kpackagekit.pot - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (715 entries)

en: Show updates
zh_TW: 顯示更新

en: Show settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

en: Show backend details
zh_TW: 顯示後端程式細節

en: Mime type installer
zh_TW: Mime 類型安裝程式

en: Package name installer
zh_TW: 套件名稱安裝程式

en: Single file installer
zh_TW: 單一檔案安裝程式

en: Font resource installer
zh_TW: 字型資源安裝程式

en: Catalog installer
zh_TW: 型錄安裝程式

en: Single package remover
zh_TW: 單一套件移除程式

en: Package file to install
zh_TW: 要安裝的套件檔案

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Review
zh_TW: 重新檢視

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, Settings)
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, reviewMessage)
en: Find by &name
zh_TW: 依名稱來尋找(&n)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, reviewMessage)
en: Find by f&ile name
zh_TW: 依檔案名稱來尋找(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, reviewMessage)
en: Find by &description
zh_TW: 依描述來尋找(&D)

en: The settings of the current module have changed.
    Do you want to apply the changes or discard them?
zh_TW: 目前模組的設定值已經變更。
    您想要套用這些變更或是丟棄它們？

en: Apply Settings
zh_TW: 套用設定值

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Pending Changes
zh_TW: 正在擱置變更

en: Installed Software
zh_TW: 已安裝軟體

en: Could not find an application that matched this category
zh_TW: 找不到符合此類別的應用程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ApperKCM)
en: Add and Remove Software
zh_TW: 新增與移除軟體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, backTB)
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

note: i18n: ectx: property (clickMessage), widget (QLineEdit, searchKLE)
en: Search packages
zh_TW: 搜尋套件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, filtersTB) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾條件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, checkUpdatesPB)
en: Check for new Updates
zh_TW: 檢查是否有更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, generalSettingsPB)
en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, repoSettingsPB)
en: Software Origins
zh_TW: 軟體來源

en: Backend Details
zh_TW: 後端程式細節

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Methods
zh_TW: 方法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getUpdatesCB)
en: Get Updates
zh_TW: 取得更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, refreshCacheCB)
en: Refresh Cache
zh_TW: 重新載入快取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, searchNameCB)
en: Search Name
zh_TW: 搜尋名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getDependsCB)
en: Get Package Depends
zh_TW: 取得套件相依關係

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, searchDetailsCB)
en: Search Details
zh_TW: 搜尋細節

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getRequiresCB)
en: Get Package Requires
zh_TW: 取得套件需求

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, searchGroupCB)
en: Search Group
zh_TW: 搜尋群組

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getUpdateDetailCB)
en: Get Update Detail
zh_TW: 取得更新細節

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, searchFileCB)
en: Search File
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getDescriptionCB)
en: Get Package Description
zh_TW: 取得套件描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getFilesCB)
en: Get Package Files
zh_TW: 取得套件檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getDistroUpgradesCB)
en: Get Distro Upgrades
zh_TW: 取得發行版升級

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, installPackageCB)
en: Install Packages
zh_TW: 安裝套件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, updatePackageCB)
en: Update Packages
zh_TW: 更新套件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, removePackageCB)
en: Remove Packages
zh_TW: 移除套件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, installFileCB)
en: Install Files
zh_TW: 安裝檔案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, resolveCB)
en: Resolve
zh_TW: 解析

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cancelCB)
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getPackagesCB)
en: Get Packages
zh_TW: 取得套件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, whatProvidesCB)
en: What Provides
zh_TW: 提供的資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, repositorySetEnableCB)
en: Set Repository Data
zh_TW: 設定套件庫資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, repositoryEnableCB)
en: Enable Repository
zh_TW: 啟用套件庫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, getRepositoryListCB)
en: Get Repository List
zh_TW: 取得套件庫清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, repairSystemCB)
en: Repair System
zh_TW: 修復系統

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: About Backend
zh_TW: 關於後端程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Backend name:
zh_TW: 後端程式名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Backend description:
zh_TW: 後端程式描述：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Backend author:
zh_TW: 後端程式作者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Distribution ID:
zh_TW: 發行版 ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, installedCB)
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, developmentCB)
en: Development
zh_TW: 軟體開發

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, visibleCB)
en: Package is visible
zh_TW: 套件可顯示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, newestCB)
en: Newest
zh_TW: 最新的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, guiCB)
en: GUI
zh_TW: 圖形使用者介面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, freeCB)
en: Free software
zh_TW: 自由軟體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, supportedCB)
en: Supported
zh_TW: 受支援的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, archCB)
en: Only native
zh_TW: 只有原生

en: Show Versions
zh_TW: 顯示版本

en: Show Architectures
zh_TW: 顯示架構

en: Show Origins
zh_TW: 顯示來源

en: Show Sizes
zh_TW: 顯示大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, exportInstalledPB)
en: Export Installed Package List...
zh_TW: 匯出已安裝套件的清單...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, importInstalledPB)
en: Install Packages from List...
zh_TW: 從清單安裝套件...

en: Lists
zh_TW: 清單

en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Collections
zh_TW: 合集

en: Only collections
zh_TW: 只有合集

en: Exclude collections
zh_TW: 排除合集

en: Only installed
zh_TW: 只有已安裝

en: Only available
zh_TW: 只有可取得

en: No filter
zh_TW: 無過濾條件

en: Only development
zh_TW: 只有開發用

en: Only end user files
zh_TW: 只有終端使用者檔案

en: Graphical
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Only graphical
zh_TW: 只有圖形介面

en: Only text
zh_TW: 只有文字介面

[ctx: Filter for free packages]
en: Free
zh_TW: 自由

en: Only free software
zh_TW: 只有自由軟體

en: Only non-free software
zh_TW: 只有非自由軟體

[ctx: Filter for supported packages]
en: Supported
zh_TW: 受支援的

en: Only supported software
zh_TW: 只顯示支援的軟體

en: Only non-supported software
zh_TW: 只顯示不支援的軟體

[ctx: Filter for source packages]
en: Source
zh_TW: 源碼

en: Only sourcecode
zh_TW: 只有源碼

en: Only non-sourcecode
zh_TW: 只有非源碼

en: Hide Subpackages
zh_TW: 隱藏子套件

en: Only show one package, not subpackages
zh_TW: 只顯示一個套件，不包括子套件

en: Only Newest Packages
zh_TW: 只有最新套件

en: Only show the newest available package
zh_TW: 只顯示最新的可用套件

en: Only Native Packages
zh_TW: 只有原生套件

en: Only show packages matching the machine architecture
zh_TW: 只顯示符合系統架構的套件

en: Only Show Applications
zh_TW: 只顯示應用程式

en: Hide packages that are not applications
zh_TW: 隱藏非應用程式的套件

en: Apper is an application to get and manage software
zh_TW: Apper 是一套取得與管理軟體的應用程式

en: libpackagekit-qt and other stuff
zh_TW: libpackagekit-qt 與其他東西

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Depends On
zh_TW: 依賴於

en: Required By
zh_TW: 被以下需要

en: File List
zh_TW: 檔案清單

en: No files were found.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案。

en: Could not fetch software details
zh_TW: 無法擷取軟體細節

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, licenseL)
en: License:
zh_TW: 授權條款：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, menuTB)
en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, hideTB)
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Could not find screen shot.
zh_TW: 找不到螢幕截圖。

en: Origin of Packages
zh_TW: 套件來源

en: A repository was changed, it's highly recommended to refresh the cache
zh_TW: 主目錄已變更。強烈建議您刷新快取

[ctx: Inform about distribution upgrades]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: Inform about distribution upgrades]
en: Only stable
zh_TW: 只有穩定版(stable)

[ctx: Inform about distribution upgrades]
en: Stable and development
zh_TW: 穩定版(stable)與開發版(development)

[ctx: Hourly refresh the package cache]
en: Hourly
zh_TW: 每小時

[ctx: Daily refresh the package cache]
en: Daily
zh_TW: 每日

[ctx: Weekly refresh the package cache]
en: Weekly
zh_TW: 每週

[ctx: Monthly refresh the package cache]
en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

[ctx: Never refresh package cache]
en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

[ctx: No updates will be automatically installed]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Download only
zh_TW: 只下載

en: Security only
zh_TW: 只有安全性更新

en: All updates
zh_TW: 所有更新

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, intervalL)
en: Check for new updates:
zh_TW: 檢查是否有更新：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkUpdatesMobileCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, installUpdatesMobileCB)
en: when on a mobile broadband network connection
zh_TW: 當使用行動寬頻網路連線時

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkUpdatesBatteryCB) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, installUpdatesBatteryCB)
en: when running on battery
zh_TW: 當使用電池運行時

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, autoInsL)
en: Automatically update:
zh_TW: 自動更新：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, appLauncherCB)
en: Show application launcher after installing new applications
zh_TW: 在安裝完新應用程式後顯示應用程式啟動器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoConfirmCB)
en: Show confirmation dialog when installing or updating packages
zh_TW: 當安裝套件或更新套件時顯示確認對話窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Check for distribution upgrades:
zh_TW: 檢查發行版升級：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showOriginsCB)
en: &Show origins of debug and development packages
zh_TW: 顯示除錯與開發套件的對象 (原始套件)(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editOriginsPB)
en: Edit Origins
zh_TW: 編輯來源

en: Refresh transactions list
zh_TW: 重新載入處理事項清單

en: Time since last cache refresh: %1
zh_TW: 離上次重新載入快取的時間：%1

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

[ctx: Machine user who issued the transaction]
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 更新

en: Distribution upgrade available: %1
zh_TW: 可進行發行版升級：%1

en: You are about to upgrade your distribution to the latest version. This is usually a very lengthy process and takes a lot longer than simply upgrading your packages.
zh_TW: 您正打算升級您的發行版到最新的版本。這通常會是非常冗長的程序，比起僅只是升級您的套件，它會花上更多大量的時間。

en: It is recommended to plug in your computer before proceeding.
zh_TW: 建議您在進行處理之前插入電源線。

en: It is recommended that you keep your computer plugged in while the upgrade is being performed.
zh_TW: 建議您在執行升級的這段期間內都不要拔除電源線。

en: Distribution upgrade complete.
zh_TW: 發行版升級完成。

en: Distribution upgrade process exited with code %1.
zh_TW: 發行版升級程序關閉，伴隨輸出碼 %1。

en: The distribution upgrade process failed to start.
zh_TW: 發行版升級程序啟動失敗。

en: The distribution upgrade process crashed some time after starting successfully.
zh_TW: 發行版升級程序在成功啟動後一段時間內當掉了。

en: The distribution upgrade process failed with an unknown error.
zh_TW: 發行版升級程序由於不明的錯誤而失敗。

en: This update will add new features and expand functionality.
zh_TW: 此更新將加入新特色並擴充功能。

en: This update will fix bugs and other non-critical problems.
zh_TW: 此更新將修正錯誤與其他較不嚴重的問題。

en: This update is important as it may solve critical problems.
zh_TW: 此更新相當重要，它可以解決許多嚴重問題。

en: This update is needed to fix a security vulnerability with this package.
zh_TW: 此套件需要藉由此更新來修補安全性弱點。

en: This update is blocked.
zh_TW: 此更新已被封鎖。

en: This notification was issued on %1 and last updated on %2.
zh_TW: 此通知於 %1 發布，且上次於 %2 更新。

en: This notification was issued on %1.
zh_TW: 此通知於 %1 發布。

en: For more information about this update please visit this website: | For more information about this update please visit these websites:
zh_TW[0]: 若要取得更多有關此更新的資訊，請參訪下列網站：

en: For more information about bugs fixed by this update please visit this website: | For more information about bugs fixed by this update please visit these websites:
zh_TW[0]: 若要取得更多有關此更新所修正錯誤的資訊，請參訪下列網站：

en: For more information about this security update please visit this website: | For more information about this security update please visit these websites:
zh_TW[0]: 若要取得更多有關此安全性更新的資訊，請參訪下列網站：

en: The computer will have to be restarted after the update for the changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 這臺電腦在更新之後需要重新啟動來讓所做的變更發揮功效。

en: You will need to log out and back in after the update for the changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 在更新之後您需要先登出再重新登入，才能讓變更發揮功效。

en: The classification of this update is unstable which means it is not designed for production use.
zh_TW: 此更新的分級為「不穩定」，這代表它不是針對工作生產用途所設計的。

en: This is a test update, and is not designed for normal use. Please report any problems or regressions you encounter.
zh_TW: 這是個測試性更新，並不是針對一般用途所設計的。請回報任何您所遭遇到的問題。

en: The developer logs will be shown as no description is available for this update:
zh_TW: 開發者紀錄會在這個更新沒有資訊可用時顯示：

en: Updates:
zh_TW: 更新：

en: Obsoletes:
zh_TW: 廢棄：

en: Repository: %1
zh_TW: 主目錄：%1

en: No update description was found.
zh_TW: 找不到更新描述。

en: Show Current Versions
zh_TW: 顯示目前的版本

en: Estimated download size: %1
zh_TW: 估計下載大小： %1

en: Check for new updates
zh_TW: 檢查是否有更新

en: Distribution upgrade available
zh_TW: 可進行發行版升級

en: Start upgrade now
zh_TW: 現在開始升級

en: Distribution upgrade finished.
zh_TW: 發行版升級完成。

en: The system update has completed
zh_TW: 系統更新已完成

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Package: %2 | Packages: %2
zh_TW[0]: 套件：%2

en: Updates are being automatically installed.
zh_TW: 正自動化安裝更新中。

en: Security updates are being automatically installed.
zh_TW: 安全更新正自動化安裝中。

en: Updates are being automatically downloaded.
zh_TW: 自動下載更新中。

en: System update was successful.
zh_TW: 系統更新成功。

en: The software update failed.
zh_TW: 軟體更新失敗。

en: There is one new update | There are %1 new updates
zh_TW[0]: 有 %1 個更新

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: KDE Application Installer
zh_TW: KDE 應用程式管理員

en: Developer
zh_TW: 開發者

en: Show verbose information
zh_TW: 顯示詳細資訊

en: IPK package filename
zh_TW: IPK 套件檔名

en: We did not receive a path to an IPK package as parameter.
zh_TW: 沒有現有的 IPK 套件做為參數。

en: Package not found!
zh_TW: 找不到套件。

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: An error occurred
zh_TW: 發生錯誤

en: Welcome!
zh_TW: 歡迎！

en: Welcome to the installation of %1!
zh_TW: 歡迎安裝 %1！

en: Please be careful while installing a 3rd-party application.<br>It might eventually <b>damage</b> your system or have <b>malicious behaviour</b>, like spying out your passwords.<br>Please do only install this software if you <b>trust its publisher</b>.
zh_TW: 安裝第三方軟體應用程式時請特別小心。<br> 它們有可能會<b>損壞</b>您的系統，或是有<b>惡意行為</b>，例如竊取您的密碼。<br> 請確認您<b>相信軟體發布者與作者沒問題</b>時才安裝此軟體。

en: Details about this installation
zh_TW: 此安裝的詳情

en: Application description
zh_TW: 應用程式描述

en: Running installation
zh_TW: 執行安裝中

en: Installing %1...
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %1...

en: Installation finished!
zh_TW: 安裝已完成。

en: %1 has been installed successfully!
zh_TW: %1 已成功安裝。

en: New application available | New applications available
zh_TW[0]: 有新的應用程式可使用

en: The following application was just installed. Click on it to launch: | The following applications were just installed. Click on them to launch:
zh_TW[0]: 下列應用程式剛安裝完成。請點擊以啟動：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showCB)
en: Do not show this dialog again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示此對話窗

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Deselect
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: Do not Install
zh_TW: 不要安裝

en: Do not Remove
zh_TW: 不要移除

en: %1 remaining
zh_TW: 還剩下 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, LicenseAgreement)
en: License Agreement Required
zh_TW: 需要接受授權條款

en: Accept Agreement
zh_TW: 接受條款

en: License required for %1 by %2
zh_TW: %2 需要 %1 的授權條款

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Please read the following important information before continuing:
zh_TW: 請在繼續之前先閱讀下列重要資訊：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Installed Version
zh_TW: 已安裝版本

en: Arch
zh_TW: 架構

en: Origin
zh_TW: 來源

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Version: %1
    Architecture: %2
zh_TW: 版本： %1
    架構： %2

en: To be Removed
zh_TW: 要移除

en: To be Installed
zh_TW: 要安裝

[ctx: This is when the transaction status is not known]
en: Unknown state
zh_TW: 不明的狀態

[ctx: transaction state, the daemon is in the process of starting]
en: Waiting for service to start
zh_TW: 正在等待服務啟動

[ctx: transaction state, the transaction is waiting for another to complete]
en: Waiting for other tasks
zh_TW: 正在等待其他工作事項

[ctx: transaction state, just started]
en: Running task
zh_TW: 正在執行工作事項

[ctx: transaction state, is querying data]
en: Querying
zh_TW: 正在查詢

[ctx: transaction state, getting data from a server]
en: Getting information
zh_TW: 正在取得資訊

[ctx: transaction state, removing packages]
en: Removing packages
zh_TW: 正在移除套件

[ctx: transaction state, downloading package files]
en: Downloading at %1/s, %2 remaining
zh_TW: 正在下載套件，速度 %1/秒，還剩 %2

[ctx: transaction state, downloading package files]
en: Downloading at %1/s
zh_TW: 正在下載套件，速度 %1/秒

[ctx: transaction state, downloading package files]
en: Downloading, %1 remaining
zh_TW: 正在下載套件，還剩 %1

[ctx: transaction state, downloading package files]
en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在下載

[ctx: transaction state, installing packages]
en: Installing packages
zh_TW: 正在安裝套件

[ctx: transaction state, refreshing internal lists]
en: Refreshing software list
zh_TW: 正在重新整理軟體清單

[ctx: transaction state, installing updates]
en: Updating packages
zh_TW: 正在更新套件

[ctx: transaction state, removing old packages, and cleaning config files]
en: Cleaning up packages
zh_TW: 正在清理套件

[ctx: transaction state, obsoleting old packages]
en: Obsoleting packages
zh_TW: 正在廢棄套件

[ctx: transaction state, checking the transaction before we do it]
en: Resolving dependencies
zh_TW: 正在解析相依性

[ctx: transaction state, checking if we have all the security keys for the operation]
en: Checking signatures
zh_TW: 正在檢查簽章

[ctx: transaction state, when we're doing a test transaction]
en: Testing changes
zh_TW: 正在測試變更

[ctx: transaction state, when we're writing to the system package database]
en: Committing changes
zh_TW: 正在提交變更

[ctx: transaction state, requesting data from a server]
en: Requesting data
zh_TW: 正在請求資料

[ctx: transaction state, all done!]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: transaction state, in the process of cancelling]
en: Cancelling
zh_TW: 正在取消

[ctx: transaction state, downloading metadata]
en: Downloading repository information
zh_TW: 正在下載套件庫資訊

[ctx: transaction state, downloading metadata]
en: Downloading list of packages
zh_TW: 正在下載套件清單

[ctx: transaction state, downloading metadata]
en: Downloading file lists
zh_TW: 正在下載檔案清單

[ctx: transaction state, downloading metadata]
en: Downloading lists of changes
zh_TW: 正在下載變更的清單

[ctx: transaction state, downloading metadata]
en: Downloading groups
zh_TW: 正在下載群組

[ctx: transaction state, downloading metadata]
en: Downloading update information
zh_TW: 正在下載更新資訊

[ctx: transaction state, repackaging delta files]
en: Repackaging files
zh_TW: 正在重新打包檔案

[ctx: transaction state, loading databases]
en: Loading cache
zh_TW: 正在載入快取

[ctx: transaction state, scanning for running processes]
en: Scanning installed applications
zh_TW: 正在掃描已安裝的應用程式

[ctx: transaction state, generating a list of packages installed on the system]
en: Generating package lists
zh_TW: 正在產生套件清單

[ctx: transaction state, when we're waiting for the native tools to exit]
en: Waiting for package manager lock
zh_TW: 正在等候套件管理程式鎖定

[ctx: waiting for user to type in a password]
en: Waiting for authentication
zh_TW: 正在等候認證

[ctx: we are updating the list of processes]
en: Updating the list of running applications
zh_TW: 正在更新執行中的應用程式清單

[ctx: we are checking executable files in use]
en: Checking for applications currently in use
zh_TW: 正在檢查目前使用中的應用程式

[ctx: we are checking for libraries in use]
en: Checking for libraries currently in use
zh_TW: 正在檢查目前使用中的函式庫

[ctx: we are copying package files to prepare to install]
en: Copying files
zh_TW: 正在複製檔案

[ctx: The action of the package, in past tense]
en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

[ctx: The action of the package, in past tense]
en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

[ctx: The action of the package, in past tense]
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

[ctx: The action of the package, in past tense]
en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

[ctx: The action of the package, in past tense]
en: Cleaned Up
zh_TW: 已清理

[ctx: The action of the package, in past tense]
en: Obsoleted
zh_TW: 已廢棄

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Unknown role type
zh_TW: 未知的任務種類

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting dependencies
zh_TW: 取得相依性中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting update detail
zh_TW: 取得更新細節中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting details
zh_TW: 取得細節中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting requires
zh_TW: 取得需求中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting updates
zh_TW: 取得更新中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Searching details
zh_TW: 搜尋細節中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Searching for file
zh_TW: 搜尋檔案中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Searching groups
zh_TW: 搜尋群組中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Searching by package name
zh_TW: 依套件名稱搜尋中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Simulating removal
zh_TW: 正在模擬移除

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Downloading packages
zh_TW: 下載套件中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Removing
zh_TW: 移除中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Simulating install
zh_TW: 正在模擬安裝

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Installing
zh_TW: 安裝中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Simulating file install
zh_TW: 正在模擬檔案安裝

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Downloading required packages
zh_TW: 正在下載需要的套件

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Installing file
zh_TW: 安裝檔案中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Refreshing package cache
zh_TW: 重新載入套件快取中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Simulating update
zh_TW: 正在模擬更新

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Downloading updates
zh_TW: 正在下載更新

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Updating packages
zh_TW: 更新套件中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Canceling
zh_TW: 取消中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting list of repositories
zh_TW: 取得套件庫清單中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Enabling repository
zh_TW: 啟用套件庫中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Setting repository data
zh_TW: 設定套件庫資料中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Resolving
zh_TW: 分析中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting file list
zh_TW: 取得檔案清單中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting what provides
zh_TW: 取得提供的資料中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Installing signature
zh_TW: 安裝簽章中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting package lists
zh_TW: 取得套件清單中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Accepting EULA
zh_TW: 接受終端使用者授權條款協議中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting distribution upgrade information
zh_TW: 取得發行版升級資訊中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting categories
zh_TW: 取得分類中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Getting old transactions
zh_TW: 取得之前的處理事項中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Repairing system
zh_TW: 修復系統中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in present tense]
en: Removing repository
zh_TW: 移除套件庫中

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Unknown role type
zh_TW: 未知的任務種類

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got dependencies
zh_TW: 已取得相依性

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got update detail
zh_TW: 已取得更新細節

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got details
zh_TW: 已取得細節

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got requires
zh_TW: 已取得需求

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got updates
zh_TW: 已取得更新

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Searched for package details
zh_TW: 已搜尋套件細節

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Searched for file
zh_TW: 已搜尋檔案

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Searched groups
zh_TW: 已搜尋群組

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Searched for package name
zh_TW: 已搜尋套件名稱

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Removed packages
zh_TW: 已移除套件

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Installed packages
zh_TW: 已安裝套件

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Installed local files
zh_TW: 已安裝本地檔案

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Refreshed package cache
zh_TW: 已重新載入套件快取

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Updated packages
zh_TW: 已更新套件

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Canceled
zh_TW: 已取消

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got list of repositories
zh_TW: 已取得套件庫清單

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Enabled repository
zh_TW: 已啟用套件庫

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Set repository data
zh_TW: 已設定套件庫資料

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Resolved
zh_TW: 已解析

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got file list
zh_TW: 已取得檔案清單

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got what provides
zh_TW: 已取得提供的資料

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Installed signature
zh_TW: 已安裝簽章

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got package lists
zh_TW: 已取得套件清單

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Accepted EULA
zh_TW: 已接受終端使用者授權條款協議

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Downloaded packages
zh_TW: 已下載套件

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got distribution upgrades
zh_TW: 已取得發行版升級

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got categories
zh_TW: 已取得分類

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Got old transactions
zh_TW: 已取得之前的處理事項

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Repaired system
zh_TW: 已修復系統

[ctx: The role of the transaction, in past tense]
en: Removed repository
zh_TW: 已移除套件庫

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 正在下載

en: Updating
zh_TW: 正在更新

en: Installing
zh_TW: 正在安裝

en: Removing
zh_TW: 正在移除

en: Cleaning up
zh_TW: 正在清理

en: Obsoleting
zh_TW: 正在廢棄

en: Reinstalling
zh_TW: 正在重新安裝

en: Preparing
zh_TW: 正在準備

en: Decompressing
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮

en: Downloaded
zh_TW: 已下載

en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Removed
zh_TW: 已移除

en: Cleaned up
zh_TW: 已清理

en: Obsoleted
zh_TW: 已廢棄

en: Reinstalled
zh_TW: 已重新安裝

en: Prepared
zh_TW: 準備就緒

en: Decompressed
zh_TW: 已解開壓縮

en: No network connection available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的網路連結

en: No package cache is available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的套件快取

en: Out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: Failed to create a thread
zh_TW: 建立執行緒失敗

en: Not supported by this backend
zh_TW: 未被此後端程式支援

en: An internal system error has occurred
zh_TW: 發生了系統內部錯誤

en: A security trust relationship is not present
zh_TW: 某個安全信任關係不存在

en: The package is not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝此套件

en: The package was not found
zh_TW: 尋找不到此套件

en: The package is already installed
zh_TW: 此套件已經安裝

en: The package download failed
zh_TW: 此套件下載失敗

en: The group was not found
zh_TW: 找不到此群組

en: The group list was invalid
zh_TW: 無效的群組清單

en: Dependency resolution failed
zh_TW: 相依性解決失敗

en: Search filter was invalid
zh_TW: 搜尋的過濾條件無效

en: The package identifier was not well formed
zh_TW: 套件識別符設置不良

en: Transaction error
zh_TW: 執行事項錯誤

en: Repository name was not found
zh_TW: 找不到套件庫名稱

en: Could not remove a protected system package
zh_TW: 無法移除受保護的系統套件

en: The task was canceled
zh_TW: 此工作項目已取消

en: The task was forcibly canceled
zh_TW: 此工作項目已強迫取消

en: Reading the config file failed
zh_TW: 設定檔讀取失敗

en: The task cannot be cancelled
zh_TW: 此工作項目無法取消

en: Source packages cannot be installed
zh_TW: 無法安裝源碼套件

en: The license agreement failed
zh_TW: 授權條款協議失敗

en: Local file conflict between packages
zh_TW: 本地檔案在套件間產生衝突

en: Packages are not compatible
zh_TW: 套件不相容

en: Problem connecting to a software origin
zh_TW: 連接到軟體來源發生問題

en: Failed to initialize
zh_TW: 初始化失敗

en: Failed to finalize
zh_TW: 無法結束

en: Cannot get lock
zh_TW: 無法取得鎖

en: No packages to update
zh_TW: 沒有套件需要更新

en: Cannot write repository configuration
zh_TW: 無法寫入套件庫設定

en: Local install failed
zh_TW: 本地安裝失敗

en: Bad GPG signature
zh_TW: 不良的 GPG 簽章

en: Missing GPG signature
zh_TW: 遺失了 GPG 簽章

en: Repository configuration invalid
zh_TW: 無效的套件庫設定

en: Invalid package file
zh_TW: 無效的套件檔案

en: Package install blocked
zh_TW: 套件安裝被封鎖

en: Package is corrupt
zh_TW: 套件損毀

en: All packages are already installed
zh_TW: 已安裝所有套件

en: The specified file could not be found
zh_TW: 找不到指定的檔案

en: No more mirrors are available
zh_TW: 沒有其他可用的鏡像站

en: No distribution upgrade data is available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的發行版升級資料

en: Package is incompatible with this system
zh_TW: 套件與本系統不相容

en: No space is left on the disk
zh_TW: 磁碟空間不足

en: A media change is required
zh_TW: 需要更換媒體

en: Authorization failed
zh_TW: 授權失敗

en: Update not found
zh_TW: 找不到更新

en: Cannot install from untrusted origin
zh_TW: 無法從不受信任的來源安裝

en: Cannot update from untrusted origin
zh_TW: 無法從不受信任的來源更新

en: Cannot get the file list
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案清單

en: Cannot get package requires
zh_TW: 無法取得套件需求

en: Cannot disable origin
zh_TW: 無法停用來源

en: The download failed
zh_TW: 下載失敗

en: Package failed to configure
zh_TW: 套件設定失敗

en: Package failed to build
zh_TW: 套件建立失敗

en: Package failed to install
zh_TW: 套件安裝失敗

en: Package failed to be removed
zh_TW: 套件移除失敗

en: Update failed due to running process
zh_TW: 由於程序正在執行，因而更新失敗

en: The package database was changed
zh_TW: 套件資料庫已變更

en: Virtual provide type is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援此虛擬提供的類型

en: Install root is invalid
zh_TW: 安裝目錄不合法

en: Cannot fetch install sources
zh_TW: 無法取得安裝來源

en: Rescheduled due to priority
zh_TW: 由於優先權關係而重新排程

en: Unfinished transaction
zh_TW: 未完成的處理事項

en: Lock required
zh_TW: 已鎖定需求

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: There is no network connection available.
    Please check your connection settings and try again
zh_TW: 沒有可用的網路連結。
    請檢查您的連結設定並且再試一次

en: The package list needs to be rebuilt.
    This should have been done by the backend automatically.
zh_TW: 套件清單需要重建。
    這應該要被後端程式自動處理完成。

en: The service that is responsible for handling user requests is out of memory.
    Please close some programs or restart your computer.
zh_TW: 負責處理使用者要求的服務已記憶體耗盡。
    請關閉一些程式或是重新啟動您的電腦。

en: A thread could not be created to service the user request.
zh_TW: 無法建立執行緒以服務使用者要求。

en: The action is not supported by this backend.
    Please report a bug as this should not have happened.
zh_TW: 這個後端程式無法支援此動作。
    不應該發生這種狀況，請回報此錯誤。

en: A problem that we were not expecting has occurred.
    Please report this bug with the error description.
zh_TW: 發生了我們無法預期的問題。
    請回報此問題並附上錯誤描述。

en: A security trust relationship could not be made with the software origin.
    Please check your software signature settings.
zh_TW: 無法與此軟體來源建立安全信任關係。
    請檢查您的軟體簽章設定。

en: The package that is trying to be removed or updated is not already installed.
zh_TW: 您正嘗試要移除或更新的套件並未安裝。

en: The package that is being modified was not found on your system or in any software origin.
zh_TW: 在您的系統上或是任何軟體來源內都找不到要修改的套件

en: The package that is trying to be installed is already installed.
zh_TW: 嘗試要安裝的套件已經安裝過了。

en: The package download failed.
    Please check your network connectivity.
zh_TW: 套件下載失敗。
    請檢查您的網路連結。

en: The group type was not found.
    Please check your group list and try again.
zh_TW: 找不到此群組種類。
    請檢查您的群組清單並重試一次。

en: The group list could not be loaded.
    Refreshing your cache may help, although this is normally a software origin error.
zh_TW: 無法載入這個群組清單。
    雖然這一般會是軟體來源的錯誤，但是重新整理快取可能會有所幫助。

en: A package dependency could not be found.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 找不到其中一個套件相依性。
    在這詳細的報告中有更多資訊。

en: The search filter was not correctly formed.
zh_TW: 搜尋的過濾條件設置不正確。

en: The package identifier was not well formed when sent to the system daemon.
    This normally indicates an internal bug and should be reported.
zh_TW: 當套件識別符傳送至系統守護程式時發現設置不良。
    這一般可能是程式內部錯誤並且應該回報。

en: An error occurred while running the transaction.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 正當執行處理事項時發生了錯誤。
    在這詳細的報告中有更多資訊。

en: The remote software origin name was not found.
    You may need to enable an item in Software Origins.
zh_TW: 找不到遠端的軟體來源名稱。
    您可能需要啟用軟體來源內的某個項目。

en: Removing a protected system package is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許移除受保護的系統套件。

en: The task was canceled successfully and no packages were changed.
zh_TW: 此工作項目已成功取消，沒有任何套件被變更。

en: The task was canceled successfully and no packages were changed.
    The backend did not exit cleanly.
zh_TW: 工作事項已成功取消並且沒有套件被變更。
    但後端程式沒有乾淨地關閉。

en: The native package configuration file could not be opened.
    Please make sure your system's configuration is valid.
zh_TW: 無法開啟原生套件設定檔。
    請確認您系統的設定是否有效。

en: The task is not safe to be cancelled at this time.
zh_TW: 在此刻取消工作事項並不安全。

en: Source packages are not normally installed this way.
    Check the extension of the file you are trying to install.
zh_TW: 源碼套件一般不是這樣安裝的。
    請檢查您嘗試安裝的檔案其延伸檔名。

en: The license agreement was not agreed to.
    To use this software you have to accept the license.
zh_TW: 授權條款協議不被同意。
    您必須接受此授權條款以使用此軟體。

en: Two packages provide the same file.
    This is usually due to mixing packages for different software origins.
zh_TW: 兩個套件提供相同的檔案。
    這通常是因為混用了不同軟體來源提供的套件。

en: Multiple packages exist that are not compatible with each other.
    This is usually due to mixing packages from different software origins.
zh_TW: 有多個彼此間不相容的套件存在。
    這通常是因為混用了不同軟體來源提供的套件。

en: There was a (possibly temporary) problem connecting to a software origins.
    Please check the detailed error for further details.
zh_TW: 連結到軟體來源時發生 (可能是暫時性的) 錯誤。
    請查看這個詳細的錯誤以取得更多細節。

en: Failed to initialize packaging backend.
    This may occur if other packaging tools are being used simultaneously.
zh_TW: 初始化套件包裝後端程式失敗。
    這可能起因於其他的套件包裝工具正同時間被使用著。

en: Failed to close down the backend instance.
    This error can normally be ignored.
zh_TW: 無法立即關閉後端程式。
    一般來說可以忽略這個錯誤。

en: Cannot get the exclusive lock on the packaging backend.
    Please close any other legacy packaging tools that may be open.
zh_TW: 無法在套件包裝後端程式上取得獨佔性的鎖。
    請關閉任何其他可能開啟卻仍在使用的套件包裝工具。

en: None of the selected packages could be updated.
zh_TW: 所選的套件都不能更新。

en: The repository configuration could not be modified.
zh_TW: 無法修改套件庫設定。

en: Installing the local file failed.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 安裝本地檔案失敗。
    在這詳細的報告中有更多資訊。

en: The package signature could not be verified.
zh_TW: 無法檢查此套件簽章。

en: The package signature was missing and this package is untrusted.
    This package was not signed with a GPG key when created.
zh_TW: 套件簽章遺失並且此套件不被信任。
    此套件在建立時沒有用 GPG 金鑰簽署。

en: Repository configuration was invalid and could not be read.
zh_TW: 套件庫設定無效並且無法讀取。

en: The package you are attempting to install is not valid.
    The package file could be corrupt, or not a proper package.
zh_TW: 您企圖要安裝的套件是無效的。
    這個套件檔案可能損毀，或不是正確的套件。

en: Installation of this package was prevented by your packaging system's configuration.
zh_TW: 您套件包裝系統的設定阻止此套件的安裝。

en: The package that was downloaded is corrupt and needs to be downloaded again.
zh_TW: 已下載的套件損毀並且需要重新下載。

en: All of the packages selected for install are already installed on the system.
zh_TW: 所有選取的要安裝的套件在此系統上已經安裝好了。

en: The specified file could not be found on the system.
    Check that the file still exists and has not been deleted.
zh_TW: 無法在此系統上找到所指定的檔案。
    請檢查此檔案是否仍然存在並且尚未被刪除。

en: Required data could not be found on any of the configured software origins.
    There were no more download mirrors that could be tried.
zh_TW: 無法在任何設定好的軟體來源中找到需要的資料。
    沒有其他下載鏡像站可供嘗試。

en: Required upgrade data could not be found in any of the configured software origins.
    The list of distribution upgrades will be unavailable.
zh_TW: 在任何設置好的軟體來源中皆找不到需要的升級資料。
    發行版升級清單將不能使用。

en: The package that is trying to be installed is incompatible with this system.
zh_TW: 正嘗試要安裝的套件與此系統不相容。

en: There is insufficient space on the device.
    Free some space on the system disk to perform this operation.
zh_TW: 在這個裝置上沒有足夠的空間了。
    請釋放一些系統磁碟上的空間來執行此操作。

en: Additional media is required to complete the transaction.
zh_TW: 要完成這個處理事項需要額外媒體。

en: You have failed to provide correct authentication.
    Please check any passwords or account settings.
zh_TW: 您未能通過正確的認證。
    請檢查任何密碼或是帳號設定。

en: The specified update could not be found.
    It could have already been installed or no longer available on the remote server.
zh_TW: 找不到指定的更新。
    它可能已經被安裝或是不再存在於遠端伺服氣上。

en: The package could not be installed from untrusted origin.
zh_TW: 這個套件無法從不被信任的來源進行安裝。

en: The package could not be updated from untrusted origin.
zh_TW: 這個套件無法從不被信任的來源進行更新。

en: The file list is not available for this package.
zh_TW: 此套件的檔案清單不能使用。

en: The information about what requires this package could not be obtained.
zh_TW: 無法取得有關什麼套件需要此套件的資訊。

en: The specified software origin could not be disabled.
zh_TW: 無法停用指定的軟體來源。

en: The download could not be done automatically and should be done manually.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 這個下載無法自動完成，而應該要手動執行。
    在這詳細的報告中有更多資訊可用。

en: One of the selected packages failed to configure correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 所選取的套件之一無法正確設定。
    在這詳細的報告中有更多資訊可用。

en: One of the selected packages failed to build correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 所選取的套件之一無法正確建立。
    在這詳細的報告中有更多資訊可用。

en: One of the selected packages failed to install correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 所選取的套件之一無法正確安裝。
    在這詳細的報告中有更多資訊可用。

en: One of the selected packages failed to be removed correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 所選取的套件之一無法正確移除。
    在這詳細的報告中有更多資訊可用。

en: A program is running that has to be closed before the update can proceed.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 在處理更新前必須關閉正在執行的程式。
    在這詳細的報告中有更多資訊。

en: The package database was changed while the request was running.
zh_TW: 當正在執行請求的同時，套件資料庫已經變更。

en: The virtual provide type is not supported by this system.
zh_TW: 此系統不支援虛擬提供的類型

en: The install root is invalid. Please contact your administrator.
zh_TW: 安裝目錄不合法。請聯繫您的系統管理員。

en: The list of software could not be downloaded.
zh_TW: 無法下載列出的軟體

en: The transaction has been cancelled and will be retried when the system is idle.
zh_TW: 處理事項已取消且在系統閒置時將重新嘗試

en: A previous package management transaction was interrupted.
zh_TW: 先前的套件管理員處理被中斷。

en: A package manager lock is required.
zh_TW: 需要鎖定套件管理員

en: Unknown error, please report a bug.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤，請回報錯誤。
    在這詳細的報告中有更多資訊。

[ctx: The group type]
en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙環境

[ctx: The group type]
en: Accessories
zh_TW: 附屬應用程式

[ctx: The group type]
en: Education
zh_TW: 教育

[ctx: The group type]
en: Games
zh_TW: 遊戲

[ctx: The group type]
en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

[ctx: The group type]
en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

[ctx: The group type]
en: Office
zh_TW: 辦公

[ctx: The group type]
en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

[ctx: The group type]
en: Development
zh_TW: 開發

[ctx: The group type]
en: Multimedia
zh_TW: 多媒體

[ctx: The group type]
en: System
zh_TW: 系統

[ctx: The group type]
en: GNOME desktop
zh_TW: GNOME 桌面

[ctx: The group type]
en: KDE desktop
zh_TW: KDE 桌面

[ctx: The group type]
en: XFCE desktop
zh_TW: XFCE 桌面

[ctx: The group type]
en: Other desktops
zh_TW: 其他桌面

[ctx: The group type]
en: Publishing
zh_TW: 出版

[ctx: The group type]
en: Servers
zh_TW: 伺服器

[ctx: The group type]
en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

[ctx: The group type]
en: Admin tools
zh_TW: 管理工具

[ctx: The group type]
en: Legacy
zh_TW: 舊套件

[ctx: The group type]
en: Localization
zh_TW: 本地化

[ctx: The group type]
en: Virtualization
zh_TW: 虛擬化

[ctx: The group type]
en: Security
zh_TW: 安全

[ctx: The group type]
en: Power management
zh_TW: 電源管理

[ctx: The group type]
en: Communication
zh_TW: 通訊

[ctx: The group type]
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

[ctx: The group type]
en: Maps
zh_TW: 地圖

[ctx: The group type]
en: Software sources
zh_TW: 軟體源碼

[ctx: The group type]
en: Science
zh_TW: 科學

[ctx: The group type]
en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

[ctx: The group type]
en: Electronics
zh_TW: 電子學

[ctx: The group type]
en: Package collections
zh_TW: 套件合集

[ctx: The group type]
en: Vendor
zh_TW: 廠商

[ctx: The group type]
en: Newest packages
zh_TW: 最新的套件

[ctx: The group type]
en: Unknown group
zh_TW: 未知的群組

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Trivial update
zh_TW: 小更新

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Normal update
zh_TW: 一般更新

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Important update
zh_TW: 重大更新

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Security update
zh_TW: 安全更新

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Bug fix update
zh_TW: 臭蟲修正更新

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Enhancement update
zh_TW: 增強性更新

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Blocked update
zh_TW: 被封鎖的更新

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: The type of update]
en: Unknown update
zh_TW: 未知類型的更新

en: No Updates Available
zh_TW: 無更新可用

[ctx: Some updates were selected on the view]
en: 1 Update Selected | %1 Updates Selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %1 個更新

[ctx: Some updates are being shown on the screen]
en: 1 Update | %1 Updates
zh_TW[0]: %1 個更新

[ctx: Type of update, in the case it's just an update]
en: %1, %2
zh_TW: %1，%2

[ctx: Part of: %1 Updates, %1 Selected]
en: %1 Update | %1 Updates
zh_TW[0]: %1 個更新

[ctx: Part of: %1 Updates, %1 Selected]
en: %1 Selected | %1 Selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選取 %1 項

en: No Packages
zh_TW: 無套件

en: 1 Package | %1 Packages
zh_TW[0]: %1 個套件

en: No restart is necessary
zh_TW: 無需重新開機

en: You will be required to restart this application
zh_TW: 您必須重新啟動此應用程式

en: You will be required to log out and back in
zh_TW: 您需要登出並重新登入

en: A restart will be required
zh_TW: 需要重新開機

en: You will be required to log out and back in due to a security update.
zh_TW: 基於安全性更新，您需要登出並重新登入。

en: A restart will be required due to a security update.
zh_TW: 由於安全性更新所以需要重新開機。

en: No restart is required
zh_TW: 不需要重新開機

en: A restart is required
zh_TW: 需要重新開機

en: You need to log out and log back in
zh_TW: 您必須登出並重新登入

en: You need to restart the application
zh_TW: 您需要重新啟動這個應用程式

en: You need to log out and log back in to remain secure.
zh_TW: 您必須登出並重新登入以維持安全性。

en: A restart is required to remain secure.
zh_TW: 需要重新開機以維持安全性。

en: Stable
zh_TW: 穩定版

en: Unstable
zh_TW: 不穩定版

en: Testing
zh_TW: 測試版

en: Please insert the CD labeled '%1', and press continue.
zh_TW: 請放入標籤為 '%1' 的光碟，並按下繼續。

en: Please insert the DVD labeled '%1', and press continue.
zh_TW: 請放入標籤為 '%1' 的 DVD，並按下繼續。

en: Please insert the disc labeled '%1', and press continue.
zh_TW: 請插入標籤為 '%1' 的光碟，並按下繼續。

en: Please insert the medium labeled '%1', and press continue.
zh_TW: 請插入標籤為 '%1' 的媒體，並按下繼續。

en: You do not have the necessary privileges to perform this action.
zh_TW: 您沒有執行此動作的必要特權。

en: Could not get a transaction id from packagekitd.
zh_TW: 無法從 packagekitd 取得處理事項 id。

en: Cannot connect to this transaction id.
zh_TW: 無法連接到此處理事項 id。

en: This action is unknown.
zh_TW: 此動作不明。

en: The packagekitd service could not be started.
zh_TW: 無法啟動 packagekitd 服務。

en: The query is not valid.
zh_TW: 這個查詢無效。

en: The file is not valid.
zh_TW: 這個檔案無效。

en: This function is not yet supported.
zh_TW: 尚未支援此功能。

en: Could not talk to packagekitd.
zh_TW: 無法與 packagekitd 互動。

en: Error talking to packagekitd.
zh_TW: 無法與 packagekitd 互動。

en: An unknown error happened.
zh_TW: 發生不明的錯誤。

en: Your system is up to date
zh_TW: 系統已更新

en: You have no updates
zh_TW: 沒有可用的更新

en: Last check for updates was more than a month ago
zh_TW: 最後一次檢查更新是在一個月或更久以前

en: Verified %1 ago
zh_TW: 檢查於 %1 之前

en: It's strongly recommended that you check for new updates now
zh_TW: 強烈建議您現在檢查是否有可用的更新

en: You are about to install unsigned packages that can compromise your system, as it is impossible to verify if the software came from a trusted source.
    
    Are you sure you want to proceed with the installation?
zh_TW: 您正打算安裝未簽署的套件，由於無法驗證該軟體其是否源自信任的來源，所以安裝它們可能會危害您的電腦。
    
     您確定您想要繼續進行安裝嗎？

en: Installing unsigned software
zh_TW: 安裝未簽署的軟體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: icon
zh_TW: 圖示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, currentL)
en: Downloading Packages
zh_TW: 下載套件中

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, RepoSig)
en: Software signature is required
zh_TW: 需要軟體簽章

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Repository name:
zh_TW: 套件庫名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Signature URL:
zh_TW: 簽章網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Signature user identifier:
zh_TW: 簽章使用者識別：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Signature identifier:
zh_TW: 簽章識別碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Do you trust the origin of packages?
zh_TW: 您信任這個套件來源嗎？

en: Additional changes
zh_TW: 額外變更

en: 1 package to remove | %1 packages to remove
zh_TW[0]: %1 個套件要移除

en: 1 package to downgrade | %1 packages to downgrade
zh_TW[0]: %1 個套件要降級

en: 1 package to reinstall | %1 packages to reinstall
zh_TW[0]: %1 個套件要重新安裝

en: 1 package to install | %1 packages to install
zh_TW[0]: %1 個套件要安裝

en: 1 package to update | %1 packages to update
zh_TW[0]: %1 個套件要更新

en: 1 untrusted package | %1 untrusted packages
zh_TW[0]: %1 個未受信任的套件

[ctx: how many bytes are required for download]
en: Need to get %1 of archives
zh_TW: 需要取得 %1 個歸檔

en: You are about to install unsigned packages that can compromise your system, as it is impossible to verify if the software came from a trusted source.
zh_TW: 您正打算安裝未簽署的套件，由於無法驗證該軟體其是否源自信任的來源，所以安裝它們可能會危害您的電腦。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Additional changes are required to complete the task
zh_TW: 需要額外變更才能完成這個工作事項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, confirmCB)
en: Do not confirm when installing or updating additional packages
zh_TW: 當安裝或更新額外套件時不要顯示此確認對話窗

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, descriptionL)
en: TextLabel
zh_TW: 文字標籤

en: Apper PackageKit Session helper
zh_TW: Apper PackageKit 工作階段小助手

en: Install Packages Catalogs
zh_TW: 安裝套件型錄

en: You can drop more catalogs in here
zh_TW: 您可以在此加入更多型錄

en: No supported catalog was found
zh_TW: 找不到支援的型錄

en: Do you want to install this catalog? | Do you want to install these catalogs?
zh_TW[0]: 您想要安裝這些型錄嗎？

en: An application wants to install a catalog | An application wants to install catalogs
zh_TW[0]: 某應用程式想要安裝型錄

en: The application <i>%2</i> wants to install a catalog | The application <i>%2</i> wants to install catalogs
zh_TW[0]: 應用程式 <i>%2</i> 想要安裝型錄

en: Not supported
zh_TW: 未支援

en: Your backend does not support any of the needed methods to install a catalog
zh_TW: 您的後端程式不支援任何要安裝型錄的必需方式

en: Catalog not found
zh_TW: 找不到型錄

en: Could not find a catalog to install
zh_TW: 找不到要安裝的型錄

en: Catalog %2 failed to open | Catalogs %2 failed to open
zh_TW[0]: 型錄 %2 開啟失敗

en: Failed to open
zh_TW: 開啟失敗

en: Catalog is Empty
zh_TW: 型錄是空的

en: Could not find any package to install in this catalog
zh_TW: 找不到任何套件以安裝這個型錄

en: Installs new Fonts
zh_TW: 安裝新字型

en: Could interpret request
zh_TW: 可以解讀請求

en: Please verify if the request was valid
zh_TW: 請察核請求是否有效

en: An additional font is required to view this document correctly.
    Do you want to search for a suitable package now? | Additional fonts are required to view this document correctly.
    Do you want to search for suitable packages now?
zh_TW[0]: 要正確檢視此文件需要額外字型。
    您想要現在搜尋合適的套件嗎？

en: A program wants to install a font | A program wants to install fonts
zh_TW[0]: 某程式想要安裝字型

en: The application %2 wants to install a font | The application %2 wants to install fonts
zh_TW[0]: 應用程式 %2 想要安裝字型

en: Failed to find font
zh_TW: 尋找字型失敗

en: No new fonts could be found for this document
zh_TW: 找不到新字型供此文件使用

en: Failed to search for provides
zh_TW: 搜尋提供者失敗

en: Install GStreamer Resources
zh_TW: 安裝 GStreamer 資源

en: The following plugin is required. Do you want to search for this now? | The following plugins are required. Do you want to search for these now?
zh_TW[0]: 需要下列外掛程式。 您想要現在搜尋這些嗎？

en: A program requires an additional plugin to decode this file | A program requires additional plugins to decode this file
zh_TW[0]: 某程式需要額外的外掛程式來解碼此檔案

en: A program requires an additional plugin to encode this file | A program requires additional plugins to encode this file
zh_TW[0]: 某程式需要額外的外掛程式來編碼此檔案

en: A program requires an additional plugin for this operation | A program requires additional plugins for this operation
zh_TW[0]: 某程式需要額外的外掛程式以進行此操作

en: %2 requires an additional plugin to decode this file | %2 requires additional plugins to decode this file
zh_TW[0]: %2 需要額外的外掛程式來解碼此檔案

en: %2 requires an additional plugin to encode this file | %2 requires additional plugins to encode this file
zh_TW[0]: %2 需要額外的外掛程式來編碼此檔案

en: %2 requires an additional plugin for this operation | %2 requires additional plugins for this operation
zh_TW[0]: %2 需要額外的外掛程式來進行此操作

en: No results found
zh_TW: 沒有結果

en: Could not find plugin in any configured software source
zh_TW: 在任何軟體來源內都找不到外掛程式

en: Install Support for File Types
zh_TW: 安裝檔案類型支援

en: Do you want to search for a program that can open this file type? | Do you want to search for a program that can open these file types?
zh_TW[0]: 您現在想要搜尋可以開啟這些檔案類型的程式嗎？

en: No valid file types were provided
zh_TW: 未提供有效的檔案類型

en: A program is requiring support to open this kind of files | A program is requiring support to open these kinds of files
zh_TW[0]: 某程式需要額外的服務來開啟此類型的檔案

en: The application %2 is requiring support to open this kind of files | The application %2 is requiring support to open these kinds of files
zh_TW[0]: 應用程式 %2 需要額外的服務來開啟此類型的檔案

en: Could not find software
zh_TW: 找不到軟體

en: No new applications can be found to handle this type of file
zh_TW: 找不到新的應用程式來處理這個類型的檔案

en: Install Packages Files
zh_TW: 安裝套件檔案

en: You can drop more files in here
zh_TW: 您可以在此加入更多檔案

en: Not Supported
zh_TW: 不支援

en: Your current backend does not support installing files
zh_TW: 現在的後端程式不支援安裝檔案

en: No supported files were provided
zh_TW: 未提供支援的檔案

en: Press <i>Continue</i> if you want to install this file | Press <i>Continue</i> if you want to install these files
zh_TW[0]: 您想要安裝這些檔案請按下「<i>繼續</i>」

en: An application wants to install a package | An application wants to install packages
zh_TW[0]: 某應用程式想要安裝套件

en: The application <i>%2</i> wants to install a package | The application <i>%2</i> wants to install packages
zh_TW[0]: 應用程式 <i>%2</i> 想要安裝套件

en: Installation Complete
zh_TW: 安裝完成

en: File was installed successfully | Files were installed successfully
zh_TW[0]: 檔案已成功安裝

en: Failed to install files
zh_TW: 安裝檔案失敗

en: Could not install files
zh_TW: 無法安裝檔案

en: Install Packages by Name
zh_TW: 依據名稱安裝套件

en: No package names were provided
zh_TW: 未提供的套件名稱

en: Do you want to search for and install this package now? | Do you want to search for and install these packages now?
zh_TW[0]: 您現在想要搜尋這些套件並安裝它們嗎？

en: Failed to install packages
zh_TW: 安裝套件失敗

en: The package %2 is already installed | The packages %2 are already installed
zh_TW[0]: 套件 %2 已經安裝

en: Could not find %1
zh_TW: 找不到 %1

en: The package could not be found in any software source | The packages could not be found in any software source
zh_TW[0]: 在任何軟體來源內都找不到這些套件

en: Install Plasma Resources
zh_TW: 安裝 Plasma 資源

en: %1 data engine
zh_TW: %1 資料引擎

en: %1 script engine
zh_TW: %1 腳本引擎

en: No supported resources were provided
zh_TW: 未提供的支援資源

en: The following service is required. Do you want to search for this now? | The following services are required. Do you want to search for these now?
zh_TW[0]: 需要下列服務。您想要現在搜尋這些嗎？

en: Plasma requires an additional service for this operation | Plasma requires additional services for this operation
zh_TW[0]: Plasma 需要額外的服務來進行此操作

en: Failed to search for Plasma service
zh_TW: 搜尋 Plasma 服務失敗

en: Could not find service in any configured software source
zh_TW: 在任何已設定的軟體來源內都找不到服務

en: Install Printer Drivers
zh_TW: 安裝印表機驅動程式

en: Failed to search for printer driver
zh_TW: 搜尋印表機驅動程式失敗

en: Could not find printer driver in any configured software source
zh_TW: 在任何設定好的軟體來源內都找不到印表機驅動程式

en: Install Packages that Provides Files
zh_TW: 安裝提供這些檔案的套件

en: No files were provided
zh_TW: 未提供的檔案

en: Do you want to search for this now? | Do you want to search for these now?
zh_TW[0]: 您現在想要搜尋這些嗎？

en: A program wants to install a file | A program wants to install files
zh_TW[0]: 某程式想要安裝檔案

en: The application %2 is asking to install a file | The application %2 is asking to install files
zh_TW[0]: 應用程式 %2 要求安裝這些檔案

en: Failed to install file
zh_TW: 安裝檔案失敗

en: The %1 package already provides this file
zh_TW: %1 套件已提供了這個檔案

en: Failed to find package
zh_TW: 尋找套件失敗

en: The file could not be found in any packages | The files could not be found in any packages
zh_TW[0]: 在任何套件內都找不到這些檔案

en: Querying if a Package is Installed
zh_TW: 查詢是否已安裝此套件

en: User canceled the transaction
zh_TW: 使用者已取消這個處理事項

en: An unknown error happened
zh_TW: 發生不明的錯誤

en: Remove Packages that Provides Files
zh_TW: 移除套件所提供的檔案

en: Do you want to remove the following application? | Do you want to remove the following applications?
zh_TW[0]: 您想要移除下列的應用程式嗎？

en: Do you want to search for a package providing this file? | Do you want to search for a package providing these files?
zh_TW[0]: 您現在想要搜尋提供這些檔案的套件嗎？

en: An application is asking to remove an application | An application is asking to remove applications
zh_TW[0]: 某應用程式要求移除某些應用程式

en: An application is asking to remove a file | An application is asking to remove files
zh_TW[0]: 某應用程式要求移除某些檔案

en: The application <i>%2</i> is asking to remove an application | The application <i>%2</i> is asking to remove applications
zh_TW[0]: 應用程式 <i>%2</i> 要求移除某些應用程式

en: The application <i>%2</i> is asking to remove a file | The application <i>%2</i> is asking to remove files
zh_TW[0]: 應用程式 <i>%2</i> 要求移除某些檔案

en: No application was found
zh_TW: 找不到應用程式

en: The file could not be found in any installed package | The files could not be found in any installed package
zh_TW[0]: 在任何已安裝的套件內都找不到這些檔案

en: Search Packages that Provides Files
zh_TW: 搜尋提供這些檔案的套件

en: The file name could not be found in any software source
zh_TW: 在任何軟體來源內都找不到這個套件名稱

en: The following package was found | The following packages were found
zh_TW[0]: 找到下列套件

en: There are no packages to Install or Remove
zh_TW: 沒有套件要安裝或移除

en: This action should not happen
zh_TW: 此動作不應該發生

en: Could not find
zh_TW: 找不到

en: No packages were found that meet the request
zh_TW: 找不到符合請求的套件

en: Failed to find
zh_TW: 尋找失敗

note: i18n("Failed to commit transaction"), PkStrings::errsearchFailedorMessage(m_pkTransaction->error()));
en: Transaction did not finish with success
zh_TW: 處理事項未成功完成

en: Task completed
zh_TW: 處理事項完成

en: All operations were committed successfully
zh_TW: 所有的運作都已提交成功
