apt-cacher-debconf VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: daemon
zh_CN: 守护进程

note: Type: select Choices
en: manual
zh_CN: 手动

note: Type: select Description
en: Daemon mode for apt-cacher:
zh_CN: apt-cacher 守护进程模式：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please select the method for starting the apt-cacher daemon.
zh_CN: 请选择启动 apt-cacher 守护进程的方法。

note: Type: select Description
en: Choose "daemon" to run as a stand-alone daemon, "inetd" to run under inetd or "manual" to use the (deprecated) CGI mode or some other manual configuration.
zh_CN: 选择“daemon”作为单独守护进程运行，或者“inetd”在 inetd 下运行，或者“manual”使用废弃的 CGI(通用网关借口) 模式，或者其它手动配置。
