apt-listbugs 0.1.38 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (117 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: "E: " is a label for error messages; you may translate it with a suitable abbreviation of the word "error"
en: E:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: This may be caused by a package lacking support for the ruby interpreter in use. Try to fix the situation with the following commands:
zh_CN: 这可能是由某个缺失对正在使用的 ruby 解释器的支持的软件包造成的。请尝试运行下列命令来进行修复：

en: APT_HOOK_INFO_FD is undefined.
zh_CN: APT_HOOK_INFO_FD 未定义。

en: APT_HOOK_INFO_FD is not correctly defined.
zh_CN: APT_HOOK_INFO_FD 未正确定义。

en: Cannot read from file descriptor %d
zh_CN: 无法从文件描述符 %d 读取内容

en: APT Pre-Install-Pkgs failed to provide the expected 'VERSION 3' string.
zh_CN: APT Pre-Install-Pkgs 未能提供期望的“VERSION 3”字符串。

en: APT Pre-Install-Pkgs provided fewer fields than expected.
zh_CN: APT Pre-Install-Pkgs 提供的字段少于预期。

en: APT Pre-Install-Pkgs provided an invalid direction of version change.
zh_CN: APT Pre-Install-Pkgs 提供了无效的版本变化的指导。

en: ****** Exiting with an error in order to stop the installation. ******
zh_CN: ****** 以错误状态退出以便停止安装过程。 ******

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en:  [options] <command> [arguments]
zh_CN:  [选项] <命令> [参数]

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

note: TRANSLATORS: the colons (:) in the following strings are vertically aligned, please keep their alignment consistent TRANSLATORS: the \"all\" between quotes should not be translated
en:  -s <severities>  : Filter bugs by severities you want to see
                        (or "all" for all)
                        [%s].
zh_CN:  -s <严重级别>    : 使用严重级别过滤需要显示的缺陷
                        （或使用“all”显示全部）
                        [%s]。

en:  -T <tags>        : Filter bugs by tags you want to see.
zh_CN:  -T <标签>        : 使用标签过滤需要显示的缺陷。

en:  -S <states>      : Filter bugs by pending-state categories you want to see
                        [%s].
zh_CN:  -S <状态>        : 使用待定状态类别过滤需要显示的缺陷
                        [%s]。

en:  -B <bug#>        : Filter bugs by number, showing only the specified bugs.
zh_CN:  -B <bug#>        : 使用编号过滤缺陷，只显示指定的缺陷。

en:  -D               : Show downgraded packages, too.
zh_CN:  -D               : 同时显示降级的软件包。

en:  -H <hostname>    : Hostname of Debian Bug Tracking System [%s].
zh_CN:  -H <主机名>      : Debian 缺陷追踪系统的主机名称 [%s]。

en:  -p <port>        : Port number of the server [%s].
zh_CN:  -p <端口>        : 服务器的端口号 [%s]。

en:  -P <priority>    : Pin-Priority value [%s].
zh_CN:  -P <优先级>      : Pin-Priority 的值 [%s]。

en:  -E <title>       : Title of RSS output.
zh_CN:  -E <标题>        : RSS 输出的标题。

en:  -q               : Don't display progress bar.
zh_CN:  -q               : 不要显示进度条。

en:  -C <apt.conf>    : Additional apt.conf file to use.
zh_CN:  -C <apt.conf>    : 额外要使用的 apt.conf 文件。

en:  -F               : Automatically pin all buggy packages.
zh_CN:  -F               : 自动固定（pin）所有有问题的软件包。

en:  -N               : Never automatically pin packages.
zh_CN:  -N               : 从不自动固定（pin）软件包。

en:  -y               : Assume yes for all questions.
zh_CN:  -y               : 假定所有问题的答案均为“是”。

en:  -n               : Assume no for all questions.
zh_CN:  -n               : 假定所有问题的答案均为“否 ”。

en:  -a               : Assume the default reply for all questions.
zh_CN:  -a               : 假定所有问题均采纳默认回答。

en:  -d               : Debug.
zh_CN:  -d               : 用于除错。

en:  -h               : Display this help and exit.
zh_CN:  -h               : 显示本帮助信息并退出。

en:  -v               : Show version number and exit.
zh_CN:  -v               : 显示版本号并退出。

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令：

en:  apt              : Apt mode.
zh_CN:  apt              : Apt 模式。

en:  list <pkg>..     : List bug reports of the specified packages.
zh_CN:  list <包名>..    : 列出指定软件包的缺陷报告。

en:  rss <pkg>..      : List bug reports of the specified packages in RSS.
zh_CN:  rss <包名>..     : 以 RSS 格式列出指定软件包的缺陷报告。

en: See the manual page for the long options.
zh_CN: 请另见手册页以了解长选项用法。

note: TRANSLATORS: the following six strings refer to a plural quantity of bugs TRANSLATORS: please note that "Outstanding" means "unresolved", not "exceptional"
en: Outstanding
zh_CN: 尚未修复

en: Forwarded
zh_CN: 已转发

en: Pending Upload
zh_CN: 等待上传

en: Fixed in NMU
zh_CN: 在 NMU 中修复

en: From other Branch
zh_CN: 来自其它分支

en: Resolved in some Version
zh_CN: 在某些版本中已解决

note: TRANSLATORS: "W: " is a label for warnings; you may translate it with a suitable abbreviation of the word "warning"
en: W:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Cannot write to %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 %s

en: Unrecognized severity '%s' will be ignored by the Debian BTS.
zh_CN: 未识别的严重级别“%s”将在 Debian BTS 系统中被忽略。

en: Bugs of severity %s
zh_CN: 严重级别为 %s 的缺陷

en: sanity check failed: environment variable http_proxy is unset and HTTP_PROXY is set.
zh_CN: 运行环境检查失败：环境变量 http_proxy 未设定但 HTTP_PROXY 已设定。

en: Cannot execute auto proxy detect command %s
zh_CN: 无法执行自动代理检测命令 %s

en: You need to specify a command.
zh_CN: 您需要指定一个命令。

en: Unknown command
zh_CN: 未知命令

en: Cannot read from %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 读取

en: Are you sure you want to install/upgrade the above packages?
zh_CN: 您确认想要安装/升级上述软件包吗？

en: %s is unknown
zh_CN: %s 未知

en: Failed to invoke querybts.
zh_CN: 调用 querybts 失败。

en: You must install the reportbug package to be able to do this
zh_CN: 要进行此操作，您必须事先安装 reportbug 软件包

en: %s is unknown to the BTS
zh_CN: %s 对 BTS 是未知的

note: TRANSLATORS: "ignored" refers to one singular bug
en: %s ignored
zh_CN: %s 被忽略

note: TRANSLATORS: "ignored" refers to one singular bug
en: %s already ignored
zh_CN: %s 已被忽略

note: TRANSLATORS: %{plist} is a comma-separated list of %{npkgs} packages to be pinned.
en: The following %{npkgs} package will be pinned:
     %{plist}
    Are you sure? | The following %{npkgs} packages will be pinned:
     %{plist}
    Are you sure?
zh_CN[0]: 下列 %{npkgs} 个软件包将被固定版本：
    %{plist}
    您确定要这么做吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: %{blist} is a comma-separated list of %{nbugs} bugs to be dodged.
en: The following %{nbugs} bug will be dodged:
     %{blist}
    Are you sure? | The following %{nbugs} bugs will be dodged:
     %{blist}
    Are you sure?
zh_CN[0]: 下列 %{nbugs} 个缺陷将被躲避：
    %{blist}
    您确定要这么做吗？

en: You must install a web browser package to be able to do this
zh_CN: 要进行此操作，您必须事先安装一个网页浏览器

en: All selected packages are already pinned. Ignoring %s command.
zh_CN: 所有选中的软件包均被固定版本。忽略 %s 命令。

en: There are no dodge/pin/ignore operations to undo. Ignoring %s command.
zh_CN: 没有要取消的躲避/固定/忽略操作。忽略 %s 命令。

en: All the dodge/pin/ignore operations will be undone.
    Are you sure?
zh_CN: 所有躲避/固定/忽略操作均将被取消。
    您确定要这么做吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: the dashes (-) in the following strings are vertically aligned, please keep their alignment consistent
en:      y     - continue the APT installation.
zh_CN:      y       - 继续进行 APT 安装。

en:      n     - stop the APT installation.
zh_CN:      n       - 停止 APT 安装。

note: TRANSLATORS: %{prog} is the name of a program, %{user} is a user name.
en:    <num>   - query the specified bug number
                 (uses %{prog} as user %{user}).
zh_CN:    <编号>    - 查询指定缺陷编号
                   （使用 %{prog} 作为用户 %{user}）。

en:   #<num>   - same as <num>.
zh_CN:   #<编号>    - 同 <编号>。

en:    b<id>   - same as <num>, but query the bug identified by <id>.
zh_CN:    b<序号>   - 同 <编号>，但查询由<序号>确定的缺陷。

en:      r     - redisplay bug lists.
zh_CN:      r       - 重新显示缺陷列表。

en:      c     - compose bug lists in HTML.
zh_CN:      c       - 以 HTML 格式构成缺陷列表。

en:      w     - display bug lists in HTML
                 (uses %{prog} as user %{user}).
zh_CN:      w       - 以 HTML 格式显示缺陷列表
                   （使用 %{prog} 作为用户 %{user}）。

en:  d <num>.. - dodge bugs <num> by pinning affected packages
                 (restart APT session to enable).
zh_CN:  d <编号>..  - 躲避缺陷<编号>，执行固定受影响的软件包的操作
                  （重新启动 APT 会话以启用）。

en:  d b<id>.. - dodge bugs identified by <id> by pinning affected packages
                 (restart APT session to enable).
zh_CN:  d b<序号>.. - 躲避由<序号>确定的缺陷，执行固定受影响的软件包的操作
                  （重新启动 APT 会话以启用）。

en:  p <pkg>.. - pin packages <pkg>
                 (restart APT session to enable).
zh_CN:  p <包名>..  - 固定软件包为 <包名> 的版本
                  （重新启动 APT 会话以启用）。

en:  p         - pin all the above packages
                 (restart APT session to enable).
zh_CN:  p           - 固定上述所有软件包的版本
                   （重新启动 APT 会话以启用）。

en:  i <num>   - mark bug number <num> as ignored.
zh_CN:  i <编号>    - 将标记指定<编号>的缺陷为已忽略。

en:  i b<id>   - mark the bug identified by <id> as ignored.
zh_CN:  i b<序号>   - 将由<序号>确定的缺陷标记为已忽略。

en:  i         - mark all the above bugs as ignored.
zh_CN:  i           - 将上述所有缺陷标记为已忽略。

en:      u     - undo all the dodge/pin/ignore operations done so far.
zh_CN:      u       - 取消目前已进行的全部躲避/固定/忽略操作。

en:      ?     - print this help.
zh_CN:      ?       - 显示本帮助信息。

en: None of the above bugs is assigned to package %s
    Are you sure you want to pin it?
zh_CN: 上述所有缺陷均与 %s 软件包无关联
    您确定要固定其版本吗？

note: TRANSLATORS: %{packgl} is a list of packages.
en: %{packgl} will be pinned. Restart APT session to enable
zh_CN: %{packgl} 将被固定版本。重新启动 APT 会话以启用

note: TRANSLATORS: %{sevty} is the severity of some of the bugs found for package %{packg}.
en: %{sevty} bugs of %{packg} (
zh_CN: %{packg} 的 %{sevty} 缺陷（

note: TRANSLATORS: "Found" refers to one singular bug
en:  (Found: %s)
zh_CN: （已找到：%s）

note: TRANSLATORS: "Fixed" refers to one singular bug
en:  (Fixed: %s)
zh_CN: （已修复：%s）

note: TRANSLATORS: "Merged" refers to one singular bug
en:    Merged with:
zh_CN:    已与下列条目合并：

note: TRANSLATORS: %{nbugs} is the number of bugs found for package %{packg}.
en: %{packg}(%{nbugs} bug) | %{packg}(%{nbugs} bugs)
zh_CN[0]: %{packg}（%{nbugs} 个缺陷）

en: Summary:
zh_CN: 摘要：

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a summary description of the structure of a table (for accessibility)
en: The top row describes the meaning of the columns; the other rows describe bug reports, one per row
zh_CN: 置顶行描述各列的含义；其它行描述各个缺陷报告，一个报告一行

en: package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: version change
zh_CN: 版本变化

en: severity
zh_CN: 严重程度

en: bug number
zh_CN: 缺陷编号

en: description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Relevant bugs for your upgrade
zh_CN: 与您的升级相关的缺陷

en: by apt-listbugs
zh_CN: 来自 apt-listbugs

en: You can view the bug lists in HTML at the following URI:
zh_CN: 您可以以 HTML 格式使用下列 URI 查看缺陷列表：

en: Failed to invoke browser.
zh_CN: 调用浏览器失败。

en: category of bugs
zh_CN: 缺陷类别

en: tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Not Implemented
zh_CN: 尚未实现

note: TRANSLATORS: this sentence, followed by the translation of "Done" (see above) should fit in less than 79 columns to work well with default width terminals
en: Retrieving bug reports...
zh_CN: 正在获取缺陷报告……

en:  Fail
zh_CN:  失败

en: HTTP GET failed
zh_CN: HTTP GET 失败

en: Retry downloading bug information?
zh_CN: 重试下载缺陷信息？

en: One package at a time?
zh_CN: 一次处理一个软件包？

en: One bug report at a time?
zh_CN: 一次处理一个缺陷报告？

en: Exiting with error
zh_CN: 以错误状态退出

en: Continue the installation anyway?
zh_CN: 仍然继续进行安装吗？

en: Empty stream from SOAP
zh_CN: 从 SOAP 得到了空的数据流

en: Error retrieving bug reports from the server with the following error message:
zh_CN: 从服务器获取缺陷报告出错，错误信息如下：

en: It appears that your network connection is down. Check network configuration and try again
zh_CN: 您的网络连接似乎已经中断。请检查网络配置并再试一次

en: It could be because your network is down, or because of broken proxy servers, or the BTS server itself is down. Check network configuration and try again
zh_CN: 这可能是因为您的网络连接中断，或者因为失效的代理服务器，或是因为 BTS 服务器本身停止了工作。请检查网络配置并再试一次

note: TRANSLATORS: this sentence, followed by the translation of "Done" (see above) should fit in less than 79 columns to work well with default width terminals
en: Parsing Found/Fixed information...
zh_CN: 正在解析已找到/已修复信息……

en:  Fixed packages:
zh_CN:  已修复的软件包：
