apt-listchanges debconf - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: pager
zh: 分页器

note: Type: select Choices
en: browser
zh: 浏览器

note: Type: select Choices
en: xterm-pager
zh: xterm-分页器

note: Type: select Choices
en: xterm-browser
zh: xterm-浏览器

note: Type: select Choices
en: text
zh: 文本

note: Type: select Choices
en: mail
zh: 邮件

note: Type: select Choices
en: none
zh: 无

note: Type: select Description
en: Method to be used to display changes:
zh: 用来显式改变的方式：

note: Type: select Description
en: Changes in packages can be displayed in various ways by apt-listchanges:
zh: apt-listchanges 可以使用不同的方式显式软件包的改变：

note: Type: select Description
en:  pager        : display changes one page at a time;
     browser      : display HTML-formatted changes using a web browser;
     xterm-pager  : like pager, but in an xterm in the background;
     xterm-browser: like browser, but in an xterm in the background;
     gtk          : display changes in a GTK window;
     text         : print changes to the terminal (without pausing);
     mail         : only send changes via e-mail;
     none         : do not run automatically from APT.
zh:  分页器       : 每次只显式一页改变内容；
     浏览器       : 使用网页浏览器显式 HTML 格式的改变内容；
     xterm-分页器 : 与分页器类似，但显式在后台的 xterm 中；
     xterm-浏览器 : 与浏览器类似，但显式在后台的 xterm 中；
     gtk          : 在 GTK 窗口里显式改变内容；
     文本         : 将改变内容打印到终端(没有停顿)；
     邮件         : 仅将改变内容通过电子邮件发送；
     无           : 不从 APT 中自动运行。

note: Type: select Description
en: This setting can be overridden at execution time. By default, all the options except for 'none' will also send copies by mail.
zh: 此设置可以在执行期被覆盖掉。默认情况下，除“无”以外所有选项都会通过邮件发送副本。

note: Type: string Description
en: E-mail address(es) which will receive changes:
zh: 接收改变内容的电子邮件地址：

note: Type: string Description
en: Optionally, apt-listchanges can e-mail a copy of displayed changes to a specified address.
zh: 可选的，apt-listchanges 将所显示的变更内容的副本通过电子邮件发到指定地址。

note: Type: string Description
en: Multiple addresses may be specified, delimited by commas. Leaving this field empty disables mail notifications.
zh: 您可以指定多个邮件地址，用逗号分隔开。置空此项将关闭邮件通知。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Prompt for confirmation after displaying changes?
zh: 在显示变更内容后提示您确认吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: After displaying the list of changes, apt-listchanges can pause with a confirmation prompt. This is useful when running from APT, as it offers an opportunity to abort the upgrade if a change is unwelcome.
zh: 在显示变更内容之后，apt-listchanges 会停顿并显式确认提示。这对于从 APT 中运行是非常有用的，因为如果您看到了一个不想要的变动，它还给您一个机会来中止升级。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This can be overridden at execution time, and has no effect if the configured frontend option is 'mail' or 'none'.
zh: 此选项可以在执行时被覆盖，并且如果设置前端选项为“邮件”或“无”的话将不起作用。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Should apt-listchanges skip changes that have already been seen?
zh: apt-listchanges 是否应该忽略那些已经被看过的变更内容呢？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: A record of already displayed changes can be kept in order to avoid displaying them again. This is useful, for example, when retrying an upgrade.
zh: 已经显式过的变更内容的记录将会保存下来以避免它们被再次显式。这会是很有用的，例如，当您尝试重新进行升级时。

note: Type: select Choices
en: news
zh: 新内容

note: Type: select Choices
en: changelogs
zh: 变更记录

note: Type: select Choices
en: both
zh: 两者皆显示

note: Type: select Description
en: Changes displayed with APT:
zh: 由 APT 显示的变更内容：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please choose which type of changes should be displayed with APT.
zh: 请选择 APT 该显示哪种变更内容。

note: Type: select Description
en:  news      : important news items only;
     changelogs: detailed changelogs only;
     both      : news and changelogs.
zh:  新内容    : 仅显示重要的新项目
     变更记录  : 仅显示详细的变更记录(changelogs)
     两者皆显示: 同时显示新闻和变更记录
