kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Failed to get update details
zh_CN: 无法获取更新详情

en: Version: %1
zh_CN: 版本：%1

en: Updates: %1
zh_CN: 更新：%1

en: Software Updates
zh_CN: 软件更新

en: Check for new updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Failed to get updates
zh_CN: 获取更新失败

en: You have one update | You have %1 updates
zh_CN[0]: 有 %1 个更新

en: Your system is up to date
zh_CN: 系统已为最新

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装
