got requires
zh_CN: 已获取所需

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got updates
zh_CN: 已获取更新

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Searched for package details
zh_CN: 已搜索软件包名称

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Searched for file
zh_CN: 已搜索文件

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Searched groups
zh_CN: 已搜索分组

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Searched for package name
zh_CN: 已搜索软件包名称

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Removed packages
zh_CN: 已删除软件包

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Installed packages
zh_CN: 已安装软件包

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Installed local files
zh_CN: 已安装本地文件

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Refreshed package cache
zh_CN: 已刷新软件包缓存

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Updated packages
zh_CN: 已更新软件包

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got list of repositories
zh_CN: 已获取仓库列表

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Enabled repository
zh_CN: 已启用仓库

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Set repository data
zh_CN: 已设置仓库数据

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Resolved
zh_CN: 已解决

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got file list
zh_CN: 已获取文件列表

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got what provides
zh_CN: 已获取所提供

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Installed signature
zh_CN: 已安装签名

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got package lists
zh_CN: 已获取软件包列表

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Accepted EULA
zh_CN: 已接受最终用户许可条例

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Downloaded packages
zh_CN: 已下载软件包

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got distribution upgrades
zh_CN: 已获取发行版升级

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got categories
zh_CN: 已获取分类

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got old transactions
zh_CN: 已获取旧的变更交易

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Repaired system
zh_CN: 已修复系统

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Removed repository
zh_CN: 文件已从 SVN 仓库删除。

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Updating
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

en: Removing
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: Cleaning up
zh_CN: 正在清理

en: Obsoleting
zh_CN: 正在弃用

en: Reinstalling
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 正准备

en: Decompressing
zh_CN: 正在解压缩

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Cleaned up
zh_CN: 已清理

en: Obsoleted
zh_CN: 已废弃

en: Reinstalled
zh_CN: 重新安装

en: Prepared
zh_CN: 已经准备好

en: Decompressed
zh_CN: 完成解压缩

en: No network connection available
zh_CN: 无可用的网络连接

en: No package cache is available
zh_CN: 无软件包缓存可用

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Failed to create a thread
zh_CN: 创建线程失败

en: Not supported by this backend
zh_CN: 此后端不支持

en: An internal system error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生内部系统错误

en: A security trust relationship is not present
zh_CN: 安全信任关系不存在

en: The package is not installed
zh_CN: 软件包未安装

en: The package was not found
zh_CN: 软件包未找到

en: The package is already installed
zh_CN: 软件包已安装

en: The package download failed
zh_CN: 软件包下载失败

en: The group was not found
zh_CN: 分组未找到

en: The group list was invalid
zh_CN: 分组列表无效

en: Dependency resolution failed
zh_CN: 依赖关系解决失败

en: Search filter was invalid
zh_CN: 搜索过滤规则无效

en: The package identifier was not well formed
zh_CN: 软件包标识符未良好排列

en: Transaction error
zh_CN: 变更交易错误

en: Repository name was not found
zh_CN: 仓库名称未找到

en: Could not remove a protected system package
zh_CN: 无法删除受保护的系统软件包

en: The task was canceled
zh_CN: 任务已取消

en: The task was forcibly canceled
zh_CN: 任务已被强制取消

en: Reading the config file failed
zh_CN: 读取配置文件失败

en: The task cannot be cancelled
zh_CN: 任务无法取消

en: Source packages cannot be installed
zh_CN: 无法安装源码软件包

en: The license agreement failed
zh_CN: 许可证同意失败

en: Local file conflict between packages
zh_CN: 本地文件于软件包间冲突

en: Packages are not compatible
zh_CN: 软件包不兼容

en: Problem connecting to a software origin
zh_CN: 连接到软件源出问题

en: Failed to initialize
zh_CN: 初始化失败

en: Failed to finalize
zh_CN: 完成化失败

en: Cannot get lock
zh_CN: 无法获得锁定

en: No packages to update
zh_CN: 没有可更新的软件包

en: Cannot write repository configuration
zh_CN: 无法写入仓库配置

en: Local install failed
zh_CN: 本地安装失败

en: Bad GPG signature
zh_CN: 损坏的 GPG 签名

en: Missing GPG signature
zh_CN: 缺失的 GPG 签名

en: Repository configuration invalid
zh_CN: 仓库配置无效

en: Invalid package file
zh_CN: 无效的软件包文件

en: Package install blocked
zh_CN: 软件包安装已屏蔽

en: Package is corrupt
zh_CN: 软件包损坏

en: All packages are already installed
zh_CN: 已经安装全部软件包

en: The specified file could not be found
zh_CN: 指定的文件未找到

en: No more mirrors are available
zh_CN: 无更多的镜像可用

en: No distribution upgrade data is available
zh_CN: 无发行版升级数据可用

en: Package is incompatible with this system
zh_CN: 软件包与本系统不兼容

en: No space is left on the disk
zh_CN: 磁盘没有剩余空间

en: A media change is required
zh_CN: 需要更改媒体

en: Authorization failed
zh_CN: 身份验证失败

en: Update not found
zh_CN: 更新未找到

en: Cannot install from untrusted origin
zh_CN: 无法从不信任的源安装软件包

en: Cannot update from untrusted origin
zh_CN: 无法从不信任的源升级

en: Cannot get the file list
zh_CN: 无法获取文件列表

en: Cannot get package requires
zh_CN: 获取需要的软件包：

en: Cannot disable origin
zh_CN: 无法禁用源

en: The download failed
zh_CN: 下载软件包失败

en: Package failed to configure
zh_CN: 配置软件包失败

en: Package failed to build
zh_CN: 构建软件包失败

en: Package failed to install
zh_CN: 安装软件包失败

en: Package failed to be removed
zh_CN: 删除软件包失败

en: Update failed due to running process
zh_CN: 升级失败，因为有进程正在运行

en: The package database was changed
zh_CN: 软件包数据库已更改

en: Virtual provide type is not supported
zh_CN: 虚拟提供类型不被支持

en: Install root is invalid
zh_CN: 安装所用根目录无效

en: Cannot fetch install sources
zh_CN: 无法获得安装源

en: Rescheduled due to priority
zh_CN: 由于优先级问题而变更计划

en: Unfinished transaction
zh_CN: 未完成的变更

en: Lock required
zh_CN: 需要获得锁

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: There is no network connection available.
    Please check your connection settings and try again
zh_CN: 没有可用的网络连接。
    请检查您的连接设置并重试

en: The package list needs to be rebuilt.
    This should have been done by the backend automatically.
zh_CN: 软件包列表需要重建。
    这应该由后端自动进行。

en: The service that is responsible for handling user requests is out of memory.
    Please close some programs or restart your computer.
zh_CN: 负责处理用户请求的服务内存耗尽。
    请关闭一些程序和重启您的计算机。

en: A thread could not be created to service the user request.
zh_CN: 无法创建线程以应对用户请求。

en: The action is not supported by this backend.
    Please report a bug as this should not have happened.
zh_CN: 您的后端不支持该动作。
    请汇报错误，因为这不应该发生。

en: A problem that we were not expecting has occurred.
    Please report this bug with the error description.
zh_CN: 遇到意外错误。
    请回报此 Bug 并上传错误说明。

en: A security trust relationship could not be made with the software origin.
    Please check your software signature settings.
zh_CN: 无法与软件源建立安全的信任关系。
    请检查软件签名设置。

en: The package that is trying to be removed or updated is not already installed.
zh_CN: 要移除或更新的软件包尚未安装。

en: The package that is being modified was not found on your system or in any software origin.
zh_CN: 正在被修改的软件包不存在于系统或任何软件源。

en: The package that is trying to be installed is already installed.
zh_CN: 尝试安装的软件包已经安装过了。

en: The package download failed.
    Please check your network connectivity.
zh_CN: 软件包下载失败。
    请检查您的网络连接性。

en: The group type was not found.
    Please check your group list and try again.
zh_CN: 未找到分组类型。
    请检查您的分组列表并重试。

en: The group list could not be loaded.
    Refreshing your cache may help, although this is normally a software origin error.
zh_CN: 分组列表无法加载。
    通常这是由于软件源错误引起的，但刷新缓存可能有所帮助。

en: A package dependency could not be found.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 无法找到软件包依赖关系。
    更多信息请见详细报告。

en: The search filter was not correctly formed.
zh_CN: 搜索过滤器格式错误。

en: The package identifier was not well formed when sent to the system daemon.
    This normally indicates an internal bug and should be reported.
zh_CN: 发送给守护程序的软件包标识格式不正确。
    这一般为内部Bug，应第一时间报告。

en: An error occurred while running the transaction.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 运行事务时出错。
    更多信息请见详细报告。

en: The remote software origin name was not found.
    You may need to enable an item in Software Origins.
zh_CN: 未找到远程软件源。
    您可能需要在“软件源”中启用此项。

en: Removing a protected system package is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许删除受保护的系统软件包。

en: The task was canceled successfully and no packages were changed.
zh_CN: 任务已成功取消并且未更改任何软件包。

en: The task was canceled successfully and no packages were changed.
    The backend did not exit cleanly.
zh_CN: 任务已成功取消并且未更改任何软件包。
    后端未干净退出。

en: The native package configuration file could not be opened.
    Please make sure your system's configuration is valid.
zh_CN: 本地包配置文件无法打开。
    请确保您的系统配置文件是有效的。

en: The task is not safe to be cancelled at this time.
zh_CN: 任务在此刻取消是不安全的。

en: Source packages are not normally installed this way.
    Check the extension of the file you are trying to install.
zh_CN: 源码包通常不以此方式安装。
    请检查您尝试安装的文件的扩展名。

en: The license agreement was not agreed to.
    To use this software you have to accept the license.
zh_CN: 未统一许可证协议。
    要使用此软件，您必须接受此协议。

en: Two packages provide the same file.
    This is usually due to mixing packages for different software origins.
zh_CN: 两个软件包提供相同的文件。
    这通常是由于从不同的软件源混用软件包造成的。

en: Multiple packages exist that are not compatible with each other.
    This is usually due to mixing packages from different software origins.
zh_CN: 多个现存的软件包互不兼容。
    这通常是由于从不同的软件源混用软件包造成的。

en: There was a (possibly temporary) problem connecting to a software origins.
    Please check the detailed error for further details.
zh_CN: 链接软件源遇到问题 (可能是暂时的)。
    请检查详细错误信息了解更多细节。

en: Failed to initialize packaging backend.
    This may occur if other packaging tools are being used simultaneously.
zh_CN: 初始化软件包管理后端失败。
    这可能是由于其他软件包管理器正在被同时使用。

en: Failed to close down the backend instance.
    This error can normally be ignored.
zh_CN: 无法关闭后端实例。
    通常可以忽略此错误。

en: Cannot get the exclusive lock on the packaging backend.
    Please close any other legacy packaging tools that may be open.
zh_CN: 无法获得软件包管理后端的独占锁。
    请关闭所有其他可能打开着的旧式软件包管理器。

en: None of the selected packages could be updated.
zh_CN: 选中的软件包没有任何可被更新。

en: The repository configuration could not be modified.
zh_CN: 无法修改仓库配置。

en: Installing the local file failed.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 安装本地文件失败。
    更多信息请见详细报告。

en: The package signature could not be verified.
zh_CN: 无法验证软件包签名。

en: The package signature was missing and this package is untrusted.
    This package was not signed with a GPG key when created.
zh_CN: 软件包签名丢失切软件包不被信任。
    此软件包在创建的时候未用 GPG 密钥签名。

en: Repository configuration was invalid and could not be read.
zh_CN: 仓库配置无效且无法读取。

en: The package you are attempting to install is not valid.
    The package file could be corrupt, or not a proper package.
zh_CN: 您正在尝试安装的软件包无效。
    软件包文件可能损坏，或者不是正确的软件包。

en: Installation of this package was prevented by your packaging system's configuration.
zh_CN: 您的软件包管理系统配置阻止了此软件包的安装。

en: The package that was downloaded is corrupt and needs to be downloaded again.
zh_CN: 下载的软件包已损坏，需要重新下载。

en: All of the packages selected for install are already installed on the system.
zh_CN: 所有选中的软件包已经被安装到系统。

en: The specified file could not be found on the system.
    Check that the file still exists and has not been deleted.
zh_CN: 指定的文件无法在系统上找到。
    请确认此文件仍然存在且未被删除。

en: Required data could not be found on any of the configured software origins.
    There were no more download mirrors that could be tried.
zh_CN: 必需的数据无法从任何已配置的软件源获取。
    没有更多软件源的镜像可被尝试。

en: Required upgrade data could not be found in any of the configured software origins.
    The list of distribution upgrades will be unavailable.
zh_CN: 必需的更新数据无法从任何已配置的软件源获取。
    发行版更新列表将不可用。

en: The package that is trying to be installed is incompatible with this system.
zh_CN: 尝试安装的软件包与此系统不兼容。

en: There is insufficient space on the device.
    Free some space on the system disk to perform this operation.
zh_CN: 存储设备的可用空间不足。
    请腾出一些空间来完成操作。

en: Additional media is required to complete the transaction.
zh_CN: 需要额外介质来完成此操作。

en: You have failed to provide correct authentication.
    Please check any passwords or account settings.
zh_CN: 您未能提供正确的认证信息。
    请检查密码或账户设置。

en: The specified update could not be found.
    It could have already been installed or no longer available on the remote server.
zh_CN: 无法找到指定的更新。
    该更新可能已经安装或已经被从服务器上移除。

en: The package could not be installed from untrusted origin.
zh_CN: 无法从不信任的源安装软件包。

en: The package could not be updated from untrusted origin.
zh_CN: 无法从不信任的源更新软件包。

en: The file list is not available for this package.
zh_CN: 该软件包的文件列表不可用

en: The information about what requires this package could not be obtained.
zh_CN: 无法获取软件包的被依赖信息。

en: The specified software origin could not be disabled.
zh_CN: 指定的软件源无法被禁用。

en: The download could not be done automatically and should be done manually.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 下载无法自动完成，需要手动操作。
    更多信息请见详细报告。

en: One of the selected packages failed to configure correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 选中的软件包之一无法正确配置。
    更多信息请见详细报告。

en: One of the selected packages failed to build correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 选中的软件包之一无法被正确构建。
    更多信息请见详细报告。

en: One of the selected packages failed to install correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 选中的软件包之一无法被正确安装。
    更多信息请见详细报告。

en: One of the selected packages failed to be removed correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 选中的软件包之一无法被正确移除。
    更多信息请见详细报告。

en: A program is running that has to be closed before the update can proceed.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 一个正在运行的程序必须先被关闭之后才能更新。
    更多信息请见详细报告。

en: The package database was changed while the request was running.
zh_CN: 请求运行时软件包数据库被更改。

en: The virtual provide type is not supported by this system.
zh_CN: 此虚拟包提供类型不受此系统支持。

en: The install root is invalid. Please contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 安装根目录无效。请联系您的系统管理员。

en: The list of software could not be downloaded.
zh_CN: 软件列表无法下载。

en: The transaction has been cancelled and will be retried when the system is idle.
zh_CN: 操作已被取消，将在系统空闲时重试。

en: A previous package management transaction was interrupted.
zh_CN: 之前的软件包管理操作被中断。

en: A package manager lock is required.
zh_CN: 需要软件包管理器锁定。

en: Unknown error, please report a bug.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_CN: 未知错误，请汇报 Bug。
    更多信息请见详细报告。

[ctx: The group type]
en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助

[ctx: The group type]
en: Accessories
zh_CN: 附件

[ctx: The group type]
en: Education
zh_CN: 教育

[ctx: The group type]
en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

[ctx: The group type]
en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: The group type]
en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

[ctx: The group type]
en: Office
zh_CN: 办公

[ctx: The group type]
en: Others
zh_CN: 其它

[ctx: The group type]
en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

[ctx: The group type]
en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

[ctx: The group type]
en: System
zh_CN: 系统

[ctx: The group type]
en: GNOME desktop
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面

[ctx: The group type]
en: KDE desktop
zh_CN: KDE 桌面

[ctx: The group type]
en: XFCE desktop
zh_CN: XFCE 桌面

[ctx: The group type]
en: Other desktops
zh_CN: 其它桌面

[ctx: The group type]
en: Publishing
zh_CN: 出版

[ctx: The group type]
en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

[ctx: The group type]
en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

[ctx: The group type]
en: Admin tools
zh_CN: 系统工具

[ctx: The group type]
en: Legacy
zh_CN: 继承

[ctx: The group type]
en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

[ctx: The group type]
en: Virtualization
zh_CN: 虚拟化

[ctx: The group type]
en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

[ctx: The group type]
en: Power management
zh_CN: 电源管理

[ctx: The group type]
en: Communication
zh_CN: 通讯

[ctx: The group type]
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

[ctx: The group type]
en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

[ctx: The group type]
en: Software sources
zh_CN: 软件来源

[ctx: The group type]
en: Science
zh_CN: 科学

[ctx: The group type]
en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

[ctx: The group type]
en: Electronics
zh_CN: 电子学

[ctx: The group type]
en: Package collections
zh_CN: 软件包集合

[ctx: The group type]
en: Vendor
zh_CN: 供应商

[ctx: The group type]
en: Newest packages
zh_CN: 最新的软件包

[ctx: The group type]
en: Unknown group
zh_CN: 未知分组

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Trivial update
zh_CN: 次要更新

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Normal update
zh_CN: 常规更新

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Important update
zh_CN: 重要更新

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Security update
zh_CN: 安全更新

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Bug fix update
zh_CN: 错误修复更新

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Enhancement update
zh_CN: 增强更新

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Blocked update
zh_CN: 已屏蔽的更新

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Unknown update
zh_CN: 未知更新

en: No Updates Available
zh_CN: 无可用更新

[ctx: Some updates were selected on the view]
en: 1 Update Selected | %1 Updates Selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 %1 个更新

[ctx: Some updates are being shown on the screen]
en: 1 Update | %1 Updates
zh_CN[0]: %1 个更新

[ctx: Part of: %1 Updates, %1 Selected]
en: %1 Update | %1 Updates
zh_CN[0]: %1 个更新

[ctx: Part of: %1 Updates, %1 Selected]
en: %1 Selected | %1 Selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中 %1 个

en: No Packages
zh_CN: 无软件包

en: 1 Package | %1 Packages
zh_CN[0]: %1 软件包

en: No restart is necessary
zh_CN: 不需要重启

en: You will be required to restart this application
zh_CN: 您需要重启应用程序

en: You will be required to log out and back in
zh_CN: 您需要注销并再次登录

en: A restart will be required
zh_CN: 需要重启

en: You will be required to log out and back in due to a security update.
zh_CN: 由于进行了安全更新，您需要注销并再次登录。

en: A restart will be required due to a security update.
zh_CN: 由于进行了安全更新，需要重启。

en: No restart is required
zh_CN: 不需要重启

en: A restart is required
zh_CN: 需要重启

en: You need to log out and log back in
zh_CN: 您需要注销并再次登录

en: You need to restart the application
zh_CN: 您需要重启应用程序

en: You need to log out and log back in to remain secure.
zh_CN: 为保证安全，您需要注销并再次登录。

en: A restart is required to remain secure.
zh_CN: 为保证安全，需要重新启动。

en: Stable
zh_CN: 稳定

en: Unstable
zh_CN: 不稳定

en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试

en: Please insert the CD labeled '%1', and press continue.
zh_CN: 请插入标签为“%1”的 CD，并按继续。

en: Please insert the DVD labeled '%1', and press continue.
zh_CN: 请插入标签为“%1”的 DVD，并按继续。

en: Please insert the disc labeled '%1', and press continue.
zh_CN: 请插入标签为“%1”的盘片，并按继续。

en: Please insert the medium labeled '%1', and press continue.
zh_CN: 请插入标签为“%1”的媒体，并按继续。

en: You do not have the necessary privileges to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您没有进行此操作的必需的权限。

en: Could not get a transaction id from packagekitd.
zh_CN: 无法从 packagekitd 获得交易 id。

en: Cannot connect to this transaction id.
zh_CN: 无法连接到交易 ID。

en: This action is unknown.
zh_CN: 此操作未知。

en: The packagekitd service could not be started.
zh_CN: 无法启动 packagekitd 服务。

en: The query is not valid.
zh_CN: 查询无效。

en: The file is not valid.
zh_CN: 文件无效。

en: This function is not yet supported.
zh_CN: 此功能尚未支持。

en: Could not talk to packagekitd.
zh_CN: 无法与 packagekitd 对话。

en: Error talking to packagekitd.
zh_CN: 与 packagekitd 对话遇到错误。

en: An unknown error happened.
zh_CN: 发生了未知错误。

en: Your system is up to date
zh_CN: 系统已为最新

en: You have no updates
zh_CN: 无升级

en: Last check for updates was more than a month ago
zh_CN: 距离上次检查更新时间已经超过一个月

en: Verified %1 ago
zh_CN: %1前检查

en: It's strongly recommended that you check for new updates now
zh_CN: 强烈建议现在就检查是否有更新

en: Installing unsigned software
zh_CN: 正在安装未签名的软件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: icon
zh_CN: 图标

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, currentL)
en: Downloading Packages
zh_CN: 正在下载软件包

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RepoSig)
en: Software signature is required
zh_CN: 需要软件签名

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Repository name:
zh_CN: 仓库名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Signature URL:
zh_CN: 签名 URL：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Signature user identifier:
zh_CN: 签名用户标识符：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Signature identifier:
zh_CN: 签名标识符：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Do you trust the origin of packages?
zh_CN: 您信任软件包根源吗？

en: Additional changes
zh_CN: 附加更改

en: 1 package to remove | %1 packages to remove
zh_CN[0]: 要删除 %1 个软件包

en: 1 package to downgrade | %1 packages to downgrade
zh_CN[0]: 要降级 %1 个软件包

en: 1 package to reinstall | %1 packages to reinstall
zh_CN[0]: 要重新安装 %1 个软件包

en: 1 package to install | %1 packages to install
zh_CN[0]: 要安装 %1 个软件包

en: 1 package to update | %1 packages to update
zh_CN[0]: 要升级 %1 个软件包

en: 1 untrusted package | %1 untrusted packages
zh_CN[0]: %1 个不可信软件包

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Additional changes are required to complete the task
zh_CN: 要完成任务需要额外的更改

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, confirmCB)
en: Do not confirm when installing or updating additional packages
zh_CN: 安装或更新额外软件时不请求确认

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionL)
en: TextLabel
zh_CN: 文本标签

en: Install Packages Catalogs
zh_CN: 安装软件包分类

en: You can drop more catalogs in here
zh_CN: 此处可用放入更多分类

en: No supported catalog was found
zh_CN: 未找到提供的分类

en: Do you want to install this catalog? | Do you want to install these catalogs?
zh_CN[0]: 您想要安装这些分类吗？

en: An application wants to install a catalog | An application wants to install catalogs
zh_CN[0]: 一个程序想要安装分类

en: The application <i>%2</i> wants to install a catalog | The application <i>%2</i> wants to install catalogs
zh_CN[0]: %2 想要安装分类

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Your backend does not support any of the needed methods to install a catalog
zh_CN: 您的后端不支持安装软件包目录

en: Catalog not found
zh_CN: 未找到分类

en: Could not find a catalog to install
zh_CN: 无法找到要安装的分类

en: Catalog %2 failed to open | Catalogs %2 failed to open
zh_CN[0]: 打开目录 %2 失败

en: Failed to open
zh_CN: 打开失败

en: Catalog is Empty
zh_CN: 分类为空

en: Could not find any package to install in this catalog
zh_CN: 无法在此分类中找到任何软件包

en: Installs new Fonts
zh_CN: 安装新字体

en: Could interpret request
zh_CN: 无法解释请求内容

en: Please verify if the request was valid
zh_CN: 请确认请求是否正确

en: A program wants to install a font | A program wants to install fonts
zh_CN[0]: 一个程序想要安装字体

en: The application %2 wants to install a font | The application %2 wants to install fonts
zh_CN[0]: 应用程序 %2 想要安装字体

en: Failed to find font
zh_CN: 查找字体失败

en: Failed to search for provides
zh_CN: 搜索所提供失败

en: Install GStreamer Resources
zh_CN: 安装 GStreamer 资源

en: A program requires an additional plugin to decode this file | A program requires additional plugins to decode this file
zh_CN[0]: 程序需要额外插件才能解码此文件

en: A program requires an additional plugin to encode this file | A program requires additional plugins to encode this file
zh_CN[0]: 程序需要额外插件才能编码此文件

en: A program requires an additional plugin for this operation | A program requires additional plugins for this operation
zh_CN[0]: 程序需要额外插件才能执行此操作

en: %2 requires an additional plugin to decode this file | %2 requires additional plugins to decode this file
zh_CN[0]: %2 需要额外插件才能解码此文件

en: %2 requires an additional plugin to encode this file | %2 requires additional plugins to encode this file
zh_CN[0]: %2 需要额外插件才能编码此文件

en: No results found
zh_CN: 无结果

en: Could not find plugin in any configured software source
zh_CN: 未在任何软件源中找到插件

en: Install Support for File Types
zh_CN: 安装文件类型支持

en: Do you want to search for a program that can open this file type? | Do you want to search for a program that can open these file types?
zh_CN[0]: 您想要即刻搜索包含这些文件的软件包并删除它们吗？

en: No new applications can be found to handle this type of file
zh_CN: 未找到能够处理此文件类型的新应用程序

en: Install Packages Files
zh_CN: 安装软件包文件

en: You can drop more files in here
zh_CN: 此处无法再放入更多的文件

en: Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: No supported files were provided
zh_CN: 未找到支持的文件。

en: Press <i>Continue</i> if you want to install this file | Press <i>Continue</i> if you want to install these files
zh_CN[0]: 您想要安装这些文件请点击“继续”

en: An application wants to install a package | An application wants to install packages
zh_CN[0]: 一个程序想要安装软件包

en: The application <i>%2</i> wants to install a package | The application <i>%2</i> wants to install packages
zh_CN[0]: %2 想要安装软件包

en: Installation Complete
zh_CN: 安装完成

en: File was installed successfully | Files were installed successfully
zh_CN[0]: 文件安装成功

en: Failed to install files
zh_CN: 安装文件失败

en: Could not install files
zh_CN: 安装文件失败

en: Install Packages by Name
zh_CN: 按名称安装软件包

en: No package names were provided
zh_CN: 未提供文件名

en: Do you want to search for and install this package now? | Do you want to search for and install these packages now?
zh_CN[0]: 您想要即刻搜索并安装这些软件包吗？

en: Failed to install packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包失败

en: The package %2 is already installed | The packages %2 are already installed
zh_CN[0]: 软件包 %2 已安装

en: Could not find %1
zh_CN: 无法找到 %1

en: The package could not be found in any software source | The packages could not be found in any software source
zh_CN[0]: 未在任何软件源中找到软件包

en: Install Plasma Resources
zh_CN: 安装离子资源

en: %1 data engine
zh_CN: %1 数据引擎

en: %1 script engine
zh_CN: %1 脚本引擎

en: No supported resources were provided
zh_CN: 未提供支持的资源

en: The following service is required. Do you want to search for this now? | The following services are required. Do you want to search for these now?
zh_CN[0]: 需要如下服务，现在就查找它们吗？

en: Plasma requires an additional service for this operation | Plasma requires additional services for this operation
zh_CN[0]: 离子需要额外服务才能执行此操作

en: Failed to search for Plasma service
zh_CN: 搜索离子服务失败

en: Could not find service in any configured software source
zh_CN: 未在任何配置的软件源中找到服务

en: Install Printer Drivers
zh_CN: 安装打印驱动

en: Failed to search for printer driver
zh_CN: 无法找到打印驱动

en: Could not find printer driver in any configured software source
zh_CN: 未在任何软件源中找到打印驱动

en: Install Packages that Provides Files
zh_CN: 安装软件包以获得文件

en: No files were provided
zh_CN: 未提供文件

en: Do you want to search for this now? | Do you want to search for these now?
zh_CN[0]: 要即刻搜索这些软件包吗？

en: A program wants to install a file | A program wants to install files
zh_CN[0]: 一个程序想要安装文件

en: The application %2 is asking to install a file | The application %2 is asking to install files
zh_CN[0]: %2 想要安装文件

en: The %1 package already provides this file
zh_CN: 软件包 %1 已提供该文件

en: Failed to find package
zh_CN: 查找软件包失败

en: The file could not be found in any packages | The files could not be found in any packages
zh_CN[0]: 未在任何软件包中找到文件

en: Querying if a Package is Installed
zh_CN: 查询软件包是否被安装

en: User canceled the transaction
zh_CN: 用户取消了交易

en: An unknown error happened
zh_CN: 发生了未知错误

en: Remove Packages that Provides Files
zh_CN: 删除提供所说文件的软件包

en: Do you want to remove the following application? | Do you want to remove the following applications?
zh_CN[0]: 确定要删除以下程序吗？

en: Do you want to search for a package providing this file? | Do you want to search for a package providing these files?
zh_CN[0]: 您想要即刻搜索包含这些文件的软件包并删除它们吗？

en: The application <i>%2</i> is asking to remove a file | The application <i>%2</i> is asking to remove files
zh_CN[0]: 程序 %2 想要删除软件包

en: No application was found
zh_CN: 未找到应用程序

en: The file could not be found in any installed package | The files could not be found in any installed package
zh_CN[0]: 未在任何已安装的软件包中找到文件

en: Search Packages that Provides Files
zh_CN: 搜索提供所说文件的软件包

en: The file name could not be found in any software source
zh_CN: 未在任何软件源中找到文件名

en: The following package was found | The following packages were found
zh_CN[0]: 找到下列软件包

en: There are no packages to Install or Remove
zh_CN: 无需要安装或删除的软件包

en: This action should not happen
zh_CN: 不应该执行此动作

en: Could not find
zh_CN: 无法找到

en: No packages were found that meet the request
zh_CN: 未找到要满足要求的软件包

en: Failed to find
zh_CN: 查找失败

note: i18n("Failed to commit transaction"), PkStrings::errsearchFailedorMessage(m_pkTransaction->error()));
en: Transaction did not finish with success
zh_CN: 交易未成功完成

en: Task completed
zh_CN: 任务完成

en: All operations were committed successfully
zh_CN: 全部操作成功执行
