appstream-glib - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (197 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show extra debugging information
zh_CN: 显示额外的调试信息

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Add a cache ID to each component
zh_CN: 向每一个组件添加一个缓存 ID

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Include failed results in the output
zh_CN: 在输出中列出失败的结果

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Add HiDPI icons to the tarball
zh_CN: 将高分辨率（HiDPI）图标添加进 tarball

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Add encoded icons to the XML
zh_CN: 将已编码的图标加入 XML

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Do not compress the icons into a tarball
zh_CN: 不要将图标压缩至 tarball 中

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Set the logging directory
zh_CN: 设置日志用目录

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Set the packages directory
zh_CN: 设置软件包目录

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Set the temporary directory
zh_CN: 设置临时目录

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Set the output directory
zh_CN: 设置输出目录

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Set the icons directory
zh_CN: 设置图标用目录

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Set the cache directory
zh_CN: 设置缓存目录

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Set the basenames of the output files
zh_CN: 设置输出文件的基础名称

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Set the origin name
zh_CN: 设置来源名称

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Set the number of threads
zh_CN: 设置线程的数目

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Set the minimum icon size in pixels
zh_CN: 设置图标的最小像素大小

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Set the old metadata location
zh_CN: 设置旧的元数据位置

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Ignore certain types of veto
zh_CN: 忽略特定类型的否认值

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Failed to parse arguments
zh_CN: 参数解析失败

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Failed to set up builder
zh_CN: 设置构建程序失败

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Failed to open packages
zh_CN: 软件包打开失败

note: TRANSLATORS: information message
en: Scanning packages...
zh_CN: 正在扫描软件包……

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Failed to add package
zh_CN: 软件包添加失败

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Failed to generate metadata
zh_CN: 元数据生成失败

note: success TRANSLATORS: information message
en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

note: TRANSLATORS: we've saving the icon file to disk
en: Saving icon
zh_CN: 正在保存图标

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Set the prefix
zh_CN: 设置前缀

note: TRANSLATORS: we're generating the AppStream data
en: Processing application
zh_CN: 正在处理应用程序

note: TRANSLATORS: the .appdata.xml file could not * be loaded
en: Error loading AppData file
zh_CN: 载入 AppData 文件出错

note: TRANSLATORS: the .mo files could not be parsed
en: Error parsing translations
zh_CN: 解析翻译出错

note: TRANSLATORS: we could not auto-add the kudo
en: Error parsing kudos
zh_CN: 解析 kudos 值出错

note: TRANSLATORS: we could not auto-add the provides
en: Error parsing provides
zh_CN: 解析 provides 值出错

note: TRANSLATORS: the .desktop file could not * be loaded
en: Error loading desktop file
zh_CN: 载入 desktop 文件出错

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the folder could * not be created
en: Error creating output directory
zh_CN: 创建输出目录出错

note: TRANSLATORS: we've saving the XML file to disk
en: Saving AppStream
zh_CN: 正在保存 AppStream

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the destination file * cannot be saved for some reason
en: Error saving AppStream file
zh_CN: 保存 AppStream 文件出错

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a command alias
en: Alias to %s
zh_CN: %s 的别名

en: Command not found, valid commands are:
zh_CN: 命令未找到，有效的命令有：

note: TRANSLATORS: any manual changes required? * also note: FIXME is a hardcoded string
en: Please review the file and fix any 'FIXME' items
zh_CN: 请检查文件并修复任何标有“FIXME”的项目

note: TRANSLATORS: information message
en: Old API version
zh_CN: 旧 API 版本

note: TRANSLATORS: information message
en: New API version
zh_CN: 新 API 版本

en: Not enough arguments, expected old.xml new.xml version
zh_CN: 参数不够，预期为 old.xml new.xml [版本]

note: TRANSLATORS: the %s and %s are file types, * e.g. "appdata" to "appstream"
en: Conversion %s to %s is not implemented
zh_CN: 将 %s 转换成 %s 还未执行

en: Not enough arguments, expected file.xml
zh_CN: 参数不足，预期 file.xml

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is a file type, * e.g. 'appdata'
en: File format '%s' cannot be upgraded
zh_CN: 文件格式 “%s” 无法被升级

note: TRANSLATORS: not a recognised file type
en: Format not recognised
zh_CN: 格式未识别

note: TRANSLATORS: probably wrong XML
en: No desktop applications found
zh_CN: 未发现桌面应用程序

note: TRANSLATORS: the file is valid
en: OK
zh_CN: 成功

note: list failures
en: FAILED
zh_CN: 失败

en: Validation failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Validation of files failed
zh_CN: 文件验证失败

note: TRANSLATORS: application was removed
en: Removed
zh_CN: 已移除

note: TRANSLATORS: application was added
en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when a device ctrl+c's a watch
en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the --nonet argument
en: Do not use network access
zh_CN: 不要使用网络连接

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show version
zh_CN: 显示版本

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Enable profiling
zh_CN: 启用性能分析

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Converts AppStream metadata from one version to another
zh_CN: 将 AppStream 元数据从一个版本转换成另一个版本

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Upgrade AppData metadata to the latest version
zh_CN: 升级 AppData 元数据至最新版本

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Dumps the applications in the AppStream metadata
zh_CN: 将应用程序转储到 AppStream 元数据中

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Search for AppStream applications
zh_CN: 搜索 AppStream 应用程序

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Search for AppStream applications by package name
zh_CN: 按包名搜索 AppStream 应用程序

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Show all installed AppStream applications
zh_CN: 显示所有已安装的 Appstream 应用

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Search for AppStream applications by category name
zh_CN: 以类别名搜索 for AppStream 应用

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Display application search tokens
zh_CN: 显示应用程序搜索令牌

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Installs AppStream metadata
zh_CN: 安装 AppStream 元数据

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Installs AppStream metadata with new origin
zh_CN: 从新的来源安装 AppStream 元数据

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Uninstalls AppStream metadata
zh_CN: 卸载 AppStream 元数据

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Create an HTML status page
zh_CN: 创建一个 HTML 状态页面

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Create an CSV status document
zh_CN: 创建一个 CSV 状态文档

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Create an HTML matrix page
zh_CN: 创建 HTML matrix 表格页面

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: List applications not backed by packages
zh_CN: 列出未受软件包支持的应用程序

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Validate an AppData or AppStream file
zh_CN: 验证 AppData 或 AppStream 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Validate an AppData or AppStream file (relaxed)
zh_CN: 验证 AppData 或 AppStream 文件 (宽松检验)

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Validate an AppData or AppStream file (strict)
zh_CN: 验证 AppData 或 AppStream 文件 (严格检验)

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Convert an AppData file to NEWS format
zh_CN: 将 AppData 文件转换成 NEWS 格式

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Convert an NEWS file to AppData format
zh_CN: 将 NEWS 文件转换成 AppData 格式

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Check installed application data
zh_CN: 检查安装的应用程序数据

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Replace screenshots in source file
zh_CN: 替换源文件内的画面快照

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Add a language to a source file
zh_CN: 向源文件添加语言

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Mirror upstream screenshots
zh_CN: 镜像上游快照

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Incorporate extra metadata from an external file
zh_CN: 从外部文件集成额外元数据

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Compare the contents of two AppStream files
zh_CN: 比较两份 AppStream 文件的内容

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Generate a GUID from an input string
zh_CN: 从输入字符串创建 GUID

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Modify an AppData file
zh_CN: 编辑 AppData 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Split an AppStream file to AppData and Metainfo files
zh_CN: 将 AppStream 文件分割为 AppData 和 Metainfo 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Merge several files to an AppStream file
zh_CN: 合并多个文件到一 AppStream 文件上

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Import a file to AppStream markup
zh_CN: 导入文件到 AppStream 标记

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Compare version numbers
zh_CN: 比较版本号

note: TRANSLATORS: program name
en: AppStream Utility
zh_CN: AppStream 实用工具

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

note: TRANSLATORS: This is the formatting of English and localized name * of the rating e.g. "Adults Only (solo adultos)"
en: %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s（%s）

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: ALL
zh_CN: 全部

en: Adults Only
zh_CN: 仅限成人

en: Mature
zh_CN: 成人

en: Teen
zh_CN: 青少年

en: Everyone 10+
zh_CN: 十岁及以上

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 任何人

en: Early Childhood
zh_CN: 儿童

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No cartoon violence
zh_CN: 无动画角色暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Cartoon characters in unsafe situations
zh_CN: 动画角色处于危险境地

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Cartoon characters in aggressive conflict
zh_CN: 动画角色处于激烈冲突

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Graphic violence involving cartoon characters
zh_CN: 包含动画角色的写实暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No fantasy violence
zh_CN: 无幻想的暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Characters in unsafe situations easily distinguishable from reality
zh_CN: 角色处于易于与现实区分的危险境地

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Characters in aggressive conflict easily distinguishable from reality
zh_CN: 角色参与易于与现实区分的激烈冲突

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Graphic violence easily distinguishable from reality
zh_CN: 角色参与易于与现实区分的写实暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No realistic violence
zh_CN: 无逼真的暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Mildly realistic characters in unsafe situations
zh_CN: 较逼真角色处于危险境地

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Depictions of realistic characters in aggressive conflict
zh_CN: 描写逼真角色参与激烈冲突

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Graphic violence involving realistic characters
zh_CN: 逼真角色参与的写实暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No bloodshed
zh_CN: 无流血

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Unrealistic bloodshed
zh_CN: 不逼真的血

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Realistic bloodshed
zh_CN: 逼真的血

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Depictions of bloodshed and the mutilation of body parts
zh_CN: 描写流血及肢体伤害

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No sexual violence
zh_CN: 无性暴力

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Rape or other violent sexual behavior
zh_CN: 强奸及其他暴力的性行为

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No references to alcohol
zh_CN: 无对酒精的暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: References to alcoholic beverages
zh_CN: 对酒精饮料的暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Use of alcoholic beverages
zh_CN: 饮用酒精饮料

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No references to illicit drugs
zh_CN: 无对非法药物的暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: References to illicit drugs
zh_CN: 对非法药物的暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Use of illicit drugs
zh_CN: 吸食非法药物

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: References to tobacco products
zh_CN: 对烟草产品的暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Use of tobacco products
zh_CN: 吸食烟草产品

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No nudity of any sort
zh_CN: 无任何形式的裸体

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Brief artistic nudity
zh_CN: 短暂且艺术性的裸体

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Prolonged nudity
zh_CN: 长时间的裸体描写

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No references to or depictions of sexual nature
zh_CN: 无性相关的暗示和描写

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Provocative references or depictions
zh_CN: 挑衅性暗示或描写

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Sexual references or depictions
zh_CN: 性暗示或描写

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Graphic sexual behavior
zh_CN: 生动的性行为

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No profanity of any kind
zh_CN: 无任何种类的粗俗语言

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Mild or infrequent use of profanity
zh_CN: 少量粗俗语言

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Moderate use of profanity
zh_CN: 中等数量的粗俗语言

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Strong or frequent use of profanity
zh_CN: 大量粗俗语言

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No inappropriate humor
zh_CN: 无不适当的笑话

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Slapstick humor
zh_CN: 闹剧式笑话

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Vulgar or bathroom humor
zh_CN: 粗俗或浴室笑话

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Mature or sexual humor
zh_CN: 荤笑话

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No discriminatory language of any kind
zh_CN: 无任何种类的歧视性语言

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Negativity towards a specific group of people
zh_CN: 对特定人群负面的语言

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Discrimination designed to cause emotional harm
zh_CN: 伤害情感的歧视性语言

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Explicit discrimination based on gender, sexuality, race or religion
zh_CN: 针对性别、性向、种族或宗教的歧视性语言

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No advertising of any kind
zh_CN: 无任何种类的广告

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Product placement
zh_CN: 植入式广告

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Explicit references to specific brands or trademarked products
zh_CN: 对特定产品的品牌或商标的明显暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Users are encouraged to purchase specific real-world items
zh_CN: 鼓励用户购买特定的真实商品

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No gambling of any kind
zh_CN: 无任何种类的赌博

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Gambling on random events using tokens or credits
zh_CN: 通过随机事件使用游戏票券赌博

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Gambling using “play” money
zh_CN: 使用游戏货币赌博

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Gambling using real money
zh_CN: 使用真实货币赌博

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No ability to spend money
zh_CN: 无花钱的功能

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Users are encouraged to donate real money
zh_CN: 鼓励用户捐赠真实货币

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Ability to spend real money in-app
zh_CN: 应用中可使用真实货币

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No way to chat with other users
zh_CN: 没有与其他用户聊天的功能

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: User-to-user interactions without chat functionality
zh_CN: 在用户之间不带聊天功能的交互功能

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Moderated chat functionality between users
zh_CN: 在用户之间受监控的聊天功能

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Uncontrolled chat functionality between users
zh_CN: 在用户之间不受控制的聊天功能

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No way to talk with other users
zh_CN: 无与其他用户沟通的方式

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Uncontrolled audio or video chat functionality between users
zh_CN: 在用户之间不受控制的音频或视频聊天功能

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No sharing of social network usernames or email addresses
zh_CN: 不共享社交网络的用户名或电子邮件地址

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Sharing social network usernames or email addresses
zh_CN: 共享社交网络的用户名或电子邮件地址

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No sharing of user information with third parties
zh_CN: 不与第三方共享用户信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Checking for the latest application version
zh_CN: 正在检查最新应用程序版本

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Sharing diagnostic data that does not let others identify the user
zh_CN: 分享无法识别用户身份的诊断数据

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Sharing information that lets others identify the user
zh_CN: 分享可以识别用户身份的信息

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No sharing of physical location with other users
zh_CN: 不与其他用户共享物理位置

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Sharing physical location with other users
zh_CN: 与其他用户共享物理位置

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No references to homosexuality
zh_CN: 无对同性恋的暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Indirect references to homosexuality
zh_CN: 对同性恋的间接暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Kissing between people of the same gender
zh_CN: 同性别人类之间的亲吻

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Graphic sexual behavior between people of the same gender
zh_CN: 含有同性别人类之间性行为的图像

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No references to prostitution
zh_CN: 无对卖淫的暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Indirect references to prostitution
zh_CN: 对卖淫的间接暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Direct references to prostitution
zh_CN: 对卖淫的直接暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Graphic depictions of the act of prostitution
zh_CN: 卖淫行为的图像描写

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No references to adultery
zh_CN: 无对通奸的暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Indirect references to adultery
zh_CN: 对通奸的间接暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Direct references to adultery
zh_CN: 对通奸的直接暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Graphic depictions of the act of adultery
zh_CN: 通奸的图像描写

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No sexualized characters
zh_CN: 无性暗示角色

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Scantily clad human characters
zh_CN: 穿着暴露的人类角色

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Overtly sexualized human characters
zh_CN: 具有明显性暗示的人类角色

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No references to desecration
zh_CN: 无对亵渎行为的暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Depictions of or references to historical desecration
zh_CN: 亵渎历史的描写或暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Depictions of modern-day human desecration
zh_CN: 对当代人类亵渎的描写

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Graphic depictions of modern-day desecration
zh_CN: 亵渎当代社会的图像描写

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No visible dead human remains
zh_CN: 无可见死亡人类尸体

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Visible dead human remains
zh_CN: 有可见死亡人类尸体

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Dead human remains that are exposed to the elements
zh_CN: 有死亡人类尸体并展示其内容物

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Graphic depictions of desecration of human bodies
zh_CN: 对亵渎人体行为的图像描写

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: No references to slavery
zh_CN: 无对奴役的暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Depictions of or references to historical slavery
zh_CN: 对历史上奴役行为的描写或暗示

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Depictions of modern-day slavery
zh_CN: 对当代奴役行为的描写

note: TRANSLATORS: content rating description
en: Graphic depictions of modern-day slavery
zh_CN: 对当代奴役行为的图片描写
